How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Celebrity'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 47,197,182 147 2,947 73 months ago
 2. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 39,615,418 400,898 3,873 75 months ago
 3. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 34,541,249 39,234 9,563 77 months ago
 4. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 25,482,890 212 9,705 71 months ago
 5. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 17,226,058 6,171 7,794 77 months ago
 6. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,482,024 720 8,560 71 months ago
 7. Me. I Am Mariah  @MariahCarey
http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,208,700 77 5,663 71 months ago
 8. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,878,828 568 9,505 76 months ago
 9. AshleyTisdaleFrench   @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,462,446 179 4,767 73 months ago
 10. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 12,088,061 118 10,395 69 months ago
 11. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11,487,641 2,469 19,407 93 months ago
 12. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 8,262,048 300 5,952 71 months ago
 13. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
Away http://t.co/32DSMgj8CC 7,843,091 51,367 20,595 78 months ago
 14. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/ZLiknopqCU 7,511,092 16 11,461 72 months ago
 15. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,021,456 124,043 112,430 93 months ago
 16. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,571,597 260 6,817 91 months ago
 17. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA http://t.co/iGc1LHm5UB 6,071,500 521 7,221 72 months ago
 18. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
http://t.co/wSx9O5rv83 5,919,040 43,963 8,271 78 months ago
 19. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/AE1HlnufIx 5,867,871 686 229,218 71 months ago
 20. People magazine  @peoplemag
http://t.co/74FIh9wNKd 5,831,155 1,328 56,372 69 months ago
 21. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,713,681 1,881 1,377 70 months ago
 22. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/iU7sE8YKbi 4,286,679 38 3,637 69 months ago
 23. Jonathan Ross  @wossy
London http://t.co/SPZb8OR5of 4,028,438 7,103 22,352 73 months ago
 24. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish http://t.co/32lUiQkelY 3,944,800 461 14,012 71 months ago
 25. Lance Armstrong  @lancearmstrong
Austin, TX http://t.co/THDnXeiRgK 3,848,450 534 11,274 75 months ago
 26. amanda bynes  @amandabynes
3,705,226 4 71 Details...
 27. SEAN KINGSTON ©  @SeanKingston
✈ WorldWide... http://t.co/1Fe0YvGGk1 3,628,879 896 22,426 70 months ago
 28. Jim Jones   @jimjonescapo
Harlem http://t.co/9S2nUmSo5l 3,526,452 639 18,859 70 months ago
 29. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,451,974 374 2,765 70 months ago
 30. Russell Simmons  @UncleRUSH
3,342,813 763 51,900 69 months ago
 31. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,173,711 7,320 53,511 79 months ago
 32. Pete Wentz   @petewentz
jet lag city. http://t.co/l7lJA0x5bT 3,121,599 341 15,154 76 months ago
 33. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,729,373 347 51,935 94 months ago
 34. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,688,825 69 29,182 80 months ago
 35. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/q9qtJaGLrB 2,507,079 759 3,738 76 months ago
 36. Tony Robbins  @tonyrobbins
California http://t.co/wl1QRQysx8 2,501,612 893 4,834 74 months ago
 37. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,353,140 2,450 19,031 69 months ago
 38. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,133,095 6,778 35,434 74 months ago
 39. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,099,430 232 10,753 70 months ago
 40. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,937,866 500 33,199 Details...
 41. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 76 months ago
 42. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 72 months ago
 43. Nick Swisher  @NickSwisher
Cleveland, OH http://t.co/qRKtD5cH5v 1,716,137 109 1,911 71 months ago
 44. soleil moon frye  @moonfrye
http://t.co/3UGfjR6VbB 1,495,193 457 9,453 73 months ago
 45. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 73 months ago
 46. Greg Grunberg  @greggrunberg
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/iHxMEbCtCJ 1,460,325 3,262 9,178 74 months ago
 47. Paramount Pictures  @ParamountPics
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/xC2j6qgTBo 1,449,089 10,947 7,774 78 months ago
 48. Universal Pictures  @UniversalPics
Universal City, CA http://t.co/9va31vaSKe 1,422,334 606 6,851 69 months ago
 49. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://t.co/U1wowt22bX 1,373,102 2,414 15,664 74 months ago
 50. Us Weekly  @usweekly
http://t.co/yBOHdmuIYD 1,292,359 1,089 40,448 71 months ago
 51. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 70 months ago
 52. VH1  @VH1
IG: VH1 http://t.co/DlxEjngbEO 1,122,472 15,013 52,860 Details...
 53. Coco  @cocosworld
Earth or (NYC,Vegas,Cali,AZ,) http://t.co/4o0AoHR1q6 1,118,185 222 6,655 69 months ago
 54. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/3OBmnEAhY5 1,098,284 1,875 15,956 72 months ago
 55. Who What Wear  @WhoWhatWear
Los Angeles, California http://whowhatwear.com 1,009,911 390 11,243 71 months ago
 56. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 73 months ago
 57. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 965,546 338 4,578 76 months ago
 58. Pleasure Ellis  @PleasureEllis
Beverly Hills, CA http://www.Pleasureslife.com 936,437 330,691 120,234 79 months ago
 59. Mark Sanchez  @Mark_Sanchez
NY, NJ and SoCal http://www.facebook.com/Offic... 834,693 209 1,768 70 months ago
 60. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 79 months ago
 61. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 85 months ago
 62. NIKKI BENZ  @nikkibenz
http://t.co/0d5CXbMtuP 758,578 3,587 64,344 73 months ago
 63. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://t.co/Bs1SAnEckV 755,779 8,010 1,752 70 months ago
 64. Cesar Millan  @cesarmillan
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/DeOnYtIXOY 752,790 18,587 10,166 76 months ago
 65. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/tQ9Y0KW6OZ 752,769 453 17,460 75 months ago
 66. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC http://t.co/UnrVWWTZ0p 749,524 4,314 4,640 72 months ago
 67. Louis Velazquez  @louisvelazquez
Global http://www.louisvelazquez.com 738,013 308 11,365 70 months ago
 68. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 728,337 4,118 21,066 72 months ago
 69. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous 675,408 1,285 7,717 89 months ago
 70. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 70 months ago
 71. Stephanie Pratt  @stephaniepratt
640,286 149 8,295 70 months ago
 72. Michael Buckley   @buckhollywood
Your Computer! http://www.youtube.com/buck 629,610 3,227 73,487 82 months ago
 73. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 76 months ago
 74. Jimmy Buffett  @jimmybuffett
Margaritaville http://margaritaville.com 605,671 18 662 69 months ago
 75. JustJared.com  @JustJared
New York City http://t.co/ae592yl3dM 604,903 2,078 82,984 71 months ago
 76. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://t.co/P2qJ4e86XV 596,476 464 9,762 69 months ago
 77. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 80 months ago
 78. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/nlQpHhgqcg 560,295 2,333 78,769 69 months ago
 79. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 527,397 258,485 101,434 72 months ago
 80. Tina Fey   @NotTinaFey
491,566 51 58 80 months ago
 81. Dave Mustaine  @DaveMustaine
http://t.co/0BmNpjdxT1 480,720 189 1,266 67 months ago
 82. Daily Mail Online  @MailOnline
http://t.co/JFDCMMkUQS 478,077 2,244 108,564 78 months ago
 83. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://t.co/ZWkHgz49wb 452,828 25 1,251 81 months ago
 84. Viktoria Foxx  @ViktoriaFoxx
Beverly Hills, CA http://t.co/We4gdxXNbA 425,527 136,518 3,248 72 months ago
 85. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 69 months ago
 86. Carey Hart  @hartluck
Las Vegas http://t.co/Zl3rRBPHmu 398,203 203 9,730 71 months ago
 87. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 88. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlrcWsW 373,072 2,512 45,005 71 months ago
 89. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 73 months ago
 90. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
West Hollywood http://t.co/FDdESn5jPS 328,409 161,751 68,121 70 months ago
 91. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 70 months ago
 92. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 91 months ago
 93. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,969 934 15,612 93 months ago
 94. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 71 months ago
 95. Dan Wootton  @danwootton
London http://t.co/cV5rhPxozc 290,264 2,570 40,952 73 months ago
 96. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 73 months ago
 97. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 75 months ago
 98. Rachel Starr  @RachelStarrxxx
Dallas, TX http://t.co/M4TCbHcr7w 261,289 442 27,888 70 months ago
 99. Elvis Duran  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://t.co/7J5xLLp2eI 258,415 516 12,137 71 months ago
 100. A-Trak  @atrak
Brooklyn/Montreal http://www.facebook.com/atrak 250,182 643 34,089 73 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter