How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Blogger'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Sean Diddy Combs  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! https://t.co/7Z3A9IrLYV 10,828,803 1,733 32,062 87 months ago
 2. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/ytELUwm4JO 6,253,559 673 259,773 86 months ago
 3. SEAN KINGSTON ©  @SeanKingston
✈ WorldWide... https://t.co/BNU2xGv22u 3,555,463 867 22,875 84 months ago
 4. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/HUbmKwmNLa 1,841,209 5,141 37,289 Details...
 5. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://t.co/U1wowt22bX 1,373,102 2,414 15,664 89 months ago
 6. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles https://t.co/I0pOCt6HQm 1,268,003 303 7,280 84 months ago
 7. Jen Yates  @cakewrecks
http://www.CakeWrecks.com 1,242,331 149 6,090 86 months ago
 8. Amanda Palmer  @amandapalmer
boston/upstate NY/oz/the road https://t.co/ZDCGP3ipRk 1,101,204 525 81,898 100 months ago
 9. joe sebok  @joesebok
Los Angeles/Hotels Everywhere 997,849 398 8,553 84 months ago
 10. B.J. Mendelson  @BJMendelson
SUNY Potsdam, Potsdam, NY http://www.bjmendelson.com 772,234 11,328 60,007 98 months ago
 11. Webdesigner Depot  @DesignerDepot
Vancouver, Canada http://t.co/P02oIwTSEV 741,140 5,354 27,539 88 months ago
 12. Martin Zwilling  @StartupPro
Fountain Hills, Arizona http://t.co/UECStTOGC2 723,354 448,849 9,835 87 months ago
 13. Necole Bitchie   @necolebitchie
LA✈️✈️NY✈️✈️AZ http://t.co/uDHUvwpgkn 609,442 862 109,919 Details...
 14. 津田大介  @tsuda
東京都 http://t.co/WBq670bqKq 604,521 17,659 108,004 Details...
 15. Philip DeFranco  @PhillyD
Venice, California http://t.co/Lk6RN1ab7x 527,064 461 36,333 Details...
 16. Robert Bowling  @fourzerotwo
San Francisco & Los Angeles https://t.co/c76wXzCkGw 460,408 26,329 15,037 Details...
 17. Judy Rey Wasserman   @judyrey
Southampton, NY http://ungravenimage.com/blog 446,427 262,821 34,860 97 months ago
 18. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 Details...
 19. Mike Birbiglia  @birbigs
http://t.co/5GgYt38bsz 430,004 425 11,926 93 months ago
 20. Jeff Bullas  @jeffbullas
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/m37D1DM4n3 425,129 271,756 242,153 87 months ago
 21. Switchfoot  @switchfoot
San Diego, CA http://t.co/5PSuM613CK 403,650 65,460 3,987 86 months ago
 22. Tina Roth Eisenberg  @swissmiss
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/a86yuG88Gb 402,280 1,000 23,632 Details...
 23. Douglas Idugboe  @douglasi
Calgary, Canada http://www.smedio.com 341,506 63,972 15,917 86 months ago
 24. Gina Trapani  @ginatrapani
Brooklyn, New York, USA http://t.co/5K3wENRZCA 317,266 1,154 9,162 Details...
 25. thecoolhunter  @thecoolhunter
New York http://t.co/2hkk3bJUsT 307,690 818 2,170 93 months ago
 26. Graham Linehan  @Glinner
Norwich http://about.me/glinner 299,547 1,666 73,300 Details...
 27. Sascha Lobo  @saschalobo
Berlin, Germany http://t.co/IOXypPPU2S 282,989 4,089 5,489 Details...
 28. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/7uNyg6zxzU 259,975 1,271 126,477 Details...
 29. Robert Scoble  @Scobleizer
Half Moon Bay, California, USA http://www.google.com/profile... 259,277 32,430 58,721 Details...
 30. TheBloggess  @TheBloggess
Texas Hill Country http://thebloggess.com/ 258,372 18,980 10,599 96 months ago
 31. Trend Hunter  @trendhunter
Toronto http://t.co/R42GvXxApl 258,158 782 87,921 Details...
 32. netzpolitik  @netzpolitik
Berlin http://t.co/JPlGRgos3A 251,496 1,218 29,799 Details...
 33. A-Trak  @atrak
Brooklyn/Montreal http://www.facebook.com/atrak 250,182 643 34,089 88 months ago
 34. Darren Rowse  @problogger
Melbourne, Australia http://t.co/bJ3brDHxAE 202,129 861 48,743 Details...
 35. Brian Solis  @briansolis
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5SfnJrYjFZ 197,735 2,677 19,214 Details...
 36. Metal Hammer  @Metal_Hammer
London, UK. http://www.metalhammer.co.uk 194,870 281 9,718 84 months ago
 37. Carlos Merigo  @cmerigo
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.brainstorm9.com.br 190,888 655 14,504 Details...
 38. Eleesha  @eleesha
http://eleesha.com 189,588 187,564 87,187 95 months ago
 39. Mitchell Davis  @mmitchelldaviss
http://t.co/ebXw1JkH90 166,431 251 12,109 96 months ago
 40. Just Jared  @JaredEng
NYC http://justjared.com 165,007 1,621 9,062 Details...
 41. B. Scott  @lovebscott
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3nt6d6Bnht 162,006 396 60,133 95 months ago
 42. JP  @milblogging
Home, D.C. Metro Area http://milblogging.com 157,403 127,380 6,399 90 months ago
 43. stephenkruiser  @stephenkruiser
West LA http://stephenkruiser.com 157,122 98,701 106,245 98 months ago
 44. Randy Gage  @Randy_Gage
Cali, Miami, Sydney http://t.co/ICYTn06x7L 156,357 392 78,732 88 months ago
 45. Kodak Alaris SM MGR  @kodakCB
Rochester, NY http://t.co/jgEwrTn6Fa 141,785 32,739 19,321 95 months ago
 46. Stacie H Connerty  @StacieinAtlanta
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/kjrLhSXMqW 140,253 48,451 167,418 93 months ago
 47. Ade H  @Ade1965
Congleton, Cheshire. UK http://congleton-cheshire.co.uk 138,147 78,489 34,863 86 months ago
 48. Joshua Topolsky  @joshuatopolsky
Brooklyn, NY. http://t.co/8T2beWJyhJ 136,824 653 19,218 99 months ago
 49. Zennie Abraham  @zennie62
Oakland, CA #SDCC #NFL Vlogger http://t.co/myr6dRl23D 136,599 50,469 293,541 Details...
 50. Kayden Kross  @Kayden_Kross
twitter. http://www.clubkayden.com 129,470 123 15,684 84 months ago
 51. John L LeRoy Jr MD  @JohnLLeRoyJrMD
Atlanta, Ga http://t.co/QxhxcHieDs 126,747 124,339 10,079 85 months ago
 52. BrooklynVegan  @brooklynvegan
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/MK7yTYXuWJ 126,498 1,207 23,573 88 months ago
 53. Neal Schaffer  @NealSchaffer
Irvine, Orange County, CA USA http://t.co/9GVzXnakWd 123,971 64,787 92,772 90 months ago
 54. Dave Peck  @davepeck
San Carlos, CA http://t.co/844zF3glTw 123,502 1,048 49,675 Details...
 55. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 Details...
 56. Rob  @Bloggeries
right here http://t.co/nywC2TkJfj 115,683 51,020 35,571 95 months ago
 57. Edney Souza  @interney
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/interney 111,564 13,684 18,821 Details...
 58. Scott Monty  @ScottMonty
Ann Arbor, MI http://t.co/Ih3g5vZr2u 108,798 24,776 48,419 Details...
 59. Sarah Evans  @prsarahevans
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/tvVtDNUGei 106,489 28,513 36,993 97 months ago
 60. Gerald Weber  @the_gman
Planet Earth http://t.co/KdKuGBupns 105,740 60,674 43,752 93 months ago
 61. JD Rucker  @0boy
Orange County, CA http://t.co/4kdTtklCLt 101,122 945 20,496 99 months ago
 62. Bob Garrett  @BobGarrett
Audubon PA http://t.co/S2TR5mvoFx 101,021 367 33,377 96 months ago
 63. Oscar Yasser (Akira)  @akirareiko
Mexico City, Mexico http://t.co/z2ffu5RlSx 98,952 1,194 70,236 Details...
 64. Olanrewaju Bankole  @Lanray
Essex, England http://www.ibuyfbfans.com/ 97,446 90,015 2,733 84 months ago
 65. Lisa Samples  @lisasamples
Orlando, FL http://t.co/o7Bmszg2TH 95,661 27,837 78,114 87 months ago
 66. Arleen Boyd  @AlohaArleen
Honolulu, Hawaii USA http://plus.google.com/u/0/11... 93,059 80,852 52,999 89 months ago
 67. Ariel Hyatt  @cyberpr
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/hfivqr9VWb 92,926 66,678 20,344 Details...
 68. Women Social Media  @Christinekorda
Canada http://t.co/MQj4oAs55D 92,922 35,782 25,535 87 months ago
 69. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 Details...
 70. Shelly Kramer  @ShellyKramer
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/cainadGemA 88,951 59,349 173,267 87 months ago
 71. Calvin Lee  @mayhemstudios
Los Angeles http://t.co/ksQ7VoyQvZ 88,025 93,380 191,734 95 months ago
 72. DutchCowboys  @dutchcowboys
Breda, The Netherlands http://www.dutchcowboys.nl 87,420 63,690 17,485 Details...
 73. Lori McNee   @lorimcneeartist
central mountains, idaho http://FineArtTips.com 86,925 76,319 54,263 84 months ago
 74. Craig Luecke  @RocklandUSA
Washington, DC http://t.co/gSGyARvWuA 86,439 277 5,007 99 months ago
 75. Lee Odden  @leeodden
Minneapolis, MN http://t.co/3CeBdomAwg 86,153 4,204 33,349 Details...
 76. Harry McCracken  @harrymccracken
Silicon Valley http://t.co/Q4WYGve1XQ 82,906 3,951 31,124 Details...
 77. Josh Lam  @joshlam
Hong Kong http://t.co/hDyH7WY0gG 82,699 68,921 6,838 Details...
 78. Rick Abbott  @TheDigitalLife
ÜT: 39.403949,-76.782996 http://www.TheDigitalLife.net 80,859 81,805 5,020 Details...
 79. MARCOME  @Marcome
Montreal, Quebec, Canada http://t.co/7GqMtg9Tgd 78,975 30,406 74,650 89 months ago
 80. Johnny Depp News  @JohnnyDeppNews
http://www.johnnydeppnews.com 78,022 33,330 1,289 90 months ago
 81. Fantasy Author  @BrianRathbone
Rutherfordton, NC USA http://t.co/KB1EMLcSi3 77,117 66,657 46,882 Details...
 82. Kelly Olexa  @KellyOlexa
Chicago, IL http://t.co/P4B88JRxWW 75,495 71,059 137,619 99 months ago
 83. Chris Spooner  @chrisspooner
Sheffield, UK http://t.co/IfxRc8nVkr 74,712 300 11,818 95 months ago
 84. Howard Bowling  @howard74
Memphis, Tennessee 38111 http://MyRomeItaly.com 72,569 79,543 24,558 Details...
 85. Geno Carter  @Genosworld
Boston/Los Angeles http://www.genogenogeno.com 71,788 362 57,224 85 months ago
 86. TheBusyBrain  @TheBusyBrain
St. Petersburg, FL (USA) http://blog.thebusybrain.com 71,299 58,866 1,429 95 months ago
 87. Jac Vanek  @jacvanek
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/rj47cWq7q7 70,813 616 22,334 90 months ago
 88. Chetan R  @cheth
Manipal, India http://www.chethstudios.net 70,581 32,591 48,995 92 months ago
 89. Free iPhone Apps  @freeiphoneapps
App Store :) http://teencastic.com/ 66,486 237 3,988 86 months ago
 90. Steve Rubel  @steverubel
New York http://www.steverubel.me 66,486 4,921 22,428 Details...
 91. aaron wall  @aaronwall
Carmen Sandiego http://www.seobook.com 66,350 239 5,266 Details...
 92. Ben Parr  @benparr
San Francisco/Silicon Valley http://t.co/7lfri7e64J 65,090 1,981 38,798 100 months ago
 93. Mike Butcher  @mikebutcher
London http://t.co/NZPGQyGKIx 64,776 8,420 35,867 Details...
 94. Ludwik C. Siadlak  @ludwikc
http://www.siadlak.com 63,886 64,503 5,673 Details...
 95. Vernon Brown  @VBrown
Honolulu, Hawaii http://me.vsbrown.com 63,637 19,080 11,094 Details...
 96. Darren Scott Monroe  @darrenmonroe
Las Vegas, Chicago, Dallas http://www.darrenmonroe.com/w... 63,447 67,238 28,109 88 months ago
 97. Curtis  @curtis
dowtown la http://t.co/CuqkFrz7ow 61,627 331 411 86 months ago
 98. Marc Malkin  @marcmalkin
Los Angeles http://marcmalkin.eonline.com/ 59,785 163 13,995 88 months ago
 99. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 Details...
 100. Francisco Perez  @ditesco
South America http://t.co/CS8fgPA7fo 58,597 6,208 28,831 89 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter