How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Forasarney'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Felipe Solari  @felipesolari
São Paulo http://t.co/Q2lXXyBy 985,891 800 18,508 67 months ago
 2. rosana hermann   @rosana
São Paulo http://t.co/kGBmS2QYdL 442,978 1,692 155,256 92 months ago
 3. Eduardo Manciolli   @Manciolli
São Paulo, Brasil http://youtube.com/Manciolli 52,000 39,655 39,185 65 months ago
 4. Luana Piovani  @luanapiovani
http://www2.uol.com.br/luanap... 29,343 11 40 Details...
 5. Joviano  @Joviano
Fortaleza http://www.amway.com.br/jovia... 9,036 9,741 6,247 75 months ago
 6. Aleléx  @Alelex88
Rio http://lanhousedopurgatorio.w... 3,951 454 56,472 85 months ago
 7. horacio   @horaciocb
rio de janeiro http://t.co/DvNbBIraqd 3,062 2,713 131,633 92 months ago
 8. Paulo M. de Carvalho  @paulojornalist
Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil 2,837 3,077 31,418 Details...
 9. Juliana Martins  @July_martins
Passos http://julianabjmartins.blogs... 2,021 2,136 5,145 67 months ago
 10. Sandra M Barros S  @SandraMBS
Recife/Brasil I'm an architect 1,895 1,731 64,646 Details...
 11. Breno Oliveira  @The_Tempter
São Paulo, SP http://profiles.google.com/DT... 1,749 583 31,050 Details...
 12. Gabriela Mayer  @gabimayer
Porto Alegre, Brazil 1,679 1,363 7,169 Details...
 13. Daniel de Oliveira  @Danshow
Minas Gerais http://www.orkut.com/Main#Pro... 1,394 2,001 2,726 Details...
 14. CAMILA  @camilancorrea
Brazil 1,115 719 7,898 Details...
 15. Lariiissa Azevedo  @larissazevedo
Vitória- Espirito Santo http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 937 929 1,774 Details...
 16. Leonel Camasão☭  @leonelcamasao
Joinville/Florianópolis http://www.leonelcamasao.com.br 923 681 3,189 Details...
 17. Carol Oliveira  @Qrolfashion
Guarulhos http://www.carolminholasdesig... 889 912 16,857 81 months ago
 18. Publio Athayde  @pathayde
Belo Horizonte http:// facebook.com/publio.a... 866 1,603 14,938 Details...
 19. W.A.  @setzerknight
Belo Horizonte/Natal http://about.me/wagnerarturca... 847 500 45,866 81 months ago
 20. Ana Clara Rodrigues  @poriska
Brazil http://www.canseidelervogue.com 716 211 27,386 Details...
 21. Marcelo Quiñónez  @FoXMuLD3R
Planalto Paulista, SP, SP http://www.queijoevinho.com 700 1,324 13,094 82 months ago
 22. andréfreitas  @andretoad
Porto Alegre RS/Pipa RN http://fotolog.com/andre_toad 695 412 3,788 Details...
 23. Felipe Venetiglio  @venetiglio
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil http://www.venetiglio.com.br 688 240 2,775 88 months ago
 24. Elesbão  @elesbao
Rio de Janeiro http://www.bricabraque.com 625 188 2,626 73 months ago
 25. Sarita Bastos  @saritabastos
São Luís, Maranhão, Brasil 536 464 1,139 76 months ago
 26. Raíssa Miranda  @raissamiranda
BH, Brasil 512 145 4,909 Details...
 27. cintia santos  @cisantos
Campinas sp 503 760 72 Details...
 28. Monica まゆみ モニカ  @MoniBR
-23.60291, -46.667556 http://about.me/MoniBR 488 463 12,506 Details...
 29. Triplo Sentido  @triplosentido
Passos - MG http://www.triplosentido.com 486 240 3,694 81 months ago
 30. BelémdoParáOficial  @BelemdoParaTwt
Belém, Pará, Brasil 455 67 184 Details...
 31. Mariana Prochnow  @marianaprochnow
Joinville/SC http://www.drimio.com/ 448 833 400 Details...
 32. Tatato Carneiro  @tatato
Florianópolis http://www.geracaointernet.com/ 444 203 9,983 87 months ago
 33. Christiane Angelotti  @Chris_Angelotti
SP-Brasil http://www.abckids.com.br 434 496 3,476 Details...
 34. Isabela Cabral  @isabelacabral
Paracambi - RJ http://giiblog.com.br/ 427 267 3,190 84 months ago
 35. Camillinha  @millapereira
Sampa 409 344 7,927 Details...
 36. Priscilla Gadelha  @prilogia
Recife Pernambuco 388 826 3,327 Details...
 37. Jundi Nakaya  @jundinakaya
Brazil - SP http://www.buffetcolonial.com.br 364 402 292 Details...
 38. Rafael Pereira  @fiuski
Sao Paulo/SP, Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 346 568 568 Details...
 39. Alessa Mesquita  @alessamesquita
SP 345 132 13,165 Details...
 40. Suzy Costa  @suzynashcosta
Brasília DF 339 351 2,490 Details...
 41. CacáCamargo  @cacapv43
São Paulo 329 542 358 Details...
 42. Liz  @Liz_Marina
Brazil http://lizmarinadesign.blogsp... 327 384 9,628 Details...
 43. Amanda Nicolato  @manditalove
Brasil sil sil 304 407 1,140 Details...
 44. João Victor Guedes  @victorguedes
Brasil 299 300 1,239 Details...
 45. gabi duarte  @sacodebatata
Brasil - Santa Catarina http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 299 65 3,386 Details...
 46. Bernardo Ruas  @bernardoruas
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais 287 250 3,008 87 months ago
 47. Luiz Otavio  @luizotavio69
Minas, Brazil 287 908 284 Details...
 48. Rodrigo Pereira  @rodri6o
267 1,066 9 Details...
 49. Arthur Vinicius  @nops
Belo Horizonte , MG , BRA http://www.arthurvinicius.com 247 238 2,055 78 months ago
 50. Fábio Albuquerque  @FabioAlbukerk
João Pessoa - PB http://gecorp.blogspot.com 241 297 298 Details...
 51. Relsi  @relsi
Porto Alegre / Eldorado - RS http://umcaranormal.com/ 227 242 1,057 Details...
 52. Nathan Gabriel  @gabrielnathan
Sampa http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 220 412 4,088 66 months ago
 53. Wesley de Souza  @wesleydesouza
São Caetano do Sul, SP, Brasil http://wstec.net 214 121 3,162 89 months ago
 54. Tiago Spack  @tspk
Brasil 211 256 5,510 Details...
 55. Alexandre van Beeck  @beeck
http://www.vanbeeck.blogspot.com 209 125 1,765 83 months ago
 56. Thiago O. de Araújo  @baiano
Viçosa, MG, Brasil http://dezeroacem.blogspot.com 208 204 1,839 93 months ago
 57. Cesar Oliveira  @caesar1986
São Paulo, Brasil http://meadiciona.com/caesar1986 203 84 3,351 Details...
 58. Marcela Rodrigues  @matutaflor
Brasil http://www.matutaflor.blogspo... 200 93 1,934 Details...
 59. Gui  @_inside
Brasil Rio Grande do Sul http://www.screencaster.com.br 200 110 2,859 87 months ago
 60. roberto gaspar  @robertogaspar
rio de janeiro http://www.rgvwebseo.com.br 193 162 221 Details...
 61. Diego Fagundes  @dsfagundes
Brazil http://osmarcianos.blogspot.com/ 189 151 1,481 Details...
 62. Thiago Retondar  @thiagoretondar
São Paulo http://ogordo.com/ 179 166 3,474 Details...
 63. Marcus Vinícius  @markvynny
Porto Alegre, RS - Brasil http://markvynny.blogspot.com 178 170 1,978 Details...
 64. Luquinhas  @Luquinhas
Florianópolis http://www.cortocabeloepinto.com 176 109 542 81 months ago
 65. Flávio Aguiar  @_FlavioAguiar
Campinas, São Paulo http://www.xy2.com.br 173 264 1,030 Details...
 66. Gabriel Roveri  @GabrielRoveri
São Paulo http://www.mesapra1.com.br 172 158 832 Details...
 67. กาдгcέป™  @marcelfrare
Amazonas http://www.tintuma.blogspot.com/ 165 104 1,601 Details...
 68. jlbfalcao  @jlbfalcao
iPhone: -22.896942,-43.185181 159 135 636 88 months ago
 69. Jozeías Nunes  @jozeiasjr
Capital Federal http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 151 206 1,556 Details...
 70. Otavio Romano  @otavioromano
BH . MG . Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/ota... 148 186 463 Details...
 71. ali alle marie  @aliallemarie
brasil 145 182 10,723 Details...
 72. Jocimar Justino  @jocimarjs
Brasil http://gigadicas.com 145 169 160 Details...
 73. MªClaudia Zucchi  @mkakau
Guarapari, ES. Brazil.... 145 141 503 Details...
 74. Wagner Oliveira  @wagner_OM
Porto Alegre 140 454 148 Details...
 75. Bela  @belacarvalhaes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 137 88 347 Details...
 76. Tárcio Fonseca  @tarcio
Recife, PE - BR http://maismeiahora.blogspot.com 135 110 326 85 months ago
 77. Juliana de Castro  @julianacastrob
SP - Brasil http://jucastrob.blogspot.com/ 134 118 1,093 Details...
 78. Anna Sousa  @AnnaSousa
Belo Horizonte 132 142 473 Details...
 79. Bruna Nogueira  @bru_nogueira
São Paulo - Brasil http://www.facebook.com/bruna... 131 137 506 Details...
 80. Silvano Moreira  @SilvanoMoreira
São Paulo-Itaquaquecetuba http://redeleste.blogspot.com 130 149 1,246 Details...
 81. Cauêde Jah  @cauedejah
São paulo - BR http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 128 266 318 Details...
 82. LuízαCerqueirα  @luuyzha
http://changed-route.blogspot... 123 90 2,021 Details...
 83. Flavio Ciffoni  @fciffoni
Curitiba http://fciffoni.wordpress.com 120 92 1,358 Details...
 84. Alan Di Gregorio  @digregorio
Porto Alegre 115 138 1,669 Details...
 85. Lucas Barboza  @barbozalucas
Minas Gerais 114 337 200 Details...
 86. Rèsemo  @Resemo
Juiz de fora MG Brazil 102 63 565 Details...
 87. Clovis Pereira  @ClovisMiura
Brasil http://www.google.com/profile... 102 39 938 Details...
 88. Samuel Simões  @simoesneto
-03°06'S 60°01'W 101 127 830 Details...
 89. RenéRibeiro  @renerib
Brazil http://www.pcworld.com.br 100 86 300 88 months ago
 90. Miss Bianca...  @little_bi
Minas, Moc, Divs... :D 99 92 1,233 72 months ago
 91. Liliana do Amaral  @liliamaral
Porto Alegre 97 39 694 Details...
 92. Kelly Jonez  @kellyjonez
Brazil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 96 294 317 Details...
 93. fábio souza  @fabiocine
96 61 860 Details...
 94. priskka  @priskka
BH, MG http://www.opperaa.com 95 121 605 76 months ago
 95. sandrofortunato  @sandrofortunato
http://www.sandrofortunato.co... 93 74 1,129 79 months ago
 96. Guilherme Meneghelli  @iberere
Itajaí, Santa Catarina http://iberere.wordpress.com 92 65 1,096 80 months ago
 97. Aline Aquino  @Linetkd
Sampa http://www.meadiciona.com/lin... 91 99 745 Details...
 98. Renato Marcon  @re_marcon
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.lastfm.com/user/re... 89 170 549 Details...
 99. Tatiane Vargas  @tatianevargas
Porto Alegre http://asviajadas.blogspot.com 88 108 748 76 months ago
 100. Simone Mozzilli  @simozzilli
http://bubbledot.com 84 56 221 80 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter