How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Palo alto

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Skoll Foundation  @SkollFoundation
Palo Alto http://t.co/hbX9mPKAzF 431,710 481 2,811 67 months ago
 2. phil_hellmuth  @phil_hellmuth
Palo Alto http://t.co/dHgSbA6JG7 199,222 13 5,639 72 months ago
 3. Paul Irish  @paul_irish
Palo Alto http://t.co/fbpDRudFKn 140,613 1,461 22,340 94 months ago
 4. Flipboard  @Flipboard
Palo Alto http://t.co/IJ4XJRT6Cc 138,930 168 3,391 Details...
 5. asenkut  @asenkut
Palo Alto http://t.co/jQ9QBD40nD 31,515 750 2,224 89 months ago
 6. Tim Brown  @tceb62
Palo Alto http://t.co/sDeJdwmT 29,692 140 579 Details...
 7. K. Newman  @iMagPA
Palo Alto http://t.tearn.com 24,667 24,787 44,094 68 months ago
 8. The Old Pro  @OldProPA
Palo Alto http://t.tearn.com/2009/07/ol... 9,635 9,572 9,612 65 months ago
 9. Gifteller  @Gifteller
Palo Alto 8,731 9,115 21,788 44 months ago
 10. Chris McCann  @mccannatron
Palo Alto http://t.co/LDA7N7WJ6H 7,081 457 14,025 65 months ago
 11. Eugene Lee  @eugenelee
Palo Alto http://t.co/PBirMhs5iG 6,922 1,782 8,142 94 months ago
 12. Fanplayr  @Fanplayr
Palo Alto http://t.co/cF99qNPpoX 4,366 4,087 745 38 months ago
 13. WorldMate  @WorldMate
Palo Alto http://t.co/PSuFnzi2DV 4,258 1,179 1,759 74 months ago
 14. S Wilson Lee   @thecitizen
Palo Alto 3,722 3,165 7,672 77 months ago
 15. Ricky Yean  @rickyyean
Palo Alto http://t.co/8kvq9QLOwh 3,498 2,736 19,607 79 months ago
 16. Whole Travel  @wholetravel
Palo Alto http://t.co/oQZZ545GOu 3,266 806 103 Details...
 17. Ben Sykes  @sykeme
Palo Alto http://t.co/u2NsYkHI0k 2,717 3,241 11,953 70 months ago
 18. Facebook Wiz  @facebookwiz
Palo Alto 2,702 820 2,666 71 months ago
 19. myartspace  @myartspace
Palo Alto http://www.myartspace.com 2,424 1,840 5,548 72 months ago
 20. Xapo  @xapo
Palo Alto https://t.co/euLRjvZTzL 1,863 531 99 Details...
 21. M Manteau-Rao  @lamarguerite
Palo Alto http://lamarguerite.wordpress... 1,761 1,973 3,410 90 months ago
 22. James Watters  @wattersjames
Palo Alto http://wattersjames.posterous... 1,710 449 7,625 68 months ago
 23. Sally Osberg  @SallyOsberg
Palo Alto http://t.co/qZohQPWKs9 1,694 31 161 Details...
 24. Michaelabehsera  @Michaelabehsera
Palo Alto http://thirsty.com 1,676 1,050 2,376 81 months ago
 25. Esther Wojcicki  @EstherWojcicki
Palo Alto http://ldt.stanford.edu/~ewoj... 1,655 294 2,024 82 months ago
 26. AttorneyFee  @AttorneyFee
Palo Alto http://AttorneyFee.com 1,623 1,839 6,867 Details...
 27. FanSnap  @FanSnap
Palo Alto http://www.FanSnap.com 1,496 1,785 4,124 Details...
 28. bartd  @bartd
palo alto http://t.co/zOWBe0vKmv 1,464 205 808 96 months ago
 29. Net Jacobsson  @Net
Palo Alto http://www.netaneljacobsson.com 1,450 711 3,486 94 months ago
 30. Jennifer Duchene  @jenniferduchene
Palo Alto http://www.lyshome.com 1,433 1,669 4,862 Details...
 31. Chase McMichael  @ChaseMcMichael
Palo Alto http://blog.infinigraph.com 1,341 239 4,854 69 months ago
 32. AppDorks  @AppDorks
Palo Alto http://apps.facebook.com/appd... 1,301 1,617 9,691 Details...
 33. TopDogVienna  @TopDogVienna
Palo Alto 1,281 575 634 81 months ago
 34. James O'Reilly  @jamesoreilly
Palo Alto http://www.travelerstales.com 1,245 882 1,251 79 months ago
 35. iPad Blog  @iPadnomics
Palo Alto http://ipadnomics.com 1,162 23 709 75 months ago
 36. Christina Wodtke  @cwodtke
palo alto http://www.eleganthack.com 1,040 276 1,857 94 months ago
 37. erin liman  @liman
Palo Alto http://www.linkedin.com/profi... 1,022 1,605 580 77 months ago
 38. Bruce Chen  @brucelchen
Palo Alto 941 595 850 Details...
 39. Green Ventures  @green_ventures
Palo Alto 931 682 1,982 72 months ago
 40. AB BONZAI  @absolutpac
Palo Alto http://electronicsgrandsale.com/ 897 1,972 2,929 Details...
 41. Amy I.  @amy_i
Palo Alto http://playinghouseblog.com 879 515 10,959 76 months ago
 42. andrewhaeg  @andrewhaeg
Palo Alto http://knight.stanford.edu/fe... 869 1,689 130 79 months ago
 43. Ho John Lee  @hjl
Palo Alto http://www.hojohnlee.com 848 901 1,429 84 months ago
 44. Flutter  @flutterapp
Palo Alto http://flutterapp.com 829 205 970 Details...
 45. Wendy Perilli  @wendyperilli
Palo Alto http://www.optier.com 801 635 780 Details...
 46. Klunki  @Klunki_com
Palo Alto http://www.klunki.com 768 1,592 114 Details...
 47. Ido Green  @greenido
Palo Alto http://greenido.wordpress.com/ 754 223 4,353 Details...
 48. Holly Lane  @mail_chic
Palo Alto http://t.co/7f9525VWK7 712 931 956 Details...
 49. Karen Kang  @KarenKang
Palo Alto http://www.kang.com 673 519 818 Details...
 50. ClassDojo  @ClassDojo
Palo Alto http://www.classdojo.com 660 347 622 Details...
 51. martha_feingold  @martha_feingold
Palo Alto http://www.svmoms.com/my_sv_l... 577 484 1,374 85 months ago
 52. lauragatning  @lauragatning
Palo Alto http://help.ning.com 537 409 754 79 months ago
 53. Matthew Brasher  @virtualvader
Palo Alto http://www.softwarestreaming.... 489 986 574 Details...
 54. Jessamyn  @jessamynlau
Palo Alto 485 158 937 Details...
 55. Andrej Nabergoj  @andray
Palo Alto http://www.noovo.com/u/nabergoj/ 454 70 1,024 92 months ago
 56. Laura Martini  @martinibot
Palo Alto http://t.co/YHFpSX4PmK 350 184 2,068 Details...
 57.   @projecthappy
Palo Alto http://www.projecthappiness.com 348 473 140 Details...
 58. JIMWICh  @JIMWICh
Palo Alto http://www.anigami.com/jimwic... 333 289 1,014 69 months ago
 59.   @alexschultz
Palo Alto http://www.alexschultz.co.uk/ 324 73 102 Details...
 60. dominic holland  @dominicholland
Palo Alto http://www.DomsNetwork.com 309 38 284 Details...
 61. Gretchen Harding  @1practicalgal
Palo Alto http://practicallyspeaking.ty... 302 241 157 76 months ago
 62. allaboutprius  @allaboutprius
Palo Alto http://www.allaboutprius.com/ 289 555 52 75 months ago
 63. _Gaelle_  @_Gaelle_
Palo Alto 256 358 1,678 80 months ago
 64. Jason Gurwin  @jasongurwin
Palo Alto http://www.pushpinsapp.com 256 112 1,082 Details...
 65. Michael Moeschler  @moesch
Palo Alto http://www.vocenation.com/ 244 275 877 94 months ago
 66. Gustavo H de Souza  @GustavoHolloway
Palo Alto http://www.integrabrazil.org 228 572 50 77 months ago
 67. Albert Chang  @AlbertChangs
Palo Alto http://t.co/ipXOuz4DMY 228 1,043 76 Details...
 68.   @levie
Palo Alto http://www.box.net 217 0 43 69 months ago
 69. Bryan Bell  @bryanbell
Palo Alto http://www.bryanbell.com 212 28 248 96 months ago
 70. MINICooperReviewscom  @MINICooperTeam
Palo Alto http://www.minicooperreviews.... 176 233 34 Details...
 71. Thirsty  @smaknews
Palo Alto http://thirsty.com 174 353 62 Details...
 72. marina gorbis  @mgorbis
Palo Alto http://www.iftf.org/user/43 155 106 653 77 months ago
 73. Harsh Singh  @hsingh2088
Palo Alto 155 102 501 Details...
 74. Owen Byrd  @owenbyrd
Palo Alto http://www.civio.com 150 310 35 Details...
 75. nirvino  @nirvino
Palo Alto http://www.nirvino.com/ 149 191 34 79 months ago
 76.   @lhaus
Palo Alto http://www.lizawithaznots.blo... 144 111 72 69 months ago
 77.   @singularityhub
Palo Alto http://singularityhub.com 144 13 86 Details...
 78. rasmussene  @rasmussene
Palo Alto 142 32 142 85 months ago
 79.   @Luminific
Palo Alto http://www.luminific.com/ 142 181 164 Details...
 80. Nancy Tubbs  @nancytubbs
Palo Alto http://www.fullcalendar.com 141 130 9 92 months ago
 81. Michael Ruescher  @RueMic
Palo Alto http://svii.net 141 564 418 Details...
 82. Aaron Sittig  @aaron_
Palo Alto http://www.makesay.com/ 139 10 16 96 months ago
 83. Inam Hussain  @thatguyatVMW
Palo Alto 138 321 1,094 Details...
 84. Akiko Matsubara  @a_twitter
Palo Alto 133 75 447 93 months ago
 85. tessa  @tessap
palo alto 129 146 495 78 months ago
 86. Efe Cakarel  @ecakarel
Palo Alto 127 51 87 84 months ago
 87. Jacquie L  @aStanfordWife
Palo Alto 124 157 815 Details...
 88.   @dbulmer
Palo ALto http://everydayinfluence.type... 116 107 23 Details...
 89.   @fodmc
palo alto http://www.togetherville.com 115 97 82 Details...
 90. Shinji Tanaka  @stanaka
Palo Alto http://d.hatena.ne.jp/stanaka/ 112 37 118 93 months ago
 91. Ben Corrie  @bensthinks
Palo Alto 110 49 754 Details...
 92. rachelgollub  @rachelgollub
Palo Alto 107 52 419 86 months ago
 93. bdaul  @bdaul
Palo Alto 92 60 448 82 months ago
 94. wans  @awans
Palo Alto http://stuckk.net 92 147 319 82 months ago
 95. Jose Alvarez  @joseaalvarez
Palo Alto http://joseaalvarez.com/ 92 97 567 Details...
 96. Andrew Rich  @smartwatermelon
Palo Alto http://www.project-insomnia.com/ 86 51 3,350 79 months ago
 97. rhonanon  @rhonanon
palo alto 86 60 84 81 months ago
 98. Rick Miramontes  @rickmiramontes
Palo Alto 86 665 1,469 Details...
 99. Carol Brouillet  @cbrouillet
Palo Alto http://www.communitycurrency.org 82 281 202 Details...
 100. eriksundelof  @eriksundelof
Palo Alto http://www.sundelof.net 77 49 196 80 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter