How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Montreal

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Simple Plan  @simpleplan
Montreal http://t.co/7WGRRvibUm 902,286 25 30,011 79 months ago
 2. Arcade Fire  @arcadefire
Montreal http://t.co/1uNTbhmNSJ 564,604 52 298 Details...
 3. Arjun Basu  @arjunbasu
Montreal http://t.co/EgMbzbPnZm 162,448 647 9,150 73 months ago
 4. Jeff Stinco  @jeffstinco
Montreal http://t.co/odtNNL6vLM 124,662 514 7,341 Details...
 5. Adventure Club  @AdventureDub
Montreal http://t.co/FCaQZmiGjt 115,381 874 20,849 Details...
 6. Chuck Hughes  @ChefChuckHughes
Montreal http://t.co/YFumeeya2v 102,562 1,005 5,642 Details...
 7. Daniel K. Foisy  @danfoisy
Montreal http://t.co/K2ZE9Zkb9o 101,595 104,682 139,937 65 months ago
 8. Jack McInerney  @JackMcInerney9
montreal 95,303 90 716 Details...
 9. Lars Eller  @Eller_89
Montreal 87,378 89 167 Details...
 10. National Film Board  @thenfb
Montreal http://t.co/EmQKZwvL 85,588 931 16,231 81 months ago
 11. A*star  @astar
Montreal http://t.co/mbPm8KEKkZ 83,975 3,110 754 Details...
 12. Jean-Thomas Jobin  @JeanThomasJobin
Montreal http://t.co/PGbY7EJ3VY 77,245 1,118 12,788 Details...
 13. Joannie Rochette  @JoannieRochette
Montreal http://t.co/UlQQfBgayc 69,878 1,111 4,754 66 months ago
 14. SvBell | BlackFlagTV  @svbell
Montreal http://t.co/O0aGtRFxhK 67,517 43,563 102,078 Details...
 15. Penelope McQuade  @Penelopemcquade
Montreal 65,758 2,234 17,917 Details...
 16. Kristopher Letang  @Letang_58
Montreal 60,189 199 212 Details...
 17. Rene Ritchie  @reneritchie
Montreal http://t.co/5RCXjHlYYl 42,992 532 95,634 85 months ago
 18. Alex Iaconetti  @AlexIaconetti
Montreal http://www.VipMobileDesign.com 32,493 72 1,106 Details...
 19. Gary Thomas  @9swords
Montreal https://t.co/Uf1eM2bTPl 32,125 14,246 36,405 73 months ago
 20. Dave Stubbs  @Dave_Stubbs
Montreal http://t.co/EHSI75t6hV 31,188 360 39,390 Details...
 21. JPR  @so_jpr
Montreal http://www.wakooz.com/ 26,845 133 23,208 55 months ago
 22. Bruno Guglielminetti  @Guglielminetti
Montreal http://www.moncarnet.com 26,505 2,526 14,912 Details...
 23. patrick cote  @patrick_cote
Montreal http://t.co/0Fysjd41X1 26,087 637 5,231 Details...
 24. Mac DeMarco  @Msldemarco
Montreal http://t.co/ypzwZs6OEg 23,322 307 179 Details...
 25. Sam Roberts Band  @samrobertsband
Montreal http://t.co/R6vYKtxLtM 22,274 1,623 1,441 Details...
 26. Men.com  @Men
Montreal http://t.co/r5IRMhWgga 22,149 841 3,008 Details...
 27. Charles Hamelin  @Speedskater01
Montreal http://t.co/KttibHsA3M 20,719 284 2,228 Details...
 28. kid koala  @kidkoala
montreal http://t.co/uk7WSk2DmV 19,064 584 4,054 Details...
 29. Sherry & Wendy  @Kiboomu
Montreal http://www.kiboomu.com 16,787 13,033 64,396 Details...
 30. BLDGWLF  @buildingawolf
Montreal http://bldgwlf.com 15,688 310 7,097 Details...
 31. Air Canada Altitude  @ACAltitude
Montreal http://t.co/daac4M2mAi 15,307 2,400 9,203 Details...
 32. Isabelle Racicot  @IsabelleRacicot
Montreal 14,315 211 1,179 Details...
 33. Daniele Henkel  @daniele_henkel
Montreal http://t.co/PzrRNpHz9L 13,549 2,310 6,569 Details...
 34. Iberê  @ibere
Montreal http://ibere.interbarney.com 13,272 327 116,233 76 months ago
 35. Tim Hecker  @tim_hecker
Montreal http://t.co/iwuBnoZHsB 13,237 152 337 Details...
 36. Hockeyy Insiderr  @HockeyyInsiderr
Montreal 13,188 349 6,705 Details...
 37. vanessa simpkins  @vanessasimpkins
Montreal http://FullPowerGrowth.com 12,299 12,576 1,353 68 months ago
 38. Ivan Menjivar ufc  @Ivanmenjivar
Montreal https://t.co/Wlf5JtxTgj 12,276 732 2,634 Details...
 39. Jonathan Goldstein  @J_Goldstein
Montreal http://t.co/zP9cKjAcm2 12,200 164 3,698 68 months ago
 40. Guy English  @gte
Montreal http://t.co/66Hc0ZtXgD 11,325 419 25,670 89 months ago
 41. Firas Zahabi  @Firas_Zahabi
Montreal http://www.tristargym.com 10,513 195 2,147 Details...
 42. Despised Icon  @despisedicon
Montreal http://t.co/6D1KSdJk0q 10,458 5 304 Details...
 43. Richard Labbé  @Richardlabbe
Montreal 10,202 622 9,189 Details...
 44. Mitch Melnick  @HunterZThompson
Montreal http://t.co/vedwUqG7xB 9,492 383 24,779 Details...
 45. Damien Robitaille  @damienrobi
Montreal http://t.co/070tXQECLp 9,142 716 2,220 Details...
 46. Virgin Radio  @VirginRadio96
Montreal http://www.virginradio.ca 8,788 373 12,794 68 months ago
 47. Ben Yoskovitz  @byosko
Montreal http://www.instigatorblog.com 8,679 6,679 7,968 93 months ago
 48. Sparksheet  @Sparksheet
Montreal http://sparksheet.com 8,174 5,560 5,918 Details...
 49. Kim Vallee  @KimVallee
Montreal http://athome.kimvallee.com 8,099 3,310 18,589 89 months ago
 50. Nadia Battani  @IEnjoyMyFamily
Montreal http://wefollow.com/IEnjoyMyF... 7,762 8,667 711 67 months ago
 51. Metropolis  @Mtl_Metropolis
Montreal http://t.co/6pyXo1QEsG 7,721 586 2,736 Details...
 52. Lucio לוּסִיאוֹ פְל  @luciojunior
Montreal http://facebook.com/luciojunior 7,629 76 638 73 months ago
 53. Camille Crimson  @CamilleCrimson
Montreal http://www.theartofblowjob.com/ 7,516 1,590 20,127 91 months ago
 54. marketingmtl  @marketingmtl
Montreal http://t.co/SkbnJwlrp8 7,410 2,055 140 Details...
 55. Jonathan Bergeron  @tropcurieux
Montreal http://tropcurieux.ca 7,378 6,608 1,308 80 months ago
 56. Guy-Jacques - Wine  @guyjacques
Montreal http://www.vinivino.com 7,358 7,232 1,221 79 months ago
 57. BRAIDS  @braidsmusic
Montreal http://t.co/XvCA1PGFAb 7,213 105 2,768 Details...
 58. Anthony Duclair  @aduclair10
Montreal 7,171 156 569 Details...
 59. Bruce Hollingdrake  @TheHockeyWriter
Montreal http://thehockeywriters.com 7,145 1,783 14,585 Details...
 60. Émilie Heymans  @eheymans
Montreal http://t.co/k8ytxri44I 7,135 97 240 Details...
 61. Jonathan Defoy  @jonathandefoy
Montreal http://t.co/D6Z9LevKEZ 5,810 1,347 1,253 Details...
 62. Jeremy Roddick  @jeremyroddick
Montreal http://www.jeremyroddick.com 5,752 177 1,762 67 months ago
 63. Lisa McKenzie ★  @LisaMcKenzie
Montreal http://About.me/LisaMcKenzie 5,660 6,219 2,439 78 months ago
 64. Arbutus Records  @arbutusrecords
Montreal http://t.co/sWhBXp3aHh 5,389 201 2,454 Details...
 65. James Ciminera  @JimCim
Montreal http://jimcim.posterous.com/ 5,383 5,917 13,462 71 months ago
 66. Austin Hill  @austinhill
Montreal http://www.billionswithzerokn... 5,372 2,385 5,413 93 months ago
 67. DJ NightLife  @DJNightLife
Montreal http://www.djnightlife.com 5,370 0 4,519 75 months ago
 68. Anne Darche  @annedarche
Montreal 5,060 5,074 8,892 Details...
 69. Michael Forian  @Forian
Montreal http://forian.me 5,026 934 15,691 87 months ago
 70. MARCUSTROYBLOG  @MARCUSTROYBLOG
Montreal http://www.marcustroy.com 4,941 5,208 3,963 74 months ago
 71. David A  @davidaproducer
Montreal http://t.co/c8K8iMqDxZ 4,935 3,187 2,753 Details...
 72. annieveillette  @annieveillette
Montreal http://anniesbeadworld.blogsp... 4,912 5,376 6,860 72 months ago
 73. Tim Rek  @LoudFrogs
Montreal http://www.loudfrogs.com 4,888 3,856 641 57 months ago
 74. dominicjaar  @dominicjaar
Montreal http://dominicjaar.blogspot.com/ 4,811 5,017 1,405 80 months ago
 75. Eric LeRiche  @StocksSecrets
Montreal http://www.InvestorRules.com 4,649 5,197 282 Details...
 76. Chrissy  @christinastriga
Montreal http://t.co/WwMDXng8wn 4,635 4,003 12,681 Details...
 77. Mario Charpentier  @M_Charpentier
Montreal http://www.bcf.ca/fr/trouver/... 4,617 4,994 3,434 67 months ago
 78. Christine Renaud  @e180
Montreal http://www.e-180.com 4,495 2,131 1,563 72 months ago
 79. musecrossing  @musecrossing
Montreal http://www.canadianchristine.... 4,465 2,091 45,911 82 months ago
 80. Young Galaxy  @younggalaxy
Montreal http://t.co/kkpIT8mCtS 4,394 240 2,377 Details...
 81. Seb  @HmSeb
Montreal http://www.hmseb.com/ 4,107 2,338 22,255 Details...
 82. s  @trippystef
montreal 4,090 61 31,155 Details...
 83. DJ New Money  @newmoney
Montreal http://www.moustachemendjs.co... 4,071 204 10,799 75 months ago
 84. AFreeMansLife  @AFreeMansLife
Montreal http://saveplanetearth.tumblr... 4,069 1,900 5,327 92 months ago
 85. Gab Goldenberg  @GabGoldenberg
Montreal http://book.seoroi.com/ 3,915 626 6,168 78 months ago
 86. Bob Lalonde  @BobLalonde1
Montreal 3,816 4,995 39,221 Details...
 87. Pierre Pelletier  @real_stuff_2009
Montreal http://pierre.iwowwe.com/ 3,728 2,384 643 Details...
 88. Kashif  @kashifonline
Montreal http://t.co/LQwAy5xYDC 3,429 95 2,286 68 months ago
 89. Vivian  @vivianmtl
Montreal 3,411 2,980 152,649 Details...
 90. December Rose  @decemberrose92
Montreal http://t.co/Jbj4arDhwH 3,365 3,375 9,066 Details...
 91. Shaun Starr  @Starr690
Montreal https://miseojeu.lotoquebec.c... 3,356 256 7,849 Details...
 92. Frederic Deshaies  @F_Deshaies
Montreal http://www.fredericdeshaies.com 3,148 2,617 3,139 Details...
 93. M.K Eliot  @mkeliot
Montreal 3,141 3,186 372 Details...
 94. Seb Paquet  @sebpaquet
Montreal http://emergentcities.sebpaqu... 3,099 1,960 8,154 89 months ago
 95. Singular Tech  @SinTecInc
Montreal http://t.co/ZLFkqO4yfv 3,071 99 230 Details...
 96. Loginet Solutions  @Loginet
Montreal http://loginetsolutions.com/ 3,058 3,078 3,783 Details...
 97. Gabriel Blanchet  @Gablanchet
Montreal 3,025 2,710 466 Details...
 98. Michelle Sullivan  @msullivan
Montreal http://www.michellesullivan.ca 3,020 2,617 4,613 91 months ago
 99. Jasmine Mc Lean  @JasMc_
Montreal http://t.co/Gwjydy42Dg 2,982 2,806 41,985 Details...
 100. Aimee Davison  @onehundredjobs
Montreal http://www.onehundredjobs.ca 2,922 2,619 11,347 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter