How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Fb'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ecuavisa  @ecuavisa
Ecuador http://t.co/PCU9yaio8W 586,641 248 56,212 Details...
 2. Mike Posner  @MikePosner
Narnia http://www.mikeposner.com 567,919 987 9,529 65 months ago
 3. Empire of the Kop  @empireofthekop
http://t.co/vdqkblQMgC 567,632 526,634 113,418 67 months ago
 4. Anwar Ibrahim  @anwaribrahim
Malaysia http://t.co/pO59yUPc09 399,364 14,591 33,345 86 months ago
 5. Emisoras Unidas 89.7  @EmisorasUnidas
Guatemala http://t.co/tYbMeSmNvc 249,651 60 123,991 60 months ago
 6. Michael Goldstein  @michaelgonline
London http://www.stunmedia.com/team... 239,567 497 84,915 77 months ago
 7. Johnjay Van Es  @JohnjayVanEs
ÜT: 33.459081,-111.984604 https://t.co/K8fEuvnDCH 228,277 840 43,942 62 months ago
 8. Paul V Harris  @paulvharris
California http://DrInspiration.com 207,208 215,439 67,279 67 months ago
 9. Mari Smith  @MariSmith
San Diego, California http://www.marismith.com 188,393 150,502 68,547 80 months ago
 10. Gobierno del DF  @GobiernoDF
Mexico http://www.df.gob.mx 157,045 1,666 16,203 Details...
 11. Asco de vida  @ascodevida
España http://www.ascodevida.com 141,626 1,718 31,309 Details...
 12. Hujanband  @hujanband
ÜT: 3.188392,101.605578 http://www.facebook.com/HUJANFB 137,833 3,660 5,705 Details...
 13. Jorge Avila  @jorgeavilam
Monterrey, Nuevo León, México http://about.me/jorgeavilam 137,117 87,752 66,519 85 months ago
 14. Pia Magalona  @piamagalona
ÜT: 14.584168,121.076465 http://piamagalona.posterous.com 136,001 294 30,174 62 months ago
 15. mattbacak  @mattbacak
Atlanta, GA http://www.aboutmattbacak.com 110,895 79,346 12,356 76 months ago
 16. Celebrity DJ-DJ Tek  @djtek
Chicago, Il http://t.co/JHQjtKUvPb 110,806 3,752 29,022 72 months ago
 17. The Jordan Times  @jordantimes
Amman , Jordan http://jordantimes.com 86,419 86,171 21,414 65 months ago
 18. xataka  @xataka
http://www.xataka.com 83,180 21 16,070 65 months ago
 19. Marc Parent  @mparent77772
In front of my screen http://bit.ly/bUHEd6 77,027 89,602 119,219 64 months ago
 20. Detroit Free Press  @freep
Detroit http://t.co/QNCwP4wOFF 74,554 3,436 60,248 80 months ago
 21. twitorino  @twitorino
Torino http://t.co/KEIEfi5Ey1 70,432 42 9,286 66 months ago
 22. Dave Katz  @bullseyevideo
Phoenix, Arizona http://bullseyevideo.com 68,617 67,480 19,412 69 months ago
 23. Kim Starry  @KStarry
Orlando http://www.starrynightsocialm... 65,675 54,883 15,613 62 months ago
 24. Yorkshire Tea  @YorkshireTea
Harrogate, Yorkshire http://t.co/CeKSwnLGJ1 60,378 3,754 17,772 Details...
 25. Inside Gaming  @InsideGaming
Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/machinima 58,827 12 7,344 61 months ago
 26. Maynas Eric Chua  @maynaseric
Singapore http://t.co/tfYq1ebTqI 55,929 30,313 21,777 71 months ago
 27. Alex Karis  @AlexKaris
Corpus Christi, Texas http://t.co/8pt1S3aN5a 55,704 48,458 19,102 72 months ago
 28. Brian Tomkins  @BrianTomkins
Chicago, IL http://t.co/gSh4z2OnZ7 55,336 34,276 32,132 64 months ago
 29. Vanina Berghella  @vanis
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://Lapropaladora.com.ar 52,961 1,194 18,553 82 months ago
 30. Don Crowther  @Don_Crowther
Racine, Wisconsin, USA http://DonCrowther.com 46,187 45,776 7,378 80 months ago
 31. Charles Arthur  @charlesarthur
Just over there. http://www.amazon.co.uk/Digit... 45,703 862 77,225 85 months ago
 32. Phila Museum of Art  @philamuseum
Philadelphia, PA 19130 http://www.philamuseum.org 44,433 664 2,212 70 months ago
 33. SWR3.online  @swr3
Baden-Baden http://www.swr3.de 41,990 149 4,427 63 months ago
 34. Citador  @citador
Portugal http://www.citador.pt 39,757 36,425 3,750 63 months ago
 35. AlisonRosen  @AlisonRosen
CA http://alisonrosen.com 38,217 854 12,197 69 months ago
 36. CreditLoan.com  @CreditLoan
Florida http://www.creditloan.com/ 36,893 42 6,012 62 months ago
 37. Christy Weber  @junebugweddings
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tOLO6fFf8f 35,560 1,263 7,963 Details...
 38. Darrin Patrick  @darrinpatrick
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/8CUGqqPIF0 35,410 68 6,893 Details...
 39. Carl's Jr.  @CarlsJr
http://www.carlsjr.com 34,812 22,434 14,165 69 months ago
 40. Elijah Manor  @elijahmanor
Nashville, TN http://elijahmanor.com 34,189 1,000 46,927 79 months ago
 41. soultravelers3  @soultravelers3
global RTW digital nomads http://www.soultravelers3.com 31,250 15,764 46,284 75 months ago
 42. Grace Jee  @GraceJee
Brisbane, Australia http://gracejee.bbdetails.com/ 28,734 46 7,000 Details...
 43. Doug Haslam  @DougH
Newton, MA http://doughaslam.com 28,370 23,425 45,687 91 months ago
 44. Mohannad  @mand0z
Cairo, Egypt http://t.co/B9W7DKFmA5 27,846 504 50,216 57 months ago
 45. Charly Maiz  @CharlyMaiz
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/YL60NzMrLv 23,728 10,511 44,846 85 months ago
 46. JustAnswer  @justanswer
San Francisco, CA http://justanswer.com 23,221 25,438 1,174 62 months ago
 47. Whitney Pannell  @whitneypannell
Lexington, Ky http://t.co/DU0l4gmm 23,014 25,234 7,513 66 months ago
 48. Story of My Life  @StoryofMyLife
Silicon Valley http://www.storyofmylife.com 21,372 19,352 10,191 68 months ago
 49. Pastor Terry Graham  @teamsoteria
Atlanta, Ga http://www.soteria.org 20,671 22,947 31,336 78 months ago
 50. Cedar Point  @cedarpoint
Sandusky, OH http://www.cedarpoint.com 19,340 97 1,831 Details...
 51. T.C. Coleman  @upwardaction
Montclair, New Jersey http://upwardaction.com/ua/tw... 18,238 17,316 8,749 74 months ago
 52. InvestorsClassifieds  @wholesalexpert
Phoenix http://InvestorsClassifieds.com 17,041 17,956 17,200 64 months ago
 53. TheRatRaceRebel  @TheRatRaceRebel
Up North! Michigan, USA http://www.FindYourPerfectBus... 16,842 17,534 7,143 73 months ago
 54. Desiree Scales ♫  @DesireeScales
Atlanta, GA http://www.bellawebdesign.com 15,740 306 15,829 75 months ago
 55. Cincienquirer  @Cincienquirer
Cincinnati, No. Kentucky http://news.cincinnati.com 15,472 1,138 21,787 75 months ago
 56. Eric Goldstein  @ericgoldstein
Long Island, NY http://www.CreateWithEric.com 15,465 16,276 2,338 Details...
 57. chelseagreen  @chelseagreen
White River Junction, Vermont http://www.chelseagreen.com 15,428 13,230 8,326 73 months ago
 58. PhillyChitChat.com   @iPhillyChitChat
Philadelphia http://t.co/7n16ExR33s 15,319 1,664 71,919 70 months ago
 59. Matt McKee  @mattmckee
Alpharetta, GA http://www.mattmckee.me 15,093 3,320 13,082 73 months ago
 60. WHSmith.co.uk  @WHSmithcouk
Swindon http://t.co/CReWvsHtjj 14,832 3,966 3,354 Details...
 61. tertoen  @sypark6569
Republic of Korea http://j.mp/dElyWE 14,611 15,936 14,488 Details...
 62. Terrie Martinez   @terriemartinez
Denver, CO http://t.co/e7dFr2p84H 14,299 15,940 14,321 62 months ago
 63. Mich De Lorme  @MichDe
Virtually Every Place http://blog.michde.com 14,015 11,033 4,929 67 months ago
 64. Justin Williams  @JustinSMV
DC Maryland VA http://www.guerrillasocialmed... 13,861 13,907 9,243 66 months ago
 65. Focus Vision Records  @focusvision
Atlanta, GA http://www.focusvision.biz 13,808 15,744 5,041 65 months ago
 66. Glad M. Perez  @gladperez
Basking Ridge, NJ (USA) http://t.co/NzYmx1pZfK 13,588 12,370 10,005 72 months ago
 67. Alan Davidson  @AlanDavidson
Houston http://t.co/OXuUHqKS7b 13,573 14,042 6,121 69 months ago
 68. Tiffany Wardle  @typegirl
San Jose, CA http://t.co/IZ2ijtxCcU 13,335 324 25,537 87 months ago
 69. Andy Young  @andyy
London, UK http://insomanic.me.uk 13,141 731 5,345 82 months ago
 70. Paul Cannon  @thepaulcannon
Naples, Florida http://thepaulcannon.com 12,848 14,141 24,330 Details...
 71. Inner West Derek  @innerwestlive
Sydney, Australia http://www.innerwestlive.com.au 11,931 12,585 15,839 Details...
 72. Moomettes  @Moomettes
New England http://moomettesmagnificents.... 11,814 10,782 28,261 71 months ago
 73. fancorps  @fancorps
Dallas, Texas http://www.fancorps.com 11,807 6,221 4,159 66 months ago
 74. Chalk Simons  @traveleverywher
Arizona http://justcruising.rovia.com/ 11,741 13,860 11,763 62 months ago
 75. June Jones  @CoachJuneJones
Dallas, Texas http://smumustangs.cstv.com/s... 11,590 84 1,345 Details...
 76. Robert Greenwald  @robertgreenwald
Culver City, CA http://bravenewfilms.org 11,549 767 4,025 67 months ago
 77. Trissa Tismal  @trissatismal
Los Angeles, California http://www.AuthorBestseller.c... 11,252 10,444 5,096 Details...
 78. Rick Ector  @detroitccw
Detroit, MI, USA http://www.detroitccw.com/Mic... 11,106 12,146 10,333 69 months ago
 79. National Rail  @nationalrailenq
Great Britain http://www.nationalrail.co.uk... 10,909 47 16,045 61 months ago
 80. John Lichtenberger  @AdvertisingLaw
Roxbury, NJ http://www.lawpublish.com/ 10,850 10,308 31,540 61 months ago
 81. Joe Daddy Stevenson  @joestevenson
Victorville, CA http://www.cagechamp.com 10,433 13 816 Details...
 82. Traci Knoppe  @TraciKnoppe
Sullivan MO 63080 USA http://yourwebtechteam.com 10,267 9,417 22,442 72 months ago
 83. Jenny She  @jshe
Auckland, New Zealand http://t.co/VbxB3sTj6q 10,072 9,792 107,973 70 months ago
 84. Carlos Miguel Cortés  @TuristaEnTuPelo
Palma de Mallorca http://turistaentupelo.com 10,041 1,169 27,633 78 months ago
 85. Alice McCarthy  @ally0
Massachusetts http://www.alice-mccarthy.wee... 9,776 9,707 770 Details...
 86. Tom Guard  @dailybragger
West Palm Beach http://dailybragger.com/ 9,295 9,401 3,825 72 months ago
 87. Grant Griffiths  @GrantGriffiths
Kansas http://www.blogforprofit.com/... 9,258 5,796 30,407 81 months ago
 88. Thomas Weller  @thomas_weller
54.573032,8.954606 http://t.co/jV338aYvPa 8,851 8,287 1,372 Details...
 89. Samuel E Stroud  @SamStroudPhoto
Lynchburg, Virginia http://www.samstroudphoto.com 8,690 195 8,965 Details...
 90. snipeツ  @snipeyhead
New York http://www.snipe.net/2009/05/... 8,668 6,157 65,865 74 months ago
 91. George Dearing  @GeorgeDearing
Austin,TX http://georgedearing.com 8,432 5,441 26,348 87 months ago
 92. Demetrios Tzortzis  @demetritzortzis
Denver, CO http://www.DemetriosTzortzis.com 8,184 8,194 1,073 69 months ago
 93. Neville Hobson  @jangles
Wokingham, UK http://www.nevillehobson.com/ 8,090 1,372 37,171 90 months ago
 94. Riley  @GoldenRoo
Chandler, Az 8,006 8,802 2,616 Details...
 95. Gurkha Cigars  @gurkhacigars
Miami, FL http://www.gurkhacigars.com 7,836 7,794 431 Details...
 96. Jon Burr  @jonburr
New York http://jonburr.com 7,817 8,470 2,664 Details...
 97. worawisut  @worawisut
http://worawisut.net 7,801 2,377 28,763 80 months ago
 98. Rich Rogala  @richideas
ÜT: 41.91728,-87.669593 http://consistentclients.com 7,795 5,141 1,061 74 months ago
 99. CoreyTess  @cinemascribe
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.coreytess.com 7,782 6,374 28,744 65 months ago
 100. Kevin Ramos  @KevinRamos
http://facebook.com/kevinramos 7,751 9 1,121 Details...