How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in San francisco bay area

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Marc J. Spears  @SpearsNBAYahoo
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/yCutgrA0oU 199,123 776 9,899 Details...
 2. R Ray Wang  @rwang0
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/gmQfPBbKtA 38,248 33,848 103,023 73 months ago
 3. Betty Fellows  @BettyFellows
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.tracemyfamilytree.net 35,109 58 2,949 65 months ago
 4. KRON 4 News  @kron4news
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/7IE9I8VVGb 31,118 1,215 33,033 Details...
 5. Cynthia Sue Larson  @cynthialarson
San Francisco bay area http://realityshifters.com 30,833 30,711 4,120 62 months ago
 6. Motta Industries  @mottaindustries
San Francisco Bay Area http://mottaindustries.com 29,803 25,147 2,402 Details...
 7. Howard Rheingold  @hrheingold
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.rheingold.com/univ... 29,475 961 21,318 85 months ago
 8. Anne Novak  @TheAnneNovak
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/sfxfTcoWUv 22,446 3,223 17,554 Details...
 9. San Francisco Escort  @myredbook
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.myredbook.com 18,794 1,743 258 Details...
 10. eBay Inc.  @ebayinc
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/OfgLbGfE6s 16,904 1,908 10,180 76 months ago
 11. eNautics  @eNautics
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/OL5v0GjiGL 16,144 6,743 662 Details...
 12. Caltrain  @Caltrain_News
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/uKtOjdJOKi 13,945 210 7,955 Details...
 13. DrYogi  @DrYogi
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.dryogi.com/blog 11,601 10,467 852 68 months ago
 14. Ann Evanston  @AnnEvanston
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.warrior-preneur.com 11,109 10,308 26,380 71 months ago
 15. Matt Maiocco  @MaioccoCSN
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com/pag... 10,825 119 8,123 62 months ago
 16. Mike Mueller  @MikeMueller
San Francisco Bay Area http://areweconnected.com/twi... 10,672 11,512 12,106 73 months ago
 17. Payvand  @iran_news
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/BRpytcOmdV 10,061 128 22,526 Details...
 18. Brendan Stormo  @brendanstormo
San Francisco Bay Area 9,642 9,722 5,258 Details...
 19. Clever Girls   @CleverGirlsColl
San Francisco Bay Area http://clevergirlscollective.com 8,809 4,981 8,571 Details...
 20. nik_nik  @nik_nik
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.mytechopinion.com 7,456 5,989 4,445 76 months ago
 21. Tor Valenza  @SolarFred
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.UnThinkSolar.com 6,377 2,000 20,977 59 months ago
 22. BayAreaCheap  @BayAreaCheap
San Francisco Bay Area http://bayareaonthecheap.com 6,168 4,956 1,428 62 months ago
 23. Clickatell Americas  @ClickatellSF
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/3ivveaZrKL 5,975 97 748 Details...
 24. Success & Chocolate  @SuccessnChoclat
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/yxC0Nkjmtk 5,776 5,506 4,716 Details...
 25. Mark Balbuena  @markbbalbuena
San Francisco Bay Area 5,562 5,216 12,404 Details...
 26. Birgit Rickert  @SocMediaQueen
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.resultsmarketing.biz 4,953 5,255 2,297 62 months ago
 27. Laura Ramos  @lauraramos
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.b2bmarketingpost.com 4,444 188 1,198 70 months ago
 28. BayareaCannabis.org  @Bayareacannabis
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/gFK5aphsW0 4,416 1,500 6,110 Details...
 29. Carol Stephen  @Carol_Stephen
San Francisco Bay Area http://yoursocialmediaworks.com/ 4,385 3,691 15,804 Details...
 30. SF Boater  @SFBoater
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.sfboater.com 4,106 4,080 25,173 57 months ago
 31. Cathy Curtis  @curtisfinancial
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.curtisfinancialpla... 4,036 3,843 9,750 69 months ago
 32. Guido van Rossum  @gvanrossum
San Francisco Bay Area http://python.org/~guido/ 4,003 152 146 69 months ago
 33. Dan Frakes  @danfrakes
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.danfrakes.com/ 3,602 258 7,950 81 months ago
 34. Guy Rosen  @guyro
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/Yx86HaaLRd 3,572 557 5,449 70 months ago
 35. YTH  @YTHorg
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/8WbOTQmPcv 3,563 3,824 8,820 78 months ago
 36. Center'd  @centerd
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.centerd.com 3,351 3,649 462 76 months ago
 37. Sridhar Karnam  @sri747
San Francisco Bay Area http://about.me/karnam 3,252 3,559 22,591 64 months ago
 38. Jim Kozimor  @CSNKoz
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/lga8XWKbBl 3,220 114 5,227 Details...
 39. Michael Hinshaw  @michaelhinshaw
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.mcorpconsulting.com 2,935 2,143 595 Details...
 40. Logan Kugler  @logankugler
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.logankugler.com 2,923 2,800 2,908 68 months ago
 41. Munchery  @munchery
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/BrEFha96Mn 2,908 631 3,041 Details...
 42. Miki Bellon  @mikibellon
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.mikology.com 2,849 3,111 1,672 Details...
 43. Ellen Seebold  @EllenSeebold
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/t1sN4k9usf 2,846 2,787 4,832 Details...
 44. Danilo Stern-Sapad  @ariadoss
San Francisco Bay Area http://ariadoss.com 2,788 2,690 244 72 months ago
 45. Cindy Padnos  @IlluminateVC
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.illuminate.com 2,743 185 737 Details...
 46. David Sanger  @davidsanger
san francisco bay area http://www.davidsanger.com 2,645 2,127 6,017 71 months ago
 47. Derek Forrest  @derekForrest
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.facebook.com/dpfor... 2,551 2,394 1,601 66 months ago
 48. Lauren Cooney  @lcooney
San Francisco Bay Area http://cooney.typepad.com 2,478 784 5,253 87 months ago
 49. Sarah Granger  @sairy
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.sairy.com/ 2,446 2,495 3,102 82 months ago
 50. StyleBistro  @StyleBistro
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.stylebistro.com 2,406 437 1,774 Details...
 51. Gary Crabbe  @enlightphoto
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.enlightphoto.com 2,325 707 5,744 Details...
 52. Candace Davenport  @Candace_OLBooks
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.ourlittlebooks.com 2,324 2,410 2,645 65 months ago
 53. Baking Barrister  @bakingbarrister
San Francisco Bay Area 2,300 846 33,603 Details...
 54. Chris Shipley  @cshipley
San Francisco Bay Area http://guidewiregroup.wordpre... 2,268 918 567 86 months ago
 55. doug millison  @dougmillison
san francisco bay area http://NonhumanCommunications... 2,215 2,479 820 74 months ago
 56. hkremer  @hkremer
San Francisco Bay Area 2,139 2,114 14,103 72 months ago
 57. Mark  @a02toyota
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 2,080 2,122 1,465 Details...
 58. Chris Fenwick  @chrisfenwick
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/FiIpPLlFeF 1,989 546 5,556 74 months ago
 59. Ann Baldwin  @HigherFrequency
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.annbaldwin.net 1,933 1,812 3,826 Details...
 60. Chris Huelsbeck  @Chris_Huelsbeck
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.huelsbeck.com 1,913 71 242 Details...
 61. Lisa D Liguori  @LisaDLiguori
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.styleessentials.com 1,895 1,978 8,741 Details...
 62. Infinigraph  @infinigraph
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/qmclZZbze0 1,860 1,919 5,117 Details...
 63. New Homes Bay Area  @LennarBayArea
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.lennar.com/New-Hom... 1,850 2,001 409 Details...
 64. SFBay.ca  @sfbay
San Francisco Bay Area http://sfbay.ca 1,822 1,719 4,077 62 months ago
 65. Tina Maliga  @tinamaliga
San Francisco Bay Area http://on.fb.me/BlueSkai_FB 1,761 1,608 662 Details...
 66. Kimberly Kradel  @artistatlarge
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.artist-at-large.com 1,755 1,715 5,393 70 months ago
 67. Chirag Mehta  @chirag_mehta
San Francisco Bay Area http://cloudcomputing.blogspo... 1,723 86 7,619 Details...
 68. kristi  @zuzugirl
san francisco bay area http://itsbeautifulhere.blogs... 1,701 1,688 5,642 65 months ago
 69. Jerry Wilson  @jerry_wilson7
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.goldfishandclowns.... 1,695 1,055 23,132 Details...
 70. jerryrice  @jerryrice
San Francisco Bay area http://www.jerryricefootball.... 1,693 1,650 210 66 months ago
 71. Elizabeth Catherwood  @Liz101
San Francisco Bay Area 1,599 1,808 194 Details...
 72. JohnPaczkowski  @JohnPaczkowski
San Francisco Bay Area http://digitaldaily.allthings... 1,593 70 1,225 75 months ago
 73. Mark Patrick Finnern  @finnern
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.sdn.sap.com/irj/sd... 1,591 302 1,505 90 months ago
 74. Conna Craig  @connacraig
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.linkedin.com/in/co... 1,579 1,960 1,474 Details...
 75. Lisa Petrides  @lpetrides
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.iskme.org 1,559 510 6,564 86 months ago
 76. Jim Kopas  @jimkopas
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.jimkopas.com 1,453 2,001 199 Details...
 77. San Francisco News   @SFNews360
San Francisco Bay Area 1,440 1,759 5,696 Details...
 78. Conway Anderson  @ConwayAnderson
San Francisco Bay Area http://conwayanderson.com 1,423 187 5,639 65 months ago
 79. T.Marc Jones  @TMarcJones
San Francisco Bay Area http://FinesseMotorsports.com 1,414 899 4,534 Details...
 80. Eileen Zar  @meme360tweet
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/cyVhgAFwZ6 1,401 1,377 404 Details...
 81. Youtego  @youtego
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.youtego.com 1,335 1,615 420 Details...
 82. John Schinnerer Ph.D  @johnschin
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.siteproweb.com/gui... 1,314 1,819 2,088 68 months ago
 83. Lesbian Dad  @LesbianDad
San Francisco Bay Area http://lesbiandad.net 1,308 95 1,521 70 months ago
 84.   @franteractive
San Francisco Bay Area http://tinyurl.com/cp9y4n 1,308 1,720 144 62 months ago
 85. Rob Myers  @agilecoach
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.agileInstitute.com/ 1,306 336 3,817 Details...
 86. Alan D  @onlinewithalan
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.alandill.com 1,280 1,907 389 Details...
 87.   @angelidy
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.yourstealightfully... 1,278 1,914 420 62 months ago
 88. Nancy D. Brown  @Nancydbrown
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.nancydbrown.com/ 1,277 457 1,134 71 months ago
 89. Liz Guthridge  @lizguthridge
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.connectconsultingg... 1,234 837 3,768 72 months ago
 90. Alice Joyce  @BayAreaTendrils
San Francisco Bay Area http://BayAreaTendrils.blogsp... 1,220 1,123 2,436 Details...
 91. mysticcool  @MysticCool
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.mysticcool.com 1,214 1,568 59 69 months ago
 92. CoachingOnTheGo  @CoachingOnTheGo
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/iGkhqwat87 1,195 1,657 205 Details...
 93.   @ChrisDowdy
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.reactionsearch.com 1,188 1,949 21 Details...
 94. Julie VanDeWyngaerde  @SelfCenteredMom
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.selfcenteredmoms.com 1,184 72 97 70 months ago
 95. Hollander Cooper  @HollanderCooper
San Francisco Bay area http://gamesradar.com 1,133 322 9,407 76 months ago
 96. Donald Hunter  @thedonaldhunter
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.donaldhunterfinanc... 1,132 947 9,330 Details...
 97. GoodVibesSF  @GoodVibesSF
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.goodvibes.com 1,113 1,348 383 69 months ago
 98. Robin Hoff  @robinautt
San Francisco Bay Area http://blog.robinhoff.com 1,093 1,102 907 Details...
 99. Michael J. Fern, PhD  @FernStrategy
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/L1Bm1d7e9r 1,093 301 1,537 Details...
 100. Kit Golson  @chicprovence
San Francisco Bay Area http://t.co/6n1QuRL6UL 1,082 1,999 1,689 Details...