How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Toronto, Miami, Airplanes

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Shit Girls Say  @shitgirlssay
Toronto http://t.co/d44YviOong 1,963,329 359 969 52 months ago
 2. CP24  @CP24
Toronto http://t.co/VwLj6Pp8i9 929,436 376 96,453 77 months ago
 3. Margaret E. Atwood  @MargaretAtwood
Toronto http://t.co/1kdL8oI4Oi 779,726 1,088 27,223 73 months ago
 4. Eric Alper  @ThatEricAlper
Toronto http://t.co/8T3fXfdNYI 643,247 12,768 91,781 77 months ago
 5. Krishna   @Ujjwal_krishna
Toronto 615,315 608,132 827 73 months ago
 6. Frank D'Angelo  @FrankDangelo23
Toronto http://t.co/melFVSmVTt 450,114 523 14,997 55 months ago
 7. Motivational Quotes  @motivational
Toronto https://t.co/9pXiqTQ9pj 425,048 24,369 11,750 91 months ago
 8. GRINDTOGRAPHY  @GRINDTOGRAPHY
Toronto http://t.co/DSA0iMbMIC 403,211 139,194 17,605 46 months ago
 9. GETEM  @KEVINGETEM
Toronto http://t.co/il4jPDV0Ft 340,641 10,007 43,787 67 months ago
 10. blogTO  @blogTO
Toronto http://t.co/tgAnqty4GR 338,193 11,311 36,094 Details...
 11. Sportsnet  @Sportsnet
Toronto http://t.co/OC6SzWOkFH 320,664 565 74,218 78 months ago
 12. Food Network Canada  @FoodNetworkCA
Toronto http://t.co/0idgqifiFM 284,855 9,482 21,002 88 months ago
 13. Matt Dusk  @mattdusk
Toronto http://t.co/2DoqZsye48 264,447 8,015 6,088 71 months ago
 14. Trend Hunter  @trendhunter
Toronto http://t.co/R42GvXxApl 252,819 326 72,801 96 months ago
 15. Torontoist  @torontoist
Toronto http://t.co/Fl3sUkUFEv 193,182 4,246 28,922 97 months ago
 16. Nazem Kadri  @43_Kadri
Toronto 182,209 364 1,117 47 months ago
 17. 680 NEWS Toronto  @680News
Toronto http://t.co/R83VMqokle 143,913 426 71,644 87 months ago
 18. Tony Young  @tkwyoung
Toronto http://t.co/BJ0maaJXCe 134,487 33,487 11,336 32 months ago
 19. Ron Dias  @RonDiasTV
Toronto http://t.co/ss07DfMtds 132,585 48,220 56,225 79 months ago
 20. Jasmeet Singh  @JusReign
Toronto http://t.co/D2JdA65Rbk 130,948 598 9,815 Details...
 21. Fairmont Hotels  @FairmontHotels
Toronto http://t.co/bEAlaHsXeL 126,289 6,334 13,317 84 months ago
 22. Caleb Mansfield  @caleb721
Toronto http://t.co/oDxZ6IeVhD 124,534 39,051 3,354 62 months ago
 23. Kam Hesari  @KamHesari
Toronto http://t.co/y3Qk3qoxRZ 122,421 8 22 Details...
 24. Gerry Dee  @gerrydee
Toronto http://t.co/Wz3i7ozWpC 115,581 248 11,394 77 months ago
 25. Gur   @Gzz4
Toronto http://t.co/VraUH6H7Fg 112,492 48,126 5,297 64 months ago
 26. Rob  @rcosman
Toronto http://t.co/PuLQVRbuFo 103,717 347 165 Details...
 27. TheGridTO  @TheGridTO
Toronto http://t.co/HWYOxCmohE 98,728 3,293 18,690 83 months ago
 28. Jeremy Gutsche  @jeremygutsche
Toronto http://t.co/Fh05Y2DA6x 98,301 1,001 23,317 Details...
 29. R. J.   @Wakooz_RSSfeeds
Toronto http://t.co/QMn9ocGzev 87,008 184 19,118 77 months ago
 30. Ronak Shah  @RonakShah_III
Toronto http://t.co/GUYC20maSD 86,579 24 21 Details...
 31. Tyler Hansbrough  @THANS50
Toronto http://t.co/mHHXIZCEV3 85,113 0 169 Details...
 32. Hits 93 Toronto  @Hits93Toronto
Toronto http://t.co/xbeCVJGCIA 82,277 59,605 200,263 35 months ago
 33. MANJmusik  @MANJmusik
Toronto http://t.co/NKsNZ15Ibf 80,738 394 9,064 Details...
 34. My Darkest Days  @MyDarkestDays
Toronto http://t.co/3aGmpbD2DE 74,629 21,236 5,862 76 months ago
 35. Rookie Blue   @Rookiebluetv
Toronto https://t.co/ugCiJsNEMB 68,746 891 6,471 Details...
 36. dan levy  @danjlevy
Toronto http://t.co/DLrLeRQ1yt 67,107 403 5,264 Details...
 37. Andrew Coyne  @acoyne
Toronto http://t.co/cRFKXtJij5 65,838 835 107,547 90 months ago
 38. YouTube: Beau Pinto  @BeauPinto
Toronto http://t.co/TvlEhQJZYH 64,562 20,544 15,138 67 months ago
 39. Raj Patel  @Rajio
Toronto 64,227 175 23,599 92 months ago
 40. Anthony Bennett  @AnthonyBennett
Toronto 61,610 451 13,496 Details...
 41. KiSS 92.5  @KiSS925
Toronto http://t.co/Id8ki22lmc 60,863 337 147,892 Details...
 42. Ben Mulroney  @BenMulroney
Toronto 59,186 1,823 18,125 Details...
 43. Jennifer Hedger  @jenniferhedger
Toronto 57,758 73 1,754 73 months ago
 44. Muzik  @muzikclubs
Toronto http://t.co/qN4nQLNocp 57,639 1,330 5,798 Details...
 45. S4C  @Skate4cancer
Toronto http://t.co/2jvOn7bvNG 57,184 4 1,617 76 months ago
 46. YOUTUBE ME  @ThatDudeMCFLY
Toronto http://t.co/vNtLyux4At 56,400 25,340 162,323 78 months ago
 47. Jimmy Korderas  @jimmykorderas
Toronto https://t.co/vdEW2oWRxj 54,867 765 33,759 Details...
 48. Holly MacKenzie  @stackmack
Toronto http://t.co/ERxKBJRl1i 54,118 826 84,772 81 months ago
 49. Elite Sports Tours  @EliteSportsTour
Toronto http://t.co/bHExS2Du61 53,628 58,890 24,316 73 months ago
 50. Lauren Collins  @Lauren_Collins
TORONTO 52,453 648 6,583 77 months ago
 51. Don Tapscott  @dtapscott
Toronto, Miami, Airplanes http://www.DonTapscott.com 47,935 7,849 13,305 89 months ago
 52. Gregory Smith  @gregorythesmith
Toronto http://t.co/kC0MpbmnOx 47,732 683 2,068 78 months ago
 53. Alan Cross  @alancross
Toronto http://t.co/64VRo9AgCr 46,828 474 51,942 90 months ago
 54. Liz Trinnear  @liztrinnear
Toronto 45,260 849 15,379 71 months ago
 55. Mike Johnson  @mike_p_johnson
Toronto 45,050 1,748 1,318 61 months ago
 56. ∆LEX EV∆NS  @imalexevans
Toronto http://t.co/xtafp1q1hD 43,286 93 5,745 78 months ago
 57. HustleDeepMusicGroup  @HDPMG
Toronto http://t.co/VnGGI3iZM3 42,365 3 0 Details...
 58. T W I G G  @THISISTWIGG
Toronto 42,163 401 19,035 Details...
 59. meezymarz  @meezymarz
Toronto http://t.co/Zy6vpA12Gt 40,311 20,408 2,721 32 months ago
 60. EasyFunStuff  @EasyFunStuff
Toronto http://g22.ca/aTupVS 40,179 41,774 2,577 70 months ago
 61. Toronto Standard  @TorontoStandard
Toronto http://t.co/9Ti43Aifwb 39,148 3,904 20,280 61 months ago
 62. Sam Earle  @Smearle_RH
Toronto 38,971 313 6,460 Details...
 63. Sarah Thomson  @ThomsonTO
Toronto http://t.co/P6X3KaAMDg 38,133 4,210 480 67 months ago
 64. Omar LinX  @OmarLinX
Toronto http://t.co/CsANfrVcBu 37,881 206 3,999 Details...
 65. J. Berkeley, RN, CHN  @sproutqueen
Toronto http://t.co/fYVIOfiFtd 37,230 43,036 1,392 76 months ago
 66. MrAndrewFitzy  @MrAndrewFitzy
Toronto http://t.co/6xv12uYpM0 36,557 33,759 24,290 63 months ago
 67. Andi Petrillo  @AndiPetrillo
Toronto http://t.co/PhL9PGb5cn 35,635 721 5,728 Details...
 68. Toronto Food Trucks  @foodtrucksTO
Toronto http://t.co/cVLQIChbz8 35,258 678 9,009 Details...
 69. Whatthefuture.tv  @whatthefuture
Toronto http://t.co/5IG8CVo7GE 33,314 34,814 1,387 70 months ago
 70. Lisa Tant  @LisaTant
Toronto http://t.co/yzsGwF6bOW 33,224 602 24,826 76 months ago
 71. Leerom Segal  @leeromsegal
Toronto http://t.co/OUhLoA9QTs 32,519 460 130 Details...
 72. Z103.5  @Z1035Toronto
Toronto http://t.co/bQz5II7Mkf 31,978 2,599 75,178 77 months ago
 73. Spacing  @Spacing
Toronto http://t.co/W6FaJktUZw 31,589 1,451 12,642 80 months ago
 74. Jake  @thejakemossop
Toronto 30,896 151 6,603 Details...
 75. Alex Blom  @AlexBlom
Toronto https://t.co/AneHucOy3j 30,729 1,187 17,185 83 months ago
 76. Cone McCaslin  @Cone41
Toronto http://t.co/iSF2fiQ8rQ 30,492 218 3,402 Details...
 77. 99.9 Virgin Toronto  @999virginTO
Toronto http://t.co/rxRF70F1hy 30,316 2,403 81,464 76 months ago
 78. Michelle Matthews  @Tymlee
Toronto http://t.co/hPbKlfVH7E 29,841 28,904 110,145 77 months ago
 79. Chris Spence  @TDSB_Chris
Toronto http://www.tdsb.on.ca 29,642 453 2,159 73 months ago
 80. Jason Tryfon  @jasontryfon
Toronto http://t.co/RAcgSXawdB 29,607 15,530 11,996 90 months ago
 81. Addicted Magazine  @WeRAddicted
Toronto http://t.co/w8XUHKXTuE 28,817 4,599 12,610 70 months ago
 82. dave bidini  @hockeyesque
toronto http://t.co/WlRbfT9XKb 28,468 2,393 34,796 Details...
 83. STRUCTURES  @wearestructures
Toronto http://t.co/8qJVRNlgOq 27,646 1,325 7,317 Details...
 84. Scott Thomas  @scottythom
Toronto http://t.co/SJSOydx6Gp 27,594 24,299 4,200 80 months ago
 85. Social Media CEO  @SocialMedia3z3
Toronto 24,718 26,673 1,355 67 months ago
 86. Silvia Pencak  @MagneticSilvia
Toronto http://t.co/doQexegk39 23,927 16,954 30,470 82 months ago
 87. TEDxToronto  @TEDxToronto
Toronto http://t.co/iNnMraJA7K 23,666 4,050 4,394 75 months ago
 88. CHUM FM  @1045CHUMFM
Toronto http://t.co/6kbPlOzhwk 22,706 1,273 64,170 76 months ago
 89. Chad Randall  @NinjaChad
Toronto http://t.co/BCNBcD2I6G 22,490 25,333 778 Details...
 90. George Labatia  @georgelabatia
Toronto 21,463 362 8 Details...
 91. Amanda Blain  @amandablain
Toronto http://t.co/x6FGuI3Ed9 20,533 9,012 15,462 89 months ago
 92. Prateek Thapar  @prateekthapar
Toronto http://t.co/HfytqyJnA4 18,744 40 455 Details...
 93. CheapLeafsTickets  @CheapLeafsTix
Toronto http://t.co/8HYWSIxibx 18,677 22,133 10,074 49 months ago
 94. Health Fitness Diet  @one80dotcom
Toronto http://t.co/aMfARRV2k9 18,655 21,678 481 77 months ago
 95. Samantha L.  @ShooterGirlSam
Toronto http://t.co/fEm9eXor 18,569 21,336 6,124 49 months ago
 96. Dave Fleet  @davefleet
Toronto http://t.co/6af3wsX39C 18,329 5,174 43,834 95 months ago
 97. Hot Pics Daily  @HotPicsDaily
Toronto http://hotpicsdaily.tumblr.com/ 18,316 380 13,389 Details...
 98. Michael Ellenzweig  @MichaelMortgage
Toronto 18,066 2 690 76 months ago
 99. ★Paul Portugal★  @PaulPortugal
Toronto http://t.co/FR2nUKCpYU 17,964 10,330 601 83 months ago
 100. BraveWords  @BraveWords666
Toronto http://t.co/coan1h2eoz 17,897 80 36,089 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter