How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Celebrity'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/blhi4NNEJr 71,022,728 245 4,084 88 months ago
 2. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California https://t.co/jtJ9ma3KSw 53,907,589 36,545 11,805 91 months ago
 3. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/wmqgzcAxcc 44,069,031 395,896 4,438 90 months ago
 4. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 35,246,779 6,777 8,793 92 months ago
 5. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 31,027,759 245 10,955 86 months ago
 6. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 20,931,890 120 11,944 84 months ago
 7. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 17,286,615 703 8,972 86 months ago
 8. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/i0ehjlvaLd 15,707,268 87 6,806 86 months ago
 9. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/ZTCeky8zsc 14,042,938 610 10,970 90 months ago
 10. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 13,190,354 2,622 33,271 Details...
 11. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
https://t.co/4x2HS8hK79 13,038,665 197 6,176 87 months ago
 12. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London, England http://t.co/pSsJzMrV24 12,182,681 50,959 21,816 92 months ago
 13. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/XgmltCijLn 11,457,631 287 8,031 86 months ago
 14. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 9,319,414 122,697 157,141 Details...
 15. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/5ngrbm7kiS 8,085,460 17 12,865 87 months ago
 16. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/IzZCIt6nMO 7,938,173 283 6,999 Details...
 17. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA https://t.co/1VscuoagEB 7,558,635 668 8,411 87 months ago
 18. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,342,940 42,141 16 92 months ago
 19. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/ytELUwm4JO 6,253,559 673 259,773 86 months ago
 20. Jonathan Ross  @wossy
London http://t.co/SPZb8OR5of 5,100,283 8,079 23,808 88 months ago
 21. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/jkEaG01U2L 4,942,250 1,859 1,718 85 months ago
 22. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/q9qtJaGLrB 4,556,584 1,003 640 90 months ago
 23. LAMAR ODOM  @RealLamarOdom
4,330,599 32 3,636 84 months ago
 24. RainnWilson  @rainnwilson
Los Angeles-ish https://t.co/RDGIyYG85S 4,287,791 483 16,949 86 months ago
 25. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,973,424 431 3,220 85 months ago
 26. Lance Armstrong  @lancearmstrong
Austin/Aspen http://t.co/THDnXe0I2C 3,837,411 557 11,962 89 months ago
 27. Jim Jones   @jimjonescapo
Harlem http://t.co/9S2nUmSo5l 3,800,463 647 20,219 85 months ago
 28. Russell Simmons  @UncleRUSH
https://t.co/5b2riH3yHk 3,650,657 863 61,200 84 months ago
 29. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,578,586 8,065 56,722 94 months ago
 30. SEAN KINGSTON ©  @SeanKingston
✈ WorldWide... https://t.co/BNU2xGv22u 3,555,463 867 22,875 84 months ago
 31. amanda bynes  @amandabynes
3,536,831 43 42 61 months ago
 32. t(-.-t)  @petewentz
jet lag city. https://t.co/3iKEkcWdbT 3,410,598 360 16,714 90 months ago
 33. Wil Wheaton  @wilw
Los Angeles http://t.co/UAYYOhbijM 2,989,948 338 61,943 Details...
 34. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,855,908 69 30,772 95 months ago
 35. Tony Robbins  @TonyRobbins
USA https://t.co/Qfz45Q2YeE 2,671,665 974 6,188 88 months ago
 36. Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,313,256 2,542 21,673 84 months ago
 37. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,140,762 7,530 38,130 89 months ago
 38. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
2,064,222 55 11,306 84 months ago
 39. Paramount Pictures  @ParamountPics
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/xC2j6qgTBo 2,054,369 10,815 8,380 93 months ago
 40. Who What Wear  @WhoWhatWear
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/9ggzV7QsB7 2,004,968 1,584 73,332 86 months ago
 41. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
#firstclass 1,972,922 540 42,015 Details...
 42. Pleasure Ellis  @PleasureEllis
Silicon Valley, CA https://t.co/bgDtyDDObf 1,866,378 405,592 149,280 94 months ago
 43. David Lynch  @DAVID_LYNCH
Los Angeles http://t.co/zGeJQsqPR0 1,857,157 41 766 91 months ago
 44. LeVar Burton  @levarburton
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/sYJiTPAsCL 1,847,600 448 9,220 87 months ago
 45. Nick Swisher  @NickSwisher
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/61lo514xQr 1,733,950 166 2,124 86 months ago
 46. soleil moon frye  @moonfrye
http://t.co/3UGfjR6VbB 1,495,193 457 9,453 87 months ago
 47. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 88 months ago
 48. Us Weekly  @usweekly
http://t.co/yBOHdmuIYD 1,471,392 1,099 62,488 86 months ago
 49. Greg Grunberg  @greggrunberg
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/iHxMEbCtCJ 1,460,325 3,262 9,178 89 months ago
 50. Universal Pictures  @UniversalPics
Universal City, CA http://t.co/9va31vaSKe 1,422,334 606 6,851 84 months ago
 51. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/3OBmnEAhY5 1,407,678 2,663 22,657 86 months ago
 52. adventuregirl  @adventuregirl
Sharing Life's Adventures! http://t.co/U1wowt22bX 1,373,102 2,414 15,664 89 months ago
 53. Pete Carroll  @PeteCarroll
Seattle http://t.co/Mlq3sGlX 1,291,344 403 4,999 91 months ago
 54. VH1  @VH1
IG + Snap: VH1 https://t.co/yYOJlP1ga3 1,273,090 15,670 69,768 83 months ago
 55. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles https://t.co/I0pOCt6HQm 1,268,003 303 7,280 84 months ago
 56. Coco  @cocosworld
Earth or (NYC,Vegas,Cali,AZ,) http://t.co/4o0AoHR1q6 1,118,185 222 6,655 84 months ago
 57. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
New York, Los Angeles http://t.co/AOYCRbBhcb 1,047,201 186 961 88 months ago
 58. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC https://t.co/1nuBe0ThOQ 977,425 5,044 5,448 87 months ago
 59. Stephanie Pratt  @stephaniepratt
LA / London 841,989 217 10,336 84 months ago
 60. Mark Sanchez  @Mark_Sanchez
NY, NJ and SoCal http://www.facebook.com/Offic... 834,693 209 1,768 85 months ago
 61. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 94 months ago
 62. Cesar Millan  @cesarmillan
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/DeOnYtIXOY 825,964 16,215 12,638 90 months ago
 63. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://t.co/UpFWmKzHX8 800,852 8,987 1,890 84 months ago
 64. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 99 months ago
 65. NIKKI BENZ  @nikkibenz
West Hollywood, CA https://t.co/lXd5kyM4IB 787,720 4,217 70,709 88 months ago
 66. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/tQ9Y0KW6OZ 785,024 453 17,957 90 months ago
 67. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 745,154 4,429 21,635 86 months ago
 68. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous 675,408 1,285 7,717 Details...
 69. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 85 months ago
 70. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://t.co/P2qJ4e86XV 668,881 464 10,982 85 months ago
 71. JustJared.com  @JustJared
New York City http://t.co/ae592yl3dM 660,377 2,330 102,351 86 months ago
 72. Michael Buckley  @buckhollywood
Your Computer, USA http://t.co/8xoBKruOdA 637,520 4,381 103,098 97 months ago
 73. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 91 months ago
 74. Jimmy Buffett  @jimmybuffett
Margaritaville http://margaritaville.com 605,671 18 662 84 months ago
 75. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 95 months ago
 76. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/zNH2i68YEO 574,310 2,562 83,110 84 months ago
 77. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 525,229 251,857 111,011 87 months ago
 78. Tina Fey   @NotTinaFey
491,566 51 58 95 months ago
 79. Dave Mustaine  @DaveMustaine
http://t.co/0BmNpjdxT1 480,720 189 1,266 81 months ago
 80. Daily Mail Online  @MailOnline
http://t.co/JFDCMMkUQS 478,077 2,244 108,564 92 months ago
 81. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://t.co/ZWkHgz49wb 452,828 25 1,251 96 months ago
 82. Disney Россия  @DisneyRussia
https://t.co/3VO1qLLwVN 431,502 4 3,214 Details...
 83. Viktoria Foxx  @ViktoriaFoxx
Beverly Hills, CA http://t.co/We4gdxXNbA 425,527 136,518 3,248 86 months ago
 84. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 84 months ago
 85. Carey Hart  @hartluck
Las Vegas http://t.co/yv8y7otzg4 413,955 226 12,083 86 months ago
 86. Dominic Riccitello  @DominicScott
Beverly Hills, CA https://t.co/2a0EmPJVlH 400,625 212,885 72,700 85 months ago
 87. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
London http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 392,320 2,697 49,334 85 months ago
 88. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 89. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 88 months ago
 90. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 85 months ago
 91. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 Details...
 92. Dan Wootton  @danwootton
London http://t.co/cV5rhPxozc 313,714 3,087 45,380 88 months ago
 93. Rachel Starr  @RachelStarrxxx
Dallas, TX http://t.co/pfr0OiWGsO 298,925 308 32,809 85 months ago
 94. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,838 970 15,798 Details...
 95. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 86 months ago
 96. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 88 months ago
 97. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 90 months ago
 98. ashley judd  @AshleyJudd
http://t.co/n7Boxi2Hfz 267,072 382 18,685 61 months ago
 99. Louis Velazquez  @louisvelazquez
Global http://t.co/qsuB3i5RbJ 264,937 469 30,356 85 months ago
 100. Elvis Duran  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://t.co/7J5xLLp2eI 258,415 516 12,137 86 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter