How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Fb'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Empire of the Kop  @empireofthekop
http://t.co/j3QEbd0hQn 743,177 692,324 123,451 78 months ago
 2. Ecuavisa  @ecuavisa
Ecuador http://t.co/PCU9yaio8W 586,641 248 56,212 Details...
 3. Mike Posner  @MikePosner
Narnia http://www.mikeposner.com 567,919 987 9,529 76 months ago
 4. Anwar Ibrahim  @anwaribrahim
Malaysia http://t.co/pO59yUPc09 399,364 14,591 33,345 97 months ago
 5. Mari Smith  @MariSmith
San Diego, California http://t.co/ArrUIvZ1EG 336,659 174,129 78,916 91 months ago
 6. Emisoras Unidas 89.7  @EmisorasUnidas
Guatemala http://t.co/tYbMeSmNvc 249,651 60 123,991 71 months ago
 7. Michael Goldstein  @michaelgonline
London http://www.stunmedia.com/team... 239,567 497 84,915 87 months ago
 8. Johnjay Van Es  @JohnjayVanEs
ÜT: 33.459081,-111.984604 https://t.co/K8fEuvnDCH 228,277 840 43,942 73 months ago
 9. Paul V Harris  @paulvharris
California http://DrInspiration.com 207,208 215,439 67,279 77 months ago
 10. Inside Gaming  @InsideGaming
Los Angeles http://t.co/3hfg4ze2Hg 174,125 18 12,447 71 months ago
 11. Gobierno del DF  @GobiernoDF
Mexico http://www.df.gob.mx 157,045 1,666 16,203 Details...
 12. Asco de vida  @ascodevida
España http://www.ascodevida.com 141,626 1,718 31,309 Details...
 13. Hujanband  @hujanband
ÜT: 3.188392,101.605578 http://www.facebook.com/HUJANFB 137,833 3,660 5,705 Details...
 14. Jorge Avila  @jorgeavilam
Monterrey, Nuevo León, México http://about.me/jorgeavilam 137,117 87,752 66,519 96 months ago
 15. Pia Magalona  @piamagalona
ÜT: 14.584168,121.076465 http://piamagalona.posterous.com 136,001 294 30,174 73 months ago
 16. Celebrity DJ-DJ Tek  @djtek
Chicago, Il http://t.co/JHQjtKUvPb 110,806 3,752 29,022 82 months ago
 17. mattbacak  @mattbacak
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/cRFqsDWQeP 106,002 77,845 12,813 86 months ago
 18. Kim Starry  @KStarry
Orlando http://t.co/qyJzfHMBMy 105,878 80,537 32,022 72 months ago
 19. The Jordan Times  @jordantimes
Amman , Jordan http://jordantimes.com 86,419 86,171 21,414 76 months ago
 20. xataka  @xataka
http://www.xataka.com 83,180 21 16,070 76 months ago
 21. Marc Parent  @mparent77772
In front of my screen http://bit.ly/bUHEd6 77,027 89,602 119,219 75 months ago
 22. Detroit Free Press  @freep
Detroit http://t.co/QNCwP4wOFF 74,554 3,436 60,248 91 months ago
 23. twitorino  @twitorino
Torino http://t.co/KEIEfi5Ey1 70,432 42 9,286 77 months ago
 24. Dave Katz  @bullseyevideo
Phoenix, Arizona http://bullseyevideo.com 68,617 67,480 19,412 80 months ago
 25. Yorkshire Tea  @YorkshireTea
Harrogate, Yorkshire http://t.co/CeKSwnLGJ1 60,378 3,754 17,772 Details...
 26. Brian Tomkins  @BrianTomkins
Chicago, IL http://t.co/N79Fk4clJ6 57,733 31,529 36,543 75 months ago
 27. Alex Karis  @AlexKaris
Corpus Christi, Texas http://t.co/8pt1S3aN5a 55,516 48,385 19,107 83 months ago
 28. Maynas Eric Chua  @maynaseric
Singapore http://t.co/XDgnTikHmb 54,848 30,217 24,730 81 months ago
 29. Vanina Berghella  @vanis
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://Lapropaladora.com.ar 52,961 1,194 18,553 93 months ago
 30. Junebug Weddings  @junebugweddings
http://t.co/hUTbFOWdfm 47,483 1,567 8,926 Details...
 31. Don Crowther  @Don_Crowther
Racine, Wisconsin, USA http://DonCrowther.com 46,187 45,776 7,378 91 months ago
 32. Charles Arthur  @charlesarthur
Just over there. http://www.amazon.co.uk/Digit... 45,703 862 77,225 95 months ago
 33. Phila Museum of Art  @philamuseum
Philadelphia, PA 19130 http://www.philamuseum.org 44,433 664 2,212 80 months ago
 34. SWR3.online  @swr3
Baden-Baden http://www.swr3.de 41,990 149 4,427 74 months ago
 35. Citador  @citador
Portugal http://www.citador.pt 39,757 36,425 3,750 74 months ago
 36. Elijah Manor  @elijahmanor
Nashville, TN http://t.co/hJtfc0c4T3 38,662 999 57,088 90 months ago
 37. AlisonRosen  @AlisonRosen
CA http://alisonrosen.com 38,217 854 12,197 80 months ago
 38. CreditLoan.com  @CreditLoan
Florida http://www.creditloan.com/ 36,893 42 6,012 72 months ago
 39. Darrin Patrick  @darrinpatrick
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/8CUGqqPIF0 35,410 68 6,893 Details...
 40. Carl's Jr.  @CarlsJr
http://www.carlsjr.com 34,812 22,434 14,165 79 months ago
 41. soultravelers3  @soultravelers3
global RTW digital nomads http://www.soultravelers3.com 31,250 15,764 46,284 85 months ago
 42. Charly Maiz  @CharlyMaiz
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/rNnGERys3g 29,269 18,174 49,558 96 months ago
 43. Grace Jee  @GraceJee
Brisbane, Australia http://gracejee.bbdetails.com/ 28,734 46 7,000 Details...
 44. Doug Haslam  @DougH
Newton, MA http://doughaslam.com 28,370 23,425 45,687 Details...
 45. Mohannad  @mand0z
Cairo, Egypt http://t.co/B9W7DKFmA5 27,846 504 50,216 68 months ago
 46. Atlanta Film Fest  @atlantafilmfest
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/TVFGj6W3si 23,464 384 12,851 78 months ago
 47. JustAnswer  @justanswer
San Francisco, CA http://justanswer.com 23,221 25,438 1,174 73 months ago
 48. Whitney Pannell  @whitneypannell
Lexington, Ky http://t.co/WAOdRGTfmb 22,922 25,094 7,684 76 months ago
 49. Pastor Terry Graham  @teamsoteria
Atlanta, Ga http://t.co/3zAD6MP67d 21,724 23,175 35,873 89 months ago
 50. Story of My Life  @StoryofMyLife
Silicon Valley http://www.storyofmylife.com 21,372 19,352 10,191 79 months ago
 51. HughE Dillon  @iPhillyChitChat
Philadelphia http://t.co/ACe7FzDdlp 20,185 1,804 93,679 80 months ago
 52. Cedar Point  @cedarpoint
Sandusky, OH http://www.cedarpoint.com 19,340 97 1,831 Details...
 53. T.C. Coleman  @upwardaction
Montclair, New Jersey http://upwardaction.com/ua/tw... 18,238 17,316 8,749 85 months ago
 54. InvestorsClassifieds  @wholesalexpert
Phoenix http://t.co/uf4A6M2hGf 16,975 17,920 17,579 74 months ago
 55. TheRatRaceRebel  @TheRatRaceRebel
Up North! Michigan, USA http://www.FindYourPerfectBus... 16,842 17,534 7,143 84 months ago
 56. KGUN9 On Your Side  @kgun9
Tucson, AZ http://t.co/GokDrcoUep 15,794 460 41,358 Details...
 57. Desiree Scales ♫  @DesireeScales
Atlanta, GA http://www.bellawebdesign.com 15,740 306 15,829 86 months ago
 58. Cincienquirer  @Cincienquirer
Cincinnati, No. Kentucky http://news.cincinnati.com 15,472 1,138 21,787 85 months ago
 59. Eric Goldstein  @ericgoldstein
Long Island, NY http://www.CreateWithEric.com 15,465 16,276 2,338 Details...
 60. chelseagreen  @chelseagreen
White River Junction, Vermont http://www.chelseagreen.com 15,428 13,230 8,326 83 months ago
 61. Matt McKee  @mattmckee
Alpharetta, GA http://www.mattmckee.me 15,093 3,320 13,082 84 months ago
 62. WHSmith.co.uk  @WHSmithcouk
Swindon http://t.co/CReWvsHtjj 14,832 3,966 3,354 Details...
 63. tertoen  @sypark6569
Republic of Korea http://j.mp/dElyWE 14,611 15,936 14,488 Details...
 64. Glad M. Perez  @gladperez
Basking Ridge, NJ (USA) http://t.co/NzYmx1pZfK 14,280 13,253 10,453 83 months ago
 65. Mich De Lorme  @MichDe
Virtually Every Place http://blog.michde.com 14,015 11,033 4,929 77 months ago
 66. The Times-Tribune  @timestribune
Scranton, Pa. http://t.co/85eaFzLdJk 13,870 6,919 46,556 88 months ago
 67. Justin Williams  @JustinSMV
DC Maryland VA http://www.guerrillasocialmed... 13,861 13,907 9,243 77 months ago
 68. Terrie Martinez   @terriemartinez
Denver, CO http://t.co/e7dFr2p84H 13,860 15,731 15,498 73 months ago
 69. Alan Davidson  @AlanDavidson
Houston http://t.co/OXuUHqKS7b 13,573 14,042 6,121 79 months ago
 70. Tiffany Wardle  @typegirl
San Jose, CA http://t.co/IZ2ijtxCcU 13,335 324 25,537 98 months ago
 71. Andy Young  @andyy
London, UK http://insomanic.me.uk 13,141 731 5,345 92 months ago
 72. Stephanie Wonderlin  @swonderlin
Austin, TX http://t.co/bc1z6fniBS 13,031 8,247 40,187 Details...
 73. Paul Cannon  @thepaulcannon
Naples, Florida http://thepaulcannon.com 12,848 14,141 24,330 Details...
 74. Inner West Derek  @innerwestlive
Sydney, Australia http://www.innerwestlive.com.au 11,931 12,585 15,839 Details...
 75. Moomettes  @Moomettes
New England http://moomettesmagnificents.... 11,814 10,782 28,261 82 months ago
 76. fancorps  @fancorps
Dallas, Texas http://www.fancorps.com 11,807 6,221 4,159 77 months ago
 77. Chalk Simons  @traveleverywher
Arizona http://justcruising.rovia.com/ 11,741 13,860 11,763 73 months ago
 78. Focus Vision Records  @focusvision
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/xURp7RHQqG 11,727 15,052 5,037 75 months ago
 79. June Jones  @CoachJuneJones
Dallas, Texas http://smumustangs.cstv.com/s... 11,590 84 1,345 Details...
 80. Robert Greenwald  @robertgreenwald
Culver City, CA http://bravenewfilms.org 11,549 767 4,025 77 months ago
 81. Trissa Tismal  @trissatismal
Los Angeles, California http://www.AuthorBestseller.c... 11,252 10,444 5,096 Details...
 82. Rick Ector  @detroitccw
Detroit, MI, USA http://www.detroitccw.com/Mic... 11,106 12,146 10,333 80 months ago
 83. National Rail  @nationalrailenq
Great Britain http://www.nationalrail.co.uk... 10,909 47 16,045 71 months ago
 84. John Lichtenberger  @AdvertisingLaw
Roxbury, NJ http://www.lawpublish.com/ 10,850 10,308 31,540 72 months ago
 85. Jenny She  @jshe
Auckland, New Zealand http://t.co/VbxB3sTj6q 10,604 10,444 111,482 81 months ago
 86. Joe Daddy Stevenson  @joestevenson
Victorville, CA http://www.cagechamp.com 10,433 13 816 Details...
 87. Traci Knoppe  @TraciKnoppe
Sullivan MO 63080 USA http://yourwebtechteam.com 10,267 9,417 22,442 83 months ago
 88. Carlos Miguel Cortés  @TuristaEnTuPelo
Palma de Mallorca http://turistaentupelo.com 10,041 1,169 27,633 89 months ago
 89. Alice McCarthy  @ally0
Massachusetts http://www.alice-mccarthy.wee... 9,776 9,707 770 Details...
 90. Tom Guard  @dailybragger
West Palm Beach http://dailybragger.com/ 9,295 9,401 3,825 82 months ago
 91. Grant Griffiths  @GrantGriffiths
Kansas http://www.blogforprofit.com/... 9,258 5,796 30,407 92 months ago
 92. Pritesh Gupta  @priteshgupta
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/LIxBEHJ5pJ 8,982 90 3,447 Details...
 93. Thomas Weller  @thomas_weller
54.573032,8.954606 http://t.co/jV338aYvPa 8,851 8,287 1,372 Details...
 94. Samuel E Stroud  @SamStroudPhoto
Lynchburg, Virginia http://www.samstroudphoto.com 8,690 195 8,965 Details...
 95. Demetrios Tzortzis  @demetritzortzis
New York, NY http://t.co/pY3ly1qnex 8,673 121 12,018 80 months ago
 96. George Dearing  @GeorgeDearing
FL http://t.co/MiAY5UqzNk 8,668 2,447 36,318 97 months ago
 97. snipeツ  @snipeyhead
New York http://www.snipe.net/2009/05/... 8,668 6,157 65,865 84 months ago
 98. Neville Hobson  @jangles
Wokingham, UK http://www.nevillehobson.com/ 8,090 1,372 37,171 Details...
 99. Riley  @GoldenRoo
Chandler, Az 8,006 8,802 2,616 Details...
 100. Gurkha Cigars  @gurkhacigars
Miami, FL http://www.gurkhacigars.com 7,836 7,794 431 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter