How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Utah, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. David Williams  @DavidKWilliams
Utah http://t.co/yekgMghu83 2,234,002 5,049 18,192 Details...
 2. Nitro Circus  @NitroCircus
Utah http://t.co/06ZXp6KQNK 197,785 3,377 16,449 Details...
 3. Mike Lee  @SenMikeLee
Utah http://t.co/M8Va5JJa4L 106,040 2,143 2,459 Details...
 4. Alex Lawrence  @_AlexLawrence
Utah http://t.co/b3UpNecoEQ 73,335 874 35,719 70 months ago
 5. Brandon Sanderson  @BrandSanderson
Utah http://t.co/3FcYNvznn9 58,480 168 10,377 Details...
 6. Lloyd  @Lloydgetscared
Utah http://t.co/gQjxroioCa 43,876 159 5,197 Details...
 7. Nathan Bryce  @NathanBryce
Utah http://nathanbryce.com 37,875 36,164 2,458 68 months ago
 8. Muley Freak  @MuleyFreak
Utah http://t.co/UYHxXsUdkM 31,515 11,965 1,480 Details...
 9. Davin  @Sam_Sorenson
Utah http://www.FineOperaGlasses.com 30,458 27,748 3,188 78 months ago
 10. Bevan Wilde  @BevanWilde
Utah 30,092 33,761 2,832 68 months ago
 11. CUBE  @cubestrategies
Utah http://www.cubestrategies.com 29,288 26,201 7,319 Details...
 12. Blackbottoms  @blackbottoms
Utah http://www.blackbottoms.com 26,813 3,167 4,515 69 months ago
 13. dtp  @dtp8
utah http://www.dtp8.com 26,317 30,512 62,956 Details...
 14. printdaddy  @printdaddy
Utah http://www.printdaddy.com 24,923 28,278 17,527 62 months ago
 15. Chris Knudsen  @chrisknudsen
Utah http://Linkdip.com 24,734 788 4,442 70 months ago
 16. Josh James  @joshjames
Utah http://www.domo.com 24,473 264 1,468 Details...
 17. Nicole  @momfindsout
Utah http://t.co/2oiLH85REd 20,429 17,582 44,383 Details...
 18. Josh Ray  @J_T_Ray
Utah, USA http://linkd.in/n6WGEP 19,545 18,831 5,855 71 months ago
 19. Megan Joy   @Meganjoysings
Utah http://myspace.com/meganjoysings 18,641 320 2,958 Details...
 20. Jake  @mleting
Utah http://about.me/mleting 18,493 208 1,170 Details...
 21. Ron Goch  @RonGoch
Utah https://www.facebook.com/page... 18,116 7,821 7,095 74 months ago
 22. Heidi Morton   @heidi_morton
Utah http://tr.im/heidisblog 17,912 19,170 1,660 67 months ago
 23. MXM Community Matrix  @mymxm
Utah http://mymxm.net 15,941 18,259 4,147 Details...
 24. Kayli  @quotesfrombieb
Utah, USA 14,991 365 40,398 Details...
 25. Jason Alba  @jasonalba
Utah http://www.JibberJobber.com 14,658 13,355 8,960 91 months ago
 26. lfabert  @lfabert
Utah http://bit.ly/39g66 13,643 13,665 29,256 76 months ago
 27. annalaurabrown  @annalaurabrown
Utah http://annalaurabrown.com 12,501 2,944 10,267 84 months ago
 28. Samantha Robinson  @samantharawrrr
Utah, USA 11,999 11,851 71 Details...
 29. wude72  @wude72
utah http://pensiveblog.com 11,971 11,967 14,285 69 months ago
 30. Stacie  @utbrown
Utah http://awesomeavon.blogspot.com 11,942 13,126 19,241 75 months ago
 31. Janet Thaeler  @NewspaperGrl
Utah http://www.newspapergirl.com 11,819 1,723 11,646 91 months ago
 32. Mark Van Horn  @markavanhorn
Utah http://t.co/yv7k1UvUcy 11,492 11,160 2,906 Details...
 33. Jane  @janedeals
Utah http://t.co/aKqhelyTaR 11,340 451 10,304 Details...
 34. APetParty  @APetParty
UTAH http://apetparty.dspets.com 11,261 11,853 3,332 Details...
 35. Utah Business   @UtahBusiness
Utah http://utahbusiness.com/ 10,640 953 1,459 66 months ago
 36. Loralee  @looneytunes
Utah http://loraleeslooneytunes.com 10,516 5,744 29,888 88 months ago
 37. Ken Kaufman  @_KenKaufman
Utah http://www.kenkaufmancfo.com/ 10,260 251 7,624 69 months ago
 38. Utah SEO Consultant  @mollermarketing
Utah http://mollermarketing.com 10,174 888 7,164 90 months ago
 39. Appigo  @appigo
Utah http://www.appigo.com/ 9,995 60 1,102 66 months ago
 40. Top Ten Reviews  @TopTenReviews
Utah http://t.co/sAsUwLyCy8 9,807 5,652 5,851 73 months ago
 41. SkiUtah  @SkiUtah
Utah http://t.co/67pQob0gGe 9,625 1,980 3,366 72 months ago
 42. Mark Shurtleff  @MarkShurtleff
Utah http://attorneygeneral.utah.g... 9,624 1,569 2,250 74 months ago
 43. SlimCoach  @Slim_Coach
Utah 9,566 10,664 2,798 Details...
 44. Brad Hess  @bradhessonline
Utah http://www.OrangeTailMarketin... 9,562 10,514 1,312 Details...
 45. the print lounge  @theprintlounge
Utah, USA http://theprintlounge.com 9,310 9,788 15 Details...
 46. inevergrewup  @inevergrewup
Utah http://www.inevergrewup.net 9,139 8,109 13,709 75 months ago
 47. K. D.   @kyssidentity
Utah http://www.tendollarkisses.com 8,876 10,262 1,731 67 months ago
 48. MindyGledhill  @MindyGledhill
Utah http://www.mindygledhill.com 8,816 3,840 4,707 73 months ago
 49. Dr. Jason Secord  @jasonsecord
Utah http://www.jasonsecord.com 8,790 9,482 40,630 61 months ago
 50. Web Startup Group  @WebStartupGroup
Utah http://webstartupgroup.com 8,605 6,680 26,412 66 months ago
 51. Soccer Expert  @SoccerSkills
Utah http://soccerskillspro.com 8,321 6,712 2,937 Details...
 52. Phillip Madsen  @phillipmadsen
utah http://www.mtn-cmo-bg.com 8,309 9,582 9,486 Details...
 53. Merrill Osmond  @MerrillOsmond
Utah http://www.merrillosmond.com 8,011 177 1,138 Details...
 54. Dara Michalski  @cookincanuck
Utah http://www.cookincanuck.com 7,885 2,690 15,256 Details...
 55. NetDocuments  @netdocuments
Utah http://www.netdocuments.com 7,431 1,437 4,147 Details...
 56. UTA  @RideUTA
Utah http://t.co/6PUp6x6EYw 7,403 907 17,055 Details...
 57. Lauren  @supermomcentral
Utah http://www.supermomcentral.bl... 7,298 6,072 10,242 75 months ago
 58. utahpolitics  @utahpolitics
Utah http://www.utahpolitics.org 7,280 7,724 120,712 71 months ago
 59. Wayne Osmond  @wayneosmond
Utah http://www.wayneosmond.net 7,245 70 672 Details...
 60. Natasha @ Maw Books  @mawbooks
Utah http://blog.mawbooks.com 6,839 1,159 26,146 73 months ago
 61. Steven Eror  @seror
Utah http://fa.ml.com/steven.eror 6,783 725 8,426 68 months ago
 62. steamroller rocks  @steamrollerrock
Utah http://tinyurl.com/mjtjvj 6,599 7,272 5,182 Details...
 63. Bree Despain  @breedespain
Utah http://www.breedespain.com 6,595 545 10,450 Details...
 64. kyanisunrise  @kyanisunrise
Utah http://greenbuildingideas.info 6,510 7,561 3,672 74 months ago
 65. Victor Nugent  @vicnuge
Utah http://www.ablejan.com/blog 6,510 7,584 1,639 Details...
 66. Sprout Marketing  @sproutmarketing
Utah http://sproutmarketing.com 6,487 5,441 465 71 months ago
 67. LanceTamashiro  @LanceTamashiro
Utah http://www.lancetamashiro.com 6,372 19 878 74 months ago
 68. Utah State Senate  @utahsenate
Utah http://www.senate.utah.gov/ 6,251 5,197 5,636 74 months ago
 69. Healthykids  @Healthykids
Utah http://www.superhealthykids.com 5,736 1,865 5,021 78 months ago
 70. Don Osmond  @DonOsmond
Utah http://donosmond.com/ 5,674 127 1,381 77 months ago
 71. Gary R. Herbert  @HerbertForUtah
Utah http://t.co/JFHu0FwJR7 5,562 4,884 933 Details...
 72. Sarah Kimmel  @Tech4Moms
Utah http://www.tech4moms.com 5,156 1,752 10,082 Details...
 73. UtahFireInfo  @UtahWildfire
Utah http://www.utahfireinfo.gov 5,111 246 898 Details...
 74. Zero Fatalities  @ZeroFatalities
Utah http://t.co/1oWG15zhPl 5,092 1,432 1,115 Details...
 75. Utah Symphony  @UtahSymphony
Utah http://t.co/G7LJYrdHST 4,911 999 2,750 Details...
 76. Peter Giordano  @ghostwritingguy
Utah http://www.TheGhostwriter.com 4,857 5,889 274 Details...
 77. Debbye Cannon  @BizMomMentor
Utah http://SMARTcutSolutions.com 4,831 5,202 4,119 77 months ago
 78. Devin Draper  @devin_draper
Utah http://www.devindraper.com/ 4,654 4,637 3,048 72 months ago
 79. Dan Liljenquist  @DanForUtah
Utah http://t.co/ELZcnVG2v0 4,377 4,192 1,325 Details...
 80. Setema Gali  @SetemaGali
Utah http://setemagali.com 4,206 4,330 3,499 66 months ago
 81. The Pointe Academy  @pointeacademy
Utah http://www.thepointeacademy.com 4,100 4,622 1,100 65 months ago
 82. Brandon Koon  @brandonkoon
Utah http://www.BrandonKoon.com 3,899 4,313 1,158 71 months ago
 83. Utah DPS PIO  @utdpspio
Utah http://publicsafety.utah.gov 3,846 195 1,891 Details...
 84. Digital Uproar  @DigitalUproar
Utah http://www.digitaluproar.com 3,812 4,296 361 Details...
 85. Red Mountain Resort  @RedMtnResort
Utah http://www.RedMountainResort.com 3,799 1,581 9,532 Details...
 86. wendysmedley  @wendysmedley
Utah http://www.wendysmedley.typep... 3,764 2,036 1,355 70 months ago
 87. julie  @doterramom
UTAH http://www.mydoterra.com/rxmoms/ 3,726 4,547 32 69 months ago
 88. Chris Bennett  @chrisbennett
Utah http://www.97thfloor.com/blog 3,716 607 4,287 81 months ago
 89. Utah Weather Alerts  @Utah_Weather
Utah http://www.swasalert.com/ 3,715 2,945 7,037 Details...
 90. Tonni Hamilton  @tonnihamilton
Utah http://tonni.scentsy.us 3,696 4,153 2,579 66 months ago
 91. Derek Bailey  @DailyBailey
Utah 3,651 4,361 1,063 67 months ago
 92. David Taylor  @David_S_Taylor
Utah http://www.facebook.com/hello... 3,584 4,053 301 Details...
 93. Marc A Anderson  @Bigdreamer01
Utah http://www.savewith.goxft.com 3,547 3,732 12,008 Details...
 94. Alan Gardner  @dailycartoonist
Utah http://dailycartoonist.com 3,346 898 6,198 91 months ago
 95. UtahAlerts  @UtahAlerts
Utah 3,342 0 1,070 74 months ago
 96. Persnickety Prints  @persnickety_
Utah http://t.co/PIM837FwGC 3,327 1,989 4,851 Details...
 97. LeisaWatkins  @LeisaWatkins
Utah http://wealthwisdomandsuccess... 3,290 3,197 5,364 77 months ago
 98. Jeff Maynes, CPA  @TheDullCPA
Utah http://t.co/vgA31VbXLX 3,273 3,258 1,766 Details...
 99. GoDavis.biz  @GoDavisbiz
Utah http://www.GoDavis.biz 3,260 3,590 1,379 Details...
 100. Ash Buckles  @ashbuckles
Utah http://www.ashbuckles.com 3,187 451 24,088 91 months ago