How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Winnipeg

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Andrew Ladd  @aladd16
Winnipeg 65,502 117 362 Details...
 2. Kevin Michaluk  @kevinmichaluk
Winnipeg http://t.co/wf2Xr5ugKZ 46,425 295 9,370 64 months ago
 3. Chris Burns  @OneFunnyBastard
Winnipeg http://t.co/WtiMBOVog0 35,444 28,230 5,250 Details...
 4. Miguel Carrasco  @miguelcarrasco
Winnipeg http://t.co/xTERFW9q 34,771 4,380 18,119 87 months ago
 5. Keaton Ellerby  @ellerby88
Winnipeg 16,431 176 1,198 Details...
 6. gary lawless  @garylawless
winnipeg http://t.co/T1aaZVpTSG 15,869 911 13,226 Details...
 7. Jason Frovich  @JasonFrovich
Winnipeg http://www.jasonfrovich.com 14,556 13,103 4,928 62 months ago
 8. James Wright  @JamesWright06
Winnipeg 9,051 141 319 Details...
 9. Bartley Kives  @bkives
Winnipeg http://t.co/NmQJPfRYLA 8,001 4,298 15,830 Details...
 10. terebelam  @terebelammetal
Winnipeg http://www.reverbnation.com/t... 7,542 7,203 10,653 Details...
 11. Chris D.  @ChrisDca
Winnipeg http://www.ChrisD.ca 6,488 1,962 35,967 67 months ago
 12. Obby  @obbykhan60
Winnipeg 6,000 348 1,473 Details...
 13. Downtown Peggy  @DowntownPeggy
Winnipeg http://downtownpeggy.com/ 4,614 556 3,660 59 months ago
 14. Jerry Booth  @freshtraffic
Winnipeg http://t.co/5Hq3zKowMc 4,576 821 1,112 Details...
 15. Chloe Giesbrecht  @chloegiessy
winnipeg http://t.co/w1vEOyAQLJ 4,038 951 53,228 Details...
 16. EveryMoneyMaker  @EveryMoneyMaker
Winnipeg http://www.facebook.com/pages... 2,983 3,083 1,073 Details...
 17. Lindsey Wiebe  @lindseywiebe
Winnipeg http://www.winnipegfreepress.com 2,546 1,184 13,754 62 months ago
 18. Stefano Grande  @stefanogrande
Winnipeg http://t.co/AAlF2m1PM0 2,399 1,247 6,180 Details...
 19. autumne chubaty  @AutumneChubaty
winnipeg http://www.facebook.com/autum... 2,390 1,871 2,625 Details...
 20. DalydeGagne  @DalydeGagne
Winnipeg 2,365 2,519 25,306 67 months ago
 21. Winnipeg Jobs  @winnipegjobs
Winnipeg http://www.mployd.com 2,202 2,425 8,227 61 months ago
 22. New Media Manitoba  @NewMediaMB
Winnipeg http://t.co/W2hbXJAx26 2,112 24 400 Details...
 23. Luke  @genesisthekid
Winnipeg http://www.reverbnation.com/g... 1,893 1,176 7,391 Details...
 24. Rene Rajotte  @grene44
Winnipeg http://ww.my-internet-marketi... 1,670 2,001 847 Details...
 25. Paul Douglas  @industrygiant
Winnipeg http://www.winnipegwebsitebui... 1,593 1,931 377 75 months ago
 26. Kim Babij  @KimBabij
Winnipeg http://www.facebook.com/fabul... 1,463 648 3,211 Details...
 27. James Turner  @heyjturner
Winnipeg http://winnipegcrime.wordpres... 1,451 392 17,385 Details...
 28. Abstract Artform  @AbstractArtform
Winnipeg http://olroyrecords.com 1,369 567 21,931 Details...
 29. Da General Jon-C  @JONCHEATBAG
Winnipeg http://www.winnipegsmost.ca 1,350 249 1,318 Details...
 30. Lenore Hume  @LatherBlog
Winnipeg http://latherwriterepeat.blog... 1,348 1,991 3,453 Details...
 31. Sonicorp  @Sonicorp
Winnipeg http://t.co/GUieE1t8cp 1,187 638 12,408 66 months ago
 32. Tipsa Fenty  @tipsaXo
Winnipeg http://t.co/tfvaVt5MSD 1,175 384 55,535 Details...
 33. Ben Brisebois  @BenBrisebois
Winnipeg 1,143 1,749 767 Details...
 34. Sedaheht  @sedaheht
Winnipeg 1,137 1,104 20,857 Details...
 35. Scott Edwards  @scottATiipi
Winnipeg http://imagineitprintit.ca 1,132 1,204 116 Details...
 36. Zane Rawson  @Zane_Rawson
Winnipeg 1,102 577 8,060 Details...
 37. Dan Vadeboncoeur  @danvadeboncoeur
Winnipeg http://t.co/LEhoOwG3WN 1,059 525 3,296 Details...
 38. Jackie Doming  @jackiedoming
Winnipeg http://t.co/BGDzT2IrpP 1,042 628 9,446 Details...
 39. AberdeenChiropractic  @AberdeenChiro
Winnipeg http://www.aberdeenchiropract... 1,036 1,937 487 Details...
 40. Elisha Dacey  @elishadacey
Winnipeg http://www.elishadacey.com 1,018 586 7,628 Details...
 41. Gord Barnsley  @WinnipegGordo
Winnipeg 1,005 1,730 7,257 Details...
 42. Darlene Schacht  @darleneschacht
Winnipeg http://time-warp-wife.blogspo... 986 1,044 3,338 Details...
 43. DailyTwends  @DailyTwends
Winnipeg http://ww3.yuwie.com/profile/... 968 1,322 11 Details...
 44. Josh Nekrep  @joshnekrep
Winnipeg http://JustAskJosh.ca 965 845 1,855 Details...
 45. Christopher Notley  @DrNotley
Winnipeg http://www.DrNotley.com 914 503 7,891 63 months ago
 46. Telesolutions  @Telesolutions
Winnipeg 874 799 976 Details...
 47. Winnipeg Scumbag   @winnipegscumbag
Winnipeg 822 511 2,077 Details...
 48.   @whoischristine
Winnipeg http://www.christinemcivor.com 815 854 182 62 months ago
 49. Steve St. Louis  @stevestlouis
Winnipeg 808 801 1,502 Details...
 50. Lloyd Hannesson  @dasme
Winnipeg http://nukoda.com 800 803 2,101 87 months ago
 51. David Perlmutter  @DKPLJW1
Winnipeg 796 2,001 202 Details...
 52. soho2014  @soho2014
Winnipeg 795 1,737 966 77 months ago
 53. P. Leung  @anomalei
Winnipeg http://www.reverbnation.com/a... 746 1,070 5,567 72 months ago
 54. Polly Washburn  @Positronics
Winnipeg http://www.positronmedia.com 735 840 467 67 months ago
 55. Winnipeg Jobs  @jobs_winnipeg
Winnipeg http://www.canadajobsonline.c... 683 1,350 18 Details...
 56. Academy Lanes  @academylanes
Winnipeg http://www.uptownbowling.com 682 1,417 509 Details...
 57. Signature Cleaning   @onecleanbean
Winnipeg http://www.signaturecleaning.ca 666 1,378 1,760 Details...
 58. Tracey Krause  @TBeads
Winnipeg http://Tbeads.etsy.com 637 966 644 Details...
 59. Colin Whitney  @ColinWhitney
Winnipeg http://www.colinwhitney.com 636 621 1,266 62 months ago
 60. Marc Brandson  @MarcBrandson
Winnipeg http://www.myspace.com/marcbr... 633 1,191 194 Details...
 61. Rylaan Gimby  @Rylaan
Winnipeg http://t.co/dyxjwPLUGQ 594 401 2,963 Details...
 62. Nicole Dubé  @NicoleDube
Winnipeg http://www.globalwinnipeg.com 585 189 1,977 Details...
 63. Janelle Hill   @janellefaithill
Winnipeg 584 169 8,281 Details...
 64. CHF Manitoba  @CHFManitoba
Winnipeg http://www.goodbear.mb.ca/ 559 1,097 566 Details...
 65. AdWinnipeg  @AdWinnipeg
Winnipeg http://AdWinnipeg.com 555 452 347 Details...
 66. mike b.  @mikeyshhh
Winnipeg http://planetshhh.com 544 822 2,419 Details...
 67. AJ Batac  @ajbatac
Winnipeg http://www.allanjosephbatac.c... 543 747 1,425 87 months ago
 68. ABCcreativity  @ABCcreativity
Winnipeg http://www.abccreativity.com 543 764 44 67 months ago
 69. laura quinton  @laurajquinton
Winnipeg 535 494 1,087 Details...
 70. Eric  @e_j_t
Winnipeg 531 1,666 2,363 87 months ago
 71. Jobs Winnipeg  @JobsWinnipeg
Winnipeg 525 755 1,319 Details...
 72. adamdooley  @adamdooley
Winnipeg http://www.dooleycommunicatio... 522 704 411 71 months ago
 73. Eastern Chrysler  @EasternChrysler
Winnipeg http://easternchrysler.ca 495 1,500 647 Details...
 74. Collin De Ruyck  @FeedFlare
Winnipeg http://www.feedflare.ca 493 655 166 78 months ago
 75. coachbeaks  @coachbeaks
Winnipeg http://www.mcdoleperformance.com 472 269 9,509 Details...
 76. Keith Grienke  @grienk
Winnipeg http://topmmanews.com 458 727 488 69 months ago
 77. Effie Lewis  @EffieLewis
Winnipeg 454 165 52,225 Details...
 78. chris harbeck  @charbeck
Winnipeg http://makeitinteresting.blog... 448 335 2,222 84 months ago
 79. Adam Carson  @AdamCarson
Winnipeg http://www.carsonbiz.com/ 448 261 1,150 67 months ago
 80. K  @kurchenko
Winnipeg 424 230 12,309 Details...
 81. Devin Reimer  @DevinReimer
Winnipeg http://blog.almostlogical.com 411 129 3,052 Details...
 82. Sherri  @serenejourney
Winnipeg http://serenejourney.com 408 341 460 Details...
 83. jarrett moffatt  @jarrettmoffatt
Winnipeg http://www.jarrettmoffatt.com 406 259 4,424 Details...
 84. Sandy Taronno  @sandytaronno
Winnipeg http://www.indicatorindicator... 400 109 175 Details...
 85. Jill Lampi  @TheWebGrrl
Winnipeg http://webgrrl-enterprises.com 376 338 2,440 Details...
 86. Adam Steeez  @adamsteezy
Winnipeg 363 364 3,585 Details...
 87. TheGreatCdnTalkShow   @TGCTS
Winnipeg http://www.tgcts.com 359 398 2,366 Details...
 88. Carol Brisebois  @carolbrisebois
Winnipeg http://www.facebook.com/pages... 351 505 3,618 Details...
 89. Janis Schellenberg  @JanisBanman
Winnipeg http://prairiegirlweddings.bl... 344 452 1,212 Details...
 90. DJHunnicutt  @DJ_Hunnicutt
Winnipeg http://www.djhunnicutt.com 340 309 166 68 months ago
 91. Lisa MacKenzie  @TypeACubed
Winnipeg http://bethelimegreenchange.b... 335 352 2,011 57 months ago
 92. Michelle  @harmzie
Winnipeg http://harmzie.blogspot.com/ 328 371 6,391 Details...
 93. Hart (Buck) Macklin  @macklinh
Winnipeg http://macklinbusinessphotogr... 328 1,753 785 Details...
 94. Matt Harrison  @japanf0ur
Winnipeg 328 335 13,693 Details...
 95. Greg2point0  @Greg2point0
Winnipeg http://greggphotography.com 319 282 4,296 80 months ago
 96. Kaleb™  @Kaleb_Dickson
Winnipeg http://chimpgrenadesnowboardi... 313 80 959 Details...
 97. Grace Foundation  @GHFWinnipeg
Winnipeg http://t.co/rvXxuDk40S 310 494 381 Details...
 98. Reider74  @Reider_74
Winnipeg 298 622 10,665 62 months ago
 99. Morgan Beattie  @morganbeatt
Winnipeg 295 193 3,882 Details...
 100. Len Goldenstein  @lengoldenstein
Winnipeg http://www.lengoldenstein.com/ 287 267 4,410 Details...