How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Indiavotes09'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Sachin Kalbag  @SachinKalbag
Mumbai http://www.mid-day.com 13,719 152 24,368 83 months ago
 2. Gaurav Mishra  @Gauravonomics
Mumbai/Shanghai/Singapore/Asia http://gauravonomics.com 8,688 324 9,863 96 months ago
 3. Amit Paranjape  @aparanjape
Pune, India http://t.co/f6nSHul058 8,483 665 65,253 82 months ago
 4. BlogAdda  @blogadda
Mumbai, India http://www.blogadda.com 6,469 4,306 20,602 86 months ago
 5. MSN India  @msnindia
India http://in.msn.com 5,393 25 59,924 82 months ago
 6. Dina Mehta  @dina
Mumbai, India http://dinamehta.com/ 4,993 682 2,551 99 months ago
 7. Rajeev Mantri  @RMantri
3,012 206 13,315 Details...
 8. Nakul Shenoy  @nakulshenoy
Bangalore, India http://www.nakulshenoy.com 2,212 439 30,085 Details...
 9. Nikhil Narayanan  @nikhilnarayanan
Bangalore,India http://blog.nikhil.co.in 2,178 968 10,156 88 months ago
 10. labellagorda  @labellagorda
Thane http://enchantingstories.tumb... 1,436 313 19,063 81 months ago
 11. ujj  @ujj
Bangalore, India http://www.ujj-laptop.com 864 286 7,674 87 months ago
 12. India Elections  @india_elections
New Delhi http://election2009.intoday.in/ 834 394 1,282 Details...
 13. Vaibhav Pandey  @vaibhav1981
Bangalore http://www.technofriends.in 832 777 2,044 90 months ago
 14. Headlines India  @HeadlinesIndia
India http://headlinesindia.com/ 694 435 1,724 73 months ago
 15. Abhishek Rungta  @abhishekrungta
Kolkata, India http://www.abhishekrungta.com/ 690 175 2,120 84 months ago
 16. narain  @narain
Chennai, India http://urpudathathu.blogspot.com 684 442 6,156 93 months ago
 17. Aparna Ray  @aparnaray
Kolkata, India http://www.aparnaray.com 525 331 1,885 91 months ago
 18. babychen  @babychen
new delhi http://www.dancewithshadows.com 499 433 1,048 82 months ago
 19. Vijay Vikram  @Vijay_Vikram
London http://centreright.in/about/ 340 88 3,926 Details...
 20. Nishit Desai  @nishitd
Bangalore, India http://nishitd.blogspot.com 328 142 3,959 83 months ago
 21. TheComicProject  @thecomicproject
Amsterdam http://www.thecomicproject.bl... 321 236 2,243 92 months ago
 22. Center Right  @centerofright
Bangalore 312 182 7,715 Details...
 23. LeadIndia  @leadIndia
New Delhi 297 735 221 Details...
 24. Raipur News  @raipurnews
Raipur http://www.raipurnews.com 297 1,848 417 Details...
 25. mbchandar  @mbchandar
bangalore http://beyondwork.wordpress.com 289 343 944 88 months ago
 26. Sujamol Augustine  @kuttyedathi
Dallas, San Francisco, http://kuttyedathi.blogspot.com/ 278 366 602 Details...
 27. Meditation Saint  @pmahaur
Indore http://meditationsaint.com/ 245 383 322 Details...
 28. praneeth  @bpraneeth
Hyderabad, India http://www.bizgyan.blogspot.com 245 214 431 94 months ago
 29. Joshua  @joshuasingh
iPhone: 37.387153,-122.084373 http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 194 26 432 76 months ago
 30. Ajit Chouhan  @ajitchouhan
Chicago,USA http://www.hrfundablog.blogsp... 176 145 717 93 months ago
 31. Mission BJP  @missionbjp
144 20 170 Details...
 32. Bihag Bhatt  @bihagbhatt
Bangalore http://www.bforbihag.blogspot... 140 181 796 Details...
 33.   @gauv
Karnal,India http://karnalinfo.blogspot.com/ 131 198 95 Details...
 34. Praveen  @mspraveen
Hyderabad, India 128 150 1,050 Details...
 35. mudittuli  @mudittuli
New Delhi, India 113 126 698 83 months ago
 36. Politics Insider  @Politicsinsider
New Delhi 102 4 126 Details...
 37. rahultyagi  @rahultyagi
Delhi, India http://www.TempoStand.com 96 95 526 84 months ago
 38. Aadisht Khanna  @aadisht
Moving from Mumbai to Delhi an http://www.aadisht.net 95 36 1,361 93 months ago
 39. Niyukti  @Niyukti
Patna http://bihar.niyukti.in 80 37 771 78 months ago
 40. Tarun Kumar Bansal  @tarunbansal
Gurgaon, India http://linkedin.com/in/tkbansal 75 47 316 79 months ago
 41. Indipepal.com  @indipepal
http://indipepal.com 72 28 123 Details...
 42. jaleel  @jaleel
Ernakulam, India 72 51 112 90 months ago
 43. Citizen Force  @citizenforce
India http://citizenforce.in 62 37 1,066 Details...
 44. Sidharth Dassani  @sidharthdassani
Visakhapatnam, India 43 85 705 93 months ago
 45. deadpresident  @deadpresident
http://deadpresident.blogspot. http://deadpresident.blogspot... 38 5 1,310 94 months ago
 46.   @mssnlayam
http://mssnlayam.wordpress.com 31 25 190 Details...
 47. naveenks  @naveenks
india 29 26 434 74 months ago
 48. Soham Das  @sohamdas
India http://jumpup.wordpress.com 27 14 291 Details...
 49. sanjeev sarma  @sanjeevsarma
http://sanjeevsarma.com 26 21 39 Details...
 50. RITWICK  @ritwick
22 1 0 Details...
 51. jraghu  @jraghu
16 22 36 74 months ago
 52. pavi politics  @pavipolitics
11 7 108 Details...
 53. Indian News  @newsindia
1 10 4 Details...
 54. Prashanth  @hnprashanth
Bangalore http://prashanth.net 0 6 161 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter