How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Blogger'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 10,354,150 1,660 28,617 77 months ago
 2. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/ytELUwm4JO 5,856,871 724 239,379 76 months ago
 3. SEAN KINGSTON ©  @SeanKingston
✈ WorldWide... http://t.co/1Fe0YvGGk1 3,615,306 889 22,587 74 months ago
 4. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mz4wcCK2hS 1,766,666 4,957 30,888 Details...
 5. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://t.co/U1wowt22bX 1,373,102 2,414 15,664 79 months ago
 6. Jen Yates  @cakewrecks
http://www.CakeWrecks.com 1,242,331 149 6,090 76 months ago
 7. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 74 months ago
 8. joe sebok  @joesebok
Los Angeles/Hotels Everywhere 997,849 398 8,553 74 months ago
 9. Amanda Palmer  @amandapalmer
boston/cambridge - for a while http://www.amandapalmer.net 870,043 216 45,275 90 months ago
 10. B.J. Mendelson  @BJMendelson
SUNY Potsdam, Potsdam, NY http://www.bjmendelson.com 772,234 11,328 60,007 88 months ago
 11. Martin Zwilling  @StartupPro
Fountain Hills, Arizona http://t.co/UECStTOGC2 723,354 448,849 9,835 77 months ago
 12. Webdesigner Depot  @DesignerDepot
Vancouver, Canada http://t.co/P02oIwTSEV 722,442 5,367 26,327 78 months ago
 13. Necole Bitchie   @necolebitchie
LA✈️✈️NY✈️✈️AZ http://t.co/uDHUvwpgkn 609,442 862 109,919 92 months ago
 14. Philip DeFranco  @PhillyD
Venice, California http://t.co/Lk6RN1ab7x 527,064 461 36,333 96 months ago
 15. Judy Rey Wasserman   @judyrey
Southampton, NY http://ungravenimage.com/blog 446,427 262,821 34,860 87 months ago
 16. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 Details...
 17. 津田大介  @tsuda
東京都 http://t.co/WBq670bqKq 413,076 17,271 99,452 98 months ago
 18. Tina Roth Eisenberg  @swissmiss
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/a86yuG88Gb 402,280 1,000 23,632 99 months ago
 19. Switchfoot  @switchfoot
San Diego, CA http://t.co/5PSuM613CK 386,962 66,335 3,539 77 months ago
 20. Robert Bowling  @fourzerotwo
Los Angeles, CA http://www.fourzerotwo.com 365,875 26,900 11,979 98 months ago
 21. Douglas Idugboe  @douglasi
Calgary, Canada http://www.smedio.com 341,506 63,972 15,917 76 months ago
 22. Gina Trapani  @ginatrapani
Brooklyn, New York, USA http://t.co/5K3wENRZCA 317,266 1,154 9,162 99 months ago
 23. Jeff Bullas  @jeffbullas
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/m37D1DM4n3 308,993 150,750 210,246 77 months ago
 24. thecoolhunter  @thecoolhunter
New York http://t.co/2hkk3bJUsT 303,726 798 1,948 83 months ago
 25. Graham Linehan  @Glinner
Norwich http://about.me/glinner 299,547 1,666 73,300 95 months ago
 26. Robert Scoble  @Scobleizer
Half Moon Bay, California, USA http://www.google.com/profile... 259,277 32,430 58,721 Details...
 27. TheBloggess  @TheBloggess
Texas Hill Country http://thebloggess.com/ 258,372 18,980 10,599 86 months ago
 28. Trend Hunter  @trendhunter
Toronto http://t.co/R42GvXxApl 252,819 326 72,801 93 months ago
 29. A-Trak  @atrak
Brooklyn/Montreal http://www.facebook.com/atrak 250,182 643 34,089 78 months ago
 30. Sascha Lobo  @saschalobo
Berlin, Germany http://t.co/IOXypPPU2S 247,907 3,999 5,475 97 months ago
 31. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/MAKElCALM3 211,168 1,239 105,050 99 months ago
 32. Darren Rowse  @problogger
Melbourne, Australia http://t.co/bJ3brDHxAE 202,129 861 48,743 99 months ago
 33. Brian Solis  @briansolis
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5SfnJrYjFZ 197,735 2,677 19,214 Details...
 34. Metal Hammer  @Metal_Hammer
London, UK. http://www.metalhammer.co.uk 194,870 281 9,718 74 months ago
 35. Carlos Merigo  @cmerigo
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.brainstorm9.com.br 190,888 655 14,504 96 months ago
 36. Eleesha  @eleesha
http://eleesha.com 189,588 187,564 87,187 85 months ago
 37. Mitchell Davis  @mmitchelldaviss
http://t.co/ebXw1JkH90 166,431 251 12,109 86 months ago
 38. Just Jared  @JaredEng
NYC http://justjared.com 165,007 1,621 9,062 99 months ago
 39. B. Scott  @lovebscott
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3nt6d6Bnht 162,006 396 60,133 85 months ago
 40. JP  @milblogging
Home, D.C. Metro Area http://milblogging.com 157,403 127,380 6,399 80 months ago
 41. stephenkruiser  @stephenkruiser
West LA http://stephenkruiser.com 157,122 98,701 106,245 89 months ago
 42. Randy Gage  @Randy_Gage
Cali, Miami, Sydney http://t.co/ICYTn06x7L 156,357 392 78,732 78 months ago
 43. Zennie Abraham  @zennie62
Oakland, California http://t.co/myr6dRCDbH 144,267 48,176 181,622 99 months ago
 44. Ade H  @Ade1965
Congleton, Cheshire. UK http://congleton-cheshire.co.uk 138,147 78,489 34,863 76 months ago
 45. Joshua Topolsky  @joshuatopolsky
Brooklyn, NY. http://t.co/8T2beWJyhJ 136,824 653 19,218 89 months ago
 46. Mike Birbiglia  @birbigs
London http://www.birbigs.com 135,777 255 5,433 83 months ago
 47. John L LeRoy Jr MD  @JohnLLeRoyJrMD
Atlanta, Ga http://t.co/QxhxcHieDs 129,902 126,137 9,518 75 months ago
 48. Kayden Kross  @Kayden_Kross
twitter. http://www.clubkayden.com 129,470 123 15,684 74 months ago
 49. Dave Peck  @davepeck
San Carlos, CA http://t.co/844zF3glTw 123,502 1,048 49,675 99 months ago
 50. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 Details...
 51. Rob  @Bloggeries
right here http://t.co/nywC2TkJfj 116,533 50,208 30,699 85 months ago
 52. Craig Luecke  @RocklandUSA
Washington, DC http://rocklandusa.com 115,628 141 4,842 89 months ago
 53. netzpolitik  @netzpolitik
Berlin http://t.co/odRU70K4Gg 112,299 861 18,368 91 months ago
 54. Edney Souza  @interney
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/interney 111,564 13,684 18,821 94 months ago
 55. Scott Monty  @ScottMonty
Detroit, MI http://t.co/Ih3g5vZr2u 108,119 24,942 46,558 99 months ago
 56. Gerald Weber  @the_gman
Planet Earth http://t.co/kdlagLVrmo 106,670 61,250 42,836 83 months ago
 57. Neal Schaffer  @NealSchaffer
Irvine, Orange County, CA USA http://t.co/9GVzXnakWd 106,296 44,213 85,767 80 months ago
 58. Sarah Evans  @prsarahevans
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/tvVtDNDDci 104,620 27,211 35,259 87 months ago
 59. BrooklynVegan  @brooklynvegan
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/MK7yTYXuWJ 104,385 1,458 9,809 79 months ago
 60. JD Rucker  @0boy
Orange County, CA http://t.co/4kdTtklCLt 101,122 945 20,496 89 months ago
 61. Bob Garrett  @BobGarrett
Audubon PA http://t.co/S2TR5mvoFx 101,021 367 33,377 86 months ago
 62. Oscar Yasser (Akira)  @akirareiko
Mexico City, Mexico http://t.co/z2ffu5RlSx 98,952 1,194 70,236 99 months ago
 63. Olanrewaju Bankole  @Lanray
Essex, England http://www.ibuyfbfans.com/ 97,446 90,015 2,733 74 months ago
 64. Arleen Boyd  @AlohaArleen
Honolulu, Hawaii USA http://plus.google.com/u/0/11... 93,059 80,852 52,999 79 months ago
 65. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 98 months ago
 66. Calvin Lee  @mayhemstudios
Los Angeles http://t.co/ksQ7VoyQvZ 88,025 93,380 191,734 85 months ago
 67. DutchCowboys  @dutchcowboys
Breda, The Netherlands http://www.dutchcowboys.nl 87,420 63,690 17,485 95 months ago
 68. Lori McNee   @lorimcneeartist
central mountains, idaho http://FineArtTips.com 86,925 76,319 54,263 74 months ago
 69. Josh Lam  @joshlam
Hong Kong http://t.co/hDyH7WY0gG 86,307 73,950 4,969 95 months ago
 70. Stacie H Connerty  @StacieinAtlanta
Atlanta, GA http://thedivinemissmommy.com 81,362 63,698 46,690 83 months ago
 71. Rick Abbott  @TheDigitalLife
ÜT: 39.403949,-76.782996 http://www.TheDigitalLife.net 80,859 81,805 5,020 99 months ago
 72. MARCOME  @Marcome
Montreal, Quebec, Canada http://t.co/47JFrJrxOp 80,364 31,764 72,121 79 months ago
 73. Lee Odden  @leeodden
Minneapolis, MN http://t.co/3CeBdo5xug 79,461 3,828 31,580 99 months ago
 74. Shelly Kramer  @ShellyKramer
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/KEIy3CkOP4 78,383 48,454 159,964 77 months ago
 75. Johnny Depp News  @JohnnyDeppNews
http://www.johnnydeppnews.com 78,022 33,330 1,289 80 months ago
 76. Harry McCracken  @harrymccracken
Silicon Valley http://t.co/VqGlSazjBH 77,227 3,651 26,510 99 months ago
 77. Fantasy Author  @BrianRathbone
Rutherfordton, NC USA http://t.co/KB1EMLcSi3 77,117 66,657 46,882 Details...
 78. Chris Spooner  @chrisspooner
Sheffield, UK http://t.co/IfxRc8nVkr 74,712 300 11,818 85 months ago
 79. Lisa Samples  @lisasamples
Orlando, FL http://t.co/o7Bmszg2TH 73,455 26,313 72,229 77 months ago
 80. Howard Bowling  @howard74
Memphis, Tennessee 38111 http://MyRomeItaly.com 72,569 79,543 24,558 91 months ago
 81. Geno Carter  @Genosworld
Boston/Los Angeles http://www.genogenogeno.com 71,788 362 57,224 75 months ago
 82. TheBusyBrain  @TheBusyBrain
St. Petersburg, FL (USA) http://blog.thebusybrain.com 71,299 58,866 1,429 85 months ago
 83. Jac Vanek  @jacvanek
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/rj47cWq7q7 70,813 616 22,334 81 months ago
 84. Chetan R  @cheth
Manipal, India http://www.chethstudios.net 70,581 32,591 48,995 82 months ago
 85. Free iPhone Apps  @freeiphoneapps
App Store :) http://teencastic.com/ 66,486 237 3,988 76 months ago
 86. Steve Rubel  @steverubel
New York http://www.steverubel.me 66,486 4,921 22,428 Details...
 87. aaron wall  @aaronwall
Carmen Sandiego http://www.seobook.com 66,350 239 5,266 95 months ago
 88. Mike Butcher  @mikebutcher
London http://t.co/NZPGQyGKIx 64,776 8,420 35,867 Details...
 89. Ludwik C. Siadlak  @ludwikc
http://www.siadlak.com 63,886 64,503 5,673 98 months ago
 90. Vernon Brown  @VBrown
Honolulu, Hawaii http://me.vsbrown.com 63,637 19,080 11,094 98 months ago
 91. Darren Scott Monroe  @darrenmonroe
Las Vegas, Chicago, Dallas http://www.darrenmonroe.com/w... 63,447 67,238 28,109 78 months ago
 92. Kelly Olexa  @KellyOlexa
Chicago, IL http://t.co/P4B88JRxWW 62,033 58,789 117,703 89 months ago
 93. Marc Malkin  @marcmalkin
Los Angeles http://marcmalkin.eonline.com/ 59,785 163 13,995 78 months ago
 94. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 90 months ago
 95. JohnCox / PaulDorset  @jcx27
Redmond, WA http://blog.pauldorset.com 58,457 57,144 91,642 82 months ago
 96. Julia Roy  @juliaroy
NYC http://juliaroy.com 57,817 14,807 12,277 Details...
 97. Jay Baer  @jaybaer
Bloomington, Indiana http://www.jaybaer.com 56,899 26,136 22,618 87 months ago
 98. Stephanie Quilao  @skinnyjeans
San Francisco, CA http://www.stephaniequilao.com 55,827 19,023 17,750 91 months ago
 99. maureenjohnson  @maureenjohnson
New York City http://www.maureenjohnsonbook... 55,280 420 43,974 83 months ago
 100. Christine/Temptalia  @temptalia
California http://www.temptalia.com 54,268 39 36,312 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter