How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Celebrity'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 54,704,808 185 3,258 77 months ago
 2. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 41,519,529 39,060 10,285 81 months ago
 3. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 41,198,461 399,483 4,045 79 months ago
 4. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 26,913,448 232 10,177 75 months ago
 5. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 22,758,509 6,308 8,061 82 months ago
 6. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,780,414 717 8,679 75 months ago
 7. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 15,552,727 118 10,775 73 months ago
 8. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,390,485 78 5,890 75 months ago
 9. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,292,607 564 9,950 80 months ago
 10. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,726,197 183 4,924 77 months ago
 11. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,063,812 2,568 27,859 97 months ago
 12. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/ePPPN5jd4T 9,323,081 333 7,366 75 months ago
 13. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
The big wide world http://t.co/pSsJzMrV24 8,995,066 51,247 21,131 82 months ago
 14. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/BjaOY09qEk 7,550,600 18 11,750 76 months ago
 15. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,386,153 123,822 124,962 97 months ago
 16. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,993,449 270 6,879 95 months ago
 17. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA http://t.co/iGc1LHm5UB 6,706,725 579 7,653 76 months ago
 18. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,151,583 43,241 8,405 82 months ago
 19. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/ytELUwm4JO 5,856,871 724 239,379 75 months ago
 20. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,833,198 1,874 1,458 74 months ago
 21. Jonathan Ross  @wossy
London http://t.co/SPZb8OR5of 4,423,504 7,652 23,102 77 months ago
 22. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,247,139 39 3,637 73 months ago
 23. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish http://t.co/32lUiQkelY 4,035,283 467 15,615 75 months ago
 24. Lance Armstrong  @lancearmstrong
Austin, TX http://t.co/THDnXeRvqO 3,841,643 515 11,445 79 months ago
 25. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,754,897 399 2,965 74 months ago
 26. amanda bynes  @amandabynes
3,726,264 10 68 51 months ago
 27. Jim Jones   @jimjonescapo
Harlem http://t.co/9S2nUmSo5l 3,635,097 647 19,333 74 months ago
 28. SEAN KINGSTON ©  @SeanKingston
✈ WorldWide... http://t.co/1Fe0YvGGk1 3,616,769 892 22,579 74 months ago
 29. Russell Simmons  @UncleRUSH
http://t.co/LJHuJfPlff 3,467,708 791 54,898 73 months ago
 30. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,318,786 7,550 54,557 83 months ago
 31. Pete Wentz   @petewentz
jet lag city. http://t.co/l7lJA0x5bT 3,234,766 352 15,879 80 months ago
 32. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,806,384 335 55,251 98 months ago
 33. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/q9qtJaGLrB 2,796,034 824 1,437 80 months ago
 34. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,755,706 69 29,606 84 months ago
 35. Tony Robbins  @TonyRobbins
USA http://t.co/wl1QRQysx8 2,569,082 951 5,567 78 months ago
 36. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,338,743 2,457 19,488 73 months ago
 37. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,139,884 7,132 36,734 78 months ago
 38. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,611 232 10,742 74 months ago
 39. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,937,866 500 33,199 Details...
 40. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 80 months ago
 41. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 76 months ago
 42. Nick Swisher  @NickSwisher
Cleveland, OH http://t.co/qRKtD5cH5v 1,716,137 109 1,911 75 months ago
 43. Paramount Pictures  @ParamountPics
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/xC2j6qgTBo 1,568,606 10,919 7,952 82 months ago
 44. soleil moon frye  @moonfrye
http://t.co/3UGfjR6VbB 1,495,193 457 9,453 77 months ago
 45. Pleasure Ellis  @PleasureEllis
Beverly Hills, CA http://t.co/DWLs8nTK7L 1,486,278 374,578 138,739 83 months ago
 46. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 77 months ago
 47. Us Weekly  @usweekly
http://t.co/yBOHdmuIYD 1,471,392 1,099 62,488 75 months ago
 48. Greg Grunberg  @greggrunberg
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/iHxMEbCtCJ 1,460,325 3,262 9,178 78 months ago
 49. Universal Pictures  @UniversalPics
Universal City, CA http://t.co/9va31vaSKe 1,422,334 606 6,851 73 months ago
 50. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://t.co/U1wowt22bX 1,373,102 2,414 15,664 78 months ago
 51. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 74 months ago
 52. VH1  @VH1
IG + Snap: VH1 http://t.co/1kLnqCtnoN 1,175,167 15,365 58,360 72 months ago
 53. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 1,156,196 374 4,823 81 months ago
 54. Coco  @cocosworld
Earth or (NYC,Vegas,Cali,AZ,) http://t.co/4o0AoHR1q6 1,118,185 222 6,655 73 months ago
 55. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/3OBmnEAhY5 1,098,284 1,875 15,956 76 months ago
 56. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
New York, Los Angeles http://t.co/AOYCRbBhcb 1,047,201 186 961 77 months ago
 57. Who What Wear  @WhoWhatWear
Los Angeles, California http://whowhatwear.com 1,009,911 390 11,243 75 months ago
 58. Stephanie Pratt  @stephaniepratt
LA / London 841,989 217 10,336 74 months ago
 59. Mark Sanchez  @Mark_Sanchez
NY, NJ and SoCal http://www.facebook.com/Offic... 834,693 209 1,768 74 months ago
 60. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 84 months ago
 61. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://t.co/Bs1SAnEckV 797,343 8,678 1,805 74 months ago
 62. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 89 months ago
 63. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/tQ9Y0KW6OZ 785,024 453 17,957 79 months ago
 64. Cesar Millan  @cesarmillan
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/DeOnYtIXOY 783,981 18,352 10,777 80 months ago
 65. NIKKI BENZ  @nikkibenz
http://t.co/0d5CXbMtuP 758,578 3,587 64,344 77 months ago
 66. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC http://t.co/UnrVWWTZ0p 749,524 4,314 4,640 76 months ago
 67. Louis Velazquez  @louisvelazquez
Global http://www.louisvelazquez.com 738,013 308 11,365 74 months ago
 68. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 733,081 4,296 21,293 76 months ago
 69. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous 675,408 1,285 7,717 93 months ago
 70. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 74 months ago
 71. Michael Buckley  @buckhollywood
Your Computer, USA http://t.co/8xoBKruOdA 642,538 4,106 97,813 86 months ago
 72. JustJared.com  @JustJared
New York City http://t.co/ae592yl3dM 636,976 2,231 95,248 75 months ago
 73. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://t.co/P2qJ4e86XV 622,885 461 10,155 73 months ago
 74. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 81 months ago
 75. Jimmy Buffett  @jimmybuffett
Margaritaville http://margaritaville.com 605,671 18 662 73 months ago
 76. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 85 months ago
 77. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/zNH2i68YEO 574,310 2,562 83,110 74 months ago
 78. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 509,223 257,167 105,094 76 months ago
 79. Tina Fey   @NotTinaFey
491,566 51 58 84 months ago
 80. Dave Mustaine  @DaveMustaine
http://t.co/0BmNpjdxT1 480,720 189 1,266 71 months ago
 81. Daily Mail Online  @MailOnline
http://t.co/JFDCMMkUQS 478,077 2,244 108,564 82 months ago
 82. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://t.co/ZWkHgz49wb 452,828 25 1,251 85 months ago
 83. Viktoria Foxx  @ViktoriaFoxx
Beverly Hills, CA http://t.co/We4gdxXNbA 425,527 136,518 3,248 76 months ago
 84. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 73 months ago
 85. Carey Hart  @hartluck
Las Vegas http://t.co/Zl3rRBPHmu 398,203 203 9,730 75 months ago
 86. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 87. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 382,157 2,612 46,662 75 months ago
 88. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
West Hollywood http://t.co/FDdESn5jPS 366,297 199,562 69,164 74 months ago
 89. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 77 months ago
 90. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 74 months ago
 91. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 95 months ago
 92. Dan Wootton  @danwootton
London http://t.co/cV5rhPxozc 301,249 2,827 43,211 77 months ago
 93. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,838 970 15,798 97 months ago
 94. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 75 months ago
 95. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 77 months ago
 96. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 80 months ago
 97. Rachel Starr  @RachelStarrxxx
Dallas, TX http://t.co/M4TCbHcr7w 261,289 442 27,888 74 months ago
 98. Elvis Duran  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://t.co/7J5xLLp2eI 258,415 516 12,137 75 months ago
 99. ashley judd  @AshleyJudd
http://t.co/n7Boxi2Hfz 256,578 395 17,701 73 months ago
 100. A-Trak  @atrak
Brooklyn/Montreal http://www.facebook.com/atrak 250,182 643 34,089 77 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter