How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Actor'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 40,581,089 94 2,823 71 months ago
 2. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 20,399,077 6,214 7,948 80 months ago
 3. AshleyTisdaleFrench   @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,524,853 181 4,808 75 months ago
 4. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 9,597,017 712 6,264 72 months ago
 5. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,785,672 269 6,858 93 months ago
 6. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
http://t.co/wSx9O5rv83 6,072,800 43,498 8,326 80 months ago
 7. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 5,038,934 0 7,081 93 months ago
 8. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish http://t.co/32lUiQkelY 3,976,537 459 15,208 73 months ago
 9. John Cleese  @JohnCleese
London http://t.co/cp8Gw99xPO 3,699,292 240 1,152 87 months ago
 10. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,771,924 354 53,821 96 months ago
 11. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,724,891 69 29,333 82 months ago
 12. Chris Hardwick  @nerdist
Lawss Angleez http://t.co/WmKtIZV83l 2,486,039 662 24,895 79 months ago
 13. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,372,576 411 24,165 91 months ago
 14. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
About to perform near you http://t.co/bIJk5ljNfZ 2,240,248 1,790 8,268 93 months ago
 15. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y12UG4q8OG 1,954,749 246 20,720 80 months ago
 16. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 74 months ago
 17. Danny Glover  @mrdannyglover
San Francisco http://t.co/HSUEvC8e4f 1,480,159 154 710 70 months ago
 18. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 75 months ago
 19. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 94 months ago
 20. rob delaney  @robdelaney
London http://t.co/tXkF7XKGSR 1,119,103 1,867 21,284 72 months ago
 21. Noush Skaugen  @noushskaugen
London http://t.co/jxk6fdNx 1,069,263 686 2,914 84 months ago
 22. norman reedus  @wwwbigbaldhead
nyc http://t.co/5cRsZZneSx 1,006,671 8,755 7,121 Details...
 23. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 728,337 4,118 21,066 74 months ago
 24. Donnie Wahlberg  @DonnieWahlberg
US http://t.co/pUuNHFSern 669,761 7,493 58,400 72 months ago
 25. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 79 months ago
 26. Antony Cotton  @antonycotton
Manchester / Weatherfield http://www.itv.com/soaps/coro... 512,925 806 15,453 73 months ago
 27. Steve Nguyen  @Steve_Nguyen
http://t.co/DvP1fLCivB 451,947 2,890 2,306 75 months ago
 28. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 93 months ago
 29. Paul F. Tompkins  @PFTompkins
HOLLYWOOD, U.S.A. http://t.co/Rl0Z88vA3z 436,092 1,410 32,677 75 months ago
 30. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 71 months ago
 31. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
West Hollywood http://t.co/FDdESn5jPS 366,297 199,562 69,164 72 months ago
 32. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 83 months ago
 33. Jane Seymour Fonda  @Janefonda
http://www.janefonda.com 323,172 647 1,656 74 months ago
 34. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 72 months ago
 35. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 93 months ago
 36. kassemg  @kassemg
Venice, CA http://www.youtube.com/kassemg 267,680 505 6,631 81 months ago
 37. Elvis Duran  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://t.co/7J5xLLp2eI 258,415 516 12,137 73 months ago
 38. John Ahrends  @jahrends
iPhone: 33.003479,-96.992584 http://t.co/Phjmp9vGu1 236,114 12,909 85,683 74 months ago
 39. Roger Gonzalez  @rogergzz
Latin America http://rogergonzalez.com.ar 230,004 819 20,991 Details...
 40. Frankie Muniz  @frankiemuniz
Scottsdale, AZ 206,361 108 5,922 72 months ago
 41. Busy Philipps  @Busyphilipps25
Hollywood 202,695 260 4,409 Details...
 42. ashley judd  @AshleyJudd
http://t.co/qpRAMi6hh3 200,229 271 15,439 71 months ago
 43. DRACO ROSA  @dracorosa
N 34°5' 0'' / W 118°22' 0'' http://www.phvx.com 199,262 170 686 Details...
 44. Jesse Jane   @jessejane
http://jessejane.com 193,222 3,014 90,788 75 months ago
 45. Noel Clarke  @NoelClarke
Standing on the monopoly board http://www.noelclarkeofficial... 185,993 232 30,075 71 months ago
 46. David Blue  @DavidBlue
Hollywood, CA http://www.David-Blue.com 185,256 444 14,913 77 months ago
 47. That Shit Cray  @borat
149,014 14 401 97 months ago
 48. Disney Россия  @DisneyRussia
http://www.disney.ru 140,763 31 1,512 Details...
 49. Thomas Lennon  @thomaslennon
Behind a Disused Railway Line http://www.funnyordie.com/tho... 138,157 276 2,389 71 months ago
 50. Emma Watson  @mwtsnx
oxford/london 128,580 38 214 76 months ago
 51. Joshua Malina  @JoshMalina
Michael Ian Black's lap, Iran http://t.co/AJ3RbnZSqT 128,280 1,431 31,181 Details...
 52. B. Scott  @lovebscott
Los Angeles, CA http://lovebscott.com 117,983 582 24,052 82 months ago
 53. Bobbi Billard  @BobbiBillard
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/jHtQQ1s0Ka 113,431 13,118 21,483 81 months ago
 54. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 75 months ago
 55. Alex Albrecht  @alexalbrecht
Los Angeles, CA http://alexalbrecht.com 87,359 78 4,154 83 months ago
 56. Verified Celebrities  @TruthTweet
http://truthtweet.com 86,449 61,251 740 72 months ago
 57. HEAVY D  @heavyd
in the moment http://www.myspace.com/heavyd 84,280 193 966 72 months ago
 58. Jeffrey Donovan  @Jeffrey_Donovan
Miami 81,134 55 490 71 months ago
 59. Damian Sanders  @makemebad35
http://www.youtube.com/makeme... 70,017 265 10,086 78 months ago
 60. keith lyle  @funnykeithlyle
Las Vegas http://t.co/wgEMqi1vAR 65,299 7,630 21,519 Details...
 61. Jay Link  @JayLink_
Las Vegas/ El Lay http://www.deathandtaxesmusic... 65,059 29,183 139,749 71 months ago
 62. Christopher Kutcher  @formerlyCwalken
Manhattan http://twitter.com/trelvix 59,233 29 195 76 months ago
 63. Young Platinum  @YoungPlatinum
WORLDWIDE http://www.youngplatinum.tk/ 54,331 35,043 122,069 78 months ago
 64. Lauren Collins  @Lauren_Collins
TORONTO 51,077 621 6,071 71 months ago
 65. Michael Urie  @michaelurie
new york http://michaelurie.net 48,032 562 2,654 76 months ago
 66. Kristen Stewart  @kristenstewart9
right now, canada. http://www.myspace.com/463658608 47,177 30 144 71 months ago
 67. danielradcliffe  @danielradcliffe
http://pottr.org 44,968 508 28 79 months ago
 68. Brea Grant  @breagrant
a pawn swamp http://breagrant.com 42,798 951 10,722 81 months ago
 69. Ca Glass & Glazing   @Beachlovers
Southern California http://t.co/Ej9n41gQFt 42,242 46,467 12,155 71 months ago
 70. Sarah Brown  @sarahjoybrown
Los Angeles, California https://www.facebook.com/Sara... 38,531 249 4,543 71 months ago
 71. ERIC tha CRUNK!!  @Crunkatlanta
Detroit to Atlanta http://www.promotewho.com 35,247 27,712 23,698 71 months ago
 72. Chesney Hawkes  @ChesneyHawkes
Los Angeles http://t.co/YQ6gDxGb9B 33,836 1,085 7,532 71 months ago
 73. Michael Seater  @michaelseater
Around http://www.myspace.com/michae... 33,431 112 3,012 71 months ago
 74. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston http://t.co/ISipViy2yV 33,065 28,212 95,492 97 months ago
 75. Jay Salvati  @FitBusinessman
Westchester, NY http://www.FitBusinessman.com 32,091 33,562 2,807 76 months ago
 76. Matthew Rappaport  @nyactor
NYC http://t.co/igQ270zjAr 29,672 23,115 12,066 83 months ago
 77. Annie's Paradise®  @AnniesParadise
Thy will be done 25,564 27,981 2,640 72 months ago
 78. Ken Baumann  @kenbaumann
Los Angeles, California, USA http://kenbaumann.com 24,319 121 5,549 75 months ago
 79. Audrina  @Audrina
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/audrinaxo 23,146 34 67 79 months ago
 80. TMZ  @TMZAol
Los Angeles, California http://www.tmz.com 22,851 97 1,474 71 months ago
 81. Matt Rappaport  @mattrappaport
New York City http://t.co/BKwdBMPVJ8 22,716 8,583 2,679 Details...
 82. Milo Ventimiglia  @dividepictures
Los Angeles http://t.co/MJ5kG9UO9C 22,685 140 1,579 73 months ago
 83. Elvis Winterbottom  @e_winterbottom
Hollywood http://t.co/hhQi4OH24C 21,429 21,987 3,009 70 months ago
 84. Ed Begley, Jr.  @edbegleyjr
http://www.edbegley.com 19,844 266 6,606 Details...
 85. Steve Agee  @steveagee
L.A. http://steveagee.tumblr.com/ 19,362 327 339 76 months ago
 86. Steve Hofstetter  @SteveHofstetter
Tour Info: PickSteve.com http://www.stevehofstetter.com 18,459 18,358 1,006 78 months ago
 87. JustineBateman  @JustineBateman
L.A., N.Y. http://www.fm78.tv 18,037 85 250 76 months ago
 88. Adam Rose  @RealAdamRose
Los Angeles/ New York City http://www.imdb.me/realadamrose 15,726 320 2,171 71 months ago
 89. Melora Hardin  @MeloraHardin
Los Angeles http://www.melora.com 14,430 67 1,818 75 months ago
 90. Fonzie Gomez  @fonziegomez
Sydney http://www.myspace.com/fonzie... 14,363 12,952 5,363 72 months ago
 91. LatexFetish  @LatexFetish
Melbourne, Australia http://latexfetishheels.com 14,346 925 12,535 72 months ago
 92. Hans  @HollywoodHansM
NY 13,509 90 20,014 74 months ago
 93. John Thomson  @JohnnyThomson2
12,151 234 2,253 71 months ago
 94. dreamgirls   @dreamgirls
http://t.co/9QoKy3HIBU 12,060 9,630 2,436 90 months ago
 95. Dartanion London  @Dartanion
Seattle http://t.co/1K1Lo3rbC0 11,646 729 3,849 82 months ago
 96. Nicky Stewart  @weenick
Monifieth http://www.monifieththeatre.c... 11,525 12,019 6,874 73 months ago
 97. Abby Wilde  @AbbyWilde
Brooklyn 11,138 301 6,968 75 months ago
 98. Chris Cree  @ChrisCree
Woodland Park, CO http://t.co/5KoghOJvGh 9,930 8,393 20,559 96 months ago
 99. CHINOXL  @CHINOXL
L,A, http://www.myspace.com/chinoxl 9,680 1,423 6,176 76 months ago
 100. seancdavis  @seancdavis
Kansas City http://internetmarketingheroe... 9,375 10,566 119 77 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter