How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Comedy'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 35,246,779 6,777 8,793 92 months ago
 2. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 20,931,890 120 11,944 84 months ago
 3. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/eDxLc8bQ6Q 12,557,404 5,303 18,129 92 months ago
 4. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
New York, NY https://t.co/oCZN8Vs1rD 9,266,555 0 7,612 Details...
 5. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 8,817,910 15 42,032 97 months ago
 6. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,973,424 431 3,220 85 months ago
 7. Dane Cook  @DaneCook
Direct2Dane@DaneCook.com https://t.co/FArdAjRLmn 3,336,359 942 12,275 85 months ago
 8. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
About to perform near you http://t.co/cp02zQzqdN 2,540,661 2,085 11,723 Details...
 9. someecards  @someecards
New York, NY http://t.co/BdsIwxBLPb 2,383,019 634 29,614 97 months ago
 10. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
#firstclass 1,972,922 540 42,015 Details...
 11. woot.com  @woot
Dallas, TX http://t.co/iPirwy9rwD 1,642,324 17 9,571 Details...
 12. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 88 months ago
 13. rob delaney  @robdelaney
London https://t.co/ufmjKWzZ3s 1,226,974 2,057 26,196 85 months ago
 14. Bo Burnham  @boburnham
boston http://t.co/jkWzz5OpTR 1,193,278 514 4,996 88 months ago
 15. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 Details...
 16. thefinebros  @thefinebros
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/XPBVOZImUw 1,048,274 1,233 32,176 90 months ago
 17. Jack Gray  @jackgraycnn
New York City http://t.co/nk9aWM3OOk 982,566 2,324 9,067 85 months ago
 18. David Barton Harris  @BartonSmart
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/bzinpdfTxD 810,294 769 2,346 84 months ago
 19. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 745,154 4,429 21,635 86 months ago
 20. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 87 months ago
 21. Rooster Teeth  @RoosterTeeth
Austin, Texas http://t.co/AE4uNmRx2H 672,427 177 11,425 94 months ago
 22. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 525,229 251,857 111,011 87 months ago
 23. Cracked.com  @cracked
Cracked.com http://www.cracked.com 516,092 846 5,804 98 months ago
 24. Charles Trippy  @CharlesTrippy
Tour Bus 479,465 490 12,441 Details...
 25. KFUCKINGP  @KFUCKINGP
The World http://milliondollardeals.tum... 453,097 19,428 860 84 months ago
 26. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 Details...
 27. The Office  @theofficenbc
Scranton, PA http://t.co/e50JvJ0Fh0 426,123 216 4,922 93 months ago
 28. Adam Carolla  @adamcarolla
Glendale, CA http://t.co/lOR5Vt533X 416,456 127 11,620 100 months ago
 29. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 95 months ago
 30. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 Details...
 31. Thomas Lennon  @thomaslennon
Behind a Disused Railway Line http://t.co/oxJOtuKgDu 309,283 802 4,763 83 months ago
 32. Graham Linehan  @Glinner
Norwich http://about.me/glinner 299,547 1,666 73,300 Details...
 33. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 90 months ago
 34. Jim Norton  @JimNorton
John Wayne Gacy's basement 267,705 43 9,164 86 months ago
 35. timheidecker  @timheidecker
Los Angeles http://www.timanderic.com 246,979 141 6,814 93 months ago
 36. Nerdist  @nerdist
http://t.co/RLewmXXOrZ 241,948 2,801 33,238 Details...
 37. Chelsea Lately  @chelsealately
Weeknights @ 11/10c on E! http://www.chelsealately.com 240,823 60 1,622 Details...
 38. DJ Key  @DJKey
Blackpool, United Kingdom http://www.djkey.com 227,162 97 11,318 84 months ago
 39. The Soup  @TheSoup
Wednesdays @10/9c on E! http://www.TheSoupTV.com 203,211 276 5,132 85 months ago
 40. Parks and Recreation  @parksandrecnbc
Pawnee, IN http://www.nbc.com/parks-and-... 181,673 195 3,397 84 months ago
 41. [adult swim]  @adultswim
Williams Street, Atlanta, GA http://www.adultswim.com 167,960 305 1,362 84 months ago
 42. stephenkruiser  @stephenkruiser
West LA http://stephenkruiser.com 157,122 98,701 106,245 99 months ago
 43. That Shit Cray  @borat
149,014 14 401 Details...
 44. Baratunde  @baratunde
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/sT2TrCXWRH 143,037 7,651 58,648 Details...
 45. Peter Sagal  @petersagal
Chicago http://t.co/pMNi6TdYJ8 129,173 638 29,340 94 months ago
 46. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 88 months ago
 47. theguild  @theguild
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/XUBNI6QOhj 103,893 557 4,389 Details...
 48. Matteo Wyllyamz  @mouselink
Ithaca, New York http://t.co/osRG46IGpY 102,807 11,349 46,653 85 months ago
 49. scharpling  @scharpling
New Jersey http://t.co/hdhKQsxOaA 100,107 864 354 88 months ago
 50. Robert Llewellyn  @bobbyllew
London http://www.llewtube.com 99,304 710 40,082 Details...
 51. Stephen T. Colbert  @StephenTColbert
New York City, NY http://www.colbertnation.com 97,954 17,625 258 98 months ago
 52. wheezywaiter  @wheezywaiter
Chicago http://t.co/NqgNHi2ptF 95,429 425 10,736 93 months ago
 53. Bob Tzu  @duhism
Was here now back then http://www.duhism.com 93,725 83,097 1,645 84 months ago
 54. Jon Friedman  @friedmanjon
NYC http://t.co/F2oRIJ4INC 74,034 3,863 5,533 90 months ago
 55. Cynthia Yildirim  @CynthiaY29
Florence, Alabama http://pinterest.com/cynthiay29/ 72,498 69,427 101,912 87 months ago
 56. Damian Sanders  @makemebad35
http://www.youtube.com/makeme... 70,017 265 10,086 90 months ago
 57. Paula Poundstone  @paulapoundstone
Santa Monica, Ca http://www.paulapoundstone.com 61,515 37,420 6,881 86 months ago
 58. Nick Plott  @CallMeTasteless
Seoul Korea 59,112 506 1,233 84 months ago
 59. FailBlog  @FailBlog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bmjn05twv1 51,524 756 18,882 94 months ago
 60. Bill Corbett  @BillCorbett
Minneapolis http://t.co/6iFC7UcHuC 51,195 3,400 46,854 93 months ago
 61. TechFrog  Jim Alden  @TechFrog
Hollywood, CA http://about.me/techfrog 48,700 46,504 32,348 100 months ago
 62. Kelly Kapoor  @IAmKellyFierce
Scranton, PA http://t.co/vG1ruKyVkW 48,664 18 360 86 months ago
 63. Louis Mochine  @louistm
Swansea http://t.co/opRLZoQF3o 45,229 48,054 879 93 months ago
 64. SWR3.online  @swr3
Baden-Baden http://www.swr3.de 41,990 149 4,427 86 months ago
 65. Scott BrandonHoffman  @TheEntertainer
Los Angeles And San Diego http://t.co/ukNQDAQVK8 38,279 29,565 25,828 Details...
 66. Allan Ewart  @Comedyscreen
UK http://www.koberon.com 37,114 37,877 17,399 94 months ago
 67. Jack Bastide  @JackBastide
KissMe, Floriduh http://www.facebook.com/JackB... 35,484 28,983 16,960 91 months ago
 68. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston https://t.co/3u8SI0hMT2 34,415 30,516 102,836 Details...
 69. Ty Moss  @tymoss
North Carolina http://youtube.com/tymoss 30,819 143 29,624 96 months ago
 70. Paul and Storm  @paulandstorm
So far, you just can't see. http://www.paulandstorm.com 30,630 243 22,219 Details...
 71. Alex Blagg  @alexblagg
LA https://t.co/z3BSzJ946c 29,638 905 8,574 96 months ago
 72. Becky Buckwild   @BeckyBuckwild
Upland,CA http://www.popeyeschicken.com 29,326 258 20,339 87 months ago
 73. ♥Miss Fizzy Duck♥  @FizzyDuck
United Kingdom http://t.co/VEzbceuAtY 28,144 28,069 98,759 86 months ago
 74. Jake Fogelnest  @jakefogelnest
Los Angeles http://www.jakefogelnest.com/ 27,042 982 24,788 95 months ago
 75. Enoxh  @Enoxh
Manhattan/Denver http://t.co/iNDfhVA6cd 26,634 28,655 17,687 Details...
 76. Ian Martin  @IanMartin
Lancaster, The North. http://www.martian.fm 26,429 498 18,987 Details...
 77. Chris Thompson  @supricky06
Hollywood,Ca http://www.youtube.com/supric... 25,459 975 18,275 96 months ago
 78. Answer B!tch  @answerbitch
Los Angeles, California http://www.eonline.com/uberbl... 24,857 20,594 4,937 89 months ago
 79. Trucker Steve  @truckersteve
Phoenix Az http://t.co/FX5OzikWdd 24,402 14,155 6,844 96 months ago
 80. Ken Harrison  @procopy
Long Island, NY http://www.thecopypro.com 24,375 15,692 8,897 87 months ago
 81. Jim Treacher  @jtLOL
http://wh.gov/Qj6a http://dailycaller.com/sectio... 23,485 3,618 54,931 99 months ago
 82. Matt Rappaport  @mattrappaport
New York City http://t.co/BKwdBMPVJ8 22,716 8,583 2,679 Details...
 83. jebediah moses  @christiswhite
everywhere there is white http://christiswhite.com 22,232 26,093 1,122 Details...
 84. Joe Randazzo  @Randazzoj
Greenpoint 21,683 900 29,512 84 months ago
 85. Steve Campbell  @Steve_Campbell
New York, NY http://stevec.me 20,860 3,599 19,152 Details...
 86. Freddos  @Freddos
Athens, Greece http://t.co/oPdaVnPRS5 20,822 1,929 38,231 95 months ago
 87. Elvis Winterbottom  @e_winterbottom
Hollywood http://t.co/hhQi4OH24C 19,992 21,583 3,200 83 months ago
 88. Lostpedia  @lostpedia
The Island http://lostpedia.wikia.com 19,829 107 1,780 84 months ago
 89. thebilly  @thebilly
Charlotte, NC / Belfast, UK http://www.marryokes.com 19,411 122 5,539 92 months ago
 90. Steve Agee  @steveagee
L.A. http://steveagee.tumblr.com/ 19,362 327 339 89 months ago
 91. Steve Hofstetter  @SteveHofstetter
Tour Info: PickSteve.com http://www.stevehofstetter.com 18,459 18,358 1,006 91 months ago
 92. Carl Herrmann   @chsculpt
Houston, TX, USA http://ch-apps.com 17,806 19,726 1,181 86 months ago
 93. Sports Minute Or So  @sportsminute
Minuteorso.com http://www.minuteorso.com 17,723 12,902 1,441 91 months ago
 94. Miranda  @Mirphygirl
Florida 17,591 17,588 1,605 84 months ago
 95. Famous Twits ✔  @famoustwits
New York http://bit.ly/DMUZr 17,266 56 3,491 88 months ago
 96. martinsargent  @martinsargent
Old Fog Town http://www.martinsargent.com 16,999 108 966 95 months ago
 97. rachelsklar  @rachelsklar
ÜT: 40.767922,-73.987568 http://www.charitini.com 16,755 2,177 16,797 98 months ago
 98. HumanityCritic  @HumanityCritic
Virginia Beach, Virginia http://t.co/9xJimsJ18S 16,715 15,823 56,036 Details...
 99. Lizzy the Lezzy  @LizzytheLezzy
Perverton http://t.co/shGlELdvDt 16,664 2,001 20,021 86 months ago
 100. Michael Somerville  @M_Somerville
New York City http://michaelsomerville.com/ 16,302 11,902 1,177 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter