How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Hoboken, NJ USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Dave Lozo  @davelozo
Hoboken 51,380 462 100,355 Details...
 2. Eric Nelson  @literaryeric
Hoboken http://www.wiley.com/buy/1118... 1,427 683 14,697 Details...
 3. Kelly Sater  @LazyBabyMama
Hoboken http://t.co/SxDKhvdeCd 1,364 1,969 5,299 Details...
 4. methodshop  @methodshop
hoboken, NJ USA http://methodshop.com 1,028 1,061 683 Details...
 5. Arshiya Kapadia  @KapsSocial
Hoboken http://t.co/rrBWj2eek3 889 456 2,066 Details...
 6. antonioevans  @antonioevans
Hoboken http://friendseat.com 805 878 467 Details...
 7. Irene Smith  @hbknprincess
Hoboken 301 332 6,322 Details...
 8. Lara Nicotra  @laranicotra
Hoboken http://www.active.com/donate/... 301 395 3,537 Details...
 9. michael rukin  @naturaln9ne
hoboken 255 957 11,720 Details...
 10. Brett DiDonato  @OnlineBrokerRev
Hoboken, NJ USA http://www.onlinebrokerrev.com/ 212 180 532 Details...
 11. _MissJasmine  @_JazzDaddy
Hoboken http://t.co/Rxqb42DSbS 179 227 2,197 Details...
 12. Steve Lazarus  @slazarus
Hoboken 168 109 456 Details...
 13. lori ann  @loriannkaufman
hoboken 146 324 6,936 Details...
 14. Mike R  @HiImMikeWhatsUp
Hoboken 133 263 250 Details...
 15. bill hartnett  @junglerock
hoboken 126 181 440 Details...
 16. James McB  @mcbratz1187
Hoboken 125 439 1,623 Details...
 17. Christina  @thechristinae
Hoboken 118 304 424 Details...
 18. Jean-Carlos Arce  @jcwired
Hoboken 109 149 556 Details...
 19. Hoboken Dance  @hobokendance
Hoboken http://wefollow.com/hobokendance 97 19 139 Details...
 20. Real Estate Updates  @PrudentialCPR
Hoboken http://www.PRUCPR.com 77 125 141 Details...
 21. mike moreno  @MorenoM
Hoboken http://www.flickr.com/mmoreno 75 162 760 Details...
 22.   @amygail
Hoboken, NJ USA http://[email protected] 64 105 23 Details...
 23. Revival Vintage  @RevivalVtgBtq
Hoboken http://www.revivalvintagebout... 53 29 18 Details...
 24. matt crowley  @mattcrowleynyc
Hoboken 52 63 157 Details...
 25.   @tentenknits
hoboken http://margauxelena.typepad.com 49 56 14 Details...
 26. Kristen Bogusz  @k_bogusz
Hoboken 47 86 175 Details...
 27. Debraj Ghosh  @debrajghosh
Hoboken 45 24 9 Details...
 28. erin  @efacc
Hoboken 42 34 474 Details...
 29. Jeremy Costa  @JerJCosta
Hoboken 40 103 1,032 Details...
 30. Lauren Nucera  @_LMN_
Hoboken 40 73 362 Details...
 31. jenifernyc1  @jenifernyc1
Hoboken 35 37 123 Details...
 32. susannah harte  @SusannahFab
Hoboken 35 112 3 Details...
 33. timskennion  @timskennion
Hoboken, NJ USA 31 50 5 Details...
 34. huggythuggy  @huggythuggy
Hoboken 30 56 539 Details...
 35. Padraic: LiveHoboken  @livehoboken
Hoboken, NJ USA http://www.livehoboken.com 29 35 156 Details...
 36. Joe Stelmach  @joestelmach
Hoboken 28 26 30 Details...
 37. JON CORTES  @supahdreamm
hoboken http://myspace.com/theaterand... 26 12 240 Details...
 38. Mike K  @mrjigawatts
Hoboken 25 9 16 Details...
 39. James  @jtome
Hoboken 21 20 4 Details...
 40. Marc Minor  @marcminor
Hoboken http://www.storyrules.com 20 6 145 Details...
 41.   @Stigster
Hoboken http://stigster.muxtape.com/ 19 10 19 Details...
 42.   @ljardine
Hoboken 18 24 6 Details...
 43. jmscharff2  @jmscharff2
Hoboken http://jmscharff2.us 18 19 88 Details...
 44. MallStand  @MallStand
Hoboken http://www.mallstand.com 16 122 17 Details...
 45. Guang Yang  @GwendolynYang
Hoboken 16 96 160 Details...
 46. Peng Hao  @penghao
Hoboken 14 33 15 Details...
 47. JMena  @JMena
Hoboken 13 14 16 Details...
 48.   @dflems
Hoboken 13 1 0 Details...
 49.   @andrewfeldman
Hoboken 11 2 3 Details...
 50.   @rgavin
Hoboken http://www.skadoodler.com 11 18 24 Details...
 51.   @HonestMichael
Hoboken 11 9 20 Details...
 52.   @prh3838
Hoboken 9 14 7 Details...
 53. Nicolas Chabra  @nchabra
Hoboken 8 5 13 Details...
 54.   @skaturgurl
hoboken 7 11 3 Details...
 55. Juan Vasquez  @megachiguire
hoboken 6 24 179 Details...
 56.   @annabostock
Hoboken 6 5 17 Details...
 57.   @JSabato01
Hoboken 6 2 2 Details...
 58.   @lincolnlogger
Hoboken http://lincolnlogger.blogspot... 5 12 2 Details...
 59.   @Andrew_Numa
Hoboken 5 0 0 Details...
 60.   @natgaspunk
hoboken, NJ USA 5 14 2 Details...
 61. boysailor  @boysailor
hoboken 5 6 3 Details...
 62. Daniel Libby  @BarkDan
Hoboken 3 20 48 Details...
 63.   @jrunkle
Hoboken 3 5 46 Details...
 64.   @billsquier
Hoboken 3 5 9 Details...
 65.   @O_______O
hoboken 2 5 17 Details...
 66. tsodbinow  @tsodbinow
Hoboken 2 1 7 Details...
 67.   @taithbedwenwyn
Hoboken http://taithbedwenwyn.livejou... 2 5 93 Details...
 68.   @diamonddust145
Hoboken http://[email protected] 1 1 3 Details...
 69.   @patssoxrevscelt
Hoboken 1 6 1 Details...
 70.   @mkuzan
Hoboken 1 1 0 Details...
 71. Emily Lamb  @EmilyLamb
Hoboken 0 0 0 Details...
 72. Omar Dyer  @Dyer09
Hoboken http://www.coaches101.org 0 0 0 Details...
 73. Carolyn Trawinski  @cjtra
Hoboken 0 0 0 Details...
 74. Kevin B. Gajewski  @kevingajewski
Hoboken http://kevingajewski.tumblr.com/ 0 0 0 Details...
 75. Alison Mozak  @metsgurl19
Hoboken 0 0 0 Details...
 76. Jenny Klein  @ImInFourthPlace
Hoboken 0 0 0 Details...
 77. Alice Poland  @polandalicecute
Hoboken 0 0 0 Details...
 78. charisma  @charismax3
hoboken 0 0 0 Details...
 79. Wheel Some Deals  @WheelSomeDeals
Hoboken http://www.wheelsomedeals.com 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter