How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Blogger'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/s3e5eXEoU5 9,548,818 1,606 24,175 65 months ago
 2. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/AE1HlnufIx 5,999,405 571 192,811 64 months ago
 3. SEAN KINGSTON ©   @SeanKingston
Beverly Hills, ✈ http://t.co/7A5xUHzalw 3,665,917 968 22,112 62 months ago
 4. iJustine  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/XjdhxJ8FpI 1,655,528 4,634 25,166 92 months ago
 5. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://www.adventuregirl.com 1,407,600 2,013 13,922 66 months ago
 6. Jen Yates  @cakewrecks
http://www.CakeWrecks.com 1,242,331 149 6,090 64 months ago
 7. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://www.jennifer-stone.org 1,034,609 83 3,533 62 months ago
 8. joe sebok  @joesebok
Los Angeles/Hotels Everywhere 997,849 398 8,553 62 months ago
 9. Amanda Palmer  @amandapalmer
boston/cambridge - for a while http://www.amandapalmer.net 870,043 216 45,275 78 months ago
 10. B.J. Mendelson  @BJMendelson
SUNY Potsdam, Potsdam, NY http://www.bjmendelson.com 772,234 11,328 60,007 76 months ago
 11. Martin Zwilling  @StartupPro
Fountain Hills, Arizona http://t.co/UECStTOGC2 723,354 448,849 9,835 64 months ago
 12. Webdesigner Depot  @DesignerDepot
Vancouver, Canada http://www.webdesignerdepot.com 523,506 221 16,291 66 months ago
 13. Judy Rey Wasserman   @judyrey
Southampton, NY http://ungravenimage.com/blog 446,427 262,821 34,860 75 months ago
 14. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 90 months ago
 15. Necole Bitchie   @necolebitchie
NY✈ ✈ ✈LA http://www.facebook.com/pages... 395,897 664 48,365 80 months ago
 16. Robert Bowling  @fourzerotwo
Los Angeles, CA http://www.fourzerotwo.com 365,875 26,900 11,979 86 months ago
 17. Tina Roth Eisenberg  @swissmiss
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/HnAdOFl6Ov 360,963 966 19,809 86 months ago
 18. Philip DeFranco  @PhillyD
Venice, California http://www.youtube.com/sxephil 356,896 365 23,877 84 months ago
 19. Douglas Idugboe  @douglasi
Calgary, Canada http://www.smedio.com 341,506 63,972 15,917 64 months ago
 20. Switchfoot  @switchfoot
San Diego, CA http://www.switchfoot.com 299,849 68,753 2,358 Details...
 21. Graham Linehan  @Glinner
Norwich http://about.me/glinner 299,547 1,666 73,300 83 months ago
 22. Gina Trapani  @ginatrapani
San Diego, CA http://ginatrapani.org 280,039 943 7,693 87 months ago
 23. Robert Scoble  @Scobleizer
Half Moon Bay, California, USA http://www.google.com/profile... 259,277 32,430 58,721 90 months ago
 24. TheBloggess  @TheBloggess
Texas Hill Country http://thebloggess.com/ 258,372 18,980 10,599 73 months ago
 25. A-Trak  @atrak
Brooklyn/Montreal http://www.facebook.com/atrak 250,182 643 34,089 66 months ago
 26. Trend Hunter  @trendhunter
Toronto http://t.co/5sZg1AGGC4 240,288 298 64,010 81 months ago
 27. thecoolhunter  @thecoolhunter
New York http://www.thecoolhunter.net 231,307 692 1,332 71 months ago
 28. 津田大介  @tsuda
東京生まれインターネット育ち http://www.neo-logue.com/mail... 223,178 14,229 57,082 86 months ago
 29. Jeff Bullas  @jeffbullas
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/m37D1DM4n3 215,012 162,272 160,798 65 months ago
 30. Zennie Abraham  @zennie62
37.817209000, -122.250378000 http://zennie62blog.com 204,734 46,332 37,498 86 months ago
 31. Darren Rowse  @problogger
Melbourne, Australia http://t.co/bJ3brDHxAE 202,129 861 48,743 86 months ago
 32. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/d6y06PVuiv 201,330 1,217 96,562 86 months ago
 33. Brian Solis  @briansolis
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5SfnJrYjFZ 197,735 2,677 19,214 91 months ago
 34. Metal Hammer  @Metal_Hammer
London, UK. http://www.metalhammer.co.uk 194,870 281 9,718 62 months ago
 35. Carlos Merigo  @cmerigo
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.brainstorm9.com.br 190,888 655 14,504 84 months ago
 36. Eleesha  @eleesha
http://eleesha.com 189,588 187,564 87,187 73 months ago
 37. Mitchell Davis  @mmitchelldaviss
Ohio http://mmitchelldaviss.net 176,555 134 7,788 74 months ago
 38. Just Jared  @JaredEng
NYC http://justjared.com 165,007 1,621 9,062 86 months ago
 39. JP  @milblogging
Home, D.C. Metro Area http://milblogging.com 157,403 127,380 6,399 67 months ago
 40. stephenkruiser  @stephenkruiser
West LA http://stephenkruiser.com 157,122 98,701 106,245 76 months ago
 41. John L LeRoy Jr MD  @JohnLLeRoyJrMD
Atlanta, Ga http://www.atlantafacelift.co... 138,650 145,467 7,078 63 months ago
 42. Ade H  @Ade1965
Congleton, Cheshire. UK http://congleton-cheshire.co.uk 138,147 78,489 34,863 64 months ago
 43. Mike Birbiglia  @birbigs
London http://www.birbigs.com 135,777 255 5,433 71 months ago
 44. Randy Gage  @Randy_Gage
Miami Beach, FL /Sydney, Austr http://www.RandyGage.com/ 131,137 44,143 58,858 65 months ago
 45. Kayden Kross  @Kayden_Kross
twitter. http://www.clubkayden.com 129,470 123 15,684 62 months ago
 46. Joshua Topolsky  @joshuatopolsky
Brooklyn, NY. http://t.co/8T2beWJyhJ 125,343 552 16,977 77 months ago
 47. Dave Peck  @davepeck
San Carlos, CA http://t.co/844zF3glTw 123,502 1,048 49,675 87 months ago
 48. Sascha Lobo  @saschalobo
Berlin, Germany http://saschalobo.com 122,057 3,642 5,262 85 months ago
 49. B. Scott  @lovebscott
Los Angeles, CA http://lovebscott.com 117,983 582 24,052 73 months ago
 50. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 88 months ago
 51. Craig Luecke  @RocklandUSA
Washington, DC http://rocklandusa.com 115,628 141 4,842 76 months ago
 52. netzpolitik  @netzpolitik
Berlin http://t.co/odRU70K4Gg 112,299 861 18,368 79 months ago
 53. Bob Garrett  @BobGarrett
Philadelphia https://www.rebelmouse.com/Bo... 112,297 117,692 29,701 74 months ago
 54. Edney Souza  @interney
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/interney 111,564 13,684 18,821 81 months ago
 55. Gerald Weber  @the_gman
H-Town USA http://sem-group.net/ 105,252 81,969 33,684 71 months ago
 56. BrooklynVegan  @brooklynvegan
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/MK7yTYXuWJ 104,385 1,458 9,809 66 months ago
 57. JD Rucker  @0boy
Orange County, CA http://t.co/4kdTtklCLt 101,122 945 20,496 77 months ago
 58. Oscar Yasser (Akira)  @akirareiko
Mexico City, Mexico http://t.co/z2ffu5RlSx 98,952 1,194 70,236 87 months ago
 59. Olanrewaju Bankole  @Lanray
Essex, England http://www.ibuyfbfans.com/ 97,446 90,015 2,733 62 months ago
 60. Arleen Boyd  @AlohaArleen
Honolulu, Hawaii USA http://plus.google.com/u/0/11... 93,059 80,852 52,999 67 months ago
 61. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 86 months ago
 62. MARCOME  @Marcome
Montreal, Quebec, Canada http://Marcome.com 89,359 85,287 56,935 67 months ago
 63. Calvin Lee  @mayhemstudios
Los Angeles http://t.co/ksQ7VoyQvZ 88,025 93,380 191,734 73 months ago
 64. DutchCowboys  @dutchcowboys
Breda, The Netherlands http://www.dutchcowboys.nl 87,420 63,690 17,485 82 months ago
 65. Lori McNee   @lorimcneeartist
central mountains, idaho http://FineArtTips.com 86,925 76,319 54,263 62 months ago
 66. Josh Lam  @joshlam
Hong Kong http://t.co/hDyH7WY0gG 86,307 73,950 4,969 83 months ago
 67. Stacie H Connerty  @StacieinAtlanta
Atlanta, GA http://thedivinemissmommy.com 81,362 63,698 46,690 71 months ago
 68. Rick Abbott  @TheDigitalLife
ÜT: 39.403949,-76.782996 http://www.TheDigitalLife.net 80,859 81,805 5,020 87 months ago
 69. Johnny Depp News  @JohnnyDeppNews
http://www.johnnydeppnews.com 78,022 33,330 1,289 67 months ago
 70. Sarah Evans  @prsarahevans
In the Twitter stream. http://sevansstrategy.com 77,295 19,292 26,130 75 months ago
 71. Fantasy Author  @BrianRathbone
Rutherfordton, NC USA http://t.co/KB1EMLcSi3 77,117 66,657 46,882 Details...
 72. Gavin Lively  @GavinLively
Tucson AZ http://facebook.com/QuitThatJob 75,794 3,720 106,296 62 months ago
 73. Jac Vanek  @jacvanek
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jacvanek.com 75,474 325 13,106 68 months ago
 74. Scott Monty  @ScottMonty
Detroit, MI http://scottmonty.com 75,190 26,581 33,792 87 months ago
 75. Chris Spooner  @chrisspooner
Sheffield, UK http://t.co/IfxRc8nVkr 74,712 300 11,818 73 months ago
 76. Howard Bowling  @howard74
Memphis, Tennessee 38111 http://MyRomeItaly.com 72,569 79,543 24,558 79 months ago
 77. Geno Carter  @Genosworld
Boston/Los Angeles http://www.genogenogeno.com 71,788 362 57,224 63 months ago
 78. TheBusyBrain  @TheBusyBrain
St. Petersburg, FL (USA) http://blog.thebusybrain.com 71,299 58,866 1,429 73 months ago
 79. Chetan R  @cheth
Manipal, India http://www.chethstudios.net 70,581 32,591 48,995 69 months ago
 80. Curtis Droppelman  @curtis
Los Angeles http://cyborg.io 69,101 464 225 62 months ago
 81. Harry McCracken  @harrymccracken
Silicon Valley http://t.co/ucWh9VzncZ 66,998 3,043 19,381 87 months ago
 82. Free iPhone Apps  @freeiphoneapps
App Store :) http://teencastic.com/ 66,486 237 3,988 64 months ago
 83. Steve Rubel  @steverubel
New York http://www.steverubel.me 66,486 4,921 22,428 88 months ago
 84. aaron wall  @aaronwall
Carmen Sandiego http://www.seobook.com 66,350 239 5,266 83 months ago
 85. Mike Butcher  @mikebutcher
London http://t.co/NZPGQyGKIx 64,776 8,420 35,867 90 months ago
 86. Ludwik C. Siadlak  @ludwikc
http://www.siadlak.com 63,886 64,503 5,673 86 months ago
 87. Shelly Kramer  @ShellyKramer
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/ZFPtPJOwEf 63,745 43,516 143,765 65 months ago
 88. Vernon Brown  @VBrown
Honolulu, Hawaii http://me.vsbrown.com 63,637 19,080 11,094 86 months ago
 89. Darren Scott Monroe  @darrenmonroe
Las Vegas, Chicago, Dallas http://www.darrenmonroe.com/w... 63,447 67,238 28,109 65 months ago
 90. Kelly Olexa  @KellyOlexa
Chicago, IL http://t.co/P4B88JRxWW 62,033 58,789 117,703 77 months ago
 91. Rob  @Bloggeries
cyberspace http://www.stophavingaboringl... 60,932 16,271 14,603 73 months ago
 92. Marc Malkin  @marcmalkin
Los Angeles http://marcmalkin.eonline.com/ 59,785 163 13,995 66 months ago
 93. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 78 months ago
 94. JohnCox / PaulDorset  @jcx27
Redmond, WA http://blog.pauldorset.com 58,457 57,144 91,642 70 months ago
 95. Julia Roy  @juliaroy
NYC http://juliaroy.com 57,817 14,807 12,277 88 months ago
 96. Jay Baer  @jaybaer
Bloomington, Indiana http://www.jaybaer.com 56,899 26,136 22,618 74 months ago
 97. Stephanie Quilao  @skinnyjeans
San Francisco, CA http://www.stephaniequilao.com 55,827 19,023 17,750 79 months ago
 98. maureenjohnson  @maureenjohnson
New York City http://www.maureenjohnsonbook... 55,280 420 43,974 71 months ago
 99. Christine/Temptalia  @temptalia
California http://www.temptalia.com 54,268 39 36,312 80 months ago
 100. Gretchen Rubin  @gretchenrubin
New York City http://www.happiness-project.com 53,908 1,696 6,584 74 months ago