How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Israel

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. IDF  @IDFSpokesperson
Israel http://t.co/Ijo73sGkJG 384,380 100 12,915 69 months ago
 2. Benjamin Netanyahu  @netanyahu
Israel http://t.co/4lgnJuvl4m 212,620 81 856 72 months ago
 3. The Jerusalem Post   @Jerusalem_Post
Israel http://t.co/rpl4VioSDq 170,430 1,761 60,667 67 months ago
 4. Haaretz.com  @haaretzcom
Israel http://t.co/6r8lNAzJqL 131,036 478 37,880 Details...
 5. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @bersheeba
Israel http://twurl.nl/5wk5f2 73,637 89,512 1,054 65 months ago
 6. Слава Смеловский  @dslava
Israel http://t.co/aOK9pXxfCh 59,273 12 258 70 months ago
 7. Ely Shemer  @elyshemer
Israel http://t.co/CDto1BdS5d 57,400 62,548 28,102 69 months ago
 8. ZDH Sales  @ZDHSales
Israel http://t.co/yjQh6yjXGZ 43,343 37 390 Details...
 9. Roy Antebi  @royantebi
Israel http://t.co/GZfzco16Pc 36,770 145 715 80 months ago
 10. gil mishali  @gilmishali
Israel 36,394 1,891 7,136 Details...
 11. Ido Meiron  @idoitbigtime
Israel http://t.co/jZ5vscmTpK 31,045 22,273 10,785 74 months ago
 12. Arik Ring   @arikring
Israel http://t.co/md1ENWhY37 29,659 27,632 7,539 Details...
 13. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/2ri0NDgKJs 27,010 8,347 138,884 74 months ago
 14. Alon Ben-David  @alonbd
Israel https://t.co/7XQekurqWy 26,625 202 3,181 Details...
 15. Judy Mozes  @JudyMozes
Israel http://t.co/KNvScxPXGX 26,235 83 13,589 Details...
 16. Danny Ayalon  @DannyAyalon
Israel http://dannyayalon.com 26,056 10,766 4,035 Details...
 17. Avital Leibovich  @AvitalLeibovich
Israel http://t.co/S5LVu2enQL 25,803 757 3,273 Details...
 18. The Living Tombstone  @LivingTombstone
Israel http://t.co/Ux7VbxVPLN 25,702 1,021 8,088 Details...
 19. Maor BUZAGLO #11  @MaorBuzaglo11
Israel https://t.co/KEtT8MyLWD 25,147 185 2,689 Details...
 20. Yair Olmert  @olmertyair
Israel https://t.co/w4nfweXPVe 24,058 133 9,198 66 months ago
 21. Ashdod City  @ashdodcity
Israel http://t.co/nhiNnLd9Db 23,856 30,079 91,005 Details...
 22. Amit Segal עמית סגל  @amit_segal
Israel http://t.co/d0BivG6l9P 23,651 94 4,538 Details...
 23. United With Israel  @UniteWithIsrael
Israel http://t.co/4F3QCcrBWr 23,479 109 11,019 Details...
 24. Daniel Albu  @danielalbu
Israel http://t.co/uGtr8omhg1 22,793 2,343 5,941 Details...
 25. Jacob Share  @jacobshare
Israel https://t.co/YRh06PPc31 22,474 20,890 6,430 72 months ago
 26. Peter Lerner  @LTCPeterLerner
Israel 21,521 1,738 11,152 Details...
 27. udi segal  @usegal
israel 21,500 644 2,895 Details...
 28. Ayelet Noff  @AyeletNoff
Israel http://t.co/JVQmyO4lGe 21,443 1,654 11,183 90 months ago
 29. ofri  @thebiebersparks
israel 21,274 17,014 35,303 Details...
 30. news10  @news10
Israel http://t.co/rowKc0vGMe 20,786 20 16,455 Details...
 31. Ivri Lider  @ivrilider
Israel http://t.co/YX3U4psk6u 20,365 243 3,195 79 months ago
 32. Aaron Klein  @AaronKleinShow
Israel http://t.co/yGHHjlMflZ 18,541 169 5,689 Details...
 33. Technion T³  @TechnionT3
Israel http://t.co/JTvW33oTCF 18,389 15,810 1,784 Details...
 34. Yoni Bloch  @yonibloch
Israel http://t.co/Susbh1JaVB 14,813 306 1,550 68 months ago
 35. YIGAL COHEN  @YIGALCOHEN
ISRAEL 14,256 17,616 1,250 Details...
 36. justin bieber ♛  @favsgurrl
israel 14,206 7,800 75,231 Details...
 37. Iris Touchsher Zion  @irisush
Israel 14,203 16,684 1,458 66 months ago
 38. Movvit  @Movvit
Israel http://t.co/cH4diW3j 14,169 406 10,918 Details...
 39. Ami G.  @Ami3251
Israel http://t.co/kTsfNSxy9x 13,961 16,971 3,467 Details...
 40. Orli Yakuel אורלי   @Orli
Israel http://t.co/gHrPpXTFul 13,912 1,701 17,977 92 months ago
 41. יניב  @drsaharoni
Israel http://t.co/W01bkUTWM9 13,380 8,629 7,789 Details...
 42. CHEN  @ChenAharoni
Israel http://t.co/Ew1bVqNZiq 13,222 134 2,022 Details...
 43. skazi   @djskazi
israel http://t.co/ZqkkRfGGm5 12,683 4,596 2,641 Details...
 44. שלי יחימוביץ  @Syechimovich
Israel http://t.co/qjV3qAH9BO 12,460 141 2,475 Details...
 45. Yaacov Gafni  @YaacovGafni
Israel http://t.co/JYL3QpFHOj 12,371 14,898 12,385 Details...
 46. Assaf Appelboim  @Appelboy7
Israel http://t.co/v2NS3sts6X 12,053 206 40,342 Details...
 47. Hananya Naftali  @HananyaNaftali
Israel https://t.co/FrJnt7yu7R 11,856 1,333 2,508 Details...
 48. Ben Lang  @benln
Israel http://t.co/FY6n9tTcIi 11,563 368 17,021 68 months ago
 49. Gal Ben Moshe  @Gal_SP
Israel 11,326 4,131 14,977 Details...
 50. Tal Schneider  @talschneider
Israel http://t.co/9Ndgqj0EvM 11,124 1,809 41,023 Details...
 51. American Thinker  @amthinker
Israel http://t.co/gvLXtT4zt0 10,961 10 40,836 Details...
 52. Ben Cogan  @Ben14864
Israel http://t.co/sHpv8peaSw 10,960 12,821 11,121 69 months ago
 53. Asher Ben-David  @ShamnaLachmo
Israel http://t.co/7SmaQkYlKL 10,951 12,844 51,976 67 months ago
 54. nana10  @nana10
Israel http://t.co/AekSC8m9U3 10,918 1,837 4,618 84 months ago
 55. ✡ Hanna Rosenberg ✡  @OtisBieber
Israel http://t.co/UC1ffCT62d 10,915 301 108,737 Details...
 56. elaine cohen  @elainecohen
israel http://t.co/IXULEMi0 10,669 3,831 15,185 Details...
 57. Wayne Hilsden  @WayneHilsden
Israel http://t.co/blVq6r9BIL 10,240 4,038 6,429 Details...
 58. Bukisa  @bukisa
Israel 10,097 1,038 1,122 79 months ago
 59. Alon Gal  @alon_gal
israel http://t.co/lGKlXIdDjA 9,816 609 25,062 Details...
 60. Stav Ann Cohen  @TARA_TINA
ISRAEL 9,750 12,133 453 Details...
 61. Stratfor Intel  @stratforintel
Israel http://t.co/frqTRFc74I 9,743 16 1,334 Details...
 62. Alon Gubkin  @alongubkin
Israel 9,671 55 169 Details...
 63. Nir Goldshlager  @Nirgoldshlager
Israel http://t.co/kG5I5P435e 9,654 333 1,390 Details...
 64. Naftali Bennett  @naftalibennett
Israel http://t.co/zeLnLx6xgi 9,643 134 1,400 67 months ago
 65. Israel Soccer  @israelsoccer
Israel http://t.co/SqQqkWQzvs 9,643 32 16,413 Details...
 66. yes  @vot_eto_kino
Israel http://t.co/F3Wl26y3Wt 9,564 1,641 1,809 Details...
 67. סטטוסים מצייצים   @StatusHunter
Israel http://t.co/etNWCv2tSd 9,447 235 19,997 Details...
 68. Ido Kenan  @idokius
Israel http://t.co/TlevETfEsW 9,212 2,932 15,007 Details...
 69. Ariela Galbinsky  @funvacations360
Israel http://t.co/gREJpgxhaQ 9,026 11,502 317 Details...
 70. Hezi Hershkovitz  @twtmst
Israel http://t.co/8zzDuIR8aE 8,854 9,637 26,472 Details...
 71. ClickTale  @ClickTale
Israel http://t.co/IlnvIklBGD 8,852 3,748 2,177 Details...
 72. Esti Ginzburg  @Esti_Ginzburg
Israel 8,796 41 81 Details...
 73. Roy Zoaretz  @roy_zoaretz
Israel 8,446 9,605 368 68 months ago
 74. ערוץ 10  @channel10
israel http://t.co/RIxSik4AeL 8,260 1,830 1,774 Details...
 75. גלי צהל - GLZ Radio  @GLZRadio
Israel http://t.co/yrWoSE7AUV 8,202 63 18,021 Details...
 76. Ely Shemer  @URHealthy2
Israel http://t.co/YV9itdfTEL 8,096 9,218 1,714 Details...
 77. Ben And Efrat   @BenAndEfrat
Israel http://t.co/YQIti0Qgdb 8,043 8,952 20,953 Details...
 78. Haaretz Jewish World  @haaretzjw
Israel http://t.co/s6Q9vYvTam 8,032 5 92 67 months ago
 79. Amitay Tweeto  @amitayt
Israel http://t.co/JQl74KNJ9H 7,940 7 4,237 78 months ago
 80. TheWisdomCrowds  @TheWisdomCrowds
Israel http://t.co/0aKasrAm6R 7,905 9,655 1,698 57 months ago
 81. עכבר העיר  @CityMouseGuide
Israel http://t.co/AkILoUWYrX 7,723 123 10,792 Details...
 82. Haaretz Newspaper  @haaretzprint
Israel http://t.co/fHC8KkjFLt 7,637 6 3,565 Details...
 83. Nefesh B'Nefesh  @NefeshBNefesh
Israel http://t.co/usfVHbiz4o 7,613 932 5,005 Details...
 84. NATALY DADON  @natalydadon
israel 7,603 106 2,728 Details...
 85. Nir Ben Yona Shein  @niron
Israel http://t.co/tACj4RUTgF 7,578 932 44,367 79 months ago
 86. nimrod zoaretz  @nimrod_zoaretz
israel 7,427 7,170 250 65 months ago
 87. Daniel Katz  @danielkatz
Israel http://t.co/mHAk62JalM 7,404 7,664 2,997 68 months ago
 88. Aya Korem  @ayakorem
Israel http://t.co/EOnRCdyokL 7,371 267 4,303 Details...
 89. DEBKAfile News  @debkafile
Israel http://t.co/ii1jPhgtQR 7,333 10 25,834 Details...
 90. Oren Cohen  @Oren_C
Israel http://t.co/UzdHDdSvcp 7,322 2,790 1,153 Details...
 91. Ora Levitt  @IDFsoldiergirl
Israel http://t.co/GdpqHzHo3i 7,302 7,497 46,937 Details...
 92. QassamCount  @QassamCount
Israel 7,281 1 1,599 70 months ago
 93. Sacha Dratwa  @SachaDratwa
Israel http://t.co/GbuciBRw8K 7,256 887 7,466 70 months ago
 94. Religion and State   @religion_state
Israel http://t.co/fg0yH80Sr4 7,249 3,116 28,314 78 months ago
 95. Tourist Israel  @TouristIsrael
Israel http://t.co/2HOhd4IOgj 7,119 2,278 6,499 67 months ago
 96. האגודה לזכויות הא  @acrionline
Israel http://t.co/oSCZdLQAMk 7,044 942 6,742 Details...
 97. Simon Gelfand  @webshark
Israel 7,036 549 6,749 78 months ago
 98. Ran Aroussi  @Aroussi
Israel http://t.co/9eAzB3mvrW 7,008 500 2,166 91 months ago
 99. Support Israel   @IsraelShelanu
Israel http://t.co/HaCPwmEn 7,004 3,695 10,306 Details...
 100. cjori  @cjori
Israel http://t.co/0GWnb8hhUN 6,969 294 4,616 Details...