How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in All over

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Henry Lau  @henrylau89
all over 1,183,369 68 360 54 months ago
 2. Ana Beatriz Barros  @anabbofficial
all over http://t.co/R3vqA4fG 131,865 164 2,333 Details...
 3. Joy  @solamentejoy
All over http://www.jesseyjoy.com 107,052 202 5,016 Details...
 4. ERIC MARTINEZ  @THEREALERICM
ALL OVER http://www.eric-martinez.com 91,767 48,062 7,701 Details...
 5. Screen Rant  @screenrant
All over http://t.co/IpGUVwJkAr 45,702 249 46,262 77 months ago
 6. alex kapranos  @alkapranos
all over http://www.franzferdinand.co.uk 43,818 264 2,251 Details...
 7. YO! Sushi  @YOSushi
All over http://t.co/26NfYyzEHv 39,794 8,057 21,823 Details...
 8. Jeff Locke  @Jeff_Locke
all over 27,925 116 2,153 Details...
 9. KUNO BECKER   @KUNOBP
ALL OVER http://www.imdb.com 22,723 30 1,177 Details...
 10. MR WOOD$  @outlandishwoods
ALL OVER http://t.co/yeDyCdOzQG 18,424 10,229 9,643 Details...
 11. lorenzo  @lorenzomarketer
All over http://tinyurl.com/yjruc8r 6,653 7,743 768 Details...
 12. Jesse Washington  @jessewashington
All Over http://t.co/uMTU2jgiiF 5,881 779 3,872 Details...
 13. BIG HASS  @BIG_HASS
All Over http://t.co/VvZrU2PxUO 5,827 3,849 26,235 Details...
 14. Paul Williams  @PaulThePunisher
All over http://www.hbo.com/boxing/fig... 4,809 39 1,210 Details...
 15. Rashad Jennings  @RashadJennings
All Over 4,082 79 2,712 71 months ago
 16. Rek Norwood  @REK_INC
All Over http://t.co/pkouhl3OHM 4,002 800 2,965 Details...
 17.   @fhnixon
ALL OVER http://www.myspace.com/framin... 3,157 14 186 67 months ago
 18. Glen Phillips  @GlenPhillips
All Over http://glenphillips.com 3,081 23 964 Details...
 19. Jenn Brown  @jennbrown12
All over http://www.jennbrown.com 2,457 52 588 Details...
 20. Holly Marie  @HollyMarieMing
All over http://www.myspace.com/hollym... 2,368 234 26,839 Details...
 21. Only.Follow4Follow  @KTCPOTTER
All over 2,244 2,346 978 Details...
 22. Waleed  @PTIrevolution
All over 2,215 725 32,031 Details...
 23. Philip Manansala  @philipmanansala
all over http://www.myspace.com/ofmice 2,193 94 1,637 Details...
 24. Fuse On Demand  @FuseOnDemand
All Over http://www.fuse.tv/fod 2,045 34 447 Details...
 25. Marcus Manchild  @marcusmanchild
all over http://www.myspace.com/marcus... 1,908 130 2,657 Details...
 26. Jim Flint  @tweetcommando
All over http://bit.ly/RYvlQ 1,907 2,129 3,512 Details...
 27. kerry simon  @kerrysimon
All over http://kerrysimon.com 1,819 558 691 Details...
 28. Broken Frontier  @brokenfrontier
All over http://www.brokenfrontier.com 1,798 476 5,819 80 months ago
 29. KINGPINBABY  @KINGPINBABY
ALL OVER http://www.myspace.com/kingpi... 1,488 1,026 27,135 Details...
 30. Facing History  @facinghistory
All over http://www.facinghistory.org 1,451 372 599 70 months ago
 31. Beer Man  @The_Beer_Man
All Over http://thebeermen.wordpress.com/ 1,451 1,312 1,136 Details...
 32. TokyoPoliceClub  @TokyoPoliceClub
all over http://www.tokyopoliceclub.com 1,367 0 13 71 months ago
 33.   @thoughtLEADERS
All over http://thoughtleadersllc.blog... 1,363 1,623 124 Details...
 34. thesinginggreek  @thesinginggreek
All over 1,355 0 4 Details...
 35. TwittMagazin  @twittmagazin
All Over http://twittermagazin.blogspo... 1,307 181 639 Details...
 36. Deborah Gibson  @deborahgibson
All over http://twitter.com/deborahgibson 1,288 1,721 1 67 months ago
 37. Jerry Roush  @jerryroush
all over http://www.myspace.com/jerryc... 1,107 157 1,911 Details...
 38. Feed me Cheesy  @feedmecheesy
All over http://www.feedmecheesy.com 1,046 1,735 415 Details...
 39. John Lannan  @jlannan31
All over http://twitter.com/JLannan31 1,021 22 86 Details...
 40. Brandon Berger  @brandonberger
All over http://www.brandonberger.com 1,012 880 861 90 months ago
 41. Cool Travel  @cooltravel
All over http://cooltravel.tumblr.com/ 1,006 1,584 585 Details...
 42. Battleme  @Battleme
All over http://t.co/79JADWUpW3 996 82 1,721 Details...
 43. Rickey Woods  @randdweb
All Over http://bit.ly/9biSy 979 1,113 406 Details...
 44. Rob Parkin  @robparkinvideo
All over http://dirt.mpora.com 967 81 828 Details...
 45. Paul Hession  @phession
All Over http://www.paulhession.co 963 42 178 Details...
 46. Madhan Sri  @fooonze
All over http://www.foonze.com 888 1,534 328 64 months ago
 47. Writing Jobs  @writingjobs
All over http://www.scriptlance.com/rs... 847 77 328 Details...
 48. HC Winn  @HCWinn
All Over http://www.vortexeg.com 841 1,996 37,108 Details...
 49. Open Coffee Club  @opencoffee
all over http://www.opencoffeeclub.org 793 94 53 90 months ago
 50. 三浦光; Miura Hikari  @hikaryu69
all over 774 602 11,651 Details...
 51. Libgig-Library Jobs!  @Libgig_Jobs
All Over http://libgig.com 755 3 598 72 months ago
 52. Zach Lucero  @zach_lucero
all over 751 132 224 Details...
 53. Jeree  @MszJeree
All Over http://null 745 327 21,373 60 months ago
 54. Mel*Mel  @omgitsmelmel
All Over 735 805 5,844 Details...
 55. MaxGirl  @MAXBEAUTEASE1
ALL OVER http://www.maxbeautease.com 731 1,875 1,540 Details...
 56. Tyler Durden  @RealDjHypeOne
All Over 728 721 15,039 Details...
 57. Akanke Adey  @chickykenny
All over http://badoo.com/0155617605/ 727 529 13,123 Details...
 58. Ryan Haynes  @gaypediacom
All over http://www.gaypedia.com 726 772 234 Details...
 59. Tommy2face  @TOMMY2FACE
ALL OVER http://www.darkageent.com 681 765 4,630 66 months ago
 60. BizProfitsUSA  @BizProfitsUSA
All Over http://businessprofitsusa.com 669 667 220 71 months ago
 61. Rene Mclean  @renemclean
ALL OVER 655 46 25 91 months ago
 62. Wordpress  @themesfeed
All Over http://www.themeinfo.wordpres... 654 1,976 1,240 Details...
 63. KritzKast  @KritzKast
all over http://www.kritzkast.com 646 66 1,242 Details...
 64. Tomas Custer  @hispanictips
all over http://www.hispanictips.com 644 49 5,477 Details...
 65.   @LadyPayn
ALL OVER http://myspace.com/crewgrrlorder 618 1,898 23 66 months ago
 66. LINA  @LinaLinaLina
ALL OVER http://www.thisisjayslife.com 618 1,588 9,101 Details...
 67.   @DeAngeloRedman
all over http://www.myspace.com/deange... 600 33 55 67 months ago
 68. clever clogs  @myampfeed
all over http://amplify.com 595 353 21,550 Details...
 69. Marcus Johnson  @Flowines
All over http://t.co/AOp7mqMcaY 593 1,048 933 Details...
 70. PeterPRandRadio  @PeterPRandRadio
All over http://t.co/qhz6yIKN8q 573 67 36,110 Details...
 71. Cyan Ta'eed  @cyantaeed
All over http://envato.com 564 69 107 Details...
 72. Cakes  @SauceThaBoss1
ALL OVER 555 409 15,183 Details...
 73. MMAGIRL  @MMAGIRL
ALL OVER http://LimitlessMMA.com 547 717 21 77 months ago
 74. Kinky Queer  @KinkyQueer
All over 538 722 7,614 Details...
 75. Steven Raichlen  @sraichlen
All over http://www.barbecuebible.com 534 9 31 Details...
 76. 1111am  @1111am
All Over http://www.1111am.com 522 553 99 76 months ago
 77. Force Of Wrestling  @OfficialFOW
All Over http://forceofwrestling.com/n... 507 472 5,374 65 months ago
 78. La Toya London  @llondon
All Over http://www.latoyalondon.com 505 30 262 67 months ago
 79. J. Harris  @Jahar
All Over http://t.co/LT2syXwNSW 481 1,087 686 Details...
 80. LazyAssMillionaire  @LAMillions
All Over http://t.co/1oPNsoEeeg 480 1,777 44 Details...
 81. ashisbrahma  @ashisbrahma
all over http://www.ashis.org 478 354 3,388 79 months ago
 82. Blue™  @Blue_Nox
All over http://marzmoney.com 477 340 37,615 Details...
 83. Free Stuff & Contest  @free_4u
All Over http://j.gs/F1W 466 880 10,283 Details...
 84. Adinda B.K  @adinda_baginda
All over http://t.co/mfACcEjIaj 389 989 11,314 Details...
 85. jeff tondo  @tondobot
all over http://www.debutaunts.com 385 428 334 Details...
 86. tectoniclive  @tectoniclive
All over http://www.tectonic.co.za 383 548 644 77 months ago
 87. WalkingAmongSpirits  @Theresasplace
ALL OVER http://t.co/nVfuHrKrEW 373 1,520 1,604 Details...
 88. Twilight Crafts  @twilight_crafts
All Over http://community.livejournal.... 370 435 60 Details...
 89. swingerology  @swingerology
All Over http://www.swingerology.com/r... 364 154 921 Details...
 90. Ryan Redmon  @ryanredmon
all over http://www.facebook.com/profi... 355 310 10,566 Details...
 91. Just ask me :)  @BossThenandNow
All over 341 439 6,334 Details...
 92. Nick  @1N1CkSP
ALL OVER 338 353 13,184 Details...
 93. Nathan Hoff  @natehoff
all over http://t.co/iiLRJ1eYxX 327 1,404 1,439 Details...
 94. Jamjam  @jammyaber
All over 325 379 7,013 Details...
 95. Doug Dawson  @earthswanderer
All over http://www.earthswanderer.com 318 586 1,470 Details...
 96. black kus  @budsuper
all over http://www.youtube.com/user/m... 314 349 578 Details...
 97. Record Union  @recordunion
All over http://www.recordunion.com 314 76 340 Details...
 98. Jasin Miller   @Jsin155
All over http://formspring.me/Jsin155 314 227 4,511 Details...
 99. Circle Of Bosses  @CIRCLEOFBOSSES
All Over http://t.co/uMos17unnA 313 22 40 Details...
 100.   @pikihed
ALL OVER 306 1,082 22 67 months ago