How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in San francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Twitter Media  @twittermedia
San Francisco https://t.co/TaNgNcxAmy 3,240,736 295 1,092 Details...
 2. Veronica Belmont  @Veronica
San Francisco http://t.co/7dAJ7rfqfs 1,684,754 975 28,108 91 months ago
 3. Danny Glover  @mrdannyglover
San Francisco http://t.co/HSUEvC8e4f 1,488,065 43 546 61 months ago
 4. Travel Bargains  @travelbargains
San Francisco http://www.attraveldeals.com/... 1,189,075 3,407 10,984 72 months ago
 5. Twitter Int'l  @international
San Francisco http://translate.twttr.com 1,151,129 2 73 Details...
 6. dick costolo  @dickc
San Francisco 1,118,356 370 6,912 84 months ago
 7. Adam Savage  @donttrythis
San Francisco http://www.tested.com 895,375 155 5,822 70 months ago
 8. Kara Swisher  @karaswisher
San Francisco http://allthingsd.com 869,789 568 35,837 85 months ago
 9. Verified Accounts  @verified
San Francisco http://twitter.com/help/verified 738,882 44,535 4 71 months ago
 10. MrTweet  @mrtweet
San Francisco http://t.co/M7tTULDPrP 737,444 350 810 66 months ago
 11. Klout  @klout
San Francisco http://t.co/EKudqUa8cb 662,165 13,464 9,760 71 months ago
 12. TwitCause  @TwitCause
San Francisco http://www.broadcause.com 565,947 425 3,193 57 months ago
 13. Telly  @TellyApp
San Francisco http://telly.com 450,492 1,517 4,157 60 months ago
 14. Zynga  @zynga
San Francisco http://www.zynga.com 381,751 1,137 2,022 62 months ago
 15. Jessica Verrilli  @jess
San Francisco http://about.me/jess 366,320 1,008 14,859 84 months ago
 16. Dave Morin  @davemorin
San Francisco http://path.com 315,329 828 4,356 94 months ago
 17. delbius  @delbius
San Francisco http://www.delbius.com 314,296 279 23,294 67 months ago
 18. 1 Block Off the Grid  @1bog
San Francisco http://1bog.org 303,869 2,296 891 68 months ago
 19. jenna  @jennadawn
San Francisco 301,677 599 2,165 67 months ago
 20. humphryslocombe  @humphryslocombe
San Francisco http://www.humphryslocombe.com 299,662 2,895 2,728 61 months ago
 21. Robin Sloan  @robinsloan
San Francisco http://robinsloan.com/about 285,619 164 169 75 months ago
 22. Travel,Ideas,Culture  @WeBlogtheWorld
San Francisco http://www.weblogtheworld.com 277,579 82,667 15,115 69 months ago
 23. Zynga Poker  @zyngapoker
San Francisco http://t.co/UtSqmXXyJB 259,197 4,083 3,423 61 months ago
 24. Abdur Chowdhury  @abdur
San Francisco http://cs.georgetown.edu/~abdur/ 240,808 598 4,187 78 months ago
 25. Ken Newman  @KenNewman
San Francisco http://tradeshowpresenter.net 237,314 13,527 2,048 67 months ago
 26. Hunter Pence  @hunterpence
San Francisco http://www.facebook.com/hunte... 186,327 143 2,443 Details...
 27. Maria Kochetkova  @balletrusse
San Francisco http://mariakochetkova.com 179,261 5,353 1,714 62 months ago
 28. Asian Art Museum  @asianartmuseum
San Francisco http://www.asianart.org 136,290 813 2,716 Details...
 29. Kanen Flowers  @kanendosei
San Francisco http://Scruffy.TV 131,948 203 8,758 73 months ago
 30. Twitter in The City  @TwitterSF
San Francisco 128,437 64 203 Details...
 31. Jeremy Stoppelman  @jeremys
San Francisco http://jeremy.stoppelman.com 125,065 165 698 64 months ago
 32. Kevin Butler  @TheKevinButler
San Francisco 123,712 763 2,293 Details...
 33. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 88 months ago
 34. Banana Republic  @BananaRepublic
San Francisco http://t.co/Iac9UZmMVj 112,266 898 6,853 64 months ago
 35. Net Executive  @netexecutive
San Francisco http://netexecutive.com 109,726 1,060 755 Details...
 36. anamitra banerji  @anamitra
San Francisco http://t.co/Lr7H3pJ 108,332 867 2,110 Details...
 37. Loic Le Meur  @loic
San Francisco http://www.loiclemeur.com 103,671 1,118 46,973 88 months ago
 38. Renee Blodgett   @MagicSauceMedia
San Francisco http://www.magicsaucemedia.com 102,954 97,279 9,158 68 months ago
 39. Techmeme  @Techmeme
San Francisco http://techmeme.com/ 102,754 3 51,737 87 months ago
 40. Pocket Gems  @PocketGems
San Francisco http://t.co/zBDSfJn4Qn 100,699 13 79 Details...
 41. MENACE  @MENACE
San Francisco http://t.co/EVyjVJrTRn 100,027 543 22,162 75 months ago
 42. iShares  @iShares
San Francisco http://t.co/8JzDsppEkh 99,958 1,094 11,547 Details...
 43. Leo Babauta  @zen_habits
San Francisco http://zenhabits.net 98,311 35 3,508 69 months ago
 44. The Twitter Guide  @TwitterGuide
San Francisco http://t.co/oLvBxXHjDk 94,740 99,984 15 Details...
 45. Gilbert Melendez  @GilbertMelendez
san francisco http://t.co/ZZQgCHiZYP 93,984 392 3,801 Details...
 46. Nihal Fares  @NihalFares
San Francisco http://t.co/ApEfIZkTW8 93,047 973 21,164 Details...
 47. VentureBeat  @VentureBeat
San Francisco http://venturebeat.com 89,488 1,274 20,534 Details...
 48. Chictopia  @chictopia
San Francisco http://www.chictopia.com 87,270 17,355 23,862 73 months ago
 49. Brandon Crawford  @bcraw35
San Francisco 86,767 105 860 Details...
 50. Brad Bird  @BradBirdA113
San Francisco 84,717 79 2,506 Details...
 51. Twitter U Recruiting  @TwitterU
San Francisco http://t.co/ybrrim2zqc 83,093 453 794 Details...
 52. Draw Something  @WeDrawSomething
San Francisco http://t.co/MLDqOluoNh 82,914 936 2,978 Details...
 53. Grant Paul (chpwn)  @chpwn
San Francisco http://chpwn.com 78,460 46 21,127 Details...
 54. Pim Té  @chezpim
San Francisco http://t.co/uLS0yh5fqp 78,456 632 15,407 86 months ago
 55. Evan Bailyn  @ineffable111
San Francisco http://www.evanbailyn.com 68,278 27 1,019 Details...
 56. Kevin Smokler  @Weegee
San Francisco http://t.co/ClRmEBsxtD 64,330 1,045 37,685 90 months ago
 57. Dana Carvey  @danacarvey
San Francisco http://t.co/I3BuC1DHoS 62,697 41,613 343 Details...
 58. Ed Vayn  @evgone
San Francisco http://t.co/fF37krwJnA 60,321 63,444 27,973 Details...
 59. Miss Representation  @RepresentPledge
San Francisco http://t.co/pL2yZzYlF7 58,340 2,232 13,378 Details...
 60. Technorati  @technorati
San Francisco http://technorati.com/ 56,390 99 7,240 88 months ago
 61. Mitch Kapor  @mkapor
San Francisco http://www.kapor.com 54,687 327 3,555 86 months ago
 62. craignewmark  @craignewmark
San Francisco http://cnewmark.com 53,166 2,764 46,502 73 months ago
 63. Double Fine  @DoubleFine
San Francisco http://t.co/nLty1I4Rwm 51,262 65 2,648 Details...
 64. Venture Hacks  @venturehacks
San Francisco http://venturehacks.com 50,274 6 3,044 77 months ago
 65. LifeScoop  @LifeScoop
San Francisco http://mylifescoop.com 49,153 51,080 12,227 55 months ago
 66. Fitbit  @fitbit
San Francisco http://t.co/IpWFsxy046 47,352 236 6,242 66 months ago
 67. Jessica Lessin  @Jessicalessin
San Francisco http://t.co/CELaAedpGD 46,923 1,028 3,187 80 months ago
 68. James Hartje  @iamwallstreet
San Francisco http://t.co/US5W00ZTcy 45,236 701 16,755 63 months ago
 69. Jolie O'Dell  @jolieodell
San Francisco http://jolieodell.com 45,110 495 17,996 Details...
 70. Lexi Love  @TheLexiLove
San Francisco http://lexilove.com 44,738 3,988 21,835 62 months ago
 71. dustin curtis  @dcurtis
San Francisco http://dcurt.is 42,427 336 7,203 79 months ago
 72. Michael Abehsera  @michaelabehsera
San Francisco http://michaelabehsera.com 42,326 45,212 9,680 63 months ago
 73. Tina Barseghian  @MindShiftKQED
San Francisco http://t.co/bjfdaQmKKw 42,290 1,449 4,150 Details...
 74. Ray Ratto  @RattoCSN
San Francisco http://t.co/DCyL3M25Yt 42,248 796 30,473 Details...
 75. Global Citizen Year  @GlobalCitizenYr
San Francisco http://t.co/k2KcExZDxC 40,600 728 1,677 Details...
 76. Frank Adman  @FrankAdman
San Francisco http://bit.ly/frankfilm 40,045 18,815 11,369 69 months ago
 77. crystal  @crystal
San Francisco 39,888 243 13,913 98 months ago
 78. Darya Pino  @summertomato
San Francisco http://summertomato.com 39,813 756 10,820 66 months ago
 79. Peter Trapasso  @petertrapasso
San Francisco http://t.co/grjkqPHwT1 39,719 41,299 43,223 Details...
 80. Pete Cashmore  @petecashmore
San Francisco http://mashable.com 39,266 821 1,438 77 months ago
 81. instructables  @instructables
San Francisco http://t.co/NafxwQ9Ybe 38,995 1,169 12,864 82 months ago
 82. Joe Royall  @00joe
San Francisco http://t.co/sGBWx1wOSw 38,266 39,319 537 71 months ago
 83. ORACLE TEAM USA  @OracleTeamUSA
San Francisco http://t.co/X7A4sVPbU7 36,571 280 5,007 Details...
 84. Rob Beckett  @rbeckett
San Francisco http://t.co/YHnZ2Eod1K 36,027 39,790 6,339 66 months ago
 85. The M Machine  @The_M_Machine
San Francisco http://t.co/GeIWcXUJi7 33,134 89 4,112 Details...
 86. Green by Design  @GreenByDesign
San Francisco http://www.greenbydesign.com 32,806 3,913 3,001 68 months ago
 87. David Prager  @dlprager
San Francisco http://www.revision3.com 31,107 373 5,069 87 months ago
 88. Liz C.  @c21sf
San Francisco http://keys.tearn.com/ 30,870 30,575 46,761 60 months ago
 89. George Tearn  @tearn
San Francisco http://me.tearn.com/ 29,175 29,079 34,621 61 months ago
 90. Path  @path
San Francisco http://path.com 28,506 106 4,258 Details...
 91. Milk  @milk
San Francisco http://milkinc.com 27,028 8 95 Details...
 92. Hunter Walk  @hunterwalk
san francisco http://www.hunterwalk.com 27,005 499 10,398 90 months ago
 93. GameLink Porn Movies  @gamelink
San Francisco http://www.gamelink.com/ 26,246 498 2,951 79 months ago
 94. Keiko Marutani  @SFkeiko
San Francisco http://amordoterra.info 26,066 29,012 88,447 61 months ago
 95. Sumaya Kazi  @sumaya
San Francisco http://www.Sumazi.com 25,888 21,437 10,975 85 months ago
 96. EcoGlam  @EcoGlam
San Francisco 25,536 23,610 638 58 months ago
 97. Juliette Melton  @j
San Francisco http://about.me/juliette 25,383 442 1,309 79 months ago
 98. Dropbox Support  @dropbox_support
San Francisco http://t.co/zzkY0EEZPW 25,281 5 6,084 Details...
 99. Santanu Bhattacharya  @SantanuB01
San Francisco http://blog.salorix.com/ 24,994 405 354 Details...
 100. Sarah Laze  @ishowSF
San Francisco http://m.tearn.com 24,902 24,821 37,473 60 months ago