How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los angeles, ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 38,409,951 402,289 3,701 72 months ago
 2. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,354,790 325 5,409 66 months ago
 3. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 22,438,468 1,280 3,445 67 months ago
 4. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 18,620,083 83 3,191 57 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,353,235 719 8,463 68 months ago
 6. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,801,546 561 9,348 73 months ago
 7. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12,637,862 1 4,026 74 months ago
 8. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 11,587,697 1 1,758 55 months ago
 9. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11,059,717 968 13,931 64 months ago
 10. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 10,752,889 125 371 Details...
 11. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ntXOCbY38N 8,771,475 383 2,369 66 months ago
 12. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,326,321 24 544 66 months ago
 13. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,214,103 1,900 15,025 Details...
 14. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,023,407 185 1,308 91 months ago
 15. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 6,960,496 651 8,351 65 months ago
 16. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,854,251 13,596 6,167 66 months ago
 17. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdupun 6,511,777 124,115 102,895 90 months ago
 18. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,303,148 248 6,762 88 months ago
 19. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/o4miqWjElW 5,832,101 241 3,766 69 months ago
 20. Chelsea Handler  @chelseahandler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Kj4ybw1LfG 5,525,077 35 3,967 68 months ago
 21. Adam Levine  @adamlevine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ewJ3B4NdBX 5,088,461 16,214 5,364 Details...
 22. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,027,413 48,722 1,606 87 months ago
 23. Hilary Duff  @HilaryDuff
los angeles, ca http://t.co/RhLp2N9jK1 4,510,428 170 2,590 Details...
 24. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA 4,264,712 37 3,634 66 months ago
 25. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,262,183 355 2,355 79 months ago
 26. LINKIN PARK  @linkinpark
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ioVMV6PNGl 4,226,392 36 3,453 66 months ago
 27. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,039,666 0 6,859 88 months ago
 28. Jamie Foxx  @iamjamiefoxx
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/U9lmr4rAE8 3,970,124 150 1,884 Details...
 29. Los Angeles Lakers  @Lakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mvh4x2pvv3 3,948,280 62 24,341 66 months ago
 30. KING ASSASSIN SHOW  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/E1UniVIoZ4 3,481,023 508,524 82,986 69 months ago
 31. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,479,644 21,848 8,204 Details...
 32. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,440,434 35 97 Details...
 33. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,321,854 671 14,039 67 months ago
 34. Fergie  @Fergie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/JET3Voq2Xd 3,273,116 615 1,084 Details...
 35. Lauren Conrad  @LaurenConrad
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6HjvjjU0Ts 3,269,658 97 3,840 65 months ago
 36. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,245,038 362 2,569 67 months ago
 37. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0XV34 3,112,204 661 11,631 67 months ago
 38. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,103,451 379 4,157 77 months ago
 39. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,088,639 16 6,539 61 months ago
 40. Arnold  @Schwarzenegger
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/wJGb3EFQPx 3,080,104 123 3,866 81 months ago
 41. Slash  @Slash
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/YjAvxFdWbq 3,025,676 567 5,626 67 months ago
 42. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,012,773 10,030 8,047 61 months ago
 43. Tyler Oakley  @tyleroakley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Vbf9055CVi 3,010,850 397 26,814 78 months ago
 44. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,009,669 18 734 Details...
 45. Ashlee Simpson   @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/S6ls2b0myM 2,863,462 129 396 66 months ago
 46. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,723,316 1,418 29,345 66 months ago
 47. TMZ  @TMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/WFmNNPpqJo 2,711,497 894 62,291 73 months ago
 48. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,697,013 360 49,610 91 months ago
 49. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,696,446 37 2,390 68 months ago
 50. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOdXyT 2,596,931 380 2,492 Details...
 51. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/43rro3mG9R 2,538,799 401 2,941 67 months ago
 52. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,510,538 269 12,706 67 months ago
 53. Larry King   @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/3cTZHbqdAT 2,489,238 468 7,899 67 months ago
 54. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,470,297 346 2,597 65 months ago
 55. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,455,245 517 7,149 66 months ago
 56. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/FDTkktXJ66 2,408,568 3,904 30,650 Details...
 57. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/xEaLNEGTvN 2,390,704 15,804 38,511 Details...
 58. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,367,706 2,397 18,829 Details...
 59. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/0BurNemSb1 2,339,341 547 10,006 Details...
 60. Audrina Patridge  @AudrinaPatridge
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q9RRFr45c0 2,332,407 790 6,325 63 months ago
 61. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,319,201 178 5,554 Details...
 62. Maria Shriver  @mariashriver
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/qxDLz9wAEQ 2,316,421 214,853 6,814 68 months ago
 63. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,304,927 330 22,884 86 months ago
 64. SportsNation  @SportsNation
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tESDXAu7hz 2,239,962 614 12,110 67 months ago
 65. Walt Disney Pictures  @DisneyPictures
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7qW3qQDc9R 2,184,374 157 3,749 Details...
 66. TOMS  @TOMS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/8aVVjeLurK 2,164,807 224,287 15,791 76 months ago
 67. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,156,976 201 961 Details...
 68. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,134,708 34 2,272 66 months ago
 69. kate del castillo  @katedelcastillo
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dC1NkOl0qw 2,130,888 455 8,365 65 months ago
 70. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,117,413 6,605 34,593 71 months ago
 71. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,114,340 234 10,760 67 months ago
 72. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,104,069 243 2,426 64 months ago
 73. George Lopez  @georgelopez
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/vBhs1Dj4mS 1,946,693 2,427 12,556 Details...
 74. Kathy Griffin  @kathygriffin
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/69gOYTX1td 1,871,545 0 5,982 67 months ago
 75. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/uyf2IV1IXH 1,870,261 208 17,406 75 months ago
 76. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,814,601 464 8,736 69 months ago
 77. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles 1,794,816 218 2,264 Details...
 78. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,791,438 184 7,059 66 months ago
 79. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,756,111 1,704 16,941 53 months ago
 80. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,721,176 212 594 73 months ago
 81. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,701,825 41 758 73 months ago
 82. JASMINE V  @JASMINEVILLEGAS
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/SkXQWp7eGz 1,675,104 13,667 57,836 68 months ago
 83. iJustine  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/XjdhxJ8FpI 1,655,528 4,634 25,166 96 months ago
 84. Kaley Cuoco  @KaleyCuoco
Los Angeles, CA 1,628,737 556 4,234 Details...
 85. Esquire Network  @ESQTV
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/6j1ssld022 1,623,325 111 33,637 Details...
 86. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,601,085 254 2,823 65 months ago
 87. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,590,739 324 2,814 64 months ago
 88. Kristen Bell   @IMKristenBell
Los Angeles, California 1,561,653 301 5,771 63 months ago
 89. The Miz  @mikethemiz
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/O5Mcv5MsPp 1,555,561 216 3,585 66 months ago
 90. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,554,678 240 1,564 66 months ago
 91. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,554,396 815 21,386 67 months ago
 92. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 93. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 94. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,447,250 242 8,580 Details...
 95. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 72 months ago
 96. PopWrapped  @PopWrapped
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/MKN9LaUdee 1,362,862 146,989 31,335 Details...
 97. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/mGFBybC2TI 1,355,417 408 4,116 72 months ago
 98. Hugh Hefner  @hughhefner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.playboy.com 1,346,364 5 13,380 Details...
 99. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,305,776 316 2,771 Details...
 100. Will Smith Parody  @WilI_Smith
Los Angeles, California 1,289,041 2 2,100 Details...