How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mumbai, IndiA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 14,581,044 983 40,937 61 months ago
 2. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 12,138,032 7 277 67 months ago
 3. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 11,796,323 10 41,529 62 months ago
 4. Abhishek Bachchan   @juniorbachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/0jx9MkLuNC 6,496,531 349 21,625 68 months ago
 5. Farhan Akhtar  @FarOutAkhtar
Mumbai, India http://t.co/dglUzw4gLn 5,116,441 199 4,089 66 months ago
 6. Chetan Bhagat  @chetan_bhagat
Mumbai http://t.co/603R21FASo 4,826,142 143 10,728 73 months ago
 7. Bipasha Basu  @bipsluvurself
Mumbai, India http://t.co/9AxXelGXw5 3,674,276 118 6,829 65 months ago
 8. Shreya Ghoshal  @shreyaghoshal
Mumbai, India http://t.co/GutHC06udo 3,641,723 517 17,710 71 months ago
 9. Madhuri Dixit-Nene  @MadhuriDixit
Mumbai http://t.co/w5AfzhYTyG 3,584,288 28 4,538 55 months ago
 10. IndianPremierLeague  @IPL
Mumbai, India http://t.co/t6ijXbbB5o 3,515,956 101 40,474 Details...
 11. Ajay Devgn  @ajaydevgn
Mumbai http://t.co/r8RPjuw8LO 3,353,946 26 1,210 70 months ago
 12. Harsha Bhogle  @bhogleharsha
Mumbai, India 2,333,386 142 28,243 Details...
 13. Sonu Nigam  @sonunigam
Mumbai http://t.co/KVtJgZnLER 1,873,542 145 5,786 71 months ago
 14. latamangeshkar  @mangeshkarlata
mumbai http://t.co/njmgg6HRL7 1,748,678 7 1,139 Details...
 15. Awkward Posts  @awkwardposts
Mumbai, India 1,493,530 164 42,923 Details...
 16. Kapil Sharma  @KapilSharmaK9
Mumbai, India http://t.co/QqVnfrSwff 1,286,794 40 3,404 Details...
 17. boman irani  @bomanirani
mumbai 1,043,800 71 3,279 64 months ago
 18. ameesha patel  @ameesha_patel
mumbai http://t.co/wzMqlbQ1sb 926,639 190 7,940 Details...
 19. Ranganathan Madhavan  @ActorMadhavan
Mumbai 867,230 103 6,024 69 months ago
 20. Sunny Leone  @SunnyLeone
Mumbai 809,653 137 14,056 75 months ago
 21. taran adarsh  @taran_adarsh
Mumbai, India 797,346 187 20,199 Details...
 22. anand mahindra  @anandmahindra
Mumbai, India http://www.mahindra.com 762,777 133 5,075 74 months ago
 23. Ayushmann Khurrana  @ayushmannk
Mumbai http://t.co/pQgq9APyZM 734,507 165 7,451 Details...
 24. Poonam Pandey  @iPoonampandey
Mumbai http://t.co/uDWaUzqDxB 623,912 59 13,995 Details...
 25. Sameera Reddy  @reddysameera
Mumbai http://t.co/WMeNvckF3m 606,058 108 3,373 66 months ago
 26. Farah Khan  @TheFarahKhan
Mumbai, India 600,870 42 1,582 Details...
 27. Arbaaz Khan  @arbaazSkhan
MUMBAI 527,783 21 1,243 63 months ago
 28. Emraan Hashmi  @emraanhashmi
Mumbai 500,633 30 1,207 Details...
 29. Amitabh Bachan   @AmitabhBachan
Mumbai, India 466,279 3 514 Details...
 30. Sachin Tendulkar  @_rt_sachin
Mumbai 449,885 75 245 76 months ago
 31. Vivek Oberoi  @vivek_oberoi
Mumbai, India http://www.vivek-oberoi.com 408,410 60 14,527 Details...
 32. Rahul Bose  @RahulBose1
mumbai 382,570 95 6,064 Details...
 33. Shekhar Kapur  @shekharkapur
Mumbai http://www.shekharkapur.com 373,345 84 14,690 85 months ago
 34. Awkward Comedy  @AwkwardComedy
Mumbai, India 317,055 330 34,429 Details...
 35. Katrina Kaif Fanclub  @KatrinaKaif4u
Mumbai 312,418 16 2 Details...
 36. Ratan N. Tata  @RNTata2000
Mumbai 305,924 24 60 Details...
 37. Mumbai Indians  @mipaltan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/fgFBWEamCT 298,554 57 9,898 Details...
 38. Anupama Chopra  @anupamachopra
Mumbai http://www.anupamachopra.com 253,130 298 1,363 64 months ago
 39. anurag basu  @basuanurag
mumbai 249,615 38 563 Details...
 40. Faking News  @fakingnews
Mumbai http://t.co/x140q2PjT6 245,964 538 26,314 Details...
 41. Minissha Lamba  @Minissha_Lamba
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/minis... 242,029 117 3,464 71 months ago
 42. Ranveer Singh  @RanveerOfficial
Mumbai 235,602 317 373 Details...
 43. soha ali khan   @sakpataudi
Mumbai 213,059 58 1,402 Details...
 44. Anubhav Sinha  @anubhavsinha
Mumbai, India http://t.co/IssjKqyi4m 201,848 43 7,499 Details...
 45. ajinkyarahane88  @ajinkyarahane88
Mumbai https://t.co/RDxz9bqT9c 192,106 44 447 Details...
 46. kunal kapoor  @kapoorkkunal
mumbai 181,385 54 2,294 Details...
 47. Karan Wahi  @karan009wahi
mumbai http://t.co/VbAS67fduB 177,237 181 4,565 Details...
 48. nikhil wagle  @waglenikhil
Mumbai 166,527 866 29,025 57 months ago
 49. Priyanka Chopra Fans  @PriyankaOnline
Mumbai 166,163 12 4 Details...
 50. Rajeev Masand  @RajeevMasand
Mumbai, India http://rajeevmasand.com 157,932 272 10,247 75 months ago
 51. Karanvir Bohra   @RealKVB
Mumbai http://t.co/OscT9mpt6M 152,202 61 6,020 Details...
 52. Nargis  @NargisFakhri
Mumbai, India http://nargisfakhri.com 143,473 231 6,321 Details...
 53. Amitabh Bachan  @Amitab_Bachan
Mumbai http://t.co/0OuACCzWID 137,144 4 243 Details...
 54. Shruti Seth  @SethShruti
Mumbai http://t.co/UsVbUKYPin 134,480 98 9,849 65 months ago
 55. TSeries   @TSeries
Mumbai http://t.co/TNdb8Epbaq 117,149 106 7,900 Details...
 56. Gautam Rode  @gautam_rode
Mumbai http://t.co/5du3xH7ccv 107,913 465 3,101 Details...
 57. Ashwin Sanghi  @ashwinsanghi
Mumbai, India http://t.co/es5t2sAbbk 105,606 1,929 53,624 79 months ago
 58. Mehul Patel  @TheMehulPatel
Mumbai, India http://KIPL.Net 105,238 2,930 17,590 Details...
 59. Kareena Kapoor Fans  @kareena4u
Mumbai http://www.bollywoodactresswa... 101,960 12 2 Details...
 60. KARAN TACKER  @karantacker
mumbai http://t.co/SIqF3ldiEX 101,422 132 4,096 Details...
 61. Rithvik Dhanjani  @rithvik_RD
Mumbai http://t.co/c4MUX3WG2u 100,541 60 1,529 Details...
 62. Kotak Mahindra Bank  @KotakBankLtd
Mumbai, India http://t.co/4sSWj4oaRM 100,095 818 7,461 Details...
 63. Dev Anand  @itsmedevanand
Mumbai, India http://www.devanand.info 97,163 19 609 Details...
 64. AMRITA RAO  @AmritaRaoTweetz
Mumbai 96,520 52 1,044 Details...
 65. Karan Kundra  @kkundra
Mumbai https://t.co/C6OQGuZxeQ 92,888 439 8,862 Details...
 66. Ranvir Shorey  @RanvirShorey
Mumbai http://www.ranvirshorey.com 91,702 179 11,815 Details...
 67. yashrajfilms  @yrfmovies
Mumbai, INDIA http://www.yashrajfilms.com 89,528 19 3,411 Details...
 68. Shirish Kunder  @ShirishKunder
Mumbai, India 89,154 32,752 8,204 Details...
 69. Aditya Roy Kapoor  @AdityaRoyKapoor
Mumbai http://t.co/Bk8ftF4V7V 88,799 609 130 Details...
 70. Sandhya Mridul  @sandymridul
Mumbai 88,641 226 9,456 Details...
 71. Diana Penty  @DianaPenty
Mumbai 88,294 40 558 Details...
 72. Shah Rukh Khan  @imsrk
Mumbai 86,039 20 2,950 66 months ago
 73. Vivian Dsena  @VivianDsena01
Mumbai 84,448 8 297 Details...
 74. John Abraham  @john_abraham
Mumbai http://t.co/ZKZdYwWvJB 80,601 5 31 Details...
 75. Box Office India  @boxofficeindia
Mumbai http://t.co/mpCOof8yuk 80,599 2 9,757 Details...
 76. Zee TV  @ZeeTV
Mumbai https://t.co/etXJD0L4mK 76,462 217 12,751 Details...
 77. Harsh Goenka  @hvgoenka
Mumbai http://t.co/Q447rEPXvu 74,583 79 937 Details...
 78. Kritika Kamra  @Kritika_Kamra
Mumbai, India 69,097 241 4,502 Details...
 79. Chunky Panday  @ChunkyThePanday
Mumbai, India 66,435 15 170 Details...
 80. shibani dandekar  @shibanidandekar
MUMBAI http://t.co/k5rH273Dt4 62,439 264 8,410 Details...
 81. IIFA Awards  @IIFA
Mumbai http://t.co/aO1a8I7LIG 60,829 345 5,308 Details...
 82. Nishka Lulla  @nishkalulla
mumbai http://t.co/E59n70dC58 59,221 369 12,989 Details...
 83. zoOm  @ZoomTV
Mumbai, India http://www.facebook.com/zoomtv 58,024 195 33,441 75 months ago
 84. sonu sood  @sonusood18
Mumbai 55,358 74 1,624 Details...
 85. Asha Negi  @AshaNegi7
Mumbai https://t.co/xDtkIJAYaT 54,335 66 2,736 Details...
 86. Elli Avram  @ElliAvram
Mumbai, India 52,584 82 2,184 Details...
 87. burrp_mumbai  @burrp_mumbai
Mumbai http://mumbai.burrp.com/ 46,776 703 9,265 Details...
 88. Rishabh (iMast777)  @iMast777
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Hnq0gsG6wf 46,102 21,981 24,079 Details...
 89. zareen khan  @zareen_khan
mumbai, india 45,999 64 528 Details...
 90. Dibakar Banerjee  @DibakarBanerjee
Mumbai http://t.co/VadXQ0hSdK 43,214 21 116 Details...
 91. Rohan Joshi  @mojorojo
Mumbai, India http://t.co/l9GlQ48yhl 42,266 1,028 50,161 Details...
 92. Amish Tripathi  @amisht
Mumbai, India http://t.co/LmCPKiUovN 40,394 185 3,780 Details...
 93. Iqbal abdullah  @iqqiabdullah
Mumbai http://t.co/UfPBU9Ud0U 37,357 32 1,163 Details...
 94. Raj Padhiyar  @iam_Raaj
Mumbai, India https://t.co/hzenVNvz4f 36,982 792 4,501 Details...
 95. Lakmé Fashion Week  @LakmeFashionWk
Mumbai, India http://t.co/qSlVhNEMMG 35,903 610 11,599 66 months ago
 96. Kareena Kapoor   @KareenaMania
Mumbai, India http://www.FB.com/KareenaKapo... 34,516 0 2,893 Details...
 97. Dr. Zakir Naik  @ZakirNaik
Mumbai, India http://www.irf.net 31,560 1 67 Details...
 98. santosh sivan  @santoshsivan
Mumbai http://www.santoshsivan.com 31,041 0 189 Details...
 99. Meethi Chhuri  @riya043
Mumbai http://t.co/LWzzfJMI19 30,526 3,438 18,658 41 months ago
 100. Castrol Cricket  @castrolcricket
Mumbai 29,681 590 17,015 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter