How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Fail'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Heidi Klum  @heidiklum
http://t.co/lnevu2vMME 2,604,240 128 2,817 69 months ago
 2. Duane Patterson  @Radioblogger
Southern California http://t.co/CoE7zlaK2G 760,216 755,187 34,663 73 months ago
 3. Michelle Malkin  @michellemalkin
USA http://t.co/9VxakK7ES6 645,229 10,029 41,249 76 months ago
 4. thomas clifford  @tommytrc
Appleton, WI http://t.co/DBJWSdXe4k 145,110 148,832 168,479 92 months ago
 5. MussumAlive  @MussumAlive
Butequis do Polaco http://about.me/mussumalive 111,878 8,927 41,226 Details...
 6. brooks bayne  @brooksbayne
Los Angeles / Nashville http://thetrenches.us 102,091 42,434 105,443 92 months ago
 7. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 93 months ago
 8. Chetan R  @cheth
Manipal, India http://www.chethstudios.net 70,581 32,591 48,995 77 months ago
 9. Darren Scott Monroe  @darrenmonroe
Las Vegas, Chicago, Dallas http://www.darrenmonroe.com/w... 63,447 67,238 28,109 73 months ago
 10. Henry Jennings  @HenryJennings
Tampa, FL https://www.facebook.com/Libe... 38,095 37,117 12,878 Details...
 11. Bruno Pinaud  @bpinaud
http://www.iSofa.tv 29,328 30,239 21,174 80 months ago
 12. mayaREguru (Maya P.)  @mayaREguru
DelaWhere? (Near Philly) http://www.mayaREguru.com 27,947 19,475 98,308 78 months ago
 13. AlinskyDefeater  @AlinskyDefeater
Arizona http://www.alinskydefeater.co... 26,666 24,937 67,831 65 months ago
 14. Ahmed Naguib  @ahmednaguib
Most of the time: Cairo, Egypt http://t.co/MznKgDDwOF 24,800 1,659 172,027 76 months ago
 15. Thomas Knuewer  @tknuewer
Duesseldorf, Germany http://www.kpunktnull.de 24,140 1,336 13,334 94 months ago
 16. Mani Karthik  @manikarthik
San Francisco,CA http://about.me/mani_karthik 21,594 788 24,965 92 months ago
 17. Amit Mittal  @zyakaira
India http://www.advantages.us/zyaa... 20,064 19,760 30,483 72 months ago
 18. Ken Gaebler  @gaeblerdotcom
Chicago, IL http://t.co/aHTyCFfWSn 15,219 15,956 7,345 78 months ago
 19. Edu Chaves  @educhaves
Macapá http://t.co/tvKmzj4D6h 13,027 682 11,064 80 months ago
 20. Compliance Week  @complianceweek
Boston, MA http://t.co/eoYCW4DmMG 12,488 608 11,191 73 months ago
 21. Túlio Vianna  @tuliovianna
Belo Horizonte http://www.tuliovianna.org/ 11,060 78 13,192 71 months ago
 22. Fórmula 1 Brasil  @f1brasil
Brasil http://meadiciona.com/belenos 10,922 976 27,464 78 months ago
 23. Nool Music  @noolmusic
USA http://www.noolmusic.com 10,738 10,639 60,285 66 months ago
 24. Sarah Stanley  @sarahstanley
Running shoes/bike seat/plane http://sarahstanleyinspired.com 10,645 1,689 57,267 74 months ago
 25. DjΜΘΒΣΔΤZ  @djmobeatz
Detroit, MI http://www.djmobeatz.com 10,161 469 49,171 73 months ago
 26. Fabio Seixas  @fseixas
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://twitter.com/camiseteria 10,117 587 15,680 94 months ago
 27. Dr_Lorentz  @Dr_Lorentz
Berlin 10,045 10,704 2,438 Details...
 28. Staci J. Shelton  @StaciJShelton
Cleveland, Ohio http://www.stacijshelton.com 9,773 7,959 62,054 75 months ago
 29. Ben Smith  @benasmith
Lawrence, KS http://www.socialirl.com/ 9,359 8,845 21,173 77 months ago
 30. Tom Guard  @dailybragger
West Palm Beach http://dailybragger.com/ 9,295 9,401 3,825 79 months ago
 31. ʞɐǝdǝssǝɾ  @jessepeakdotcom
ÜT: 41.42247,-122.38757 http://www.jessepeak.com 8,573 441 33,879 Details...
 32. Farrhad A  @Farrhad
Mumbai, India http://www.RockstahMedia.com 8,076 1,616 8,991 80 months ago
 33. Kim Randall  @_kimrandall
Tampa, Florida http://kimrandall.me 7,932 3,734 67,065 76 months ago
 34. DavidHLawrence XVII  @dhlawrencexvii
my lair, my evil lair http://www.davids.com/ 7,852 279 4,639 73 months ago
 35. Ari Herzog  @ariherzog
Newburyport, MA http://ariherzog.com 7,257 172 28,758 79 months ago
 36. David Donde  @DavidDonde
Cape Town http://www.daviddonde.com/wp 7,087 5,735 2,870 79 months ago
 37. Ian Black  @ianblack
Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil http://epicshit.com.br 6,875 2,097 19,206 90 months ago
 38. Beej  @goaliemom31
Brighton, Michigan http://www.morcstars.com 6,440 4,177 36,970 71 months ago
 39. DireitodoPovo  @direitodopovo
Salvador - Rio - SP - Brasil http://www.direitodopovo.com.br 6,307 4,536 42,517 70 months ago
 40. Sven Wiesner  @svenwiesner
Hamburg http://www.webzweipunktnull.de 6,165 1,742 14,753 86 months ago
 41. Michael Torbert  @michaeltorbert
Cary, North Carolina http://michaeltorbert.com 6,128 201 3,573 71 months ago
 42. Alan Lepofsky  @alanlepo
Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://t.co/AfjSv4CdM7 5,972 2,438 18,877 85 months ago
 43. Ron Williams  @inkwest
Jacksonville, Florida http://www.inkwest.net/inside/ 5,634 6,148 17,314 73 months ago
 44. Rand Duren  @RandDuren
Dallas, TX http://about.me/randduren 5,565 497 42,423 78 months ago
 45. Darin Berntson - Doc  @iGoByDoc
Salt Lake City, Utah http://www.igobydoc.com 5,192 5,101 22,686 79 months ago
 46. Raphael Akamine  @doakamine
Campo Grande/MS, Brasil http://www.doakamine.blogspot... 5,171 5,410 8,107 Details...
 47. Jen Ruhman  @freshjendizzle
San Diego 619 http://freshjen.com/ 4,886 5,374 2,440 79 months ago
 48. Carsten Knobloch  @caschy
Bremerhaven http://www.stadt-bremerhaven.de 4,874 229 22,487 76 months ago
 49. paul valach  @paulvalach
ARIZONA, The Wild Wild West http://www.paulvalach.com/ 4,745 5,034 32,584 91 months ago
 50. pin2dinho dossantos  @pin2d2
Costa Rica http://t.co/wvbspGqELS 4,530 2,413 116,115 81 months ago
 51. ConservativeLA  @ConservativeLA
Monrovia, California http://tinyurl.com/y8k4537 4,477 3,904 26,613 73 months ago
 52. Salvador Velasco III  @BossBadongski
Dubai, UAE http://t.co/6zGDvyIFbT 4,330 726 136,195 56 months ago
 53. Gregori Pavan  @gregoripavan
Brazil http://goo.gl/XSlb 4,179 147 78,744 92 months ago
 54. We're Related  @WereRelated
At Home. http://www.facebook.com/appli... 4,150 4,573 753 81 months ago
 55. Maggie Verster  @maggiev
Johannesburg/Hogsback http://www.school2.co.za 4,061 1,237 15,441 87 months ago
 56. Ari Herzog  @ariherzog
Newburyport, MA http://ariherzog.com 4,051 740 22,702 Details...
 57. Miss Oxymoron  @Erossdaboss
✋In My Skin http://t.co/Xm5NEdLIPg 4,019 3,927 305,482 69 months ago
 58. Die m. d. Text zickt  @textzicke
Bayern http://www.textzicke.de 4,016 451 36,973 68 months ago
 59. Kevin Spidel  @kspidel
Phoenix, AZ http://about.me/kspidel 3,940 1,727 55,500 96 months ago
 60. Kurtis Marsh  @kurtismarsh
St Petersburg, Florida http://www.facebook.com/pages... 3,873 1,844 60,099 73 months ago
 61. Kevin Lorigo  @KEVINLORIGO
Great STATE of NY 3,803 2,387 26,893 68 months ago
 62. BRANDT, Mr. Brandt  @vinnysacramento
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/SORjRg6JYL 3,785 413 278,543 69 months ago
 63. Pri Cássia S.  @pripoashampoo
Porto Alegre http://shampoodelaranja.virgu... 3,782 819 18,760 Details...
 64. Emilio Moreno  @emiliomoreno
Fortaleza, CE, Brazil http://about.me/emiliomsn 3,669 2,323 57,462 80 months ago
 65. Renee Thronson  @ReneeThronson
Gulfport, MS http://t.co/x4qkEUqUj3 3,581 3,521 5,137 75 months ago
 66. Felipe S. Santos  @Liipessantos
Itapira - São Paulo, Brazil http://youtube.com/liipessantos 3,452 865 10,997 66 months ago
 67. Jose Fco. Correa  @jfcorrea
San José, Costa Rica http://t.co/teTtEIjk34 3,283 1,983 19,847 Details...
 68. tracy apps  @tapps
brown deer, wi http://tracyappsdesign.com 3,271 2,669 27,470 91 months ago
 69. tp photography  @tpphotography
Blandford Forum http://www.thurtlepower.com/blog 3,173 966 44,617 75 months ago
 70. Cringe  @cringetalk
Evergreen, CO 80439 3,090 2,334 1,762 Details...
 71. Most Annoying Tweets  @AnnoyingTweeple
Isle of Man, yessir! 3,061 3,146 454 Details...
 72. Alessandro Martins  @Alessandro_M
Curitiba - Paraná- Brasil http://livroseafins.com 3,043 215 16,779 89 months ago
 73. Sons of Liberty  @TeaPartyProtest
United States 3,033 25 27,676 69 months ago
 74. slackadjuster  @slackadjuster
ST LOUIS MISSOURI 3,003 2,496 33,463 Details...
 75. CJ Bowker  @cjbowker
MetroWest Boston Hopkinton MA http://www.linkedin.com/in/cj... 2,911 3,005 2,032 78 months ago
 76. Sameer Panchangam  @psam
Bangalore http://bit.ly/sameer 2,910 2,650 36,657 90 months ago
 77. Keith Dsouza  @keithdsouza
NYC / Jersey City / Mumbai http://keithdsouza.com 2,886 625 46,229 92 months ago
 78. Greg Adams  @gregadams
ÜT: 38.739688,-90.72149 2,814 2,453 7,226 Details...
 79. AnDRÉem 3000  @itsDJReem
ÜT: 39.348819,-76.585384 http://www.djreemsworld.com 2,742 1,880 45,511 Details...
 80. Raúl Colón-Scarano  @ramcosca
Puerto Rico http://ramcosca.com 2,696 2,440 61,001 94 months ago
 81. Lala  @lalayu
iPhone: 35.788574,-78.647346 http://www.lalayu.com 2,643 2,818 48,863 70 months ago
 82. René Schulte  @rschu
Dresden, Germany http://blog.rene-schulte.info 2,627 289 39,123 72 months ago
 83. Luc  @lenteaberta
curitiba http://flickr.com/lenteaberta 2,580 988 49,973 86 months ago
 84. Ryan Coleman  @ryancoleman
Toronto, ON http://t.co/TpcaocWwBx 2,551 1,081 23,464 85 months ago
 85. Hadassah Sabo Milner  @hsabomilner
Spring Valley, NY http://t.co/CAP12jPcvZ 2,540 2,734 60,830 81 months ago
 86. Hanne Klintøe  @hanneklintoe
Copenhagen http://t.co/4zPDm4Om6M 2,516 572 46,876 68 months ago
 87. SimpIyQua  @SimplyQua
nowhere&everywhere 2,447 2,520 5,418 70 months ago
 88. Mannsutvalget  @Mannsutvalget
mannsutvalget@gmail.com http://www.facebook.com/pages... 2,405 2,096 7,792 Details...
 89. Steve Ollis  @TheITJuggler
ÜT: -33.681769,150.915431 http://bit.ly/17DCbV 2,380 2,526 2,314 83 months ago
 90. JayK  @CruciFire
Mumbai http://crucifirex.blogspot.com/ 2,348 449 44,374 75 months ago
 91. Lelouch Lamperouge  @mob_igormaia
Aracaju, Sergipe, Brazil http://meadiciona.com/igormai... 2,341 2,496 78,893 78 months ago
 92. Diego Eis  @diegoeis
São Paulo - SP http://about.me/diegoeis/ 2,310 96 11,849 Details...
 93. Waiting To Exhale  @Ranity
The Corner of Six Pack & Love http://youtube.com/ranityison... 2,295 958 201,735 68 months ago
 94. Micael Silva  @micaelsilva
Americana, SP http://flavors.me/micael 2,282 1,662 66,876 92 months ago
 95. Sean Bailey  @InSeansOpinion
Toronto http://t.co/P8yXu0WD2n 2,257 1,435 38,180 76 months ago
 96. Mugunth Kumar ()  @mugunthkumar
Singapore http://blog.mugunthkumar.com 2,235 284 30,912 79 months ago
 97. Royale Barbee  @JuicyRoyale
AL, from Los Angeles http://LetRoyaleBlog.blogspot... 2,192 670 56,518 68 months ago
 98. Desocupado  @desocupados
Balneário Camboriú http://www.desocupado.com.br 2,190 2,130 547 Details...
 99. Carl  @trx0x
Columbus Ohio http://trx0x.com 2,150 2,060 73,401 70 months ago
 100. Aarushi Chakravarti  @AaruC
Pune, India http://aaruc.wordpress.com/ 2,147 186 14,124 69 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter