How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Actor'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 51,748,911 117 3,119 84 months ago
 2. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 35,246,779 6,777 8,793 92 months ago
 3. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
https://t.co/4x2HS8hK79 13,038,665 197 6,176 87 months ago
 4. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
https://t.co/UAeeFG86cO 10,812,803 1,029 7,379 84 months ago
 5. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
New York, NY https://t.co/oCZN8Vs1rD 9,266,555 0 7,612 Details...
 6. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/IzZCIt6nMO 7,938,173 283 6,999 Details...
 7. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,342,940 42,141 16 92 months ago
 8. John Cleese  @JohnCleese
London http://t.co/cp8Gw99xPO 5,145,400 205 1,785 100 months ago
 9. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish https://t.co/RDGIyYG85S 4,287,791 483 16,949 86 months ago
 10. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,989,948 338 61,943 Details...
 11. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,855,908 69 30,772 95 months ago
 12. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,719,175 512 28,152 Details...
 13. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
About to perform near you http://t.co/cp02zQzqdN 2,540,661 2,085 11,723 Details...
 14. norman reedus  @wwwbigbaldhead
nyc http://t.co/5cRsZZneSx 2,313,634 10,213 10,043 Details...
 15. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/Y12UG4HbQG 2,286,595 389 40,477 93 months ago
 16. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 87 months ago
 17. Danny Glover  @mrdannyglover
San Francisco http://t.co/HSUEvC8e4f 1,480,159 154 710 83 months ago
 18. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 87 months ago
 19. rob delaney  @robdelaney
London https://t.co/ufmjKWzZ3s 1,226,974 2,057 26,196 85 months ago
 20. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 Details...
 21. Noush Skaugen  @noushskaugen
London http://t.co/jxk6fdNx 1,067,090 686 2,914 97 months ago
 22. Donnie Wahlberg  @DonnieWahlberg
US https://t.co/PZ3uAIClxI 773,165 7,803 90,738 84 months ago
 23. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 745,154 4,429 21,635 86 months ago
 24. Steve Nguyen  @Steve_Nguyen
http://t.co/DvP1fLCivB 700,035 2,942 2,330 88 months ago
 25. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 91 months ago
 26. Antony Cotton  @antonycotton
Manchester / Weatherfield 607,291 1,464 26,894 85 months ago
 27. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 Details...
 28. Paul F. Tompkins  @PFTompkins
HOLLYWOOD, U.S.A. http://t.co/Rl0Z88vA3z 436,092 1,410 32,677 88 months ago
 29. Disney Россия  @DisneyRussia
https://t.co/3VO1qLLwVN 431,502 4 3,214 Details...
 30. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 83 months ago
 31. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
Beverly Hills, CA https://t.co/2a0EmPJVlH 400,625 212,885 72,700 84 months ago
 32. kassemg  @kassemg
Venice, CA http://t.co/EfIjdyZoMq 351,825 684 9,181 93 months ago
 33. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 95 months ago
 34. Jane Seymour Fonda  @Janefonda
http://www.janefonda.com 323,172 647 1,656 86 months ago
 35. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 85 months ago
 36. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 Details...
 37. Thomas Lennon  @thomaslennon
Behind a Disused Railway Line http://t.co/oxJOtuKgDu 309,283 802 4,763 83 months ago
 38. Busy Philipps  @Busyphilipps25
Hollywood 268,488 491 6,400 85 months ago
 39. ashley judd  @AshleyJudd
http://t.co/n7Boxi2Hfz 267,072 382 18,685 61 months ago
 40. Elvis Duran  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://t.co/7J5xLLp2eI 258,415 516 12,137 85 months ago
 41. Nerdist  @nerdist
http://t.co/RLewmXXOrZ 241,948 2,801 33,238 Details...
 42. Roger Gonzalez  @rogergzz
Latin America http://rogergonzalez.com.ar 230,004 819 20,991 Details...
 43. John Ahrends  @jahrends
iPhone: 33.003479,-96.992584 http://t.co/UHX6ulyDlK 226,838 16,317 100,146 86 months ago
 44. Frankie Muniz  @frankiemuniz
Scottsdale, AZ 206,361 108 5,922 85 months ago
 45. DRACO ROSA  @dracorosa
N 34°5' 0'' / W 118°22' 0'' http://www.phvx.com 199,262 170 686 Details...
 46. Jesse Jane   @jessejane
http://jessejane.com 193,222 3,014 90,788 87 months ago
 47. Noel Clarke  @NoelClarke
Standing on the monopoly board http://www.noelclarkeofficial... 185,993 232 30,075 84 months ago
 48. David Blue  @DavidBlue
Hollywood, CA http://www.David-Blue.com 185,256 444 14,913 89 months ago
 49. B. Scott  @lovebscott
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3nt6d6Bnht 162,006 396 60,133 95 months ago
 50. That Shit Cray  @borat
149,014 14 401 Details...
 51. Emma Watson  @mwtsnx
oxford/london 128,580 38 214 89 months ago
 52. Joshua Malina  @JoshMalina
Michael Ian Black's lap, Iran http://t.co/AJ3RbnZSqT 128,280 1,431 31,181 Details...
 53. Bobbi Billard  @BobbiBillard
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/jHtQQ1s0Ka 113,431 13,118 21,483 93 months ago
 54. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 87 months ago
 55. Alex Albrecht  @alexalbrecht
Los Angeles, CA http://alexalbrecht.com 87,359 78 4,154 95 months ago
 56. Verified Celebrities  @TruthTweet
http://truthtweet.com 86,449 61,251 740 85 months ago
 57. HEAVY D  @heavyd
in the moment http://www.myspace.com/heavyd 84,280 193 966 84 months ago
 58. Jeffrey Donovan  @Jeffrey_Donovan
Miami 81,134 55 490 84 months ago
 59. Damian Sanders  @makemebad35
http://www.youtube.com/makeme... 70,017 265 10,086 90 months ago
 60. keith lyle  @funnykeithlyle
Las Vegas http://t.co/wgEMqi1vAR 65,299 7,630 21,519 Details...
 61. Jay Link  @JayLink_
Las Vegas/ El Lay http://www.deathandtaxesmusic... 65,059 29,183 139,749 83 months ago
 62. Christopher Kutcher  @formerlyCwalken
Manhattan http://twitter.com/trelvix 59,233 29 195 89 months ago
 63. Young Platinum  @YoungPlatinum
WORLDWIDE http://www.youngplatinum.tk/ 54,331 35,043 122,069 90 months ago
 64. Lauren Collins  @Lauren_Collins
TORONTO 52,845 652 6,634 84 months ago
 65. Michael Urie  @michaelurie
new york http://michaelurie.net 48,032 562 2,654 88 months ago
 66. Kristen Stewart  @kristenstewart9
right now, canada. http://www.myspace.com/463658608 47,177 30 144 84 months ago
 67. danielradcliffe  @danielradcliffe
http://pottr.org 44,968 508 28 92 months ago
 68. Brea Grant  @breagrant
a pawn swamp http://breagrant.com 42,798 951 10,722 93 months ago
 69. Ca Glass & Glazing   @Beachlovers
Southern California http://t.co/Ej9n41gQFt 42,068 46,531 14,107 84 months ago
 70. Sarah Brown  @sarahjoybrown
Los Angeles, California https://www.facebook.com/Sara... 38,531 249 4,543 84 months ago
 71. Michael Seater  @michaelseater
Around 36,344 222 5,671 84 months ago
 72. ERIC tha CRUNK!!  @Crunkatlanta
Detroit to Atlanta http://www.promotewho.com 35,247 27,712 23,698 84 months ago
 73. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston https://t.co/3u8SI0hMT2 34,415 30,516 102,836 Details...
 74. Chesney Hawkes  @ChesneyHawkes
Los Angeles http://t.co/YQ6gDxGb9B 33,836 1,085 7,532 84 months ago
 75. Jay Salvati  @FitBusinessman
Westchester, NY http://www.FitBusinessman.com 32,091 33,562 2,807 89 months ago
 76. Matthew Rappaport  @nyactor
NYC http://t.co/igQ270zjAr 29,672 23,115 12,066 95 months ago
 77. Annie's Paradise®  @AnniesParadise
Thy will be done 25,564 27,981 2,640 84 months ago
 78. Ken Baumann  @kenbaumann
Los Angeles, California, USA http://kenbaumann.com 24,319 121 5,549 87 months ago
 79. Audrina  @Audrina
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/audrinaxo 23,146 34 67 92 months ago
 80. TMZ  @TMZAol
Los Angeles, California http://www.tmz.com 22,851 97 1,474 83 months ago
 81. Matt Rappaport  @mattrappaport
New York City http://t.co/BKwdBMPVJ8 22,716 8,583 2,679 Details...
 82. Milo Ventimiglia  @dividepictures
Los Angeles http://t.co/MJ5kG9UO9C 22,685 140 1,579 85 months ago
 83. seancdavis  @seancdavis
Kansas City http://t.co/E5yvwZfORx 20,096 8,011 166 90 months ago
 84. Hayden Black  @haydenblack
Los Angeles http://t.co/Esn0kRwQmJ 20,025 441 33,755 Details...
 85. Elvis Winterbottom  @e_winterbottom
Hollywood http://t.co/hhQi4OH24C 19,992 21,583 3,200 83 months ago
 86. Ed Begley, Jr.  @edbegleyjr
http://www.edbegley.com 19,844 266 6,606 Details...
 87. Steve Agee  @steveagee
L.A. http://steveagee.tumblr.com/ 19,362 327 339 89 months ago
 88. Steve Hofstetter  @SteveHofstetter
Tour Info: PickSteve.com http://www.stevehofstetter.com 18,459 18,358 1,006 91 months ago
 89. JustineBateman  @JustineBateman
L.A., N.Y. http://www.fm78.tv 18,037 85 250 88 months ago
 90. Adam Rose  @RealAdamRose
Los Angeles/ New York City http://www.imdb.me/realadamrose 15,726 320 2,171 84 months ago
 91. Melora Hardin  @MeloraHardin
Los Angeles http://www.melora.com 14,430 67 1,818 88 months ago
 92. Fonzie Gomez  @fonziegomez
Sydney http://www.myspace.com/fonzie... 14,363 12,952 5,363 85 months ago
 93. LatexFetish  @LatexFetish
Melbourne, Australia http://latexfetishheels.com 14,346 925 12,535 85 months ago
 94. Hans  @HollywoodHansM
NY 13,509 90 20,014 87 months ago
 95. John Thomson  @JohnnyThomson2
12,151 234 2,253 84 months ago
 96. dreamgirls   @dreamgirls
http://t.co/9QoKy3HIBU 12,060 9,630 2,436 Details...
 97. Nicky Stewart  @weenick
Monifieth http://www.monifieththeatre.c... 11,525 12,019 6,874 86 months ago
 98. Abby Wilde  @AbbyWilde
Brooklyn https://t.co/j0YClUY1cZ 11,007 289 7,864 88 months ago
 99. Chris Cree  @ChrisCree
Woodland Park, CO https://t.co/zQnzUdhCvf 10,065 8,292 21,500 Details...
 100. CHINOXL  @CHINOXL
L,A, http://www.myspace.com/chinoxl 9,680 1,423 6,176 89 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter