How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Bbb'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Big Brother Brasil  @rede_globo_bbb
http://bbb.globo.com 66,996 2 4,201 Details...
 2. Priscila Araujo  @Prixike
Guarulhos - SP http://t.co/eI7GhbbloU 2,449 234 31,270 Details...
 3. LuizFernando Almeida  @superbacanaprod
Santos- SP http://t.co/9uidv38PsO 2,243 516 65,496 91 months ago
 4. Ester Kataoka  @esterk
Toronto, Canada 1,578 1,195 68,359 84 months ago
 5. R. R.  @20reais
Brazil 1,546 1,706 256 Details...
 6. Escrito no céu  @Escritonoceu
1,270 1,998 7,630 Details...
 7. Cesar Cardoso  @cesaraovivo
Brasília, Brazil http://about.me/cesarcardoso 1,062 317 1,354 94 months ago
 8. Paty maximizados.com  @maximizados
Americana,SP http://maximizados.com 977 10 916 Details...
 9. Junior Barros  @barrosjunior
Cruzeiro - SP http://meadiciona.com/barrosj... 943 80 1,953 Details...
 10. Thahy  @thahy
Fortaleza - CE http://meadiciona.com/thahy 846 349 17,470 91 months ago
 11. DomMalkovich  @DomMalkovich
DiaDema- SP 744 213 22,196 Details...
 12. CentralPayment Corp  @CentralPymtCorp
USA (260) 579-6589 http://centralpaymentcorp.com 657 519 1,799 Details...
 13. Diego Mascarenhas  @keto
São Paulo - SP http://meadiciona.com/diegoma... 616 259 18,908 91 months ago
 14. Caio Everton  @caiomatrix
Campina Grande, Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/cai... 534 575 27,272 93 months ago
 15. Jéssica Duarte  @jessica_duarte
Porto Alegre http://www.myspace.com/jessic... 509 602 1,490 Details...
 16. Juliana V. Ferreira  @megacombo
Brazil http://meadiciona.com/megacombo/ 499 329 3,021 91 months ago
 17. Thiago Ferronatto  @tferronatto
Porto Alegre, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/tferron... 333 189 2,956 89 months ago
 18. Fagner Morais  @fagnermorais
São Paulo http://lateralparaotimedacasa... 320 622 8,744 Details...
 19. Filipe Silva  @Fleiripoos
Uberlandia 315 452 3,420 Details...
 20. Julia Salgueiro  @juliasalgueiro
Recife, PE, BRAZIL http://osorrisodogato.wordpre... 314 58 2,376 Details...
 21. WiinG's  @wiinng
Jamaica 296 356 2,123 Details...
 22. Dora  @dora_
Florianópolis, SC http://flavors.me/dora 282 197 26,261 93 months ago
 23. Big Brother Brasil 9  @bigbrotherBR09
Big Brother Brasil - RJ - Bras http://bbb.globo.com 258 8 13,707 78 months ago
 24. Yoana Duarte  @Yocadu
From Madonnaland/Hell/Brazil http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 221 274 17,378 74 months ago
 25. Carol Linden  @carollinden
Brasília, DF, Brasil http://clindenblog.blogspot.com 206 103 1,453 86 months ago
 26. Andrés  @andrezito
Guaraçaí- SP http://lastfm.com.br/user/duh16 194 105 2,086 Details...
 27. Mariana  @persefonesl
Brasil 189 312 2,002 Details...
 28. Mayra Gazelli  @mayragazelli
Fortaleza - CE - Brasil 185 201 2,517 Details...
 29. brunochip  @brunochip
http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 159 115 1,592 93 months ago
 30. Skip Descant  @NWASkip
Fayetteville, AR http://www.nwaonline.net 156 108 275 Details...
 31. Letícia S. Müller  @leticiasmuller
Santa Catarina 151 91 15,560 Details...
 32. Felipe Léo Braga  @felipeleobraga
Rio de Janeiro , RJ http://felipeleonardobraga.com 130 142 3,967 Details...
 33. Kulturgezwitscher  @kulturzwitscher
Stuttgart http://kulturgezwitscher.topi... 114 7 377 Details...
 34. Homens Modernos  @HomensModernos
109 449 4 Details...
 35. Leninha Lima  @leninha
Recife - PE - Brasil http://www.sui-generis.org 105 55 335 91 months ago
 36. Lucas Neres  @lukinhasns
http://www.orkut.com.br/Main%... 104 306 1,758 Details...
 37. Leonardo Barbosa  @leobarba
Brasília http://www.facebook.com/home.... 104 100 1,523 Details...
 38. Maria Gabriela   @mariaagabriela2
Never Land http://mariaagabriela.tumblr.... 100 90 5,376 Details...
 39. Michel Ribeiro Penha  @heartofnails
http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 90 50 1,230 80 months ago
 40. Marcelo Trajano  @MarceloTrajanoo
João Pessoa, Paraíba, Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 78 78 2,567 Details...
 41. nescau  @nescau
São Paulo - SP http://www.crau.com.br 77 84 1,271 85 months ago
 42. Adilton  @adiltonsouza
Fortaleza 69 88 1,640 Details...
 43. thalesbrandi  @thalesbrandi
68 109 382 82 months ago
 44. Jeferson Henn  @jefo_henn
Sinimbu/RS, Brasil 68 194 929 Details...
 45. ednei  @cavalirro
Zimbabwe 49 52 1,731 86 months ago
 46. Silvia Marques  @silviamarques
São Paulo, BR 49 68 708 Details...
 47. Raphael Ferreira  @ahtabom
Belo Horizonte, MG - BRASIL 47 26 878 Details...
 48. George Sousa  @georgesousa
Natal- RN, Brasil 38 75 362 Details...
 49. LeticiaSeixas  @LeticiaSeixas
38 36 619 84 months ago
 50. Rebeca Lobo  @rebecalobo
Salvador-BA Brasil 31 90 1,474 Details...
 51.   @cacjunior
Brasil 30 35 484 Details...
 52.   @thiagomenezes
Brazil 29 27 43 Details...
 53.   @bbbvirtual
Internet http://bbbvirtual.poplim.com 19 21 255 74 months ago
 54.   @dudabernardes
6 5 0 Details...
 55. Felipe  @_FeH
5 3 8 68 months ago
 56.   @adjobs
3 0 0 Details...
 57.   @raffar
Salete 2 4 4 Details...
 58. Igor Quixada  @Igor_Quixada
1 0 0 Details...
 59. Bianca Caroline  @bibs_carolline
Praia grande http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 60. A Revista Absurda  @revistaabsurda
LA: 02º31'47 S LO: 044º18'10 O http://revistaabsurda.blogspo... 0 0 0 Details...
 61. Joyce Aguiar  @joyces_aguiar
Brasil http://meadd.com/joyces_aguiar 0 0 0 Details...
 62. BBB  @24h_no_bbb
0 0 0 Details...
 63. Fã Club Fe Ribeiro  @feribeiretes
Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 64. ∞ Laииaяa иaty  @Lannara_Naty
Brasil http://meadiciona.com/lannabett 0 0 0 Details...
 65. anapaulalves  @anapaulaacoelho
Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 66. ' N. SODRÉ  @Nicolassodre_
Rio Grande do Sul http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 67. Vivianee  @Vivischwartsman
São Paulo 0 0 0 Details...
 68. Luana Ferreira  @luanaferreira_
0 0 0 Details...
 69. Mariana,Mari,Mah,...  @MariTMelo
Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 70. Felício Neto  @felicioneto3
0 0 0 Details...
 71. Julianna Feliciano  @_jufeliciano
0 0 0 Details...
 72. Karina Sousa   @kasousa
0 0 0 Details...
 73. Alicinha de Paula  @AlicinhaAlves_
0 0 0 Details...
 74. Patricio Quiroz  @naohiro__
São Paulo, Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 75. Heitor Rosalles  @heitorrosalles
0 0 0 Details...
 76. Dhinaélla  @dihmartins_
Rio Grande do Sul 0 0 0 Details...
 77. valmir salvador  @Valmirbbb
Pauini- Amazonas 0 0 0 Details...
 78. Raíssa Kulman  @raissakulman
0 0 0 Details...
 79. Mariana Bicalho  @marianahbicalho
BH!!! http://mariana-bicalho.blogsp... 0 0 0 Details...
 80. FC vc do meu lαdo ♥  @_FCvcdomeulado_
coraçãao do LS 0 0 0 Details...
 81. Sergio Baia  @sergiobaia
http://www.sergiobaia.com 0 0 0 Details...
 82. Karolina Barros  @akarolinabarros
0 0 0 Details...
 83. Moacyr Neto  @moacyr_neto
Capão da Canoa - RS 0 0 0 Details...
 84. Daniel BBB  @danielrolimbbb
http://danielbbb.blogspot.com/ 0 0 0 Details...
 85. Annie   @Annie_angel03
Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 86. janailde likarado  @janailde
natal/RN 0 0 0 Details...
 87. Emmanuel Barroso  @emmanuelbarroso
FORTALEZA 0 0 0 Details...
 88. Rimene Amaral  @rimeneamaral
Goiânia http://odonodotempo.blogspot.com 0 0 0 Details...
 89. Juão Correia  @juaocorreia
http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 90. Clara Morais  @AClara_morais
Mossoró, RN 0 0 0 Details...
 91. Fernanda N.   @fe_naascimento
http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 92. . carol agostini '  @Ca_agostini
Jaboticabal, SP http://brilliantgirl.tumblr.com/ 0 0 0 Details...
 93. Laura Castro  @laurascastro
0 0 0 Details...
 94. MY TUITTERSPACE;)  @ana_guiar
R.J.- BRAZIL http://MYSPACE.COM/GRADWOLD 0 0 0 Details...
 95. Nicolly Brasil  @nicollyindio
Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 96. Iggor Carvalho  @iggorcarvalho
BR/SP 0 0 0 Details...
 97. Duna Scarlett  @duna_xuxuzin
Limeira-SP http://www.fotolog.com.br/xu_... 0 0 0 Details...
 98. Walkenes Lagares  @WalkenesLagares
Goiânia http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 99. Luaan  @luanzer
Jamaica Roots' http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 100. yasmin lima   @YasminLima_JB
Brasil 0 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter