How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag '1'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Jay Sean  @jaysean
London, UK http://t.co/ClgDMg8RAB 1,496,497 1,699 12,656 71 months ago
 2. Darren Williger  @williger
Chicago http://t.co/io6grUEtun 556,944 241,477 29,507 78 months ago
 3. Philip DeFranco  @PhillyD
Venice, California http://t.co/Lk6RN1ab7x 527,064 461 36,333 91 months ago
 4. Dan Schneider  @DanWarp
Hollywood http://iCarly.com 525,925 41 11,580 70 months ago
 5. Paul F. Tompkins  @PFTompkins
HOLLYWOOD, U.S.A. http://t.co/Rl0Z88vA3z 436,092 1,410 32,677 73 months ago
 6. Little, Brown and Co  @littlebrown
New York http://t.co/MW93SmMQZC 350,963 27,734 18,202 77 months ago
 7. Atlantic Records  @AtlanticRecords
New York City http://t.co/KShGl07WiI 335,837 350 16,259 Details...
 8. Angela Ruggiero  @AngelaRuggiero
All over the world http://www.angelaruggiero.com 184,225 400 2,026 Details...
 9. Bella  @ciaobella50
Phoenix, Arizona http://www.ciaobella50.com 154,336 65,994 84,361 69 months ago
 10. PornStar Tweet  @pornstartweet
Las Vegas http://t.co/cM9CzuCHmO 90,966 74,183 34,577 70 months ago
 11. Stan Fossum  @stanfossum
Denver Colorado http://goo.gl/mpEfF 88,078 89,684 6,416 69 months ago
 12. Tony Morgan  @tonymorganlive
atlanta, ga, usa http://tonymorganlive.com 82,090 78,626 17,244 86 months ago
 13. Dave Katz  @bullseyevideo
Phoenix, Arizona http://bullseyevideo.com 68,617 67,480 19,412 76 months ago
 14. CBC Radio  @cbcradio
Canada http://t.co/BtS7CgcZjo 64,689 722 7,474 73 months ago
 15. Mama Thato  @MphoMaboi
Johannesburg http://t.co/ufCNxpz6dq 58,750 551 100,155 69 months ago
 16. Richard Keane  @StockShockmovie
St Pete Beach http://www.SiriusNews.com 51,187 53,336 39,071 69 months ago
 17. SouljaBoyTellEm  @SouljaBoytellem
46,814 7 14 88 months ago
 18. Andrew Windham  @AndrewWindham
Atlanta, GA, USA http://www.AndrewWindham.com 44,992 36,705 22,765 75 months ago
 19. Olivier Blanchard  @thebrandbuilder
USA, Europe, Asia. http://www.olivierblanchard.net 43,019 14,448 88,660 81 months ago
 20. toptentopten.com  @toptentopten
http://www.toptentopten.com/ 40,963 41,055 145,474 68 months ago
 21. Richard Bejah  @RichardBejah
Australia #F4F http://t.co/jey9q2ZO7F 40,706 42,688 378,683 69 months ago
 22. iggy pintado  @iggypintado
Sydney, Australia http://www.iggypintado.poster... 37,070 35,106 30,399 88 months ago
 23. Trisha Novotny MOMS  @247moms
Gig Harbor, WA http://www.247moms.com 36,861 31,223 19,693 80 months ago
 24. Fla Cracker  @TheFlaCracker
Florida http://www.americanthinker.co... 36,521 38,988 72,322 69 months ago
 25. Stay at Home Mom 411  @sahm411
stayathomemom411.com http://stayathomemom411.com 35,073 38,582 7,528 68 months ago
 26. Jit Uppal  @jituppal
Ontario, Canada http://t.co/5xiFS7nE91 29,666 33,545 1,286 77 months ago
 27. Elon James White  @elonjames
#TWIBnation http://t.co/ssF7RdFkrx 29,353 526 62,072 94 months ago
 28. Dave Saunders  @madmain
Richmond, Virginia http://t.co/a4a3TCD6OS 27,938 9,972 20,676 79 months ago
 29. Carlos V  @maxweels
France http://maxweels.fr 27,221 12,355 31,190 68 months ago
 30. Music Portal Dot Com  @MusicPortal
Denver, Colorado, USA http://www.musicportal.com/ 24,108 16,131 30,684 67 months ago
 31. John Kremer  @JohnKremer
Taos, New Mexico http://www.bookmarket.com 22,858 19,814 7,292 94 months ago
 32. levimorales  @levimorales
San Diego, CA http://profile.to/levimorales 22,093 21,099 9,592 72 months ago
 33. Bill Daley  @BillDaley
Chicago http://t.co/GotLXSkB5u 21,183 21,107 20,205 75 months ago
 34. Tom Critchlow  @tomcritchlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/JB96byaVyn 19,260 1,221 15,163 91 months ago
 35. Dirty South Radio   @dirtysouthradio
Dj Hollywood http://www.dirtysouthradioonl... 17,288 18,940 555,263 78 months ago
 36. Annette Dubow  @AnnetteDubow
Canberra 16,417 18,315 5,783 71 months ago
 37. Towleroad   @tlrd
Everywhere http://www.towleroad.com 16,320 266 16,637 93 months ago
 38. The AP Tour  @theaptour
ÜT: 41.589996,-93.620545 http://www.altpress.com/theap... 16,064 39 2,445 73 months ago
 39. Sunshine Megatron  @smegatron
Los Angeles, CA http://tshirthell.com 15,841 14 233 Details...
 40. chantal claret   @chantalclaret
los angeles https://www.facebook.com/This... 15,816 327 12,957 73 months ago
 41. Khayyam Wakil  @iamkhayyam
VAN /via LA /NYC H/T #306 http://iam.ki.am 14,266 2,976 55,799 74 months ago
 42. Mich De Lorme  @MichDe
Virtually Every Place http://blog.michde.com 14,015 11,033 4,929 74 months ago
 43. Terrie Martinez   @terriemartinez
Denver, CO http://t.co/e7dFr2p84H 13,924 15,759 15,315 69 months ago
 44. Darnell Wright  @DarnellWright
Pick 1, TV, Stage, Internet http://www.YouTube.com/Darnel... 13,610 9,775 33,695 Details...
 45. JakeUno  @JakeUno
The offices of EF Dutton 12,351 592 19,053 Details...
 46. TannersDad Tim  @TannersDad
Catlin, IL http://www.AutismAid.org 12,239 13,456 104,199 74 months ago
 47. Rick London  @ricklondon
Hot Springs, Arkansas http://www.LondonsTimes.us 12,138 5,289 220,671 70 months ago
 48. ♫Remembering R&B♫  @remrnb
DC | ATL | LA 12,026 11,626 3,851 Details...
 49. Focus Vision Records  @focusvision
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/xURp7RHQqG 11,813 15,082 5,036 72 months ago
 50. Lilwayne  @LIL_WAYNE
World wide! 11,016 30 1,116 Details...
 51. Irish Attic  @IrishAttic
http://www.kco1.net/blog 10,834 11,330 3,035 69 months ago
 52. Revesby Seller  @revesbyseller
sydney, Australia http://stores.shop.ebay.com.a... 10,532 11,410 633,647 67 months ago
 53. Mud Baron  @Cocoxochitl
Los Angeles http://www.mudbaron.com 10,387 10,871 8,293 Details...
 54. Gary Tanner  @Gary0001
Orlando, FL http://www.yourfunnyplace.com/ 10,217 10,371 77,684 65 months ago
 55. Kansas Jayhawks  @KUAthletics
Lawrence, KS http://www.kuathletics.com 9,842 6,889 1,905 70 months ago
 56. Tony DeNiro™ ♪ ♫ ♪  @MrDeNiro
Omnipresent http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/... 9,825 6,371 17,162 70 months ago
 57. Material Items  @materialitems
United States http://t.co/ohcigmIJpb 9,567 10,614 1,460,894 69 months ago
 58. Sunkist Growers  @Sunkist
http://www.sunkist.com 9,451 2,022 5,020 Details...
 59. Monica Brady  @MommyBrain
Jacksonville, NC http://www.mommybrainreports.com 9,235 6,993 20,447 81 months ago
 60. Andrea Chiu  @TOfoodie
Toronto http://andreachiu.wordpress.com/ 8,899 3,011 8,084 Details...
 61. Rob  @robzhealthy
Indiana http://www.healthyrob.info 8,854 8,869 6,532 69 months ago
 62. (jeff)isageek  @jeffisageek
Kansas City, MO http://www.jeffisageek.net 8,269 9,035 48,253 Details...
 63. Insight Promotions  @InsightPromos
SUPER HIGH~WAY http://www.mim.io/de0a2 8,068 7,587 28,586 72 months ago
 64. SMM Advertising  @SMMadagency
Smithtown, Long Island http://www.smmadvertising.com/ 7,871 8,130 6,676 70 months ago
 65. Patrick Walters  @pawusa
North Carolina http://www.spinternationalcor... 7,565 8,706 41,437 69 months ago
 66. TFAW.com  @TFAW
Oregon http://t.co/VQbnSSNVFW 7,154 671 18,234 95 months ago
 67. Paul Monaco  @pfmonaco
Manchester, CT http://paulmonaco.info 6,739 6,905 18,328 87 months ago
 68. Derrick Lo  @mentaltraining2
Singapore http://MentalTraining.OnYourW... 6,604 7,389 219,682 68 months ago
 69. Edward Champion  @drmabuse
http://t.co/qaqCHOlZF7 6,597 389 27,465 94 months ago
 70. NorCalChika  @NorCalChika
The darkside of the moon http://www.twitpic.com/norcal... 6,471 3,003 82,905 Details...
 71. heather gold  @heathr
YYZ + the road http://heathergold.com 6,438 1,260 32,569 96 months ago
 72. Kianna Banks  @kiannabanks
ÜT: 42.251097,-71.825571 http://spn.tw/r2Fgj 6,390 1,633 64,597 Details...
 73. ChristyATaylor  @ChristyATaylor
Peoria, IL http://www.JumpStarteMarketin... 6,304 6,620 7,991 Details...
 74. Dawn Pugh  @dawnpugh
Manchester UK http://www.dawnpugh.com 6,254 6,825 2,186 77 months ago
 75. ClaudiaBroome  @ClaudiaBroome
Pennsylvania http://claudiabroome.com/blog 6,070 6,343 6,899 74 months ago
 76. Raju  @rajupp
Bangalore http://techpp.com 6,035 3,304 22,811 75 months ago
 77. Andrew Barnes  @AndyBarnesUK
Oxfordshire http://www.facebook.com/AndyB... 5,969 6,319 8,400 Details...
 78. Opportunity Green  @oppgreen
Los Angeles http://www.opportunitygreen.com 5,942 5,203 1,068 78 months ago
 79. Paul Gibler  @theWebChef
Milwaukee and Madison, WI http://t.co/toF0JUtgGo 5,848 5,830 7,849 77 months ago
 80. San Diego News Netwk  @SDNewsNetwork
San Diego http://sdnn.com 5,755 483 6,601 70 months ago
 81. SP International  @spipromotions
North Carolina, USA http://www.spinternationalcor... 5,658 6,464 38,339 68 months ago
 82. Jenci Spradlin  @jenciTN
Jackson, TN 5,650 5,748 57,432 74 months ago
 83. Smart Local Shoppers  @localshoppers
Chandler AZ http://www.smartlocalshoppers... 5,636 4,753 1,165 Details...
 84. SeanMoffitt  @SeanMoffitt
Canada, Toronto, Van., Mon. http://www.agentwildfire.com 5,521 5,593 15,858 81 months ago
 85. Shea Bennett  @Sheamus
East Sussex, UK http://twittercism.com 5,488 402 24,947 82 months ago
 86. Justin Vining Art  @justinvining
Warsaw, IN http://www.facebook.com/justi... 5,380 5,870 1,909 Details...
 87. Melissa Dominguez  @mel_dominguez
Mexico City http://MLMSuccessCoach.com 5,272 5,406 1,315 Details...
 88. Nina Restieri  @momAgenda
Old Greenwich, CT http://www.momagenda.com 5,213 4,270 4,386 Details...
 89. Lee Pound  @LeePound
Irvine, California http://www.leepound.com 5,201 5,280 3,571 Details...
 90. fuseboxradio  @fuseboxradio
USA - MD/NJ http://www.BlackRadioIsBack.com 5,010 4,725 53,283 77 months ago
 91. Lawrence Meckan  @absalomedia
Gold Coast Australia http://t.co/Ioek65u5G3 4,923 352 40,828 Details...
 92. NEON Magazin  @neon_magazin
Munich / Germany http://www.neon.de 4,846 215 1,171 81 months ago
 93. solessence  @solessence
stuck in the middle with you http://www.solessence.com 4,698 4,640 19,189 81 months ago
 94. NakedSword.com  @Naked_Sword
San Francisco http://www.NakedSword.com 4,379 695 1,229 Details...
 95. Yuri Quintana  @yuriquintana
Global http://t.co/mxa0UPBW6F 4,359 4,698 4,824 Details...
 96. Cody Kessler  @cody_k
Daytona Beach, FL http://codycodester.blogspot.... 4,283 607 80,311 70 months ago
 97. Jeffrey Levy  @levyj413
Washington, DC http://levyj413.wordpress.com 4,184 381 3,157 75 months ago
 98. JoAnna Forshee  @InsideLegal
Atlanta http://t.co/bN9pfhYXeD 4,159 3,308 3,383 Details...
 99. Gabe Taviano  @GodsMac
Columbus, OH http://www.GabeTaviano.com 4,143 3,786 4,261 93 months ago
 100. Ali Holden  @aliholden
Washington, DC 4,094 1,496 40,032 73 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter