How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Toronto, ON

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Shit Girls Say  @shitgirlssay
Toronto http://t.co/d44YviOong 1,996,483 354 941 Details...
 2. Ryan Gosling  @RyanGosling
Toronto 1,741,365 751 11 Details...
 3. Trish Stratus  @trishstratuscom
Toronto, ON http://t.co/GPeNRDacmt 702,768 585 7,975 Details...
 4. Lights  @lights
Toronto http://t.co/rnA3UB9UGs 519,314 157 13,239 69 months ago
 5. CP24  @CP24
Toronto http://t.co/bXZVXqu5cf 477,374 174 64,590 62 months ago
 6. Margaret E. Atwood  @MargaretAtwood
Toronto http://t.co/zRJSteMaxi 464,458 910 20,734 58 months ago
 7. Frank D'Angelo  @FrankDangelo23
Toronto http://t.co/melFVSmVTt 455,708 747 5,600 Details...
 8. Garin Kilpatrick  @Garin
Toronto http://t.co/4FLgPhC9q4 392,522 33,626 17,680 66 months ago
 9. Motivational Quotes  @motivational
Toronto http://t.co/vSIrg10SOa 304,578 417 8,081 76 months ago
 10. Eric Alper  @ThatEricAlper
Toronto http://t.co/yUaP79pNCL 297,539 36,301 67,344 63 months ago
 11. Trend Hunter  @trendhunter
Toronto http://t.co/5sZg1AGGC4 240,288 298 64,010 81 months ago
 12. Lilly Singh  @IISuperwomanII
Toronto http://t.co/qXFiNwNo 237,882 726 19,954 Details...
 13. HASSAN  @hassanmusician
Toronto http://t.co/43ghFBgocP 203,704 95,253 23,407 Details...
 14. blogTO  @blogTO
Toronto http://t.co/tgAnqty4GR 191,537 10,785 25,449 87 months ago
 15. Toronto Maple Leafs  @MapleLeafs
Toronto, ON http://www.mapleleafs.com 176,541 25,066 19,309 Details...
 16. Zeds Dead  @whoszed
Toronto http://t.co/wZxPVoSPp3 151,338 412 6,257 Details...
 17. Nazem Kadri  @43_Kadri
Toronto 149,550 253 945 Details...
 18. Stashed  @Stashed
Toronto, ON http://t.co/jBKjxCna8d 147,390 32,047 2,558 Details...
 19. NextSportStar.com  @NextSportStar
Toronto, ON http://t.co/SIuAymRTkG 143,185 87 9,375 Details...
 20. Karl Wolf  @KARLWOLFs
Toronto http://t.co/3yXYzALWEb 134,050 2,315 14,366 Details...
 21. Gur   @Gzz4
Toronto http://t.co/VraUH6H7Fg 125,270 66,323 5,253 Details...
 22. Charlee Johnston  @mscharleesheen
TORONTO, ON http://mscharleesheen.com/ 115,148 10,406 14,197 Details...
 23. Luke Bilyk Official   @lukebilyk1
Toronto http://www.lukebilyk.ca 113,859 324 2,197 Details...
 24. Rob  @rcosman
Toronto http://t.co/PuLQVRbuFo 113,510 323 140 Details...
 25. Matt Dusk  @mattdusk
Toronto, On http://t.co/NI7OOm1Jnf 108,221 6,646 5,681 Details...
 26. Tony Young  @tkwyoung
Toronto http://t.co/LfbKcqR6m5 107,171 32,606 8,358 Details...
 27. Ron Dias  @Ron_Dias
Toronto http://t.co/OCfIRZADsn 101,873 12,462 44,447 62 months ago
 28. Jeremy Gutsche  @jeremygutsche
Toronto http://t.co/Fh05Y2DA6x 94,878 913 19,132 Details...
 29. Ronak Shah  @HDPMG
Toronto http://t.co/2nxnuDXAwz 94,463 25 26 Details...
 30. R. J.   @Wakooz_RSSfeeds
Toronto http://t.co/QMn9ocGzev 92,401 119 17,261 62 months ago
 31. Dave Bolland  @DaveBolland
Toronto http://t.co/mJTW57yxpj 90,226 304 770 Details...
 32. Torontoist  @torontoist
Toronto http://www.torontoist.com 84,528 4,275 20,705 83 months ago
 33. My Darkest Days  @MyDarkestDays
Toronto http://t.co/3aGmpbD2DE 72,720 21,674 5,566 Details...
 34. MANJmusik  @MANJmusik
Toronto http://t.co/Os1ummYjyx 72,154 160 2,784 Details...
 35. UnboxTherapy  @UnboxTherapy
Toronto http://t.co/0kkx3VFj9F 71,417 124 11,194 Details...
 36. Jasmeet Singh  @JusReign
Toronto http://t.co/D2JdA65Rbk 68,220 557 8,167 Details...
 37. Zorawar Mahal  @ZorawarMahal
Toronto http://www.mahalinvestmentgro... 64,076 0 832 Details...
 38. Jen Turner  @EliteGirlJen
Toronto http://www.elitesportstours.ca 63,263 62,550 18,701 58 months ago
 39. Beau Pinto  @BeauPinto
Toronto http://t.co/yBy0tkV5Wj 62,078 9,599 13,377 Details...
 40. S4C  @Skate4cancer
Toronto http://t.co/2jvOn7bvNG 59,912 4 1,619 61 months ago
 41. Muzik  @muzikclubs
Toronto http://t.co/qN4nQLNocp 59,811 1,256 5,069 Details...
 42. Anthony Neal Macri  @AnthonyMacriSEO
Toronto, ON http://t.co/7U7rxErpMT 56,990 450 892 Details...
 43. Arda Ocal  @arda_ocal
Toronto, ON http://t.co/HIvTklXSkq 55,002 2,577 25,463 Details...
 44. Girls Love Instagram  @ThatDudeMCFLY
Toronto http://t.co/lB7Yyw3q05 54,863 10,278 113,808 Details...
 45. Anthony Bennett  @AnthonyBennett
Toronto 53,523 379 13,074 Details...
 46. Fairmont Hotels  @FairmontHotels
Toronto http://bit.ly/fairmonthotels 52,823 5,987 9,608 69 months ago
 47. TheGridTO  @TheGridTO
Toronto http://www.thegridto.com 52,182 2,932 10,991 68 months ago
 48. Miles Holmwood  @MilesSTEREOS
Toronto http://www.facebook.com/miles... 51,286 29,950 6,516 Details...
 49. Ben Mulroney  @BenMulroney
Toronto 50,898 1,408 12,623 Details...
 50. Rookie Blue   @Rookiebluetv
Toronto http://t.co/yRJKZmXOD3 50,727 807 4,593 Details...
 51. Jimmy Korderas  @jimmykorderas
Toronto https://t.co/938sCqEdwn 49,765 833 23,964 Details...
 52. Food Network Canada  @FoodNetworkCA
Toronto http://www.foodnetwork.ca 46,411 10,981 11,680 73 months ago
 53. ∆LEX EV∆NS  @imalexevans
Toronto http://t.co/xtafp1q1hD 45,998 94 5,356 64 months ago
 54. Jennifer Hedger  @jenniferhedger
Toronto 45,452 49 1,078 Details...
 55. Gerry Dee  @gerrydee
Toronto http://www.gerrydee.com 44,823 122 5,189 62 months ago
 56. Andrew Coyne  @acoyne
Toronto http://fullcomment.nationalpo... 43,871 705 72,079 76 months ago
 57. Rob Bieber  @rob_bieber
TORONTO http://www.youtube.com/user/l... 41,812 281 15,011 Details...
 58. J. Berkeley, RN  @sproutqueen
Toronto http://www.eating4eternity.org 40,766 44,572 1,315 61 months ago
 59. EasyFunStuff  @EasyFunStuff
Toronto http://g22.ca/aTupVS 40,179 41,774 2,577 55 months ago
 60. Liz Trinnear  @liztrinnear
Toronto http://t.co/Nej7AmQwW8 39,540 814 11,898 Details...
 61. Sam Earle  @Smearle_RH
Toronto 39,245 268 6,191 Details...
 62. Bella Bellini  @bellabellini
Toronto http://t.co/AOcerUp5Hy 37,220 1,738 20,256 Details...
 63. Leerom Segal  @leeromsegal
Toronto http://t.co/OUhLoA9QTs 36,511 405 66 Details...
 64. Whatthefuture.tv  @whatthefuture
Toronto http://www.whatthefuture.tv 36,353 38,539 1,250 Details...
 65. Corey Vidal  @CoreyVidal
Toronto, ON http://t.co/D5qH2kAT26 36,333 635 20,775 69 months ago
 66. AK  @AK_aka_Amazing
Toronto http://t.co/FldiI8BkT6 36,134 5,728 6,971 Details...
 67. Gregory Smith  @gregorythesmith
Toronto http://t.co/kC0MpbmnOx 35,969 478 1,831 Details...
 68. helping beliebers  @helpabelieber
toronto http://t.co/kF9BVil2eW 35,837 200 41,382 Details...
 69. Alen Mayer, CSP  @mayeralen
Toronto, ON http://www.alenmayer.com/ 35,379 84 10,261 64 months ago
 70. Toronto Standard  @TorontoStandard
Toronto http://t.co/9Ti43Aifwb 35,122 3,336 18,643 Details...
 71. Alex Blom  @AlexBlom
Toronto http://www.alexblom.com 34,419 950 15,650 69 months ago
 72. PassionVsPain ♛  @ChantelMutav
Toronto 34,323 12,649 9,731 Details...
 73. Reuven Cohen  @rUv
Toronto http://rUv.net 33,820 18,869 20,145 78 months ago
 74. Mike Johnson  @mike_p_johnson
Toronto http://t.co/zScMjI0017 33,474 1,270 837 Details...
 75. Jake  @thejakemossop
Toronto 32,529 128 5,790 Details...
 76. Sportsnet  @Sportsnet
Toronto http://www.sportsnet.ca 31,645 289 18,890 Details...
 77. Michelle Matthews  @Tymlee
Toronto http://www.tymlee.wordpress.com/ 30,946 29,564 75,184 62 months ago
 78. 680News/Toronto News  @680News
Toronto http://www.680news.com 30,839 149 20,781 73 months ago
 79. Addicted Magazine  @WeRAddicted
Toronto http://www.weraddicted.com 30,833 9,392 9,054 56 months ago
 80. Jay Strut  @JayStrut
Toronto http://JayStrut.com 30,632 896 21,206 62 months ago
 81. Jason Tryfon  @jasontryfon
Toronto http://on.fb.me/jSzISZ 30,204 18,411 11,497 75 months ago
 82. Chris Spence  @TDSB_Chris
Toronto http://www.tdsb.on.ca 29,642 453 2,159 58 months ago
 83. Cone McCaslin  @Cone41
Toronto http://t.co/MAIDByeoxx 29,201 202 3,095 Details...
 84. Alan Cross  @alancross
Toronto http://www.alancross.ca 26,639 300 15,677 75 months ago
 85. Toronto Food Trucks  @foodtrucksTO
Toronto http://t.co/cVLQIChbz8 26,582 568 5,516 Details...
 86. Rob Dyer  @RobDyerS4C
Toronto 25,445 508 14,533 63 months ago
 87. Chrystia Freeland  @cafreeland
Toronto, ON http://t.co/AMiW1tHO9C 25,285 1,782 14,034 Details...
 88. Martin Broda  @martinbroda
toronto http://t.co/4QkfSxnxnv 24,718 163 12,016 Details...
 89. Chad Randall  @NinjaChad
Toronto http://www.dealcanada.ca 24,364 26,212 688 86 months ago
 90. STRUCTURES  @wearestructures
Toronto http://t.co/fZBSNxQnoG 23,800 971 6,144 Details...
 91. Social Media CEO  @SocialMedia3z3
Toronto 23,783 26,023 1,292 Details...
 92. Samantha M  @MsSamanthaM
Toronto http://t.co/HHtq18ygLZ 23,768 20,965 19,277 Details...
 93. Z103.5  @Z1035Toronto
Toronto http://t.co/NRmvqMUato 23,715 2,301 47,346 Details...
 94. 99.9 Virgin Toronto  @999virginTO
Toronto http://t.co/MrcDoIbEMu 22,490 212 61,899 61 months ago
 95. George Labatia  @georgelabatia
Toronto 21,751 519 8 Details...
 96. CheapLeafsTickets  @CheapLeafsTix
Toronto http://cheapleafstickets.com 21,496 23,625 9,011 Details...
 97. Marketwired  @Marketwired
Toronto, ON http://t.co/d7qKZWZIh8 20,755 866 6,533 62 months ago
 98. Health Fitness Diet  @one80dotcom
Toronto http://www.one80.com 20,212 22,539 481 63 months ago
 99. ★Paul Portugal★  @PaulPortugal
Toronto http://www.sparkfresh.com 19,935 10,575 599 69 months ago
 100. Samantha L.  @ShooterGirlSam
Toronto http://t.co/fEm9eXor 19,873 21,751 6,124 Details...