How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/kXanvo0BEq 25,281,371 1,269 3,626 70 months ago
 2. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,921,473 339 5,458 70 months ago
 3. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,364,326 1 4,105 78 months ago
 4. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 12,410,156 1 1,810 59 months ago
 5. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11,879,670 990 14,020 68 months ago
 6. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,087,034 25 611 70 months ago
 7. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,610,396 1,965 15,275 Details...
 8. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,074,105 13,892 6,215 70 months ago
 9. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles http://t.co/csDncIVn2R 6,329,394 259 4,099 72 months ago
 10. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,142,532 48,442 1,706 91 months ago
 11. Jimmy Kimmel  @jimmykimmel
Los Angeles http://t.co/vxqRce2D2n 4,591,902 370 2,542 83 months ago
 12. Steve Carell  @SteveCarell
Los Angeles 3,617,637 36 103 34 months ago
 13. Jenna Mourey/Marbles  @Jenna_Marbles
Los Angeles http://t.co/U7S9NWnY9a 3,604,176 28,807 8,864 65 months ago
 14. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,572,931 381 2,843 71 months ago
 15. KING ASSASSIN SHOW  @DjKingAssassin
Los Angeles http://t.co/E1UniVIoZ4 3,406,461 529,578 87,183 73 months ago
 16. Mindy Kaling  @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/Amm9R0XV34 3,386,414 674 12,062 70 months ago
 17. Giuliana Rancic  @GiulianaRancic
Los Angeles http://t.co/07uYk87aIW 3,381,798 704 15,214 71 months ago
 18. Danny DeVito  @DannyDeVito
Los Angeles http://t.co/9l5Y5m9YwB 3,248,074 16 6,568 64 months ago
 19. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 3,064,535 9,985 8,218 65 months ago
 20. Janet Jackson  @JanetJackson
Los Angeles http://t.co/HMmCPAF9DD 3,041,740 18 747 Details...
 21. Ashlee Simpson Ross  @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/5CEGoXZjRm 2,845,359 132 400 70 months ago
 22. Bill Maher  @billmaher
Los Angeles http://t.co/6vuXwiTwy7 2,836,065 38 2,494 72 months ago
 23. Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin32
Los Angeles http://t.co/USIWsOvyGX 2,789,641 391 2,574 Details...
 24. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,773,113 1,429 30,191 70 months ago
 25. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,737,383 350 52,247 95 months ago
 26. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,723,776 523 7,900 69 months ago
 27. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,504,150 274 12,737 70 months ago
 28. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,490,583 423 2,678 69 months ago
 29. Shay Mitchell  @shaymitch
Los Angeles http://t.co/FpXJ423mdi 2,480,396 529 10,741 71 months ago
 30. Earvin Magic Johnson  @MagicJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/bKCnluxVGP 2,414,946 184 5,931 47 months ago
 31. Young Hollywood  @younghollywood
Los Angeles http://t.co/9jYrOoMiEs 2,316,673 16,374 40,856 72 months ago
 32. bob saget  @bobsaget
los angeles http://t.co/tUObNf8ItN 2,195,750 219 1,031 Details...
 33. David Spade  @DavidSpade
Los Angeles http://t.co/uPq7gRiGHH 2,174,103 36 2,410 70 months ago
 34. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,134,540 6,860 35,692 75 months ago
 35. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,611 232 10,742 70 months ago
 36. Cory Monteith  @CoryMonteith
Los Angeles 2,054,556 241 2,426 68 months ago
 37. Rachel Zoe  @RachelZoe
Los Angeles http://t.co/MrfKSkBzVb 1,905,604 192 7,706 69 months ago
 38. Patton Oswalt  @pattonoswalt
Los Angeles http://t.co/HKcoZHbxiG 1,905,484 1,822 17,875 56 months ago
 39. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 77 months ago
 40. Jane Lynch  @janemarielynch
Los Angeles http://t.co/lQ7M3TmMC6 1,856,337 231 2,726 Details...
 41. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 77 months ago
 42. Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  @kaj33
Los Angeles http://t.co/PGkonXVKCy 1,656,864 282 2,938 69 months ago
 43. Pee-wee Herman  @peeweeherman
Los Angeles http://t.co/NOC50ADc 1,637,694 333 3,062 68 months ago
 44. Rob Riggle  @RobRiggle
Los Angeles http://t.co/XI7pNatqsv 1,599,141 262 1,701 70 months ago
 45. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 71 months ago
 46. Joey Graceffa  @JoeyGraceffa
Los Angeles http://t.co/UUDHopfRPP 1,509,792 343 7,704 Details...
 47. Ben Landis  @benlandis
Los Angeles http://t.co/yQIpqUOIFj 1,506,541 85,449 6,752 Details...
 48. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/aUJHfNF7lC 1,477,512 284 9,520 Details...
 49. weezer  @Weezer
Los Angeles http://t.co/IIJP32O92E 1,434,088 446 4,503 75 months ago
 50. Shaun White  @shaun_white
Los Angeles http://t.co/x8qdTxwEud 1,411,881 33 960 75 months ago
 51. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/E7s3D4GFVi 1,343,851 317 2,921 Details...
 52. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...
 53. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 70 months ago
 54. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/hLvHsMtICZ 1,133,563 1,336 8,574 Details...
 55. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles http://t.co/460YmGB4OY 1,027,048 10,304 39,096 76 months ago
 56. Tori Spelling  @torianddean
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,023,550 509 8,862 Details...
 57. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles 1,011,748 719 16,779 Details...
 58. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 74 months ago
 59. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 965,626 110 1,040 69 months ago
 60. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://www.thejoelstein.com 957,022 548 2,620 70 months ago
 61. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/MLWPLSnNvO 874,950 6,337 15,692 70 months ago
 62. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/I1JOKvv52K 857,500 225 2,497 70 months ago
 63. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 64. Grace Helbig  @gracehelbig
Los Angeles http://t.co/Md4HvwOflK 761,438 698 9,846 Details...
 65. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://www.stallonezone.com 755,122 28 412 Details...
 66. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 67. Nicky Hilton  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://www.nickyhilton.com 741,528 321 5,472 68 months ago
 68. Gia Skova  @GiaSkova
Los Angeles http://m.imdb.com/name/nm4341... 706,052 4,622 1,421 Details...
 69. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78violet
Los Angeles http://www.78violet.com 679,785 195,327 4,669 68 months ago
 70. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 68 months ago
 71. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 73 months ago
 72. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/JJWnEZlrgE 665,354 924 7,662 53 months ago
 73. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles http://t.co/6LP1W1SJke 631,473 107 3,767 69 months ago
 74. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 77 months ago
 75. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 69 months ago
 76. Sierra McCormick  @SierraNMcCormic
Los Angeles http://t.co/fnPSjfoAYA 600,507 5,043 5,254 Details...
 77. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 78. Necole Bitchie   @necolebitchie
Los Angeles http://t.co/ReWFpuRNgI 578,260 821 97,604 88 months ago
 79. Rob Lowe  @RobLowe
Los Angeles http://www.roblowe.com/ 552,126 143 2,540 Details...
 80. Lisa Kudrow  @LisaKudrow
Los Angeles 551,084 147 1,680 Details...
 81. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 546,107 889 7,345 70 months ago
 82. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 83. kelly oxford  @kellyoxford
Los Angeles http://everythingisperfectwhe... 474,730 699 3,831 Details...
 84. Torrie Wilson  @Torrie11
Los Angeles http://t.co/zHKY1jNLh6 470,161 112 2,768 Details...
 85. Steve Angello  @SteveAngello
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/steve... 448,672 249 18,127 70 months ago
 86. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 92 months ago
 87. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 88. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 77 months ago
 89. Eric Stonestreet  @ericstonestreet
Los Angeles http://www.ericstonestreet.com 427,035 521 4,526 Details...
 90. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 91. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://www.noh8campaign.com 417,490 251,733 7,141 69 months ago
 92. Brent Rivera  @BrentRivera
Los Angeles http://t.co/96EQTNNPs8 413,999 13,373 2,377 Details...
 93. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles http://www.mandyjiroux.com 410,273 23,641 8,461 70 months ago
 94. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles http://t.co/krYD6qmyh8 395,273 1,144 12,892 Details...
 95. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 382,157 2,612 46,662 71 months ago
 96. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://www.breteastonellis.com 379,716 100 1,747 69 months ago
 97. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://sportsshow.comedycentr... 377,585 15 689 Details...
 98. Grantland  @Grantland33
Los Angeles http://t.co/obxB9GQEuE 358,204 137 17,091 Details...
 99. RO SHON   @ROSHON
Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/yaboyy... 354,901 301 10,740 Details...
 100. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://www.whosay.com/BrianEd... 354,764 177 571 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter