How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Celebrity'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/hZtHeBu93U 40,231,514 129 2,180 65 months ago
 2. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 36,779,427 403,919 3,626 68 months ago
 3. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 28,533,479 46,459 8,733 69 months ago
 4. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 23,724,210 175 8,791 64 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 15,913,094 713 8,314 64 months ago
 6. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
http://t.co/DizjJGQO71 14,973,502 74 4,994 64 months ago
 7. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/gSeP0NIbL4 12,555,147 523 8,888 68 months ago
 8. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 12,273,841 5,672 7,011 70 months ago
 9. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/OWPfrYdmSy 11,597,811 169 4,422 65 months ago
 10. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/LR1HN5apWN 11,240,143 2,479 16,614 86 months ago
 11. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 9,341,011 108 9,355 62 months ago
 12. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 7,581,399 269 5,116 64 months ago
 13. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/VTrpj5yr5E 7,387,825 16 10,759 65 months ago
 14. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/4Kht71pdlB 6,640,488 51,215 18,683 70 months ago
 15. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/LaTOjaKqHV 6,195,962 123,979 91,639 86 months ago
 16. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/AE1HlnufIx 5,999,405 571 192,811 64 months ago
 17. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 5,776,494 232 6,660 84 months ago
 18. People magazine  @peoplemag
http://t.co/74FIh9wNKd 5,492,806 1,222 38,957 62 months ago
 19. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA 5,289,123 472 6,488 65 months ago
 20. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
http://t.co/h5F6fsV1qu 5,158,188 42,772 8,112 70 months ago
 21. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/oIpxV6ZF7p 4,564,627 1,891 1,229 62 months ago
 22. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA 4,197,353 46 3,814 61 months ago
 23. Lance Armstrong  @lancearmstrong
Austin, TX http://t.co/THDnXeiRgK 3,875,503 470 10,713 67 months ago
 24. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish http://t.co/32lUiQkelY 3,823,604 457 13,702 64 months ago
 25. Jonathan Ross  @wossy
London http://t.co/SPZb8OR5of 3,695,189 6,553 21,527 66 months ago
 26. SEAN KINGSTON ©   @SeanKingston
Beverly Hills, ✈ http://t.co/7A5xUHzalw 3,665,917 968 22,112 62 months ago
 27. Jim Jones   @jimjonescapo
Harlem http://t.co/G2HIVg1fkU 3,379,783 626 17,685 63 months ago
 28. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,182,221 351 2,468 62 months ago
 29. amanda bynes  @amandabynes
3,117,555 6 50 Details...
 30. Russell Simmons  @UncleRUSH
http://t.co/P5qx1ZUGh0 3,071,199 621 45,113 62 months ago
 31. Pete Wentz   @petewentz
jet lag city. http://t.co/l7lJA0x5bT 2,939,296 339 13,973 68 months ago
 32. Questlove Jenkins  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 2,922,759 6,518 50,719 72 months ago
 33. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,575,678 69 28,130 72 months ago
 34. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,531,656 322 42,649 86 months ago
 35. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/gl59s2azpY 2,399,419 2,315 17,959 Details...
 36. Tony Robbins  @tonyrobbins
California http://t.co/7lfOhTNdPl 2,384,748 853 4,415 66 months ago
 37. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/11UaXPGmWi 2,134,015 949 8,194 68 months ago
 38. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,248 229 10,639 62 months ago
 39. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,072,370 6,158 33,371 67 months ago
 40. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,931,290 491 28,805 Details...
 41. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,800,268 569 8,333 65 months ago
 42. Nick Swisher  @NickSwisher
Cleveland, OH http://t.co/qRKtD5cH5v 1,686,718 95 1,738 64 months ago
 43. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,624,135 41 749 69 months ago
 44. soleil moon frye  @moonfrye
http://t.co/3UGfjR6VbB 1,498,590 445 7,987 65 months ago
 45. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,462,881 597 2,258 65 months ago
 46. Greg Grunberg  @greggrunberg
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/iHxMEbCtCJ 1,460,325 3,262 9,178 67 months ago
 47. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://www.adventuregirl.com 1,407,600 2,013 13,922 66 months ago
 48. Us Weekly  @usweekly
http://t.co/yBOHdmLM0D 1,271,701 1,082 37,947 63 months ago
 49. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://www.jennifer-stone.org 1,034,609 83 3,533 62 months ago
 50. Coco  @cocosworld
Earth or (NYC,Vegas,Cali,AZ,) http://cocosworld.com 1,027,121 236 5,787 61 months ago
 51. Who What Wear  @WhoWhatWear
Los Angeles, California http://whowhatwear.com 1,009,911 390 11,243 64 months ago
 52. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/S9G7iV5mrQ 982,563 1,690 12,766 64 months ago
 53. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 65 months ago
 54. Pleasure Ellis  @PleasureEllis
Beverly Hills, CA http://www.Pleasureslife.com 936,437 330,691 120,234 71 months ago
 55. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 917,266 328 4,445 69 months ago
 56. VH1  @VH1
USA http://www.vh1.com 840,866 12,074 31,994 Details...
 57. Mark Sanchez  @Mark_Sanchez
NY, NJ and SoCal http://www.facebook.com/Offic... 834,693 209 1,768 62 months ago
 58. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 72 months ago
 59. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 77 months ago
 60. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC http://t.co/UnrVWWTZ0p 749,524 4,314 4,640 65 months ago
 61. Louis Velazquez  @louisvelazquez
Global http://www.louisvelazquez.com 738,013 308 11,365 63 months ago
 62. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/PGtpdoST4Y 700,890 452 16,709 67 months ago
 63. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://www.peterserafinowicz.... 689,435 3,054 18,096 64 months ago
 64. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://www.davidblaine.com/ 683,021 3,262 1,229 62 months ago
 65. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 63 months ago
 66. Stephanie Pratt  @stephaniepratt
640,286 149 8,295 62 months ago
 67. Michael Buckley   @buckhollywood
Your Computer! http://www.youtube.com/buck 629,610 3,227 73,487 75 months ago
 68. Cesar Millan  @cesarmillan
Los Angeles, CA http://www.cesarsway.com 606,092 48,858 5,932 68 months ago
 69. Jimmy Buffett  @jimmybuffett
Margaritaville http://margaritaville.com 605,671 18 662 62 months ago
 70. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/j03GGJnoRg 589,843 240 6,116 69 months ago
 71. JustJared com  @JustJared
New York City http://justjared.com 561,933 1,196 57,326 64 months ago
 72. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous http://www.q-tip.com 534,769 1,171 6,054 81 months ago
 73. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/nlQpHhgqcg 523,682 1,803 71,379 62 months ago
 74. Tina Fey   @NotTinaFey
491,566 51 58 73 months ago
 75. Dave Mustaine  @DaveMustaine
http://t.co/0BmNpjdxT1 480,720 189 1,266 59 months ago
 76. Daily Mail Online  @MailOnline
http://t.co/JFDCMMkUQS 478,077 2,244 108,564 70 months ago
 77. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 434,631 261,435 97,794 64 months ago
 78. Viktoria Foxx  @ViktoriaFoxx
Beverly Hills, CA http://t.co/We4gdxXNbA 425,527 136,518 3,248 64 months ago
 79. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 61 months ago
 80. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://www.cwtv.com 409,912 748 5,901 62 months ago
 81. Carey Hart  @hartluck
Las Vegas http://t.co/Zl3rRBPHmu 398,203 203 9,730 64 months ago
 82. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 83. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 66 months ago
 84. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 63 months ago
 85. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://www.acdc.com 319,737 25 1,246 73 months ago
 86. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 84 months ago
 87. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
Los Angeles http://t.co/5l8OYUKVJi 303,615 149,881 58,446 62 months ago
 88. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://www.michellebranch.com 299,621 820 14,483 86 months ago
 89. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
LONDON http://www.dawnoporter.co.uk 292,800 2,094 38,052 63 months ago
 90. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 64 months ago
 91. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 66 months ago
 92. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 68 months ago
 93. Dan Wootton  @danwootton
London http://about.me/danwootton 250,604 1,929 34,116 66 months ago
 94. A-Trak  @atrak
Brooklyn/Montreal http://www.facebook.com/atrak 250,182 643 34,089 66 months ago
 95. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://www.martinamcbride.com 248,357 198 8,010 73 months ago
 96. Nikki Benz  @NikkiBenz
Penthouse Pet of The Year ♛ http://Facebook.com/benzmafia 245,896 2,145 46,669 66 months ago
 97. Just Jared Jr.  @justjaredjr
ÜT: 33.834181,-118.122403 http://justjaredjr.com 244,292 648 31,940 Details...
 98. Chelsea Lately  @chelsealately
Weeknights @ 11/10c on E! http://www.chelsealately.com 240,823 60 1,622 Details...
 99. Paramount Pictures  @ParamountPics
Hollywood, CA 240,123 10,421 5,579 71 months ago
 100. Roger Gonzalez  @rogergzz
Latin America http://rogergonzalez.com.ar 230,004 819 20,991 Details...