How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Gadgets'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 91 months ago
 2. Blair Semenoff  @Flipbooks
Vancouver & Kelowna, BC http://dld.bz/YZSE 58,393 3,794 187,670 69 months ago
 3. Android Geek  @AndroGeek
USA http://androgeek.com 24,044 16,275 12,133 72 months ago
 4. Mike Wendland  @pcmike
Michigan http://www.pcmike.com 11,379 12,515 10,219 91 months ago
 5. Karim Yergaliyev  @supernova17
Almaty, Kazakhstan 10,467 6,397 3,733 88 months ago
 6. Digi Geeky  @digigeeky
Global 8,030 8,426 19,145 Details...
 7. Cam Olivier  @cameronolivier
Cape Town, South Africa http://www.cameronolivier.com 6,249 1,820 43,703 71 months ago
 8. John Philipp Krois  @webmails
Germany 3,607 3,551 312,586 Details...
 9. DailyMe: Technology  @DailyMeTech
Cyberspace http://dailyme.com/category/t... 2,563 13 9,402 73 months ago
 10. josh paul  @joshpaul
iPhone: 34.280090,-118.580742 http://joshpaul.com 1,517 1,504 5,391 92 months ago
 11. Kathy Meyer  @2cre8
Greater New York City Area http://2cre8productions.blogs... 1,459 1,547 1,532 Details...
 12. bordkarte-online.de  @bordkarteonline
Köln, Deutschland http://www.bordkarte-online.de 1,376 1,416 969 Details...
 13. Gadget Freaks  @gadgetfreaks
Bay Area, California 1,358 1,994 1,009 Details...
 14. Holger Pedersen  @HolgerPedersen
Denmark http://marketingofstuff.blogs... 1,082 1,696 238 63 months ago
 15. Matthew Cokeley  @PopSciGuy
New York City http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 1,039 519 2,987 Details...
 16. The GreenTech Shop  @greentechshop
Arlington, VA http://www.thegreentechshop.com 899 684 261 72 months ago
 17. Mach3te  @Mach3te
The Code Stream http://twitter.com/Mach3te 752 836 9,948 74 months ago
 18. Kolorvize  @kolorvize
Portugal http://www.kolorvize.com 724 825 2,052 Details...
 19. Nilesh Babu  @nileshbabu
Penang, Malaysia http://www.nileshbabu.com/ 670 452 4,012 Details...
 20. Michael Santoroski  @santoroski
Roanoke, Virginia http://blog.santoroski.com 652 660 3,839 85 months ago
 21. ★∞εriçαtk¡ñ§✿✝  @ericatkins
Huntsville, Alabama http://ericatkins.com/ 606 104 3,257 91 months ago
 22. Tristan Cuschieri  @tristanx
Toronto, Ontario http://www.tristanx.com 581 551 3,783 77 months ago
 23. Richard Henderson  @techbrother
Salt Lake City, UT 569 709 2,007 Details...
 24. Technology Feed  @TechnologyFeed
533 443 3,740 Details...
 25. i_Techcrunch  @i_techcrunch
Silicon Valley http://bit.ly/lyJgv 484 412 16,837 62 months ago
 26. Trend Guru Scoop  @Trendguru
Worldwide 420 270 652 Details...
 27. TEGA News  @teganews
http://www.teganews.magnify.net 369 548 4,812 67 months ago
 28. Web2.0 SEO  @net2
USA 304 0 4,978 70 months ago
 29. Lanna Lee Maheux  @lannalee
Westbrook, Maine http://lannaleemaheux.com/mus... 295 247 4,837 90 months ago
 30. Martyn Williams  @martyn_williams
Tokyo, Japan http://www.facebook.com/martynw 294 275 345 90 months ago
 31. Larry Greenberg  @lgreenberg
Chester Springs, PA http://www.youtube.com/user/l... 209 204 1,464 75 months ago
 32. Brendan Picha  @brendanpicha
Brooklyn, New York http://www.squareoak.com/ 200 92 480 84 months ago
 33. Mandy Gadgets.co.uk  @GadgetsUK
Watford, UK http://gadgets.co.uk/ 193 4 272 Details...
 34. BloggersBase Gadgets  @GadgetsBBase
171 193 647 Details...
 35. Levi Jennekens  @Levi89
iPhone: 51.360310,5.430022 http://www.jennekens.eu 170 161 4,436 Details...
 36. Jon Price  @jonprice
London, UK http://ginswizzle.blogspot.com 162 226 1,326 74 months ago
 37. PostRank–Gadgets  @pr_gadgets
Waterloo, ON http://www.postrank.com/topic... 152 0 2,376 Details...
 38. Samy Dune  @samydune
DC 141 5 1,463 Details...
 39. Dave Mitchell  @bunchofstring
iPhone: 42.304962,-83.248688 http://bunchofstring.com/ 114 97 489 Details...
 40. Steven Greats  @best_camcorder
New York http://www.canon-mx870.com 111 81 490 Details...
 41. Raz  @mp4nation
Pollution Free Hong Kong http://www.mp4nation.net 101 11 38 Details...
 42. Alastair Tse  @liquidx
Poplar, Greater London (51.509 http://www.liquidx.net/ 101 45 931 93 months ago
 43.   @ejenniferlynn
San Francisco http://ejenniferlynn.wordpres... 90 0 0 Details...
 44. Hilmy Hashim  @hilmyh
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia 75 34 448 Details...
 45. Mathieu Liboiron  @durnekell2k
Roytal 62 170 3,501 90 months ago
 46. nexGadget  @Nexgadget
California http://www.nexgadget.com 57 61 67 Details...
 47. steve  @stevez
USA http://www.zappardo.com 57 31 369 Details...
 48. Kensington Australia  @KensingtonAU
Australia http://www.kensington.com 32 50 82 Details...
 49. ir8  @ir8
Florida http://www.kracknet.net 26 136 67 76 months ago
 50.   @midnightmatt
Nuremberg / Nürnberg, Germany http://www.matthiasrass.com 21 41 87 Details...
 51. Khalid  @bluesnyce
allovertheworld 17 81 119 70 months ago
 52. Share AT&T  @ShareATT
3 22 0 Details...
 53. Gadget Directory  @gadgetdirectory
GD Towers, UK http://www.gadgetdirectory.co.uk 1 3 7 Details...
 54. China Schnäppchen  @China_Gadget
http://www.china-schnäppchen.de 0 0 0 Details...
 55. Read Write ALL  @readwriteall
http://www.readwriteall.com http://www.readwriteall.com 0 0 0 Details...
 56. Anshul Pandey  @tweetatanshul
Mumbai 0 0 0 Details...
 57. A Barton  @GadgetDirectory
Las Vegas, Nv Wickenburg,Az Co http://gadgetsdirectory.blogs... 0 0 0 Details...
 58. HQtUBE_TV  @HQtUBE_TV
Phone http://join.hqtube.com/track/... 0 0 0 Details...
 59. YooGho.com  @yooghocom
Indonesia http://www.yoogho.com 0 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter