How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Fb'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Empire of the Kop  @empireofthekop
http://t.co/j3QEbd0hQn 1,076,608 980,147 131,161 89 months ago
 2. Emisoras Unidas  @EmisorasUnidas
Guatemala https://t.co/pO9OiXliuC 693,860 76 275,430 82 months ago
 3. National Rail  @nationalrailenq
Great Britain http://t.co/bnJk9rP00r 663,878 216 313,382 83 months ago
 4. Ecuavisa  @ecuavisa
Ecuador http://t.co/PCU9yaio8W 586,641 248 56,212 Details...
 5. Mike Posner  @MikePosner
Narnia http://www.mikeposner.com 567,919 987 9,529 87 months ago
 6. Mari Smith  @MariSmith
San Diego, California https://t.co/bZK4UfvJ1E 427,557 231,232 82,647 Details...
 7. Anwar Ibrahim  @anwaribrahim
Malaysia http://t.co/pO59yUPc09 399,364 14,591 33,345 Details...
 8. Michael Goldstein  @michaelgonline
London http://www.stunmedia.com/team... 239,567 497 84,915 99 months ago
 9. Johnjay Van Es  @JohnjayVanEs
ÜT: 33.459081,-111.984604 https://t.co/K8fEuvnDCH 228,277 840 43,942 84 months ago
 10. Paul V Harris  @paulvharris
California http://DrInspiration.com 207,208 215,439 67,279 89 months ago
 11. Inside Gaming  @InsideGaming
Los Angeles http://t.co/3hfg4ze2Hg 174,125 18 12,447 83 months ago
 12. Detroit Free Press  @freep
Detroit http://t.co/QaxDeaxx0H 165,613 3,560 110,061 Details...
 13. Gobierno del DF  @GobiernoDF
Mexico http://www.df.gob.mx 157,045 1,666 16,203 Details...
 14. Asco de vida  @ascodevida
España http://www.ascodevida.com 141,626 1,718 31,309 Details...
 15. Hujanband  @hujanband
ÜT: 3.188392,101.605578 http://www.facebook.com/HUJANFB 137,833 3,660 5,705 Details...
 16. Jorge Avila  @jorgeavilam
Monterrey, Nuevo León, México http://about.me/jorgeavilam 137,117 87,752 66,519 Details...
 17. Pia Magalona  @piamagalona
ÜT: 14.584168,121.076465 http://piamagalona.posterous.com 136,001 294 30,174 84 months ago
 18. Celebrity DJ-DJ Tek  @djtek
Chicago, Il http://t.co/JHQjtKUvPb 110,806 3,752 29,022 94 months ago
 19. mattbacak  @mattbacak
Atlanta, GA https://t.co/HfUpj1uUAO 106,298 76,868 13,124 98 months ago
 20. Kim Starry  @KStarry
Orlando http://t.co/TewEwWYN5f 103,420 81,171 36,434 84 months ago
 21. El Mejor Equipo  @EUDeportes
Guatemala https://t.co/gUtdcRGqGp 92,299 27 78,620 Details...
 22. The Jordan Times  @jordantimes
Amman , Jordan http://jordantimes.com 86,419 86,171 21,414 87 months ago
 23. xataka  @xataka
http://www.xataka.com 83,180 21 16,070 87 months ago
 24. AlisonRosen  @AlisonRosen
CA http://t.co/lNqOQqqm4K 79,951 1,465 18,577 91 months ago
 25. Marc Parent  @mparent77772
In front of my screen http://bit.ly/bUHEd6 77,027 89,602 119,219 86 months ago
 26. twitorino  @twitorino
Torino http://t.co/KEIEfi5Ey1 70,432 42 9,286 88 months ago
 27. Dave Katz  @bullseyevideo
Phoenix, Arizona http://bullseyevideo.com 68,617 67,480 19,412 91 months ago
 28. Yorkshire Tea  @YorkshireTea
Harrogate, Yorkshire http://t.co/CeKSwnLGJ1 60,378 3,754 17,772 Details...
 29. Brian Tomkins  @BrianTomkins
Chicago, IL http://t.co/N79Fk4clJ6 56,585 31,568 39,316 86 months ago
 30. Alex Karis  @AlexKaris
Corpus Christi, Texas http://t.co/8pt1S3aN5a 55,516 48,385 19,107 94 months ago
 31. Maynas Eric Chua  @maynaseric
Singapore http://t.co/5urz4TzJOM 54,244 30,014 17,021 93 months ago
 32. Vanina Berghella  @vanis
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://Lapropaladora.com.ar 52,961 1,194 18,553 Details...
 33. Junebug Weddings  @junebugweddings
http://t.co/hUTbFOWdfm 47,483 1,567 8,926 Details...
 34. Don Crowther  @Don_Crowther
Racine, Wisconsin, USA http://DonCrowther.com 46,187 45,776 7,378 Details...
 35. Charles Arthur  @charlesarthur
Just over there. http://www.amazon.co.uk/Digit... 45,703 862 77,225 Details...
 36. Phila Museum of Art  @philamuseum
Philadelphia, PA 19130 http://www.philamuseum.org 44,433 664 2,212 92 months ago
 37. SWR3.online  @swr3
Baden-Baden http://www.swr3.de 41,990 149 4,427 85 months ago
 38. Charly Maiz  @CharlyMaiz
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/rNnGERys3g 41,137 3,526 55,413 Details...
 39. Citador  @citador
Portugal http://www.citador.pt 39,757 36,425 3,750 85 months ago
 40. Elijah Manor  @elijahmanor
Nashville, TN http://t.co/hJtfc0c4T3 38,662 999 57,088 Details...
 41. Kate McCulley  @adventurouskate
Around the world! http://t.co/jQr5l6eqeS 38,456 601 35,596 96 months ago
 42. CreditLoan.com  @CreditLoan
Florida http://www.creditloan.com/ 36,893 42 6,012 84 months ago
 43. Darrin Patrick  @darrinpatrick
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/8CUGqqPIF0 35,410 68 6,893 Details...
 44. Carl's Jr.  @CarlsJr
http://www.carlsjr.com 34,812 22,434 14,165 91 months ago
 45. soultravelers3  @soultravelers3
global RTW digital nomads http://www.soultravelers3.com 31,250 15,764 46,284 97 months ago
 46. Doug Haslam  @DougH
Newton, MA http://doughaslam.com 28,370 23,425 45,687 Details...
 47. snipe  @snipeyhead
NYC expat in San Diego, CA http://t.co/vqfk6HlAg2 28,116 14,638 133,443 96 months ago
 48. Mohannad  @mand0z
Cairo, Egypt http://t.co/B9W7DKFmA5 27,846 504 50,216 79 months ago
 49. Atlanta Film Fest  @atlantafilmfest
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/TVFGj6W3si 23,464 384 12,851 90 months ago
 50. JustAnswer  @justanswer
San Francisco, CA http://justanswer.com 23,221 25,438 1,174 84 months ago
 51. Whitney Pannell  @whitneypannell
Lexington, Ky http://t.co/WAOdRGTfmb 22,922 25,094 7,684 88 months ago
 52. Pastor Terry Graham  @teamsoteria
Atlanta, Ga https://t.co/wwanU0tlZy 21,773 23,080 36,184 Details...
 53. Story of My Life  @StoryofMyLife
Silicon Valley http://www.storyofmylife.com 21,372 19,352 10,191 90 months ago
 54. HughE Dillon  @iPhillyChitChat
Philadelphia http://t.co/ACe7FzDdlp 21,216 1,838 100,489 92 months ago
 55. Cedar Point  @cedarpoint
Sandusky, OH http://www.cedarpoint.com 19,340 97 1,831 Details...
 56. T.C. Coleman  @upwardaction
Montclair, New Jersey http://upwardaction.com/ua/tw... 18,238 17,316 8,749 96 months ago
 57. TheRatRaceRebel  @TheRatRaceRebel
Up North! Michigan, USA http://www.FindYourPerfectBus... 16,842 17,534 7,143 95 months ago
 58. InvestorsClassifieds  @wholesalexpert
Phoenix http://t.co/uf4A6M2hGf 16,760 17,660 18,865 86 months ago
 59. KGUN9 On Your Side  @kgun9
Tucson, AZ http://t.co/GokDrcoUep 15,794 460 41,358 Details...
 60. Desiree Scales ♫  @DesireeScales
Atlanta, GA http://www.bellawebdesign.com 15,740 306 15,829 97 months ago
 61. Eric Goldstein  @ericgoldstein
Long Island, NY http://www.CreateWithEric.com 15,465 16,276 2,338 Details...
 62. chelseagreen  @chelseagreen
White River Junction, Vermont http://www.chelseagreen.com 15,428 13,230 8,326 95 months ago
 63. Glad M. Perez  @gladperez
Basking Ridge, NJ (USA) http://t.co/NzYmx1pZfK 15,097 13,863 10,895 94 months ago
 64. Matt McKee  @mattmckee
Alpharetta, GA http://www.mattmckee.me 15,093 3,320 13,082 95 months ago
 65. WHSmith.co.uk  @WHSmithcouk
Swindon http://t.co/CReWvsHtjj 14,832 3,966 3,354 Details...
 66. tertoen  @sypark6569
Republic of Korea http://j.mp/dElyWE 14,611 15,936 14,488 Details...
 67. Yuli Ziv  @YuliZ
NYC http://t.co/9mg2POhm7z 14,267 1,824 14,191 Details...
 68. Mich De Lorme  @MichDe
Virtually Every Place http://blog.michde.com 14,015 11,033 4,929 89 months ago
 69. The Times-Tribune  @timestribune
Scranton, Pa. http://t.co/85eaFzLdJk 13,870 6,919 46,556 100 months ago
 70. Justin Williams  @JustinSMV
DC Maryland VA http://www.guerrillasocialmed... 13,861 13,907 9,243 88 months ago
 71. Terrie Martinez   @terriemartinez
Denver, CO http://t.co/e7dFr2p84H 13,771 15,579 16,010 84 months ago
 72. Tiffany Wardle  @typegirl
San Jose, CA http://t.co/IZ2ijtxCcU 13,335 324 25,537 Details...
 73. Andy Young  @andyy
London, UK http://insomanic.me.uk 13,141 731 5,345 Details...
 74. Stephanie Wonderlin  @swonderlin
Austin, TX http://t.co/bc1z6fniBS 13,031 8,247 40,187 Details...
 75. Paul Cannon  @thepaulcannon
Naples, Florida http://thepaulcannon.com 12,848 14,141 24,330 Details...
 76. Alan Davidson  @AlanDavidson
Houston http://t.co/OXuUHqKS7b 12,682 14,402 6,122 91 months ago
 77. Inner West Derek  @innerwestlive
Sydney, Australia http://www.innerwestlive.com.au 11,931 12,585 15,839 Details...
 78. Moomettes  @Moomettes
New England http://moomettesmagnificents.... 11,814 10,782 28,261 93 months ago
 79. Chalk Simons  @traveleverywher
Arizona http://justcruising.rovia.com/ 11,741 13,860 11,763 84 months ago
 80. June Jones  @CoachJuneJones
Dallas, Texas http://smumustangs.cstv.com/s... 11,590 84 1,345 Details...
 81. Robert Greenwald  @robertgreenwald
Culver City, CA http://bravenewfilms.org 11,549 767 4,025 89 months ago
 82. Focus Vision Records  @focusvision
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/xURp7RHQqG 11,495 14,924 5,037 86 months ago
 83. Trissa Tismal  @trissatismal
Los Angeles, California http://www.AuthorBestseller.c... 11,252 10,444 5,096 Details...
 84. Rick Ector  @detroitccw
Detroit, MI, USA http://www.detroitccw.com/Mic... 11,106 12,146 10,333 91 months ago
 85. fancorps  @Fancorps
Dallas, Texas http://t.co/AbQmsjb6Lv 11,012 7,225 5,919 88 months ago
 86. John Lichtenberger  @AdvertisingLaw
Roxbury, NJ http://www.lawpublish.com/ 10,850 10,308 31,540 83 months ago
 87. Joe Daddy Stevenson  @joestevenson
Victorville, CA http://www.cagechamp.com 10,433 13 816 Details...
 88. Former Enquirer home  @Cincienquirer
Cincinnati, Ohio, and Kentucky http://t.co/QN5syTKpU4 10,332 21 45,006 Details...
 89. Traci Knoppe  @TraciKnoppe
Sullivan MO 63080 USA http://yourwebtechteam.com 10,267 9,417 22,442 94 months ago
 90. Sami Niemelä  @samin
Helsinki https://t.co/dzbtSszRLk 10,237 1,957 28,500 Details...
 91. Carlos Miguel Cortés  @TuristaEnTuPelo
Palma de Mallorca http://turistaentupelo.com 10,041 1,169 27,633 100 months ago
 92. Jenny She  @jshe
Auckland, New Zealand http://t.co/VbxB3sTj6q 9,779 10,303 111,440 92 months ago
 93. Grant Griffiths  @GrantGriffiths
Kansas http://www.blogforprofit.com/... 9,258 5,796 30,407 Details...
 94. Pritesh Gupta  @priteshgupta
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/LIxBEHJ5pJ 8,982 90 3,447 Details...
 95. Alice McCarthy  @ally0
Massachusetts http://t.co/XV0KyRj2g9 8,852 9,008 5,323 Details...
 96. Thomas Weller  @thomas_weller
54.573032,8.954606 http://t.co/jV338aYvPa 8,851 8,287 1,372 Details...
 97. Samuel E Stroud  @SamStroudPhoto
Lynchburg, Virginia http://www.samstroudphoto.com 8,690 195 8,965 Details...
 98. Demetrios Tzortzis  @demetritzortzis
New York, NY http://t.co/pY3ly1qnex 8,673 121 12,018 91 months ago
 99. George Dearing  @GeorgeDearing
FL http://t.co/MiAY5UqzNk 8,668 2,447 36,318 Details...
 100. Tom Guard  @dailybragger
West Palm Beach, FL https://t.co/YwM1BJLXdU 8,286 8,971 4,573 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter