How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Toronto

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Margaret E. Atwood  @MargaretAtwood
Toronto http://t.co/1kdL8oI4Oi 1,898,424 1,347 42,348 Details...
 2. Shit Girls Say  @shitgirlssay
Toronto https://t.co/NrMXAcQdlB 1,800,395 357 1,021 87 months ago
 3. CP24  @CP24
Toronto http://t.co/VwLj6Pp8i9 1,774,050 383 155,232 Details...
 4. Eric Alper  @ThatEricAlper
Toronto https://t.co/yyQlWheDQf 1,024,232 131,089 140,036 Details...
 5. Jordan B Peterson  @jordanbpeterson
Toronto https://t.co/Cg6GeqAI50 660,336 50 11,810 Details...
 6. Samantha🦋  @SamanthaCartel
Toronto https://t.co/pSlaeqqQ8m 649,561 301,759 225,086 85 months ago
 7. Sri Vadrevu  @Ujjwal_krishna
Toronto https://t.co/AwpQlpiuEN 640,154 654,048 514 Details...
 8. blogTO  @blogTO
Toronto https://t.co/y5idcAg9KC 620,052 11,853 62,086 Details...
 9. Motivational Quotes  @motivational
Toronto https://t.co/FAvw7mG65Q 609,924 1,389 19,934 Details...
 10. Food Network Canada  @FoodNetworkCA
Toronto https://t.co/EvT0iH901r 569,393 8,997 29,189 Details...
 11. F.C. Bassey  @FaZeCBass
TORONTO https://t.co/NpYVpHYIQv 513,325 452 24,217 Details...
 12. GRINDTOGRAPHY  @GRINDTOGRAPHY
Toronto https://t.co/4SNhNbJTOM 392,036 178,275 17,720 81 months ago
 13. Trend Hunter  @trendhunter
Toronto http://t.co/R42GvXxApl 259,796 1,453 93,060 Details...
 14. Torontoist  @torontoist
Toronto http://t.co/Fl3sUkUFEv 226,038 4,243 31,016 Details...
 15. 680 NEWS Toronto  @680NEWS
Toronto http://t.co/R83VMqokle 212,934 452 94,330 Details...
 16. Nazem Kadri  @43_Kadri
Toronto 197,333 333 1,215 82 months ago
 17. Hits 93 Toronto  @Hits93Toronto
Toronto https://t.co/rbXCvELZ63 170,284 8,725 150,847 70 months ago
 18. NBA_Mixes  @NBA_Mixes
Toronto http://t.co/YtCGE42pl3 168,983 145,848 720,655 86 months ago
 19. Gerry Dee  @gerrydee
Toronto https://t.co/JNdYnqbKsk 166,561 442 13,868 Details...
 20. Fairmont Hotels  @FairmontHotels
Toronto http://t.co/bEAlaHsXeL 157,713 6,532 16,006 Details...
 21. Kam Hesari  @KamHesari
Toronto http://t.co/y3Qk3qoxRZ 115,888 14 22 85 months ago
 22. hemali♕  @BieberTwizzlers
toronto https://t.co/HYAUwoqwzy 114,722 12,741 75,616 77 months ago
 23. Gur   @Gzz4
Toronto http://t.co/VraUH6H7Fg 103,169 45,924 5,296 99 months ago
 24. KiSS 92.5  @KiSS925
Toronto http://t.co/Id8ki22lmc 99,675 410 187,312 Details...
 25. Gregg Zaun  @GreggZaun
Toronto https://t.co/rqQnTpBxK7 97,433 747 21,633 88 months ago
 26. Jeremy Gutsche  @jeremygutsche
Toronto http://t.co/Fh05Y2DA6x 96,033 1,134 33,861 Details...
 27. TheGridTO  @TheGridTO
Toronto http://t.co/HWYOxCmohE 96,031 3,282 18,679 Details...
 28. Rob  @rcosman
Toronto http://t.co/DOT7QOkWhk 93,494 364 213 Details...
 29. Matthew Toffolo  @matthewtoffolo
Toronto http://t.co/pCpcT4JcJO 87,236 83,800 100,198 93 months ago
 30. Tyler Hansbrough  @THANS50
Toronto http://t.co/mHHXIZCEV3 83,304 0 169 Details...
 31. John Tayles  @johntayles
Toronto https://t.co/sXFZVcx4Jc 82,642 77,869 2,456 Details...
 32. R. J.  @Wakooz_RSSfeeds
Toronto http://t.co/QMn9ocGzev 82,503 232 21,240 Details...
 33. Ronak Shah  @RonakShah_III
Toronto http://t.co/GUYC20maSD 80,872 37 24 Details...
 34. Globe Small Business  @GlobeSmallBiz
Toronto http://t.co/LDdynlWy7Y 76,938 355 19,099 Details...
 35. OXTAIL GAWD  @ThatDudeMCFLY
Toronto https://t.co/vNtLyux4At 76,318 27,701 274,869 Details...
 36. Rookie Blue  @Rookiebluetv
Toronto https://t.co/ugCiJsNEMB 73,823 944 10,335 Details...
 37. My Darkest Days  @MyDarkestDays
Toronto http://t.co/3aGmpbD2DE 71,049 20,565 6,012 Details...
 38. Andi Petrillo  @AndiPetrillo
Toronto 67,880 597 6,895 81 months ago
 39. Jennifer Hedger  @jenniferhedger
Toronto 65,842 72 2,197 Details...
 40. Anthony Bennett  @AnthonyBennett
Toronto https://t.co/7qBfiYW5p8 63,385 483 13,543 89 months ago
 41. yaldaH.  @xyyxo
Toronto https://t.co/dMAms52c3k 58,424 487 65,848 Details...
 42. Raj Patel  @Rajio
Toronto https://t.co/lS2TeLGOiu 58,204 194 26,102 Details...
 43. Elite Sports Tours  @EliteSportsTour
Toronto https://t.co/m83eEbXOTx 56,248 58,621 28,074 Details...
 44. Lauren Collins  @Lauren_Collins
TORONTO 55,568 689 7,443 Details...
 45. S4C  @Skate4cancer
Toronto http://t.co/2jvOn7bvNG 55,429 4 1,614 Details...
 46. Jimmy Korderas  @jimmykorderas
Toronto https://t.co/vdEW2oWRxj 55,004 808 41,003 96 months ago
 47. Holly MacKenzie  @stackmack
Toronto http://t.co/ERxKBJRl1i 54,906 875 89,019 Details...
 48. Alan Cross  @alancross
Toronto http://t.co/64VRo9AgCr 52,378 565 68,019 Details...
 49. Ben Mulroney  @BenMulroney
Toronto https://t.co/jAIa0f16DR 50,978 2,599 26,747 Details...
 50. Gregory Smith  @gregorythesmith
Toronto https://t.co/Lj4PBdDxjR 50,465 789 2,211 Details...
 51. Beau Pinto  @BeauPinto
Toronto https://t.co/6Y6oJ5hiN2 50,394 24,780 16,165 Details...
 52. Mike Johnson  @mike_p_johnson
Toronto 48,807 1,964 1,432 96 months ago
 53. Melissa Grelo  @melissagrelo
Toronto http://t.co/jap63PpO7W 48,647 1,685 81,642 Details...
 54. meezymarz  @meezymarz
Toronto http://t.co/Zy6vpA12Gt 46,564 34,175 3,319 67 months ago
 55. Liz Trinnear  @liztrinnear
Toronto 45,817 878 16,368 Details...
 56. MrAndrewFitzy  @MrAndrewFitzy
Toronto https://t.co/kLGwyZgvg9 43,970 43,298 29,248 99 months ago
 57. ∆LEX EV∆NS  @imalexevans
Toronto http://t.co/xtafp1q1hD 42,046 91 5,924 Details...
 58. T W I G G  @THISISTWIGG
Toronto 40,775 445 19,393 Details...
 59. EasyFunStuff  @EasyFunStuff
Toronto http://g22.ca/aTupVS 40,179 41,774 2,577 Details...
 60. Sloan  @Sloanmusic
Toronto https://t.co/avyjdoqS59 39,619 7,805 3,818 Details...
 61. Toronto Food Trucks  @foodtrucksTO
Toronto http://t.co/cVLQIChbz8 38,711 1,164 11,319 82 months ago
 62. Virgin Radio Toronto  @VirginRadioTO
Toronto http://t.co/mUbxy2c5qx 38,012 2,986 99,981 Details...
 63. smesme  @Smearle_RH
Toronto 37,820 538 7,307 Details...
 64. Lisa Tant  @LisaTant
Toronto http://t.co/yzsGwEOAGS 37,775 652 28,111 Details...
 65. Toronto Standard  @TorontoStandard
Toronto http://t.co/9Ti43Aifwb 37,629 3,879 20,239 96 months ago
 66. Jessy Erinn  @jessyerinn
Toronto https://t.co/2CGTvWYDTm 37,561 530 11,559 Details...
 67. Z103.5  @Z1035Toronto
Toronto https://t.co/qDWMNUDyFg 36,695 2,620 95,418 Details...
 68. Natsumiii  @LoLNatsumiii
Toronto https://t.co/SvOUVqcpnf 36,582 435 28,266 Details...
 69. UBISOFT TORONTO  @UbisoftToronto
Toronto http://t.co/r6NDNn8VJi 36,059 1,103 6,359 Details...
 70. J. Berkeley, RN, CHN  @sproutqueen
Toronto http://t.co/fYVIOfiFtd 35,583 42,240 1,410 Details...
 71. WinnieHarlowâ™”  @winnieharlow
Toronto https://t.co/e2X2byRsvq 33,467 666 12,037 Details...
 72. Whatthefuture.tv  @whatthefuture
Toronto http://t.co/5IG8CVo7GE 33,339 34,360 1,475 Details...
 73. Spacing  @Spacing
Toronto http://t.co/ONTsnKmw4o 33,096 1,501 13,208 Details...
 74. Cone McCaslin  @Cone41
Toronto http://t.co/iSF2fiQ8rQ 32,147 237 3,741 Details...
 75. Sarah Thomson  @ThomsonTO
Toronto http://t.co/P6X3KaAMDg 31,963 4,255 345 Details...
 76. Leerom Segal  @leeromsegal
Toronto http://t.co/OUhLoA9QTs 30,192 650 249 Details...
 77. Jake  @thejakemossop
Toronto 30,034 170 7,235 Details...
 78. Alex Blom  @AlexBlom
Toronto https://t.co/6g5wyHDV8z 29,998 991 17,475 Details...
 79. Chris Spence  @TDSB_Chris
Toronto http://www.tdsb.on.ca 29,642 453 2,159 Details...
 80. Michelle Matthews  @Tymlee
Toronto http://t.co/hPbKlfVH7E 29,312 28,533 123,494 Details...
 81. Jason Tryfon  @jasontryfon
Toronto https://t.co/EH8YtKWk0O 29,099 15,377 11,972 Details...
 82. Addicted Magazine  @WeRAddicted
Toronto http://t.co/A5k65duU7D 28,770 5,557 13,835 Details...
 83. HustleDeepMusicGroup  @HDPMG
Toronto http://t.co/VnGGI3iZM3 28,694 3 0 Details...
 84. dave bidini  @hockeyesque
toronto http://t.co/WlRbfT9XKb 28,468 2,393 34,796 Details...
 85. STRUCTURES  @wearestructures
Toronto http://t.co/8qJVRNlgOq 27,646 1,325 7,317 Details...
 86. Ommz LinX  @OmarLinX
Toronto https://t.co/1vZccLKpvQ 26,618 243 4,628 Details...
 87. Arsenalist  @arsenalist
Toronto http://t.co/ynrFITnCmD 26,397 92 9,187 Details...
 88. CHUM FM  @1045CHUMFM
Toronto http://t.co/6kbPlOzhwk 25,042 1,312 71,241 Details...
 89. TEDxToronto  @TEDxToronto
Toronto http://t.co/iNnMraJA7K 25,026 4,053 5,042 Details...
 90. Social Media CEO  @SocialMedia3z3
Toronto 24,001 25,971 1,312 Details...
 91. Silvia Pencak  @SilviaPencak
Toronto http://t.co/doQexegk39 23,819 16,767 36,318 Details...
 92. Chad Randall  @NinjaChad
Toronto http://t.co/BCNBcD2I6G 21,710 25,010 801 Details...
 93. Amanda Blain  @amandablain
Toronto http://t.co/x6FGuHM2Oz 21,574 9,236 17,790 Details...
 94. citizen lab  @citizenlab
Toronto https://t.co/SDNWmokc 21,147 1,452 9,367 Details...
 95. George Labatia  @georgelabatia
Toronto 21,016 374 11 Details...
 96. Jess O'Reilly  @SexWithDrJess
Toronto https://t.co/MMZQId9IS2 20,778 16,365 23,620 Details...
 97. Josh Rimer  @JoshRimerHockey
Toronto https://t.co/Z0THR7WfDa 19,848 2,933 21,360 Details...
 98. THE FLATLINERS  @theflatliners
Toronto http://t.co/1URj3PqaeB 19,665 476 5,264 Details...
 99. Prateek Thapar  @prateekthapar
Toronto https://t.co/HfytqyJnA4 18,444 39 450 Details...
 100. L1 Comics  @L1Comics
Toronto https://t.co/kHZSl3CLT6 18,338 18,298 86,350 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter