How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Toronto, Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Shit Girls Say  @shitgirlssay
Toronto http://t.co/d44YviOong 1,992,295 355 946 Details...
 2. Ryan Gosling  @RyanGosling
Toronto 1,757,108 745 11 Details...
 3. Lights  @lights
Toronto http://t.co/rnA3UB9UGs 530,844 158 13,473 72 months ago
 4. CP24  @CP24
Toronto http://t.co/3hJgLzsaCn 510,439 293 72,824 65 months ago
 5. Margaret E. Atwood  @MargaretAtwood
Toronto http://t.co/1kdL8oI4Oi 491,342 952 21,958 61 months ago
 6. Frank D'Angelo  @FrankDangelo23
Toronto http://t.co/melFVSmVTt 473,832 588 7,033 Details...
 7. Eric Alper  @ThatEricAlper
Toronto http://t.co/8T3fXfdNYI 448,614 36,855 73,869 66 months ago
 8. Garin Kilpatrick  @Garin
Toronto http://t.co/PutReiquQk 428,124 32,440 20,074 69 months ago
 9. Motivational Quotes  @motivational
Toronto https://t.co/spivTGzXml 327,194 466 8,658 79 months ago
 10. Lilly Singh  @IISuperwomanII
Toronto http://t.co/qXFiNwNo 293,025 772 20,814 Details...
 11. Trend Hunter  @trendhunter
Toronto http://t.co/5sZg1AGGC4 240,288 298 64,010 84 months ago
 12. FaZe Rain  @FaZe_Rain
Toronto http://t.co/7UTFsaKjs5 236,928 512 65,398 Details...
 13. blogTO  @blogTO
Toronto http://t.co/tgAnqty4GR 203,851 11,084 27,914 90 months ago
 14. Zeds Dead  @whoszed
Toronto http://t.co/wZxPVoSPp3 162,252 435 6,899 Details...
 15. Nazem Kadri  @43_Kadri
Toronto 159,994 286 986 Details...
 16. Torontoist  @torontoist
Toronto http://t.co/Fl3sUkUFEv 137,109 4,269 25,828 86 months ago
 17. Tony Young  @tkwyoung
Toronto http://t.co/X0eN463Brh 123,007 41,662 9,473 Details...
 18. Gur   @Gzz4
Toronto http://t.co/VraUH6H7Fg 121,179 57,286 5,283 Details...
 19. Ron Dias  @Ron_Dias
Toronto http://t.co/OCfIRZADsn 111,676 28,800 47,901 65 months ago
 20. Rob  @rcosman
Toronto http://t.co/PuLQVRbuFo 110,855 324 143 Details...
 21. Jeremy Gutsche  @jeremygutsche
Toronto http://t.co/Fh05Y2DA6x 99,495 925 19,194 Details...
 22. 680News Toronto  @680News
Toronto http://t.co/UhnHzta3oM 95,084 401 55,127 76 months ago
 23. Dave Bolland  @DaveBolland
Toronto http://t.co/mJTW57yxpj 93,867 318 867 Details...
 24. Ronak Shah  @RonakShah_III
Toronto http://t.co/GUYC20maSD 91,747 35 21 Details...
 25. R. J.   @Wakooz_RSSfeeds
Toronto http://t.co/QMn9ocGzev 90,406 140 17,758 65 months ago
 26. UnboxTherapy  @UnboxTherapy
Toronto http://t.co/qgVbKOJ0Ra 81,275 115 12,885 Details...
 27. MANJmusik  @MANJmusik
Toronto http://t.co/ogZ8otLxt5 75,975 262 3,946 Details...
 28. My Darkest Days  @MyDarkestDays
Toronto http://t.co/3aGmpbD2DE 74,040 21,602 5,638 Details...
 29. Jasmeet Singh  @JusReign
Toronto http://t.co/D2JdA65Rbk 68,220 557 8,167 Details...
 30. Zorawar Mahal  @ZorawarMahal
Toronto http://www.mahalinvestmentgro... 64,076 0 832 Details...
 31. Jen Turner  @EliteGirlJen
Toronto http://www.elitesportstours.ca 63,263 62,550 18,701 61 months ago
 32. Beau Pinto  @BeauPinto
Toronto http://t.co/yBy0tkV5Wj 62,078 9,599 13,377 Details...
 33. S4C  @Skate4cancer
Toronto http://t.co/2jvOn7bvNG 59,912 4 1,619 64 months ago
 34. Muzik  @muzikclubs
Toronto http://t.co/qN4nQLNocp 59,811 1,256 5,069 Details...
 35. Ben Mulroney  @BenMulroney
Toronto 57,209 1,511 13,873 Details...
 36. KiSS 92.5  @KiSS925
Toronto http://t.co/Id8ki22lmc 56,732 276 126,191 Details...
 37. Girls Love Instagram  @ThatDudeMCFLY
Toronto http://t.co/lB7Yyw3q05 54,863 10,278 113,808 Details...
 38. Anthony Bennett  @AnthonyBennett
Toronto 53,519 407 13,149 Details...
 39. Fairmont Hotels  @FairmontHotels
Toronto http://bit.ly/fairmonthotels 52,823 5,987 9,608 72 months ago
 40. TheGridTO  @TheGridTO
Toronto http://www.thegridto.com 52,182 2,932 10,991 71 months ago
 41. Miles Holmwood  @MilesSTEREOS
Toronto http://www.facebook.com/miles... 51,286 29,950 6,516 Details...
 42. Rookie Blue   @Rookiebluetv
Toronto http://t.co/yRJKZmXOD3 50,727 807 4,593 Details...
 43. Jimmy Korderas  @jimmykorderas
Toronto https://t.co/938sCqEdwn 49,765 833 23,964 Details...
 44. Food Network Canada  @FoodNetworkCA
Toronto http://www.foodnetwork.ca 46,411 10,981 11,680 76 months ago
 45. Jennifer Hedger  @jenniferhedger
Toronto 45,452 49 1,078 Details...
 46. ∆LEX EV∆NS  @imalexevans
Toronto http://t.co/xtafp1q1hD 45,321 94 5,450 67 months ago
 47. Gerry Dee  @gerrydee
Toronto http://www.gerrydee.com 44,823 122 5,189 65 months ago
 48. Andrew Coyne  @acoyne
Toronto http://fullcomment.nationalpo... 43,871 705 72,079 79 months ago
 49. Rob Bieber  @rob_bieber
TORONTO http://www.youtube.com/user/l... 41,812 281 15,011 Details...
 50. J. Berkeley, RN  @sproutqueen
Toronto http://www.eating4eternity.org 40,766 44,572 1,315 64 months ago
 51. EasyFunStuff  @EasyFunStuff
Toronto http://g22.ca/aTupVS 40,179 41,774 2,577 58 months ago
 52. Liz Trinnear  @liztrinnear
Toronto http://t.co/Nej7AmQwW8 39,540 814 11,898 Details...
 53. Sam Earle  @Smearle_RH
Toronto 39,245 268 6,191 Details...
 54. Bella Bellini  @bellabellini
Toronto http://t.co/AOcerUp5Hy 37,220 1,738 20,256 Details...
 55. Leerom Segal  @leeromsegal
Toronto http://t.co/OUhLoA9QTs 36,511 405 66 Details...
 56. Whatthefuture.tv  @whatthefuture
Toronto http://www.whatthefuture.tv 36,353 38,539 1,250 Details...
 57. AK  @AK_aka_Amazing
Toronto http://t.co/FldiI8BkT6 36,134 5,728 6,971 Details...
 58. Gregory Smith  @gregorythesmith
Toronto http://t.co/kC0MpbmnOx 35,969 478 1,831 Details...
 59. helping beliebers  @helpabelieber
toronto http://t.co/kF9BVil2eW 35,837 200 41,382 Details...
 60. Toronto Standard  @TorontoStandard
Toronto http://t.co/9Ti43Aifwb 35,122 3,336 18,643 Details...
 61. Alex Blom  @AlexBlom
Toronto http://www.alexblom.com 34,419 950 15,650 72 months ago
 62. PassionVsPain ♛  @ChantelMutav
Toronto 34,323 12,649 9,731 Details...
 63. Reuven Cohen  @rUv
Toronto http://rUv.net 33,820 18,869 20,145 81 months ago
 64. Mike Johnson  @mike_p_johnson
Toronto http://t.co/zScMjI0017 33,474 1,270 837 Details...
 65. Jake  @thejakemossop
Toronto 32,529 128 5,790 Details...
 66. Sportsnet  @Sportsnet
Toronto http://www.sportsnet.ca 31,645 289 18,890 Details...
 67. Michelle Matthews  @Tymlee
Toronto http://www.tymlee.wordpress.com/ 30,946 29,564 75,184 65 months ago
 68. Addicted Magazine  @WeRAddicted
Toronto http://www.weraddicted.com 30,833 9,392 9,054 59 months ago
 69. Jay Strut  @JayStrut
Toronto http://JayStrut.com 30,632 896 21,206 65 months ago
 70. Jason Tryfon  @jasontryfon
Toronto http://on.fb.me/jSzISZ 30,204 18,411 11,497 78 months ago
 71. Chris Spence  @TDSB_Chris
Toronto http://www.tdsb.on.ca 29,642 453 2,159 61 months ago
 72. MrAndrewFitzy  @MrAndrewFitzy
Toronto http://t.co/aEF6wEfRNp 29,360 22,958 18,982 Details...
 73. Cone McCaslin  @Cone41
Toronto http://t.co/MAIDByeoxx 29,201 202 3,095 Details...
 74. Alan Cross  @alancross
Toronto http://www.alancross.ca 26,639 300 15,677 78 months ago
 75. Toronto Food Trucks  @foodtrucksTO
Toronto http://t.co/cVLQIChbz8 26,582 568 5,516 Details...
 76. Rob Dyer  @RobDyerS4C
Toronto 25,445 508 14,533 66 months ago
 77. Martin Broda  @martinbroda
toronto http://t.co/4QkfSxnxnv 24,718 163 12,016 Details...
 78. Chad Randall  @NinjaChad
Toronto http://www.dealcanada.ca 24,364 26,212 688 89 months ago
 79. STRUCTURES  @wearestructures
Toronto http://t.co/fZBSNxQnoG 23,800 971 6,144 Details...
 80. Social Media CEO  @SocialMedia3z3
Toronto 23,783 26,023 1,292 Details...
 81. Samantha M  @MsSamanthaM
Toronto http://t.co/HHtq18ygLZ 23,768 20,965 19,277 Details...
 82. Z103.5  @Z1035Toronto
Toronto http://t.co/NRmvqMUato 23,715 2,301 47,346 Details...
 83. 99.9 Virgin Toronto  @999virginTO
Toronto http://t.co/MrcDoIbEMu 22,490 212 61,899 64 months ago
 84. Hits 93 Toronto  @Hits93Toronto
Toronto http://t.co/qTbkOC3VIo 22,425 19,357 74,297 Details...
 85. George Labatia  @georgelabatia
Toronto 21,751 519 8 Details...
 86. CheapLeafsTickets  @CheapLeafsTix
Toronto http://cheapleafstickets.com 21,496 23,625 9,011 Details...
 87. dave bidini  @hockeyesque
toronto http://t.co/WlRbfT9XKb 20,475 1,656 24,599 Details...
 88. Health Fitness Diet  @one80dotcom
Toronto http://www.one80.com 20,212 22,539 481 66 months ago
 89. ★Paul Portugal★  @PaulPortugal
Toronto http://www.sparkfresh.com 19,935 10,575 599 72 months ago
 90. Samantha L.  @ShooterGirlSam
Toronto http://t.co/fEm9eXor 19,873 21,751 6,124 Details...
 91. Prateek Thapar  @prateekthapar
Toronto 19,352 321 458 Details...
 92. Hot Pics Daily  @HotPicsDaily
Toronto http://hotpicsdaily.tumblr.com/ 18,316 380 13,389 Details...
 93. Amanda Blain  @amandablain
Toronto http://t.co/8uXs10xSeR 18,015 9,973 11,583 77 months ago
 94. UBISOFT TORONTO  @UbisoftToronto
Toronto http://t.co/4oMRCxBsUb 17,731 669 3,824 Details...
 95. Bashir Mussa  @Bashlol
Toronto http://t.co/XfFhZkJCSA 17,721 506 12,998 Details...
 96. davefleet  @davefleet
Toronto http://davefleet.com 17,618 5,002 41,322 84 months ago
 97. Mr.man  @illMaliq
Toronto 17,238 144 17,741 Details...
 98. hi  @drxwsmxndes
toronto 16,860 15,383 45,569 Details...
 99. Andrew Bisante  @bisante
Toronto http://www.andrewbisante.com 16,728 71 781 74 months ago
 100. Deal Ninja  @DealCanada_TO
Toronto http://t.co/kEq4NSxEMv 16,577 18,460 5,281 64 months ago