How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Utah

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Nitro Circus  @NitroCircus
Utah http://t.co/06ZXp6KQNK 197,785 3,377 16,449 Details...
 2. Mike Lee  @SenMikeLee
Utah http://t.co/M8Va5JJa4L 106,040 2,143 2,459 Details...
 3. Alex Lawrence  @_AlexLawrence
Utah http://t.co/b3UpNecoEQ 73,335 874 35,719 72 months ago
 4. Brandon Sanderson  @BrandSanderson
Utah http://t.co/3FcYNvznn9 58,480 168 10,377 Details...
 5. Jaysen  @JayTSmAcK
Utah http://t.co/v8iH13Rq2E 54,246 13,078 6,117 Details...
 6. Lloyd  @Lloydgetscared
Utah http://t.co/gQjxroioCa 43,876 159 5,197 Details...
 7. Nathan Bryce  @NathanBryce
Utah http://nathanbryce.com 37,875 36,164 2,458 70 months ago
 8. Muley Freak  @MuleyFreak
Utah http://t.co/UYHxXsUdkM 31,515 11,965 1,480 Details...
 9. Davin  @Sam_Sorenson
Utah http://www.FineOperaGlasses.com 30,458 27,748 3,188 80 months ago
 10. Bevan Wilde  @BevanWilde
Utah 30,092 33,761 2,832 70 months ago
 11. CUBE  @cubestrategies
Utah http://www.cubestrategies.com 29,288 26,201 7,319 Details...
 12. Blackbottoms  @blackbottoms
Utah http://www.blackbottoms.com 26,813 3,167 4,515 71 months ago
 13. dtp  @dtp8
utah http://www.dtp8.com 26,317 30,512 62,956 Details...
 14. printdaddy  @printdaddy
Utah http://www.printdaddy.com 24,923 28,278 17,527 64 months ago
 15. Chris Knudsen  @chrisknudsen
Utah http://Linkdip.com 24,734 788 4,442 72 months ago
 16. Josh James  @joshjames
Utah http://www.domo.com 24,473 264 1,468 Details...
 17. Nicole  @momfindsout
Utah http://t.co/2oiLH85REd 20,429 17,582 44,383 Details...
 18. Megan Joy   @Meganjoysings
Utah http://myspace.com/meganjoysings 18,641 320 2,958 Details...
 19. Jake  @mleting
Utah http://about.me/mleting 18,493 208 1,170 Details...
 20. Ron Goch  @RonGoch
Utah https://www.facebook.com/page... 18,116 7,821 7,095 76 months ago
 21. Heidi Morton   @heidi_morton
Utah http://tr.im/heidisblog 17,912 19,170 1,660 69 months ago
 22. MXM Community Matrix  @mymxm
Utah http://mymxm.net 15,941 18,259 4,147 Details...
 23. Jason Alba  @jasonalba
Utah http://www.JibberJobber.com 14,658 13,355 8,960 93 months ago
 24. lfabert  @lfabert
Utah http://bit.ly/39g66 13,643 13,665 29,256 78 months ago
 25. annalaurabrown  @annalaurabrown
Utah http://annalaurabrown.com 12,501 2,944 10,267 86 months ago
 26. wude72  @wude72
utah http://pensiveblog.com 11,971 11,967 14,285 71 months ago
 27. Stacie  @utbrown
Utah http://awesomeavon.blogspot.com 11,942 13,126 19,241 77 months ago
 28. Janet Thaeler  @NewspaperGrl
Utah http://www.newspapergirl.com 11,819 1,723 11,646 93 months ago
 29. Mark Van Horn  @markavanhorn
Utah http://t.co/yv7k1UvUcy 11,492 11,160 2,906 Details...
 30. Jane  @janedeals
Utah http://t.co/aKqhelyTaR 11,340 451 10,304 Details...
 31. APetParty  @APetParty
UTAH http://apetparty.dspets.com 11,261 11,853 3,332 Details...
 32. Utah Business   @UtahBusiness
Utah http://utahbusiness.com/ 10,640 953 1,459 68 months ago
 33. Loralee  @looneytunes
Utah http://loraleeslooneytunes.com 10,516 5,744 29,888 90 months ago
 34. Ken Kaufman  @_KenKaufman
Utah http://www.kenkaufmancfo.com/ 10,260 251 7,624 71 months ago
 35. Utah SEO Consultant  @mollermarketing
Utah http://mollermarketing.com 10,174 888 7,164 92 months ago
 36. Appigo  @appigo
Utah http://www.appigo.com/ 9,995 60 1,102 68 months ago
 37. Top Ten Reviews  @TopTenReviews
Utah http://t.co/sAsUwLyCy8 9,807 5,652 5,851 75 months ago
 38. SkiUtah  @SkiUtah
Utah http://t.co/67pQob0gGe 9,625 1,980 3,366 74 months ago
 39. Mark Shurtleff  @MarkShurtleff
Utah http://attorneygeneral.utah.g... 9,624 1,569 2,250 76 months ago
 40. SlimCoach  @Slim_Coach
Utah 9,566 10,664 2,798 Details...
 41. Brad Hess  @bradhessonline
Utah http://www.OrangeTailMarketin... 9,562 10,514 1,312 Details...
 42. inevergrewup  @inevergrewup
Utah http://www.inevergrewup.net 9,139 8,109 13,709 77 months ago
 43. K. D.   @kyssidentity
Utah http://www.tendollarkisses.com 8,876 10,262 1,731 69 months ago
 44. MindyGledhill  @MindyGledhill
Utah http://www.mindygledhill.com 8,816 3,840 4,707 75 months ago
 45. Dr. Jason Secord  @jasonsecord
Utah http://www.jasonsecord.com 8,790 9,482 40,630 63 months ago
 46. Web Startup Group  @WebStartupGroup
Utah http://webstartupgroup.com 8,605 6,680 26,412 68 months ago
 47. Soccer Expert  @SoccerSkills
Utah http://soccerskillspro.com 8,321 6,712 2,937 Details...
 48. Phillip Madsen  @phillipmadsen
utah http://www.mtn-cmo-bg.com 8,309 9,582 9,486 Details...
 49. Merrill Osmond  @MerrillOsmond
Utah http://www.merrillosmond.com 8,011 177 1,138 Details...
 50. Dara Michalski  @cookincanuck
Utah http://www.cookincanuck.com 7,885 2,690 15,256 Details...
 51. NetDocuments  @netdocuments
Utah http://www.netdocuments.com 7,431 1,437 4,147 Details...
 52. UTA  @RideUTA
Utah http://t.co/6PUp6x6EYw 7,403 907 17,055 Details...
 53. Lauren  @supermomcentral
Utah http://www.supermomcentral.bl... 7,298 6,072 10,242 77 months ago
 54. utahpolitics  @utahpolitics
Utah http://www.utahpolitics.org 7,280 7,724 120,712 73 months ago
 55. Wayne Osmond  @wayneosmond
Utah http://www.wayneosmond.net 7,245 70 672 Details...
 56. Natasha @ Maw Books  @mawbooks
Utah http://blog.mawbooks.com 6,839 1,159 26,146 75 months ago
 57. Steven Eror  @seror
Utah http://fa.ml.com/steven.eror 6,783 725 8,426 70 months ago
 58. steamroller rocks  @steamrollerrock
Utah http://tinyurl.com/mjtjvj 6,599 7,272 5,182 Details...
 59. Bree Despain  @breedespain
Utah http://www.breedespain.com 6,595 545 10,450 Details...
 60. kyanisunrise  @kyanisunrise
Utah http://greenbuildingideas.info 6,510 7,561 3,672 76 months ago
 61. Victor Nugent  @vicnuge
Utah http://www.ablejan.com/blog 6,510 7,584 1,639 Details...
 62. Sprout Marketing  @sproutmarketing
Utah http://sproutmarketing.com 6,487 5,441 465 73 months ago
 63. LanceTamashiro  @LanceTamashiro
Utah http://www.lancetamashiro.com 6,372 19 878 76 months ago
 64. Utah State Senate  @utahsenate
Utah http://www.senate.utah.gov/ 6,251 5,197 5,636 76 months ago
 65. Healthykids  @Healthykids
Utah http://www.superhealthykids.com 5,736 1,865 5,021 80 months ago
 66. Don Osmond  @DonOsmond
Utah http://donosmond.com/ 5,674 127 1,381 79 months ago
 67. Gary R. Herbert  @HerbertForUtah
Utah http://t.co/JFHu0FwJR7 5,562 4,884 933 Details...
 68. Sarah Kimmel  @Tech4Moms
Utah http://www.tech4moms.com 5,156 1,752 10,082 Details...
 69. UtahFireInfo  @UtahWildfire
Utah http://www.utahfireinfo.gov 5,111 246 898 Details...
 70. Zero Fatalities  @ZeroFatalities
Utah http://t.co/1oWG15zhPl 5,092 1,432 1,115 Details...
 71. Utah Symphony  @UtahSymphony
Utah http://t.co/G7LJYrdHST 4,911 999 2,750 Details...
 72. Peter Giordano  @ghostwritingguy
Utah http://www.TheGhostwriter.com 4,857 5,889 274 Details...
 73. Debbye Cannon  @BizMomMentor
Utah http://SMARTcutSolutions.com 4,831 5,202 4,119 79 months ago
 74. Devin Draper  @devin_draper
Utah http://www.devindraper.com/ 4,654 4,637 3,048 74 months ago
 75. Dan Liljenquist  @DanForUtah
Utah http://t.co/ELZcnVG2v0 4,377 4,192 1,325 Details...
 76. Setema Gali  @SetemaGali
Utah http://setemagali.com 4,206 4,330 3,499 68 months ago
 77. The Pointe Academy  @pointeacademy
Utah http://www.thepointeacademy.com 4,100 4,622 1,100 67 months ago
 78. Brandon Koon  @brandonkoon
Utah http://www.BrandonKoon.com 3,899 4,313 1,158 73 months ago
 79. Utah DPS PIO  @utdpspio
Utah http://publicsafety.utah.gov 3,846 195 1,891 Details...
 80. Digital Uproar  @DigitalUproar
Utah http://www.digitaluproar.com 3,812 4,296 361 Details...
 81. Red Mountain Resort  @RedMtnResort
Utah http://www.RedMountainResort.com 3,799 1,581 9,532 Details...
 82. wendysmedley  @wendysmedley
Utah http://www.wendysmedley.typep... 3,764 2,036 1,355 72 months ago
 83. julie  @doterramom
UTAH http://www.mydoterra.com/rxmoms/ 3,726 4,547 32 71 months ago
 84. Chris Bennett  @chrisbennett
Utah http://www.97thfloor.com/blog 3,716 607 4,287 83 months ago
 85. Utah Weather Alerts  @Utah_Weather
Utah http://www.swasalert.com/ 3,715 2,945 7,037 Details...
 86. Tonni Hamilton  @tonnihamilton
Utah http://tonni.scentsy.us 3,696 4,153 2,579 68 months ago
 87. Derek Bailey  @DailyBailey
Utah 3,651 4,361 1,063 69 months ago
 88. David Taylor  @David_S_Taylor
Utah http://www.facebook.com/hello... 3,584 4,053 301 Details...
 89. Marc A Anderson  @Bigdreamer01
Utah http://www.savewith.goxft.com 3,547 3,732 12,008 Details...
 90. Alan Gardner  @dailycartoonist
Utah http://dailycartoonist.com 3,346 898 6,198 93 months ago
 91. UtahAlerts  @UtahAlerts
Utah 3,342 0 1,070 76 months ago
 92. Jeff Maynes, CPA  @TheDullCPA
Utah http://t.co/vgA31VbXLX 3,330 3,335 1,830 Details...
 93. Persnickety Prints  @persnickety_
Utah http://t.co/PIM837FwGC 3,327 1,989 4,851 Details...
 94. LeisaWatkins  @LeisaWatkins
Utah http://wealthwisdomandsuccess... 3,290 3,197 5,364 79 months ago
 95. GoDavis.biz  @GoDavisbiz
Utah http://www.GoDavis.biz 3,260 3,590 1,379 Details...
 96. Ash Buckles  @ashbuckles
Utah http://www.ashbuckles.com 3,187 451 24,088 93 months ago
 97. HCG Diet Drops Work  @HCG_Diet_Drops
Utah 3,152 3,845 558 73 months ago
 98. Jonathan Searle  @JonSearleSEO
UTAH http://t.co/mP3vpk0ii2 3,102 549 149 Details...
 99. dfletcher  @dfletcher
Utah http://davidfletcher.blogspot... 3,072 3,013 5,994 83 months ago
 100. Cleve Horrocks  @cleveh
Utah http://cleves-corner.blogspot... 3,018 3,227 1,176 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter