How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Oslo

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Steinar Sagen  @SteinarSagen
Oslo http://t.co/ylezcxae68 112,485 749 1,765 Details...
 2. Tore Sagen  @ToreSagen
Oslo http://t.co/ylezcxae68 102,886 223 2,780 Details...
 3. Tone Damli Aaberge  @tonedamli
Oslo http://t.co/zCqZFuwIic 96,456 74 766 Details...
 4. Are Kalvø  @Are_Kalvo
Oslo http://t.co/PA6Sp0THAa 95,203 3,621 816 72 months ago
 5. Henrik Thodesen  @henrikthodesen
Oslo 48,727 211 896 Details...
 6. TvitterBestemor  @TvitterBestemor
Oslo 48,158 216 2,130 Details...
 7. Sandra Borch  @SandraNBorch
Oslo http://sandraborch.com 35,279 2,018 2,078 Details...
 8. Siv Jensen  @Siv_Jensen_FrP
Oslo http://www.sivjensen.no/ 24,010 7,009 760 Details...
 9. Peter Aursnes  @PeterAursnes
Oslo http://peteraursnes.com 19,113 19,055 9,201 Details...
 10. Magnus Devold  @magnusdevold
Oslo http://www.facebook.com/verde... 17,781 190 2,829 Details...
 11. Sidsel Wold  @SidselWold
Oslo 14,280 1,184 3,903 Details...
 12. Kristin Skogen Lund  @kristinsl
Oslo 12,597 299 559 Details...
 13. Marius Zachariasen  @zacma
Oslo http://t.co/hs6A19VNQl 9,310 6,552 1,840 70 months ago
 14. pål tøien  @onklp
oslo 9,063 841 11,978 Details...
 15. SMK  @Statsmin_kontor
Oslo http://www.regjeringen.no/smk 8,662 180 629 Details...
 16. KnutOlavÅmås  @KnutOlavAmas
Oslo http://www.aftenposten.no/men... 8,657 653 2,522 Details...
 17. Tooji  @Tooji_
Oslo 8,097 99 1,332 Details...
 18. Chirag Patel  @ChiragKarpe
Oslo http://www.karpediem.blogg.no 7,904 509 6,122 Details...
 19. Luca Kleve-Ruud  @lucakleveruud
Oslo http://www.fotojournalist.no 6,994 7,119 76 Details...
 20. Astrid Meland  @astridmeland
Oslo http://astridmeland.wordpress... 6,838 624 3,047 72 months ago
 21. Helene  @ettnummer
Oslo 6,181 6,790 1,008 Details...
 22. Sigurd Grytten  @grytten
Oslo http://www.zynk.no 5,253 2,859 2,715 Details...
 23. Bente Kalsnes  @benteka
Oslo https://t.co/Gjkp3F6I7U 5,135 2,917 9,756 83 months ago
 24. Gisle Hannemyr  @gisleh
Oslo http://hannemyr.com/ 4,989 220 356 73 months ago
 25. Stian Gundersen  @Sagundersen
Oslo http://t.co/VL0cfdrGBE 4,875 2,765 431 Details...
 26. Christian Wig  @christianwig
Oslo http://christianwig.com/about... 4,533 4,562 1,892 49 months ago
 27. FINN.no  @FINN_no
Oslo http://t.co/JCQGKMR3i6 4,130 1,634 2,744 Details...
 28. Christian Wig  @pixelator
Oslo http://christianwig.com/about... 3,664 3,583 1,490 Details...
 29. Mynewsdesk / Teddy  @mynewsdesk
Oslo http://t.co/rojSc3Bsgu 3,368 2,310 1,900 Details...
 30. Martin Sundseth  @MSundseth
Oslo 3,324 268 46 Details...
 31. yassin swaggalicious  @yassinbenbaha
oslo 3,253 2,822 565 Details...
 32. H&M Norge  @hmnorge
Oslo http://t.co/WEJbzS59vu 3,246 34 171 Details...
 33. U.S. Embassy Oslo  @usembassyoslo
Oslo http://norway.usembassy.gov/ 2,954 386 475 Details...
 34. Hans Henrik Sørensen  @HansHenrik
Oslo http://www.nito.no 2,952 3,057 933 72 months ago
 35. Håvard Bakken  @havardbakken
Oslo http://www.collings.no 2,812 1,679 343 Details...
 36. Håkon Moslet  @hakonmos
Oslo http://www.p3.no 2,741 185 315 Details...
 37. Karlo Limit  @karlolimm
Oslo 2,703 244 27,663 42 months ago
 38. Olav Torvund  @olavtorvund
Oslo http://blogg.torvund.net 2,649 694 15,239 Details...
 39. Erling Rimehaug  @ervl
Oslo http://www.verdidebatt.no/ervl 2,443 276 5,135 Details...
 40. Eurosport Norge  @EurosportNorge
Oslo http://t.co/kHoH678cpS 2,392 1,029 4,227 Details...
 41. eiliv frich flydal  @eiliv_
Oslo http://www.db.no 1,926 1,068 532 69 months ago
 42. Munterpipe  @Munterpipe
Oslo 1,841 308 438 Details...
 43. Arnt Eriksen  @arntNOR
Oslo http://arnteriksen.com 1,755 1,340 1,507 Details...
 44. Arne H. Krumsvik  @arnehk
Oslo http://www.krumsvik.com/ 1,719 1,074 607 Details...
 45. Herdis Moldøen  @herdis
Oslo http://origo.no/herdis 1,715 1,352 8,890 83 months ago
 46. JohannesFB  @JohannesFB
Oslo http://fjoseberg.wordpress.com/ 1,661 2,000 2,668 73 months ago
 47. Bjørn Einar Romøren  @romoeren
oslo 1,661 134 637 Details...
 48. kaffekjele  @kaffekjele
Oslo http://t.co/qx5ZUSGlvu 1,625 399 1,013 Details...
 49. Berit Rekve  @BeritRekve
Oslo http://beritrekve.wordpress.com/ 1,602 1,109 21,664 Details...
 50. Erik Eskedal  @Eskedal
Oslo http://www.erikeskedal.com 1,581 870 3,131 Details...
 51. selveste radiohode  @radiohode2
Oslo 1,563 1,336 11,946 66 months ago
 52. Aftenposten Økonomi  @aft_okonomi
Oslo http://www.ap.no/okonomi 1,538 756 4,453 Details...
 53. Karl Philip Lund  @philiplund
Oslo http://tribes.no 1,531 778 2,838 76 months ago
 54. Kahuna76  @Kahuna76
Oslo http://favstar.fm/users/Kahuna76 1,482 996 11,272 Details...
 55. KJ Rhyme  @kjrhyme
Oslo http://www.kjrhyme.com 1,400 199 1,584 Details...
 56. Andreas Wiese  @AWieseDagbladet
Oslo 1,396 1,403 376 Details...
 57.   @gautegg
Oslo http://www.gaute.com 1,334 1,617 64 Details...
 58. Jan Hedrén  @Trav_Hedda
Oslo http://t.co/Pq8cEDZJin 1,276 62 2,705 Details...
 59. Raymond David  @raykesera
Oslo http://www.kesera.no 1,266 1,868 920 Details...
 60. Per Helge Måseide  @PerHelgeM
Oslo 1,255 1,686 2,454 Details...
 61. Fredrik Walløe  @fwalloe
Oslo http://t.co/hKn3K3txDz 1,231 1,988 15,583 Details...
 62. martineaurdal  @martineaurdal
Oslo http://www.db.no 1,152 539 282 Details...
 63. Johannes Dalen Giske  @gisken
Oslo http://www.hjertetilvenstre.no 1,149 1,087 1,274 Details...
 64. Aslak Hellesøy  @aslak_hellesoy
Oslo 1,141 224 792 93 months ago
 65. Kristoffer Egeberg  @infoKeg
Oslo http://www.ikeg.org 1,140 855 3,588 Details...
 66. neslekkim  @neslekkim
Oslo http://blog.neslekkim.net 1,122 1,273 27,145 77 months ago
 67. Halvor Bodin  @halvorbodin
Oslo http://www.halvorbodin.com 1,068 1,645 1,239 Details...
 68. Live Fedog Thorsen  @Livethorsen
Oslo 1,052 1,149 247 Details...
 69. Karoline Sofie  @gaslightsofie
Oslo 1,038 792 61,977 Details...
 70. Dansens Hus  @DansensHus
Oslo http://t.co/0HsHqiRLoL 1,029 619 563 Details...
 71. Ida Jackson  @virrvarr
Oslo http://virrvarr.net 1,012 755 2,109 82 months ago
 72. Nils Reinton  @SciPhu
Oslo http://biopinionated.com/ 998 501 2,174 80 months ago
 73. Roar Hanssen  @roarh
Oslo http://t.co/0goGyKtHDf 985 979 234 Details...
 74. Pål Nisja  @paalnisja
Oslo http://www.nettavisen.no 983 1,043 424 70 months ago
 75. astronewth  @astronewth
Oslo http://newth.net/2050 949 100 1,086 80 months ago
 76. Lasse Olsen  @hanlasse
Oslo http://www.lasseolsen.com 947 563 9,402 Details...
 77. Britt Røil  @broil
Oslo http://detenemeddetandre.word... 936 993 1,559 Details...
 78. Gudrun Jona  @gjona
Oslo http://www.hodetmitt.no 935 977 2,148 Details...
 79. David Baum  @DavidBaum
Oslo http://www.linkedin.com/in/da... 931 969 211 82 months ago
 80. Bjørn Eirik Loftås  @bjorneirik
Oslo http://www.dinside.no/data 930 174 1,449 77 months ago
 81. Erlend T. Hovgaard  @erlendhov
Oslo http://hovgaards.com 922 745 1,159 Details...
 82. Arnbjørn Marklund  @amarklund
Oslo http://t.co/YARzC6sKs0 909 655 7,479 74 months ago
 83. Omana Bender  @omanabender
Oslo http://fridaysecrets.com 909 157 4,208 Details...
 84. Kristine Sevik  @ksevik
Oslo 899 984 1,413 93 months ago
 85. Marika Lejon  @marikalejon
Oslo http://www.marika-lejon.com 867 1,796 437 Details...
 86. Magnus Rakeng  @mrakeng
Oslo http://www.melkeveien.no/port... 861 705 3,391 Details...
 87. Colt Kommunikasjon  @Coltpr
Oslo http://coltpr.no 857 788 3,123 Details...
 88. Sam Daams  @samdaams
Oslo http://www.travellerspoint.com 856 539 3,417 81 months ago
 89. Truls Wickholm  @TrulsWickholm
Oslo 849 930 286 Details...
 90. Escape Travel  @Escape_no
Oslo http://t.co/VTeBrKoWck 844 1,761 1,047 Details...
 91. Amund Grepperud  @amundg
Oslo http://www.lydverket.no 843 524 554 Details...
 92. Tom Egeland  @tomegeland
Oslo http://www.tomegeland.no 833 772 302 Details...
 93. touch_community  @touch_community
Oslo 825 1,269 173 Details...
 94. tord e. nedrelid  @nedrelid
Oslo http://www.nedrelid.com 813 622 685 87 months ago
 95. Mobizmag.no  @mobizmag
Oslo http://www.mobizmag.no 801 1,681 2,069 Details...
 96. Elisabeth  @Bettabettabetta
Oslo http://straumen.org/ 794 665 8,199 Details...
 97. bea ten tusscher  @beatentusscher
Oslo http://t.co/ttSfYZQOGF 792 421 1,745 Details...
 98. Halvor Nilsen  @halvorni
Oslo 777 748 8,165 Details...
 99. Morten Elster  @MortenElster
Oslo 775 955 11,446 Details...
 100. Gaute Zakariassen  @gautez
Oslo 754 696 602 89 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter