How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Tilburg

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Politie Tilburg  @Politie_Tilburg
Tilburg http://www.politie.nl 17,539 704 11,599 67 months ago
 2. Gemeente Tilburg  @gemeentetilburg
Tilburg http://www.tilburg.nl 2,756 53 1,263 Details...
 3. ShurikenMboma  @ShurikenMboma
Tilburg http://youtube.com/shuriknsodmg 2,733 677 23,331 Details...
 4. Tilburg.com  @Tilburgcom
Tilburg http://www.tilburg.com 2,435 291 1,228 Details...
 5. Rabobank Tilburg  @RaboTilburg
Tilburg http://t.co/Ngq4VDIXFx 1,584 1,672 1,385 Details...
 6. Twan Lijten  @TwanLijten
Tilburg http://t.co/j7QuWpZdHT 1,321 1,976 327 Details...
 7. hans van driel  @hvdriel
tilburg 1,242 1,278 4,865 Details...
 8. De Wijnkring  @de_Wijnkring
Tilburg http://t.co/BBiyJaSibf 1,029 489 922 Details...
 9. kassakoopjes  @kassakoopjes
Tilburg http://www.kassakorting.com 1,019 972 1,486 Details...
 10. Theaters Tilburg  @TheatersTilburg
Tilburg http://www.theaterstilburg.nl 996 541 904 Details...
 11. Espressivo  @Espressivonl
Tilburg http://t.co/SWlmzzyt7h 832 727 481 Details...
 12. Jan Kinds  @JanKinds
Tilburg http://www.culdesac.nl 795 498 19,141 Details...
 13. Frank van Pamelen  @frankvanpamelen
Tilburg http://www.frankvanpamelen.nl 758 380 919 Details...
 14. Asset | Marketing  @Asset_Marketing
Tilburg http://www.asset-marketing.nl 758 489 1,401 Details...
 15. Natalie Figueroa   @VeryCherryCoCo
Tilburg 739 1,003 3,494 Details...
 16. Ruud van Leeuwen  @RuudLeeuwen
Tilburg http://t.co/7f1ifVOVKQ 730 724 4,786 Details...
 17. Rik Goverde  @RikGoverde
Tilburg http://www.rikgoverde.nl 711 386 4,865 Details...
 18. Paul Melis  @Liderado
Tilburg http://www.liderado.nl 682 940 665 Details...
 19. Kevin van Dun  @kevinvandun
Tilburg http://t.co/QuFiI8vTLz 676 521 48,831 71 months ago
 20. Business Finance  @bizzfin
Tilburg 661 637 9,215 Details...
 21. Gallery Kap Pur  @KapPur
Tilburg http://www.kappur.nl 655 1,193 212 Details...
 22. Steven Kaper  @Tienneke51
Tilburg 643 1,132 14,498 Details...
 23. Richard Engelfriet  @rengelfriet
Tilburg http://www.richardengelfriet.nl 642 1 787 Details...
 24. John Geerts  @JohnGeerts
Tilburg http://meerdaneenwebsite.nl 630 431 7,635 79 months ago
 25. Tim de Jong  @T_de_Jong
Tilburg http://nl.linkedin.com/pub/ti... 625 653 927 Details...
 26. Frank Sanders  @franksanders3
Tilburg http://www.AndersHRm.nl 595 748 3,628 Details...
 27. Woonfonds Hypotheken  @Woonfonds
Tilburg http://www.woonfonds.nl 563 470 113 Details...
 28. tjeerd van erve  @campking
Tilburg 555 517 15,918 69 months ago
 29. Erik de Ridder  @erikderidder
Tilburg http://www.erikderidder.nl 555 248 2,861 Details...
 30. Marc van der Well  @marcvanderwell
Tilburg http://www.wellcoaching.nl 546 478 8,068 Details...
 31. sjefkerkhofs  @sjefkerkhofs
Tilburg http://www.sjefkerkhofs.nl 534 490 3,715 81 months ago
 32. Schepnet  @schepnet
Tilburg http://t.co/teGKpNTjeB 515 363 1,297 Details...
 33. Vera Siemons  @vivalaveraa
Tilburg http://www.verasiemons.nl 514 446 21,782 Details...
 34. Bobbie.' ♔  @BVDBx
Tilburg http://memorieslastforeverx.t... 502 135 61,690 Details...
 35. Iris van Bossum  @iris013
Tilburg http://www.linkedin.com/in/ir... 500 457 2,815 Details...
 36. Kruikenzeiker  @heuvel194
Tilburg http://www.janvaneijndhoven.nl 497 482 13,059 Details...
 37. Jan Wouters  @janwouters
Tilburg http://nl.linkedin.com/pub/ja... 487 508 3,535 Details...
 38. HiFi.nl  @HiFinl
Tilburg http://www.hifi.nl 485 244 1,381 Details...
 39. Peter van Gool  @petervangool
Tilburg 484 680 1,058 Details...
 40. Rebecca Pol  @rebeccapol
Tilburg http://rebeccapol.nl/ 479 700 5,109 Details...
 41. Gerwin Overvelde  @GerwinOvervelde
Tilburg http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 457 526 6,544 Details...
 42. martijnplanken  @martijnplanken
Tilburg http://www.martijnplanken.nl 450 322 2,670 85 months ago
 43. Els Braas  @ebraas
Tilburg http://t.co/LmDOUHJAgO 444 523 1,789 Details...
 44. giovanni vandun  @giovannivandun
tilburg http://t.co/rFiz1Nzagu 417 1,909 46 Details...
 45. Nina June  @ninajune
Tilburg http://www.ninajune.com 404 91 958 Details...
 46. PauwR  @PauwR
Tilburg http://www.pauwr.nl 403 326 450 Details...
 47.   @LuukKoelman
Tilburg http://www.koelman.com 377 96 538 67 months ago
 48. Erkan Ergün  @Erkan61
Tilburg 370 557 7,450 Details...
 49. Jordi van der Knijff  @jordivanderk
Tilburg http://facebook.com/jordi.van... 356 433 21,958 Details...
 50. Rik Goverde  @BDRikGoverde
Tilburg http://bd.nl/tilburg 344 443 240 Details...
 51. Edward Meijer  @pianostemmer
Tilburg http://www.pianoinfo.com 314 321 4,058 Details...
 52. luc in't groen  @L_inthegreen
Tilburg 312 74 13,029 Details...
 53. Lout Donders  @loutdonders
Tilburg http://www.donlog.nl 300 234 1,040 Details...
 54. Jeroen Luijten  @JMRLuijten
Tilburg http://www.jeroenluijten.nl 299 493 2,562 Details...
 55. Van Mossel Groep  @VanMosselGroep
Tilburg http://www.van-mossel.nl 297 62 138 Details...
 56. Richard Broekman  @RBroekman
Tilburg http://stuwww.uvt.nl/~broekman/ 273 473 1,687 Details...
 57. Evert Hilhorst  @everthilhorst
Tilburg http://www.everthilhorst.nl 266 262 2,686 Details...
 58. Bart™  @BartDoomen
Tilburg http://www.valid.nl 262 242 2,778 Details...
 59. Maarten Kortlever  @radiomaarten
Tilburg 262 104 2,148 Details...
 60. Erik Jacobs  @erikja
Tilburg http://www.linkedin.com/in/dr... 255 184 183 Details...
 61. VincentNeve  @VincentNeve
Tilburg http://stepfree.nl 249 208 1,556 81 months ago
 62. Bas H  @__bash
Tilburg 241 489 5,383 Details...
 63. Joost Hendriks  @Juiceboksss
Tilburg http://www.last.fm/user/Juice... 235 279 8,195 Details...
 64. Julia Janse  @juliajanse
Tilburg 228 192 2,565 Details...
 65. Stan Steeghs  @stannie121
Tilburg https://www.facebook.com/prof... 226 364 2,514 Details...
 66. Caroline R  @CaroKillsYou
Tilburg 209 319 5,585 Details...
 67. Sandro Takke  @MrOrdnas
Tilburg 206 445 3,738 Details...
 68. Bram Seebregs  @VaderAbraBram
Tilburg 202 111 11,932 Details...
 69. gina gori  @liefsgina
Tilburg 202 176 5,359 Details...
 70. Bart  @barctic78
Tilburg http://www.facebook.com/profi... 202 322 4,080 Details...
 71. Geesje Remijnse  @geesjeremijnse
Tilburg http://fromgeesjewithlove.wor... 202 152 2,695 Details...
 72. Noortje D  @noradeut
Tilburg 201 227 3,129 Details...
 73. Bart Brandenburg  @bartbrandenburg
Tilburg http://www.medicinfo.info 199 186 885 Details...
 74. Gadg-IT.nl  @GadgITnl
Tilburg http://www.gadg-it.nl 199 483 465 Details...
 75. Ties van Dooren  @Tiesio
Tilburg 197 237 7,374 Details...
 76.   @GertjanVandenb
Tilburg http://www.1968editeur.blogsp... 195 324 59 Details...
 77. Chiel Simonis  @Ch013L
Tilburg 194 193 1,762 Details...
 78. Chantal Custers  @ChantalCusters
Tilburg http://www.facebook.com/home.... 194 168 1,779 Details...
 79. Holger Thiebosch  @thiebosch
Tilburg http://www.thiebosch.nl 194 222 3,486 Details...
 80. StartersbeursTilburg  @Startersbeurs
Tilburg http://www.startersbeurs.nu 191 287 418 Details...
 81. Jordy Eras ✔  @jordyeras
Tilburg http://jordy-013.hyves.nl 190 147 4,100 Details...
 82. Flip_Switch  @Flip_Switch
Tilburg 187 185 18,263 Details...
 83. Gijs van Zon  @Gijsvanzon
Tilburg http://www.freshheads.com 182 83 1,082 93 months ago
 84. Tom Jongbloets  @tomjongbloets
Tilburg http://www.Tomjongbloets.hyve... 179 174 3,704 Details...
 85. Slim Shady   @justmoveforward
Tilburg http://www.likemybeatfastt.tu... 178 98 18,914 Details...
 86. Veerle Ultee  @veerleultee
Tilburg http://www.linkedin.com/in/ve... 174 251 924 Details...
 87. Wessel van Stiphout  @RebelsHouse
Tilburg http://www.TheRebelsHouse.com 168 229 6,330 Details...
 88. Tom Kuypers  @tom_kuypers
Tilburg http://www.q-ing.nl 167 193 637 Details...
 89. Pleun de Jong  @pleundejong
Tilburg 166 126 8,395 Details...
 90. Boet   @Boet__
Tilburg 159 95 8,775 Details...
 91. Dion Sillen  @dionsillen
Tilburg http://www.handbalfotografie.nl 157 260 1,608 Details...
 92. Maarten van Lijden  @mvanlijden
Tilburg http://wieowie.nl/mvanlijden 153 126 10,557 Details...
 93. Ewoud  @EwoudKuyper
Tilburg http://www.sense-company.nl 152 60 880 Details...
 94. Marloes Koolen  @mashed__
Tilburg 149 78 5,148 Details...
 95. Kees van der Plas  @kvdp1805
tilburg http://www.snbplein.nl/blogs/... 144 174 4,171 Details...
 96. Teleperformance BNL  @TP_Benelux
Tilburg http://t.co/Ltx0Zmz8jJ 143 82 8 Details...
 97. Mark Baars  @markbaars
Tilburg http://www.markbaars.com 140 162 496 91 months ago
 98. Arjuna 013  @DjizzyDjuniee
Tilburg 140 70 5,767 Details...
 99. Mayke van Hees  @MaykevanHees
Tilburg http://t.co/GgYREilqsm 137 176 532 Details...
 100. onlinetilburg  @onlinetilburg
tilburg http://www.onlinetilburg.nl 136 456 71 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter