How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Celebrity'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/IVj84MwCAk 83,309,740 0 100 Details...
 2. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California https://t.co/t2QLdtDIfN 76,118,335 35,609 17,135 Details...
 3. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/970ExBcObU 58,263,601 385,907 5,486 Details...
 4. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 50,231,562 8,158 10,969 Details...
 5. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
https://t.co/IKOnfAha8E 42,728,160 295 12,502 Details...
 6. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 26,332,112 134 13,815 Details...
 7. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling https://t.co/t5TTvnuwMT 21,253,210 94 7,711 Details...
 8. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California https://t.co/hm7bCJLvAU 18,010,083 776 9,948 Details...
 9. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
LBC https://t.co/NHykJMqI5p 17,269,491 2,727 40,931 Details...
 10. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/ZTCeky8zsc 16,138,007 567 14,891 Details...
 11. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
https://t.co/Y9qAf7Sn2f 13,242,694 224 8,841 Details...
 12. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
Los Angeles, CA/ London UK https://t.co/32DSMgAK1c 12,754,782 50,102 23,031 Details...
 13. John Legend  @johnlegend
https://t.co/lDZl3owVFK 12,144,586 888 12,301 Details...
 14. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
https://t.co/lAWLHDvrEb 11,764,294 411 11,221 Details...
 15. 50cent  @50cent
NYC https://t.co/6OopfO2nvl 9,731,905 2 13,716 Details...
 16. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/zO7TJL8PhK 8,550,170 305 7,067 Details...
 17. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
https://t.co/jI9MZ8dDPQ 7,769,571 1,547 2,709 Details...
 18. pw  @petewentz
jet lag city. https://t.co/RMPpkFxpdW 6,713,340 433 19,018 Details...
 19. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ytELUwm4JO 6,128,933 574 304,562 Details...
 20. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
https://t.co/Icqf8JgPPU 5,937,219 39,117 11 Details...
 21. Jonathan Ross  @wossy
London 5,214,559 8,794 24,969 Details...
 22. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris https://t.co/jkEaG0jvrl 5,014,117 1,813 2,278 Details...
 23. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 4,998,088 550 3,667 Details...
 24. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish https://t.co/sISJekhd3K 4,523,572 506 19,026 Details...
 25. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
4,299,630 37 40 Details...
 26. Jim Jones  @jimjonescapo
Harlem http://t.co/9S2nUmSo5l 3,875,212 652 20,059 Details...
 27. Lance Armstrong  @lancearmstrong
Austin, TX https://t.co/4e70t02YUh 3,797,508 560 12,449 Details...
 28. Russell Simmons  @UncleRUSH
3,769,928 1,017 68,014 Details...
 29. T'Questlove  @questlove
Illadelph & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,718,777 9,585 64,892 Details...
 30. SEAN KINGSTON ©  @SeanKingston
✈ WorldWide... https://t.co/CR4sYkzH6l 3,441,508 794 24,407 Details...
 31. amanda bynes  @amandabynes
3,331,074 49 41 92 months ago
 32. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 3,064,338 364 67,898 Details...
 33. Tony Robbins  @TonyRobbins
USA https://t.co/Qfz45QkzDe 2,918,684 1,029 7,567 Details...
 34. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,896,612 69 31,113 Details...
 35. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 2,840,060 38 796 Details...
 36. Who What Wear  @WhoWhatWear
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/9ggzV7QsB7 2,326,719 1,598 126,371 Details...
 37. Paramount Pictures  @ParamountPics
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/xC2j6qgTBo 2,225,628 10,796 8,517 Details...
 38. Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/cHE3slyxke 2,188,552 20,222 25,208 Details...
 39. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles https://t.co/jbLlhBH2oQ 2,120,849 7,950 41,128 Details...
 40. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
2,064,222 55 11,306 Details...
 41. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
#firstclass http://t.co/cPYvs6PDFB 1,988,328 582 51,452 Details...
 42. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 Details...
 43. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 1,808,567 407 5,189 Details...
 44. Pleasure Ellis  @PleasureEllis
Silicon Valley, CA https://t.co/bgDtyDmdjH 1,792,433 429,128 155,845 Details...
 45. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY https://t.co/7HTDgsYWx4 1,747,718 3,310 35,738 Details...
 46. Nick Swisher  @NickSwisher
https://t.co/61lo50MWrR 1,728,477 169 2,196 Details...
 47. soleil moon frye  @moonfrye
http://t.co/3UGfjR6VbB 1,495,193 457 9,453 Details...
 48. rob corddry  @robcorddry
In my head 1,493,888 1,061 3,632 Details...
 49. Us Weekly  @usweekly
http://t.co/yBOHdmuIYD 1,471,392 1,099 62,488 Details...
 50. Greg Grunberg  @greggrunberg
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/iHxMEbCtCJ 1,460,325 3,262 9,178 Details...
 51. Universal Pictures  @UniversalPics
Universal City, CA http://t.co/9va31vaSKe 1,422,334 606 6,851 Details...
 52. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://t.co/ZkR22POxgH 1,394,064 3,739 26,617 Details...
 53. VH1  @VH1
IG + Snap: VH1 https://t.co/yYOJlP1ga3 1,322,256 15,659 75,150 Details...
 54. Coco  @cocosworld
Earth or (NYC,Vegas,Cali,AZ,) http://t.co/4o0AoHR1q6 1,118,185 222 6,655 Details...
 55. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
New York, Los Angeles http://t.co/AOYCRbBhcb 1,047,201 186 961 Details...
 56. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC https://t.co/1nuBe0ThOQ 977,425 5,044 5,448 Details...
 57. Cesar Millan  @cesarmillan
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/DeOnYtIXOY 897,360 7,005 13,347 Details...
 58. NIKKI BENZ  @nikkibenz
West Hollywood, CA https://t.co/pNQ3yFcmzp 863,006 4,504 75,175 Details...
 59. Stephanie Pratt  @stephaniepratt
LA / London 841,989 217 10,336 Details...
 60. Mark Sanchez  @Mark_Sanchez
NY, NJ and SoCal http://www.facebook.com/Offic... 834,693 209 1,768 Details...
 61. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 Details...
 62. om  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles https://t.co/mDjURzz8Ff 827,297 607 8,011 Details...
 63. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York https://t.co/5y0cBOReVb 795,244 9,924 2,146 Details...
 64. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 Details...
 65. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
NYC/LA https://t.co/RnZPMQszGm 788,439 1,694 6,770 Details...
 66. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/tQ9Y0KW6OZ 785,024 453 17,957 Details...
 67. JustJared.com  @JustJared
New York City http://t.co/ae592yl3dM 752,892 2,860 168,681 Details...
 68. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 745,154 4,429 21,635 Details...
 69. lovebscott  @lovebscott
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/3nt6d6jM9p 701,448 551 98,469 Details...
 70. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous 675,408 1,285 7,717 Details...
 71. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 Details...
 72. Michael Buckley  @buckhollywood
Your Computer, USA http://t.co/8xoBKruOdA 637,520 4,381 103,098 Details...
 73. Jimmy Buffett  @jimmybuffett
Margaritaville http://margaritaville.com 605,671 18 662 Details...
 74. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 Details...
 75. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/zNH2i68YEO 574,310 2,562 83,110 Details...
 76. Disney Россия  @DisneyRussia
https://t.co/3VO1qLLwVN 506,804 4 3,458 Details...
 77. Tina Fey   @NotTinaFey
491,566 51 58 Details...
 78. Dave Mustaine  @DaveMustaine
http://t.co/0BmNpjdxT1 480,720 189 1,266 Details...
 79. Daily Mail Online  @MailOnline
http://t.co/JFDCMMkUQS 478,077 2,244 108,564 Details...
 80. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 471,998 247,404 112,850 Details...
 81. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://t.co/ZWkHgz49wb 452,828 25 1,251 Details...
 82. Rachel Starr  @RachelStarrxxx
Dallas, TX https://t.co/qaZEPaiCvK 428,422 462 47,735 Details...
 83. Total Film  @totalfilm
London http://t.co/fDNQUZjey8 425,761 566 39,877 Details...
 84. Viktoria Foxx  @ViktoriaFoxx
Beverly Hills, CA http://t.co/We4gdxXNbA 425,527 136,518 3,248 Details...
 85. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 Details...
 86. Carey Hart  @hartluck
Las Vegas http://t.co/yv8y7otzg4 413,955 226 12,083 Details...
 87. Anna Saccone Joly  @AnnaSaccone
Surrey, United Kingdom https://t.co/O2K2kuFubd 410,295 373 40,280 Details...
 88. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
London http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 392,320 2,697 49,334 Details...
 89. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 90. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
West Hollywood, CA https://t.co/uYce2nw8d8 385,322 193,091 75,224 Details...
 91. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://t.co/xXyI4GvXPa 349,745 1,578 12,040 Details...
 92. Dan Wootton  @danwootton
London, England https://t.co/YW3Y5kaFgU 347,212 4,275 58,954 Details...
 93. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 Details...
 94. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 Details...
 95. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
https://t.co/2vSKw7cmzC 288,670 964 17,293 Details...
 96. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 Details...
 97. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 Details...
 98. ashley judd  @AshleyJudd
http://t.co/n7Boxi2Hfz 267,072 382 18,685 92 months ago
 99. Louis Velazquez  @louisvelazquez
Global http://t.co/qsuB3i5RbJ 264,490 475 30,791 Details...
 100. Elvis Duran  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://t.co/7J5xLLp2eI 258,415 516 12,137 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter