How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Blogger'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 10,291,856 1,652 28,125 75 months ago
 2. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/ytELUwm4JO 5,866,605 722 237,772 74 months ago
 3. SEAN KINGSTON ©  @SeanKingston
✈ WorldWide... http://t.co/1Fe0YvGGk1 3,620,463 895 22,546 73 months ago
 4. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mz4wcCK2hS 1,744,163 4,883 29,274 Details...
 5. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://t.co/U1wowt22bX 1,373,102 2,414 15,664 77 months ago
 6. Jen Yates  @cakewrecks
http://www.CakeWrecks.com 1,242,331 149 6,090 75 months ago
 7. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 73 months ago
 8. joe sebok  @joesebok
Los Angeles/Hotels Everywhere 997,849 398 8,553 72 months ago
 9. Amanda Palmer  @amandapalmer
boston/cambridge - for a while http://www.amandapalmer.net 870,043 216 45,275 88 months ago
 10. B.J. Mendelson  @BJMendelson
SUNY Potsdam, Potsdam, NY http://www.bjmendelson.com 772,234 11,328 60,007 86 months ago
 11. Martin Zwilling  @StartupPro
Fountain Hills, Arizona http://t.co/UECStTOGC2 723,354 448,849 9,835 75 months ago
 12. Webdesigner Depot  @DesignerDepot
Vancouver, Canada http://t.co/P02oIwTSEV 708,726 5,387 25,207 76 months ago
 13. Necole Bitchie   @necolebitchie
Los Angeles http://t.co/ReWFpuRNgI 578,260 821 97,604 91 months ago
 14. Philip DeFranco  @PhillyD
Venice, California http://t.co/Lk6RN1ab7x 527,064 461 36,333 95 months ago
 15. Judy Rey Wasserman   @judyrey
Southampton, NY http://ungravenimage.com/blog 446,427 262,821 34,860 85 months ago
 16. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 Details...
 17. 津田大介  @tsuda
東京都 http://t.co/WBq670bqKq 413,076 17,271 99,452 96 months ago
 18. Tina Roth Eisenberg  @swissmiss
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/a86yuG88Gb 402,280 1,000 23,632 97 months ago
 19. Switchfoot  @switchfoot
San Diego, CA http://t.co/5PSuM613CK 386,962 66,335 3,539 75 months ago
 20. Robert Bowling  @fourzerotwo
Los Angeles, CA http://www.fourzerotwo.com 365,875 26,900 11,979 96 months ago
 21. Douglas Idugboe  @douglasi
Calgary, Canada http://www.smedio.com 341,506 63,972 15,917 75 months ago
 22. Gina Trapani  @ginatrapani
Brooklyn, New York, USA http://t.co/5K3wENRZCA 317,266 1,154 9,162 97 months ago
 23. thecoolhunter  @thecoolhunter
New York http://t.co/2hkk3bJUsT 303,726 798 1,948 81 months ago
 24. Graham Linehan  @Glinner
Norwich http://about.me/glinner 299,547 1,666 73,300 94 months ago
 25. Jeff Bullas  @jeffbullas
Sydney, Australia http://t.co/m37D1DM4n3 296,372 147,711 203,573 76 months ago
 26. Robert Scoble  @Scobleizer
Half Moon Bay, California, USA http://www.google.com/profile... 259,277 32,430 58,721 Details...
 27. TheBloggess  @TheBloggess
Texas Hill Country http://thebloggess.com/ 258,372 18,980 10,599 84 months ago
 28. Trend Hunter  @trendhunter
Toronto http://t.co/R42GvXxApl 252,819 326 72,801 92 months ago
 29. A-Trak  @atrak
Brooklyn/Montreal http://www.facebook.com/atrak 250,182 643 34,089 76 months ago
 30. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/MAKElCALM3 211,168 1,239 105,050 97 months ago
 31. Sascha Lobo  @saschalobo
Berlin, Germany http://t.co/IOXypPPU2S 211,035 4,211 5,455 95 months ago
 32. Darren Rowse  @problogger
Melbourne, Australia http://t.co/bJ3brDHxAE 202,129 861 48,743 97 months ago
 33. Brian Solis  @briansolis
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5SfnJrYjFZ 197,735 2,677 19,214 Details...
 34. Metal Hammer  @Metal_Hammer
London, UK. http://www.metalhammer.co.uk 194,870 281 9,718 72 months ago
 35. Carlos Merigo  @cmerigo
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.brainstorm9.com.br 190,888 655 14,504 94 months ago
 36. Eleesha  @eleesha
http://eleesha.com 189,588 187,564 87,187 83 months ago
 37. Mitchell Davis  @mmitchelldaviss
http://t.co/ebXw1JkH90 166,431 251 12,109 85 months ago
 38. Just Jared  @JaredEng
NYC http://justjared.com 165,007 1,621 9,062 97 months ago
 39. B. Scott  @lovebscott
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3nt6d6Bnht 162,006 396 60,133 83 months ago
 40. JP  @milblogging
Home, D.C. Metro Area http://milblogging.com 157,403 127,380 6,399 78 months ago
 41. stephenkruiser  @stephenkruiser
West LA http://stephenkruiser.com 157,122 98,701 106,245 87 months ago
 42. Randy Gage  @Randy_Gage
Cali, Miami, Sydney http://t.co/ICYTn06x7L 156,357 392 78,732 76 months ago
 43. Zennie Abraham  @zennie62
Oakland, California http://t.co/myr6dRCDbH 144,267 48,176 181,622 97 months ago
 44. Ade H  @Ade1965
Congleton, Cheshire. UK http://congleton-cheshire.co.uk 138,147 78,489 34,863 74 months ago
 45. Joshua Topolsky  @joshuatopolsky
Brooklyn, NY. http://t.co/8T2beWJyhJ 136,824 653 19,218 87 months ago
 46. Mike Birbiglia  @birbigs
London http://www.birbigs.com 135,777 255 5,433 82 months ago
 47. John L LeRoy Jr MD  @JohnLLeRoyJrMD
Atlanta, Ga http://t.co/QxhxcHieDs 129,902 126,137 9,518 74 months ago
 48. Kayden Kross  @Kayden_Kross
twitter. http://www.clubkayden.com 129,470 123 15,684 72 months ago
 49. Dave Peck  @davepeck
San Carlos, CA http://t.co/844zF3glTw 123,502 1,048 49,675 98 months ago
 50. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 99 months ago
 51. Rob  @Bloggeries
right here http://t.co/nywC2TkJfj 116,533 50,208 30,699 84 months ago
 52. Craig Luecke  @RocklandUSA
Washington, DC http://rocklandusa.com 115,628 141 4,842 87 months ago
 53. netzpolitik  @netzpolitik
Berlin http://t.co/odRU70K4Gg 112,299 861 18,368 90 months ago
 54. Edney Souza  @interney
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/interney 111,564 13,684 18,821 92 months ago
 55. Scott Monty  @ScottMonty
Detroit, MI http://t.co/Ih3g5vZr2u 107,036 25,254 45,670 97 months ago
 56. Gerald Weber  @the_gman
Planet Earth http://t.co/kdlagLVrmo 106,670 61,250 42,836 82 months ago
 57. Sarah Evans  @prsarahevans
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/tvVtDNDDci 104,620 27,211 35,259 86 months ago
 58. BrooklynVegan  @brooklynvegan
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/MK7yTYXuWJ 104,385 1,458 9,809 77 months ago
 59. Neal Schaffer  @NealSchaffer
Irvine, Orange County, CA & 日本 http://t.co/9GVzXnakWd 101,141 45,695 81,490 78 months ago
 60. JD Rucker  @0boy
Orange County, CA http://t.co/4kdTtklCLt 101,122 945 20,496 87 months ago
 61. Bob Garrett  @BobGarrett
Audubon PA http://t.co/S2TR5mvoFx 101,021 367 33,377 85 months ago
 62. Oscar Yasser (Akira)  @akirareiko
Mexico City, Mexico http://t.co/z2ffu5RlSx 98,952 1,194 70,236 98 months ago
 63. Olanrewaju Bankole  @Lanray
Essex, England http://www.ibuyfbfans.com/ 97,446 90,015 2,733 73 months ago
 64. Arleen Boyd  @AlohaArleen
Honolulu, Hawaii USA http://plus.google.com/u/0/11... 93,059 80,852 52,999 78 months ago
 65. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 97 months ago
 66. Calvin Lee  @mayhemstudios
Los Angeles http://t.co/ksQ7VoyQvZ 88,025 93,380 191,734 83 months ago
 67. DutchCowboys  @dutchcowboys
Breda, The Netherlands http://www.dutchcowboys.nl 87,420 63,690 17,485 93 months ago
 68. Lori McNee   @lorimcneeartist
central mountains, idaho http://FineArtTips.com 86,925 76,319 54,263 72 months ago
 69. Josh Lam  @joshlam
Hong Kong http://t.co/hDyH7WY0gG 86,307 73,950 4,969 93 months ago
 70. Stacie H Connerty  @StacieinAtlanta
Atlanta, GA http://thedivinemissmommy.com 81,362 63,698 46,690 81 months ago
 71. MARCOME  @Marcome
Montreal, Quebec, Canada http://t.co/47JFrJrxOp 81,018 31,794 70,719 77 months ago
 72. Rick Abbott  @TheDigitalLife
ÜT: 39.403949,-76.782996 http://www.TheDigitalLife.net 80,859 81,805 5,020 97 months ago
 73. Johnny Depp News  @JohnnyDeppNews
http://www.johnnydeppnews.com 78,022 33,330 1,289 78 months ago
 74. Fantasy Author  @BrianRathbone
Rutherfordton, NC USA http://t.co/KB1EMLcSi3 77,117 66,657 46,882 Details...
 75. Harry McCracken  @harrymccracken
Silicon Valley http://t.co/vSLiqnXibV 75,962 3,563 25,433 97 months ago
 76. Shelly Kramer  @ShellyKramer
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/KEIy3CkOP4 75,676 46,723 156,362 75 months ago
 77. Lee Odden  @leeodden
Minneapolis, MN http://t.co/3CeBdo5xug 74,971 3,846 30,454 97 months ago
 78. Chris Spooner  @chrisspooner
Sheffield, UK http://t.co/IfxRc8nVkr 74,712 300 11,818 83 months ago
 79. Lisa Samples  @lisasamples
Orlando, FL http://t.co/o7Bmszg2TH 73,596 25,688 69,196 75 months ago
 80. Howard Bowling  @howard74
Memphis, Tennessee 38111 http://MyRomeItaly.com 72,569 79,543 24,558 89 months ago
 81. Geno Carter  @Genosworld
Boston/Los Angeles http://www.genogenogeno.com 71,788 362 57,224 73 months ago
 82. TheBusyBrain  @TheBusyBrain
St. Petersburg, FL (USA) http://blog.thebusybrain.com 71,299 58,866 1,429 84 months ago
 83. Jac Vanek  @jacvanek
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/rj47cWq7q7 70,813 616 22,334 79 months ago
 84. Chetan R  @cheth
Manipal, India http://www.chethstudios.net 70,581 32,591 48,995 80 months ago
 85. Free iPhone Apps  @freeiphoneapps
App Store :) http://teencastic.com/ 66,486 237 3,988 74 months ago
 86. Steve Rubel  @steverubel
New York http://www.steverubel.me 66,486 4,921 22,428 99 months ago
 87. aaron wall  @aaronwall
Carmen Sandiego http://www.seobook.com 66,350 239 5,266 93 months ago
 88. Mike Butcher  @mikebutcher
London http://t.co/NZPGQyGKIx 64,776 8,420 35,867 Details...
 89. Ludwik C. Siadlak  @ludwikc
http://www.siadlak.com 63,886 64,503 5,673 96 months ago
 90. Vernon Brown  @VBrown
Honolulu, Hawaii http://me.vsbrown.com 63,637 19,080 11,094 96 months ago
 91. Darren Scott Monroe  @darrenmonroe
Las Vegas, Chicago, Dallas http://www.darrenmonroe.com/w... 63,447 67,238 28,109 76 months ago
 92. Kelly Olexa  @KellyOlexa
Chicago, IL http://t.co/P4B88JRxWW 62,033 58,789 117,703 87 months ago
 93. Marc Malkin  @marcmalkin
Los Angeles http://marcmalkin.eonline.com/ 59,785 163 13,995 76 months ago
 94. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 89 months ago
 95. JohnCox / PaulDorset  @jcx27
Redmond, WA http://blog.pauldorset.com 58,457 57,144 91,642 81 months ago
 96. Julia Roy  @juliaroy
NYC http://juliaroy.com 57,817 14,807 12,277 99 months ago
 97. Jay Baer  @jaybaer
Bloomington, Indiana http://www.jaybaer.com 56,899 26,136 22,618 85 months ago
 98. Stephanie Quilao  @skinnyjeans
San Francisco, CA http://www.stephaniequilao.com 55,827 19,023 17,750 90 months ago
 99. maureenjohnson  @maureenjohnson
New York City http://www.maureenjohnsonbook... 55,280 420 43,974 82 months ago
 100. Christine/Temptalia  @temptalia
California http://www.temptalia.com 54,268 39 36,312 91 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter