How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Celebrity'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 62,740,023 234 3,811 82 months ago
 2. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/jtJ9ma3KSw 46,488,497 36,787 10,860 86 months ago
 3. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ksHAC1cS78 42,917,536 397,559 4,283 85 months ago
 4. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 28,913,965 6,533 8,446 87 months ago
 5. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 28,757,094 242 10,504 81 months ago
 6. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 18,408,922 119 11,322 79 months ago
 7. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 17,004,214 674 8,786 81 months ago
 8. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/i0ehjlvaLd 15,577,373 85 6,553 81 months ago
 9. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,707,441 606 10,395 85 months ago
 10. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/4x2HS8hK79 12,892,678 191 5,548 82 months ago
 11. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,719,838 2,605 31,189 Details...
 12. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London, England http://t.co/pSsJzMrV24 11,274,319 51,052 21,398 87 months ago
 13. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/XgmltCijLn 10,620,301 333 8,004 80 months ago
 14. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,979,729 123,232 142,593 Details...
 15. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/5ngrbm7kiS 7,820,654 17 12,333 82 months ago
 16. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 7,443,874 279 6,962 Details...
 17. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA http://t.co/iGc1LHm5UB 7,250,492 619 8,073 82 months ago
 18. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,302,929 42,647 8,773 87 months ago
 19. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/ytELUwm4JO 6,116,831 649 251,884 81 months ago
 20. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,933,263 1,863 1,607 79 months ago
 21. Jonathan Ross  @wossy
London http://t.co/SPZb8OR5of 4,734,272 7,954 23,526 82 months ago
 22. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,324,758 41 3,637 78 months ago
 23. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish http://t.co/32lUiQkelY 4,218,865 475 16,199 80 months ago
 24. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,971,318 408 3,112 79 months ago
 25. Lance Armstrong  @lancearmstrong
Austin/Aspen http://t.co/THDnXe0I2C 3,845,837 537 11,780 84 months ago
 26. Jim Jones   @jimjonescapo
Harlem http://t.co/9S2nUmSo5l 3,737,231 650 20,048 79 months ago
 27. SEAN KINGSTON ©  @SeanKingston
✈ WorldWide... http://t.co/1Fe0YvGGk1 3,597,692 889 22,659 79 months ago
 28. amanda bynes  @amandabynes
3,589,122 20 43 56 months ago
 29. Russell Simmons  @UncleRUSH
3,569,524 837 58,747 79 months ago
 30. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,457,072 7,833 55,702 89 months ago
 31. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/q9qtJaGLrB 3,407,952 895 1,269 85 months ago
 32. Pete Wentz   @petewentz
jet lag city. http://t.co/3iKEkcWdbT 3,358,569 358 16,291 85 months ago
 33. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,882,197 325 57,488 Details...
 34. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,840,367 69 30,305 89 months ago
 35. Tony Robbins  @TonyRobbins
USA https://t.co/Qfz45Q2YeE 2,640,760 975 6,018 83 months ago
 36. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,326,610 2,525 20,870 78 months ago
 37. Pleasure Ellis  @PleasureEllis
Silicon Valley, CA http://t.co/bgDtyDDObf 2,152,778 401,797 146,707 88 months ago
 38. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,137,016 7,444 37,728 83 months ago
 39. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,081,473 367 11,061 79 months ago
 40. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
#firstclass 1,972,922 540 42,015 Details...
 41. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 86 months ago
 42. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 81 months ago
 43. Paramount Pictures  @ParamountPics
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/xC2j6qgTBo 1,804,114 10,884 8,071 87 months ago
 44. Nick Swisher  @NickSwisher
Cleveland, OH http://t.co/qRKtD5cH5v 1,716,137 109 1,911 81 months ago
 45. soleil moon frye  @moonfrye
http://t.co/3UGfjR6VbB 1,495,193 457 9,453 82 months ago
 46. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 82 months ago
 47. Us Weekly  @usweekly
http://t.co/yBOHdmuIYD 1,471,392 1,099 62,488 80 months ago
 48. Greg Grunberg  @greggrunberg
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/iHxMEbCtCJ 1,460,325 3,262 9,178 84 months ago
 49. Universal Pictures  @UniversalPics
Universal City, CA http://t.co/9va31vaSKe 1,422,334 606 6,851 79 months ago
 50. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://t.co/U1wowt22bX 1,373,102 2,414 15,664 83 months ago
 51. VH1  @VH1
IG + Snap: VH1 http://t.co/reyQ5Fnx33 1,246,007 15,564 65,528 78 months ago
 52. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 79 months ago
 53. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 1,156,196 374 4,823 86 months ago
 54. Coco  @cocosworld
Earth or (NYC,Vegas,Cali,AZ,) http://t.co/4o0AoHR1q6 1,118,185 222 6,655 78 months ago
 55. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/3OBmnEAhY5 1,098,284 1,875 15,956 81 months ago
 56. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
New York, Los Angeles http://t.co/AOYCRbBhcb 1,047,201 186 961 82 months ago
 57. Who What Wear  @WhoWhatWear
Los Angeles, California http://whowhatwear.com 1,009,911 390 11,243 81 months ago
 58. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC http://t.co/BjaOY0r22U 931,191 5,014 5,328 82 months ago
 59. Stephanie Pratt  @stephaniepratt
LA / London 841,989 217 10,336 79 months ago
 60. Mark Sanchez  @Mark_Sanchez
NY, NJ and SoCal http://www.facebook.com/Offic... 834,693 209 1,768 79 months ago
 61. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 89 months ago
 62. Cesar Millan  @cesarmillan
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/DeOnYtIXOY 807,079 18,300 11,639 85 months ago
 63. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://t.co/Bs1SAnEckV 798,679 8,738 1,836 79 months ago
 64. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 94 months ago
 65. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/tQ9Y0KW6OZ 785,024 453 17,957 84 months ago
 66. NIKKI BENZ  @nikkibenz
dreamlover.com/nikkibenz http://t.co/AW6LX9ZGOQ 779,368 4,122 69,668 83 months ago
 67. Louis Velazquez  @louisvelazquez
Global http://www.louisvelazquez.com 738,013 308 11,365 80 months ago
 68. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 733,081 4,296 21,293 81 months ago
 69. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous 675,408 1,285 7,717 98 months ago
 70. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 80 months ago
 71. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://t.co/P2qJ4e86XV 668,881 464 10,982 79 months ago
 72. JustJared.com  @JustJared
New York City http://t.co/ae592yl3dM 660,377 2,330 102,351 80 months ago
 73. Michael Buckley  @buckhollywood
Your Computer, USA http://t.co/8xoBKruOdA 642,766 4,245 100,580 92 months ago
 74. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 86 months ago
 75. Jimmy Buffett  @jimmybuffett
Margaritaville http://margaritaville.com 605,671 18 662 79 months ago
 76. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 90 months ago
 77. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/zNH2i68YEO 574,310 2,562 83,110 79 months ago
 78. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 500,086 255,591 107,317 81 months ago
 79. Tina Fey   @NotTinaFey
491,566 51 58 90 months ago
 80. Dave Mustaine  @DaveMustaine
http://t.co/0BmNpjdxT1 480,720 189 1,266 76 months ago
 81. Daily Mail Online  @MailOnline
http://t.co/JFDCMMkUQS 478,077 2,244 108,564 87 months ago
 82. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://t.co/ZWkHgz49wb 452,828 25 1,251 90 months ago
 83. Viktoria Foxx  @ViktoriaFoxx
Beverly Hills, CA http://t.co/We4gdxXNbA 425,527 136,518 3,248 81 months ago
 84. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 78 months ago
 85. Carey Hart  @hartluck
Las Vegas http://t.co/Zl3rRBPHmu 398,203 203 9,730 80 months ago
 86. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
London http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 392,320 2,697 49,334 80 months ago
 87. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 88. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
West Hollywood, CA http://t.co/xNH00OooQj 373,393 195,593 70,411 79 months ago
 89. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 82 months ago
 90. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 80 months ago
 91. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 Details...
 92. Dan Wootton  @danwootton
London http://t.co/cV5rhPxozc 313,714 3,087 45,380 83 months ago
 93. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,838 970 15,798 Details...
 94. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 81 months ago
 95. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 83 months ago
 96. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 85 months ago
 97. ashley judd  @AshleyJudd
http://t.co/n7Boxi2Hfz 267,072 382 18,685 56 months ago
 98. Rachel Starr  @RachelStarrxxx
Dallas, TX http://t.co/M4TCbHcr7w 261,289 442 27,888 79 months ago
 99. Elvis Duran  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://t.co/7J5xLLp2eI 258,415 516 12,137 80 months ago
 100. A-Trak  @atrak
Brooklyn/Montreal http://www.facebook.com/atrak 250,182 643 34,089 83 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter