How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag '140tc'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Dave Peck  @davepeck
San Carlos, CA http://t.co/844zF3glTw 123,502 1,048 49,675 95 months ago
 2. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 94 months ago
 3. Stowe Boyd  @stoweboyd
Beacon, NY http://www.stoweboyd.com 16,379 982 28,992 99 months ago
 4. Mud Baron  @Cocoxochitl
Los Angeles http://www.mudbaron.com 10,387 10,871 8,293 Details...
 5. Abraham Williams  @abraham
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/gvjMEZIa 6,463 195 40,089 88 months ago
 6. Loren West  @LorenWest
Seattle http://t.co/ccxCUCeRQP 3,782 1,618 475 70 months ago
 7. Sarah Vela  @orchid8
Austin, Texas, USA http://t.co/tW9qukWZgS 3,461 1,774 27,597 91 months ago
 8. Mary Massey  @MaryMassey
Chicago http://marymassey.posterous.com/ 3,359 2,825 12,899 80 months ago
 9. Twazzup  @twazzup
San Francisco, CA http://www.twazzup.com 2,476 1,287 1,468 Details...
 10. Sarah Granger  @sairy
San Francisco Bay Area http://www.sairy.com/ 2,446 2,495 3,102 90 months ago
 11. Brett Schulte  @brettschulte
Los Angeles http://www.brettschulte.com 2,364 643 8,556 96 months ago
 12. Union Plus  @UnionPlus
Washington, DC http://www.unionplus.org/ 2,085 1,221 839 Details...
 13. TweetFunnel  @tweetfunnel
San Francisco, CA http://www.tweetfunnel.com 1,131 1,965 660 Details...
 14. Jodee Rich  @WingDude
between San Francisco and Sydn http://www.peoplebrowsr.com/w... 739 619 719 94 months ago
 15. Sean Canton  @eighteyes
Portland, OR http://www.8isc.com 425 436 917 85 months ago
 16. Jeff Haas  @BrewHaas
Glendale, CA. http://jeh_ve.myplaxo.com 317 403 738 85 months ago
 17. gail_nelson  @gail_nelson
NJ: at BurrellesLuce http://www.burrellesluce.com/... 237 259 458 77 months ago
 18.   @umairmufti
San Francisco, CA 225 284 73 Details...
 19. David Dennison  @daviddennison
Los Angeles, CA and Las Vegas http://www.daviddennison.com 171 94 1,001 Details...
 20. Abraham Lloyd  @abrahamlloyd
Nearly NYC (N. Bergen, Nj) http://abraham.omnicypher.com 161 221 69 Details...
 21. Clay Loveless  @claylo
iPhone: 37.787934,-122.403273 http://killersoft.com 160 95 362 Details...
 22. MNPlanner  @MNPlanner
Minneapolis, MN http://comingsoonbepatientmyf... 158 308 386 Details...
 23. possiblybob  @possiblybob
Bentonville, Arkansas http://www.possiblybob.com 142 168 571 83 months ago
 24. Rayssa Moraes  @RahMoraes
Belém, Pará- Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 111 210 2,010 70 months ago
 25. Michael Tomko  @michaeltomko
St. Louis, MO http://www.firebirdstl.com 103 150 241 Details...
 26. lozenp  @lozenp
Milan, MI http://www.livinghighdef.com 78 85 281 Details...
 27. Jim Bergman  @jimbergman
Huntington Beach, CA and Seatt http://jimbergman.net/refer.p... 68 118 564 81 months ago
 28. 140tc Conference  @140tc
55 0 1 Details...
 29. TweetFunnel  @TweetFunnel
22 1 1 Details...
 30.   @k23p
15 0 0 Details...
 31.   @AnalPoet
2 0 0 Details...
 32. kerry murray  @822LINDA
mars http://cancerhelp.org.uk 0 0 0 Details...
 33. Cadence Chavez  @bigwilly1123
0 0 0 Details...
 34. Paula Todhunterrzh  @hoffmeierbufg
0 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter