How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Celebrity'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/EkfsGRRuaB 42,658,572 131 2,298 70 months ago
 2. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 38,669,658 401,998 3,731 72 months ago
 3. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 30,344,524 39,385 9,133 74 months ago
 4. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 24,990,763 205 9,435 68 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,353,235 719 8,463 68 months ago
 6. Me. I Am Mariah  @MariahCarey
http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,097,892 71 5,506 68 months ago
 7. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 14,055,998 5,984 7,475 75 months ago
 8. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,801,546 561 9,348 73 months ago
 9. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap0a7RtG 12,155,409 172 4,612 70 months ago
 10. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11,487,641 2,469 19,407 90 months ago
 11. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 9,910,078 119 9,771 66 months ago
 12. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 8,086,134 297 5,821 68 months ago
 13. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/NeHBSM86Oo 7,461,970 16 11,389 69 months ago
 14. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/32DSMgBhQK 7,172,582 51,435 20,080 75 months ago
 15. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdupun 6,511,777 124,115 102,895 90 months ago
 16. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,303,148 248 6,762 88 months ago
 17. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/AE1HlnufIx 5,908,837 643 218,331 68 months ago
 18. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA http://t.co/iGc1LHm5UB 5,746,466 518 6,984 69 months ago
 19. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
http://t.co/nBgJLnwWJh 5,694,104 44,629 8,398 75 months ago
 20. People magazine  @peoplemag
http://t.co/74FIh9wNKd 5,669,673 1,254 48,590 66 months ago
 21. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/b5pO3AnWcl 4,647,167 1,885 1,280 67 months ago
 22. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA 4,264,712 37 3,634 66 months ago
 23. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish http://t.co/32lUiQkelY 3,892,300 461 13,946 68 months ago
 24. Lance Armstrong  @lancearmstrong
Austin, TX http://t.co/THDnXeiRgK 3,858,585 519 11,130 72 months ago
 25. Jonathan Ross  @wossy
London http://t.co/SPZb8OR5of 3,835,720 6,789 21,979 70 months ago
 26. SEAN KINGSTON ©  @SeanKingston
✈ WorldWide... http://t.co/hrbsE7dq2r 3,638,380 964 22,352 67 months ago
 27. Jim Jones   @jimjonescapo
Harlem http://t.co/9S2nUmSo5l 3,473,632 638 18,486 67 months ago
 28. Russell Simmons  @UncleRUSH
http://t.co/Hnlp0zdfdE 3,250,279 711 49,610 66 months ago
 29. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,245,038 362 2,569 67 months ago
 30. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,092,283 7,070 52,676 76 months ago
 31. Pete Wentz   @petewentz
jet lag city. http://t.co/l7lJA0x5bT 3,078,797 339 14,823 73 months ago
 32. amanda bynes  @amandabynes
3,063,648 6 51 Details...
 33. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,697,013 360 49,610 91 months ago
 34. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,626,095 69 28,688 77 months ago
 35. Tony Robbins  @tonyrobbins
California http://t.co/7lfOhTNdPl 2,466,924 874 4,671 71 months ago
 36. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,367,706 2,397 18,829 Details...
 37. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/q9qtJaGLrB 2,354,262 766 4,933 73 months ago
 38. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,117,413 6,605 34,593 71 months ago
 39. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,114,340 234 10,760 67 months ago
 40. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,930,799 492 29,238 Details...
 41. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,814,601 464 8,736 69 months ago
 42. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,701,825 41 758 73 months ago
 43. Nick Swisher  @NickSwisher
Cleveland, OH http://t.co/qRKtD5cH5v 1,686,718 95 1,738 68 months ago
 44. soleil moon frye  @moonfrye
http://t.co/3UGfjR6VbB 1,498,590 445 7,987 70 months ago
 45. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 70 months ago
 46. Greg Grunberg  @greggrunberg
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/iHxMEbCtCJ 1,460,325 3,262 9,178 71 months ago
 47. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://t.co/U1wowt22bX 1,373,102 2,414 15,664 71 months ago
 48. Us Weekly  @usweekly
http://t.co/yBOHdmuIYD 1,292,359 1,089 40,448 68 months ago
 49. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 67 months ago
 50. VH1  @VH1
IG: VH1 http://t.co/DlxEjngbEO 1,101,682 14,616 50,919 Details...
 51. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/3OBmnEAhY5 1,098,284 1,875 15,956 69 months ago
 52. Coco  @cocosworld
Earth or (NYC,Vegas,Cali,AZ,) http://cocosworld.com 1,027,121 236 5,787 66 months ago
 53. Who What Wear  @WhoWhatWear
Los Angeles, California http://whowhatwear.com 1,009,911 390 11,243 68 months ago
 54. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 70 months ago
 55. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 965,546 338 4,578 74 months ago
 56. Pleasure Ellis  @PleasureEllis
Beverly Hills, CA http://www.Pleasureslife.com 936,437 330,691 120,234 76 months ago
 57. Mark Sanchez  @Mark_Sanchez
NY, NJ and SoCal http://www.facebook.com/Offic... 834,693 209 1,768 67 months ago
 58. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 77 months ago
 59. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 82 months ago
 60. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/tQ9Y0KW6OZ 752,769 453 17,460 72 months ago
 61. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://t.co/Bs1SAnEckV 752,286 7,784 1,626 67 months ago
 62. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC http://t.co/UnrVWWTZ0p 749,524 4,314 4,640 69 months ago
 63. Louis Velazquez  @louisvelazquez
Global http://www.louisvelazquez.com 738,013 308 11,365 67 months ago
 64. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 720,860 4,012 20,723 69 months ago
 65. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 67 months ago
 66. Stephanie Pratt  @stephaniepratt
640,286 149 8,295 67 months ago
 67. Michael Buckley   @buckhollywood
Your Computer! http://www.youtube.com/buck 629,610 3,227 73,487 79 months ago
 68. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 74 months ago
 69. Cesar Millan  @cesarmillan
Los Angeles, CA http://www.cesarsway.com 606,092 48,858 5,932 73 months ago
 70. Jimmy Buffett  @jimmybuffett
Margaritaville http://margaritaville.com 605,671 18 662 66 months ago
 71. JustJared.com  @JustJared
New York City http://t.co/ae592yl3dM 604,903 2,078 82,984 68 months ago
 72. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 78 months ago
 73. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous http://www.q-tip.com 534,769 1,171 6,054 86 months ago
 74. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/nlQpHhgqcg 523,682 1,803 71,379 67 months ago
 75. Tina Fey   @NotTinaFey
491,566 51 58 77 months ago
 76. Dave Mustaine  @DaveMustaine
http://t.co/0BmNpjdxT1 480,720 189 1,266 64 months ago
 77. Daily Mail Online  @MailOnline
http://t.co/JFDCMMkUQS 478,077 2,244 108,564 75 months ago
 78. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://t.co/ZWkHgz49wb 452,828 25 1,251 78 months ago
 79. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 434,631 261,435 97,794 69 months ago
 80. Viktoria Foxx  @ViktoriaFoxx
Beverly Hills, CA http://t.co/We4gdxXNbA 425,527 136,518 3,248 69 months ago
 81. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 66 months ago
 82. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://www.cwtv.com 409,912 748 5,901 66 months ago
 83. Carey Hart  @hartluck
Las Vegas http://t.co/Zl3rRBPHmu 398,203 203 9,730 68 months ago
 84. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 85. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlrcWsW 373,072 2,512 45,005 68 months ago
 86. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 70 months ago
 87. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 67 months ago
 88. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 88 months ago
 89. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
Los Angeles http://t.co/5l8OYUKVJi 303,615 149,881 58,446 67 months ago
 90. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://www.michellebranch.com 299,621 820 14,483 90 months ago
 91. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 68 months ago
 92. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 70 months ago
 93. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 73 months ago
 94. Rachel Starr  @RachelStarrxxx
Dallas, TX http://t.co/M4TCbHcr7w 261,289 442 27,888 67 months ago
 95. Dan Wootton  @danwootton
London http://about.me/danwootton 250,604 1,929 34,116 70 months ago
 96. A-Trak  @atrak
Brooklyn/Montreal http://www.facebook.com/atrak 250,182 643 34,089 70 months ago
 97. Nikki Benz  @NikkiBenz
Penthouse Pet of The Year ♛ http://Facebook.com/benzmafia 245,896 2,145 46,669 70 months ago
 98. Just Jared Jr.  @justjaredjr
ÜT: 33.834181,-118.122403 http://justjaredjr.com 244,292 648 31,940 Details...
 99. Chelsea Lately  @chelsealately
Weeknights @ 11/10c on E! http://www.chelsealately.com 240,823 60 1,622 Details...
 100. Paramount Pictures  @ParamountPics
Hollywood, CA 240,123 10,421 5,579 75 months ago