How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Celebrity'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 43,579,977 134 2,367 71 months ago
 2. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 38,885,846 401,760 3,764 73 months ago
 3. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 31,604,628 39,328 9,258 74 months ago
 4. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 25,259,875 208 9,508 69 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,400,005 721 8,492 69 months ago
 6. Me. I Am Mariah  @MariahCarey
http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,152,900 76 5,552 69 months ago
 7. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 14,944,006 6,046 7,535 75 months ago
 8. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,804,162 561 9,349 73 months ago
 9. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap0a7RtG 12,268,100 176 4,641 70 months ago
 10. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11,487,641 2,469 19,407 91 months ago
 11. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 9,910,078 119 9,771 67 months ago
 12. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 8,211,638 299 5,907 69 months ago
 13. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/ZLiknopqCU 7,511,092 16 11,461 70 months ago
 14. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/32DSMgj8CC 7,242,107 51,420 20,085 75 months ago
 15. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdupun 6,760,164 124,101 107,464 91 months ago
 16. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,455,603 252 6,787 89 months ago
 17. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/AE1HlnufIx 5,901,454 648 220,118 69 months ago
 18. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
http://t.co/wSx9O5rv83 5,750,973 44,432 8,307 75 months ago
 19. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA http://t.co/iGc1LHm5UB 5,746,466 518 6,984 70 months ago
 20. People magazine  @peoplemag
http://t.co/74FIh9wNKd 5,696,183 1,260 49,526 67 months ago
 21. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/b5pO3AnWcl 4,669,846 1,885 1,310 68 months ago
 22. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA 4,257,147 38 3,637 67 months ago
 23. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish http://t.co/32lUiQkelY 3,899,078 461 13,952 69 months ago
 24. Jonathan Ross  @wossy
London http://t.co/SPZb8OR5of 3,884,000 6,806 22,049 71 months ago
 25. Lance Armstrong  @lancearmstrong
Austin, TX http://t.co/THDnXeiRgK 3,856,754 525 11,156 72 months ago
 26. SEAN KINGSTON ©  @SeanKingston
✈ WorldWide... http://t.co/hrbsE7dq2r 3,638,380 964 22,352 67 months ago
 27. Jim Jones   @jimjonescapo
Harlem http://t.co/9S2nUmSo5l 3,493,413 636 18,626 68 months ago
 28. Russell Simmons  @UncleRUSH
http://t.co/0LdPWmeD6Y 3,263,318 747 49,903 67 months ago
 29. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,245,038 362 2,569 68 months ago
 30. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,110,293 7,100 52,785 77 months ago
 31. Pete Wentz   @petewentz
jet lag city. http://t.co/l7lJA0x5bT 3,096,364 338 14,983 73 months ago
 32. amanda bynes  @amandabynes
3,039,867 6 51 Details...
 33. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,707,805 360 49,968 92 months ago
 34. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,626,095 69 28,688 78 months ago
 35. Tony Robbins  @tonyrobbins
California http://t.co/7lfOhTNdPl 2,473,164 874 4,688 71 months ago
 36. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/q9qtJaGLrB 2,392,119 775 5,072 73 months ago
 37. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,361,117 2,455 18,954 Details...
 38. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,120,631 6,651 34,733 72 months ago
 39. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,114,136 233 10,760 67 months ago
 40. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,933,791 500 31,851 Details...
 41. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 70 months ago
 42. Nick Swisher  @NickSwisher
Cleveland, OH http://t.co/qRKtD5cH5v 1,716,137 109 1,911 69 months ago
 43. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,701,825 41 758 74 months ago
 44. soleil moon frye  @moonfrye
http://t.co/3UGfjR6VbB 1,495,193 457 9,453 70 months ago
 45. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 71 months ago
 46. Greg Grunberg  @greggrunberg
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/iHxMEbCtCJ 1,460,325 3,262 9,178 72 months ago
 47. Paramount Pictures  @ParamountPics
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/xC2j6qgTBo 1,449,089 10,947 7,774 76 months ago
 48. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://t.co/U1wowt22bX 1,373,102 2,414 15,664 72 months ago
 49. Us Weekly  @usweekly
http://t.co/yBOHdmuIYD 1,292,359 1,089 40,448 69 months ago
 50. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 67 months ago
 51. VH1  @VH1
IG: VH1 http://t.co/DlxEjngbEO 1,122,472 15,013 52,860 Details...
 52. Coco  @cocosworld
Earth or (NYC,Vegas,Cali,AZ,) http://t.co/4o0AoHR1q6 1,118,185 222 6,655 67 months ago
 53. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/3OBmnEAhY5 1,098,284 1,875 15,956 69 months ago
 54. Who What Wear  @WhoWhatWear
Los Angeles, California http://whowhatwear.com 1,009,911 390 11,243 69 months ago
 55. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 71 months ago
 56. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 965,546 338 4,578 74 months ago
 57. Pleasure Ellis  @PleasureEllis
Beverly Hills, CA http://www.Pleasureslife.com 936,437 330,691 120,234 77 months ago
 58. Mark Sanchez  @Mark_Sanchez
NY, NJ and SoCal http://www.facebook.com/Offic... 834,693 209 1,768 68 months ago
 59. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 77 months ago
 60. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 82 months ago
 61. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://t.co/Bs1SAnEckV 754,405 7,883 1,701 67 months ago
 62. Cesar Millan  @cesarmillan
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/DeOnYtIXOY 752,790 18,587 10,166 73 months ago
 63. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/tQ9Y0KW6OZ 752,769 453 17,460 73 months ago
 64. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC http://t.co/UnrVWWTZ0p 749,524 4,314 4,640 70 months ago
 65. Louis Velazquez  @louisvelazquez
Global http://www.louisvelazquez.com 738,013 308 11,365 68 months ago
 66. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 720,860 4,012 20,723 69 months ago
 67. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 68 months ago
 68. Stephanie Pratt  @stephaniepratt
640,286 149 8,295 67 months ago
 69. Michael Buckley   @buckhollywood
Your Computer! http://www.youtube.com/buck 629,610 3,227 73,487 80 months ago
 70. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 74 months ago
 71. Jimmy Buffett  @jimmybuffett
Margaritaville http://margaritaville.com 605,671 18 662 67 months ago
 72. JustJared.com  @JustJared
New York City http://t.co/ae592yl3dM 604,903 2,078 82,984 69 months ago
 73. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 78 months ago
 74. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://t.co/P2qJ4e86XV 576,371 460 9,269 67 months ago
 75. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/nlQpHhgqcg 560,295 2,333 78,769 67 months ago
 76. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous http://www.q-tip.com 534,769 1,171 6,054 86 months ago
 77. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 527,397 258,485 101,434 70 months ago
 78. Tina Fey   @NotTinaFey
491,566 51 58 78 months ago
 79. Dave Mustaine  @DaveMustaine
http://t.co/0BmNpjdxT1 480,720 189 1,266 64 months ago
 80. Daily Mail Online  @MailOnline
http://t.co/JFDCMMkUQS 478,077 2,244 108,564 75 months ago
 81. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://t.co/ZWkHgz49wb 452,828 25 1,251 79 months ago
 82. Viktoria Foxx  @ViktoriaFoxx
Beverly Hills, CA http://t.co/We4gdxXNbA 425,527 136,518 3,248 69 months ago
 83. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 67 months ago
 84. Carey Hart  @hartluck
Las Vegas http://t.co/Zl3rRBPHmu 398,203 203 9,730 69 months ago
 85. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 86. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlrcWsW 373,072 2,512 45,005 68 months ago
 87. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 71 months ago
 88. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 68 months ago
 89. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 89 months ago
 90. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
Los Angeles http://t.co/5l8OYUKVJi 303,615 149,881 58,446 68 months ago
 91. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,969 934 15,612 91 months ago
 92. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 69 months ago
 93. Dan Wootton  @danwootton
London http://t.co/cV5rhPxozc 290,264 2,570 40,952 71 months ago
 94. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 71 months ago
 95. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 73 months ago
 96. Rachel Starr  @RachelStarrxxx
Dallas, TX http://t.co/M4TCbHcr7w 261,289 442 27,888 68 months ago
 97. A-Trak  @atrak
Brooklyn/Montreal http://www.facebook.com/atrak 250,182 643 34,089 71 months ago
 98. Nikki Benz  @NikkiBenz
Penthouse Pet of The Year ♛ http://Facebook.com/benzmafia 245,896 2,145 46,669 71 months ago
 99. Just Jared Jr.  @justjaredjr
ÜT: 33.834181,-118.122403 http://justjaredjr.com 244,292 648 31,940 Details...
 100. Chelsea Lately  @chelsealately
Weeknights @ 11/10c on E! http://www.chelsealately.com 240,823 60 1,622 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter