How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Actor'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Justin Timberlake   @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jEvNZ 33,746,145 81 2,474 66 months ago
 2. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 14,055,998 5,984 7,475 74 months ago
 3. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap0a7RtG 12,155,409 172 4,612 69 months ago
 4. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 8,597,430 698 6,177 67 months ago
 5. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,303,148 248 6,762 88 months ago
 6. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
http://t.co/nBgJLnwWJh 5,658,683 44,650 8,439 74 months ago
 7. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 3,967,261 0 6,763 88 months ago
 8. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish http://t.co/32lUiQkelY 3,872,927 461 13,924 68 months ago
 9. John Cleese  @JohnCleese
London http://t.co/cp8Gw99xPO 3,147,596 243 970 82 months ago
 10. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,697,013 360 49,610 91 months ago
 11. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,626,095 69 28,688 77 months ago
 12. Chris Hardwick  @nerdist
Lawss Angleez http://t.co/WmKtIZV83l 2,344,930 623 22,858 74 months ago
 13. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,304,927 330 22,884 86 months ago
 14. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
About to perform near you http://t.co/cp02zQzY3l 2,089,766 1,585 7,210 88 months ago
 15. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/uyf2IV1IXH 1,870,261 208 17,406 75 months ago
 16. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,814,601 464 8,736 69 months ago
 17. Danny Glover  @mrdannyglover
San Francisco http://t.co/HSUEvC8e4f 1,481,296 144 653 65 months ago
 18. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 70 months ago
 19. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 89 months ago
 20. Noush Skaugen  @noushskaugen
London http://t.co/jxk6fdNx 1,081,414 691 2,914 79 months ago
 21. norman reedus  @wwwbigbaldhead
nyc http://t.co/5cRsZZneSx 1,006,671 8,755 7,121 Details...
 22. rob delaney  @robdelaney
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ss5b8D9kCB 997,444 1,629 18,168 66 months ago
 23. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 720,860 4,012 20,723 69 months ago
 24. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 73 months ago
 25. Antony Cotton  @antonycotton
Manchester / Weatherfield http://www.itv.com/soaps/coro... 512,925 806 15,453 68 months ago
 26. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 88 months ago
 27. Paul F. Tompkins  @PFTompkins
HOLLYWOOD, U.S.A. http://t.co/Rl0Z88vA3z 436,092 1,410 32,677 70 months ago
 28. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 66 months ago
 29. Donnie Wahlberg  @DonnieWahlberg
US http://www.NKOTB.com 415,656 4,306 38,440 66 months ago
 30. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 77 months ago
 31. Jane Seymour Fonda  @Janefonda
http://www.janefonda.com 323,172 647 1,656 69 months ago
 32. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 67 months ago
 33. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 88 months ago
 34. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
Los Angeles http://t.co/5l8OYUKVJi 303,615 149,881 58,446 67 months ago
 35. kassemg  @kassemg
Venice, CA http://www.youtube.com/kassemg 267,680 505 6,631 75 months ago
 36. John Ahrends  @jahrends
iPhone: 33.003479,-96.992584 http://t.co/Phjmp9vGu1 245,153 12,587 81,534 69 months ago
 37. Roger Gonzalez  @rogergzz
Latin America http://rogergonzalez.com.ar 230,004 819 20,991 Details...
 38. Frankie Muniz  @frankiemuniz
Scottsdale, AZ 206,361 108 5,922 67 months ago
 39. Busy Philipps  @Busyphilipps25
Hollywood 202,695 260 4,409 Details...
 40. ashley judd  @AshleyJudd
http://t.co/qpRAMi6hh3 200,229 271 15,439 66 months ago
 41. DRACO ROSA  @dracorosa
N 34°5' 0'' / W 118°22' 0'' http://www.phvx.com 199,262 170 686 Details...
 42. Jesse Jane   @jessejane
http://jessejane.com 193,222 3,014 90,788 69 months ago
 43. Noel Clarke  @NoelClarke
Standing on the monopoly board http://www.noelclarkeofficial... 185,993 232 30,075 66 months ago
 44. David Blue  @DavidBlue
Hollywood, CA http://www.David-Blue.com 185,256 444 14,913 71 months ago
 45. That Shit Cray  @borat
149,014 14 401 92 months ago
 46. Disney Россия  @DisneyRussia
http://www.disney.ru 140,763 31 1,512 Details...
 47. Thomas Lennon  @thomaslennon
Behind a Disused Railway Line http://www.funnyordie.com/tho... 138,157 276 2,389 66 months ago
 48. Emma Watson  @mwtsnx
oxford/london 128,580 38 214 71 months ago
 49. Joshua Malina  @JoshMalina
Michael Ian Black's lap, Iran http://t.co/AJ3RbnZSqT 128,280 1,431 31,181 Details...
 50. B. Scott  @lovebscott
Los Angeles, CA http://lovebscott.com 117,983 582 24,052 77 months ago
 51. Bobbi Billard  @BobbiBillard
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/jHtQQ1s0Ka 113,431 13,118 21,483 76 months ago
 52. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 70 months ago
 53. Alex Albrecht  @alexalbrecht
Los Angeles, CA http://alexalbrecht.com 87,359 78 4,154 77 months ago
 54. Verified Celebrities  @TruthTweet
http://truthtweet.com 86,449 61,251 740 67 months ago
 55. HEAVY D  @heavyd
in the moment http://www.myspace.com/heavyd 84,280 193 966 67 months ago
 56. Jeffrey Donovan  @Jeffrey_Donovan
Miami 81,134 55 490 66 months ago
 57. Damian Sanders  @makemebad35
http://www.youtube.com/makeme... 70,017 265 10,086 72 months ago
 58. keith lyle  @funnykeithlyle
Las Vegas http://t.co/wgEMqi1vAR 65,299 7,630 21,519 Details...
 59. Jay Link  @JayLink_
Las Vegas/ El Lay http://www.deathandtaxesmusic... 65,059 29,183 139,749 65 months ago
 60. Christopher Kutcher  @formerlyCwalken
Manhattan http://twitter.com/trelvix 59,233 29 195 71 months ago
 61. Young Platinum  @YoungPlatinum
WORLDWIDE http://www.youngplatinum.tk/ 54,331 35,043 122,069 73 months ago
 62. Michael Urie  @michaelurie
new york http://michaelurie.net 48,032 562 2,654 70 months ago
 63. Kristen Stewart  @kristenstewart9
right now, canada. http://www.myspace.com/463658608 47,177 30 144 66 months ago
 64. danielradcliffe  @danielradcliffe
http://pottr.org 44,968 508 28 74 months ago
 65. Brea Grant  @breagrant
a pawn swamp http://breagrant.com 42,798 951 10,722 76 months ago
 66. Ca Glass & Glazing   @Beachlovers
Southern California http://t.co/Ej9n41gQFt 40,970 45,072 11,166 66 months ago
 67. Sarah Brown  @sarahjoybrown
Los Angeles, California https://www.facebook.com/Sara... 38,531 249 4,543 66 months ago
 68. ERIC tha CRUNK!!  @Crunkatlanta
Detroit to Atlanta http://www.promotewho.com 35,247 27,712 23,698 66 months ago
 69. Chesney Hawkes  @ChesneyHawkes
Los Angeles http://t.co/YQ6gDxGb9B 33,836 1,085 7,532 66 months ago
 70. Michael Seater  @michaelseater
Around http://www.myspace.com/michae... 33,431 112 3,012 66 months ago
 71. Jay Salvati  @FitBusinessman
Westchester, NY http://www.FitBusinessman.com 32,091 33,562 2,807 71 months ago
 72. Matthew Rappaport  @nyactor
NYC http://t.co/igQ270zjAr 29,672 23,115 12,066 78 months ago
 73. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston http://stevegarfield.com 28,181 19,659 61,182 92 months ago
 74. Annie's Paradise®  @AnniesParadise
Thy will be done 25,564 27,981 2,640 67 months ago
 75. Ken Baumann  @kenbaumann
Los Angeles, California, USA http://kenbaumann.com 24,319 121 5,549 70 months ago
 76. Audrina  @Audrina
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/audrinaxo 23,146 34 67 74 months ago
 77. TMZ  @TMZAol
Los Angeles, California http://www.tmz.com 22,851 97 1,474 65 months ago
 78. Matt Rappaport  @mattrappaport
New York City http://t.co/BKwdBMPVJ8 22,716 8,583 2,679 Details...
 79. Milo Ventimiglia  @dividepictures
Los Angeles http://t.co/MJ5kG9UO9C 22,685 140 1,579 68 months ago
 80. Elvis Winterbottom  @e_winterbottom
Hollywood http://t.co/hhQi4OH24C 21,429 21,987 3,009 65 months ago
 81. Ed Begley, Jr.  @edbegleyjr
http://www.edbegley.com 19,844 266 6,606 Details...
 82. Steve Agee  @steveagee
L.A. http://steveagee.tumblr.com/ 19,362 327 339 71 months ago
 83. Steve Hofstetter  @SteveHofstetter
Tour Info: PickSteve.com http://www.stevehofstetter.com 18,459 18,358 1,006 73 months ago
 84. Elvis Duran AM Show  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://www.ElvisDuran.com 18,258 75 851 68 months ago
 85. JustineBateman  @JustineBateman
L.A., N.Y. http://www.fm78.tv 18,037 85 250 70 months ago
 86. Adam Rose  @RealAdamRose
Los Angeles/ New York City http://www.imdb.me/realadamrose 15,726 320 2,171 66 months ago
 87. Melora Hardin  @MeloraHardin
Los Angeles http://www.melora.com 14,430 67 1,818 70 months ago
 88. Fonzie Gomez  @fonziegomez
Sydney http://www.myspace.com/fonzie... 14,363 12,952 5,363 67 months ago
 89. LatexFetish  @LatexFetish
Melbourne, Australia http://latexfetishheels.com 14,346 925 12,535 67 months ago
 90. Hans  @HollywoodHansM
NY 13,509 90 20,014 69 months ago
 91. John Thomson  @JohnnyThomson2
12,151 234 2,253 66 months ago
 92. dreamgirls   @dreamgirls
http://t.co/9QoKy3HIBU 12,060 9,630 2,436 85 months ago
 93. Dartanion London  @Dartanion
Seattle http://t.co/1K1Lo3rbC0 11,646 729 3,849 77 months ago
 94. Nicky Stewart  @weenick
Monifieth http://www.monifieththeatre.c... 11,525 12,019 6,874 68 months ago
 95. Abby Wilde  @AbbyWilde
Brooklyn 11,032 299 6,801 70 months ago
 96. Chris Cree  @ChrisCree
Woodland Park, CO http://t.co/5KoghOssEh 9,894 8,347 20,073 91 months ago
 97. CHINOXL  @CHINOXL
L,A, http://www.myspace.com/chinoxl 9,680 1,423 6,176 71 months ago
 98. seancdavis  @seancdavis
Kansas City http://internetmarketingheroe... 9,375 10,566 119 72 months ago
 99. Kyle Joseph Kaplan  @KyleKaplan
iPhone: 40.829401,-73.926223 http://www.kylekaplan.com 9,060 168 8,513 Details...
 100. Jeff Macpherson  @drtiki
http://tikibartv.com 7,970 146 3,159 89 months ago