How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Internetmarketing'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Shawn Robinson  @shawnrobinson
Salt Lake City, UT http://shawnrobinson.info 337,463 142,223 2,887 86 months ago
 2. Joseph Bushnell  @JosephBushnell
London http://josephbushnell.com 161,484 161,166 4,657 76 months ago
 3. ReverbNation  @ReverbNation
NYC + Durham, NC + LA http://www.reverbnation.com 138,619 2,178 9,214 85 months ago
 4. Dan tanner  @dantanner
Southern California http://www.facebook.com/danta... 135,535 113,430 9,278 81 months ago
 5. Stefan Berns  @Onlinesteve
Germany - Krefeld http://www.followfriday.com/f... 101,456 113,376 7,621 76 months ago
 6. Stanley Tang  @stanleytang
Hong Kong http://t.co/N0HQFXUOqO 91,496 248 3,535 89 months ago
 7. Conrad  @ConradSwailes
Central London, UK http://uk.linkedin.com/in/con... 91,138 99,448 6,957 78 months ago
 8. Joost de Valk  @yoast
Wijchen, the Netherlands https://t.co/kotAE9Enuu 78,404 1,265 33,957 97 months ago
 9. Bob Hutchins  @BobHutchins
Franklin, TN http://www.buzzplant.com 55,858 13,898 5,054 75 months ago
 10. Al Ferretti  @AlFerretti
Minneapolis MN Minnesota http://makingmobi.com 53,951 54,384 24,062 79 months ago
 11. Bryan Eisenberg  @TheGrok
Austin, TX http://t.co/EcGHH6Wi5o 53,008 9,160 14,978 99 months ago
 12. Starlight Affiliates  @StarlightAff
Between Here and There http://www.StarlightAffiliate... 50,413 54,928 13,457 74 months ago
 13. MB Consulting NJ  @seonow
Red Bank,NJ http://www.mbconsultingnj.com 46,486 50,337 23,275 75 months ago
 14. Ryan Eagle  @EagleWebAssets
Chicago ✈ Miami http://RyanEagle.com 43,606 207 7,855 80 months ago
 15. Dr. Reinhard Goy  @docgoy
Germany http://t.co/cD3dnoFnPb 41,396 45,210 12,834 77 months ago
 16. Bill Bouchard  @yllib
Rochester, New York http://www.mannixmarketing.com 41,219 39,598 767 81 months ago
 17. Joey Smith  @Joey_Smith
Atlanta http://t.co/4u1nlB8Efy 40,142 25,583 5,665 94 months ago
 18. Bob Parsons  @DrBobParsons
Scottsdale, AZ, USA (mostly) http://www.bobparsons.me 38,382 34 1,672 75 months ago
 19. Gary McCaffrey  @garymccaffrey
Chiang Mai http://t.co/cJSO9bcSJ8 35,185 297 1,189 85 months ago
 20. Social Media jobs  @socialmediajobs
US http://t.co/mwLY4osIqU 34,428 16 1,360 82 months ago
 21. Mark Curtis-Wood  @MarkCurtis_Wood
Manchester UK http://uk.linkedin.com/pub/ma... 34,186 35,158 1,851 76 months ago
 22. WebMarketingMav  @webmarketingmav
Los Angeles http://bit.ly/1Oz5Tm 33,426 38,753 805 74 months ago
 23. SEO jobs  @seojobs
US http://t.co/AAOsEMqSeP 32,590 10 8,448 86 months ago
 24. Jennifer Hess  @Jennifer_Hess
Atlanta, Georgia http://thesocialeclipse.com 31,413 33,567 1,777 76 months ago
 25. Vincent Leleux  @vincentleleux
London http://ThetaHealingEvolutions... 31,047 35,024 32,870 88 months ago
 26. Jit Uppal  @jituppal
Ontario, Canada http://t.co/5xiFS7nE91 29,666 33,545 1,286 83 months ago
 27. Iman Mafi ★  @InvestWithIman
Newport Beach - OC- California http://www.sanitecwte.com 29,212 28,880 1,570 83 months ago
 28. Dan Hollings  @dhollings
Tucson AZ http://t.co/XrOYLQxRyC 29,128 25,334 31,339 93 months ago
 29. MIchael Belba  @MichaelBelba
Kennewick, Washington State http://michaelbelba.com 27,567 28,844 1,347 76 months ago
 30. Nicole Dean  @NicoleDean
Pensacola, Florida http://www.nicoleonthenet.com 26,807 29,984 5,402 91 months ago
 31. William Clements  @wclements
Chicago, Illinois http://www.computersupport.co 26,325 24,193 1,927 87 months ago
 32. Web SEO Analytics  @webseoanalytics
http://www.webseoanalytics.com 25,267 97 142,768 71 months ago
 33. dante jarabelo  @dantejarabelo
Philippines http://bit.ly/ProsperityItems 24,810 27,095 30,650 78 months ago
 34. Mike Hill  @MikeHill
Eureka, MT http://internetmarketingsuper... 24,566 145 2,656 85 months ago
 35. Rex Harris  @rexharrislive
Fort Pierce, Florida http://www.treasurecoastangle... 23,986 21,866 9,985 81 months ago
 36. Travis Fitzwater  @travisfitzwater
Jefferson City, MO, USA http://travisfitzwater.com/ 23,740 23,861 7,815 93 months ago
 37. Sam Bell  @sambell
Tampa, FL http://t.co/cnt6MEdojC 23,661 25,727 1,520 88 months ago
 38. barrybyers  @barrybyers
Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://t.co/D4w9fSruew 23,113 27,141 1,537 79 months ago
 39. Graham   @WizardSurf
Florida / Cyberspace http://wizardsurf.com 22,678 25,359 1,018 75 months ago
 40. Cindy Battye  @CindyBattye
Adelaide, South Australia http://www.dailynicheidea.com 22,559 36 2,927 85 months ago
 41. Denise Wakeman  @DeniseWakeman
Los Angeles, United States http://denisewakeman.com 22,263 20,678 28,149 99 months ago
 42. Coree Silvera  @MarketLikeAChik
Arizona http://www.marketlikeachick.com/ 21,636 17,357 7,939 81 months ago
 43. Stuart Laing  @stuartlaing
UK 21,012 18,787 494 84 months ago
 44. Bradley Will  @BradleyWill
Chicago, IL http://t.co/raWQzxWSfN 20,924 11,469 7,075 80 months ago
 45. Josh Spaulding  @Josh_Spaulding
Indiana http://t.co/XVx4KfFbiN 19,589 20,498 3,541 92 months ago
 46. Terri Zwierzynski  @TerriZSoloCEO
Cary, NC http://www.solo-e.com/blog 19,405 19,251 22,459 85 months ago
 47. Todd Dickerson  @ToddDickerson
Canton, GA http://www.spontent.com 18,947 17,903 1,003 87 months ago
 48. Michel Fortin  @michelfortin
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada http://about.me/michel.fortin 18,788 321 14,166 86 months ago
 49. Rory McCafferty  @rorynyc
New York 18,502 19,764 995 81 months ago
 50. Jarrod Morris  @jarrod_morris
Gilbert, AZ http://imarketingmavens.com 18,422 21,045 3,714 81 months ago
 51. Barry Stein  @awebbiz
Kirkland, Washington http://aWebBiz.com 18,104 14,357 2,453 Details...
 52. Yisel Guajardo  @yisel
Tucson, AZ http://www.Yisel.net 17,887 199 1,629 98 months ago
 53. dennis hannon  @k0p
Niagara Falls, NY http://proxied.us 17,406 19,084 7,083 76 months ago
 54. Michael Hartmann  @KalaMana
Hamptons New York http://kalamana.com 16,692 17,700 22,876 85 months ago
 55. David King  @DavidBeKing
Costa Rica (Pura Vida) http://Facebook.com/kinglegacy 16,104 18,226 26,053 84 months ago
 56. Lilian Chisca  @LilianChisca
Chisinau, Moldova http://Coming Soon 15,226 352 4,195 85 months ago
 57. Dez Futak  @dezfutak
Bristol, UK http://dezlikes.com/PremierMa... 14,604 15,721 5,600 83 months ago
 58. Adam Stone  @Rokkster
Exeter, Devon, England, UK http://www.rokkmedia.co.uk 14,164 12,908 21,015 100 months ago
 59. Brian Yanish  @MarketingHits
Drumheller, Alberta, Canada http://t.co/sxJd0glDeo 14,137 7,685 86,265 76 months ago
 60. Ric Raftis  @RicRaftis
Wedderburn, Vic., Australia http://t.co/Hf7UdzX1jb 14,041 2,124 17,901 95 months ago
 61. Clickbooth   @clickbooth
Sarasota, Florida http://t.co/jbMYUKNacR 13,453 5,101 3,514 87 months ago
 62. Pat Marcello  @PatMarcello
Bradenton FL http://MagnaSites.com 13,267 13,137 17,104 98 months ago
 63. PMolinero  @PMolinero
Cyprus http://www.twitterinstantcash... 13,254 13,142 1,194 94 months ago
 64. Wesley Hazlitt  @weshaz
Winnipeg Canada http://www.weswisdom.com 13,152 13,171 2,970 82 months ago
 65. James Francis  @JamesFrancisIM
United Kingdom http://www.jamesfrancis.com 13,047 14,297 1,973 79 months ago
 66. Amaete Umanah  @amaeteumanah
Los Angeles http://www.pontaba.com 12,859 13,047 62,517 83 months ago
 67. Don Schnure  @DonSchnure
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/uMhC20KMNT 12,593 6,899 2,963 88 months ago
 68. Peter Landt  @peterlandt
Jersey City http://peterlandt.com 12,467 422 1,881 94 months ago
 69. Dave Offen  @daveoffen
East Sussex, UK http://www.searchconquest.co.uk 12,209 12,918 1,420 83 months ago
 70. kevenator  @kevenator
│Aust... oh & Citroën driver │ 11,823 11,894 3,709 79 months ago
 71. Mitch Baldwin  @MitchBaldwin
Vancouver, Canada http://MitchBaldwin.Tel 11,591 12,751 1,886 94 months ago
 72. Michael Gray  @graywolf
Land of Unicorns http://www.wolf-howl.com 11,479 223 33,603 100 months ago
 73. Scott Traub  @4CertainSuccess
Toms River, New Jersey http://4certainsuccess.com/ 11,158 10,248 1,549 Details...
 74. Tom Beal  @tombeal
Boca Raton, FL http://tombeal.tv 10,738 530 6,523 93 months ago
 75. Jens P. Berget  @berget
Norway http://www.slymarketing.com 10,688 11,071 2,557 92 months ago
 76. Hugh Briss  @HughBriss
http://t.co/NoU8b62lkD 10,544 2,983 9,081 90 months ago
 77. Sarik Weber  @Sarik
Hamburg, Germany http://www.hanseventures.com 10,155 5,750 4,760 99 months ago
 78. SEOptimise  @seoptimise
Oxford http://www.seoptimise.com 10,014 10,973 541 82 months ago
 79. Alex Dumitru  @AlexDumitru
Pitesti, Bucharest, Romania http://AlexDumitru.eu 9,742 353 1,612 89 months ago
 80. Michelle MacPhearson  @michellem
Georgetown, CA http://www.michellemacphearso... 9,684 231 3,698 100 months ago
 81. ValueGuardian  @ValueGuardian
Indiana, USA http://GoogleWebTracking.com/... 9,565 10,321 1,566 80 months ago
 82. Gary Truitt  @Gary_Truitt
West Palm Beach, Florida http://www.newepicmedia.com 9,503 7,391 679 75 months ago
 83. successinator  @successinator
http://www.Successinator.com 9,284 9,952 2 79 months ago
 84. M. Ruth Tyger  @maggytyger
USA http://SoloAdsOnly.com/ 9,106 9,319 7,179 Details...
 85. losethefatnow  @losethefatnow
San Diego, CA http://[ unsafe link ] 9,079 9,804 423 79 months ago
 86. Wordtracker  @wordtracker
www.wordtracker.com http://www.wordtracker.com/ 8,744 7,896 3,570 Details...
 87. WidgetWoman  @WidgetWoman
East and West, North and South http://Saltanat.org 8,727 9,406 2,516 86 months ago
 88. Melanie Nathan  @melanienathan
Edmonton AB, Canada http://t.co/DOnWzipHfG 7,710 448 8,279 92 months ago
 89. Jesse Distad  @ad0
I'z in ur computer http://admindaily.com 7,677 6,612 1,216 Details...
 90. Todd Mintz  @toddmintz
Beaverton http://t.co/hP0Je5n3l7 7,566 6,333 25,599 93 months ago
 91. francophile  @francophile
Eastbourne http://SeoAdviser.info 7,545 7,103 810 89 months ago
 92. Gary Gregory  @gpower2
Paradise, CA http://www.workathomeforgood.com 7,319 8,027 1,868 78 months ago
 93. Ben Clemons  @BenClemons
Lexington, Kentucky http://www.directeffect.biz 7,164 79 792 83 months ago
 94. JuanMontalvo  @Fitcoach2007
iPhone: 28.405207,-81.470329 http://www.YourWeightlossMent... 6,993 6,134 5,806 84 months ago
 95. Ran Aroussi  @Aroussi
Israel http://t.co/9eAzB3mvrW 6,949 570 2,222 99 months ago
 96. Susan Bratton  @SusanBratton
Los Altos Hills, CA http://www.personallifemedia.com 6,669 2,400 7,744 98 months ago
 97.   @outspokenmedia
http://outspokenmedia.com 6,665 3,459 636 77 months ago
 98. andy brudtkuhl  @abrudtkuhl
Des Moines, IA http://t.co/lFNAE4l8G5 6,534 1,105 13,487 94 months ago
 99. peter bordes  @mediatrustpete
New York City http://blog.mediatrust.com 6,410 6,734 2,584 87 months ago
 100. Don Schindler  @donschindler
Chicago, IL http://t.co/lcpVsSbN7a 6,276 3,753 9,537 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter