How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Blogger'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 9,866,749 1,628 26,452 69 months ago
 2. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/AE1HlnufIx 5,912,134 644 217,608 68 months ago
 3. SEAN KINGSTON ©  @SeanKingston
✈ WorldWide... http://t.co/hrbsE7dq2r 3,638,380 964 22,352 67 months ago
 4. iJustine  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/XjdhxJ8FpI 1,655,528 4,634 25,166 96 months ago
 5. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://t.co/U1wowt22bX 1,373,102 2,414 15,664 71 months ago
 6. Jen Yates  @cakewrecks
http://www.CakeWrecks.com 1,242,331 149 6,090 69 months ago
 7. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 67 months ago
 8. joe sebok  @joesebok
Los Angeles/Hotels Everywhere 997,849 398 8,553 66 months ago
 9. Amanda Palmer  @amandapalmer
boston/cambridge - for a while http://www.amandapalmer.net 870,043 216 45,275 82 months ago
 10. B.J. Mendelson  @BJMendelson
SUNY Potsdam, Potsdam, NY http://www.bjmendelson.com 772,234 11,328 60,007 80 months ago
 11. Martin Zwilling  @StartupPro
Fountain Hills, Arizona http://t.co/UECStTOGC2 723,354 448,849 9,835 69 months ago
 12. Webdesigner Depot  @DesignerDepot
Vancouver, Canada http://t.co/P02oIwTSEV 696,658 1,809 24,057 70 months ago
 13. Necole Bitchie   @necolebitchie
Los Angeles http://t.co/ReWFpuRNgI 578,260 821 97,604 84 months ago
 14. Judy Rey Wasserman   @judyrey
Southampton, NY http://ungravenimage.com/blog 446,427 262,821 34,860 79 months ago
 15. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 94 months ago
 16. Robert Bowling  @fourzerotwo
Los Angeles, CA http://www.fourzerotwo.com 365,875 26,900 11,979 90 months ago
 17. Switchfoot  @switchfoot
San Diego, CA http://t.co/5PSuM613CK 364,608 67,115 3,221 Details...
 18. Tina Roth Eisenberg  @swissmiss
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/HnAdOFl6Ov 360,963 966 19,809 91 months ago
 19. Philip DeFranco  @PhillyD
Venice, California http://www.youtube.com/sxephil 356,896 365 23,877 88 months ago
 20. Douglas Idugboe  @douglasi
Calgary, Canada http://www.smedio.com 341,506 63,972 15,917 68 months ago
 21. Gina Trapani  @ginatrapani
Brooklyn, New York, USA http://t.co/5K3wENRZCA 317,266 1,154 9,162 91 months ago
 22. thecoolhunter  @thecoolhunter
New York http://t.co/2hkk3bJUsT 303,726 798 1,948 75 months ago
 23. Graham Linehan  @Glinner
Norwich http://about.me/glinner 299,547 1,666 73,300 87 months ago
 24. Robert Scoble  @Scobleizer
Half Moon Bay, California, USA http://www.google.com/profile... 259,277 32,430 58,721 95 months ago
 25. TheBloggess  @TheBloggess
Texas Hill Country http://thebloggess.com/ 258,372 18,980 10,599 78 months ago
 26. Trend Hunter  @trendhunter
Toronto http://t.co/R42GvXxApl 251,912 310 66,869 85 months ago
 27. Jeff Bullas  @jeffbullas
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/m37D1DM4n3 251,456 156,847 183,174 69 months ago
 28. A-Trak  @atrak
Brooklyn/Montreal http://www.facebook.com/atrak 250,182 643 34,089 70 months ago
 29. 津田大介  @tsuda
東京生まれインターネット育ち http://www.neo-logue.com/mail... 223,178 14,229 57,082 90 months ago
 30. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/MAKElCALM3 211,168 1,239 105,050 91 months ago
 31. Zennie Abraham  @zennie62
37.817209000, -122.250378000 http://zennie62blog.com 204,734 46,332 37,498 91 months ago
 32. Darren Rowse  @problogger
Melbourne, Australia http://t.co/bJ3brDHxAE 202,129 861 48,743 91 months ago
 33. Brian Solis  @briansolis
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5SfnJrYjFZ 197,735 2,677 19,214 95 months ago
 34. Metal Hammer  @Metal_Hammer
London, UK. http://www.metalhammer.co.uk 194,870 281 9,718 66 months ago
 35. Sascha Lobo  @saschalobo
Berlin, Germany http://t.co/IOXypPPU2S 192,521 4,137 5,443 89 months ago
 36. Carlos Merigo  @cmerigo
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.brainstorm9.com.br 190,888 655 14,504 88 months ago
 37. Eleesha  @eleesha
http://eleesha.com 189,588 187,564 87,187 77 months ago
 38. Mitchell Davis  @mmitchelldaviss
http://t.co/ebXw1JkH90 166,431 251 12,109 78 months ago
 39. Just Jared  @JaredEng
NYC http://justjared.com 165,007 1,621 9,062 91 months ago
 40. JP  @milblogging
Home, D.C. Metro Area http://milblogging.com 157,403 127,380 6,399 72 months ago
 41. stephenkruiser  @stephenkruiser
West LA http://stephenkruiser.com 157,122 98,701 106,245 81 months ago
 42. John L LeRoy Jr MD  @JohnLLeRoyJrMD
Atlanta, Ga http://www.atlantafacelift.co... 138,650 145,467 7,078 68 months ago
 43. Ade H  @Ade1965
Congleton, Cheshire. UK http://congleton-cheshire.co.uk 138,147 78,489 34,863 68 months ago
 44. Joshua Topolsky  @joshuatopolsky
Brooklyn, NY. http://t.co/8T2beWJyhJ 136,824 653 19,218 81 months ago
 45. Mike Birbiglia  @birbigs
London http://www.birbigs.com 135,777 255 5,433 75 months ago
 46. Randy Gage  @Randy_Gage
Miami Beach, FL /Sydney, Austr http://www.RandyGage.com/ 131,137 44,143 58,858 70 months ago
 47. Kayden Kross  @Kayden_Kross
twitter. http://www.clubkayden.com 129,470 123 15,684 66 months ago
 48. Dave Peck  @davepeck
San Carlos, CA http://t.co/844zF3glTw 123,502 1,048 49,675 91 months ago
 49. B. Scott  @lovebscott
Los Angeles, CA http://lovebscott.com 117,983 582 24,052 77 months ago
 50. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 93 months ago
 51. Craig Luecke  @RocklandUSA
Washington, DC http://rocklandusa.com 115,628 141 4,842 81 months ago
 52. netzpolitik  @netzpolitik
Berlin http://t.co/odRU70K4Gg 112,299 861 18,368 83 months ago
 53. Edney Souza  @interney
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/interney 111,564 13,684 18,821 86 months ago
 54. Scott Monty  @ScottMonty
Detroit, MI http://t.co/Ih3g5vZr2u 105,941 25,359 44,508 91 months ago
 55. Gerald Weber  @the_gman
H-Town USA http://sem-group.net/ 105,252 81,969 33,684 75 months ago
 56. BrooklynVegan  @brooklynvegan
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/MK7yTYXuWJ 104,385 1,458 9,809 71 months ago
 57. JD Rucker  @0boy
Orange County, CA http://t.co/4kdTtklCLt 101,122 945 20,496 81 months ago
 58. Bob Garrett  @BobGarrett
Audubon PA http://t.co/S2TR5mvoFx 101,021 367 33,377 79 months ago
 59. Oscar Yasser (Akira)  @akirareiko
Mexico City, Mexico http://t.co/z2ffu5RlSx 98,952 1,194 70,236 92 months ago
 60. Olanrewaju Bankole  @Lanray
Essex, England http://www.ibuyfbfans.com/ 97,446 90,015 2,733 66 months ago
 61. Arleen Boyd  @AlohaArleen
Honolulu, Hawaii USA http://plus.google.com/u/0/11... 93,059 80,852 52,999 71 months ago
 62. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 91 months ago
 63. Neal Schaffer  @NealSchaffer
Irvine, Orange County, CA & 日本 http://t.co/9GVzXnakWd 90,897 39,892 76,218 72 months ago
 64. Calvin Lee  @mayhemstudios
Los Angeles http://t.co/ksQ7VoyQvZ 88,025 93,380 191,734 77 months ago
 65. DutchCowboys  @dutchcowboys
Breda, The Netherlands http://www.dutchcowboys.nl 87,420 63,690 17,485 87 months ago
 66. Lori McNee   @lorimcneeartist
central mountains, idaho http://FineArtTips.com 86,925 76,319 54,263 66 months ago
 67. Josh Lam  @joshlam
Hong Kong http://t.co/hDyH7WY0gG 86,307 73,950 4,969 87 months ago
 68. MARCOME  @Marcome
Montreal, Quebec, Canada http://t.co/47JFrJrxOp 81,645 31,847 69,450 71 months ago
 69. Stacie H Connerty  @StacieinAtlanta
Atlanta, GA http://thedivinemissmommy.com 81,362 63,698 46,690 75 months ago
 70. Rick Abbott  @TheDigitalLife
ÜT: 39.403949,-76.782996 http://www.TheDigitalLife.net 80,859 81,805 5,020 91 months ago
 71. Johnny Depp News  @JohnnyDeppNews
http://www.johnnydeppnews.com 78,022 33,330 1,289 72 months ago
 72. Sarah Evans  @prsarahevans
In the Twitter stream. http://sevansstrategy.com 77,295 19,292 26,130 80 months ago
 73. Fantasy Author  @BrianRathbone
Rutherfordton, NC USA http://t.co/KB1EMLcSi3 77,117 66,657 46,882 Details...
 74. Gavin Lively  @GavinLively
Tucson AZ http://facebook.com/QuitThatJob 75,794 3,720 106,296 66 months ago
 75. Jac Vanek  @jacvanek
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jacvanek.com 75,474 325 13,106 73 months ago
 76. Chris Spooner  @chrisspooner
Sheffield, UK http://t.co/IfxRc8nVkr 74,712 300 11,818 77 months ago
 77. Howard Bowling  @howard74
Memphis, Tennessee 38111 http://MyRomeItaly.com 72,569 79,543 24,558 83 months ago
 78. Geno Carter  @Genosworld
Boston/Los Angeles http://www.genogenogeno.com 71,788 362 57,224 67 months ago
 79. TheBusyBrain  @TheBusyBrain
St. Petersburg, FL (USA) http://blog.thebusybrain.com 71,299 58,866 1,429 78 months ago
 80. Harry McCracken  @harrymccracken
Silicon Valley http://t.co/XH95ktDUhU 71,097 3,299 21,977 91 months ago
 81. Chetan R  @cheth
Manipal, India http://www.chethstudios.net 70,581 32,591 48,995 74 months ago
 82. Curtis Droppelman  @curtis
Los Angeles http://cyborg.io 69,101 464 225 66 months ago
 83. Steve Rubel  @steverubel
New York http://www.steverubel.me 66,486 4,921 22,428 92 months ago
 84. Free iPhone Apps  @freeiphoneapps
App Store :) http://teencastic.com/ 66,486 237 3,988 68 months ago
 85. aaron wall  @aaronwall
Carmen Sandiego http://www.seobook.com 66,350 239 5,266 87 months ago
 86. Mike Butcher  @mikebutcher
London http://t.co/NZPGQyGKIx 64,776 8,420 35,867 95 months ago
 87. Ludwik C. Siadlak  @ludwikc
http://www.siadlak.com 63,886 64,503 5,673 90 months ago
 88. Shelly Kramer  @ShellyKramer
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/ZFPtPJOwEf 63,745 43,516 143,765 69 months ago
 89. Vernon Brown  @VBrown
Honolulu, Hawaii http://me.vsbrown.com 63,637 19,080 11,094 90 months ago
 90. Darren Scott Monroe  @darrenmonroe
Las Vegas, Chicago, Dallas http://www.darrenmonroe.com/w... 63,447 67,238 28,109 70 months ago
 91. Kelly Olexa  @KellyOlexa
Chicago, IL http://t.co/P4B88JRxWW 62,033 58,789 117,703 81 months ago
 92. Rob  @Bloggeries
cyberspace http://www.stophavingaboringl... 60,932 16,271 14,603 77 months ago
 93. Marc Malkin  @marcmalkin
Los Angeles http://marcmalkin.eonline.com/ 59,785 163 13,995 70 months ago
 94. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 82 months ago
 95. JohnCox / PaulDorset  @jcx27
Redmond, WA http://blog.pauldorset.com 58,457 57,144 91,642 75 months ago
 96. Julia Roy  @juliaroy
NYC http://juliaroy.com 57,817 14,807 12,277 93 months ago
 97. Jay Baer  @jaybaer
Bloomington, Indiana http://www.jaybaer.com 56,899 26,136 22,618 79 months ago
 98. Stephanie Quilao  @skinnyjeans
San Francisco, CA http://www.stephaniequilao.com 55,827 19,023 17,750 84 months ago
 99. maureenjohnson  @maureenjohnson
New York City http://www.maureenjohnsonbook... 55,280 420 43,974 75 months ago
 100. Christine/Temptalia  @temptalia
California http://www.temptalia.com 54,268 39 36,312 85 months ago