How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Actor'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Justin Timberlake   @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jEvNZ 35,318,048 81 2,544 68 months ago
 2. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 15,451,275 6,081 7,613 76 months ago
 3. AshleyTisdaleFrench   @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,363,468 178 4,717 71 months ago
 4. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 8,699,102 700 6,193 69 months ago
 5. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,552,397 259 6,811 90 months ago
 6. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
http://t.co/wSx9O5rv83 5,852,500 44,108 8,261 76 months ago
 7. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,422,700 0 6,958 90 months ago
 8. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish http://t.co/32lUiQkelY 3,908,217 462 13,964 70 months ago
 9. John Cleese  @JohnCleese
London http://t.co/cp8Gw99xPO 3,325,795 242 1,102 84 months ago
 10. Wil SCREAMton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/oNYMAG6ZwR 2,721,205 366 51,025 93 months ago
 11. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,666,346 74 29,012 79 months ago
 12. Chris Hardwick  @nerdist
Lawss Angleez http://t.co/WmKtIZV83l 2,387,806 645 23,544 76 months ago
 13. Felicia Day  @feliciaday
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ux6UdnRk8F 2,323,619 364 23,272 88 months ago
 14. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
About to perform near you http://t.co/cp02zQzY3l 2,120,619 1,625 7,428 90 months ago
 15. William Shatner  @WilliamShatner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Y12UG4q8OG 1,954,749 246 20,720 77 months ago
 16. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 71 months ago
 17. Danny Glover  @mrdannyglover
San Francisco http://t.co/HSUEvC8e4f 1,481,163 146 672 67 months ago
 18. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 72 months ago
 19. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 91 months ago
 20. Noush Skaugen  @noushskaugen
London http://t.co/jxk6fdNx 1,081,414 691 2,914 81 months ago
 21. rob delaney  @robdelaney
London http://t.co/tXkF7Xc2IN 1,054,106 1,796 20,592 68 months ago
 22. norman reedus  @wwwbigbaldhead
nyc http://t.co/5cRsZZneSx 1,006,671 8,755 7,121 Details...
 23. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 720,860 4,012 20,723 71 months ago
 24. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 75 months ago
 25. Antony Cotton  @antonycotton
Manchester / Weatherfield http://www.itv.com/soaps/coro... 512,925 806 15,453 70 months ago
 26. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 90 months ago
 27. Paul F. Tompkins  @PFTompkins
HOLLYWOOD, U.S.A. http://t.co/Rl0Z88vA3z 436,092 1,410 32,677 72 months ago
 28. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 68 months ago
 29. Donnie Wahlberg  @DonnieWahlberg
US http://www.NKOTB.com 415,656 4,306 38,440 68 months ago
 30. Steve Nguyen  @Steve_Nguyen
http://t.co/DvP1fLCivB 386,867 2,802 7,022 72 months ago
 31. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 79 months ago
 32. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
West Hollywood http://t.co/eku4EUMMJ5 325,005 152,005 67,188 69 months ago
 33. Jane Seymour Fonda  @Janefonda
http://www.janefonda.com 323,172 647 1,656 71 months ago
 34. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 69 months ago
 35. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 90 months ago
 36. kassemg  @kassemg
Venice, CA http://www.youtube.com/kassemg 267,680 505 6,631 77 months ago
 37. Elvis Duran  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://t.co/7J5xLLp2eI 258,415 516 12,137 70 months ago
 38. John Ahrends  @jahrends
iPhone: 33.003479,-96.992584 http://t.co/Phjmp9vGu1 245,153 12,587 81,534 71 months ago
 39. Roger Gonzalez  @rogergzz
Latin America http://rogergonzalez.com.ar 230,004 819 20,991 Details...
 40. Frankie Muniz  @frankiemuniz
Scottsdale, AZ 206,361 108 5,922 69 months ago
 41. Busy Philipps  @Busyphilipps25
Hollywood 202,695 260 4,409 Details...
 42. ashley judd  @AshleyJudd
http://t.co/qpRAMi6hh3 200,229 271 15,439 68 months ago
 43. DRACO ROSA  @dracorosa
N 34°5' 0'' / W 118°22' 0'' http://www.phvx.com 199,262 170 686 Details...
 44. Jesse Jane   @jessejane
http://jessejane.com 193,222 3,014 90,788 71 months ago
 45. Noel Clarke  @NoelClarke
Standing on the monopoly board http://www.noelclarkeofficial... 185,993 232 30,075 68 months ago
 46. David Blue  @DavidBlue
Hollywood, CA http://www.David-Blue.com 185,256 444 14,913 73 months ago
 47. That Shit Cray  @borat
149,014 14 401 94 months ago
 48. Disney Россия  @DisneyRussia
http://www.disney.ru 140,763 31 1,512 Details...
 49. Thomas Lennon  @thomaslennon
Behind a Disused Railway Line http://www.funnyordie.com/tho... 138,157 276 2,389 68 months ago
 50. Emma Watson  @mwtsnx
oxford/london 128,580 38 214 73 months ago
 51. Joshua Malina  @JoshMalina
Michael Ian Black's lap, Iran http://t.co/AJ3RbnZSqT 128,280 1,431 31,181 Details...
 52. B. Scott  @lovebscott
Los Angeles, CA http://lovebscott.com 117,983 582 24,052 79 months ago
 53. Bobbi Billard  @BobbiBillard
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/jHtQQ1s0Ka 113,431 13,118 21,483 78 months ago
 54. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 72 months ago
 55. Alex Albrecht  @alexalbrecht
Los Angeles, CA http://alexalbrecht.com 87,359 78 4,154 79 months ago
 56. Verified Celebrities  @TruthTweet
http://truthtweet.com 86,449 61,251 740 69 months ago
 57. HEAVY D  @heavyd
in the moment http://www.myspace.com/heavyd 84,280 193 966 69 months ago
 58. Jeffrey Donovan  @Jeffrey_Donovan
Miami 81,134 55 490 68 months ago
 59. Damian Sanders  @makemebad35
http://www.youtube.com/makeme... 70,017 265 10,086 74 months ago
 60. keith lyle  @funnykeithlyle
Las Vegas http://t.co/wgEMqi1vAR 65,299 7,630 21,519 Details...
 61. Jay Link  @JayLink_
Las Vegas/ El Lay http://www.deathandtaxesmusic... 65,059 29,183 139,749 67 months ago
 62. Christopher Kutcher  @formerlyCwalken
Manhattan http://twitter.com/trelvix 59,233 29 195 73 months ago
 63. Young Platinum  @YoungPlatinum
WORLDWIDE http://www.youngplatinum.tk/ 54,331 35,043 122,069 75 months ago
 64. Michael Urie  @michaelurie
new york http://michaelurie.net 48,032 562 2,654 72 months ago
 65. Kristen Stewart  @kristenstewart9
right now, canada. http://www.myspace.com/463658608 47,177 30 144 68 months ago
 66. danielradcliffe  @danielradcliffe
http://pottr.org 44,968 508 28 76 months ago
 67. Brea Grant  @breagrant
a pawn swamp http://breagrant.com 42,798 951 10,722 78 months ago
 68. Ca Glass & Glazing   @Beachlovers
Southern California http://t.co/Ej9n41gQFt 40,906 44,996 11,326 68 months ago
 69. Sarah Brown  @sarahjoybrown
Los Angeles, California https://www.facebook.com/Sara... 38,531 249 4,543 68 months ago
 70. ERIC tha CRUNK!!  @Crunkatlanta
Detroit to Atlanta http://www.promotewho.com 35,247 27,712 23,698 68 months ago
 71. Chesney Hawkes  @ChesneyHawkes
Los Angeles http://t.co/YQ6gDxGb9B 33,836 1,085 7,532 68 months ago
 72. Michael Seater  @michaelseater
Around http://www.myspace.com/michae... 33,431 112 3,012 68 months ago
 73. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston http://t.co/3u8SI0hMT2 32,648 27,571 93,072 94 months ago
 74. Jay Salvati  @FitBusinessman
Westchester, NY http://www.FitBusinessman.com 32,091 33,562 2,807 73 months ago
 75. Matthew Rappaport  @nyactor
NYC http://t.co/igQ270zjAr 29,672 23,115 12,066 80 months ago
 76. Annie's Paradise®  @AnniesParadise
Thy will be done 25,564 27,981 2,640 69 months ago
 77. Ken Baumann  @kenbaumann
Los Angeles, California, USA http://kenbaumann.com 24,319 121 5,549 72 months ago
 78. Audrina  @Audrina
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/audrinaxo 23,146 34 67 76 months ago
 79. TMZ  @TMZAol
Los Angeles, California http://www.tmz.com 22,851 97 1,474 67 months ago
 80. Matt Rappaport  @mattrappaport
New York City http://t.co/BKwdBMPVJ8 22,716 8,583 2,679 Details...
 81. Milo Ventimiglia  @dividepictures
Los Angeles http://t.co/MJ5kG9UO9C 22,685 140 1,579 70 months ago
 82. Elvis Winterbottom  @e_winterbottom
Hollywood http://t.co/hhQi4OH24C 21,429 21,987 3,009 67 months ago
 83. Ed Begley, Jr.  @edbegleyjr
http://www.edbegley.com 19,844 266 6,606 Details...
 84. Steve Agee  @steveagee
L.A. http://steveagee.tumblr.com/ 19,362 327 339 73 months ago
 85. Steve Hofstetter  @SteveHofstetter
Tour Info: PickSteve.com http://www.stevehofstetter.com 18,459 18,358 1,006 75 months ago
 86. JustineBateman  @JustineBateman
L.A., N.Y. http://www.fm78.tv 18,037 85 250 72 months ago
 87. Adam Rose  @RealAdamRose
Los Angeles/ New York City http://www.imdb.me/realadamrose 15,726 320 2,171 68 months ago
 88. Melora Hardin  @MeloraHardin
Los Angeles http://www.melora.com 14,430 67 1,818 72 months ago
 89. Fonzie Gomez  @fonziegomez
Sydney http://www.myspace.com/fonzie... 14,363 12,952 5,363 69 months ago
 90. LatexFetish  @LatexFetish
Melbourne, Australia http://latexfetishheels.com 14,346 925 12,535 69 months ago
 91. Hans  @HollywoodHansM
NY 13,509 90 20,014 71 months ago
 92. John Thomson  @JohnnyThomson2
12,151 234 2,253 68 months ago
 93. dreamgirls   @dreamgirls
http://t.co/9QoKy3HIBU 12,060 9,630 2,436 87 months ago
 94. Dartanion London  @Dartanion
Seattle http://t.co/1K1Lo3rbC0 11,646 729 3,849 79 months ago
 95. Nicky Stewart  @weenick
Monifieth http://www.monifieththeatre.c... 11,525 12,019 6,874 70 months ago
 96. Abby Wilde  @AbbyWilde
Brooklyn 11,102 300 6,861 72 months ago
 97. Chris Cree  @ChrisCree
Woodland Park, CO http://t.co/5KoghOssEh 9,894 8,347 20,073 93 months ago
 98. CHINOXL  @CHINOXL
L,A, http://www.myspace.com/chinoxl 9,680 1,423 6,176 73 months ago
 99. seancdavis  @seancdavis
Kansas City http://internetmarketingheroe... 9,375 10,566 119 74 months ago
 100. Kyle Joseph Kaplan  @KyleKaplan
iPhone: 40.829401,-73.926223 http://www.kylekaplan.com 9,060 168 8,513 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter