How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Environment'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. EcoInteractive  @EcoInteractive
Costa Rica / Global http://EcoPreservationSociety... 174,440 107,280 15,613 64 months ago
 2. operationcarbon.org  @operationcarbon
http://www.operationcarbon.org 32,551 35,318 1,458 63 months ago
 3. Chris Ingham Brooke  @EnviroGraffiti
London http://www.environmentalgraff... 29,757 21,283 14,943 79 months ago
 4. Dan Tefft  @TreeBanker
Morrisonville, NY http://www.treebankingllc.com 25,080 26,380 3,678 67 months ago
 5. Jonathon Colman  @jcolman
San Francisco, California http://t.co/OezxbkzXCg 10,645 704 28,635 89 months ago
 6. Danielle Brigida  @starfocus
Washington, DC http://www.nwf.org/News-and-M... 9,948 8,400 3,740 74 months ago
 7. Enviro Smith  @enviroart
Arizona http://enviro-art.com 8,673 9,472 11,190 Details...
 8. novenator  @novenator
on every social media site http://novenator.tumblr.com/l... 8,314 7,861 27,698 64 months ago
 9. Green Investment  @whatgreeninvest
UK http://www.whatgreeninvestmen... 4,881 4,323 20,663 Details...
 10. The Inde Channel  @enki09
US http://t.co/65SqYHrv6D 4,337 4,041 12,544 68 months ago
 11. stunetii  @stunetii
Norway http://stunetii.blogspot.com/ 3,686 2,770 21,380 63 months ago
 12. Roberto Smeraldi  @robertosmeraldi
3,258 316 8,660 Details...
 13. Stan Louw (GP:ZA)  @stanlouw
Pretoria - Durban - Cape Town http://www.facebook.com/viram... 3,069 3,291 1,242 61 months ago
 14. Ian Lawton  @ilawton
Grand Haven Michigan, USA http://www.sbnr.org 2,538 2,503 767 69 months ago
 15. Emmanuel Gonot  @EmmanuelGonot
Manila http://emmanuelgonot.com/ 2,081 1,833 1,969 80 months ago
 16. Hendrik Morkel  @hendrikmorkel
Vaasa, Finland http://hikinginfinland.com 2,011 398 21,018 Details...
 17. Daniel J. Gansle  @danielgansle
Dallas, TX http://www.danielgansle.com 1,760 1,970 3,535 68 months ago
 18. Michael Lukaczyn  @mlukaczyn
Yonkers, NY 1,610 1,968 853 Details...
 19. Chef 2 Chef  @Chef2Chef
http://www.chef2chef.net 1,481 1,678 660 69 months ago
 20. Mariza Osorio  @marizaosorio
Johannesburg, South Africa http://www.osorioandassociate... 1,464 1,452 1,994 Details...
 21. Daniel Dashnier  @dagenais
Rio, Wisconsin http://dashnier.blogspot.com 1,449 1,642 1,467 63 months ago
 22. Nancy Martini  @EcoArtist
Miami http://nancymartini.blogspot.... 1,331 1,539 357 Details...
 23. R+D Magazine  @RandDMagazine
Rockaway, N.J. http://www.rdmag.com 1,075 1,001 2,707 Details...
 24. Muttley  @muttleylax
West Hollywood, CA http://muttleylax.com/ 1,072 938 2,549 Details...
 25. UKTI-Australia  @UKTIAustralia
Australia http://www.uktradeinvest.com.au 987 1,865 641 Details...
 26. James Britton  @jamesbritton
Dublin City, Ireland http://google.com/profiles/br... 837 779 3,863 87 months ago
 27. Brummet  @Brummet
canada 812 1,376 329 70 months ago
 28. R. Richard Hobbs  @rrhobbs
ÜT: 40.769566,-74.020943 http://nyc.locationscout.us 785 311 22,277 86 months ago
 29. Wendolyn  @BlessedBees
Hume, VA http://beekeepers-daughter.bl... 733 727 241 Details...
 30. FloridaJewel  @floridajewel
I-4 Corridor Lakeland, FL 727 411 12,190 Details...
 31. arkangel  @arkangelart
Repair&Save Earth http://www.arkangelart.com 682 403 843 Details...
 32. IBO 5127985 KEY:CRO  @AGAffiliatedIBO
USA and Canada http://bit.ly/oGzNd 620 549 689 Details...
 33. Daysi Gonzalez  @dgonz53
Las Vegas, NV http://www.daylightgifts.com/ 587 1,144 24 Details...
 34. Kansas City infoZine  @infoZine
Kansas City http://www.infozine.com 494 8 3,011 64 months ago
 35. J. Samuel Tipton  @greengroveblog
U.S.A. http://greengroveblog.com, ht... 472 721 432 Details...
 36. Tess Sanders  @wonriverkeeper
Jacksonville, NC http://www.wonriverkeeper.org 415 457 111 Details...
 37. Cate Saunders  @catesaunders
UK http://www.bettertheworld.com... 413 388 792 Details...
 38. Baylor Science  @BaylorScience
413 426 157 Details...
 39. Recordnet  @Recordnet
Stockton http://recordnet.com 410 42 4,657 73 months ago
 40. DailyMe: Green News  @DailyMeGreen
http://DailyMe.com/top/scienc... 388 18 1,624 Details...
 41. Justin Lee  @SaveEarthdotMe
US http://SaveEarth.ME 333 397 81 Details...
 42. PRNenv  @PRNenv
Global http://prnewswire.com/ 316 21 2,858 Details...
 43. The Anti-Guru  @TheAntiguru
Wherever I am is *here*. http://antigururadio.com 277 184 1,231 Details...
 44. joshcarlson  @joshcarlson
San Diego, CA http://www.joshcarlson.net 244 185 880 70 months ago
 45. DailyMe Science News  @DailyMeScience
Planet Earth http://DailyMe.com/top/scienc... 234 15 1,860 68 months ago
 46. Dale Zak  @dalezak
Halifax, Nova Scotia http://www.dalezak.ca 225 182 472 86 months ago
 47. Sandrine Lam  @_DrInE_
208 214 732 Details...
 48. buckdenton  @buckdenton
Lansing, Michigan http://www.conservationreport... 197 262 628 Details...
 49. Moore Group  @mooregroup
Galway, Ireland http://mooregroup.wordpress.com/ 179 184 203 Details...
 50. The WIP  @thewip
Monterey, CA http://www.thewip.net 149 392 266 65 months ago
 51. 01armacord  @01armacord
138 0 7,730 59 months ago
 52. Will Gorman  @gormanvzb
Tehran http://www.managerqanda.blogs... 124 32 869 Details...
 53. Jessica Stevens  @jessikatze
Australia http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 119 120 1,726 83 months ago
 54. Jon Morgan  @jonsm99
Capitol Hill, Seattle 93 105 155 Details...
 55. K&L Diocese Ireland  @KANDLEi
Ireland http://www.kandle.ie 79 19 71 Details...
 56.   @EarthBlips
http://earthblips.dailyradar.... 70 33 239 62 months ago
 57.   @alienInfix
Diamond District 45 63 90 Details...
 58. Richard  @EclecticMonkey
England 35 43 417 Details...
 59. Alexander M. Teves  @alexteves
Philippines 32 101 135 Details...
 60. Yoo Seung Hyun  @ecoartist
12 3 0 Details...
 61.   @carticipate
San Francisco, CA http://www.carticipate.com 9 11 16 Details...
 62.   @admrich
Loganholme, Queensland 5 13 7 Details...
 63.   @rover777
4 5 2 Details...
 64. WebAlerts  @WebAlerts
1 0 0 Details...
 65. TheAntiGuru  @TheAntiGuru
0 0 0 Details...
 66. Nancy Jackson  @M24NancyJackson
New York http://bit.ly/fkN13z 0 0 0 Details...
 67. Daniel J. Gansle  @danielgansle
Dallas, TX http://www.suite101.com/profi... 0 0 0 Details...
 68. Eco Evolution  @Eco__Evolution
Ireland http://www.ecoevolution.ie 0 0 0 Details...
 69. Environmental News  @Nvironmentalist
San Diego, Ca 0 0 0 Details...