How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Actor'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN https://t.co/tdOUkQmWjK 65,655,468 264 3,907 Details...
 2. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 50,726,266 7,826 10,540 Details...
 3. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
https://t.co/Y9qAf7Sn2f 14,086,688 223 8,674 Details...
 4. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
https://t.co/UAeeFG86cO 11,521,808 1,152 8,632 Details...
 5. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
New York, NY https://t.co/oCZN8Vs1rD 11,223,050 0 7,618 Details...
 6. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/zO7TJL8PhK 8,875,087 306 7,051 Details...
 7. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
https://t.co/Icqf8JgPPU 6,256,171 40,065 11 Details...
 8. John Cleese  @JohnCleese
London http://t.co/cp8Gw99xPO 5,753,102 197 5,403 Details...
 9. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish https://t.co/sISJekhd3K 4,523,572 506 19,026 Details...
 10. norman reedus  @wwwbigbaldhead
nyc http://t.co/5cRsZZneSx 3,573,126 10,193 11,492 Details...
 11. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 3,064,338 364 67,898 Details...
 12. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,896,612 69 31,113 Details...
 13. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,719,175 512 28,152 Details...
 14. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
About to perform near you http://t.co/cp02zQzqdN 2,540,661 2,085 11,723 Details...
 15. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/Y12UG4HbQG 2,379,498 454 51,564 Details...
 16. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 Details...
 17. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles 1,563,134 74 977 Details...
 18. rob corddry  @robcorddry
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/qtSLDrgi1i 1,489,327 874 3,258 Details...
 19. Danny Glover  @mrdannyglover
San Francisco http://t.co/HSUEvC8e4f 1,480,159 154 710 Details...
 20. Donnie Wahlberg  @DonnieWahlberg
US https://t.co/PZ3uAITWpg 1,320,413 8,169 116,254 Details...
 21. rob delaney  @robdelaney
London https://t.co/ufmjKWzZ3s 1,239,331 2,077 26,633 Details...
 22. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 Details...
 23. Noush Skaugen  @noushskaugen
London http://t.co/jxk6fdNx 1,067,090 686 2,914 Details...
 24. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
NYC/LA https://t.co/RnZPMQszGm 788,439 1,694 6,770 Details...
 25. Olivia Munn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles https://t.co/gh5jj6yh4Q 766,695 354 7,085 Details...
 26. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 745,154 4,429 21,635 Details...
 27. Steve Nguyen  @Steve_Nguyen
http://t.co/DvP1fLCivB 700,035 2,942 2,330 Details...
 28. B. Scott  @lovebscott
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/3nt6d62bhR 696,141 433 71,918 Details...
 29. Antony Cotton  @antonycotton
Manchester / Weatherfield 611,170 1,507 27,565 Details...
 30. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://t.co/XED8jDonm2 568,064 187 7,019 Details...
 31. Disney Россия  @DisneyRussia
https://t.co/3VO1qLLwVN 506,804 4 3,458 Details...
 32. Paul F. Tompkins  @PFTompkins
HOLLYWOOD, U.S.A. http://t.co/Rl0Z88vA3z 436,092 1,410 32,677 Details...
 33. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 Details...
 34. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
West Hollywood, CA https://t.co/uYce2nw8d8 385,322 193,091 75,224 Details...
 35. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://t.co/xXyI4GvXPa 349,745 1,578 12,040 Details...
 36. kassemg  @kassemg
Venice, CA http://t.co/EfIjdyZoMq 346,961 697 9,246 Details...
 37. Jane Seymour Fonda  @Janefonda
http://www.janefonda.com 323,172 647 1,656 Details...
 38. Thomas Lennon  @thomaslennon
Behind a Disused Railway Line http://t.co/oxJOtuKgDu 309,283 802 4,763 Details...
 39. Busy Philipps  @Busyphilipps25
Hollywood 268,488 491 6,400 Details...
 40. ashley judd  @AshleyJudd
http://t.co/n7Boxi2Hfz 267,072 382 18,685 88 months ago
 41. Elvis Duran  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://t.co/7J5xLLp2eI 258,415 516 12,137 Details...
 42. Nerdist  @nerdist
http://t.co/RLewmXXOrZ 241,948 2,801 33,238 Details...
 43. Roger Gonzalez  @rogergzz
Latin America http://rogergonzalez.com.ar 230,004 819 20,991 Details...
 44. John Ahrends  @jahrends
iPhone: 33.003479,-96.992584 https://t.co/UHX6ulyDlK 223,216 18,562 106,401 Details...
 45. Frankie Muniz  @frankiemuniz
Scottsdale, AZ 206,361 108 5,922 Details...
 46. DRACO ROSA  @dracorosa
N 34°5' 0'' / W 118°22' 0'' http://www.phvx.com 199,262 170 686 Details...
 47. Jesse Jane   @jessejane
http://jessejane.com 193,222 3,014 90,788 Details...
 48. Noel Clarke  @NoelClarke
Standing on the monopoly board http://www.noelclarkeofficial... 185,993 232 30,075 Details...
 49. David Blue  @DavidBlue
Hollywood, CA http://www.David-Blue.com 185,256 444 14,913 Details...
 50. YP Not Bob Ezrin  @YoungPlatinum
L.A| IN YOUR HEADPHONES https://t.co/1sh8SEWKhP 165,783 92,822 273,449 Details...
 51. That Shit Cray  @borat
149,014 14 401 Details...
 52. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/d4AePsBsxQ 134,563 235 6,964 Details...
 53. Emma Watson  @mwtsnx
oxford/london 128,580 38 214 Details...
 54. Joshua Malina  @JoshMalina
Michael Ian Black's lap, Iran http://t.co/AJ3RbnZSqT 128,280 1,431 31,181 Details...
 55. Bobbi Billard  @BobbiBillard
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/jHtQQ1s0Ka 113,431 13,118 21,483 Details...
 56. Alex Albrecht  @alexalbrecht
Los Angeles, CA http://alexalbrecht.com 87,359 78 4,154 Details...
 57. Taryn Southern  @TarynSouthern
Los Angeles https://t.co/4sezOLfhGd 87,281 1,530 13,543 Details...
 58. Verified Celebrities  @TruthTweet
http://truthtweet.com 86,449 61,251 740 Details...
 59. keith lyle  @funnykeithlyle
Las Vegas https://t.co/IH6JzVAouI 86,265 13,301 33,679 Details...
 60. HEAVY D  @heavyd
in the moment http://www.myspace.com/heavyd 84,280 193 966 Details...
 61. Jeffrey Donovan  @Jeffrey_Donovan
Miami 81,134 55 490 Details...
 62. Damian Sanders  @makemebad35
http://www.youtube.com/makeme... 70,017 265 10,086 Details...
 63. Jay Link  @JayLink_
Las Vegas/ El Lay http://www.deathandtaxesmusic... 65,059 29,183 139,749 Details...
 64. Christopher Kutcher  @formerlyCwalken
Manhattan http://twitter.com/trelvix 59,233 29 195 Details...
 65. Lauren Collins  @Lauren_Collins
TORONTO 55,568 689 7,443 Details...
 66. Michael Urie  @michaelurie
new york http://michaelurie.net 48,032 562 2,654 Details...
 67. Kristen Stewart  @kristenstewart9
right now, canada. http://www.myspace.com/463658608 47,177 30 144 Details...
 68. Laura Silverman  @LauraJSilverman
Los Angeles 46,761 388 4,161 Details...
 69. danielradcliffe  @danielradcliffe
http://pottr.org 44,968 508 28 Details...
 70. Brea Grant  @breagrant
a pawn swamp http://breagrant.com 42,798 951 10,722 Details...
 71. Ca Glass & Glazing  @Beachlovers
Southern California http://t.co/Ej9n41gQFt 41,340 45,651 15,755 Details...
 72. Chesney Hawkes  @ChesneyHawkes
Los Angeles https://t.co/NFDazzF2WW 39,913 6,588 10,254 Details...
 73. Sarah Brown  @sarahjoybrown
Los Angeles, California https://www.facebook.com/Sara... 38,531 249 4,543 Details...
 74. Michael Seater  @michaelseater
Around 36,344 222 5,671 Details...
 75. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston https://t.co/3u8SI0hMT2 35,254 32,168 107,164 Details...
 76. ERIC tha CRUNK!!  @Crunkatlanta
Detroit to Atlanta http://www.promotewho.com 35,247 27,712 23,698 Details...
 77. Jay Salvati  @FitBusinessman
Westchester, NY http://www.FitBusinessman.com 32,091 33,562 2,807 Details...
 78. Matthew Rappaport  @nyactor
NYC http://t.co/igQ270zjAr 29,672 23,115 12,066 Details...
 79. Annie's Paradise®  @AnniesParadise
Thy will be done 25,564 27,981 2,640 Details...
 80. Ken Baumann  @kenbaumann
Los Angeles, California, USA http://kenbaumann.com 24,319 121 5,549 Details...
 81. Audrina  @Audrina
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/audrinaxo 23,146 34 67 Details...
 82. TMZ  @TMZAol
Los Angeles, California http://www.tmz.com 22,851 97 1,474 Details...
 83. Milo Ventimiglia  @dividepictures
Los Angeles https://t.co/uSIcGOqhRv 22,830 178 1,733 Details...
 84. Matt Rappaport  @mattrappaport
New York City http://t.co/BKwdBMPVJ8 22,716 8,583 2,679 Details...
 85. weenick  @weenick
Scotland 21,528 21,251 10,106 Details...
 86. Ed Begley, Jr.  @edbegleyjr
http://www.edbegley.com 19,844 266 6,606 Details...
 87. Elvis Winterbottom  @e_winterbottom
Hollywood https://t.co/uRLvpsTHrJ 19,436 20,987 3,261 Details...
 88. Steve Agee  @steveagee
L.A. http://steveagee.tumblr.com/ 19,362 327 339 Details...
 89. seancdavis  @seancdavis
Kansas City http://t.co/E5yvwZfORx 19,351 7,993 172 Details...
 90. Hayden Black  @haydenblack
Los Angeles https://t.co/Esn0kRwQmJ 18,808 454 34,361 Details...
 91. Steve Hofstetter  @SteveHofstetter
Tour Info: PickSteve.com http://www.stevehofstetter.com 18,459 18,358 1,006 Details...
 92. JustineBateman  @JustineBateman
L.A., N.Y. http://www.fm78.tv 18,037 85 250 Details...
 93. Adam Rose  @RealAdamRose
Los Angeles/ New York City http://www.imdb.me/realadamrose 15,726 320 2,171 Details...
 94. Melora Hardin  @MeloraHardin
Los Angeles http://www.melora.com 14,430 67 1,818 Details...
 95. Fonzie Gomez  @fonziegomez
Sydney http://www.myspace.com/fonzie... 14,363 12,952 5,363 Details...
 96. LatexFetish  @LatexFetish
Melbourne, Australia http://latexfetishheels.com 14,346 925 12,535 Details...
 97. Hans  @HollywoodHansM
NY 13,509 90 20,014 Details...
 98. John Thomson  @JohnnyThomson2
12,151 234 2,253 Details...
 99. dreamgirls   @dreamgirls
http://t.co/9QoKy3HIBU 12,060 9,630 2,436 Details...
 100. Abby Wilde  @AbbyWilde
Brooklyn https://t.co/j0YClUY1cZ 11,031 408 8,815 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter