How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Toronto

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Shit Girls Say  @shitgirlssay
Toronto http://t.co/d44YviOong 1,930,474 358 1,003 59 months ago
 2. CP24  @CP24
Toronto http://t.co/VwLj6Pp8i9 1,213,478 379 112,604 86 months ago
 3. Margaret E. Atwood  @MargaretAtwood
Toronto http://t.co/1kdL8oI4Oi 1,034,440 1,186 31,756 80 months ago
 4. Eric Alper  @ThatEricAlper
Toronto https://t.co/8T3fXfuR0I 842,003 27,845 102,396 85 months ago
 5. Krishna  @Ujjwal_krishna
Toronto 651,121 678,634 41 80 months ago
 6. Frank D'Angelo  @FrankDangelo23
Toronto http://t.co/melFVSmVTt 580,872 497 21,889 62 months ago
 7. Motivational Quotes  @motivational
Toronto https://t.co/gH2TSs3p4n 467,561 26,908 13,650 98 months ago
 8. Food Network Canada  @FoodNetworkCA
Toronto http://t.co/0idgqifiFM 421,363 9,431 22,896 95 months ago
 9. GRINDTOGRAPHY  @GRINDTOGRAPHY
Toronto https://t.co/xsGVURIxHp 397,307 150,742 17,580 53 months ago
 10. blogTO  @blogTO
Toronto http://t.co/tgAnqty4GR 392,981 11,593 41,422 Details...
 11. Trend Hunter  @trendhunter
Toronto http://t.co/R42GvXxApl 258,158 782 87,921 Details...
 12. Torontoist  @torontoist
Toronto http://t.co/Fl3sUkUFEv 216,787 4,243 30,349 Details...
 13. 680 NEWS Toronto  @680NEWS
Toronto http://t.co/R83VMqokle 196,804 452 90,064 94 months ago
 14. Nazem Kadri  @43_Kadri
Toronto 185,509 331 1,137 54 months ago
 15. Gerry Dee  @gerrydee
Toronto http://t.co/JNdYnqbKsk 148,351 385 13,062 84 months ago
 16. Fairmont Hotels  @FairmontHotels
Toronto http://t.co/bEAlaHsXeL 134,129 6,376 13,922 91 months ago
 17. NBA_Mixes  @NBA_Mixes
Toronto http://t.co/YtCGE42pl3 131,845 123,768 519,206 58 months ago
 18. #BellLetsTalk  @Hits93Toronto
Toronto https://t.co/Tb4aTxuZH5 128,975 88,510 235,620 42 months ago
 19. Kam Hesari  @KamHesari
Toronto http://t.co/y3Qk3qoxRZ 119,353 15 22 57 months ago
 20. Gur   @Gzz4
Toronto http://t.co/VraUH6H7Fg 108,893 47,448 5,296 71 months ago
 21. Rob  @rcosman
Toronto http://t.co/PuLQVRbuFo 103,717 347 165 Details...
 22. Jeremy Gutsche  @jeremygutsche
Toronto http://t.co/Fh05Y2DA6x 98,301 1,001 23,317 Details...
 23. TheGridTO  @TheGridTO
Toronto http://t.co/HWYOxCmohE 98,247 3,289 18,688 90 months ago
 24. KiSS 92.5  @KiSS925
Toronto http://t.co/Id8ki22lmc 95,763 398 182,860 Details...
 25. R. J.   @Wakooz_RSSfeeds
Toronto http://t.co/QMn9ocGzev 87,008 184 19,118 84 months ago
 26. Ronak Shah  @RonakShah_III
Toronto http://t.co/GUYC20maSD 86,579 24 21 Details...
 27. Tyler Hansbrough  @THANS50
Toronto http://t.co/mHHXIZCEV3 85,113 0 169 Details...
 28. Matthew Toffolo  @matthewtoffolo
Toronto http://t.co/pCpcT4JcJO 83,507 82,282 63,821 Details...
 29. My Darkest Days  @MyDarkestDays
Toronto http://t.co/3aGmpbD2DE 74,859 20,959 5,931 83 months ago
 30. Rookie Blue  @Rookiebluetv
Toronto https://t.co/ugCiJsNEMB 74,312 945 10,335 Details...
 31. dan levy  @danjlevy
Toronto http://t.co/DLrLeRQ1yt 67,107 403 5,264 Details...
 32. Andi Petrillo  @AndiPetrillo
Toronto 66,193 727 6,614 53 months ago
 33. Raj Patel  @Rajio
Toronto 64,227 175 23,599 99 months ago
 34. Anthony Bennett  @AnthonyBennett
Toronto http://t.co/7qBfiYW5p8 63,802 486 13,551 61 months ago
 35. YOUTUBE ME  @ThatDudeMCFLY
Toronto https://t.co/vNtLyux4At 61,805 27,373 190,663 85 months ago
 36. Ben Mulroney  @BenMulroney
Toronto 59,186 1,823 18,125 Details...
 37. Jennifer Hedger  @jenniferhedger
Toronto 57,758 73 1,754 81 months ago
 38. S4C  @Skate4cancer
Toronto http://t.co/2jvOn7bvNG 56,788 4 1,615 83 months ago
 39. YouTube: Beau Pinto  @BeauPinto
Toronto http://t.co/BfPLAF5U1J 56,433 21,449 15,787 74 months ago
 40. yaldaH.  @xyyxo
Toronto https://t.co/061W53gRJp 56,305 534 65,556 Details...
 41. Jimmy Korderas  @jimmykorderas
Toronto https://t.co/vdEW2oWRxj 54,710 776 37,428 68 months ago
 42. Holly MacKenzie  @stackmack
Toronto http://t.co/ERxKBJRl1i 54,361 849 86,559 88 months ago
 43. Lauren Collins  @Lauren_Collins
TORONTO 52,845 652 6,634 84 months ago
 44. Elite Sports Tours  @EliteSportsTour
Toronto http://t.co/bHExS2Du61 52,546 57,834 25,829 80 months ago
 45. Gregory Smith  @gregorythesmith
Toronto http://t.co/kC0MpbmnOx 50,127 712 2,110 86 months ago
 46. Alan Cross  @alancross
Toronto http://t.co/64VRo9AgCr 46,936 475 52,856 97 months ago
 47. meezymarz  @meezymarz
Toronto http://t.co/Zy6vpA12Gt 46,540 31,737 3,241 39 months ago
 48. Mike Johnson  @mike_p_johnson
Toronto 46,305 1,869 1,365 68 months ago
 49. Melissa Grelo  @melissagrelo
Toronto http://t.co/jap63PpO7W 46,231 1,665 80,601 Details...
 50. Liz Trinnear  @liztrinnear
Toronto 45,260 868 15,932 78 months ago
 51. ∆LEX EV∆NS  @imalexevans
Toronto http://t.co/xtafp1q1hD 42,922 92 5,784 86 months ago
 52. HustleDeepMusicGroup  @HDPMG
Toronto http://t.co/VnGGI3iZM3 41,913 3 0 Details...
 53. T W I G G  @THISISTWIGG
Toronto 41,612 403 19,144 Details...
 54. EasyFunStuff  @EasyFunStuff
Toronto http://g22.ca/aTupVS 40,179 41,774 2,577 77 months ago
 55. Sam Earle  @Smearle_RH
Toronto 38,399 406 6,843 Details...
 56. Toronto Standard  @TorontoStandard
Toronto http://t.co/9Ti43Aifwb 38,101 3,889 20,274 68 months ago
 57. Lisa Tant  @LisaTant
Toronto http://t.co/yzsGwEOAGS 37,800 633 26,489 83 months ago
 58. Toronto Food Trucks  @foodtrucksTO
Toronto http://t.co/cVLQIChbz8 37,769 1,148 10,817 54 months ago
 59. Omar LinX  @OmarLinX
Toronto http://t.co/CsANfrVcBu 36,796 237 4,283 Details...
 60. J. Berkeley, RN, CHN  @sproutqueen
Toronto http://t.co/fYVIOfiFtd 36,669 42,696 1,407 83 months ago
 61. MrAndrewFitzy  @MrAndrewFitzy
Toronto https://t.co/kLGwyZgvg9 36,462 36,034 25,991 71 months ago
 62. Virgin Radio Toronto  @VirginRadioTO
Toronto http://t.co/mUbxy2c5qx 36,385 2,987 95,636 84 months ago
 63. Jessy Erinn  @jessyerinn
Toronto https://t.co/0JpMpTMiG1 35,815 562 14,138 Details...
 64. Z103.5  @Z1035Toronto
Toronto http://t.co/qDWMNUDyFg 35,653 2,596 91,867 84 months ago
 65. 여름이  @LoLNatsumiii
Toronto https://t.co/SvOUVqcpnf 35,130 420 26,803 Details...
 66. UBISOFT TORONTO  @UbisoftToronto
Toronto http://t.co/r6NDNn8VJi 33,727 1,059 6,195 Details...
 67. Sarah Thomson  @ThomsonTO
Toronto http://t.co/P6X3KaAMDg 33,228 4,222 489 74 months ago
 68. ChantelleWinnie♔  @winnieharlow
Toronto http://t.co/cqMZLp2IGh 33,108 656 11,930 Details...
 69. Whatthefuture.tv  @whatthefuture
Toronto http://t.co/5IG8CVo7GE 33,062 34,657 1,426 77 months ago
 70. Spacing  @Spacing
Toronto http://t.co/ONTsnKmw4o 32,569 1,481 13,035 88 months ago
 71. Cone McCaslin  @Cone41
Toronto http://t.co/iSF2fiQ8rQ 32,147 237 3,741 Details...
 72. Leerom Segal  @leeromsegal
Toronto http://t.co/OUhLoA9QTs 30,192 650 249 Details...
 73. Jake  @thejakemossop
Toronto 30,034 170 7,235 Details...
 74. Alex Blom  @AlexBlom
Toronto https://t.co/6g5wyHDV8z 29,998 991 17,475 91 months ago
 75. Chris Spence  @TDSB_Chris
Toronto http://www.tdsb.on.ca 29,642 453 2,159 80 months ago
 76. Michelle Matthews  @Tymlee
Toronto http://t.co/hPbKlfVH7E 29,576 28,740 111,974 84 months ago
 77. Jason Tryfon  @jasontryfon
Toronto http://t.co/RAcgSXawdB 29,337 15,461 11,951 97 months ago
 78. Addicted Magazine  @WeRAddicted
Toronto http://t.co/A5k65duU7D 28,770 5,557 13,835 77 months ago
 79. dave bidini  @hockeyesque
toronto http://t.co/WlRbfT9XKb 28,468 2,393 34,796 Details...
 80. Scott Thomas  @scottythom
Toronto http://t.co/SJSOydx6Gp 28,224 22,981 4,254 87 months ago
 81. STRUCTURES  @wearestructures
Toronto http://t.co/8qJVRNlgOq 27,646 1,325 7,317 Details...
 82. Arsenalist  @arsenalist
Toronto http://t.co/ynrFITnCmD 26,397 92 9,187 84 months ago
 83. CHUM FM  @1045CHUMFM
Toronto http://t.co/6kbPlOzhwk 25,042 1,312 71,241 83 months ago
 84. TEDxToronto  @TEDxToronto
Toronto http://t.co/iNnMraJA7K 25,026 4,053 5,042 82 months ago
 85. Silvia Pencak  @SilviaPencak
Toronto http://t.co/doQexegk39 23,872 16,982 32,257 89 months ago
 86. Social Media CEO  @SocialMedia3z3
Toronto 22,497 26,358 1,360 74 months ago
 87. Chad Randall  @NinjaChad
Toronto http://t.co/BCNBcD2I6G 22,262 25,199 797 Details...
 88. Amanda Blain  @amandablain
Toronto http://t.co/x6FGuHM2Oz 21,574 9,236 17,790 96 months ago
 89. citizen lab  @citizenlab
Toronto https://t.co/SDNWmokc 21,147 1,452 9,367 Details...
 90. George Labatia  @georgelabatia
Toronto 21,016 374 11 Details...
 91. THE FLATLINERS  @theflatliners
Toronto http://t.co/1URj3PqaeB 19,665 476 5,264 Details...
 92. Health Fitness Diet  @one80dotcom
Toronto http://t.co/aMfARRV2k9 18,448 21,541 481 84 months ago
 93. Prateek Thapar  @prateekthapar
Toronto https://t.co/HfytqyJnA4 18,444 39 450 Details...
 94. Dave Fleet  @davefleet
Toronto http://t.co/6af3wsX39C 18,317 5,212 44,216 Details...
 95. Hot Pics Daily  @HotPicsDaily
Toronto http://hotpicsdaily.tumblr.com/ 18,316 380 13,389 Details...
 96. Michael Ellenzweig  @MichaelMortgage
Toronto 18,066 2 690 83 months ago
 97. Samantha L.  @ShooterGirlSam
Toronto http://t.co/fEm9eXor 18,027 21,068 6,124 56 months ago
 98. CheapLeafsTickets  @CheapLeafsTix
Toronto http://t.co/8HYWSIxibx 17,929 21,788 10,070 56 months ago
 99. BraveWords  @BraveWords666
Toronto http://t.co/coan1h2eoz 17,897 80 36,089 Details...
 100. Bashir Mussa  @Bashlol
Toronto http://t.co/XfFhZkJCSA 17,721 506 12,998 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter