How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Israel

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. IDF  @IDFSpokesperson
Israel http://t.co/Ijo73sGkJG 471,016 101 14,151 80 months ago
 2. בנימין נתניהו  @netanyahu
Israel http://t.co/4lgnJuvl4m 361,299 82 1,427 82 months ago
 3. The Jerusalem Post   @Jerusalem_Post
Israel http://t.co/rpl4VioSDq 222,491 24,753 73,015 79 months ago
 4. Haaretz.com  @haaretzcom
Israel http://t.co/HvyQb41Hdw 194,620 615 63,710 Details...
 5. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @bersheeba
Israel http://twurl.nl/5wk5f2 70,572 87,217 1,054 76 months ago
 6. Слава Смеловский  @dslava
Israel http://t.co/aOK9pXxfCh 57,712 14 280 81 months ago
 7. Ely Shemer  @elyshemer
Israel http://t.co/CDto1BdS5d 56,668 62,079 30,893 79 months ago
 8. ZDH Consulting  @ZDHSales
Israel http://t.co/3lKmCRvco4 42,137 2,148 702 Details...
 9. The Living Tombstone  @LivingTombstone
Israel http://t.co/taBAWPXFcd 41,594 1,366 10,129 82 months ago
 10. Arik Ring   @arikring
Israel http://t.co/qj9B1KdhNu 41,382 38,116 9,659 73 months ago
 11. חדשות 10  @news10
Israel http://t.co/rowKc0vGMe 41,053 358 17,653 Details...
 12. Ellis Shuman  @ellisshuman
Israel http://t.co/x5KGSs2gc8 37,065 35,271 88,013 30 months ago
 13. gil mishali  @gilmishali
Israel 36,394 1,891 7,136 Details...
 14. Shay Zamir  @Shay_Zamir
Israel http://t.co/0ifL9fVdjI 36,184 2,320 8,764 Details...
 15. Roy Antebi  @royantebi
Israel http://t.co/VTE01QhF67 34,900 101 716 91 months ago
 16. udi segal  @usegal
israel 32,662 663 3,346 Details...
 17. Peter Lerner  @LTCPeterLerner
Israel 32,261 2,680 13,919 81 months ago
 18. Tal Schneider  @talschneider
Israel http://t.co/9Ndgqj0EvM 31,732 2,304 57,854 84 months ago
 19. Amit Segal עמית סגל  @amit_segal
Israel http://t.co/d0BivG6l9P 30,595 100 4,820 Details...
 20. Ido Meiron  @idoitbigtime
Israel http://t.co/jZ5vscmTpK 30,405 22,112 11,733 85 months ago
 21. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/2ri0NDgcTU 30,080 3,782 149,631 84 months ago
 22. algoholic  @algoholic
Israel http://t.co/HShQqnWl2P 28,481 656 1,350 Details...
 23. Avital Leibovich  @AvitalLeibovich
Israel http://t.co/S5LVu2enQL 28,049 909 3,511 Details...
 24. Maor BUZAGLO #11  @MaorBuzaglo11
Israel https://t.co/KEtT8MyLWD 27,803 201 3,032 57 months ago
 25. United With Israel  @UniteWithIsrael
Israel http://t.co/0WVz3cMV4e 27,659 133 14,535 Details...
 26. שלי יחימוביץ  @Syechimovich
Israel http://t.co/qjV3qAH9BO 27,644 156 2,860 67 months ago
 27. Ivri Lider  @ivrilider
Israel http://t.co/YX3U4psk6u 26,726 271 3,425 90 months ago
 28. Alon Ben-David  @alonbd
Israel https://t.co/7XQekurqWy 26,625 202 3,181 Details...
 29. Ayelet Noff  @AyeletNoff
Israel http://t.co/JVQmyO4lGe 26,356 1,789 12,155 Details...
 30. Judy Mozes  @JudyMozes
Israel http://t.co/KNvScxPXGX 26,235 83 13,589 Details...
 31. Danny Ayalon  @DannyAyalon
Israel http://dannyayalon.com 26,056 10,766 4,035 Details...
 32. Jacob Share  @jacobshare
Israel https://t.co/YRh06PPc31 24,513 23,397 8,127 82 months ago
 33. Naftali Bennett  @naftalibennett
Israel http://t.co/HAO03uWtzj 24,329 231 1,987 77 months ago
 34. Ashdod City  @ashdodcity
Israel http://t.co/nhiNnLd9Db 23,856 30,079 91,005 Details...
 35. Yair Olmert  @olmertyair
Israel https://t.co/w4nfweXPVe 23,459 230 9,949 77 months ago
 36. ערוץ 10  @channel10
israel http://t.co/RIxSik4AeL 22,518 1,863 1,886 80 months ago
 37. Daniel Albu  @danielalbu
Israel http://t.co/QOAVciyBkR 21,692 2,893 6,201 Details...
 38. Orli Yakuel אורלי  @Orli
Israel http://t.co/jhuLXquioi 21,256 1,781 18,561 Details...
 39. nana10  @nana10
Israel http://t.co/AekSC8m9U3 20,683 1,860 7,875 94 months ago
 40. Assaf Appelboim  @Appelboy7
Israel http://t.co/v2NS3sts6X 19,066 251 46,812 56 months ago
 41. Technion T³  @TechnionT3
Israel http://t.co/JTvW33oTCF 18,684 16,650 2,171 54 months ago
 42. ofri  @thebiebersparks
israel 18,577 16,501 35,136 51 months ago
 43. Aaron Klein  @AaronKleinShow
Israel http://t.co/yGHHjlMflZ 18,541 169 5,689 Details...
 44. chico menashe  @chicomenashe
israel 18,260 606 7,536 Details...
 45. Yoni Bloch  @yonibloch
Israel http://t.co/Susbh1JaVB 17,576 269 1,576 79 months ago
 46. Ido Kenan  @idokius
Israel http://t.co/TlevETfEsW 17,015 3,829 17,705 95 months ago
 47. גלצ  @GLZRadio
Israel http://t.co/jbcY04whRN 15,455 142 28,633 73 months ago
 48. Geektime Israel  @geektimecoil
Israel http://t.co/uZ2lYIkY1j 15,451 29 17,362 77 months ago
 49. Hananya Naftali  @HananyaNaftali
Israel http://t.co/UFgdXcWDgF 14,817 4,604 3,455 38 months ago
 50. YIGAL COHEN  @YIGALCOHEN
ISRAEL 14,256 17,616 1,250 Details...
 51. Movvit  @Movvit
Israel http://t.co/cH4diW3j 14,169 406 10,918 Details...
 52. skazi   @djskazi
israel http://t.co/ZqkkRfGGm5 14,144 5,364 3,504 73 months ago
 53. Ami G.  @Ami3251
Israel http://t.co/kTsfNSxy9x 13,961 16,971 3,467 Details...
 54. Iris Touchsher Zion  @irisush
Israel 13,797 16,264 1,459 77 months ago
 55. על השולחן  @hashulchan
Israel http://t.co/XUmtdbgHeR 13,694 115 403 Details...
 56. ynet עדכוני  @ynetalerts
Israel http://t.co/ApzWUdMHvj 13,187 96 47,023 Details...
 57. justin bieber ♛  @favsgurrl
israel 13,075 7,327 75,684 57 months ago
 58. יניב  @drsaharoni
Israel http://t.co/W01bkUTWM9 13,021 8,645 7,803 75 months ago
 59. עכבר העיר  @CityMouseGuide
Israel http://t.co/AkILoUWYrX 12,889 126 12,146 76 months ago
 60. סטטוסים מצייצים   @StatusHunter
Israel http://t.co/wMTo3Uz7p9 12,437 235 27,896 68 months ago
 61. Yaacov Gafni  @YaacovGafni
Israel http://t.co/JYL3QpFHOj 12,374 14,808 13,370 84 months ago
 62. Aya Korem  @ayakorem
Israel http://t.co/EOnRCe72uP 12,016 304 4,759 Details...
 63. Ben Lang  @benln
Israel http://t.co/FY6n9tB3ua 11,704 399 17,428 78 months ago
 64. yes  @vot_eto_kino
Israel http://t.co/F3Wl26y3Wt 11,697 1,640 1,904 69 months ago
 65. Israel Soccer  @israelsoccer
Israel http://t.co/SqQqkWQzvs 11,679 30 16,831 Details...
 66. Yinon Magal  @YinonMagal
israel 11,557 136 1,167 Details...
 67. Yuval Diskin  @diskiny
Israel 11,445 39 154 Details...
 68. American Thinker  @amthinker
Israel http://t.co/gvLXtT4zt0 11,245 10 42,532 Details...
 69. Ben Cogan  @Ben14864
Israel http://t.co/sHpv8peaSw 10,960 12,821 11,121 79 months ago
 70. Asher Ben-David  @ShamnaLachmo
Israel http://t.co/7SmaQkYlKL 10,951 12,844 51,976 78 months ago
 71. Alon Gal  @alon_gal
israel http://t.co/lGKlXIdDjA 10,732 612 25,133 Details...
 72. elaine cohen  @elainecohen
israel http://t.co/IXULEMi0 10,669 3,831 15,185 Details...
 73. Stratfor Intel  @stratforintel
Israel http://t.co/frqTRFc74I 10,576 16 1,354 Details...
 74. Yair Raveh  @cinemascopian
Israel http://t.co/GLvSDdoe9X 10,554 296 9,643 87 months ago
 75. Gal Ben Moshe  @Gal_SP
Israel 10,512 3,999 14,902 59 months ago
 76. Wayne Hilsden  @WayneHilsden
Israel http://t.co/Xw0E0vVE5c 10,476 3,571 7,678 78 months ago
 77. ✡ Hanna Rosenberg ✡  @OtisBieber
Israel http://t.co/UC1ffCAWO5 10,289 284 108,261 50 months ago
 78. Nir Goldshlager  @Nirgoldshlager
Israel http://t.co/osqsDBZ8pP 10,119 339 1,593 Details...
 79. Bukisa  @bukisa
Israel 10,097 1,038 1,122 90 months ago
 80. Stav Ann Cohen  @TARA_TINA
ISRAEL 9,750 12,133 453 Details...
 81. Alon Gubkin  @alongubkin
Israel 9,654 22 192 Details...
 82. איתן כבל  @cabel_eitan
israel https://t.co/Yz596PlkKO 9,169 219 668 Details...
 83. Ariela Galbinsky  @funvacations360
Israel http://t.co/gREJpgxhaQ 9,026 11,502 317 Details...
 84. Hezi Hershkovitz  @twtmst
Israel http://t.co/8zzDuIR8aE 8,854 9,637 26,472 Details...
 85. Esti Ginzburg  @Esti_Ginzburg
Israel 8,796 41 81 Details...
 86. האגודה לזכויות הא  @acrionline
Israel http://t.co/oSCZdLQAMk 8,688 1,138 8,739 Details...
 87. Lior Zoref  @liorz
Israel http://t.co/4fSist9g8W 8,677 304 7,459 97 months ago
 88. ✡ Reut ✡  @ItsReut
Israel 8,672 86 62,582 41 months ago
 89. Nefesh B'Nefesh  @NefeshBNefesh
Israel http://t.co/usfVHbiz4o 8,587 961 5,419 75 months ago
 90. Roy Zoaretz  @roy_zoaretz
Israel 8,446 9,605 368 78 months ago
 91. רשת  @Reshettv
Israel http://t.co/AcdCximbcy 8,365 1,061 12,331 Details...
 92. ClickTale  @ClickTale
Israel http://t.co/IlnvIklBGD 8,311 117 2,235 80 months ago
 93. Yaakov Lappin  @YaakovLappin
Israel http://t.co/YRA9uziECd 8,199 673 6,631 Details...
 94. Dudi Rosenthal  @DudiRosenthal
Israel http://t.co/8MMjCot75Y 8,132 310 11,074 50 months ago
 95. Ben And Efrat   @BenAndEfrat
Israel http://t.co/YQIti0Qgdb 8,043 8,952 20,953 Details...
 96. Haaretz Jewish World  @haaretzjw
Israel http://t.co/s6Q9vYvTam 8,032 5 92 77 months ago
 97. רועי שרון  @RoySharon10
Israel 7,999 279 4,186 Details...
 98. Ely Shemer  @URHealthy2
Israel http://t.co/YV9itdfTEL 7,970 9,133 1,745 70 months ago
 99. FishEye  @fisheye_co_il
Israel http://t.co/fVJQM8Jie1 7,918 79 2,428 Details...
 100. DEBKAfile News  @debkafile
Israel http://t.co/ii1jPhgtQR 7,910 11 26,443 77 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter