How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in San francisco bay area

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Marc J. Spears  @SpearsNBAYahoo
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/yCutgrA0oU 199,123 776 9,899 Details...
 2. Vince Favilla  @vincefavilla
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/6FCNJ6b8OX 45,690 38,862 5,152 Details...
 3. R Ray Wang  @rwang0
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/gmQfPBbKtA 38,248 33,848 103,023 76 months ago
 4. Betty Fellows  @BettyFellows
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.tracemyfamilytree.net 35,109 58 2,949 68 months ago
 5. KRON 4 News  @kron4news
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/7IE9I8VVGb 31,118 1,215 33,033 Details...
 6. Cynthia Sue Larson  @cynthialarson
San Francisco bay area http://realityshifters.com 30,833 30,711 4,120 65 months ago
 7. Motta Industries  @mottaindustries
San Francisco Bay Area http://mottaindustries.com 29,803 25,147 2,402 Details...
 8. Howard Rheingold  @hrheingold
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.rheingold.com/univ... 29,475 961 21,318 88 months ago
 9. KPIX 5  @CBSSF
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/ZRh4hl7YaL 24,489 601 26,866 71 months ago
 10. Anne Novak  @TheAnneNovak
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/sfxfTcoWUv 22,446 3,223 17,554 Details...
 11. San Francisco Escort  @myredbook
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.myredbook.com 18,794 1,743 258 Details...
 12. eBay Inc.  @ebayinc
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/OfgLbGfE6s 16,904 1,908 10,180 79 months ago
 13. eNautics  @eNautics
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/OL5v0GjiGL 16,144 6,743 662 Details...
 14. Caltrain  @Caltrain_News
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/uKtOjdJOKi 13,945 210 7,955 Details...
 15. DrYogi  @DrYogi
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.dryogi.com/blog 11,601 10,467 852 71 months ago
 16. Ann Evanston  @AnnEvanston
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.warrior-preneur.com 11,109 10,308 26,380 74 months ago
 17. Matt Maiocco  @MaioccoCSN
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com/pag... 10,825 119 8,123 65 months ago
 18. Mike Mueller  @MikeMueller
San Francisco Bay Area http://areweconnected.com/twi... 10,672 11,512 12,106 76 months ago
 19. Payvand  @iran_news
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/BRpytcOmdV 10,061 128 22,526 Details...
 20. Brendan Stormo  @brendanstormo
San Francisco Bay Area 9,642 9,722 5,258 Details...
 21. Clever Girls   @CleverGirlsColl
San Francisco Bay Area http://clevergirlscollective.com 8,809 4,981 8,571 Details...
 22. nik_nik  @nik_nik
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.mytechopinion.com 7,456 5,989 4,445 79 months ago
 23. Tor Valenza  @SolarFred
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.UnThinkSolar.com 6,377 2,000 20,977 62 months ago
 24. BayAreaCheap  @BayAreaCheap
San Francisco Bay Area http://bayareaonthecheap.com 6,168 4,956 1,428 65 months ago
 25. Clickatell Americas  @ClickatellSF
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/3ivveaZrKL 5,975 97 748 Details...
 26. Success & Chocolate  @SuccessnChoclat
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/yxC0Nkjmtk 5,776 5,506 4,716 Details...
 27. Mark Balbuena  @markbbalbuena
San Francisco Bay Area 5,562 5,216 12,404 Details...
 28. Birgit Rickert  @SocMediaQueen
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.resultsmarketing.biz 4,953 5,255 2,297 65 months ago
 29. Laura Ramos  @lauraramos
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.b2bmarketingpost.com 4,444 188 1,198 74 months ago
 30. BayareaCannabis.org  @Bayareacannabis
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/gFK5aphsW0 4,416 1,500 6,110 Details...
 31. Carol Stephen  @Carol_Stephen
San Francisco Bay Area http://yoursocialmediaworks.com/ 4,385 3,691 15,804 Details...
 32. SF Boater  @SFBoater
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.sfboater.com 4,106 4,080 25,173 60 months ago
 33. Cathy Curtis  @curtisfinancial
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.curtisfinancialpla... 4,036 3,843 9,750 72 months ago
 34. Guido van Rossum  @gvanrossum
San Francisco Bay Area http://python.org/~guido/ 4,003 152 146 72 months ago
 35. Dan Frakes  @danfrakes
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.danfrakes.com/ 3,602 258 7,950 84 months ago
 36. Guy Rosen  @guyro
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/Yx86HaaLRd 3,572 557 5,449 73 months ago
 37. YTH  @YTHorg
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/8WbOTQmPcv 3,563 3,824 8,820 82 months ago
 38. Center'd  @centerd
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.centerd.com 3,351 3,649 462 79 months ago
 39. Sridhar Karnam  @sri747
San Francisco Bay Area http://about.me/karnam 3,252 3,559 22,591 67 months ago
 40. Jim Kozimor  @CSNKoz
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/lga8XWKbBl 3,220 114 5,227 Details...
 41. Michael Hinshaw  @michaelhinshaw
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.mcorpconsulting.com 2,935 2,143 595 Details...
 42. Logan Kugler  @logankugler
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.logankugler.com 2,923 2,800 2,908 71 months ago
 43. Munchery  @munchery
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/BrEFha96Mn 2,908 631 3,041 Details...
 44. Miki Bellon  @mikibellon
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.mikology.com 2,849 3,111 1,672 Details...
 45. Ellen Seebold  @EllenSeebold
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/t1sN4k9usf 2,846 2,787 4,832 Details...
 46. Danilo Stern-Sapad  @ariadoss
San Francisco Bay Area http://ariadoss.com 2,788 2,690 244 75 months ago
 47. Cindy Padnos  @IlluminateVC
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.illuminate.com 2,743 185 737 Details...
 48. David Sanger  @davidsanger
san francisco bay area http://www.davidsanger.com 2,645 2,127 6,017 75 months ago
 49. Derek Forrest  @derekForrest
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.facebook.com/dpfor... 2,551 2,394 1,601 70 months ago
 50. Lauren Cooney  @lcooney
San Francisco Bay Area http://cooney.typepad.com 2,478 784 5,253 90 months ago
 51. Sarah Granger  @sairy
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.sairy.com/ 2,446 2,495 3,102 85 months ago
 52. StyleBistro  @StyleBistro
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.stylebistro.com 2,406 437 1,774 Details...
 53. Gary Crabbe  @enlightphoto
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.enlightphoto.com 2,325 707 5,744 Details...
 54. Candace Davenport  @Candace_OLBooks
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.ourlittlebooks.com 2,324 2,410 2,645 68 months ago
 55. Baking Barrister  @bakingbarrister
San Francisco Bay Area 2,300 846 33,603 Details...
 56. Chris Shipley  @cshipley
San Francisco Bay Area http://guidewiregroup.wordpre... 2,268 918 567 89 months ago
 57. doug millison  @dougmillison
san francisco bay area http://NonhumanCommunications... 2,215 2,479 820 77 months ago
 58. hkremer  @hkremer
San Francisco Bay Area 2,139 2,114 14,103 75 months ago
 59. Mark  @a02toyota
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 2,080 2,122 1,465 Details...
 60. Chris Fenwick  @chrisfenwick
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/FiIpPLlFeF 1,989 546 5,556 77 months ago
 61. Ann Baldwin  @HigherFrequency
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.annbaldwin.net 1,933 1,812 3,826 Details...
 62. Chris Huelsbeck  @Chris_Huelsbeck
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.huelsbeck.com 1,913 71 242 Details...
 63. Lisa D Liguori  @LisaDLiguori
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.styleessentials.com 1,895 1,978 8,741 Details...
 64. Infinigraph  @infinigraph
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/qmclZZbze0 1,860 1,919 5,117 Details...
 65. New Homes Bay Area  @LennarBayArea
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.lennar.com/New-Hom... 1,850 2,001 409 Details...
 66. SFBay.ca  @sfbay
San Francisco Bay Area http://sfbay.ca 1,822 1,719 4,077 65 months ago
 67. Tina Maliga  @tinamaliga
San Francisco Bay Area http://on.fb.me/BlueSkai_FB 1,761 1,608 662 Details...
 68. Kimberly Kradel  @artistatlarge
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.artist-at-large.com 1,755 1,715 5,393 73 months ago
 69. Chirag Mehta  @chirag_mehta
San Francisco Bay Area http://cloudcomputing.blogspo... 1,723 86 7,619 Details...
 70. kristi  @zuzugirl
san francisco bay area http://itsbeautifulhere.blogs... 1,701 1,688 5,642 69 months ago
 71. Jerry Wilson  @jerry_wilson7
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.goldfishandclowns.... 1,695 1,055 23,132 Details...
 72. jerryrice  @jerryrice
San Francisco Bay area http://www.jerryricefootball.... 1,693 1,650 210 69 months ago
 73. Elizabeth Catherwood  @Liz101
San Francisco Bay Area 1,599 1,808 194 Details...
 74. JohnPaczkowski  @JohnPaczkowski
San Francisco Bay Area http://digitaldaily.allthings... 1,593 70 1,225 78 months ago
 75. Mark Patrick Finnern  @finnern
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.sdn.sap.com/irj/sd... 1,591 302 1,505 93 months ago
 76. Conna Craig  @connacraig
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.linkedin.com/in/co... 1,579 1,960 1,474 Details...
 77. Lisa Petrides  @lpetrides
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.iskme.org 1,559 510 6,564 89 months ago
 78. Jim Kopas  @jimkopas
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.jimkopas.com 1,453 2,001 199 Details...
 79. San Francisco News   @SFNews360
San Francisco Bay Area 1,440 1,759 5,696 Details...
 80. Conway Anderson  @ConwayAnderson
San Francisco Bay Area http://conwayanderson.com 1,423 187 5,639 68 months ago
 81. T.Marc Jones  @TMarcJones
San Francisco Bay Area http://FinesseMotorsports.com 1,414 899 4,534 Details...
 82. Eileen Zar  @meme360tweet
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/cyVhgAFwZ6 1,401 1,377 404 Details...
 83. Youtego  @youtego
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.youtego.com 1,335 1,615 420 Details...
 84. John Schinnerer Ph.D  @johnschin
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.siteproweb.com/gui... 1,314 1,819 2,088 71 months ago
 85. Lesbian Dad  @LesbianDad
San Francisco Bay Area http://lesbiandad.net 1,308 95 1,521 73 months ago
 86.   @franteractive
San Francisco Bay Area http://tinyurl.com/cp9y4n 1,308 1,720 144 65 months ago
 87. Rob Myers  @agilecoach
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.agileInstitute.com/ 1,306 336 3,817 Details...
 88. Alan D  @onlinewithalan
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.alandill.com 1,280 1,907 389 Details...
 89.   @angelidy
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.yourstealightfully... 1,278 1,914 420 65 months ago
 90. Nancy D. Brown  @Nancydbrown
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.nancydbrown.com/ 1,277 457 1,134 74 months ago
 91. Liz Guthridge  @lizguthridge
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.connectconsultingg... 1,234 837 3,768 76 months ago
 92. Zellux Wang  @zellux
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/omjUXbH9T9 1,230 229 6,698 Details...
 93. Inez Be  @inezvbe
San Francisco Bay Area 1,225 593 1,707 72 months ago
 94. Alice Joyce  @BayAreaTendrils
San Francisco Bay Area http://BayAreaTendrils.blogsp... 1,220 1,123 2,436 Details...
 95. mysticcool  @MysticCool
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.mysticcool.com 1,214 1,568 59 72 months ago
 96. CoachingOnTheGo  @CoachingOnTheGo
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/iGkhqwat87 1,195 1,657 205 Details...
 97.   @ChrisDowdy
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.reactionsearch.com 1,188 1,949 21 Details...
 98. Julie VanDeWyngaerde  @SelfCenteredMom
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.selfcenteredmoms.com 1,184 72 97 73 months ago
 99. Hollander Cooper  @HollanderCooper
San Francisco Bay area http://gamesradar.com 1,133 322 9,407 79 months ago
 100. Donald Hunter  @thedonaldhunter
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.donaldhunterfinanc... 1,132 947 9,330 Details...