How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Bbb'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Big Brother Brasil  @rede_globo_bbb
http://bbb.globo.com 66,996 2 4,201 Details...
 2. LuizFernando Almeida  @superbacanaprod
Santos- SP http://t.co/9uidv38PsO 2,243 516 65,496 85 months ago
 3. Ester Kataoka  @esterk
Toronto, Canada 1,578 1,195 68,359 78 months ago
 4. R. R.  @20reais
Brazil 1,546 1,706 256 Details...
 5. Cesar Cardoso  @cesaraovivo
Brasília, Brazil http://about.me/cesarcardoso 1,062 317 1,354 88 months ago
 6. Paty maximizados.com  @maximizados
Americana,SP http://maximizados.com 977 10 916 Details...
 7. Junior Barros  @barrosjunior
Cruzeiro - SP http://meadiciona.com/barrosj... 943 80 1,953 Details...
 8. Thahy  @thahy
Fortaleza - CE http://meadiciona.com/thahy 846 349 17,470 85 months ago
 9. DomMalkovich  @DomMalkovich
DiaDema- SP 744 213 22,196 Details...
 10. CentralPayment Corp  @CentralPymtCorp
USA (260) 579-6589 http://centralpaymentcorp.com 657 519 1,799 Details...
 11. Diego Mascarenhas  @keto
São Paulo - SP http://meadiciona.com/diegoma... 616 259 18,908 85 months ago
 12. Caio Everton  @caiomatrix
Campina Grande, Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/cai... 534 575 27,272 87 months ago
 13. Jéssica Duarte  @jessica_duarte
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/jessic... 509 602 1,490 Details...
 14. Juliana V. Ferreira  @megacombo
Brazil http://meadiciona.com/megacombo/ 499 329 3,021 85 months ago
 15. Thiago Ferronatto  @tferronatto
Porto Alegre, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/tferron... 333 189 2,956 83 months ago
 16. Fagner Morais  @fagnermorais
São Paulo http://lateralparaotimedacasa... 320 622 8,744 Details...
 17. Filipe Silva  @Fleiripoos
Uberlandia 315 452 3,420 Details...
 18. Julia Salgueiro  @juliasalgueiro
Recife, PE, BRAZIL http://osorrisodogato.wordpre... 314 58 2,376 Details...
 19. WiinG's  @wiinng
Jamaica 296 356 2,123 Details...
 20. Dora  @dora_
Florianópolis, SC http://flavors.me/dora 282 197 26,261 87 months ago
 21. Big Brother Brasil 9  @bigbrotherBR09
Big Brother Brasil - RJ - Bras http://bbb.globo.com 258 8 13,707 72 months ago
 22. Yoana Duarte  @Yocadu
From Madonnaland/Hell/Brazil http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 221 274 17,378 67 months ago
 23. Carol Linden  @carollinden
Brasília, DF, Brasil http://clindenblog.blogspot.com 206 103 1,453 80 months ago
 24. Andrés  @andrezito
Guaraçaí- SP http://lastfm.com.br/user/duh16 194 105 2,086 Details...
 25. Mariana  @persefonesl
Brasil 189 312 2,002 Details...
 26. Mayra Gazelli  @mayragazelli
Fortaleza - CE - Brasil 185 201 2,517 Details...
 27. brunochip  @brunochip
http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 159 115 1,592 87 months ago
 28. Skip Descant  @NWASkip
Fayetteville, AR http://www.nwaonline.net 156 108 275 Details...
 29. Letícia S. Müller  @leticiasmuller
Santa Catarina 151 91 15,560 Details...
 30. Felipe Léo Braga  @felipeleobraga
Rio de Janeiro , RJ http://felipeleonardobraga.com 130 142 3,967 Details...
 31. Kulturgezwitscher  @kulturzwitscher
Stuttgart http://kulturgezwitscher.topi... 114 7 377 Details...
 32. Homens Modernos  @HomensModernos
109 449 4 Details...
 33. Leninha Lima  @leninha
Recife - PE - Brasil http://www.sui-generis.org 105 55 335 85 months ago
 34. Lucas Neres  @lukinhasns
http://www.orkut.com.br/Main%... 104 306 1,758 Details...
 35. Leonardo Barbosa  @leobarba
Brasília http://www.facebook.com/home.... 104 100 1,523 Details...
 36. Maria Gabriela   @mariaagabriela2
Never Land http://mariaagabriela.tumblr.... 100 90 5,376 Details...
 37. Michel Ribeiro Penha  @heartofnails
http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 90 50 1,230 74 months ago
 38. Marcelo Trajano  @MarceloTrajanoo
João Pessoa, Paraíba, Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 78 78 2,567 Details...
 39. nescau  @nescau
São Paulo - SP http://www.crau.com.br 77 84 1,271 79 months ago
 40. Adilton  @adiltonsouza
Fortaleza 69 88 1,640 Details...
 41. Jeferson Henn  @jefo_henn
Sinimbu/RS, Brasil 68 194 929 Details...
 42. thalesbrandi  @thalesbrandi
68 109 382 76 months ago
 43. Silvia Marques  @silviamarques
São Paulo, BR 49 68 708 Details...
 44. ednei  @cavalirro
Zimbabwe 49 52 1,731 80 months ago
 45. Raphael Ferreira  @ahtabom
Belo Horizonte, MG - BRASIL 47 26 878 Details...
 46. George Sousa  @georgesousa
Natal- RN, Brasil 38 75 362 Details...
 47. LeticiaSeixas  @LeticiaSeixas
38 36 619 78 months ago
 48. Rebeca Lobo  @rebecalobo
Salvador-BA Brasil 31 90 1,474 Details...
 49.   @cacjunior
Brasil 30 35 484 Details...
 50.   @thiagomenezes
Brazil 29 27 43 Details...
 51.   @bbbvirtual
Internet http://bbbvirtual.poplim.com 19 21 255 68 months ago
 52.   @dudabernardes
6 5 0 Details...
 53. Felipe  @_FeH
5 3 8 62 months ago
 54.   @adjobs
3 0 0 Details...
 55.   @raffar
Salete 2 4 4 Details...
 56. Igor Quixada  @Igor_Quixada
1 0 0 Details...
 57. Maryjô Barbosa  @maryjobarbosa
Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 58. Jéssica Alencastro  @jeeehalencastro
Cuiabá MT 0 0 0 Details...
 59. Leonardo Ribeiro  @Leo_ribeiro26
Ceará 0 0 0 Details...
 60. Carol Andrade  @caroltosh
0 0 0 Details...
 61. Veluma Nunes  @velumanunes
Rio de Janeiro http://velumanunes.blogspot.com 0 0 0 Details...
 62. Patricio Quiroz  @naohiro__
São Paulo, Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 63. Felipe  @felipeluciano
SC 0 0 0 Details...
 64. Jonas Souza  @jdelirius
Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 65. Júlia Osmarini  @julinhaosmarini
Guaporé/RS http://www.twitter.com/julinh... 0 0 0 Details...
 66. BELEZA CAMOES  @BELEZACAMOES
BRASIL CIDADE MARAVILHOSA 0 0 0 Details...
 67. Luciana Letto  @luciana_letto
http://www.formspring.me/Luci... 0 0 0 Details...
 68. Nathy R.  @nathyruschel
0 0 0 Details...
 69. Anderson Maida  @andersonmaida
Alfenas 0 0 0 Details...
 70. Daphne Peres  @daphneperes
Rio Branco - Acre http://www.facebook.com/home.... 0 0 0 Details...
 71. Fã Club Fe Ribeiro  @feribeiretes
Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 72. Ana Carolina Azevedo  @anacarolaze
0 0 0 Details...
 73. Italo Gomes  @ItaloGomes
0 0 0 Details...
 74. leonardo siqueira  @siqueirace
fortaleza 0 0 0 Details...
 75. Karen Mousinho  @KarenMousinho
São Luis - MA 0 0 0 Details...
 76. miiirella ☆  @miirellabiispo
siince 26/09/09. http://mirellabispo.tumblr.com/ 0 0 0 Details...
 77. Karoline Torquato  @karol_torquato_
0 0 0 Details...
 78. Yanca Arêa.  @yancabb
Brazil *-* 0 0 0 Details...
 79. BBB Informação  @info_BBB
0 0 0 Details...
 80. Bianca Caroline  @bibs_carolline
Praia grande http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 81. Ce  @celitape
0 0 0 Details...
 82. CarlOs SpaCe  @CarlOsSpaCe7
Casa Verde - São Paulo - SP 0 0 0 Details...
 83. Mariana Bicalho  @marianahbicalho
BH!!! http://mariana-bicalho.blogsp... 0 0 0 Details...
 84. Edgard Caetano  @eh_ce
Rio de Janeiro - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 85. Wlissara Benvindo  @wbenvindo
BRASIIIIIIIIIL 0 0 0 Details...
 86. Vitiiiinhoo  @viitt_66
São Paulooo- Brasil http://www.fotolog.com.br/vii... 0 0 0 Details...
 87. Iggor Carvalho  @iggorcarvalho
BR/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 88. Luaan  @luanzer
Jamaica Roots' http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 89. Andréa Maciel  @AndreaMaciels
Rio de Janeiro 0 0 0 Details...
 90. Mariana Barreto  @maribarreto_
0 0 0 Details...
 91. Mariana Dantas  @marianadantas_
Brasil http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 0 0 0 Details...
 92. Karina Sousa   @kasousa
0 0 0 Details...
 93. Stephany Alves  @StephanyAlvez
0 0 0 Details...
 94. Fernanda G Luz Braga  @feluzbraga
São José do Rio Preto-SP http://feluzbraga.blogspot.com/ 0 0 0 Details...
 95. BBB  @24h_no_bbb
0 0 0 Details...
 96. DOm MalkoVich  @DomMalkovich
0 0 0 Details...
 97. Daniela Rodrigues  @Daniisousa_
Goiânia 0 0 0 Details...
 98. Marina Trigoli  @MarinaTrigoli
0 0 0 Details...
 99. Ana_John_Gigi  @Leite_Souza
Praia Grande 0 0 0 Details...
 100. Walkenes Lagares  @WalkenesLagares
Goiânia http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter