How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Celebrity'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 53,084,812 183 3,204 76 months ago
 2. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 40,956,960 399,681 3,979 78 months ago
 3. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 39,681,545 39,088 10,069 80 months ago
 4. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 26,737,975 227 10,094 74 months ago
 5. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 21,717,226 6,280 8,031 81 months ago
 6. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,694,093 719 8,646 74 months ago
 7. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,369,006 78 5,879 74 months ago
 8. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 14,916,201 118 10,638 72 months ago
 9. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,221,367 561 9,889 79 months ago
 10. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,664,093 183 4,881 76 months ago
 11. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/DKHrtJuxr9 11,926,808 2,534 26,623 96 months ago
 12. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/ePPPN5jd4T 9,152,817 333 7,018 74 months ago
 13. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
The big wide world http://t.co/pSsJzMrV24 8,846,406 51,256 21,130 81 months ago
 14. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/BjaOY09qEk 7,547,557 18 11,735 75 months ago
 15. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,298,012 123,886 122,471 96 months ago
 16. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,886,134 271 6,872 94 months ago
 17. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA http://t.co/iGc1LHm5UB 6,547,556 563 7,591 75 months ago
 18. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,108,966 43,395 8,357 81 months ago
 19. People magazine  @peoplemag
http://t.co/74FIh9wNKd 6,041,816 1,346 62,928 72 months ago
 20. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/ytELUwm4JO 5,866,605 722 237,772 74 months ago
 21. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,821,783 1,877 1,450 73 months ago
 22. Jonathan Ross  @wossy
London http://t.co/SPZb8OR5of 4,338,937 7,571 22,992 76 months ago
 23. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,258,550 38 3,637 72 months ago
 24. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish http://t.co/32lUiQkelY 4,007,421 466 15,468 74 months ago
 25. Lance Armstrong  @lancearmstrong
Austin, TX http://t.co/THDnXeRvqO 3,841,643 515 11,445 78 months ago
 26. amanda bynes  @amandabynes
3,735,111 10 68 50 months ago
 27. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,706,022 389 2,933 73 months ago
 28. Jim Jones   @jimjonescapo
Harlem http://t.co/9S2nUmSo5l 3,625,856 648 19,312 73 months ago
 29. SEAN KINGSTON ©  @SeanKingston
✈ WorldWide... http://t.co/1Fe0YvGGk1 3,620,463 895 22,546 73 months ago
 30. Russell Simmons  @UncleRUSH
http://t.co/Bo3JHUfyxy 3,438,311 792 54,127 72 months ago
 31. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,287,562 7,503 54,231 82 months ago
 32. Pete Wentz   @petewentz
jet lag city. http://t.co/l7lJA0x5bT 3,204,232 346 15,770 79 months ago
 33. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,786,518 357 54,316 97 months ago
 34. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,742,814 69 29,441 83 months ago
 35. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/q9qtJaGLrB 2,730,571 814 1,576 79 months ago
 36. Tony Robbins  @TonyRobbins
USA http://t.co/wl1QRQysx8 2,557,803 948 5,453 77 months ago
 37. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,344,071 2,450 19,376 72 months ago
 38. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,139,822 7,002 36,379 77 months ago
 39. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,611 232 10,742 73 months ago
 40. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,937,866 500 33,199 Details...
 41. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 79 months ago
 42. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 75 months ago
 43. Nick Swisher  @NickSwisher
Cleveland, OH http://t.co/qRKtD5cH5v 1,716,137 109 1,911 74 months ago
 44. Paramount Pictures  @ParamountPics
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/xC2j6qgTBo 1,568,606 10,919 7,952 81 months ago
 45. soleil moon frye  @moonfrye
http://t.co/3UGfjR6VbB 1,495,193 457 9,453 76 months ago
 46. Pleasure Ellis  @PleasureEllis
Beverly Hills, CA http://t.co/DWLs8nTK7L 1,486,278 374,578 138,739 82 months ago
 47. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 76 months ago
 48. Us Weekly  @usweekly
http://t.co/yBOHdmuIYD 1,471,392 1,099 62,488 74 months ago
 49. Greg Grunberg  @greggrunberg
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/iHxMEbCtCJ 1,460,325 3,262 9,178 77 months ago
 50. Universal Pictures  @UniversalPics
Universal City, CA http://t.co/9va31vaSKe 1,422,334 606 6,851 72 months ago
 51. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://t.co/U1wowt22bX 1,373,102 2,414 15,664 77 months ago
 52. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 73 months ago
 53. VH1  @VH1
IG + Snap: VH1 http://t.co/1kLnqCtnoN 1,175,167 15,365 58,360 71 months ago
 54. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 1,156,196 374 4,823 80 months ago
 55. Coco  @cocosworld
Earth or (NYC,Vegas,Cali,AZ,) http://t.co/4o0AoHR1q6 1,118,185 222 6,655 72 months ago
 56. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/3OBmnEAhY5 1,098,284 1,875 15,956 75 months ago
 57. Who What Wear  @WhoWhatWear
Los Angeles, California http://whowhatwear.com 1,009,911 390 11,243 74 months ago
 58. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 76 months ago
 59. Stephanie Pratt  @stephaniepratt
LA / London 841,989 217 10,336 73 months ago
 60. Mark Sanchez  @Mark_Sanchez
NY, NJ and SoCal http://www.facebook.com/Offic... 834,693 209 1,768 73 months ago
 61. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 83 months ago
 62. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://t.co/Bs1SAnEckV 797,235 8,639 1,802 73 months ago
 63. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 88 months ago
 64. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/tQ9Y0KW6OZ 785,024 453 17,957 78 months ago
 65. Cesar Millan  @cesarmillan
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/DeOnYtIXOY 783,981 18,352 10,777 79 months ago
 66. NIKKI BENZ  @nikkibenz
http://t.co/0d5CXbMtuP 758,578 3,587 64,344 76 months ago
 67. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC http://t.co/UnrVWWTZ0p 749,524 4,314 4,640 75 months ago
 68. Louis Velazquez  @louisvelazquez
Global http://www.louisvelazquez.com 738,013 308 11,365 73 months ago
 69. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 728,337 4,118 21,066 75 months ago
 70. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous 675,408 1,285 7,717 92 months ago
 71. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 73 months ago
 72. Michael Buckley  @buckhollywood
Your Computer, USA http://t.co/8xoBKruOdA 642,538 4,106 97,813 85 months ago
 73. JustJared.com  @JustJared
New York City http://t.co/ae592yl3dM 636,976 2,231 95,248 74 months ago
 74. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://t.co/P2qJ4e86XV 622,885 461 10,155 72 months ago
 75. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 80 months ago
 76. Jimmy Buffett  @jimmybuffett
Margaritaville http://margaritaville.com 605,671 18 662 72 months ago
 77. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 84 months ago
 78. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/zNH2i68YEO 574,310 2,562 83,110 73 months ago
 79. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 509,223 257,167 105,094 75 months ago
 80. Tina Fey   @NotTinaFey
491,566 51 58 83 months ago
 81. Dave Mustaine  @DaveMustaine
http://t.co/0BmNpjdxT1 480,720 189 1,266 70 months ago
 82. Daily Mail Online  @MailOnline
http://t.co/JFDCMMkUQS 478,077 2,244 108,564 81 months ago
 83. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://t.co/ZWkHgz49wb 452,828 25 1,251 84 months ago
 84. Viktoria Foxx  @ViktoriaFoxx
Beverly Hills, CA http://t.co/We4gdxXNbA 425,527 136,518 3,248 75 months ago
 85. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 72 months ago
 86. Carey Hart  @hartluck
Las Vegas http://t.co/Zl3rRBPHmu 398,203 203 9,730 74 months ago
 87. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 88. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 382,157 2,612 46,662 74 months ago
 89. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
West Hollywood http://t.co/FDdESn5jPS 366,297 199,562 69,164 73 months ago
 90. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 76 months ago
 91. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 73 months ago
 92. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 94 months ago
 93. Dan Wootton  @danwootton
London http://t.co/cV5rhPxozc 301,249 2,827 43,211 76 months ago
 94. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,838 970 15,798 96 months ago
 95. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 74 months ago
 96. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 76 months ago
 97. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 79 months ago
 98. Rachel Starr  @RachelStarrxxx
Dallas, TX http://t.co/M4TCbHcr7w 261,289 442 27,888 73 months ago
 99. Elvis Duran  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://t.co/7J5xLLp2eI 258,415 516 12,137 74 months ago
 100. A-Trak  @atrak
Brooklyn/Montreal http://www.facebook.com/atrak 250,182 643 34,089 76 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter