How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/zP4EExvtte 38,735,966 1,284 4,117 84 months ago
 2. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 27,457,249 377 5,725 84 months ago
 3. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 19,248,308 1 2,309 73 months ago
 4. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 15,205,224 1 4,170 81 months ago
 5. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles https://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 14,596,658 1,058 14,501 82 months ago
 6. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 11,178,437 25 685 81 months ago
 7. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles https://t.co/L1HGXON6M6 9,324,028 2,000 18,001 81 months ago
 8. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles https://t.co/o4miqWAHnW 9,290,436 351 5,364 86 months ago
 9. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,490,123 13,761 6,440 84 months ago
 10. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 6,816,703 444 3,324 84 months ago
 11. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles https://t.co/wGglI9hs4n 6,393,584 759 14,424 84 months ago
 12. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,304,938 47,370 1,839 Details...
 13. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 4,571,549 43 127 48 months ago
 14. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,973,424 431 3,220 85 months ago
 15. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/tsebj3OvLd 3,951,866 1,171 16,536 67 months ago
 16. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,746,690 15 6,691 78 months ago
 17. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles https://t.co/USIWsOdXyT 3,431,893 492 2,710 83 months ago
 18. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 3,422,490 558 9,569 83 months ago
 19. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles https://t.co/eCm1f34vS0 3,400,676 776 17,670 85 months ago
 20. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 3,388,163 37 2,948 86 months ago
 21. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,273,180 23 1,146 81 months ago
 22. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles https://t.co/rK9fMd9Cey 3,139,693 10,316 9,457 79 months ago
 23. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,989,948 338 61,943 Details...
 24. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles https://t.co/MrfKSkB25D 2,940,112 232 9,081 83 months ago
 25. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,899,271 203 7,240 61 months ago
 26. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/GY8OnR3Ehb 2,855,293 1,469 32,390 84 months ago
 27. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,816,048 138 419 84 months ago
 28. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles https://t.co/cbJayDPUNc 2,561,941 583 3,071 83 months ago
 29. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/RgBfUXko72 2,548,116 524 13,908 Details...
 30. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,506,512 283 12,948 84 months ago
 31. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles https://t.co/9jYrOouHwo 2,417,923 16,826 46,500 86 months ago
 32. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 2,384,811 2,069 21,034 71 months ago
 33. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,327,769 35 3,068 84 months ago
 34. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,258,199 233 1,111 82 months ago
 35. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles https://t.co/nfHldIQKAP 2,174,846 1,626,875 7,386 83 months ago
 36. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,140,762 7,530 38,130 89 months ago
 37. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 82 months ago
 38. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles http://t.co/SnMPlkqfsn 1,862,811 1,173 19,861 Details...
 39. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 91 months ago
 40. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 91 months ago
 41. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,692,989 297 3,025 83 months ago
 42. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,674,261 337 3,215 82 months ago
 43. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,605,697 266 1,711 84 months ago
 44. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,584,076 500 5,031 89 months ago
 45. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/kY8mEpg2hz 1,519,096 1,829 22,609 Details...
 46. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://t.co/bVhpouTJjt 1,518,655 14 586 Details...
 47. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,514,233 970 25,711 85 months ago
 48. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/U2HLceUUj5 1,475,835 375 12,769 Details...
 49. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/c4bRn7YGaV 1,446,755 335 3,298 Details...
 50. Markiplier  @markiplier
Los Angeles http://t.co/Nnt1bywXKl 1,418,721 158 5,285 Details...
 51. Andrew Christian  @andrewchristian
Los Angeles http://t.co/Qs6cUWUJ0A 1,411,317 214,934 30,512 88 months ago
 52. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles https://t.co/I0pOCt6HQm 1,268,003 303 7,280 84 months ago
 53. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...
 54. Jack Baran  @JackMatthew
Los Angeles https://t.co/08SKjoQhl2 1,124,651 4,396 22,256 71 months ago
 55. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles https://t.co/SkR3dFUsKk 1,082,667 314 5,485 83 months ago
 56. Tori Spelling  @Tori_Spelling
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,071,015 565 10,048 Details...
 57. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 1,038,830 111 1,285 83 months ago
 58. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/MLWPLSnNvO 1,011,491 6,810 16,298 84 months ago
 59. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://t.co/cx6IFtW0SK 923,349 772 4,016 84 months ago
 60. juan pablo raba  @juanpabloraba
Los Angeles 863,119 1,163 11,270 Details...
 61. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/ERdF8qu6Om 844,974 405 3,749 84 months ago
 62. Nicky Rothschild  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/OFEZU4lqB3 807,585 427 8,423 82 months ago
 63. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 64. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://t.co/549dvqVwVu 770,204 136,393 11,311 83 months ago
 65. Grace Helbig  @gracehelbig
Los Angeles http://t.co/Md4HvwOflK 761,438 698 9,846 Details...
 66. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 67. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 82 months ago
 68. Lisa Kudrow  @LisaKudrow
Los Angeles 679,197 173 2,012 61 months ago
 69. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 87 months ago
 70. Austin Butler  @austinbutler
Los Angeles http://t.co/ORb7gdraDs 667,300 75 777 Details...
 71. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78Violet
Los Angeles http://t.co/HC9Ijw0RU6 665,435 181,488 6,618 82 months ago
 72. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles https://t.co/gQVvCJcWat 651,675 2,085 50,541 90 months ago
 73. Josh Radnor  @JoshRadnor
Los Angeles 640,982 320 3,627 Details...
 74. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 630,714 1,142 8,296 84 months ago
 75. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 91 months ago
 76. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 83 months ago
 77. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 78. Martha Higareda  @marthahigareda
Los Angeles http://t.co/nVTpLTT4Sl 577,962 287 2,619 Details...
 79. LACMA  @LACMA
Los Angeles http://t.co/l2irApDKwN 574,358 604 10,712 94 months ago
 80. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://t.co/giOXSn2U3B 567,579 517 2,374 83 months ago
 81. Chuck Liddell  @ChuckLiddell
Los Angeles http://t.co/0zJI4TsVjp 546,638 161 4,637 Details...
 82. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://t.co/PSDfMgrtKn 544,110 288 848 Details...
 83. max greenfield  @iamgreenfield
Los Angeles 538,974 463 1,721 Details...
 84. Torrie Wilson  @Torrie11
Los Angeles http://t.co/BBvN7qiXfo 516,113 140 3,038 83 months ago
 85. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 86. Freddie Wong  @fwong
Los Angeles http://t.co/urz7QNK4Lk 491,236 987 16,159 Details...
 87. Chelsea Peretti  @chelseaperetti
Los Angeles http://t.co/34Y9ZiPKCC 457,457 996 23,893 Details...
 88. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 Details...
 89. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 90. ☾Cupquake ♡  @iHasCupquake
Los Angeles https://t.co/qiQwOrRhOb 431,717 434 8,049 Details...
 91. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 91 months ago
 92. Eric Stonestreet  @ericstonestreet
Los Angeles http://www.ericstonestreet.com 427,035 521 4,526 Details...
 93. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 94. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles https://t.co/xfZt9jlSwy 423,170 343 12,778 84 months ago
 95. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles http://t.co/krYD6qmyh8 395,273 1,144 12,892 Details...
 96. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://t.co/WrB5GdZ9Pv 392,304 88 11,211 Details...
 97. Daniel Goddard  @DanielGoddard
Los Angeles http://t.co/eBlWySPALr 384,672 248,381 21,603 83 months ago
 98. Lakers Nation  @LakersNation
Los Angeles http://t.co/tSiNMLEunc 367,359 512 135,188 95 months ago
 99. Grantland  @Grantland33
Los Angeles http://t.co/obxB9GQEuE 358,204 137 17,091 Details...
 100. Emilia Clarke  @emiliaclarke
Los Angeles 352,677 10 1 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter