How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Tilburg

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Politie Tilburg eo  @Politie_Tilburg
Tilburg http://t.co/oPmtvp1AGK 31,771 1,229 16,198 84 months ago
 2. Interpolis  @Interpolis
Tilburg https://t.co/XPsLOIfldI 15,212 7,235 11,149 86 months ago
 3. Gemeente Tilburg  @gemeentetilburg
Tilburg http://t.co/x6OJN9jmeS 14,835 137 8,233 Details...
 4. Brabants Dagblad  @bdtilburg
Tilburg http://t.co/2eX0FVS2UM 12,757 2,119 33,875 80 months ago
 5. Tilburg.com  @Tilburgcom
Tilburg http://t.co/uVAvB80rWT 9,471 24 6,418 Details...
 6. Luuk Koelman  @LuukKoelman
Tilburg http://t.co/6CNqrpqr3C 7,144 440 36,546 84 months ago
 7. Theaters Tilburg  @TheatersTilburg
Tilburg http://t.co/5LFLUf6Btl 5,627 1,082 6,581 Details...
 8. godfried  @verhagen
Tilburg http://t.co/NLkwK2xwIJ 4,342 3,872 62,225 85 months ago
 9. Erik de Ridder  @erikderidder
Tilburg http://t.co/4adzY4pqB1 4,287 1,534 15,116 Details...
 10. Stadsgezicht  @BDStadsgezicht
Tilburg http://t.co/DSCaWyvl8b 4,226 2,284 22,263 66 months ago
 11. sjefkerkhofs  @sjefkerkhofs
Tilburg http://t.co/4ZmLiHt7qf 3,913 1,981 15,518 98 months ago
 12. Tim de Jong  @T_de_Jong
Tilburg http://t.co/7piEfLZ6rm 3,564 2,618 4,478 68 months ago
 13. hans van driel  @hvdriel
tilburg http://t.co/pUjKrzRm32 2,704 2,753 10,056 Details...
 14. HiFi.nl  @HiFinl
Tilburg http://t.co/IQzaG0p4Xu 2,073 991 4,596 82 months ago
 15. Frank Sanders  @franksanders3
Tilburg http://t.co/QlxOVdqSrh 1,850 2,028 27,713 Details...
 16. Richard Engelfriet  @rengelfriet
Tilburg http://t.co/bkKIGBs153 1,792 18 3,400 Details...
 17. John Geerts  @JohnGeerts
Tilburg http://t.co/WJSid2fv3T 1,673 1,524 30,047 95 months ago
 18. Jan Kinds  @JanKinds
Tilburg http://t.co/jIeP9h6nfw 1,623 1,165 50,015 Details...
 19. Rabobank Tilburg  @RaboTilburg
Tilburg http://t.co/Ngq4VDIXFx 1,584 1,672 1,385 Details...
 20. Peter van Gool  @petervangool
Tilburg http://t.co/icNB4RujBe 1,464 1,184 6,520 Details...
 21. Paul Melis  @Liderado
Tilburg http://t.co/ocCsxfHXNK 1,443 1,919 1,919 Details...
 22. Woonfonds Hypotheken  @Woonfonds
Tilburg http://t.co/dYcpsKnERa 1,425 891 499 Details...
 23. Jan Wouters  @janwouters
Tilburg http://t.co/gr3KadHG3x 1,410 1,529 8,648 Details...
 24. Fontys ACI  @FontysACI1
Tilburg http://t.co/NRJqHnWTCP 1,387 1,011 1,300 Details...
 25. PauwR   @PauwR
Tilburg http://t.co/Bjc42fLcoj 1,344 962 1,684 Details...
 26. Twan Lijten  @TwanLijten
Tilburg http://t.co/j7QuWpZdHT 1,321 1,976 327 Details...
 27. martijn planken  @martijnplanken
Tilburg http://t.co/OG299YcPcg 1,311 1,080 10,997 Details...
 28. Iris van Bossum  @iris013
Tilburg https://t.co/Vw72suFPWB 1,301 1,035 6,439 72 months ago
 29. Sounds  @soundstilburg
Tilburg http://t.co/V5E4OPFUNu 1,263 343 5,064 81 months ago
 30. Kruikenzeiker  @heuvel194
Tilburg http://t.co/09Zg6CLDoC 1,256 819 22,722 Details...
 31. Asset | Marketing  @Asset_Marketing
Tilburg http://t.co/NvflEAUC5e 1,110 1,006 2,440 Details...
 32. De Wijnkring  @de_Wijnkring
Tilburg http://t.co/BBiyJaSibf 1,029 489 922 Details...
 33. Ron van Oosten  @RonVanOosten
Tilburg http://t.co/YYAlRTGALJ 937 297 2,114 59 months ago
 34. Espressivo  @Espressivonl
Tilburg http://t.co/SWlmzzyt7h 874 754 544 Details...
 35. heerlijkdieruimte  @j0risverhoeven
Tilburg http://t.co/FtY4yPhKnv 784 550 10,823 Details...
 36. Ruud van Leeuwen  @RuudLeeuwen
Tilburg http://t.co/7f1ifVOVKQ 730 724 4,786 Details...
 37. Business Finance  @bizzfin
Tilburg 698 635 10,829 Details...
 38. Kevin van Dun  @kevinvandun
Tilburg http://t.co/QuFiI8vTLz 676 521 48,831 87 months ago
 39. Steven Kaper  @Tienneke51
Tilburg 643 1,132 14,498 Details...
 40. Natalie Figueroa   @VeryCherryCoCo
Tilburg 625 1,025 3,608 94 months ago
 41. Schepnet  @schepnet
Tilburg http://t.co/teGKpNTjeB 515 363 1,297 Details...
 42. Evert Harmeling  @evertjes
Tilburg http://t.co/srBI914NwU 503 1,311 2,863 97 months ago
 43. Gerwin Overvelde  @GerwinOvervelde
Tilburg http://t.co/0mgoIWnAvg 501 487 7,886 Details...
 44. Els Braas  @ebraas
Tilburg http://t.co/LmDOUHJAgO 444 523 1,789 Details...
 45. giovanni vandun  @giovannivandun
tilburg http://t.co/rFiz1Nzagu 417 1,909 46 Details...
 46. Jody Franz  @DjoFranz
Tilburg http://t.co/KsXwAMPEdJ 348 222 3,611 Details...
 47. Lout Donders  @loutdonders
Tilburg http://www.donlog.nl 300 234 1,040 Details...
 48. Jeroen Luijten  @JMRLuijten
Tilburg http://www.jeroenluijten.nl 299 493 2,562 Details...
 49. Van Mossel Groep  @VanMosselGroep
Tilburg http://www.van-mossel.nl 297 62 138 Details...
 50. Richard Broekman  @RBroekman
Tilburg http://stuwww.uvt.nl/~broekman/ 273 473 1,687 Details...
 51. Evert Hilhorst  @everthilhorst
Tilburg http://www.everthilhorst.nl 266 262 2,686 Details...
 52. Bart™  @BartDoomen
Tilburg http://www.valid.nl 262 242 2,778 Details...
 53. Maarten Kortlever  @radiomaarten
Tilburg 262 104 2,148 Details...
 54. Erik Jacobs  @erikja
Tilburg http://www.linkedin.com/in/dr... 255 184 183 Details...
 55. VincentNeve  @VincentNeve
Tilburg http://stepfree.nl 249 208 1,556 98 months ago
 56. Bas H  @__bash
Tilburg 241 489 5,383 Details...
 57. Joost Hendriks  @Juiceboksss
Tilburg http://www.last.fm/user/Juice... 235 279 8,195 Details...
 58. Julia Janse  @juliajanse
Tilburg 228 192 2,565 Details...
 59. Stan Steeghs  @stannie121
Tilburg https://www.facebook.com/prof... 226 364 2,514 Details...
 60. Laure Sauer  @lauresauer
Tilburg 212 573 135 Details...
 61. Mark van Bavel  @MarkvBavel
Tilburg http://t.co/XXyOlleKT7 210 143 4,214 Details...
 62. Caroline R  @CaroKillsYou
Tilburg 209 319 5,585 Details...
 63. Sandro Takke  @MrOrdnas
Tilburg 206 445 3,738 Details...
 64. gina gori  @liefsgina
Tilburg 202 176 5,359 Details...
 65. Bram Seebregs  @VaderAbraBram
Tilburg 202 111 11,932 Details...
 66. Geesje Remijnse  @geesjeremijnse
Tilburg http://fromgeesjewithlove.wor... 202 152 2,695 Details...
 67. Bart  @barctic78
Tilburg http://www.facebook.com/profi... 202 322 4,080 Details...
 68. Noortje D  @noradeut
Tilburg 201 227 3,129 Details...
 69. Gadg-IT.nl  @GadgITnl
Tilburg http://www.gadg-it.nl 199 483 465 Details...
 70. Bart Brandenburg  @bartbrandenburg
Tilburg http://www.medicinfo.info 199 186 885 Details...
 71. iness   @inesslala
Tilburg 197 157 7,047 Details...
 72. Ties van Dooren  @Tiesio
Tilburg 197 237 7,374 Details...
 73.   @GertjanVandenb
Tilburg http://www.1968editeur.blogsp... 195 324 59 Details...
 74. Chantal Custers  @ChantalCusters
Tilburg http://www.facebook.com/home.... 194 168 1,779 Details...
 75. Chiel Simonis  @Ch013L
Tilburg 194 193 1,762 Details...
 76. Holger Thiebosch  @thiebosch
Tilburg http://www.thiebosch.nl 194 222 3,486 Details...
 77. StartersbeursTilburg  @Startersbeurs
Tilburg http://www.startersbeurs.nu 191 287 418 Details...
 78. Jordy Eras ✔  @jordyeras
Tilburg http://jordy-013.hyves.nl 190 147 4,100 Details...
 79. Flip_Switch  @Flip_Switch
Tilburg 187 185 18,263 Details...
 80. Gijs van Zon  @Gijsvanzon
Tilburg http://www.freshheads.com 182 83 1,082 Details...
 81. Tom Jongbloets  @tomjongbloets
Tilburg http://www.Tomjongbloets.hyve... 179 174 3,704 Details...
 82. Slim Shady   @justmoveforward
Tilburg http://www.likemybeatfastt.tu... 178 98 18,914 Details...
 83. Camille Dolmans  @cmiile
Tilburg http://t.co/QPDYjFqxXh 176 293 4,771 Details...
 84. Veerle Ultee  @veerleultee
Tilburg http://www.linkedin.com/in/ve... 174 251 924 Details...
 85. Wessel van Stiphout  @RebelsHouse
Tilburg http://www.TheRebelsHouse.com 168 229 6,330 Details...
 86. Tom Kuypers  @tom_kuypers
Tilburg http://www.q-ing.nl 167 193 637 Details...
 87. Anouschka Pruijssers  @AnouschkaWeegh
Tilburg http://t.co/UmNwmspxWC 167 273 1,283 Details...
 88. Pleun de Jong  @pleundejong
Tilburg 166 126 8,395 Details...
 89. Boet   @Boet__
Tilburg 159 95 8,775 Details...
 90. Dion Sillen  @dionsillen
Tilburg http://www.handbalfotografie.nl 157 260 1,608 Details...
 91. Hanneke  @HannekeeH
Tilburg 155 110 3,654 Details...
 92. Maarten van Lijden  @mvanlijden
Tilburg http://wieowie.nl/mvanlijden 153 126 10,557 Details...
 93. Ewoud  @EwoudKuyper
Tilburg http://www.sense-company.nl 152 60 880 Details...
 94. Marloes Koolen  @mashed__
Tilburg 149 78 5,148 Details...
 95. Joost Hessels  @JoostHessels_
Tilburg https://t.co/vlxgAohGf5 149 546 2,537 Details...
 96. Kees van der Plas  @kvdp1805
tilburg http://www.snbplein.nl/blogs/... 144 174 4,171 Details...
 97. Teleperformance BNL  @TP_Benelux
Tilburg http://t.co/Ltx0Zmz8jJ 143 82 8 Details...
 98. Mark Baars  @markbaars
Tilburg http://www.markbaars.com 140 162 496 Details...
 99. Arjuna 013  @DjizzyDjuniee
Tilburg 140 70 5,767 Details...
 100. Mayke van Hees  @MaykevanHees
Tilburg http://t.co/GgYREilqsm 137 176 532 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter