How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Manila, philippines

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. kim atienza  @kuyakim_atienza
manila http://t.co/Ii5942Cbir 2,620,432 868 31,936 Details...
 2. Georgina Wilson  @ilovegeorgina
Manila, Philippines 1,707,485 678 15,713 63 months ago
 3. Solenn Heussaff  @solennheussaff
Manila, Philippines 1,680,215 681 13,083 51 months ago
 4. MAJA  @dprincessmaja
manila https://t.co/KAYMQYuJ9J 1,644,853 409 6,650 55 months ago
 5. Liz Uy  @lizzzuy
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/WpnhzZoOPx 1,442,837 676 20,140 Details...
 6. ABS-CBN News  @ABSCBNNews
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/fhhq30AjsQ 1,342,330 1,031 216,753 69 months ago
 7. PRATTY  @iamjohnprats
Manila, Philippines 1,297,307 121 5,561 73 months ago
 8. Raymond Gutierrez  @mondgutierrez
Manila, Philippines 1,181,252 682 16,648 Details...
 9. Izadora Calzado  @MissIzaCalzado
Manila, Philippines 1,128,505 685 12,840 Details...
 10. Derek Ramsay  @kingderekramsay
Manila, Philippines 1,081,170 684 17,654 Details...
 11. teddy corpuz  @teddspotting
Manila https://t.co/Z3WYwzbKYw 1,078,784 528 17,478 Details...
 12. Sam Concepcion  @sam_concepcion
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/lEUXjfQlFB 1,078,047 313 9,601 Details...
 13. Miles Ocampo  @milesocampo
Manila, Philippines 976,952 762 17,207 Details...
 14. Lovi Poe  @lovipoe
manila 928,894 1,098 27,808 Details...
 15. ABS-CBN   @ABSCBNKapamilya
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/5HlOMr6K36 609,336 580 9,050 52 months ago
 16. Inquirer Group  @inquirerdotnet
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/DzrWJksg70 537,169 898 250,294 70 months ago
 17. Dingdong Dantes   @iamdongdantes
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/a24U2dkHtA 454,625 311 1,215 Details...
 18. Rocco Nacino  @nacinorocco
Manila http://t.co/OMaDimaz2g 451,863 1,035 28,640 48 months ago
 19. ABS-CBN Kapamilya  @ABSCBNChannel2
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/YENrHqXnjy 451,455 844 7,661 51 months ago
 20. ABS-CBN Corporation  @ABSCBN
Manila, Philippines 372,062 281 12,232 Details...
 21. Manila Bulletin News  @manila_bulletin
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/ZqMUJe3lEX 342,037 175 186,161 70 months ago
 22. Kris Lawrence  @ImKrisLawrence
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/MCoAFhbWCQ 333,262 443 11,072 Details...
 23. Amy Perez   @perezamy
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/aaSFdpJbwx 326,826 364 35,788 Details...
 24. Sam Gogna  @sam_yg
Manila 325,350 1,296 32,746 Details...
 25. Rajo Laurel   @rajolaurel
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/s36zL8K1OG 317,724 442 26,050 Details...
 26. Vice Ganda Quotes  @vicegandalines
Manila, Philippines 283,673 44 23,712 Details...
 27. Bandila  @bandila
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/TG8U7yR8 281,376 162 23,627 Details...
 28. Cesca Litton  @CheckLit
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/xgcWglpXjR 258,945 606 39,698 Details...
 29. victor basa  @victorbasa
MANILA http://t.co/Z0VGnWbQNn 237,237 965 8,425 Details...
 30. carlosceldran  @carlosceldran
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/NyRK9gZfx0 205,783 2,016 42,896 74 months ago
 31. Cristalle B. Henares  @cristallebelo
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/QMVaVrcsYq 198,115 766 10,046 Details...
 32. TV Patrol  @TVPatrol
Manila, Philippines http://tvpatrol.abs-cbnnews.com 174,618 87 7,090 Details...
 33. Katrina Halili  @katrina_halili
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/FUcqFcNZne 145,839 205 6,156 Details...
 34. Fille C. Cayetano :)  @FilleisFly
Manila, Philippines https://t.co/CFQ8GFanzR 143,084 566 4,345 Details...
 35. Philstar.com  @PhilstarNews
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/61IL5rzySV 140,968 144 95,067 Details...
 36. Jeff Canoy  @jeffcanoy
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/gr1ebl3x2s 137,447 987 36,758 Details...
 37. Slick Rick  @_slickrick
Manila 134,763 1,497 37,029 Details...
 38. Tippy Dos Santos  @tippydossantos8
Manila http://t.co/afnpWXBGPm 114,830 750 24,986 Details...
 39. News5 AKSYON  @News5AKSYON
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/A0PC1K63Rq 108,056 2,212 148,082 Details...
 40. Doc Hayden  @haydenjr
Manila http://t.co/Z9mLNDaGVQ 106,907 217 7,878 Details...
 41. U.S. Embassy Manila  @usembassymanila
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/9oAahmL9VU 106,694 617 7,110 Details...
 42. Mico Halili  @micohalili
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/OIZm45cHHE 101,747 500 31,916 Details...
 43. Patrick Louie Sugui  @patsugui
Manila, Philippines 96,751 414 7,427 Details...
 44. Joseph Estrada  @PresidentErap
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/uUUVORPRht 92,524 5 2,209 Details...
 45. Candy Magazine  @candymagdotcom
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/cQlbwUY4AX 82,378 664 15,847 Details...
 46. Official Gazette PH  @govph
Manila, Philippines http://www.gov.ph/ 73,976 196 5,024 Details...
 47. greenwich pizza  @greenwichpizza
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/09f4o6CbPX 72,445 2,623 9,641 Details...
 48. Maggie Wilson  @wilsonmaggie
Manila http://t.co/pNFMOK4FdW 70,483 278 13,298 Details...
 49. Mojo Javier  @dj_mojojojo
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/4SZTfxuBgr 65,156 571 5,751 Details...
 50. ABS-CBN Halalan 2013  @ABSCBN_Halalan
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/xExzfpCxXU 64,566 164 7,740 Details...
 51. Clyde Tubac™  @iamclydetubac
Manila 60,617 55,644 16,594 Details...
 52. FHM Philippines  @FHMPhil
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/91qzwxCBXD 49,249 359 5,338 Details...
 53. Pia Pagkalinawan  @piahontiveros
Manila, Philippines 48,266 1,227 13,737 Details...
 54. Bo Sanchez  @BoSanchez
Manila http://t.co/asGlGiw5iq 46,713 1,139 2,635 Details...
 55. Anthony Pangilinan  @apangilinan
Manila, Philippines 42,606 842 9,040 Details...
 56. Dello Gatmaitan  @delloinks
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/KHTXFzidwC 37,363 475 13,995 Details...
 57. ABSCBN News Business  @ABSCBNNewsBiz
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/CSQMTD4AWa 35,708 115 33,315 Details...
 58. KFC Philippines  @KFCPhilippines
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/vgee3pZArp 32,300 2,880 3,665 Details...
 59. World Vision Phils.  @WorldVisionPH
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/ESIYUkRuFS 31,477 543 14,762 Details...
 60. piolo_pascual  @pjpascual
Manila http://t.co/SUm8UTlsDG 29,493 13 36 Details...
 61. UNICEF Philippines  @unicefphils
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/rN07ACSHIh 28,279 53 2,042 Details...
 62. CallumiousMaximus  @callumdavid1
Manila, Philippines https://t.co/Mr6Tyva3Pw 24,059 470 2,081 Details...
 63. Annavi Antonio  @annavi_antonio
Manila, Philippines 23,378 16,999 161 64 months ago
 64. Closeup Philippines  @CloseupPH
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/4oBoIrHGhN 22,652 566 7,039 Details...
 65. Manila Viewpoint   @positiveoutlok
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/23XPyJNTMe 21,516 18,451 2,166 Details...
 66. David Guison  @davidguison
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/3cH3gMl9ab 20,181 1,152 76,441 60 months ago
 67. Noynoy Aquino III  @FakeNoynoy
Manila, Philippines 19,934 0 862 Details...
 68. Jove Francisco   @jovefrancisco
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/IjAHmB1MRc 19,865 4,081 37,253 62 months ago
 69. Fidel Mangonon III  @thepbaologist
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/E2OxLhCEFL 18,859 462 48,447 Details...
 70. ABS-CBN News TV  @abscbnnewstv
Manila, Philippines http://www.abs-cbnnews.com 18,156 20 5,089 Details...
 71. Avon Philippines  @AvonPH
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/wOfI1Hoftl 17,130 188 5,402 Details...
 72. Diane Aquino  @dianeaquino83
Manila http://t.co/jAK2cPsAbj 16,602 243 23,538 Details...
 73. El Buenaflor  @iamelbuenaflor
Manila http://t.co/G3VwwTMcmt 16,373 946 100,495 Details...
 74. Harold Geronimo  @harold_geronimo
Manila, Philippines 15,920 97 23,174 50 months ago
 75. Eianne Kee  @iannebeatrix
Manila, Philippines 15,410 364 34,359 Details...
 76. Ces Olondriz  @cesolondriz
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/gLMTFwS8nx 15,293 721 9,720 Details...
 77. Peter Malarkey  @jairusxavier04
Manila http://t.co/PeDeC89Da7 13,301 4,766 10,546 Details...
 78. Tonyo Cruz  @tonyocruz
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/tu1m6lAIbu 12,222 1,196 83,049 85 months ago
 79. Pratu Yanuar  @pratuyanuar
Manila, Philippines 11,574 93 8,266 Details...
 80. Sitti Navarro  @bossagurl
Manila, Philippines http://www.sittionline.com 10,294 57 1,302 Details...
 81. Party Pilipinas  @partypilipinas
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/iWaquyvuvc 9,997 10 40 Details...
 82. Bam Aquino  @bamaquino
Manila, Philippines 9,892 93 564 Details...
 83. Futuretainment Inc.  @futureupdate
Manila http://t.co/lJyGMgD4H1 9,187 120 5,546 Details...
 84. Ross Dalangin  @RossDalangin
Manila, Philippines http://www.rossdalangin.com/ 9,186 9,039 4,469 74 months ago
 85. Manila Concert Scene  @Manilaconcerts
Manila, Philippines http://manilaconcertscene.tum... 9,071 80 8,419 Details...
 86. Swag Is On Me   @mich_basa16
Manila 9,001 285 6,836 Details...
 87. DC.™  @DEANCarreon
Manila, Philippines https://www.facebook.com/Dean... 8,478 930 39,974 Details...
 88. AsianDevelopmentBank  @ADB_HQ
Manila, Philippines http://www.adb.org/News 8,246 1,320 4,549 Details...
 89. Tony Toni Bueno  @djtonytoni
Manila http://tonyontheradio.tumblr.... 8,196 816 1,117 Details...
 90. The 700 Club Asia  @The700ClubAsia
Manila, Philippines http://www.cbnasia.org 7,876 95 5,259 Details...
 91. Nicole Uysiuseng  @nicoleuy
manila 7,741 73 931 Details...
 92. Lala Flores  @lalaflores16
Manila 7,619 289 721 Details...
 93. Magnum Philippines  @magnum_ph
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/yJE8mqDjcF 7,094 244 2,590 Details...
 94. MetroDeal  @MetroDeal
Manila http://t.co/gMzKrCiqAz 6,814 305 9,245 Details...
 95. chris mariano  @chrispot21
manila http://t.co/A6777e5bjW 6,685 1,047 60,034 Details...
 96. The Agent Pool  @theagentpool
Manila, Philippines http://theagentpool.com 6,416 8,190 164 Details...
 97. MJ Jose  @mjcjose
MANILA, Philippines 6,404 259 5,512 Details...
 98. UST GROWLING TIGERS  @GrowlingTigers
Manila, Philippines http://www.growlingtigers.com 6,234 40 2,628 Details...
 99. Apples Aberin  @ApplesAberin
Manila http://t.co/LC0HiRtlns 6,179 418 7,174 Details...
 100. HardwareZone PH  @hwz_ph
Manila, Philippines http://t.co/f8EEwUav 5,989 155 4,383 Details...