How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Fail'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Heidi Klum  @heidiklum
http://t.co/lnevu2vMME 3,503,710 128 3,368 60 months ago
 2. Michelle Malkin  @michellemalkin
USA http://t.co/zSOYdkNvrb 905,329 15,045 55,128 91 months ago
 3. Duane Patterson  @Radioblogger
Southern California http://t.co/EHodifOQ43 754,079 794,202 36,677 87 months ago
 4. thomas clifford  @tommytrc
appleton, wi http://t.co/hhEom3VIe9 152,628 156,014 189,882 Details...
 5. MussumAlive  @MussumAlive
Butequis do Polaco http://about.me/mussumalive 111,878 8,927 41,226 Details...
 6. brooks bayne  @brooksbayne
Los Angeles / Nashville http://thetrenches.us 102,091 42,434 105,443 Details...
 7. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 Details...
 8. Chetan R  @cheth
Manipal, India http://www.chethstudios.net 70,581 32,591 48,995 91 months ago
 9. Darren Scott Monroe  @darrenmonroe
Las Vegas, Chicago, Dallas http://www.darrenmonroe.com/w... 63,447 67,238 28,109 87 months ago
 10. Henry Jennings  @HenryJennings
Tampa, FL https://www.facebook.com/Libe... 38,095 37,117 12,878 Details...
 11. Bruno Pinaud  @bpinaud
http://www.iSofa.tv 29,328 30,239 21,174 95 months ago
 12. mayaREguru (Maya P.)  @mayaREguru
DelaWhere? (Near Philly) http://www.mayaREguru.com 27,947 19,475 98,308 93 months ago
 13. AlinskyDefeater  @AlinskyDefeater
Arizona http://www.alinskydefeater.co... 26,666 24,937 67,831 80 months ago
 14. Ahmed Naguib  @ahmednaguib
Most of the time: Cairo, Egypt http://t.co/MznKgDDwOF 24,800 1,659 172,027 91 months ago
 15. Thomas Knuewer  @tknuewer
Duesseldorf, Germany http://www.kpunktnull.de 24,140 1,336 13,334 Details...
 16. Ken Gaebler  @gaeblerdotcom
Chicago, IL http://t.co/aHTyCFfWSn 23,642 17,810 9,501 93 months ago
 17. Mani Karthik  @manikarthik
San Francisco,CA http://about.me/mani_karthik 21,594 788 24,965 Details...
 18. Amit Mittal  @zyakaira
India http://www.advantages.us/zyaa... 20,064 19,760 30,483 86 months ago
 19. Edu Chaves  @educhaves
Macapá http://t.co/tvKmzj4D6h 13,027 682 11,064 94 months ago
 20. Compliance Week  @complianceweek
Boston, MA http://t.co/eoYCW4DmMG 12,488 608 11,191 88 months ago
 21. Túlio Vianna  @tuliovianna
Belo Horizonte http://www.tuliovianna.org/ 11,060 78 13,192 86 months ago
 22. Dr_Lorentz  @Dr_Lorentz
Berlin 10,997 12,431 5,719 81 months ago
 23. Fórmula 1 Brasil  @f1brasil
Brasil http://meadiciona.com/belenos 10,922 976 27,464 93 months ago
 24. Nool Music  @noolmusic
USA http://www.noolmusic.com 10,738 10,639 60,285 81 months ago
 25. Sarah Stanley  @sarahstanley
Running shoes/bike seat/plane http://sarahstanleyinspired.com 10,645 1,689 57,267 89 months ago
 26. DjΜΘΒΣΔΤZ  @djmobeatz
Detroit, MI http://www.djmobeatz.com 10,161 469 49,171 88 months ago
 27. Fabio Seixas  @fseixas
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://twitter.com/camiseteria 10,117 587 15,680 Details...
 28. Staci J. Shelton  @StaciJShelton
Cleveland, Ohio http://www.stacijshelton.com 9,773 7,959 62,054 90 months ago
 29. Ben Smith  @benasmith
Lawrence, KS http://www.socialirl.com/ 9,359 8,845 21,173 91 months ago
 30. ʞɐǝdǝssǝɾ  @jessepeakdotcom
ÜT: 41.42247,-122.38757 http://www.jessepeak.com 8,573 441 33,879 Details...
 31. Tom Guard  @dailybragger
West Palm Beach, FL https://t.co/YwM1BJLXdU 8,286 8,971 4,573 94 months ago
 32. Farrhad A  @Farrhad
Mumbai, India http://www.RockstahMedia.com 8,076 1,616 8,991 95 months ago
 33. Kim Randall  @_kimrandall
Tampa, Florida http://kimrandall.me 7,932 3,734 67,065 90 months ago
 34. DavidHLawrence XVII  @dhlawrencexvii
my lair, my evil lair http://www.davids.com/ 7,852 279 4,639 88 months ago
 35. Ari Herzog  @ariherzog
Newburyport, MA http://ariherzog.com 7,257 172 28,758 93 months ago
 36. David Donde  @DavidDonde
Cape Town http://www.daviddonde.com/wp 7,087 5,735 2,870 94 months ago
 37. Ian Black  @ianblack
Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil http://epicshit.com.br 6,875 2,097 19,206 Details...
 38. Beej  @goaliemom31
Brighton, Michigan http://www.morcstars.com 6,440 4,177 36,970 86 months ago
 39. DireitodoPovo  @direitodopovo
Salvador - Rio - SP - Brasil http://www.direitodopovo.com.br 6,307 4,536 42,517 84 months ago
 40. Maggie Verster  @maggiev
Johannesburg/Hogsback http://t.co/bfxrj3qk1Z 6,215 2,073 25,203 Details...
 41. Sven Wiesner  @svenwiesner
Hamburg http://www.webzweipunktnull.de 6,165 1,742 14,753 Details...
 42. Michael Torbert  @michaeltorbert
Cary, North Carolina http://michaeltorbert.com 6,128 201 3,573 86 months ago
 43. Alan Lepofsky  @alanlepo
Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://t.co/AfjSv4CdM7 5,972 2,438 18,877 100 months ago
 44. Rand Duren  @RandDuren
Louisville, KY https://t.co/F3eA2xaeve 5,762 1,206 52,688 93 months ago
 45. Ron Williams  @inkwest
Jacksonville, Florida http://www.inkwest.net/inside/ 5,634 6,148 17,314 87 months ago
 46. Darin Berntson - Doc  @iGoByDoc
Salt Lake City, Utah http://www.igobydoc.com 5,192 5,101 22,686 94 months ago
 47. Raphael Akamine  @doakamine
Campo Grande/MS, Brasil http://www.doakamine.blogspot... 5,171 5,410 8,107 Details...
 48. Jen Ruhman  @freshjendizzle
San Diego 619 http://freshjen.com/ 4,886 5,374 2,440 94 months ago
 49. Carsten Knobloch  @caschy
Bremerhaven http://www.stadt-bremerhaven.de 4,874 229 22,487 91 months ago
 50. paul valach  @paulvalach
ARIZONA, The Wild Wild West http://www.paulvalach.com/ 4,745 5,034 32,584 Details...
 51. Angel of Verdun  @AaruC
Alternate Universe http://t.co/Ms4JDEzC5U 4,742 276 65,986 84 months ago
 52. pin2dinho dossantos  @pin2d2
Costa Rica http://t.co/wvbspGqELS 4,530 2,413 116,115 95 months ago
 53. ConservativeLA  @ConservativeLA
Monrovia, California http://tinyurl.com/y8k4537 4,477 3,904 26,613 87 months ago
 54. Salvador Velasco III  @BossBadongski
Dubai, UAE http://t.co/6zGDvyIFbT 4,330 726 136,195 71 months ago
 55. Gregori Pavan  @gregoripavan
Brazil http://goo.gl/XSlb 4,179 147 78,744 Details...
 56. We're Related  @WereRelated
At Home. http://www.facebook.com/appli... 4,150 4,573 753 95 months ago
 57. Ari Herzog  @ariherzog
Newburyport, MA http://ariherzog.com 4,051 740 22,702 Details...
 58. vinoroma  @vinoroma
Rome http://t.co/4O3BwsthA6 4,044 505 42,961 90 months ago
 59. Miss Oxymoron  @Erossdaboss
✋In My Skin http://t.co/Xm5NEdLIPg 4,019 3,927 305,482 84 months ago
 60. Die m. d. Text zickt  @textzicke
Bayern http://www.textzicke.de 4,016 451 36,973 83 months ago
 61. Kevin Spidel  @kspidel
Phoenix, AZ http://about.me/kspidel 3,940 1,727 55,500 Details...
 62. Kurtis Marsh  @kurtismarsh
St Petersburg, Florida http://www.facebook.com/pages... 3,873 1,844 60,099 88 months ago
 63. Kevin Lorigo  @KEVINLORIGO
Great STATE of NY 3,803 2,387 26,893 83 months ago
 64. BRANDT, Mr. Brandt  @vinnysacramento
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/SORjRg6JYL 3,785 413 278,543 83 months ago
 65. Stephen Spillane  @spiller2
Cork, Ireland http://t.co/kyiqc8rtdP 3,780 3,984 66,420 Details...
 66. Emilio Moreno  @emiliomoreno
Fortaleza, CE, Brazil http://about.me/emiliomsn 3,669 2,323 57,462 95 months ago
 67. Renee Thronson  @ReneeThronson
Gulfport, MS http://t.co/x4qkEUqUj3 3,581 3,521 5,137 90 months ago
 68. Felipe S. Santos  @Liipessantos
Itapira - São Paulo, Brazil http://youtube.com/liipessantos 3,452 865 10,997 81 months ago
 69. Whotnaught  @whotnaught
TX & MT 3,312 3,122 27,126 Details...
 70. Jose Fco. Correa  @jfcorrea
San José, Costa Rica http://t.co/teTtEIjk34 3,283 1,983 19,847 Details...
 71. tracy apps  @tapps
brown deer, wi http://tracyappsdesign.com 3,271 2,669 27,470 Details...
 72. Gabriel Prehn Britto  @gabebritto
Porto Alegre http://t.co/rPI88IhYDE 3,270 204 38,363 90 months ago
 73. tp photography  @tpphotography
Blandford Forum http://www.thurtlepower.com/blog 3,173 966 44,617 89 months ago
 74. Cringe  @cringetalk
Evergreen, CO 80439 3,090 2,334 1,762 Details...
 75. Most Annoying Tweets  @AnnoyingTweeple
Isle of Man, yessir! 3,061 3,146 454 Details...
 76. Alessandro Martins  @Alessandro_M
Curitiba - Paraná- Brasil http://livroseafins.com 3,043 215 16,779 Details...
 77. Sons of Liberty  @TeaPartyProtest
United States 3,033 25 27,676 84 months ago
 78. slackadjuster  @slackadjuster
ST LOUIS MISSOURI 3,003 2,496 33,463 Details...
 79. CJ Bowker  @cjbowker
MetroWest Boston Hopkinton MA http://www.linkedin.com/in/cj... 2,911 3,005 2,032 93 months ago
 80. Sameer Panchangam  @psam
Bangalore http://bit.ly/sameer 2,910 2,650 36,657 Details...
 81. Keith Dsouza  @keithdsouza
NYC / Jersey City / Mumbai http://keithdsouza.com 2,886 625 46,229 Details...
 82. Greg Adams  @gregadams
ÜT: 38.739688,-90.72149 2,814 2,453 7,226 Details...
 83. AnDRÉem 3000  @itsDJReem
ÜT: 39.348819,-76.585384 http://www.djreemsworld.com 2,742 1,880 45,511 Details...
 84. Raúl Colón-Scarano  @ramcosca
Puerto Rico http://ramcosca.com 2,696 2,440 61,001 Details...
 85. Micha  @SweetCharlie
Ghent, Flanders http://t.co/Fg2dSVCVkx 2,682 1,902 29,983 96 months ago
 86. Lala  @lalayu
iPhone: 35.788574,-78.647346 http://www.lalayu.com 2,643 2,818 48,863 84 months ago
 87. René Schulte  @rschu
Dresden, Germany http://blog.rene-schulte.info 2,627 289 39,123 86 months ago
 88. Luc  @lenteaberta
curitiba http://flickr.com/lenteaberta 2,580 988 49,973 Details...
 89. Ryan Coleman  @ryancoleman
Toronto, ON http://t.co/TpcaocWwBx 2,551 1,081 23,464 Details...
 90. Hanne Klintøe  @hanneklintoe
Copenhagen http://t.co/4zPDm4Om6M 2,516 572 46,876 83 months ago
 91. Hadassah Sabo Milner  @hsabomilner
Spring Valley, NY http://t.co/CAP12jPcvZ 2,491 2,732 63,414 96 months ago
 92. SimpIyQua  @SimplyQua
nowhere&everywhere 2,447 2,520 5,418 85 months ago
 93. Mannsutvalget  @Mannsutvalget
mannsutvalget@gmail.com http://www.facebook.com/pages... 2,405 2,096 7,792 Details...
 94. Steve Ollis  @TheITJuggler
ÜT: -33.681769,150.915431 http://bit.ly/17DCbV 2,380 2,526 2,314 98 months ago
 95. JayK  @CruciFire
Mumbai http://crucifirex.blogspot.com/ 2,348 449 44,374 89 months ago
 96. Lelouch Lamperouge  @mob_igormaia
Aracaju, Sergipe, Brazil http://meadiciona.com/igormai... 2,341 2,496 78,893 93 months ago
 97. Diego Eis  @diegoeis
São Paulo - SP http://about.me/diegoeis/ 2,310 96 11,849 Details...
 98. Waiting To Exhale  @Ranity
The Corner of Six Pack & Love http://youtube.com/ranityison... 2,295 958 201,735 82 months ago
 99. Micael Silva  @micaelsilva
Americana, SP http://flavors.me/micael 2,282 1,662 66,876 Details...
 100. Sean Bailey  @InSeansOpinion
Toronto http://t.co/P8yXu0WD2n 2,257 1,435 38,180 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter