How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Tampa, Fl

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Big Show  @WWETheBigShow
Tampa, Florida http://t.co/I4stSxu83a 1,436,280 39 1,681 Details...
 2. Ian Sexton  @isexton
Tampa http://t.co/VFlNU0u0 315,932 282,123 2,595 Details...
 3. TRENT?  @trentylocks
Tampa, Florida 185,296 332 4,741 Details...
 4. H2O SALON  @saloninflorida
Tampa, Florida http://t.co/Odvbgfpfhm 180,696 165,540 824 Details...
 5. Kim Garst ツ  @kimgarst
Tampa, Florida http://t.co/VMqIT2oupK 164,828 144,500 155,497 66 months ago
 6. Chris McLaughlin  @mclaughlinchris
Tampa, FL http://www.maximizesocialmedi... 156,216 121,599 37,191 68 months ago
 7. Evan Longoria  @Evan3Longoria
Tampa, FL 142,180 147 2,544 Details...
 8. Nathan Jurewicz  @nathanjurewicz
Tampa, FL http://www.shortsalekid.com 127,321 118,669 36,156 74 months ago
 9. Jaden, SteamyKitchen  @steamykitchen
Tampa, Florida http://steamykitchen.com 119,345 64,266 21,727 84 months ago
 10. African Princess™  @OneNigerianGirl
Tampa, FL 115,315 52,941 1,140 Details...
 11. MIXX Radio Network  @TheMIXXRadio
Tampa, Fl http://TheMixNow.FM 107,585 549 22,896 Details...
 12. Bubba Clem  @BTLSRadio
Tampa, FL http://www.btls.com/ 106,686 133 16,690 67 months ago
 13. Underoath  @UnderoathBand
Tampa, Florida http://www.facebook.com/under... 94,912 45 2,664 75 months ago
 14. Jay Lethal  @TheLethalJay
Tampa, Florida http://t.co/HSAnADZSyy 93,378 203 2,476 Details...
 15. Chris Pontius  @ChrisPontius
Tampa, FL 79,508 21 42 Details...
 16. Players Club Tours  @JetsetterTours
Tampa, FL http://t.co/eYoly3VVMY 76,574 31,155 10,720 Details...
 17. Karlee Leilani Perez  @KarleeLeilani
Tampa, Florida http://t.co/Ajk9DUoSJV 74,326 167 3,772 Details...
 18. Tampa Bay Lightning  @TBLightning
Tampa, Florida http://tampabaylightning.com 72,554 4,653 16,070 Details...
 19. Tampa Bay Buccaneers  @TBBuccaneers
Tampa, FL http://www.facebook.com/tampa... 70,855 38 5,391 Details...
 20. Steve Pohlit  @stevepohlit
Tampa, Florida http://t.co/Ajx1Z74MWJ 70,587 72,831 96,617 79 months ago
 21. Denard Span  @thisisdspan
Tampa, FL 64,986 145 7,415 Details...
 22. Nicole Guerriero ❤   @nguerriero19
Tampa, FL http://www.youtube.com/nguerr... 62,833 561 5,985 Details...
 23. Susan Cerise  @SusanCerise
Tampa http://t.co/53hqLhplZ4 54,777 62,076 53,296 68 months ago
 24. Kris Dehnert  @KidMillionaire
Tampa, FL http://BigTimeOperators.com 54,700 12,941 4,394 Details...
 25. Adam Kappel  @adamkappel
Tampa, FL http://www.AdamKappel.com 50,444 56,877 3,177 71 months ago
 26. Pitcher  @TheJWMGroup
Tampa, FL 49,134 3,960 4,801 Details...
 27. Larry Bartholomew  @L_Bartholomew
Tampa, FL http://www.I-Am-Power.com 48,740 53,832 1,331 60 months ago
 28. Internet Chicks  @InternetChicks
Tampa, Florida http://www.sendoutcards.com/m... 44,857 12 49,217 Details...
 29. Tampa Real Estate  @SlateEstates
Tampa, FL http://t.co/hHN2L5Cygy 41,031 36,278 5,513 Details...
 30. Alex Kennedy  @AlexKennedyNBA
Tampa, FL http://www.hoopsworld.com 39,713 993 12,859 Details...
 31. Larry Bartholomew  @ask_larry
Tampa, FL http://www.i-am-power.com 38,516 42,439 2,035 60 months ago
 32. Henry Jennings  @HenryJennings
Tampa, FL https://www.facebook.com/Libe... 38,095 37,117 12,878 Details...
 33. Larry Bartholomew  @asklarry
Tampa, FL http://www.fdiswestflorida.com 38,021 43,672 3,981 67 months ago
 34. VJ  @VincentTJackson
Tampa, FL http://t.co/o8LP2BvPxP 37,919 425 897 Details...
 35. Michael Vallez  @CrazyMikesapps
Tampa, Florida http://www.crazymikesapps.com/ 35,130 35,075 78,839 68 months ago
 36. Jon  @LuckyCannon
Tampa 33,798 926 6,053 Details...
 37. Teddy Purcell  @teddypurcell16
Tampa, Florida 33,119 148 404 Details...
 38. Tatiana Casino Host  @GamblingTours
Tampa, FL http://t.co/wage9Z9wi6 32,219 26,191 3,446 Details...
 39. Seth Rollins  @WWERollins
Tampa, FL http://sethrollins.net 31,313 79 3,634 Details...
 40. Dean Hunt  @deanhunt
Tampa, Florida http://www.deanhunt.com 29,701 27,101 5,393 92 months ago
 41. ZULY  @ZulyRamos1
Tampa, Florida http://www.facebook.com/zuly.... 28,780 2,105 19,975 Details...
 42. KB  @KB_HGA
Tampa, FL http://facebook.com/kb116 27,000 214 2,813 Details...
 43. Jeb Lund  @Mobute
Tampa http://t.co/owAOE29rj6 25,324 901 64,733 74 months ago
 44. Jason Wilder  @ishotyourband
Tampa http://t.co/59SmQf7gCi 25,163 24,338 19,470 64 months ago
 45. Danny Nappi  @dannyintampa
Tampa, Fl https://plus.google.com/11347... 24,357 21,152 11,603 72 months ago
 46. Tyler Clippard  @TylerClippard
Tampa, FL 23,055 171 155 Details...
 47. Taylor Raz  @xotaylorrazxo
Tampa, FL http://www.taylorraz.com 22,581 374 17,398 Details...
 48. RJ Frasca  @rjfrasca
Tampa, FL http://rjfrasca.com 22,201 16,305 20,759 Details...
 49. 933FLZ  @933FLZ
Tampa, FL http://www.933flz.com 22,134 12,376 20,560 81 months ago
 50. Billy Kidman  @WWEKidman
Tampa, FL http://t.co/DQc1exYjUw 21,770 231 1,106 Details...
 51. Outback Steakhouse  @Outback
Tampa, FL http://outback.com 21,711 3,358 7,050 69 months ago
 52. T.S. Elliott    @TS_Elliott
Tampa, FL http://www.netgen360.com 21,609 734 26,977 72 months ago
 53. Daiv Russell  @DaivRawks
Tampa, FL http://www.Ninja-Nerd.com 21,062 21,598 24,759 81 months ago
 54. Naughty Alysha  @NaughtyAlysha
Tampa, FL http://NaughtyAlysha.com 20,593 255 11,157 Details...
 55. HarmonTampa CEO  @LizzHarmon
Tampa, FL http://www.harmontampa.com 19,934 17,772 23,444 73 months ago
 56. Fetish Con  @fetishcon
Tampa, Florida http://t.co/NJvRh0bF2V 19,626 9,169 494 Details...
 57. Sarah Perez  @sarahintampa
Tampa, FL http://techcrunch.com/author/... 19,528 5,588 15,314 94 months ago
 58. Scottie Martin  @Sctie
Tampa, Florida http://www.scottiemartin.net 18,888 2,440 356 Details...
 59. Laura Lassiter  @lauralassiter
Tampa http://t.co/45KfIyH9UL 18,694 18,437 21,400 Details...
 60. Head of LettuceMedia  @HoLmedia
Tampa, FL http://t.co/VwsWmcbZyF 18,414 14,410 3,543 Details...
 61. Marketing Nutz  @MktgNutz
Tampa, FL http://www.themarketingnutz.com 18,287 20,107 4,001 Details...
 62. Brent Hatley  @brenthatley
Tampa, Florida http://www.btls.com 17,666 439 2,195 Details...
 63. ConExec Construction  @ConExec
Tampa, FL http://acs-connect.com 17,611 4,345 30,104 67 months ago
 64. Dave Snyder  @davesnyder
Tampa http://www.steelcast.com 17,529 335 15,667 81 months ago
 65. Rehablist.Com  @rehablist
Tampa, FL http://www.rehablist.com 17,362 16,962 4,442 Details...
 66. USF  @USouthFlorida
Tampa, Florida http://t.co/TgSfN2lgbI 17,312 82 5,755 Details...
 67. Guy Hagen  @GuyHagen
Tampa, Florida http://t.co/wl8UTrRRP9 17,230 12,770 1,136 78 months ago
 68. Jeramy Colvin  @JeramyColvin
Tampa, FL http://www.jeramycolvin.com 16,930 18,358 993 69 months ago
 69. Greig Wells  @GreigWells
Tampa, FL http://blog.befoundjobs.com 16,792 18,356 48,604 73 months ago
 70. XFC  @OfficialXFC
Tampa, FL http://t.co/Pv4vJY3OH5 16,439 9,495 12,688 67 months ago
 71. SunSportsRays  @SunSportsRays
Tampa http://t.co/rFFk88H5lE 15,210 152 9,126 Details...
 72. LayersMagazine  @LayersMagazine
Tampa http://layersmagazine.com 14,457 4,117 1,386 76 months ago
 73. MatthewFurey  @MatthewFurey
Tampa, Florida http://www.mattfurey.com 14,311 15,415 706 70 months ago
 74. Chris Hovan  @hovanlive
Tampa, FL http://hovanlive.com 14,131 15,292 2,179 Details...
 75. Skip Holtz  @CoachHoltz
Tampa, FL http://www.gousfbulls.com/ 13,827 4 176 Details...
 76. David Risley  @davidrisley
Tampa, FL http://www.davidrisley.com/ab... 13,456 3,016 18,437 89 months ago
 77. Phil Krnjeu  @PhilKrnjeu
Tampa, Florida http://philkrnjeu.com 13,038 13,915 1,594 Details...
 78. Davin Joseph  @DavinJoseph75
Tampa, FL 13,010 1,104 544 Details...
 79. Murphy  @Aagent23
Tampa, Florida http://t.co/B26GYn9Wuj 11,853 2,446 7,337 Details...
 80. Tampa Real Estate  @rmasse10
tampa, fl http://www.findmyfloridahome.net 11,549 6,942 9,976 79 months ago
 81. TheWineWhore  @TheWineWhore
Tampa, FL http://www.winewhoreblog.com 11,153 12,525 16,859 68 months ago
 82. Steve Ressler  @govloop
Tampa, FL http://www.govloop.com 10,932 4,727 34,967 76 months ago
 83. DJ Bash  @DJ_Bash
Tampa http://t.co/MXIlu0qKTK 10,930 3,362 16,675 67 months ago
 84. Ron Rule  @ronrule
Tampa, FL http://wefollow.com/ronrule 10,902 137 829 Details...
 85. ABC Action News  @abcactionnews
Tampa http://www.abcactionnews.com 10,803 174 17,703 77 months ago
 86. FOX 13 Tampa Bay  @MyFoxTampaBay
Tampa, FL http://www.myfoxtampabay.com 10,707 2,209 6,425 75 months ago
 87. The Florida Aquarium  @floridaaquarium
Tampa, Florida http://www.flaquarium.org 10,675 408 1,904 72 months ago
 88. Tampa Wholesaler  @tampawholesaler
Tampa http://tampawholesalehomes.com 10,558 11,140 3,347 Details...
 89. Virtually Ready  @virtuallyready
Tampa, FL http://infusedweb.com 10,334 9,722 11,021 73 months ago
 90. Luke Stocker  @LukeStocker88
Tampa, FL 10,290 155 616 Details...
 91. Corey B  @IAMCOREYB
Tampa, Florida http://www.youtube.com/CoreyB... 9,917 9,847 2,501 Details...
 92. lorenbaker  @lorenbaker
Tampa, Florida http://www.blueglass.com 9,913 3,725 9,645 80 months ago
 93. Sem Hard Rock TAMPA  @SHRTampa
Tampa, FL http://t.co/nSW8PDZcPm 8,934 2,361 12,304 Details...
 94. Mike Kafka  @mikekafka3
Tampa http://t.co/g5hnVudFhb 8,742 334 551 Details...
 95. Shoshana Jackson  @shanajackson
Tampa, Florida http://datingtipsforfindinglo... 8,514 9,254 2,018 76 months ago
 96. Joshua Opinion  @jopinion
Tampa http://joshuaopinion.com 8,510 8,706 9,594 Details...
 97. Jerry Ulm Dodge  @jerryulmdodge
Tampa http://www.jerryulmdodge.com 8,494 10,648 1,385 Details...
 98. USL PRO  @USLPRO
Tampa, Florida http://t.co/eFu1luJrZy 8,474 633 19,940 Details...
 99. John Racener  @racener
Tampa, FL http://t.co/QN9TSOjVLE 8,471 109 1,502 Details...
 100. Joe Navarro  @navarrotells
Tampa http://jnforensics.com 8,440 30 24,053 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter