How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Brooklyn

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. John Hodgman  @hodgman
Brooklyn http://t.co/M6Hd3A0Off 999,585 1,891 29,336 82 months ago
 2. ▵ Jenna Wortham ▵  @jennydeluxe
Brooklyn 520,379 4,106 15,809 86 months ago
 3. Carly Aquilino  @carlyaquilino
Brooklyn 469,532 635 10,343 Details...
 4. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 399,186 720 47,093 94 months ago
 5. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 70 months ago
 6. Fabrizio ®  @Fabrizio
Brooklyn http://t.co/uEUHzbzcqJ 256,613 279 55,893 Details...
 7. Alison Agosti  @AlisonAgosti
Brooklyn http://t.co/Bwv0KzFWZo 226,513 522 10,103 80 months ago
 8. Joe Johnson 4real  @TheJoeJohnson7
Brooklyn http://t.co/2XedygUA0p 192,452 284 407 Details...
 9. Stoya  @stoya
Brooklyn 184,615 81 11,256 82 months ago
 10. Electric Literature  @ElectricLit
Brooklyn http://t.co/NHXN9BmABO 171,871 1,019 14,754 65 months ago
 11. MindBodyGreen  @MindBodyGreen
Brooklyn http://t.co/YxOP0BF3Qk 163,082 492 24,334 74 months ago
 12. Flatbush ZOMBiES  @FlatbushZombies
BROOKLYN http://t.co/yvfH1fnbwK 125,782 3 2,306 Details...
 13. Charles M. Blow  @CharlesMBlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/kfVA6DNMhM 113,977 1,114 25,916 Details...
 14. MakerBot  @makerbot
Brooklyn http://t.co/Mc0YQhDo6f 109,530 4,650 7,880 71 months ago
 15. Roblé  @ChefRoble
Brooklyn http://t.co/GIvCNcwJ4J 101,457 1,315 48,477 Details...
 16. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 91,858 736 40,402 Details...
 17. Piper Kerman  @Piper
Brooklyn http://t.co/g7x1BRYIdQ 88,767 3,075 11,851 98 months ago
 18. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 81,489 582 33,302 Details...
 19. BAM  @BAM_Brooklyn
Brooklyn http://t.co/TyML6s53nx 79,974 9,258 11,097 76 months ago
 20. Fool's Gold Records  @FoolsGoldRecs
Brooklyn http://t.co/otHK6KkdxF 75,462 1,642 20,267 72 months ago
 21. Book Riot  @BookRiot
Brooklyn http://t.co/eAvxeTUnxt 74,078 5,580 43,445 41 months ago
 22. melissa clark  @goodappetite
Brooklyn http://t.co/7PITBVLosf 70,472 1,136 9,554 67 months ago
 23. Jonathan Givony  @DraftExpress
Brooklyn http://t.co/LEOyrMAmCn 69,425 814 21,147 Details...
 24. SweetZz  @SweetZzStudio
Brooklyn 67,988 1,867 319 Details...
 25. ilana glazer  @ilazer
brooklyn http://t.co/ZTzZ2XYPRe 63,241 334 3,585 Details...
 26. 10.Deep Clothing  @10Deep
Brooklyn http://t.co/lWorEicmmC 62,508 249 6,003 Details...
 27. Neon Indian  @NeonIndian
Brooklyn 60,863 541 2,215 Details...
 28. Alice Bradley  @finslippy
Brooklyn http://t.co/G8BigrjWTs 60,723 887 21,313 93 months ago
 29. Young A1  @derrickswerve
Brooklyn 60,504 1,972 173,238 Details...
 30. Isreal MrAlist Hagàn  @MrAListEnt
Brooklyn http://t.co/AsSNC2EGsP 58,989 32,252 20,239 72 months ago
 31. MDPC  @MDPCwillDoyou
BROOKLYN http://t.co/ieyiTkr4lk 58,771 15,501 9,236 54 months ago
 32. Anson Mount  @ansonmount
Brooklyn 56,633 412 11,995 Details...
 33. gayle forman  @gayleforman
Brooklyn http://t.co/KA1hAjscHB 55,122 377 11,571 70 months ago
 34. They Might Be Giants  @tmbg
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ekydd9b7uv 55,097 431 15,648 Details...
 35. Stephen Totilo  @stephentotilo
Brooklyn 55,088 561 19,203 Details...
 36. joanna goddard  @joannagoddard
Brooklyn http://t.co/NGftpt0I6g 54,885 252 6,314 70 months ago
 37. Мишка  @MishkaNYC
Brooklyn http://t.co/RkXdfhRnFD 53,817 2,777 31,088 76 months ago
 38. Spencer Ackerman  @attackerman
Brooklyn http://t.co/PJxUC1a5Mz 53,390 1,956 39,954 77 months ago
 39. KiD CuDi  @KiDCuDiOnline
Brooklyn http://t.co/LjHZ066T0a 52,640 0 18 Details...
 40. Mos Def  @mosdef
Brooklyn http://www.mosdefmusic.com/ 52,546 1 4 82 months ago
 41. ILL BILL  @ILLB1LL
BROOKLYN http://t.co/VHIeDMygse 51,479 843 21,052 70 months ago
 42. alex pareene  @pareene
Brooklyn 50,746 975 23,472 Details...
 43. HARDBODY LEO  @LilCease
BROOKLYN http://t.co/gogS4ouiV9 50,649 3,409 48,041 77 months ago
 44. Motherboard  @motherboard
Brooklyn http://t.co/cl42uhRpkd 49,694 1,642 18,535 66 months ago
 45.   @ThatsMychael
Brooklyn 48,418 357 1,817 Details...
 46. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ih9hD5mTsQ 48,185 611 8,617 73 months ago
 47. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 42,934 629 29,213 70 months ago
 48. Gavin McInnes  @Gavin_McInnes
Brooklyn http://t.co/Jv2ESAVKxl 42,421 275 7,185 Details...
 49. Sam Grittner  @SamGrittner
Brooklyn http://t.co/djMZImmvnn 42,159 1,081 15,216 Details...
 50. Davon Magwood  @davonmagwood
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCxs6q9LHo 40,401 24,000 52,131 Details...
 51. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 40,345 667 24,237 Details...
 52. Arielle  @ArielleIsHammin
Brooklyn http://t.co/3dh6trtzuZ 37,914 205 45,380 Details...
 53. mc chris  @_mcchris
brooklyn http://t.co/PovsieOXxy 37,226 288 14,662 Details...
 54. THE PAP  @PostArtPoets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/2NCaRo1tyx 37,134 452 1,588 Details...
 55. Brooklyn Based   @BrooklynBased
Brooklyn http://t.co/VzJ5AYR8Jg 35,455 2,131 12,165 77 months ago
 56. Demetria Lucas   @abelleinbk
Brooklyn http://t.co/wGTsUJmPeW 35,304 897 90,919 Details...
 57. Jamilah Lemieux  @JamilahLemieux
Brooklyn http://t.co/eFvCnTV5f2 35,251 2,970 122,024 76 months ago
 58. Mike Doughty  @Mike_Doughty_
Brooklyn 34,533 1,047 14,646 Details...
 59. Nyce 1  @Nyce1
Brooklyn http://t.co/BI0WfkD5Xq 33,975 499 1,612 Details...
 60. Cautionnn'  @NyckCaution
Brooklyn http://t.co/u1IdlTHbBO 33,595 564 5,933 Details...
 61. Sharon Van Etten  @sharonvanetten
brooklyn http://t.co/JqWCmK1Ecz 31,913 984 1,815 Details...
 62. Brian Morrissey  @bmorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/YV7HalQCoO 30,818 1,739 32,356 95 months ago
 63. Wyatt Cenac  @wyattcenac
Brooklyn http://t.co/tjjUsRC9bB 29,533 1 789 Details...
 64. Michee Da Don  @MicheeDaDon
Brooklyn http://t.co/mE5K0Bsn2L 27,887 8,741 69,517 61 months ago
 65. Virginia Heffernan  @page88
Brooklyn http://t.co/wdigRIPXUC 27,319 9,188 7,903 94 months ago
 66. Peter Chun  @peterchun
Brooklyn 26,299 364 4,885 Details...
 67. David Cook  @davidcookmusic
Brooklyn http://t.co/kYPe3joZeP 26,035 407 2,885 74 months ago
 68. MC Frontalot  @mc_frontalot
Brooklyn http://t.co/CgCLWzfu7E 25,802 135 8,233 81 months ago
 69. Kyle Ayers  @kyleayers
Brooklyn http://t.co/8VD4YLNQ8U 25,767 1,494 9,382 70 months ago
 70. John Biggs  @johnbiggs
Brooklyn http://t.co/SO7yBsAICV 25,500 7,426 35,422 95 months ago
 71. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 25,334 755 4,032 Details...
 72. Jenny Bent  @jennybent
Brooklyn http://t.co/aRnYnme3X2 24,723 1,147 15,527 71 months ago
 73. N'Gai Croal  @ncroal
Brooklyn 23,754 480 15,919 82 months ago
 74. Daily Jack Kerouac  @DailyKerouac
Brooklyn 23,753 1,015 2,322 Details...
 75. Erin Kissane  @kissane
Brooklyn http://t.co/fSSM31V286 23,389 1,995 41,103 84 months ago
 76. Oliver Burkeman  @oliverburkeman
Brooklyn http://t.co/BjFMJpcMUl 23,298 1,380 25,971 59 months ago
 77. Adrian Chen  @AdrianChen
Brooklyn 23,290 2,691 21,651 71 months ago
 78. Dynamics  @HolyGhostNYC
BROOKLYN http://t.co/NP1UBosEFB 23,225 279 3,609 Details...
 79. SelfishMom  @SelfishMom
Brooklyn http://t.co/pduTOdxeGo 23,186 1,751 84,139 78 months ago
 80. Jason Stein  @jasonwstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/5YxuqU4Sj6 22,968 410 18,564 70 months ago
 81. Luke Winn  @lukewinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/zQiDd7t6EB 22,459 1,220 3,897 70 months ago
 82. Shaft D.A  @ShaftDA
BROOKLYN http://t.co/GBfLlbt9nA 22,330 25,467 28,380 70 months ago
 83. Andy Martino  @MartinoNYDN
Brooklyn http://t.co/hCwqPiSiNf 22,170 286 18,486 Details...
 84. Meredith Gran  @granulac
Brooklyn http://t.co/HSFfchjeOb 21,864 368 49,125 94 months ago
 85. Brian Bee  @Brian_Bee
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hrMAc8UDG9 21,727 226 148,890 69 months ago
 86. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,713 716 49,139 Details...
 87. Kyle McDonald  @kcimc
Brooklyn http://t.co/fknp0khXz4 21,613 300 7,042 Details...
 88. Judd Greenstein  @juddgreenstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/eFzEWN9fjy 21,194 1,009 12,690 60 months ago
 89. leon  @leyawn
brooklyn http://t.co/r2ubpB6azm 21,038 595 7,481 Details...
 90. millie potash  @millz11209
Brooklyn http://t.co/j1QV0SchOJ 20,980 1,373 987 66 months ago
 91. Adam Pash  @adampash
Brooklyn http://t.co/LOWfzc04Lm 20,932 553 6,392 97 months ago
 92. Brooklyn Bridge Park  @BklynBrdgPark
Brooklyn http://t.co/mzJjmbFvNI 20,502 510 3,646 Details...
 93. Mehreen Kasana  @mehreenkasana
Brooklyn http://t.co/DW6DWFbXWu 20,442 200 36,382 Details...
 94. jeff belizaire  @MrBelizaire
Brooklyn http://t.co/7665bNGW 20,428 263 533 Details...
 95. Bobby Big Wheel  @BobbyBigWheel
Brooklyn 20,345 382 55,727 64 months ago
 96. Murtaza Hussain  @MazMHussain
Brooklyn https://t.co/Umda2YvE2v 19,933 635 42,373 Details...
 97. Rich Boy Nation  @OfficialRBN
Brooklyn http://t.co/kEGtTtNyJ3 19,865 16,453 14,037 37 months ago
 98. Kevin Garnett  @RealKGarnett
Brooklyn http://t.co/4G5GyDagmw 19,828 0 68 Details...
 99. Tom Critchlow  @tomcritchlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/JB96byaVyn 19,260 1,221 15,163 92 months ago
 100. BLACK POWER  @JUNGLEPUSSY
BROOKLYN https://t.co/cHlBT68s4Y 19,199 867 84,900 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter