How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Winnipeg

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Andrew Ladd  @aladd16
Winnipeg 65,502 117 362 Details...
 2. Kevin Michaluk  @kevinmichaluk
Winnipeg http://t.co/wf2Xr5ugKZ 46,961 316 10,362 77 months ago
 3. Chris Burns  @OneFunnyBastard
Winnipeg http://t.co/WtiMBOVog0 35,444 28,230 5,250 Details...
 4. Miguel Carrasco  @miguelcarrasco
Winnipeg http://t.co/xTERFW9q 34,771 4,380 18,119 99 months ago
 5. Keaton Ellerby  @ellerby88
Winnipeg 16,431 176 1,198 Details...
 6. gary lawless  @garylawless
winnipeg http://t.co/T1aaZVpTSG 15,869 911 13,226 Details...
 7. Jason Frovich  @JasonFrovich
Winnipeg http://www.jasonfrovich.com 14,556 13,103 4,928 74 months ago
 8. Stefano Grande  @stefanogrande
Winnipeg http://t.co/AAlF2m1PM0 10,671 1,512 8,481 Details...
 9. James Wright  @JamesWright06
Winnipeg 9,051 141 319 Details...
 10. Bartley Kives  @bkives
Winnipeg http://t.co/NmQJPfRYLA 8,001 4,298 15,830 Details...
 11. terebelam  @terebelammetal
Winnipeg http://www.reverbnation.com/t... 7,542 7,203 10,653 Details...
 12. Chris D.  @ChrisDca
Winnipeg http://www.ChrisD.ca 6,488 1,962 35,967 80 months ago
 13. Obby  @obbykhan60
Winnipeg 6,000 348 1,473 Details...
 14. Downtown Peggy  @DowntownPeggy
Winnipeg http://downtownpeggy.com/ 4,614 556 3,660 72 months ago
 15. Jerry Booth  @freshtraffic
Winnipeg http://t.co/5Hq3zKowMc 4,576 821 1,112 Details...
 16. Chloe Giesbrecht  @chloegiessy
winnipeg http://t.co/w1vEOyAQLJ 4,038 951 53,228 Details...
 17. EveryMoneyMaker  @EveryMoneyMaker
Winnipeg http://www.facebook.com/pages... 2,983 3,083 1,073 Details...
 18. Lindsey Wiebe  @lindseywiebe
Winnipeg http://www.winnipegfreepress.com 2,546 1,184 13,754 74 months ago
 19. autumne chubaty  @AutumneChubaty
winnipeg http://www.facebook.com/autum... 2,390 1,871 2,625 Details...
 20. DalydeGagne  @DalydeGagne
Winnipeg 2,365 2,519 25,306 79 months ago
 21. Winnipeg Jobs  @winnipegjobs
Winnipeg http://www.mployd.com 2,202 2,425 8,227 74 months ago
 22. New Media Manitoba  @NewMediaMB
Winnipeg http://t.co/W2hbXJAx26 2,112 24 400 Details...
 23. Luke  @genesisthekid
Winnipeg http://www.reverbnation.com/g... 1,893 1,176 7,391 Details...
 24. Rene Rajotte  @grene44
Winnipeg http://ww.my-internet-marketi... 1,670 2,001 847 Details...
 25. Paul Douglas  @industrygiant
Winnipeg http://www.winnipegwebsitebui... 1,593 1,931 377 87 months ago
 26. Jimmy Mac  @winnipegmac
Winnipeg 1,494 1,342 11,834 72 months ago
 27. Kim Babij  @KimBabij
Winnipeg http://www.facebook.com/fabul... 1,463 648 3,211 Details...
 28. James Turner  @heyjturner
Winnipeg http://winnipegcrime.wordpres... 1,451 392 17,385 Details...
 29. Aaron Leigh Ingram  @Aaron_L_Ingram
Winnipeg 1,441 1,970 18,554 38 months ago
 30. Abstract Artform  @AbstractArtform
Winnipeg http://olroyrecords.com 1,369 567 21,931 Details...
 31. Da General Jon-C  @JONCHEATBAG
Winnipeg http://www.winnipegsmost.ca 1,350 249 1,318 Details...
 32. Lenore Hume  @LatherBlog
Winnipeg http://latherwriterepeat.blog... 1,348 1,991 3,453 Details...
 33. Jennifer Dyck  @jeniferdyck
Winnipeg http://t.co/LWa6CQoPqC 1,317 1,194 6,153 42 months ago
 34. Sonicorp  @Sonicorp
Winnipeg http://t.co/GUieE1t8cp 1,187 638 12,408 78 months ago
 35. Tipsa Fenty  @tipsaXo
Winnipeg http://t.co/tfvaVt5MSD 1,175 384 55,535 Details...
 36. Ben Brisebois  @BenBrisebois
Winnipeg 1,143 1,749 767 Details...
 37. Sedaheht  @sedaheht
Winnipeg 1,137 1,104 20,857 Details...
 38. Stefanie Cutrona  @stefspeaks
Winnipeg http://t.co/UP74VxYu3W 1,134 666 32,580 Details...
 39. Scott Edwards  @scottATiipi
Winnipeg http://imagineitprintit.ca 1,132 1,204 116 Details...
 40. Zane Rawson  @Zane_Rawson
Winnipeg 1,102 577 8,060 Details...
 41. Dan Vadeboncoeur  @danvadeboncoeur
Winnipeg http://t.co/LEhoOwG3WN 1,059 525 3,296 Details...
 42. Jackie Doming  @jackiedoming
Winnipeg http://t.co/BGDzT2IrpP 1,042 628 9,446 Details...
 43. AberdeenChiropractic  @AberdeenChiro
Winnipeg http://www.aberdeenchiropract... 1,036 1,937 487 Details...
 44. Elisha Dacey  @elishadacey
Winnipeg http://www.elishadacey.com 1,018 586 7,628 Details...
 45. Gord Barnsley  @WinnipegGordo
Winnipeg 1,005 1,730 7,257 Details...
 46. Darlene Schacht  @darleneschacht
Winnipeg http://time-warp-wife.blogspo... 986 1,044 3,338 Details...
 47. DailyTwends  @DailyTwends
Winnipeg http://ww3.yuwie.com/profile/... 968 1,322 11 Details...
 48. Josh Nekrep  @joshnekrep
Winnipeg http://JustAskJosh.ca 965 845 1,855 Details...
 49. Christopher Notley  @DrNotley
Winnipeg http://www.DrNotley.com 914 503 7,891 75 months ago
 50. Telesolutions  @Telesolutions
Winnipeg 874 799 976 Details...
 51. Winnipeg Scumbag   @winnipegscumbag
Winnipeg 822 511 2,077 Details...
 52.   @whoischristine
Winnipeg http://www.christinemcivor.com 815 854 182 74 months ago
 53. Steve St. Louis  @stevestlouis
Winnipeg 808 801 1,502 Details...
 54. Lloyd Hannesson  @dasme
Winnipeg http://nukoda.com 800 803 2,101 99 months ago
 55. David Perlmutter  @DKPLJW1
Winnipeg 796 2,001 202 Details...
 56. soho2014  @soho2014
Winnipeg 795 1,737 966 89 months ago
 57. Lori Bazan  @loribaz
Winnipeg 781 1,934 77,637 Details...
 58. P. Leung  @anomalei
Winnipeg http://www.reverbnation.com/a... 746 1,070 5,567 85 months ago
 59. Polly Washburn  @Positronics
Winnipeg http://www.positronmedia.com 735 840 467 80 months ago
 60. Winnipeg Jobs  @jobs_winnipeg
Winnipeg http://www.canadajobsonline.c... 683 1,350 18 Details...
 61. Academy Lanes  @academylanes
Winnipeg http://www.uptownbowling.com 682 1,417 509 Details...
 62. Signature Cleaning   @onecleanbean
Winnipeg http://www.signaturecleaning.ca 666 1,378 1,760 Details...
 63. Tracey Krause  @TBeads
Winnipeg http://Tbeads.etsy.com 637 966 644 Details...
 64. Colin Whitney  @ColinWhitney
Winnipeg http://www.colinwhitney.com 636 621 1,266 74 months ago
 65. Marc Brandson  @MarcBrandson
Winnipeg http://www.myspace.com/marcbr... 633 1,191 194 Details...
 66. Rylaan Gimby  @Rylaan
Winnipeg http://t.co/dyxjwPLUGQ 594 401 2,963 Details...
 67. Nicole Dubé  @NicoleDube
Winnipeg http://www.globalwinnipeg.com 585 189 1,977 Details...
 68. Janelle Hill   @janellefaithill
Winnipeg 584 169 8,281 Details...
 69. CHF Manitoba  @CHFManitoba
Winnipeg http://www.goodbear.mb.ca/ 559 1,097 566 Details...
 70. AdWinnipeg  @AdWinnipeg
Winnipeg http://AdWinnipeg.com 555 452 347 Details...
 71. mike b.  @mikeyshhh
Winnipeg http://planetshhh.com 544 822 2,419 Details...
 72. ABCcreativity  @ABCcreativity
Winnipeg http://www.abccreativity.com 543 764 44 80 months ago
 73. AJ Batac  @ajbatac
Winnipeg http://www.allanjosephbatac.c... 543 747 1,425 100 months ago
 74. laura quinton  @laurajquinton
Winnipeg 535 494 1,087 Details...
 75. Eric  @e_j_t
Winnipeg 531 1,666 2,363 100 months ago
 76. Jobs Winnipeg  @JobsWinnipeg
Winnipeg 525 755 1,319 Details...
 77. adamdooley  @adamdooley
Winnipeg http://www.dooleycommunicatio... 522 704 411 84 months ago
 78. Eastern Chrysler  @EasternChrysler
Winnipeg http://easternchrysler.ca 495 1,500 647 Details...
 79. Collin De Ruyck  @FeedFlare
Winnipeg http://www.feedflare.ca 493 655 166 90 months ago
 80. coachbeaks  @coachbeaks
Winnipeg http://www.mcdoleperformance.com 472 269 9,509 Details...
 81. Keith Grienke  @grienk
Winnipeg http://topmmanews.com 458 727 488 81 months ago
 82. Effie Lewis  @EffieLewis
Winnipeg 454 165 52,225 Details...
 83. Adam Carson  @AdamCarson
Winnipeg http://www.carsonbiz.com/ 448 261 1,150 80 months ago
 84. chris harbeck  @charbeck
Winnipeg http://makeitinteresting.blog... 448 335 2,222 97 months ago
 85. Denise Cyr Lazic  @scribubbles
Winnipeg 429 923 1,172 Details...
 86. K  @kurchenko
Winnipeg 424 230 12,309 Details...
 87. Devin Reimer  @DevinReimer
Winnipeg http://blog.almostlogical.com 411 129 3,052 Details...
 88. Sherri  @serenejourney
Winnipeg http://serenejourney.com 408 341 460 Details...
 89. jarrett moffatt  @jarrettmoffatt
Winnipeg http://www.jarrettmoffatt.com 406 259 4,424 Details...
 90. Sandy Taronno  @sandytaronno
Winnipeg http://www.indicatorindicator... 400 109 175 Details...
 91. Jill Lampi  @TheWebGrrl
Winnipeg http://webgrrl-enterprises.com 376 338 2,440 Details...
 92. Adam Steeez  @adamsteezy
Winnipeg 363 364 3,585 Details...
 93. TheGreatCdnTalkShow   @TGCTS
Winnipeg http://www.tgcts.com 359 398 2,366 Details...
 94. Carol Brisebois  @carolbrisebois
Winnipeg http://www.facebook.com/pages... 351 505 3,618 Details...
 95. Janis Schellenberg  @JanisBanman
Winnipeg http://prairiegirlweddings.bl... 344 452 1,212 Details...
 96. DJHunnicutt  @DJ_Hunnicutt
Winnipeg http://www.djhunnicutt.com 340 309 166 80 months ago
 97. Lisa MacKenzie  @TypeACubed
Winnipeg http://bethelimegreenchange.b... 335 352 2,011 69 months ago
 98. Michelle  @harmzie
Winnipeg http://harmzie.blogspot.com/ 328 371 6,391 Details...
 99. Matt Harrison  @japanf0ur
Winnipeg 328 335 13,693 Details...
 100. Hart (Buck) Macklin  @macklinh
Winnipeg http://macklinbusinessphotogr... 328 1,753 785 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter