How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Actor'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Justin Timberlake   @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jEvNZ 31,751,801 71 2,240 62 months ago
 2. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 12,273,841 5,672 7,011 70 months ago
 3. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/OWPfrYdmSy 11,597,811 169 4,422 65 months ago
 4. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 8,434,031 691 6,080 62 months ago
 5. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 5,776,494 232 6,660 84 months ago
 6. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
http://t.co/h5F6fsV1qu 5,158,188 42,772 8,112 70 months ago
 7. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish http://t.co/32lUiQkelY 3,823,604 457 13,702 64 months ago
 8. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 3,679,790 330 6,582 84 months ago
 9. John Cleese  @JohnCleese
London http://t.co/BOnw9oPko7 2,931,510 234 814 78 months ago
 10. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,575,678 69 28,130 72 months ago
 11. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,531,656 322 42,649 86 months ago
 12. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,246,108 305 21,903 82 months ago
 13. Chris Hardwick  @nerdist
Lawss Angleez http://t.co/0uKfCCqfP1 2,180,961 594 20,770 70 months ago
 14. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
NYC- White Bread Tour 2014 http://t.co/cp02zQzY3l 2,000,650 1,484 6,605 84 months ago
 15. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,800,268 569 8,333 65 months ago
 16. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/uyf2IV1IXH 1,637,778 128 8,364 71 months ago
 17. Danny Glover  @mrdannyglover
San Francisco http://t.co/HSUEvC8e4f 1,488,065 43 546 61 months ago
 18. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,462,881 597 2,258 65 months ago
 19. Noush Skaugen  @noushskaugen
London http://t.co/jxk6fdNx 1,081,414 691 2,914 75 months ago
 20. norman reedus  @wwwbigbaldhead
nyc http://t.co/5cRsZZneSx 1,006,671 8,755 7,121 Details...
 21. rob delaney  @robdelaney
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ss5b8D9kCB 997,444 1,629 18,168 62 months ago
 22. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://www.peterserafinowicz.... 689,435 3,054 18,096 64 months ago
 23. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youtube.com/Tobuscus 598,026 687 7,386 84 months ago
 24. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/j03GGJnoRg 589,843 240 6,116 69 months ago
 25. Antony Cotton  @antonycotton
Manchester / Weatherfield http://www.itv.com/soaps/coro... 512,925 806 15,453 63 months ago
 26. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 84 months ago
 27. Paul F. Tompkins  @PFTompkins
HOLLYWOOD, U.S.A. http://t.co/Rl0Z88vA3z 436,092 1,410 32,677 66 months ago
 28. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 61 months ago
 29. Donnie Wahlberg  @DonnieWahlberg
US http://www.NKOTB.com 415,656 4,306 38,440 62 months ago
 30. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 73 months ago
 31. Jane Seymour Fonda  @Janefonda
http://www.janefonda.com 323,172 647 1,656 64 months ago
 32. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 63 months ago
 33. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 84 months ago
 34. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
Los Angeles http://t.co/5l8OYUKVJi 303,615 149,881 58,446 62 months ago
 35. kassemg  @kassemg
Venice, CA http://www.youtube.com/kassemg 267,680 505 6,631 71 months ago
 36. Roger Gonzalez  @rogergzz
Latin America http://rogergonzalez.com.ar 230,004 819 20,991 Details...
 37. Busy Philipps  @Busyphilipps25
Hollywood 202,695 260 4,409 Details...
 38. ashley judd  @AshleyJudd
http://t.co/qpRAMi6hh3 200,229 271 15,439 62 months ago
 39. DRACO ROSA  @dracorosa
N 34°5' 0'' / W 118°22' 0'' http://www.phvx.com 199,262 170 686 Details...
 40. Frankie Muniz  @frankiemuniz
Scottsdale, AZ 198,403 104 5,763 63 months ago
 41. Jesse Jane   @jessejane
http://jessejane.com 193,222 3,014 90,788 65 months ago
 42. Noel Clarke  @NoelClarke
Standing on the monopoly board http://www.noelclarkeofficial... 185,993 232 30,075 62 months ago
 43. David Blue  @DavidBlue
Hollywood, CA http://www.David-Blue.com 185,256 444 14,913 67 months ago
 44. That Shit Cray  @borat
149,014 14 401 88 months ago
 45. Disney Россия  @DisneyRussia
http://www.disney.ru 140,763 31 1,512 Details...
 46. Thomas Lennon  @thomaslennon
Behind a Disused Railway Line http://www.funnyordie.com/tho... 138,157 276 2,389 61 months ago
 47. Emma Watson  @mwtsnx
oxford/london 128,580 38 214 67 months ago
 48. Joshua Malina  @JoshMalina
Michael Ian Black's lap, Iran http://t.co/AJ3RbnZSqT 128,280 1,431 31,181 Details...
 49. B. Scott  @lovebscott
Los Angeles, CA http://lovebscott.com 117,983 582 24,052 73 months ago
 50. Bobbi Billard  @BobbiBillard
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/jHtQQ1s0Ka 113,431 13,118 21,483 71 months ago
 51. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 65 months ago
 52. Alex Albrecht  @alexalbrecht
Los Angeles, CA http://alexalbrecht.com 87,359 78 4,154 73 months ago
 53. Verified Celebrities  @TruthTweet
http://truthtweet.com 86,449 61,251 740 63 months ago
 54. HEAVY D  @heavyd
in the moment http://www.myspace.com/heavyd 84,280 193 966 62 months ago
 55. Jeffrey Donovan  @Jeffrey_Donovan
Miami 81,134 55 490 62 months ago
 56. Damian Sanders  @makemebad35
http://www.youtube.com/makeme... 70,017 265 10,086 68 months ago
 57. keith lyle  @funnykeithlyle
Las Vegas http://t.co/wgEMqi1vAR 65,299 7,630 21,519 Details...
 58. Jay Link  @JayLink_
Las Vegas/ El Lay http://www.deathandtaxesmusic... 65,059 29,183 139,749 61 months ago
 59. Christopher Kutcher  @formerlyCwalken
Manhattan http://twitter.com/trelvix 59,233 29 195 67 months ago
 60. Young Platinum  @YoungPlatinum
WORLDWIDE http://www.youngplatinum.tk/ 54,331 35,043 122,069 68 months ago
 61. Michael Urie  @michaelurie
new york http://michaelurie.net 48,032 562 2,654 66 months ago
 62. Kristen Stewart  @kristenstewart9
right now, canada. http://www.myspace.com/463658608 47,177 30 144 62 months ago
 63. danielradcliffe  @danielradcliffe
http://pottr.org 44,968 508 28 70 months ago
 64. Brea Grant  @breagrant
a pawn swamp http://breagrant.com 42,798 951 10,722 71 months ago
 65. Ca Glass & Glazing   @Beachlovers
Southern California http://t.co/Ej9n41gQFt 38,819 42,701 8,378 62 months ago
 66. Sarah Brown  @sarahjoybrown
Los Angeles, California https://www.facebook.com/Sara... 38,531 249 4,543 62 months ago
 67. ERIC tha CRUNK!!  @Crunkatlanta
Detroit to Atlanta http://www.promotewho.com 35,247 27,712 23,698 62 months ago
 68. Chesney Hawkes  @ChesneyHawkes
Los Angeles http://t.co/YQ6gDxGb9B 33,836 1,085 7,532 62 months ago
 69. Michael Seater  @michaelseater
Around http://www.myspace.com/michae... 33,431 112 3,012 62 months ago
 70. Jay Salvati  @FitBusinessman
Westchester, NY http://www.FitBusinessman.com 32,091 33,562 2,807 67 months ago
 71. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston http://stevegarfield.com 28,181 19,659 61,182 87 months ago
 72. Annie's Paradise®  @AnniesParadise
Thy will be done 25,564 27,981 2,640 62 months ago
 73. Ken Baumann  @kenbaumann
Los Angeles, California, USA http://kenbaumann.com 24,319 121 5,549 65 months ago
 74. Audrina  @Audrina
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/audrinaxo 23,146 34 67 70 months ago
 75. TMZ  @TMZAol
Los Angeles, California http://www.tmz.com 22,851 97 1,474 61 months ago
 76. Milo Ventimiglia  @dividepictures
Los Angeles http://t.co/MJ5kG9UO9C 22,685 140 1,579 63 months ago
 77. Elvis Winterbottom  @e_winterbottom
Hollywood http://t.co/hhQi4OH24C 21,429 21,987 3,009 61 months ago
 78. Ed Begley, Jr.  @edbegleyjr
http://www.edbegley.com 19,844 266 6,606 Details...
 79. Steve Agee  @steveagee
L.A. http://steveagee.tumblr.com/ 19,362 327 339 67 months ago
 80. Steve Hofstetter  @SteveHofstetter
Tour Info: PickSteve.com http://www.stevehofstetter.com 18,459 18,358 1,006 69 months ago
 81. Elvis Duran AM Show  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://www.ElvisDuran.com 18,258 75 851 63 months ago
 82. JustineBateman  @JustineBateman
L.A., N.Y. http://www.fm78.tv 18,037 85 250 66 months ago
 83. Adam Rose  @RealAdamRose
Los Angeles/ New York City http://www.imdb.me/realadamrose 15,726 320 2,171 62 months ago
 84. Melora Hardin  @MeloraHardin
Los Angeles http://www.melora.com 14,430 67 1,818 66 months ago
 85. Fonzie Gomez  @fonziegomez
Sydney http://www.myspace.com/fonzie... 14,363 12,952 5,363 62 months ago
 86. LatexFetish  @LatexFetish
Melbourne, Australia http://latexfetishheels.com 14,346 925 12,535 63 months ago
 87. Hans  @HollywoodHansM
NY 13,509 90 20,014 65 months ago
 88. John Thomson  @JohnnyThomson2
12,151 234 2,253 62 months ago
 89. dreamgirls   @dreamgirls
http://t.co/9QoKy3HIBU 12,060 9,630 2,436 81 months ago
 90. Dartanion London  @Dartanion
Seattle http://t.co/1K1Lo3rbC0 11,646 729 3,849 72 months ago
 91. Nicky Stewart  @weenick
Monifieth http://www.monifieththeatre.c... 11,525 12,019 6,874 64 months ago
 92. Abby Wilde  @AbbyWilde
Brooklyn 10,806 291 6,493 65 months ago
 93. Chris Cree  @ChrisCree
Colorado Springs, CO http://SuccessCREEations.com 10,343 10,277 17,162 87 months ago
 94. CHINOXL  @CHINOXL
L,A, http://www.myspace.com/chinoxl 9,680 1,423 6,176 67 months ago
 95. seancdavis  @seancdavis
Kansas City http://internetmarketingheroe... 9,375 10,566 119 68 months ago
 96. Kyle Joseph Kaplan  @KyleKaplan
iPhone: 40.829401,-73.926223 http://www.kylekaplan.com 9,060 168 8,513 Details...
 97. Jeff Macpherson  @drtiki
http://tikibartv.com 7,970 146 3,159 85 months ago
 98. Fashionly Th. Narres  @FashionlyNews
50.594244,6.642941 http://fashionly.info/ 7,770 8,549 48,147 62 months ago
 99. Celebrity Geek  @CelebrityGeek
Belgium http://t.co/DBRMrw3bCn 6,526 14 121,723 64 months ago
 100. Fernanda Pineda  @loverox
Brasil http://fake-doll.com 6,508 293 23,730 85 months ago