How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Celebrity'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/EkfsGRRuaB 42,088,196 130 2,268 69 months ago
 2. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 38,158,372 402,601 3,686 71 months ago
 3. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 29,693,115 43,672 9,088 73 months ago
 4. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 24,808,990 203 9,361 67 months ago
 5. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,264,282 718 8,428 67 months ago
 6. Me. I Am Mariah  @MariahCarey
http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,072,356 70 5,483 67 months ago
 7. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 13,291,625 5,897 7,321 73 months ago
 8. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,655,567 533 9,124 72 months ago
 9. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap0a7RtG 12,059,288 174 4,587 69 months ago
 10. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11,390,272 2,499 18,173 89 months ago
 11. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 9,512,211 109 9,764 65 months ago
 12. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 7,938,768 293 5,740 67 months ago
 13. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/NeHBSM86Oo 7,452,383 16 11,352 68 months ago
 14. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/32DSMgBhQK 6,961,051 51,456 19,744 74 months ago
 15. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdupun 6,511,777 124,115 102,895 89 months ago
 16. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,303,148 248 6,762 87 months ago
 17. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/AE1HlnufIx 5,920,750 636 213,548 67 months ago
 18. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA 5,581,218 510 6,805 68 months ago
 19. People magazine  @peoplemag
http://t.co/74FIh9wNKd 5,573,884 1,234 44,539 65 months ago
 20. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
http://t.co/h5F6fsV1qu 5,535,742 44,429 8,385 73 months ago
 21. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/b5pO3AnWcl 4,624,638 1,887 1,261 66 months ago
 22. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
Los Angeles, CA 4,249,482 38 3,634 65 months ago
 23. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish http://t.co/32lUiQkelY 3,866,378 461 13,920 67 months ago
 24. Lance Armstrong  @lancearmstrong
Austin, TX http://t.co/THDnXeiRgK 3,860,489 509 11,041 71 months ago
 25. Jonathan Ross  @wossy
London http://t.co/SPZb8OR5of 3,787,807 6,716 21,791 69 months ago
 26. SEAN KINGSTON ©  @SeanKingston
✈ WorldWide... http://t.co/hrbsE7dq2r 3,656,891 962 22,248 66 months ago
 27. Jim Jones   @jimjonescapo
Harlem http://t.co/9S2nUmSo5l 3,449,387 635 18,350 66 months ago
 28. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,245,038 362 2,569 66 months ago
 29. Russell Simmons  @UncleRUSH
http://t.co/79bBdfQxsU 3,223,276 706 48,958 65 months ago
 30. amanda bynes  @amandabynes
3,099,863 6 51 Details...
 31. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,055,592 6,979 52,271 75 months ago
 32. Pete Wentz   @petewentz
jet lag city. http://t.co/l7lJA0x5bT 3,040,441 338 14,574 72 months ago
 33. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/kU6QVOeSSA 2,653,031 354 48,359 90 months ago
 34. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,592,885 68 28,386 76 months ago
 35. Tony Robbins  @tonyrobbins
California http://t.co/7lfOhTNdPl 2,452,409 870 4,644 70 months ago
 36. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,367,706 2,397 18,829 Details...
 37. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/gIDp6ZZMbE 2,297,355 809 5,034 72 months ago
 38. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,114,293 6,460 34,276 70 months ago
 39. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,105,603 234 10,748 66 months ago
 40. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,930,799 492 29,238 Details...
 41. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,814,601 464 8,736 68 months ago
 42. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,701,825 41 758 72 months ago
 43. Nick Swisher  @NickSwisher
Cleveland, OH http://t.co/qRKtD5cH5v 1,686,718 95 1,738 67 months ago
 44. soleil moon frye  @moonfrye
http://t.co/3UGfjR6VbB 1,498,590 445 7,987 69 months ago
 45. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,462,881 597 2,258 69 months ago
 46. Greg Grunberg  @greggrunberg
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/iHxMEbCtCJ 1,460,325 3,262 9,178 70 months ago
 47. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://t.co/U1wowt22bX 1,373,102 2,414 15,664 70 months ago
 48. Us Weekly  @usweekly
http://t.co/yBOHdmuIYD 1,292,359 1,089 40,448 67 months ago
 49. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 66 months ago
 50. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/3OBmnEAhY5 1,098,284 1,875 15,956 68 months ago
 51. Coco  @cocosworld
Earth or (NYC,Vegas,Cali,AZ,) http://cocosworld.com 1,027,121 236 5,787 65 months ago
 52. Who What Wear  @WhoWhatWear
Los Angeles, California http://whowhatwear.com 1,009,911 390 11,243 67 months ago
 53. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 69 months ago
 54. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 965,546 338 4,578 72 months ago
 55. Pleasure Ellis  @PleasureEllis
Beverly Hills, CA http://www.Pleasureslife.com 936,437 330,691 120,234 75 months ago
 56. VH1  @VH1
USA http://www.vh1.com 840,866 12,074 31,994 Details...
 57. Mark Sanchez  @Mark_Sanchez
NY, NJ and SoCal http://www.facebook.com/Offic... 834,693 209 1,768 66 months ago
 58. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 75 months ago
 59. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 80 months ago
 60. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://t.co/Bs1SAnEckV 752,286 7,784 1,626 66 months ago
 61. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC http://t.co/UnrVWWTZ0p 749,524 4,314 4,640 68 months ago
 62. Louis Velazquez  @louisvelazquez
Global http://www.louisvelazquez.com 738,013 308 11,365 66 months ago
 63. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 720,860 4,012 20,723 68 months ago
 64. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/PGtpdoST4Y 700,890 452 16,709 71 months ago
 65. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 66 months ago
 66. Stephanie Pratt  @stephaniepratt
640,286 149 8,295 66 months ago
 67. Michael Buckley   @buckhollywood
Your Computer! http://www.youtube.com/buck 629,610 3,227 73,487 78 months ago
 68. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 72 months ago
 69. Cesar Millan  @cesarmillan
Los Angeles, CA http://www.cesarsway.com 606,092 48,858 5,932 72 months ago
 70. Jimmy Buffett  @jimmybuffett
Margaritaville http://margaritaville.com 605,671 18 662 65 months ago
 71. JustJared.com  @JustJared
New York City http://t.co/ae592yl3dM 604,903 2,078 82,984 67 months ago
 72. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous http://www.q-tip.com 534,769 1,171 6,054 85 months ago
 73. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/nlQpHhgqcg 523,682 1,803 71,379 65 months ago
 74. Tina Fey   @NotTinaFey
491,566 51 58 76 months ago
 75. Dave Mustaine  @DaveMustaine
http://t.co/0BmNpjdxT1 480,720 189 1,266 63 months ago
 76. Daily Mail Online  @MailOnline
http://t.co/JFDCMMkUQS 478,077 2,244 108,564 74 months ago
 77. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 434,631 261,435 97,794 68 months ago
 78. Viktoria Foxx  @ViktoriaFoxx
Beverly Hills, CA http://t.co/We4gdxXNbA 425,527 136,518 3,248 68 months ago
 79. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 65 months ago
 80. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://www.cwtv.com 409,912 748 5,901 65 months ago
 81. Carey Hart  @hartluck
Las Vegas http://t.co/Zl3rRBPHmu 398,203 203 9,730 67 months ago
 82. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 83. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 69 months ago
 84. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 66 months ago
 85. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://www.acdc.com 319,737 25 1,246 77 months ago
 86. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 87 months ago
 87. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
Los Angeles http://t.co/5l8OYUKVJi 303,615 149,881 58,446 66 months ago
 88. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://www.michellebranch.com 299,621 820 14,483 89 months ago
 89. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
LONDON http://www.dawnoporter.co.uk 292,800 2,094 38,052 66 months ago
 90. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 67 months ago
 91. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 69 months ago
 92. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 71 months ago
 93. Rachel Starr  @RachelStarrxxx
Dallas, TX http://t.co/M4TCbHcr7w 261,289 442 27,888 66 months ago
 94. Dan Wootton  @danwootton
London http://about.me/danwootton 250,604 1,929 34,116 69 months ago
 95. A-Trak  @atrak
Brooklyn/Montreal http://www.facebook.com/atrak 250,182 643 34,089 69 months ago
 96. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://www.martinamcbride.com 248,357 198 8,010 76 months ago
 97. Nikki Benz  @NikkiBenz
Penthouse Pet of The Year ♛ http://Facebook.com/benzmafia 245,896 2,145 46,669 69 months ago
 98. Just Jared Jr.  @justjaredjr
ÜT: 33.834181,-118.122403 http://justjaredjr.com 244,292 648 31,940 Details...
 99. Chelsea Lately  @chelsealately
Weeknights @ 11/10c on E! http://www.chelsealately.com 240,823 60 1,622 Details...
 100. Paramount Pictures  @ParamountPics
Hollywood, CA 240,123 10,421 5,579 74 months ago