How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Israel

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. IDF  @IDFSpokesperson
Israel http://t.co/Ijo73sGkJG 455,591 102 13,885 78 months ago
 2. בנימין נתניהו  @netanyahu
Israel http://t.co/4lgnJuvl4m 361,299 82 1,427 80 months ago
 3. The Jerusalem Post   @Jerusalem_Post
Israel http://t.co/rpl4VioSDq 216,921 25,000 71,021 77 months ago
 4. Haaretz.com  @haaretzcom
Israel http://t.co/HvyQb41Hdw 194,620 615 63,710 Details...
 5. Dr.Herzberg Vladimir  @bersheeba
Israel http://twurl.nl/5wk5f2 72,952 88,509 1,054 74 months ago
 6. Слава Смеловский  @dslava
Israel http://t.co/aOK9pXxfCh 57,844 12 274 78 months ago
 7. Ely Shemer  @elyshemer
Israel http://t.co/CDto1BdS5d 56,697 62,183 30,586 77 months ago
 8. ZDH Sales  @ZDHSales
Israel http://t.co/yjQh6yjXGZ 41,668 38 394 Details...
 9. Arik Ring   @arikring
Israel http://t.co/qj9B1KdhNu 39,409 36,383 9,337 71 months ago
 10. Shay Zamir  @Shay_Zamir
Israel http://t.co/0ifL9fVdjI 36,484 2,324 8,428 Details...
 11. gil mishali  @gilmishali
Israel 36,394 1,891 7,136 Details...
 12. Roy Antebi  @royantebi
Israel http://t.co/VTE01QhF67 35,210 104 716 88 months ago
 13. Ellis Shuman  @ellisshuman
Israel http://t.co/x5KGSs2gc8 34,638 33,170 84,175 28 months ago
 14. The Living Tombstone  @LivingTombstone
Israel http://t.co/taBAWPXFcd 33,047 1,260 9,383 80 months ago
 15. udi segal  @usegal
israel 32,662 663 3,346 Details...
 16. חדשות 10  @news10
Israel http://t.co/rowKc0vGMe 31,380 345 16,911 Details...
 17. Peter Lerner  @LTCPeterLerner
Israel 31,140 2,621 13,685 79 months ago
 18. Amit Segal עמית סגל  @amit_segal
Israel http://t.co/d0BivG6l9P 30,595 100 4,820 Details...
 19. Ido Meiron  @idoitbigtime
Israel http://t.co/jZ5vscmTpK 30,556 22,176 11,458 83 months ago
 20. Hillel Fuld  @HilzFuld
Israel http://t.co/2ri0NDgcTU 29,642 6,030 146,920 82 months ago
 21. algoholic  @algoholic
Israel http://t.co/HShQqnWl2P 28,481 656 1,350 100 months ago
 22. Avital Leibovich  @AvitalLeibovich
Israel http://t.co/S5LVu2enQL 28,049 909 3,511 Details...
 23. Maor BUZAGLO #11  @MaorBuzaglo11
Israel https://t.co/KEtT8MyLWD 27,803 201 3,032 55 months ago
 24. United With Israel  @UniteWithIsrael
Israel http://t.co/0WVz3cMV4e 27,659 133 14,535 Details...
 25. Ivri Lider  @ivrilider
Israel http://t.co/YX3U4psk6u 26,726 271 3,425 87 months ago
 26. Alon Ben-David  @alonbd
Israel https://t.co/7XQekurqWy 26,625 202 3,181 Details...
 27. Judy Mozes  @JudyMozes
Israel http://t.co/KNvScxPXGX 26,235 83 13,589 Details...
 28. Danny Ayalon  @DannyAyalon
Israel http://dannyayalon.com 26,056 10,766 4,035 Details...
 29. Ayelet Noff  @AyeletNoff
Israel http://t.co/JVQmyO4lGe 24,503 1,750 11,823 98 months ago
 30. Jacob Share  @jacobshare
Israel https://t.co/YRh06PPc31 24,151 22,947 7,723 80 months ago
 31. Ashdod City  @ashdodcity
Israel http://t.co/nhiNnLd9Db 23,856 30,079 91,005 Details...
 32. Yair Olmert  @olmertyair
Israel https://t.co/w4nfweXPVe 23,459 230 9,949 74 months ago
 33. Daniel Albu  @danielalbu
Israel http://t.co/QOAVciyBkR 21,692 2,893 6,201 Details...
 34. ערוץ 10  @channel10
israel http://t.co/RIxSik4AeL 21,117 1,863 1,872 Details...
 35. Tal Schneider  @talschneider
Israel http://t.co/9Ndgqj0EvM 20,264 2,005 51,898 82 months ago
 36. Naftali Bennett  @naftalibennett
Israel http://t.co/zeLnLx6xgi 19,986 214 1,890 75 months ago
 37. שלי יחימוביץ  @Syechimovich
Israel http://t.co/qjV3qAH9BO 19,781 162 2,661 Details...
 38. ofri  @thebiebersparks
israel 19,135 16,616 35,183 49 months ago
 39. Aaron Klein  @AaronKleinShow
Israel http://t.co/yGHHjlMflZ 18,541 169 5,689 Details...
 40. Technion T³  @TechnionT3
Israel http://t.co/JTvW33oTCF 18,527 16,345 2,028 52 months ago
 41. Assaf Appelboim  @Appelboy7
Israel http://t.co/v2NS3sts6X 18,323 232 45,325 53 months ago
 42. chico menashe  @chicomenashe
israel 18,260 606 7,536 Details...
 43. Orli Yakuel אורלי   @Orli
Israel http://t.co/gHrPpXTFul 17,644 1,743 18,220 100 months ago
 44. nana10  @nana10
Israel http://t.co/AekSC8m9U3 17,601 1,832 6,927 92 months ago
 45. Yoni Bloch  @yonibloch
Israel http://t.co/Susbh1JaVB 17,576 269 1,576 76 months ago
 46. Ido Kenan  @idokius
Israel http://t.co/TlevETfEsW 14,647 3,597 17,035 93 months ago
 47. YIGAL COHEN  @YIGALCOHEN
ISRAEL 14,256 17,616 1,250 Details...
 48. גלצ  @GLZRadio
Israel http://t.co/jbcY04whRN 14,196 135 26,396 71 months ago
 49. Movvit  @Movvit
Israel http://t.co/cH4diW3j 14,169 406 10,918 Details...
 50. Ami G.  @Ami3251
Israel http://t.co/kTsfNSxy9x 13,961 16,971 3,467 Details...
 51. skazi   @djskazi
israel http://t.co/ZqkkRfGGm5 13,911 5,321 3,323 71 months ago
 52. Iris Touchsher Zion  @irisush
Israel 13,906 16,305 1,459 74 months ago
 53. justin bieber ♛  @favsgurrl
israel 13,146 7,176 75,748 54 months ago
 54. יניב  @drsaharoni
Israel http://t.co/W01bkUTWM9 13,021 8,645 7,803 72 months ago
 55. עכבר העיר  @CityMouseGuide
Israel http://t.co/AkILoUWYrX 12,889 126 12,146 74 months ago
 56. Hananya Naftali  @HananyaNaftali
Israel http://t.co/UFgdXcWDgF 12,814 2,582 2,994 Details...
 57. Yaacov Gafni  @YaacovGafni
Israel http://t.co/JYL3QpFHOj 12,318 14,841 13,085 82 months ago
 58. סטטוסים מצייצים   @StatusHunter
Israel http://t.co/wMTo3Uz7p9 12,163 234 27,722 65 months ago
 59. Ben Lang  @benln
Israel http://t.co/FY6n9tB3ua 11,704 399 17,428 76 months ago
 60. yes  @vot_eto_kino
Israel http://t.co/F3Wl26y3Wt 11,697 1,640 1,904 67 months ago
 61. Israel Soccer  @israelsoccer
Israel http://t.co/SqQqkWQzvs 11,679 30 16,831 Details...
 62. ynet עדכוני  @ynetalerts
Israel http://t.co/ApzWUdMHvj 11,593 92 44,327 Details...
 63. Aya Korem  @ayakorem
Israel http://t.co/EOnRCe72uP 11,374 288 4,698 Details...
 64. American Thinker  @amthinker
Israel http://t.co/gvLXtT4zt0 11,245 10 42,532 Details...
 65. Ben Cogan  @Ben14864
Israel http://t.co/sHpv8peaSw 10,960 12,821 11,121 77 months ago
 66. Asher Ben-David  @ShamnaLachmo
Israel http://t.co/7SmaQkYlKL 10,951 12,844 51,976 76 months ago
 67. Alon Gal  @alon_gal
israel http://t.co/lGKlXIdDjA 10,732 612 25,133 Details...
 68. elaine cohen  @elainecohen
israel http://t.co/IXULEMi0 10,669 3,831 15,185 Details...
 69. ✡ Hanna Rosenberg ✡  @OtisBieber
Israel http://t.co/UC1ffCT62d 10,601 290 108,630 47 months ago
 70. Stratfor Intel  @stratforintel
Israel http://t.co/frqTRFc74I 10,576 16 1,354 Details...
 71. Yair Raveh  @cinemascopian
Israel http://t.co/GLvSDdoe9X 10,554 296 9,643 85 months ago
 72. Gal Ben Moshe  @Gal_SP
Israel 10,512 3,999 14,902 57 months ago
 73. Wayne Hilsden  @WayneHilsden
Israel http://t.co/Xw0E0vVE5c 10,423 3,852 7,343 75 months ago
 74. Nir Goldshlager  @Nirgoldshlager
Israel http://t.co/osqsDBZ8pP 10,119 339 1,593 Details...
 75. Bukisa  @bukisa
Israel 10,097 1,038 1,122 88 months ago
 76. Stav Ann Cohen  @TARA_TINA
ISRAEL 9,750 12,133 453 Details...
 77. Alon Gubkin  @alongubkin
Israel 9,654 22 192 Details...
 78. Yinon Magal  @YinonMagal
israel 9,244 132 974 Details...
 79. Yuval Diskin  @diskiny
Israel 9,052 33 144 Details...
 80. Ariela Galbinsky  @funvacations360
Israel http://t.co/gREJpgxhaQ 9,026 11,502 317 Details...
 81. Hezi Hershkovitz  @twtmst
Israel http://t.co/8zzDuIR8aE 8,854 9,637 26,472 Details...
 82. Esti Ginzburg  @Esti_Ginzburg
Israel 8,796 41 81 Details...
 83. האגודה לזכויות הא  @acrionline
Israel http://t.co/oSCZdLQAMk 8,688 1,138 8,739 Details...
 84. ✡ Reut ✡  @ItsReut
Israel 8,672 86 62,582 39 months ago
 85. Nefesh B'Nefesh  @NefeshBNefesh
Israel http://t.co/usfVHbiz4o 8,587 961 5,419 73 months ago
 86. Geektime Israel  @geektimecoil
Israel http://t.co/uZ2lYIkY1j 8,493 24 14,888 74 months ago
 87. Roy Zoaretz  @roy_zoaretz
Israel 8,446 9,605 368 76 months ago
 88. ClickTale  @ClickTale
Israel http://t.co/IlnvIklBGD 8,311 117 2,235 78 months ago
 89. Dudi Rosenthal  @DudiRosenthal
Israel http://t.co/8MMjCot75Y 8,132 310 11,074 47 months ago
 90. Ben And Efrat   @BenAndEfrat
Israel http://t.co/YQIti0Qgdb 8,043 8,952 20,953 Details...
 91. Haaretz Jewish World  @haaretzjw
Israel http://t.co/s6Q9vYvTam 8,032 5 92 75 months ago
 92. רשת  @Reshettv
Israel http://t.co/2xC2lsfyIJ 8,014 964 11,301 Details...
 93. Ora Levitt  @IDFsoldiergirl
Israel http://t.co/GdpqHzHo3i 8,012 8,225 50,101 73 months ago
 94. רועי שרון  @RoySharon10
Israel 7,999 279 4,186 Details...
 95. Ely Shemer  @URHealthy2
Israel http://t.co/YV9itdfTEL 7,983 9,158 1,735 67 months ago
 96. איתן כבל  @cabel_eitan
israel https://t.co/Yz596PlkKO 7,943 211 651 Details...
 97. DEBKAfile News  @debkafile
Israel http://t.co/ii1jPhgtQR 7,910 11 26,443 74 months ago
 98. TheWisdomCrowds  @TheWisdomCrowds
Israel http://t.co/0aKasrAm6R 7,905 9,655 1,698 65 months ago
 99. Yaakov Lappin  @YaakovLappin
Israel http://t.co/YRA9uziECd 7,832 673 6,307 Details...
 100. Religion and State   @religion_state
Israel http://t.co/c5xFHy7Khp 7,757 3,234 31,645 86 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter