How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Comedy'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 20,302,234 6,212 7,948 79 months ago
 2. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 13,025,447 118 10,554 71 months ago
 3. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/eDxLc8bQ6Q 9,013,631 4,727 14,175 79 months ago
 4. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 6,840,448 11 33,929 84 months ago
 5. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oCZN8Vaq33 5,038,934 0 7,081 93 months ago
 6. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,626,315 386 2,867 72 months ago
 7. Dane Cook  @DaneCook
Direct2Dane@DaneCook.com http://t.co/lecoa5UKVT 3,069,304 753 10,370 Details...
 8. Chris Hardwick  @nerdist
Lawss Angleez http://t.co/WmKtIZV83l 2,486,039 662 24,895 79 months ago
 9. someecards  @someecards
New York, NY http://t.co/BdsIwxBLPb 2,338,414 579 26,439 84 months ago
 10. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
About to perform near you http://t.co/bIJk5ljNfZ 2,240,248 1,790 8,268 93 months ago
 11. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,937,866 500 33,199 Details...
 12. woot.com  @woot
Dallas, TX http://t.co/iPirwy9rwD 1,642,324 17 9,571 97 months ago
 13. rob corddry  @robcorddry
LA http://t.co/bNY8WVgRbr 1,472,206 606 2,549 75 months ago
 14. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 94 months ago
 15. rob delaney  @robdelaney
London http://t.co/tXkF7XKGSR 1,119,103 1,867 21,284 72 months ago
 16. Bo Burnham  @boburnham
boston http://t.co/jkWzz5OpTR 989,302 487 4,751 75 months ago
 17. Jack Gray  @jackgraycnn
New York City http://t.co/nk9aWM3OOk 986,186 2,333 9,067 73 months ago
 18. David Harris  @BartonSmart
Hollywood, CA https://soundcloud.com/barton... 846,091 383 1,390 71 months ago
 19. Peter Serafinowicz  @serafinowicz
Earth's Core http://t.co/f6knOMlEbC 728,337 4,118 21,066 74 months ago
 20. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 74 months ago
 21. Rooster Teeth  @RoosterTeeth
Austin, Texas http://t.co/AE4uNnIkqT 548,067 154 8,567 81 months ago
 22. Cracked.com  @cracked
Cracked.com http://www.cracked.com 516,092 846 5,804 85 months ago
 23. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 509,223 257,167 105,094 74 months ago
 24. Charles Trippy  @CharlesTrippy
Tour Bus 479,465 490 12,441 91 months ago
 25. KFUCKINGP  @KFUCKINGP
The World http://milliondollardeals.tum... 453,097 19,428 860 72 months ago
 26. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 93 months ago
 27. The Office  @theofficenbc
Scranton, PA http://t.co/e50JvJ0Fh0 426,123 216 4,922 80 months ago
 28. Adam Carolla  @adamcarolla
Glendale, CA http://t.co/lOR5Vt533X 416,456 127 11,620 87 months ago
 29. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 82 months ago
 30. Paul Scheer  @paulscheer
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulscheer.com 316,563 596 2,467 93 months ago
 31. Graham Linehan  @Glinner
Norwich http://about.me/glinner 299,547 1,666 73,300 92 months ago
 32. Margaret Cho  @margaretcho
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OF5oxqjgzb 269,531 16,102 10,184 77 months ago
 33. Jim Norton  @JimNorton
John Wayne Gacy's basement 267,705 43 9,164 73 months ago
 34. timheidecker  @timheidecker
Los Angeles http://www.timanderic.com 246,979 141 6,814 81 months ago
 35. Chelsea Lately  @chelsealately
Weeknights @ 11/10c on E! http://www.chelsealately.com 240,823 60 1,622 Details...
 36. DJ Key  @DJKey
Blackpool, United Kingdom http://www.djkey.com 227,162 97 11,318 71 months ago
 37. Kevin Pereira  @kpereira
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpereira.com 204,842 497 6,937 89 months ago
 38. The Soup  @TheSoup
Wednesdays @10/9c on E! http://www.TheSoupTV.com 203,211 276 5,132 73 months ago
 39. Parks and Recreation  @parksandrecnbc
Pawnee, IN http://www.nbc.com/parks-and-... 181,673 195 3,397 71 months ago
 40. [adult swim]  @adultswim
Williams Street, Atlanta, GA http://www.adultswim.com 167,960 305 1,362 71 months ago
 41. stephenkruiser  @stephenkruiser
West LA http://stephenkruiser.com 157,122 98,701 106,245 86 months ago
 42. That Shit Cray  @borat
149,014 14 401 97 months ago
 43. Baratunde  @baratunde
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/sT2TrCXWRH 143,037 7,651 58,648 96 months ago
 44. Thomas Lennon  @thomaslennon
Behind a Disused Railway Line http://www.funnyordie.com/tho... 138,157 276 2,389 71 months ago
 45. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 75 months ago
 46. theguild  @theguild
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/XUBNI6QOhj 103,893 557 4,389 91 months ago
 47. Matteo Wyllyamz  @mouselink
Ithaca, New York http://t.co/osRG46IGpY 102,807 11,349 46,653 72 months ago
 48. Robert Llewellyn  @bobbyllew
London http://www.llewtube.com 99,304 710 40,082 96 months ago
 49. scharpling  @scharpling
New Jersey http://t.co/vp3m8f4hdK 98,109 862 11,056 75 months ago
 50. Stephen T. Colbert  @StephenTColbert
New York City, NY http://www.colbertnation.com 97,954 17,625 258 85 months ago
 51. Peter Sagal  @petersagal
Chicago http://t.co/pMNi6TdYJ8 96,942 450 16,861 81 months ago
 52. Bob Tzu  @duhism
Was here now back then http://www.duhism.com 93,725 83,097 1,645 71 months ago
 53. wheezywaiter  @wheezywaiter
Chicago http://t.co/NqgNHi2ptF 89,307 310 7,616 80 months ago
 54. Jon Friedman  @friedmanjon
NYC http://t.co/F2oRIJ4INC 74,034 3,863 5,533 78 months ago
 55. Cynthia Yildirim  @CynthiaY29
Florence, Alabama http://pinterest.com/cynthiay29/ 72,498 69,427 101,912 74 months ago
 56. Damian Sanders  @makemebad35
http://www.youtube.com/makeme... 70,017 265 10,086 77 months ago
 57. Paula Poundstone  @paulapoundstone
Santa Monica, Ca http://www.paulapoundstone.com 61,515 37,420 6,881 73 months ago
 58. Nick Plott  @CallMeTasteless
Seoul Korea 59,112 506 1,233 71 months ago
 59. FailBlog  @FailBlog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bmjn05twv1 52,796 763 16,454 81 months ago
 60. TechFrog  Jim Alden  @TechFrog
Hollywood, CA http://about.me/techfrog 48,700 46,504 32,348 87 months ago
 61. Kelly Kapoor  @IAmKellyFierce
Scranton, PA http://t.co/vG1ruKyVkW 48,664 18 360 73 months ago
 62. Bill Corbett  @BillCorbett
Minneapolis http://t.co/6iFC7UcHuC 46,643 2,941 43,245 81 months ago
 63. SWR3.online  @swr3
Baden-Baden http://www.swr3.de 41,990 149 4,427 73 months ago
 64. Scott BrandonHoffman  @TheEntertainer
Los Angeles And San Diego http://t.co/ukNQDAQVK8 38,279 29,565 25,828 91 months ago
 65. Allan Ewart  @Comedyscreen
UK http://www.koberon.com 37,114 37,877 17,399 82 months ago
 66. Jack Bastide  @JackBastide
KissMe, Floriduh http://www.facebook.com/JackB... 35,484 28,983 16,960 79 months ago
 67. Steve Garfield  @stevegarfield
Boston http://t.co/ISipViy2yV 33,065 28,212 95,492 97 months ago
 68. Ty Moss  @tymoss
North Carolina http://youtube.com/tymoss 30,819 143 29,624 83 months ago
 69. Paul and Storm  @paulandstorm
So far, you just can't see. http://www.paulandstorm.com 30,630 243 22,219 90 months ago
 70. Becky Buckwild   @BeckyBuckwild
Upland,CA http://www.popeyeschicken.com 29,326 258 20,339 74 months ago
 71. ♥Miss Fizzy Duck♥  @FizzyDuck
United Kingdom http://t.co/VEzbceuAtY 28,144 28,069 98,759 73 months ago
 72. Jake Fogelnest  @jakefogelnest
Los Angeles http://www.jakefogelnest.com/ 27,042 982 24,788 82 months ago
 73. Enoxh  @Enoxh
Manhattan/Denver http://t.co/iNDfhVA6cd 26,634 28,655 17,687 Details...
 74. Ian Martin  @IanMartin
Lancaster, The North. http://www.martian.fm 26,429 498 18,987 Details...
 75. Chris Thompson  @supricky06
Hollywood,Ca http://www.youtube.com/supric... 25,459 975 18,275 83 months ago
 76. Answer B!tch  @answerbitch
Los Angeles, California http://www.eonline.com/uberbl... 24,857 20,594 4,937 76 months ago
 77. Trucker Steve  @truckersteve
Phoenix Az http://t.co/FX5OzikWdd 24,402 14,155 6,844 84 months ago
 78. Ken Harrison  @procopy
Long Island, NY http://www.thecopypro.com 24,375 15,692 8,897 74 months ago
 79. Jim Treacher  @jtLOL
http://wh.gov/Qj6a http://dailycaller.com/sectio... 23,485 3,618 54,931 87 months ago
 80. Matt Rappaport  @mattrappaport
New York City http://t.co/BKwdBMPVJ8 22,716 8,583 2,679 Details...
 81. jebediah moses  @christiswhite
everywhere there is white http://christiswhite.com 22,232 26,093 1,122 Details...
 82. Joe Randazzo  @Randazzoj
Greenpoint 21,683 900 29,512 71 months ago
 83. Elvis Winterbottom  @e_winterbottom
Hollywood http://t.co/hhQi4OH24C 21,429 21,987 3,009 70 months ago
 84. Steve Campbell  @Steve_Campbell
New York, NY http://stevec.me 20,860 3,599 19,152 Details...
 85. Lostpedia  @lostpedia
The Island http://lostpedia.wikia.com 19,829 107 1,780 71 months ago
 86. thebilly  @thebilly
Charlotte, NC / Belfast, UK http://www.marryokes.com 19,411 122 5,539 80 months ago
 87. Steve Agee  @steveagee
L.A. http://steveagee.tumblr.com/ 19,362 327 339 76 months ago
 88. Freddos  @Freddos
Athens, Greece http://t.co/Ig2GP3xg8Q 18,868 1,930 34,990 83 months ago
 89. Steve Hofstetter  @SteveHofstetter
Tour Info: PickSteve.com http://www.stevehofstetter.com 18,459 18,358 1,006 78 months ago
 90. Carl Herrmann   @chsculpt
Houston, TX, USA http://ch-apps.com 17,806 19,726 1,181 73 months ago
 91. Sports Minute Or So  @sportsminute
Minuteorso.com http://www.minuteorso.com 17,723 12,902 1,441 78 months ago
 92. Miranda  @Mirphygirl
Florida 17,591 17,588 1,605 71 months ago
 93. Famous Twits ✔  @famoustwits
New York http://bit.ly/DMUZr 17,266 56 3,491 75 months ago
 94. martinsargent  @martinsargent
Old Fog Town http://www.martinsargent.com 16,999 108 966 82 months ago
 95. rachelsklar  @rachelsklar
ÜT: 40.767922,-73.987568 http://www.charitini.com 16,755 2,177 16,797 86 months ago
 96. HumanityCritic  @HumanityCritic
Virginia Beach, Virginia http://t.co/9xJimsJ18S 16,715 15,823 56,036 91 months ago
 97. Lizzy the Lezzy  @LizzytheLezzy
Perverton http://t.co/shGlELdvDt 16,664 2,001 20,021 73 months ago
 98. Michael Somerville  @M_Somerville
New York City http://michaelsomerville.com/ 16,302 11,902 1,177 77 months ago
 99. Jim Halpert  @JimHalpert
Scranton, PA 15,627 566 322 94 months ago
 100. rands  @rands
los gatos, ca http://www.randsinrepose.com 15,445 384 6,297 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter