How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Demilivewebcast'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Mia Turner  @miaturner
Halloweentown http://fanfiction.net/~miamtu... 517 191 17,070 Details...
 2. Ruby sultan  @jonasdemi
California http://www.youtube.com/Fabulo... 263 162 220 Details...
 3. Nicole Trovatto  @nicoletrovatto
240 93 9,132 Details...
 4. Felipe Miranda  @felipemiiranda
217 83 1,500 Details...
 5. Nat Lemes  @natlemes
Brazil http://twitter.com/natlemes 183 362 5,232 Details...
 6. cristina  @cris016
Caracas, Venezuela 175 345 570 Details...
 7. vick ;*  @vickthatsme
159 42 767 Details...
 8. Nicolastorre  @Nicolastorres
argentina http://www.Z8games.com 125 155 1,599 Details...
 9. Angela  @ANGELAxLOVE
Rotterdam http://www.angela-paranoid.hy... 112 136 7,665 Details...
 10. Halie  @hsmpotter
91 59 1,999 Details...
 11. Kerry Flynn  @kerry_flynn
N.I http://www.bebo.com/dundunduh 79 74 1,698 Details...
 12. Stephanie Fonseca  @Stephy_Says
Mars. 61 101 1,080 Details...
 13. Erica Lee  @Erica_star
In dreams :) 56 31 1,963 Details...
 14. janren sena  @janren13
Philippines http://www.friendster.com/jan... 53 193 268 Details...
 15. Rez  @rezzzzz
Here 25 48 1,119 Details...
 16. Devon Krumrei  @DevonKrum26
Wisconsin 19 102 1,149 Details...
 17. anikanika  @anikanika
18 88 1,988 Details...
 18. Michelle Bissonnette  @MimiBst
13 28 11 Details...
 19. Amanda  @AmandaE04
10 33 104 Details...
 20. Daniel Sinclair  @thegreatone111
New Zealand 8 10 5 Details...
 21. Jim Savage  @jjsav
Boston http://www.longworth.com 8 38 5 52 months ago
 22. Jon Lewis  @Xilmwa
7 8 29 Details...
 23. Mj  @Mj_actress
WA http://twitter.com/Mj_actress 5 25 43 Details...
 24. Denice Mörth  @deeniiice
2 12 0 Details...
 25. s  @tweeterspoop
1 9 59 Details...
 26. Jamie J  @Starbabe22
1 30 7 Details...
 27. vanessa betacourt  @_nessabby_
0 0 0 Details...
 28. Heidi Algeo  @heidialgeo
planet earth 0 0 0 Details...
 29. monikalovesuu93  @monikalovesuu93
canada http://www.myspace.com/ourlifes 0 0 0 Details...
 30. Lorena Forcellini  @loforcellini
0 0 0 Details...
 31. Lori McGill  @lorimcgill
Chippewa Falls, WI 0 0 0 Details...
 32. Pilar Maria  @TheLadyPyxx
LOL Ma HousE? 0 0 0 Details...
 33. Alejandra jimenez  @jandrajimenez
***rIvErSiDe, CaLiFoRnIa** 0 0 0 Details...
 34. Paige Read  @lov_selenagomez
0 0 0 Details...
 35. marina  @marinavalino
0 0 0 Details...
 36. valeria arana  @valeria_arana
0 0 0 Details...
 37. Jean  @Jeantheawsome
0 0 0 Details...
 38. Michael Coogan  @mcoogan649
Ireland http://www.myspace.com/michae... 0 0 0 Details...
 39. nicole van Ginhoven  @nicolevg1
0 0 0 Details...
 40. Jordan Sauvain  @jjsav
SLO California 0 0 0 Details...
 41. bethany jonas  @xbethanyjonas
with nick jonas http://www.bebo.com/singingcl... 0 0 0 Details...