How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Celebrity'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 45,485,749 136 2,546 72 months ago
 2. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 39,241,310 401,315 3,796 74 months ago
 3. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 32,864,807 39,294 9,383 75 months ago
 4. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 25,482,890 212 9,705 70 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,449,435 721 8,529 70 months ago
 6. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 15,451,275 6,081 7,613 76 months ago
 7. Me. I Am Mariah  @MariahCarey
http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,177,151 76 5,567 70 months ago
 8. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,878,828 568 9,505 75 months ago
 9. AshleyTisdaleFrench   @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,363,468 178 4,717 71 months ago
 10. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11,487,641 2,469 19,407 92 months ago
 11. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 11,241,675 119 10,200 68 months ago
 12. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 8,262,048 300 5,952 70 months ago
 13. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/ZLiknopqCU 7,511,092 16 11,461 71 months ago
 14. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/32DSMgj8CC 7,242,107 51,420 20,085 76 months ago
 15. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 6,916,106 124,100 109,955 92 months ago
 16. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,552,397 259 6,811 90 months ago
 17. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA http://t.co/iGc1LHm5UB 5,929,935 519 7,086 71 months ago
 18. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/AE1HlnufIx 5,889,341 663 223,345 70 months ago
 19. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
http://t.co/wSx9O5rv83 5,830,913 44,156 8,259 76 months ago
 20. People magazine  @peoplemag
http://t.co/74FIh9wNKd 5,732,198 1,294 51,285 68 months ago
 21. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,681,824 1,882 1,341 69 months ago
 22. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,269,862 38 3,637 68 months ago
 23. Jonathan Ross  @wossy
London http://t.co/SPZb8OR5of 3,938,764 6,873 22,164 72 months ago
 24. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish http://t.co/32lUiQkelY 3,908,217 462 13,964 70 months ago
 25. Lance Armstrong  @lancearmstrong
Austin, TX http://t.co/THDnXeiRgK 3,856,754 525 11,156 73 months ago
 26. SEAN KINGSTON ©  @SeanKingston
✈ WorldWide... http://t.co/1Fe0YvGGk1 3,632,129 970 22,404 68 months ago
 27. Jim Jones   @jimjonescapo
Harlem http://t.co/9S2nUmSo5l 3,493,413 636 18,626 69 months ago
 28. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,451,974 374 2,765 69 months ago
 29. amanda bynes  @amandabynes
3,354,065 6 67 Details...
 30. Russell Simmons  @UncleRUSH
http://t.co/Mwh5fqrJaH 3,289,718 756 50,538 68 months ago
 31. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,131,334 7,155 53,006 78 months ago
 32. Pete Wentz   @petewentz
jet lag city. http://t.co/l7lJA0x5bT 3,096,364 338 14,983 74 months ago
 33. Wil SCREAMton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/oNYMAG6ZwR 2,721,205 366 51,025 93 months ago
 34. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,666,346 74 29,012 79 months ago
 35. Tony Robbins  @tonyrobbins
California http://t.co/wl1QRQysx8 2,488,280 878 4,732 72 months ago
 36. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/q9qtJaGLrB 2,456,410 740 3,659 74 months ago
 37. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,357,396 2,453 18,969 Details...
 38. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,120,631 6,651 34,733 73 months ago
 39. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,114,136 233 10,760 69 months ago
 40. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,933,791 500 31,851 Details...
 41. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 75 months ago
 42. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 71 months ago
 43. Nick Swisher  @NickSwisher
Cleveland, OH http://t.co/qRKtD5cH5v 1,716,137 109 1,911 70 months ago
 44. soleil moon frye  @moonfrye
http://t.co/3UGfjR6VbB 1,495,193 457 9,453 71 months ago
 45. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 72 months ago
 46. Greg Grunberg  @greggrunberg
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/iHxMEbCtCJ 1,460,325 3,262 9,178 73 months ago
 47. Paramount Pictures  @ParamountPics
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/xC2j6qgTBo 1,449,089 10,947 7,774 77 months ago
 48. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://t.co/U1wowt22bX 1,373,102 2,414 15,664 73 months ago
 49. Us Weekly  @usweekly
http://t.co/yBOHdmuIYD 1,292,359 1,089 40,448 70 months ago
 50. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 68 months ago
 51. VH1  @VH1
IG: VH1 http://t.co/DlxEjngbEO 1,122,472 15,013 52,860 Details...
 52. Coco  @cocosworld
Earth or (NYC,Vegas,Cali,AZ,) http://t.co/4o0AoHR1q6 1,118,185 222 6,655 68 months ago
 53. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/3OBmnEAhY5 1,098,284 1,875 15,956 70 months ago
 54. Who What Wear  @WhoWhatWear
Los Angeles, California http://whowhatwear.com 1,009,911 390 11,243 70 months ago
 55. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 72 months ago
 56. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 965,546 338 4,578 75 months ago
 57. Pleasure Ellis  @PleasureEllis
Beverly Hills, CA http://www.Pleasureslife.com 936,437 330,691 120,234 78 months ago
 58. Mark Sanchez  @Mark_Sanchez
NY, NJ and SoCal http://www.facebook.com/Offic... 834,693 209 1,768 69 months ago
 59. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 78 months ago
 60. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 83 months ago
 61. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://t.co/Bs1SAnEckV 754,405 7,883 1,701 68 months ago
 62. Cesar Millan  @cesarmillan
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/DeOnYtIXOY 752,790 18,587 10,166 74 months ago
 63. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/tQ9Y0KW6OZ 752,769 453 17,460 74 months ago
 64. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC http://t.co/UnrVWWTZ0p 749,524 4,314 4,640 71 months ago
 65. Louis Velazquez  @louisvelazquez
Global http://www.louisvelazquez.com 738,013 308 11,365 69 months ago
 66. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 720,860 4,012 20,723 70 months ago
 67. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 69 months ago
 68. Stephanie Pratt  @stephaniepratt
640,286 149 8,295 68 months ago
 69. Michael Buckley   @buckhollywood
Your Computer! http://www.youtube.com/buck 629,610 3,227 73,487 81 months ago
 70. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 75 months ago
 71. Jimmy Buffett  @jimmybuffett
Margaritaville http://margaritaville.com 605,671 18 662 68 months ago
 72. JustJared.com  @JustJared
New York City http://t.co/ae592yl3dM 604,903 2,078 82,984 70 months ago
 73. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 79 months ago
 74. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://t.co/P2qJ4e86XV 576,371 460 9,269 68 months ago
 75. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/nlQpHhgqcg 560,295 2,333 78,769 68 months ago
 76. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous http://www.q-tip.com 534,769 1,171 6,054 87 months ago
 77. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 527,397 258,485 101,434 71 months ago
 78. Tina Fey   @NotTinaFey
491,566 51 58 79 months ago
 79. Dave Mustaine  @DaveMustaine
http://t.co/0BmNpjdxT1 480,720 189 1,266 65 months ago
 80. Daily Mail Online  @MailOnline
http://t.co/JFDCMMkUQS 478,077 2,244 108,564 76 months ago
 81. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://t.co/ZWkHgz49wb 452,828 25 1,251 80 months ago
 82. Viktoria Foxx  @ViktoriaFoxx
Beverly Hills, CA http://t.co/We4gdxXNbA 425,527 136,518 3,248 70 months ago
 83. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 68 months ago
 84. Carey Hart  @hartluck
Las Vegas http://t.co/Zl3rRBPHmu 398,203 203 9,730 70 months ago
 85. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 86. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlrcWsW 373,072 2,512 45,005 69 months ago
 87. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 72 months ago
 88. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
West Hollywood http://t.co/eku4EUMMJ5 325,005 152,005 67,188 69 months ago
 89. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 69 months ago
 90. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 90 months ago
 91. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,969 934 15,612 92 months ago
 92. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 70 months ago
 93. Dan Wootton  @danwootton
London http://t.co/cV5rhPxozc 290,264 2,570 40,952 72 months ago
 94. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 72 months ago
 95. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 74 months ago
 96. Rachel Starr  @RachelStarrxxx
Dallas, TX http://t.co/M4TCbHcr7w 261,289 442 27,888 69 months ago
 97. Elvis Duran  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://t.co/7J5xLLp2eI 258,415 516 12,137 70 months ago
 98. A-Trak  @atrak
Brooklyn/Montreal http://www.facebook.com/atrak 250,182 643 34,089 72 months ago
 99. Nikki Benz  @NikkiBenz
Penthouse Pet of The Year ♛ http://Facebook.com/benzmafia 245,896 2,145 46,669 72 months ago
 100. Just Jared Jr.  @justjaredjr
ÜT: 33.834181,-118.122403 http://justjaredjr.com 244,292 648 31,940 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter