How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Comedy'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 15,451,275 6,081 7,613 76 months ago
 2. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 11,241,675 119 10,200 68 months ago
 3. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/1wNqeVjUfj 8,388,501 4,594 13,439 76 months ago
 4. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 6,346,244 13 31,905 81 months ago
 5. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 4,241,262 0 6,921 90 months ago
 6. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,451,974 374 2,765 69 months ago
 7. Dane Cook  @DaneCook
Direct2Dane@DaneCook.com http://t.co/lecoa5UKVT 3,043,657 593 9,122 Details...
 8. Chris Hardwick  @nerdist
Lawss Angleez http://t.co/WmKtIZV83l 2,387,806 645 23,544 76 months ago
 9. someecards  @someecards
New York, NY http://t.co/BdsIwxBLPb 2,292,336 571 24,049 81 months ago
 10. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
About to perform near you http://t.co/cp02zQzY3l 2,120,619 1,625 7,428 90 months ago
 11. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,933,791 500 31,851 Details...
 12. woot.com  @woot
Dallas, TX http://t.co/iPirwy9rwD 1,642,324 17 9,571 94 months ago
 13. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 72 months ago
 14. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 91 months ago
 15. rob delaney  @robdelaney
London http://t.co/tXkF7Xc2IN 1,054,106 1,796 20,592 68 months ago
 16. Bo Burnham  @boburnham
boston http://t.co/jkWzz5OpTR 989,302 487 4,751 72 months ago
 17. Jack Gray  @jackgraycnn
New York City http://t.co/nk9aWM3OOk 986,186 2,333 9,067 69 months ago
 18. David Harris  @BartonSmart
Hollywood, CA https://soundcloud.com/barton... 846,091 383 1,390 68 months ago
 19. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 720,860 4,012 20,723 70 months ago
 20. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 71 months ago
 21. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 527,397 258,485 101,434 71 months ago
 22. Rooster Teeth  @RoosterTeeth
Austin, Texas http://t.co/m9samJ2LDg 519,721 143 7,877 78 months ago
 23. Cracked.com  @cracked
Cracked.com http://www.cracked.com 516,092 846 5,804 82 months ago
 24. Charles Trippy  @CharlesTrippy
Tour Bus 479,465 490 12,441 88 months ago
 25. KFUCKINGP  @KFUCKINGP
The World http://milliondollardeals.tum... 453,097 19,428 860 68 months ago
 26. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 90 months ago
 27. The Office  @theofficenbc
Scranton, PA http://t.co/e50JvJ0Fh0 426,123 216 4,922 77 months ago
 28. Adam Carolla  @adamcarolla
Glendale, CA http://t.co/lOR5Vt533X 416,456 127 11,620 84 months ago
 29. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 79 months ago
 30. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 90 months ago
 31. Graham Linehan  @Glinner
Norwich http://about.me/glinner 299,547 1,666 73,300 89 months ago
 32. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 74 months ago
 33. Jim Norton  @JimNorton
John Wayne Gacy's basement 267,705 43 9,164 70 months ago
 34. timheidecker  @timheidecker
Los Angeles http://www.timanderic.com 246,979 141 6,814 77 months ago
 35. Chelsea Lately  @chelsealately
Weeknights @ 11/10c on E! http://www.chelsealately.com 240,823 60 1,622 Details...
 36. DJ Key  @DJKey
Blackpool, United Kingdom http://www.djkey.com 227,162 97 11,318 68 months ago
 37. Kevin Pereira  @kpereira
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpereira.com 204,842 497 6,937 86 months ago
 38. The Soup  @TheSoup
Wednesdays @10/9c on E! http://www.TheSoupTV.com 203,211 276 5,132 69 months ago
 39. Parks and Recreation  @parksandrecnbc
Pawnee, IN http://www.nbc.com/parks-and-... 181,673 195 3,397 68 months ago
 40. [adult swim]  @adultswim
Williams Street, Atlanta, GA http://www.adultswim.com 167,960 305 1,362 68 months ago
 41. stephenkruiser  @stephenkruiser
West LA http://stephenkruiser.com 157,122 98,701 106,245 82 months ago
 42. That Shit Cray  @borat
149,014 14 401 94 months ago
 43. Baratunde  @baratunde
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/sT2TrCXWRH 143,037 7,651 58,648 93 months ago
 44. Thomas Lennon  @thomaslennon
Behind a Disused Railway Line http://www.funnyordie.com/tho... 138,157 276 2,389 67 months ago
 45. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 72 months ago
 46. theguild  @theguild
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/XUBNI6QOhj 103,893 557 4,389 88 months ago
 47. Matteo Wyllyamz  @mouselink
Ithaca, New York http://t.co/osRG46IGpY 102,807 11,349 46,653 69 months ago
 48. Robert Llewellyn  @bobbyllew
London http://www.llewtube.com 99,304 710 40,082 93 months ago
 49. scharpling  @scharpling
New Jersey http://t.co/vp3m8f4hdK 98,109 862 11,056 72 months ago
 50. Stephen T. Colbert  @StephenTColbert
New York City, NY http://www.colbertnation.com 97,954 17,625 258 82 months ago
 51. Peter Sagal  @petersagal
Chicago http://t.co/pMNi6TdYJ8 96,942 450 16,861 78 months ago
 52. Bob Tzu  @duhism
Was here now back then http://www.duhism.com 93,725 83,097 1,645 68 months ago
 53. wheezywaiter  @wheezywaiter
Chicago http://t.co/NqgNHi2ptF 89,307 310 7,616 77 months ago
 54. Jon Friedman  @friedmanjon
NYC http://t.co/F2oRIJ4INC 74,034 3,863 5,533 74 months ago
 55. Cynthia Yildirim  @CynthiaY29
Florence, Alabama http://pinterest.com/cynthiay29/ 72,498 69,427 101,912 71 months ago
 56. Damian Sanders  @makemebad35
http://www.youtube.com/makeme... 70,017 265 10,086 74 months ago
 57. Paula Poundstone  @paulapoundstone
Santa Monica, Ca http://www.paulapoundstone.com 61,515 37,420 6,881 70 months ago
 58. Nick Plott  @CallMeTasteless
Seoul Korea 59,112 506 1,233 68 months ago
 59. FailBlog  @FailBlog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bmjn05twv1 52,796 763 16,454 78 months ago
 60. TechFrog  Jim Alden  @TechFrog
Hollywood, CA http://about.me/techfrog 48,700 46,504 32,348 83 months ago
 61. Kelly Kapoor  @IAmKellyFierce
Scranton, PA http://t.co/vG1ruKyVkW 48,664 18 360 70 months ago
 62. SWR3.online  @swr3
Baden-Baden http://www.swr3.de 41,990 149 4,427 70 months ago
 63. Scott BrandonHoffman  @TheEntertainer
Los Angeles And San Diego http://t.co/ukNQDAQVK8 38,279 29,565 25,828 88 months ago
 64. Allan Ewart  @Comedyscreen
UK http://www.koberon.com 37,114 37,877 17,399 78 months ago
 65. Jack Bastide  @JackBastide
KissMe, Floriduh http://www.facebook.com/JackB... 35,484 28,983 16,960 75 months ago
 66. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston http://t.co/3u8SI0hMT2 32,648 27,571 93,072 93 months ago
 67. Ty Moss  @tymoss
North Carolina http://youtube.com/tymoss 30,819 143 29,624 80 months ago
 68. Paul and Storm  @paulandstorm
So far, you just can't see. http://www.paulandstorm.com 30,630 243 22,219 86 months ago
 69. Becky Buckwild   @BeckyBuckwild
Upland,CA http://www.popeyeschicken.com 29,326 258 20,339 71 months ago
 70. ♥Miss Fizzy Duck♥  @FizzyDuck
United Kingdom http://t.co/VEzbceuAtY 28,144 28,069 98,759 69 months ago
 71. Jake Fogelnest  @jakefogelnest
Los Angeles http://www.jakefogelnest.com/ 27,042 982 24,788 79 months ago
 72. Enoxh  @Enoxh
Manhattan/Denver http://t.co/iNDfhVA6cd 26,634 28,655 17,687 Details...
 73. Ian Martin  @IanMartin
Lancaster, The North. http://www.martian.fm 26,429 498 18,987 Details...
 74. Chris Thompson  @supricky06
Hollywood,Ca http://www.youtube.com/supric... 25,459 975 18,275 80 months ago
 75. Answer B!tch  @answerbitch
Los Angeles, California http://www.eonline.com/uberbl... 24,857 20,594 4,937 72 months ago
 76. Trucker Steve  @truckersteve
Phoenix Az http://t.co/FX5OzikWdd 24,402 14,155 6,844 80 months ago
 77. Ken Harrison  @procopy
Long Island, NY http://www.thecopypro.com 24,375 15,692 8,897 71 months ago
 78. Jim Treacher  @jtLOL
http://wh.gov/Qj6a http://dailycaller.com/sectio... 23,485 3,618 54,931 83 months ago
 79. Matt Rappaport  @mattrappaport
New York City http://t.co/BKwdBMPVJ8 22,716 8,583 2,679 Details...
 80. jebediah moses  @christiswhite
everywhere there is white http://christiswhite.com 22,232 26,093 1,122 Details...
 81. Joe Randazzo  @Randazzoj
Greenpoint 21,683 900 29,512 68 months ago
 82. Elvis Winterbottom  @e_winterbottom
Hollywood http://t.co/hhQi4OH24C 21,429 21,987 3,009 67 months ago
 83. Steve Campbell  @Steve_Campbell
New York, NY http://stevec.me 20,860 3,599 19,152 Details...
 84. Lostpedia  @lostpedia
The Island http://lostpedia.wikia.com 19,829 107 1,780 68 months ago
 85. thebilly  @thebilly
Charlotte, NC / Belfast, UK http://www.marryokes.com 19,411 122 5,539 76 months ago
 86. Steve Agee  @steveagee
L.A. http://steveagee.tumblr.com/ 19,362 327 339 73 months ago
 87. Freddos  @Freddos
Athens, Greece http://t.co/Ig2GP3xg8Q 18,868 1,930 34,990 79 months ago
 88. Steve Hofstetter  @SteveHofstetter
Tour Info: PickSteve.com http://www.stevehofstetter.com 18,459 18,358 1,006 75 months ago
 89. Carl Herrmann   @chsculpt
Houston, TX, USA http://ch-apps.com 17,806 19,726 1,181 70 months ago
 90. Sports Minute Or So  @sportsminute
Minuteorso.com http://www.minuteorso.com 17,723 12,902 1,441 75 months ago
 91. Miranda  @Mirphygirl
Florida 17,591 17,588 1,605 68 months ago
 92. Famous Twits ✔  @famoustwits
New York http://bit.ly/DMUZr 17,266 56 3,491 72 months ago
 93. martinsargent  @martinsargent
Old Fog Town http://www.martinsargent.com 16,999 108 966 79 months ago
 94. rachelsklar  @rachelsklar
ÜT: 40.767922,-73.987568 http://www.charitini.com 16,755 2,177 16,797 82 months ago
 95. HumanityCritic  @HumanityCritic
Virginia Beach, Virginia http://t.co/9xJimsJ18S 16,715 15,823 56,036 87 months ago
 96. Lizzy the Lezzy  @LizzytheLezzy
Perverton http://t.co/shGlELdvDt 16,664 2,001 20,021 70 months ago
 97. Michael Somerville  @M_Somerville
New York City http://michaelsomerville.com/ 16,302 11,902 1,177 74 months ago
 98. Jim Halpert  @JimHalpert
Scranton, PA 15,627 566 322 91 months ago
 99. rands  @rands
los gatos, ca http://www.randsinrepose.com 15,445 384 6,297 96 months ago
 100. Steve Marmel  @Marmel
HollyLaLa https://t.co/d9GJbM5cjM 14,933 492 14,359 91 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter