How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Folha'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. aguinaldo silva  @aguinaldaosilva
brasil http://www.aguinaldosilvadigi... 233,129 1 5,707 Details...
 2. Folha Poder  @folha_poder
São Paulo http://www.folha.com.br/poder 135,817 3,856 29,706 Details...
 3. Folha Tec  @folha_tec
São Paulo http://folha.com/tec 82,431 32 9,985 Details...
 4. Silvana Marques  @SilMarq
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://silmq.blogspot.com 573 501 15,525 Details...
 5. Christiane Angelotti  @Chris_Angelotti
SP-Brasil http://www.abckids.com.br 434 496 3,476 Details...
 6. danoliveira  @danoliveira
Bauru, Brasil! http://www.meadiciona.com/dan... 73 59 2,628 74 months ago
 7. 100% Cartuchos  @100cartuchos
Maringá http://100cartuchos.com 54 122 73 Details...
 8.   @uau
12 3 6 Details...
 9. Folha Ilustrada  @folhailustrada
http://www1.folha.uol.com.br/... 0 0 0 Details...
 10. Clóvis Silveira  @clovis_silveira
Aracaju SE http://clovissilveira.blogspo... 0 0 0 Details...
 11. Nina rosa Correa  @ninarosacorrea
0 0 0 Details...
 12. Cassiano  @cassianorosas
Santos - Brasil http://twitter.com/cassianoro... 0 0 0 Details...
 13. Aline Soares  @alinheee
Fortaleza, Ceará. 0 0 0 Details...
 14. Carga Fácil - Brasil  @br_cargafacil
Presidente Prudente - SP http://www.cargafacil.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 15. Murilo Sant'Anna  @Murilo_Fersan
Brazil http://www.ideiassemlimites.w... 0 0 0 Details...
 16. Majorie Cobo Silva  @MajorieCobo
http://olharjuridico-majorie.... 0 0 0 Details...
 17. eduardo  @edubolinha
0 0 0 Details...
 18. Folha Multimídia  @folhamultimidia
http://www.folha.com.br/multi... 0 0 0 Details...
 19. Arcoiris e Arcoplex   @arcoiriscinema
Brasil http://www.arcoiriscinemas.co... 0 0 0 Details...
 20. C. A. Içara  @ca_icara
São Vicente, SP - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 21. Luiz Guilherme Prado  @luizprado
Embu, SP, Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 22. Victor Otani  @victorotani
0 0 0 Details...
 23. Tyago Bianchi  @tyagobianchi
Recife, Brasil http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 0 0 0 Details...
 24. Aline  @acmassarioli
Batatais / Ribeirão Preto - SP http://alinemassarioli.blogsp... 0 0 0 Details...
 25. regina gallucci   @reginagallucci
espírito sto pinhal/sp/brazil 0 0 0 Details...
 26. Folha Cotidiano  @folha_cotidiano
http://www1.folha.uol.com.br/... 0 0 0 Details...
 27. Sousete Silva  @Sousete
Belo Horizonte...uai! http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 0 0 0 Details...