How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Ims09'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Calvin Lee  @mayhemstudios
Los Angeles http://t.co/ksQ7VoyQvZ 88,025 93,380 191,734 79 months ago
 2. Jason Falls  @JasonFalls
Louisville, Ky. http://www.socialmediaexplore... 54,452 34,901 38,589 87 months ago
 3. Shannon Paul  @ShannonPaul
Detroit, Michigan http://VeryOfficialBlog.com 17,616 10,972 23,013 81 months ago
 4. Justin Levy  @justinlevy
Boston, MA http://justinrlevy.com 17,009 14,829 27,659 77 months ago
 5. Mitch Goldstone  @scanmyphotos
Irvine, CA, USA http://www.ScanMyPhotos.com 10,604 9,829 32,340 Details...
 6. Hoover's  @Hoovers
Austin, TX http://www.hoovers.com 8,629 6,968 9,635 86 months ago
 7. Henie Reisinger  @HennArtOnline
Venice, CA http://www.HennArtOnline.com 7,184 7,174 41,210 71 months ago
 8. THE RecruiterGuy  @TheRecruiterGuy
Dallas, TX http://www.recruiterguy.net 6,967 505 11,131 83 months ago
 9. Michael Schechter  @MSchechter
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/5hvKQgcslY 5,589 186 39,668 73 months ago
 10. Colin Alsheimer  @LevelTen_Colin
Dallas, TX http://www.colinalsheimer.com/ 5,476 5,203 6,956 72 months ago
 11. Janet Fouts  @jfouts
San Jose, Ca http://ow.ly/FGX 5,397 2,918 18,236 84 months ago
 12. schneidermike  @schneidermike
Triangle of Awesome http://bit.ly/smblog 4,075 1,820 26,436 80 months ago
 13. Tim Reha  @timreha
Kirkland, Washington http://www.newmediasynergy.com 2,996 2,673 5,388 79 months ago
 14. Deirdre Reid  @DeirdreReid
Raleigh NC http://deirdrereid.wordpress.com 2,538 2,188 5,111 80 months ago
 15. Claire Chang  @clairesays
San Mateo, CA 2,294 2,155 3,165 Details...
 16. Michael Calienes  @MichaelCalienes
30.573166,-84.208420 http://www.transplant-1.com 1,555 1,655 5,834 88 months ago
 17. eperry  @eperry
stuck in l.a. traffic http://www.linkedin.com/in/el... 1,232 1,366 2,088 84 months ago
 18. Kate Hobbie  @khobbie
Burlingame, CA 1,218 1,343 713 88 months ago
 19. Eric Hoffman  @eric_hoffman
Park City, Ut http://www.ericinparkcity.com 1,047 803 2,281 78 months ago
 20. Andrea Goulet Ford  @andreagoulet
Richmond, VA http://www.linkedin.com/in/an... 898 533 2,755 Details...
 21. Amanda O'Brien  @amanda_pants
Portland, Maine http://www.hallme.com/blog/au... 898 787 2,208 80 months ago
 22. Meghan Beattie  @meghanbeattie
Scottsdale, AZ http://www.linkedin.com/in/me... 892 846 1,042 79 months ago
 23. Ted McEnroe  @tmcenroe
Boston http://yankee20.com 719 792 1,055 85 months ago
 24. Skip Bensley  @brilliantvideo
Natick, Massachusetts http://brilliantvideoproducti... 667 799 597 77 months ago
 25. dna13  @dna13
Canada http://www.dna13.com 637 962 168 73 months ago
 26. igster101  @igster101
12th flr of the Acme Bldng http://igster101.com 533 583 28,241 76 months ago
 27. Janet Alexander  @EurekaJanet
Eureka Springs, google it~! http://www.facebook.com/home.... 512 685 62 Details...
 28. Eden Hensley  @edenhensley
San Francisco, CA http://www.theroadtothegoodli... 462 146 6,056 76 months ago
 29. David B. Thomas  @DavidBThomas
iPhone: 35.923191,-79.079491 http://blogs.sas.com/socialme... 412 220 809 79 months ago
 30. Scott Templeman  @tallbonez
Boston, MA http://www.scotttempleman.com 409 428 726 Details...
 31. ggruber66  @ggruber66
Providence, RI&Waltham, http://www.symphonysv.com 247 333 526 71 months ago
 32.   @Zemoga
Bogota, Colombia&NYC http://frombogotawithlove.com 94 233 219 68 months ago
 33. RockN'Roll_Babe  @amber_rae
mardi gras city! :DD 13 34 19 Details...
 34. Ciarra Sutphin  @ccseed
6 26 1 Details...
 35. afefef  @sexy_sonia_34
0 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter