How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Fb'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Empire of the Kop  @empireofthekop
http://t.co/j3QEbd0hQn 672,769 621,736 120,254 74 months ago
 2. Ecuavisa  @ecuavisa
Ecuador http://t.co/PCU9yaio8W 586,641 248 56,212 Details...
 3. Mike Posner  @MikePosner
Narnia http://www.mikeposner.com 567,919 987 9,529 72 months ago
 4. Anwar Ibrahim  @anwaribrahim
Malaysia http://t.co/pO59yUPc09 399,364 14,591 33,345 93 months ago
 5. Emisoras Unidas 89.7  @EmisorasUnidas
Guatemala http://t.co/tYbMeSmNvc 249,651 60 123,991 67 months ago
 6. Michael Goldstein  @michaelgonline
London http://www.stunmedia.com/team... 239,567 497 84,915 83 months ago
 7. Johnjay Van Es  @JohnjayVanEs
ÜT: 33.459081,-111.984604 https://t.co/K8fEuvnDCH 228,277 840 43,942 69 months ago
 8. Paul V Harris  @paulvharris
California http://DrInspiration.com 207,208 215,439 67,279 73 months ago
 9. Mari Smith  @MariSmith
San Diego, California http://www.marismith.com 188,393 150,502 68,547 87 months ago
 10. Gobierno del DF  @GobiernoDF
Mexico http://www.df.gob.mx 157,045 1,666 16,203 Details...
 11. Asco de vida  @ascodevida
España http://www.ascodevida.com 141,626 1,718 31,309 Details...
 12. Hujanband  @hujanband
ÜT: 3.188392,101.605578 http://www.facebook.com/HUJANFB 137,833 3,660 5,705 Details...
 13. Jorge Avila  @jorgeavilam
Monterrey, Nuevo León, México http://about.me/jorgeavilam 137,117 87,752 66,519 92 months ago
 14. Pia Magalona  @piamagalona
ÜT: 14.584168,121.076465 http://piamagalona.posterous.com 136,001 294 30,174 69 months ago
 15. Celebrity DJ-DJ Tek  @djtek
Chicago, Il http://t.co/JHQjtKUvPb 110,806 3,752 29,022 78 months ago
 16. Kim Starry  @KStarry
Orlando http://t.co/ZaOCOrxZ6v 106,995 78,457 28,058 68 months ago
 17. mattbacak  @mattbacak
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/cRFqsDWQeP 105,555 78,014 12,728 82 months ago
 18. The Jordan Times  @jordantimes
Amman , Jordan http://jordantimes.com 86,419 86,171 21,414 71 months ago
 19. xataka  @xataka
http://www.xataka.com 83,180 21 16,070 71 months ago
 20. Marc Parent  @mparent77772
In front of my screen http://bit.ly/bUHEd6 77,027 89,602 119,219 71 months ago
 21. Detroit Free Press  @freep
Detroit http://t.co/QNCwP4wOFF 74,554 3,436 60,248 87 months ago
 22. twitorino  @twitorino
Torino http://t.co/KEIEfi5Ey1 70,432 42 9,286 72 months ago
 23. Dave Katz  @bullseyevideo
Phoenix, Arizona http://bullseyevideo.com 68,617 67,480 19,412 76 months ago
 24. Yorkshire Tea  @YorkshireTea
Harrogate, Yorkshire http://t.co/CeKSwnLGJ1 60,378 3,754 17,772 Details...
 25. Inside Gaming  @InsideGaming
Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/machinima 58,827 12 7,344 67 months ago
 26. Brian Tomkins  @BrianTomkins
Chicago, IL http://t.co/N79Fk4clJ6 57,464 30,866 35,057 71 months ago
 27. Alex Karis  @AlexKaris
Corpus Christi, Texas http://t.co/8pt1S3aN5a 55,516 48,385 19,107 78 months ago
 28. Maynas Eric Chua  @maynaseric
Singapore http://t.co/tfYq1ebTqI 55,130 30,304 24,728 77 months ago
 29. Vanina Berghella  @vanis
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://Lapropaladora.com.ar 52,961 1,194 18,553 89 months ago
 30. Don Crowther  @Don_Crowther
Racine, Wisconsin, USA http://DonCrowther.com 46,187 45,776 7,378 87 months ago
 31. Charles Arthur  @charlesarthur
Just over there. http://www.amazon.co.uk/Digit... 45,703 862 77,225 91 months ago
 32. Phila Museum of Art  @philamuseum
Philadelphia, PA 19130 http://www.philamuseum.org 44,433 664 2,212 76 months ago
 33. SWR3.online  @swr3
Baden-Baden http://www.swr3.de 41,990 149 4,427 70 months ago
 34. Citador  @citador
Portugal http://www.citador.pt 39,757 36,425 3,750 70 months ago
 35. Elijah Manor  @elijahmanor
Nashville, TN http://t.co/hJtfc0c4T3 38,662 999 57,088 86 months ago
 36. AlisonRosen  @AlisonRosen
CA http://alisonrosen.com 38,217 854 12,197 76 months ago
 37. CreditLoan.com  @CreditLoan
Florida http://www.creditloan.com/ 36,893 42 6,012 68 months ago
 38. Christy Weber  @junebugweddings
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tOLO6fFf8f 35,560 1,263 7,963 Details...
 39. Darrin Patrick  @darrinpatrick
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/8CUGqqPIF0 35,410 68 6,893 Details...
 40. Carl's Jr.  @CarlsJr
http://www.carlsjr.com 34,812 22,434 14,165 75 months ago
 41. soultravelers3  @soultravelers3
global RTW digital nomads http://www.soultravelers3.com 31,250 15,764 46,284 81 months ago
 42. Grace Jee  @GraceJee
Brisbane, Australia http://gracejee.bbdetails.com/ 28,734 46 7,000 Details...
 43. Doug Haslam  @DougH
Newton, MA http://doughaslam.com 28,370 23,425 45,687 98 months ago
 44. Mohannad  @mand0z
Cairo, Egypt http://t.co/B9W7DKFmA5 27,846 504 50,216 64 months ago
 45. Charly Maiz  @CharlyMaiz
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/rNnGERys3g 24,630 20,372 47,831 92 months ago
 46. Atlanta Film Fest  @atlantafilmfest
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/TVFGj6W3si 23,464 384 12,851 74 months ago
 47. JustAnswer  @justanswer
San Francisco, CA http://justanswer.com 23,221 25,438 1,174 69 months ago
 48. Whitney Pannell  @whitneypannell
Lexington, Ky http://t.co/WAOdRGTfmb 22,922 25,094 7,684 72 months ago
 49. Pastor Terry Graham  @teamsoteria
Atlanta, Ga http://t.co/3zAD6MP67d 21,719 23,199 35,718 85 months ago
 50. Story of My Life  @StoryofMyLife
Silicon Valley http://www.storyofmylife.com 21,372 19,352 10,191 75 months ago
 51. Cedar Point  @cedarpoint
Sandusky, OH http://www.cedarpoint.com 19,340 97 1,831 Details...
 52. T.C. Coleman  @upwardaction
Montclair, New Jersey http://upwardaction.com/ua/tw... 18,238 17,316 8,749 80 months ago
 53. InvestorsClassifieds  @wholesalexpert
Phoenix http://t.co/uf4A6M2hGf 16,975 17,920 17,579 70 months ago
 54. TheRatRaceRebel  @TheRatRaceRebel
Up North! Michigan, USA http://www.FindYourPerfectBus... 16,842 17,534 7,143 79 months ago
 55. Desiree Scales ♫  @DesireeScales
Atlanta, GA http://www.bellawebdesign.com 15,740 306 15,829 82 months ago
 56. Cincienquirer  @Cincienquirer
Cincinnati, No. Kentucky http://news.cincinnati.com 15,472 1,138 21,787 81 months ago
 57. Eric Goldstein  @ericgoldstein
Long Island, NY http://www.CreateWithEric.com 15,465 16,276 2,338 Details...
 58. chelseagreen  @chelseagreen
White River Junction, Vermont http://www.chelseagreen.com 15,428 13,230 8,326 79 months ago
 59. PhillyChitChat.com   @iPhillyChitChat
Philadelphia http://t.co/7n16ExR33s 15,319 1,664 71,919 76 months ago
 60. Matt McKee  @mattmckee
Alpharetta, GA http://www.mattmckee.me 15,093 3,320 13,082 79 months ago
 61. WHSmith.co.uk  @WHSmithcouk
Swindon http://t.co/CReWvsHtjj 14,832 3,966 3,354 Details...
 62. tertoen  @sypark6569
Republic of Korea http://j.mp/dElyWE 14,611 15,936 14,488 Details...
 63. Mich De Lorme  @MichDe
Virtually Every Place http://blog.michde.com 14,015 11,033 4,929 73 months ago
 64. Terrie Martinez   @terriemartinez
Denver, CO http://t.co/e7dFr2p84H 13,924 15,759 15,315 69 months ago
 65. Justin Williams  @JustinSMV
DC Maryland VA http://www.guerrillasocialmed... 13,861 13,907 9,243 73 months ago
 66. Glad M. Perez  @gladperez
Basking Ridge, NJ (USA) http://t.co/NzYmx1pZfK 13,848 12,651 10,224 79 months ago
 67. Alan Davidson  @AlanDavidson
Houston http://t.co/OXuUHqKS7b 13,573 14,042 6,121 75 months ago
 68. Tiffany Wardle  @typegirl
San Jose, CA http://t.co/IZ2ijtxCcU 13,335 324 25,537 93 months ago
 69. Andy Young  @andyy
London, UK http://insomanic.me.uk 13,141 731 5,345 88 months ago
 70. Stephanie Wonderlin  @swonderlin
Austin, TX http://t.co/bc1z6fniBS 13,031 8,247 40,187 Details...
 71. Paul Cannon  @thepaulcannon
Naples, Florida http://thepaulcannon.com 12,848 14,141 24,330 Details...
 72. Inner West Derek  @innerwestlive
Sydney, Australia http://www.innerwestlive.com.au 11,931 12,585 15,839 Details...
 73. Moomettes  @Moomettes
New England http://moomettesmagnificents.... 11,814 10,782 28,261 78 months ago
 74. Focus Vision Records  @focusvision
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/xURp7RHQqG 11,813 15,082 5,036 71 months ago
 75. fancorps  @fancorps
Dallas, Texas http://www.fancorps.com 11,807 6,221 4,159 73 months ago
 76. Chalk Simons  @traveleverywher
Arizona http://justcruising.rovia.com/ 11,741 13,860 11,763 69 months ago
 77. June Jones  @CoachJuneJones
Dallas, Texas http://smumustangs.cstv.com/s... 11,590 84 1,345 Details...
 78. Robert Greenwald  @robertgreenwald
Culver City, CA http://bravenewfilms.org 11,549 767 4,025 73 months ago
 79. The Times-Tribune  @timestribune
Scranton, Pa. http://t.co/85eaFzLdJk 11,452 7,104 43,278 84 months ago
 80. Trissa Tismal  @trissatismal
Los Angeles, California http://www.AuthorBestseller.c... 11,252 10,444 5,096 Details...
 81. Rick Ector  @detroitccw
Detroit, MI, USA http://www.detroitccw.com/Mic... 11,106 12,146 10,333 76 months ago
 82. National Rail  @nationalrailenq
Great Britain http://www.nationalrail.co.uk... 10,909 47 16,045 67 months ago
 83. John Lichtenberger  @AdvertisingLaw
Roxbury, NJ http://www.lawpublish.com/ 10,850 10,308 31,540 68 months ago
 84. Jenny She  @jshe
Auckland, New Zealand http://t.co/VbxB3sTj6q 10,477 10,232 110,499 76 months ago
 85. Joe Daddy Stevenson  @joestevenson
Victorville, CA http://www.cagechamp.com 10,433 13 816 Details...
 86. Traci Knoppe  @TraciKnoppe
Sullivan MO 63080 USA http://yourwebtechteam.com 10,267 9,417 22,442 79 months ago
 87. Carlos Miguel Cortés  @TuristaEnTuPelo
Palma de Mallorca http://turistaentupelo.com 10,041 1,169 27,633 84 months ago
 88. Alice McCarthy  @ally0
Massachusetts http://www.alice-mccarthy.wee... 9,776 9,707 770 Details...
 89. Tom Guard  @dailybragger
West Palm Beach http://dailybragger.com/ 9,295 9,401 3,825 78 months ago
 90. Grant Griffiths  @GrantGriffiths
Kansas http://www.blogforprofit.com/... 9,258 5,796 30,407 88 months ago
 91. Pritesh Gupta  @priteshgupta
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/LIxBEHJ5pJ 8,982 90 3,447 Details...
 92. Thomas Weller  @thomas_weller
54.573032,8.954606 http://t.co/jV338aYvPa 8,851 8,287 1,372 Details...
 93. George Dearing  @GeorgeDearing
TX | FL http://t.co/uybEYsrUjV 8,717 2,465 36,044 93 months ago
 94. Samuel E Stroud  @SamStroudPhoto
Lynchburg, Virginia http://www.samstroudphoto.com 8,690 195 8,965 Details...
 95. Demetrios Tzortzis  @demetritzortzis
New York, NY http://t.co/pY3ly1qnex 8,673 121 12,018 75 months ago
 96. snipeツ  @snipeyhead
New York http://www.snipe.net/2009/05/... 8,668 6,157 65,865 80 months ago
 97. Neville Hobson  @jangles
Wokingham, UK http://www.nevillehobson.com/ 8,090 1,372 37,171 96 months ago
 98. Riley  @GoldenRoo
Chandler, Az 8,006 8,802 2,616 Details...
 99. Gurkha Cigars  @gurkhacigars
Miami, FL http://www.gurkhacigars.com 7,836 7,794 431 Details...
 100. Jon Burr  @jonburr
New York http://jonburr.com 7,817 8,470 2,664 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter