How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Palo alto

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Skoll Foundation  @SkollFoundation
Palo Alto http://www.skollfoundation.org 376,550 320 1,278 60 months ago
 2. TED TALKS  @TED_TALKS
Palo Alto 199,914 4,335 438 62 months ago
 3. phil_hellmuth  @phil_hellmuth
Palo Alto http://philhellmuth.com 123,155 12 3,127 65 months ago
 4. Paul Irish  @paul_irish
Palo Alto http://t.co/fbpDRuuIMn 109,039 1,204 20,912 86 months ago
 5. K. Newman  @iMagPA
Palo Alto http://t.tearn.com 24,667 24,787 44,094 60 months ago
 6. Tim Brown  @tceb62
Palo Alto http://t.co/sDeJdwmT 20,964 121 363 Details...
 7. The Old Pro  @OldProPA
Palo Alto http://t.tearn.com/2009/07/ol... 9,635 9,572 9,612 58 months ago
 8. asenkut  @asenkut
Palo Alto http://www.felicisvc.com/ 8,689 401 1,099 82 months ago
 9. Elliott Ng  @elliottng
Palo Alto http://www.venturesprout.com 7,846 4,103 11,801 93 months ago
 10. Eugene Lee  @eugenelee
Palo Alto 6,640 1,648 7,134 87 months ago
 11. Gifteller  @Gifteller
Palo Alto 4,467 4,574 3,552 Details...
 12. Fanplayr  @Fanplayr
Palo Alto http://t.co/cF99qNPpoX 4,404 3,980 636 Details...
 13. thecitizen  @thecitizen
Palo Alto 3,626 3,024 3,777 70 months ago
 14. WorldMate  @WorldMate
Palo Alto http://www.worldmate.com 3,417 150 1,027 66 months ago
 15. Ben Sykes  @sykeme
Palo Alto http://www.coroflot.com/bsykes 3,065 3,305 10,875 63 months ago
 16. Facebook Wiz  @facebookwiz
Palo Alto 2,702 820 2,666 64 months ago
 17. HP Cloud  @hpcloud
Palo Alto http://www.hp.com/go/ScalingT... 2,603 1,835 291 Details...
 18. myartspace  @myartspace
Palo Alto http://www.myartspace.com 2,393 1,921 5,548 62 months ago
 19. Chris McCann  @mccannatron
Palo Alto http://thestartupdigest.com 2,151 261 7,897 58 months ago
 20. Ricky Yean  @rickyyean
Palo Alto http://www.crowdbooster.com/ 1,916 1,536 8,795 71 months ago
 21. Whole Travel  @wholetravel
Palo Alto http://www.wholetravel.com 1,883 847 103 Details...
 22. M Manteau-Rao  @lamarguerite
Palo Alto http://lamarguerite.wordpress... 1,761 1,973 3,410 83 months ago
 23. James Watters  @wattersjames
Palo Alto http://wattersjames.posterous... 1,710 449 7,625 61 months ago
 24. Sally Osberg  @SallyOsberg
Palo Alto http://t.co/qZohQPWKs9 1,694 31 161 Details...
 25. Michaelabehsera  @Michaelabehsera
Palo Alto http://thirsty.com 1,676 1,050 2,376 74 months ago
 26. Esther Wojcicki  @EstherWojcicki
Palo Alto http://ldt.stanford.edu/~ewoj... 1,655 294 2,024 75 months ago
 27. AttorneyFee  @AttorneyFee
Palo Alto http://AttorneyFee.com 1,623 1,839 6,867 Details...
 28. FanSnap  @FanSnap
Palo Alto http://www.FanSnap.com 1,496 1,785 4,124 Details...
 29. bartd  @bartd
palo alto http://t.co/zOWBe0vKmv 1,464 205 808 88 months ago
 30. Net Jacobsson  @Net
Palo Alto http://www.netaneljacobsson.com 1,450 711 3,486 87 months ago
 31. Jennifer Duchene  @jenniferduchene
Palo Alto http://www.lyshome.com 1,433 1,669 4,862 Details...
 32. Chase McMichael  @ChaseMcMichael
Palo Alto http://blog.infinigraph.com 1,341 239 4,854 62 months ago
 33. AppDorks  @AppDorks
Palo Alto http://apps.facebook.com/appd... 1,301 1,617 9,691 Details...
 34. TopDogVienna  @TopDogVienna
Palo Alto 1,281 575 634 74 months ago
 35. James O'Reilly  @jamesoreilly
Palo Alto http://www.travelerstales.com 1,245 882 1,251 72 months ago
 36. iPad Blog  @iPadnomics
Palo Alto http://ipadnomics.com 1,162 23 709 68 months ago
 37. Christina Wodtke  @cwodtke
palo alto http://www.eleganthack.com 1,040 276 1,857 86 months ago
 38. erin liman  @liman
Palo Alto http://www.linkedin.com/profi... 1,022 1,605 580 70 months ago
 39. Bruce Chen  @brucelchen
Palo Alto 941 595 850 Details...
 40. Green Ventures  @green_ventures
Palo Alto 931 682 1,982 65 months ago
 41. AB BONZAI  @absolutpac
Palo Alto http://electronicsgrandsale.com/ 897 1,972 2,929 Details...
 42. Amy I.  @amy_i
Palo Alto http://playinghouseblog.com 879 515 10,959 69 months ago
 43. andrewhaeg  @andrewhaeg
Palo Alto http://knight.stanford.edu/fe... 869 1,689 130 72 months ago
 44. Ho John Lee  @hjl
Palo Alto http://www.hojohnlee.com 848 901 1,429 77 months ago
 45. Flutter  @flutterapp
Palo Alto http://flutterapp.com 829 205 970 Details...
 46. Wendy Perilli  @wendyperilli
Palo Alto http://www.optier.com 801 635 780 Details...
 47. Klunki  @Klunki_com
Palo Alto http://www.klunki.com 768 1,592 114 Details...
 48. Ido Green  @greenido
Palo Alto http://greenido.wordpress.com/ 754 223 4,353 Details...
 49. Holly Lane  @mail_chic
Palo Alto http://t.co/7f9525VWK7 712 931 956 Details...
 50. Karen Kang  @KarenKang
Palo Alto http://www.kang.com 673 519 818 Details...
 51. ClassDojo  @ClassDojo
Palo Alto http://www.classdojo.com 660 347 622 Details...
 52. martha_feingold  @martha_feingold
Palo Alto http://www.svmoms.com/my_sv_l... 577 484 1,374 78 months ago
 53. lauragatning  @lauragatning
Palo Alto http://help.ning.com 537 409 754 72 months ago
 54. Matthew Brasher  @virtualvader
Palo Alto http://www.softwarestreaming.... 489 986 574 Details...
 55. Jessamyn  @jessamynlau
Palo Alto 485 158 937 Details...
 56. Andrej Nabergoj  @andray
Palo Alto http://www.noovo.com/u/nabergoj/ 454 70 1,024 85 months ago
 57. Laura Martini  @martinibot
Palo Alto http://t.co/YHFpSX4PmK 350 184 2,068 Details...
 58.   @projecthappy
Palo Alto http://www.projecthappiness.com 348 473 140 Details...
 59. JIMWICh  @JIMWICh
Palo Alto http://www.anigami.com/jimwic... 333 289 1,014 62 months ago
 60.   @alexschultz
Palo Alto http://www.alexschultz.co.uk/ 324 73 102 Details...
 61. dominic holland  @dominicholland
Palo Alto http://www.DomsNetwork.com 309 38 284 Details...
 62. Gretchen Harding  @1practicalgal
Palo Alto http://practicallyspeaking.ty... 302 241 157 69 months ago
 63. allaboutprius  @allaboutprius
Palo Alto http://www.allaboutprius.com/ 289 555 52 68 months ago
 64. _Gaelle_  @_Gaelle_
Palo Alto 256 358 1,678 72 months ago
 65. Jason Gurwin  @jasongurwin
Palo Alto http://www.pushpinsapp.com 256 112 1,082 Details...
 66. Michael Moeschler  @moesch
Palo Alto http://www.vocenation.com/ 244 275 877 86 months ago
 67. Gustavo H de Souza  @GustavoHolloway
Palo Alto http://www.integrabrazil.org 228 572 50 70 months ago
 68. Albert Chang  @AlbertChangs
Palo Alto http://t.co/ipXOuz4DMY 228 1,043 76 Details...
 69.   @levie
Palo Alto http://www.box.net 217 0 43 62 months ago
 70. Bryan Bell  @bryanbell
Palo Alto http://www.bryanbell.com 212 28 248 88 months ago
 71. MINICooperReviewscom  @MINICooperTeam
Palo Alto http://www.minicooperreviews.... 176 233 34 Details...
 72. Thirsty  @smaknews
Palo Alto http://thirsty.com 174 353 62 Details...
 73. marina gorbis  @mgorbis
Palo Alto http://www.iftf.org/user/43 155 106 653 69 months ago
 74. Harsh Singh  @hsingh2088
Palo Alto 155 102 501 Details...
 75. Owen Byrd  @owenbyrd
Palo Alto http://www.civio.com 150 310 35 Details...
 76. nirvino  @nirvino
Palo Alto http://www.nirvino.com/ 149 191 34 72 months ago
 77.   @lhaus
Palo Alto http://www.lizawithaznots.blo... 144 111 72 62 months ago
 78.   @singularityhub
Palo Alto http://singularityhub.com 144 13 86 Details...
 79. rasmussene  @rasmussene
Palo Alto 142 32 142 78 months ago
 80.   @Luminific
Palo Alto http://www.luminific.com/ 142 181 164 Details...
 81. Nancy Tubbs  @nancytubbs
Palo Alto http://www.fullcalendar.com 141 130 9 85 months ago
 82. Michael Ruescher  @RueMic
Palo Alto http://svii.net 141 564 418 Details...
 83. Aaron Sittig  @aaron_
Palo Alto http://www.makesay.com/ 139 10 16 88 months ago
 84. Inam Hussain  @thatguyatVMW
Palo Alto 138 321 1,094 Details...
 85. Akiko Matsubara  @a_twitter
Palo Alto 133 75 447 85 months ago
 86. tessa  @tessap
palo alto 129 146 495 71 months ago
 87. Efe Cakarel  @ecakarel
Palo Alto 127 51 87 77 months ago
 88.   @dbulmer
Palo ALto http://everydayinfluence.type... 116 107 23 Details...
 89.   @fodmc
palo alto http://www.togetherville.com 115 97 82 Details...
 90. Shinji Tanaka  @stanaka
Palo Alto http://d.hatena.ne.jp/stanaka/ 112 37 118 86 months ago
 91. Ben Corrie  @bensthinks
Palo Alto 110 49 754 Details...
 92. rachelgollub  @rachelgollub
Palo Alto 107 52 419 79 months ago
 93. bdaul  @bdaul
Palo Alto 92 60 448 75 months ago
 94. wans  @awans
Palo Alto http://stuckk.net 92 147 319 75 months ago
 95. Jose Alvarez  @joseaalvarez
Palo Alto http://joseaalvarez.com/ 92 97 567 Details...
 96. Andrew Rich  @smartwatermelon
Palo Alto http://www.project-insomnia.com/ 86 51 3,350 72 months ago
 97. rhonanon  @rhonanon
palo alto 86 60 84 73 months ago
 98. Rick Miramontes  @rickmiramontes
Palo Alto 86 665 1,469 Details...
 99. Carol Brouillet  @cbrouillet
Palo Alto http://www.communitycurrency.org 82 281 202 Details...
 100. eriksundelof  @eriksundelof
Palo Alto http://www.sundelof.net 77 49 196 73 months ago