How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Internetmarketing'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Shawn Robinson  @shawnrobinson
Salt Lake City, UT http://shawnrobinson.info 337,463 142,223 2,887 81 months ago
 2. Joseph Bushnell  @JosephBushnell
London http://josephbushnell.com 161,484 161,166 4,657 70 months ago
 3. ReverbNation  @ReverbNation
NYC + Durham, NC + LA http://www.reverbnation.com 138,619 2,178 9,214 79 months ago
 4. Dan tanner  @dantanner
Southern California http://www.facebook.com/danta... 135,535 113,430 9,278 76 months ago
 5. Stefan Berns  @Onlinesteve
Germany - Krefeld http://www.followfriday.com/f... 101,456 113,376 7,621 71 months ago
 6. Stanley Tang  @stanleytang
Hong Kong http://t.co/N0HQFXUOqO 91,496 248 3,535 84 months ago
 7. Conrad  @ConradSwailes
Central London, UK http://uk.linkedin.com/in/con... 91,138 99,448 6,957 73 months ago
 8. Joost de Valk  @yoast
Wijchen, the Netherlands http://t.co/tM38vVtgju 67,939 1,275 33,275 92 months ago
 9. Bob Hutchins  @BobHutchins
Franklin, TN http://www.buzzplant.com 55,858 13,898 5,054 70 months ago
 10. Al Ferretti  @AlFerretti
Minneapolis MN Minnesota http://makingmobi.com 53,951 54,384 24,062 74 months ago
 11. Starlight Affiliates  @StarlightAff
Between Here and There http://www.StarlightAffiliate... 50,413 54,928 13,457 69 months ago
 12. Bryan Eisenberg  @TheGrok
Austin, TX http://t.co/EcGHH6Wi5o 49,781 6,555 12,483 94 months ago
 13. MB Consulting NJ  @seonow
Red Bank,NJ http://www.mbconsultingnj.com 46,486 50,337 23,275 69 months ago
 14. Ryan Eagle  @EagleWebAssets
Chicago ✈ Miami http://RyanEagle.com 43,606 207 7,855 74 months ago
 15. Dr. Reinhard Goy  @docgoy
Germany http://t.co/cD3dnoFnPb 41,396 45,210 12,834 72 months ago
 16. Bill Bouchard  @yllib
Rochester, New York http://www.mannixmarketing.com 41,219 39,598 767 76 months ago
 17. Joey Smith  @Joey_Smith
Atlanta http://t.co/4u1nlB8Efy 40,496 25,646 5,662 89 months ago
 18. Bob Parsons  @DrBobParsons
Scottsdale, AZ, USA (mostly) http://www.bobparsons.me 38,382 34 1,672 70 months ago
 19. Gary McCaffrey  @garymccaffrey
Chiang Mai http://t.co/cJSO9bcSJ8 35,445 290 1,184 80 months ago
 20. Mark Curtis-Wood  @MarkCurtis_Wood
Manchester UK http://uk.linkedin.com/pub/ma... 34,186 35,158 1,851 71 months ago
 21. WebMarketingMav  @webmarketingmav
Los Angeles http://bit.ly/1Oz5Tm 33,426 38,753 805 69 months ago
 22. Jennifer Hess  @Jennifer_Hess
Atlanta, Georgia http://thesocialeclipse.com 31,413 33,567 1,777 71 months ago
 23. Vincent Leleux  @vincentleleux
London http://ThetaHealingEvolutions... 31,047 35,024 32,870 83 months ago
 24. Jit Uppal  @jituppal
Ontario, Canada http://t.co/5xiFS7nE91 29,666 33,545 1,286 78 months ago
 25. Dan Hollings  @dhollings
Tucson AZ http://t.co/XrOYLQxRyC 29,271 25,422 30,769 87 months ago
 26. Iman Mafi ★  @InvestWithIman
Newport Beach - OC- California http://www.sanitecwte.com 29,212 28,880 1,570 78 months ago
 27. MIchael Belba  @MichaelBelba
Kennewick, Washington State http://michaelbelba.com 27,567 28,844 1,347 71 months ago
 28. Nicole Dean  @NicoleDean
Pensacola, Florida http://www.nicoleonthenet.com 26,807 29,984 5,402 86 months ago
 29. William Clements  @wclements
Chicago, Illinois http://www.computersupport.co 26,325 24,193 1,927 82 months ago
 30. Social Media jobs  @socialmediajobs
US http://onwardsearch.com/Socia... 25,710 16 1,238 77 months ago
 31. Web SEO Analytics  @webseoanalytics
http://www.webseoanalytics.com 25,267 97 142,768 66 months ago
 32. dante jarabelo  @dantejarabelo
Philippines http://bit.ly/ProsperityItems 24,810 27,095 30,650 73 months ago
 33. Mike Hill  @MikeHill
Eureka, MT http://internetmarketingsuper... 24,566 145 2,656 80 months ago
 34. Rex Harris  @rexharrislive
Fort Pierce, Florida http://www.treasurecoastangle... 23,986 21,866 9,985 75 months ago
 35. Sam Bell  @sambell
Tampa, FL http://t.co/cnt6MEdojC 23,794 25,781 1,518 83 months ago
 36. Travis Fitzwater  @travisfitzwater
Jefferson City, MO, USA http://travisfitzwater.com/ 23,740 23,861 7,815 87 months ago
 37. barrybyers  @barrybyers
Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://t.co/D4w9fSruew 23,297 27,238 1,535 74 months ago
 38. Graham   @WizardSurf
Florida / Cyberspace http://wizardsurf.com 22,678 25,359 1,018 70 months ago
 39. Cindy Battye  @CindyBattye
Adelaide, South Australia http://www.dailynicheidea.com 22,559 36 2,927 80 months ago
 40. Denise Wakeman  @DeniseWakeman
Los Angeles, United States http://denisewakeman.com 22,263 20,678 28,149 94 months ago
 41. Coree Silvera  @MarketLikeAChik
Arizona http://www.marketlikeachick.com/ 21,636 17,357 7,939 76 months ago
 42. Stuart Laing  @stuartlaing
UK 21,012 18,787 494 78 months ago
 43. Bradley Will  @BradleyWill
Chicago, IL http://t.co/raWQzxWSfN 20,924 11,469 7,075 75 months ago
 44. Terri Zwierzynski  @TerriZSoloCEO
Cary, NC http://www.solo-e.com/blog 19,405 19,251 22,459 80 months ago
 45. Todd Dickerson  @ToddDickerson
Canton, GA http://www.spontent.com 18,947 17,903 1,003 81 months ago
 46. Michel Fortin  @michelfortin
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada http://about.me/michel.fortin 18,788 321 14,166 81 months ago
 47. Rory McCafferty  @rorynyc
New York 18,502 19,764 995 76 months ago
 48. Jarrod Morris  @jarrod_morris
Gilbert, AZ http://imarketingmavens.com 18,422 21,045 3,714 76 months ago
 49. Barry Stein  @awebbiz
Kirkland, Washington http://aWebBiz.com 18,104 14,357 2,453 Details...
 50. Yisel Guajardo  @yisel
Tucson, AZ http://www.Yisel.net 17,887 199 1,629 93 months ago
 51. dennis hannon  @k0p
Niagara Falls, NY http://proxied.us 17,406 19,084 7,083 71 months ago
 52. Michael Hartmann  @KalaMana
Hamptons New York http://kalamana.com 16,692 17,700 22,876 80 months ago
 53. David King  @DavidBeKing
Costa Rica (Pura Vida) http://Facebook.com/kinglegacy 16,104 18,226 26,053 79 months ago
 54. RicRaftis  @RicRaftis
Bendigo, Australia http://unhub.com/RicRaftis 15,240 143 12,678 90 months ago
 55. Lilian Chisca  @LilianChisca
Chisinau, Moldova http://Coming Soon 15,226 352 4,195 80 months ago
 56. Dez Futak  @dezfutak
Bristol, UK http://dezlikes.com/PremierMa... 14,604 15,721 5,600 78 months ago
 57. Adam Stone  @Rokkster
Exeter, Devon, England, UK http://www.rokkmedia.co.uk 14,164 12,908 21,015 95 months ago
 58. Don Schnure  @DonSchnure
St. Louis, MO http://www.1AutomationWiz.com 13,919 7,295 2,843 83 months ago
 59. Clickbooth   @clickbooth
Sarasota, Florida http://t.co/jbMYUKNacR 13,453 5,101 3,514 82 months ago
 60. Pat Marcello  @PatMarcello
Bradenton FL http://MagnaSites.com 13,267 13,137 17,104 93 months ago
 61. PMolinero  @PMolinero
Cyprus http://www.twitterinstantcash... 13,254 13,142 1,194 89 months ago
 62. Brian Yanish  @MarketingHits
Drumheller, Alberta, Canada http://t.co/sxJd0glDeo 13,197 6,644 83,872 71 months ago
 63. Wesley Hazlitt  @weshaz
Winnipeg Canada http://www.weswisdom.com 13,152 13,171 2,970 76 months ago
 64. James Francis  @JamesFrancisIM
United Kingdom http://www.jamesfrancis.com 13,047 14,297 1,973 74 months ago
 65. Amaete Umanah  @amaeteumanah
Los Angeles http://www.pontaba.com 12,859 13,047 62,517 78 months ago
 66. Peter Landt  @peterlandt
Jersey City http://peterlandt.com 12,467 422 1,881 89 months ago
 67. Dave Offen  @daveoffen
East Sussex, UK http://www.searchconquest.co.uk 12,209 12,918 1,420 78 months ago
 68. kevenator  @kevenator
│Aust... oh & Citroën driver │ 11,823 11,894 3,709 74 months ago
 69. Mitch Baldwin  @MitchBaldwin
Vancouver, Canada http://MitchBaldwin.Tel 11,591 12,751 1,886 88 months ago
 70. Michael Gray  @graywolf
Land of Unicorns http://www.wolf-howl.com 11,479 223 33,603 95 months ago
 71. Scott Traub  @4CertainSuccess
Toms River, New Jersey http://4certainsuccess.com/ 11,158 10,248 1,549 Details...
 72. Hugh Briss  @HughBriss
Central Florida http://t.co/PJRbtZh9oM 10,750 2,988 8,934 85 months ago
 73. Tom Beal  @tombeal
Boca Raton, FL http://tombeal.tv 10,738 530 6,523 87 months ago
 74. Jens P. Berget  @berget
Norway http://www.slymarketing.com 10,688 11,071 2,557 87 months ago
 75. Sarik Weber  @Sarik
Hamburg, Germany http://www.hanseventures.com 10,155 5,750 4,760 94 months ago
 76. SEOptimise  @seoptimise
Oxford http://www.seoptimise.com 10,014 10,973 541 77 months ago
 77. Alex Dumitru  @AlexDumitru
Pitesti, Bucharest, Romania http://AlexDumitru.eu 9,742 353 1,612 84 months ago
 78. Michelle MacPhearson  @michellem
Georgetown, CA http://www.michellemacphearso... 9,684 231 3,698 95 months ago
 79. ValueGuardian  @ValueGuardian
Indiana, USA http://GoogleWebTracking.com/... 9,565 10,321 1,566 75 months ago
 80. Gary Truitt  @Gary_Truitt
West Palm Beach, Florida http://www.newepicmedia.com 9,503 7,391 679 70 months ago
 81. successinator  @successinator
http://www.Successinator.com 9,284 9,952 2 74 months ago
 82. SEO jobs  @seojobs
US http://onwardsearch.com 9,277 6,843 7,660 81 months ago
 83. M. Ruth Tyger  @maggytyger
USA http://SoloAdsOnly.com/ 9,106 9,319 7,179 Details...
 84. losethefatnow  @losethefatnow
San Diego, CA http://[ unsafe link ] 9,079 9,804 423 74 months ago
 85. Wordtracker  @wordtracker
www.wordtracker.com http://www.wordtracker.com/ 8,744 7,896 3,570 Details...
 86. WidgetWoman  @WidgetWoman
East and West, North and South http://Saltanat.org 8,727 9,406 2,516 81 months ago
 87. Melanie Nathan  @melanienathan
Edmonton AB, Canada http://t.co/DOnWzipHfG 7,710 448 8,279 87 months ago
 88. Jesse Distad  @ad0
I'z in ur computer http://admindaily.com 7,677 6,612 1,216 Details...
 89. Todd Mintz  @toddmintz
Beaverton http://t.co/hP0Je5n3l7 7,566 6,333 25,599 87 months ago
 90. francophile  @francophile
Eastbourne http://SeoAdviser.info 7,545 7,103 810 84 months ago
 91. Gary Gregory  @gpower2
Paradise, CA http://www.workathomeforgood.com 7,319 8,027 1,868 73 months ago
 92. Ben Clemons  @BenClemons
Lexington, Kentucky http://www.directeffect.biz 7,164 79 792 78 months ago
 93. Ran Aroussi  @Aroussi
Israel http://t.co/9eAzB3mvrW 6,993 528 2,179 94 months ago
 94. JuanMontalvo  @Fitcoach2007
iPhone: 28.405207,-81.470329 http://www.YourWeightlossMent... 6,993 6,134 5,806 78 months ago
 95. Susan Bratton  @SusanBratton
Los Altos Hills, CA http://www.personallifemedia.com 6,669 2,400 7,744 93 months ago
 96.   @outspokenmedia
http://outspokenmedia.com 6,665 3,459 636 72 months ago
 97. andy brudtkuhl  @abrudtkuhl
Des Moines, IA http://t.co/lFNAE445E5 6,568 1,026 12,792 89 months ago
 98. peter bordes  @mediatrustpete
New York City http://blog.mediatrust.com 6,410 6,734 2,584 82 months ago
 99. Don Schindler  @donschindler
Chicago, IL http://t.co/zZAtloz6M5 5,992 3,142 8,910 93 months ago
 100. Bert DuMars  @bwdumars
Marietta, GA http://socialmediaecosystem.b... 5,611 3,985 6,944 87 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter