How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Folha'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. aguinaldo silva  @aguinaldaosilva
brasil http://www.aguinaldosilvadigi... 233,129 1 5,707 Details...
 2. Folha Poder  @folha_poder
São Paulo http://www.folha.com.br/poder 135,817 3,856 29,706 Details...
 3. Folha Tec  @folha_tec
São Paulo http://folha.com/tec 82,431 32 9,985 Details...
 4. Silvana Marques  @SilMarq
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://silmq.blogspot.com 573 501 15,525 Details...
 5. Christiane Angelotti  @Chris_Angelotti
SP-Brasil http://www.abckids.com.br 434 496 3,476 Details...
 6. danoliveira  @danoliveira
Bauru, Brasil! http://www.meadiciona.com/dan... 73 59 2,628 89 months ago
 7. 100% Cartuchos  @100cartuchos
Maringá http://100cartuchos.com 54 122 73 Details...
 8.   @uau
12 3 6 Details...
 9. Luiz Guilherme Prado  @luizprado
Embu, SP, Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 10. Aline  @acmassarioli
Batatais / Ribeirão Preto - SP http://alinemassarioli.blogsp... 0 0 0 Details...
 11. Folha Ilustrada  @folhailustrada
http://www1.folha.uol.com.br/... 0 0 0 Details...
 12. Sousete Silva  @Sousete
Belo Horizonte...uai! http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 0 0 0 Details...
 13. C. A. Içara  @ca_icara
São Vicente, SP - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 14. Majorie Cobo Silva  @MajorieCobo
http://olharjuridico-majorie.... 0 0 0 Details...
 15. Folha Multimídia  @folhamultimidia
http://www.folha.com.br/multi... 0 0 0 Details...
 16. Tyago Bianchi  @tyagobianchi
Recife, Brasil http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 0 0 0 Details...
 17. Murilo Sant'Anna  @Murilo_Fersan
Brazil http://www.ideiassemlimites.w... 0 0 0 Details...
 18. Aline Soares  @alinheee
Fortaleza, Ceará. 0 0 0 Details...
 19. Folha Cotidiano  @folha_cotidiano
http://www1.folha.uol.com.br/... 0 0 0 Details...
 20. Clóvis Silveira  @clovis_silveira
Aracaju SE http://clovissilveira.blogspo... 0 0 0 Details...
 21. Nina rosa Correa  @ninarosacorrea
0 0 0 Details...
 22. Arcoiris e Arcoplex   @arcoiriscinema
Brasil http://www.arcoiriscinemas.co... 0 0 0 Details...
 23. Victor Otani  @victorotani
0 0 0 Details...
 24. regina gallucci   @reginagallucci
espírito sto pinhal/sp/brazil 0 0 0 Details...
 25. Carga Fácil - Brasil  @br_cargafacil
Presidente Prudente - SP http://www.cargafacil.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 26. eduardo  @edubolinha
0 0 0 Details...
 27. Cassiano  @cassianorosas
Santos - Brasil http://twitter.com/cassianoro... 0 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter