How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Mimimi'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ricardo Freire  @riqfreire
São Paulo http://www.viajenaviagem.com 17,645 1,316 15,573 Details...
 2. Lelouch Lamperouge  @mob_igormaia
Aracaju, Sergipe, Brazil http://meadiciona.com/igormai... 2,341 2,496 78,893 77 months ago
 3. Micael Silva  @micaelsilva
Americana, SP http://flavors.me/micael 2,282 1,662 66,876 92 months ago
 4. Maycon - Jabour_rio  @jabour_rio
Rio de Janeiro http://www.deupau.com 1,125 943 10,073 76 months ago
 5. Thiago Pereira  @Incrivelt
São Paulo http://fofoquinhas.uol.com.br... 987 611 5,729 77 months ago
 6. Nicholas  @nonlinear
New York, NY 10003 http://blog.nonlinear.cc 912 471 21,222 95 months ago
 7. Diego Goes  @DiegoGoes
RN - Brasil 855 344 5,422 88 months ago
 8. Thahy  @thahy
Fortaleza - CE http://meadiciona.com/thahy 846 349 17,470 85 months ago
 9. Naiara Camila  @naaai
Belo Horizonte-MG http://www.meadiciona.com/naaai 572 471 1,141 Details...
 10. Elaine Cristine  @elainecristine
Joinville/SC - Brasil http://meadiciona.com/elainec... 487 370 6,527 71 months ago
 11. Roney Belhassof  @roneyb
-22.9811457, -43.192493 http://www.memedecarbono.com.... 482 305 4,597 83 months ago
 12. João Daniel  @joaod
São Paulo/SP http://www.zonapunk.com.br 435 406 1,209 87 months ago
 13. Érika Lessa  @erikalessa
420 227 14,180 69 months ago
 14. Nary ^^  @nary
Natal/RN - Brasil http://meadiciona.com/nary 380 287 9,196 83 months ago
 15. Kako - Pontape.Net  @KakoFerreira
Santos http://pontape.net 376 381 1,412 87 months ago
 16. Lucas Barbosa  @shinoda_lucas
Mogi das Cruzes 346 694 7,784 Details...
 17. Diego Messeri  @diegomclima
Rio de Janeiro http://aione.wordpress.com 260 228 1,929 87 months ago
 18. Paulo Machado  @paulos_
Maringá, Paraná, Brasil. http://www.facebook.com/pedep... 213 207 2,985 Details...
 19. JulioCésarMulatinho  @jcmulatinho
Campos dos Goytacazes - RJ 163 253 1,408 80 months ago
 20. Carol Angrisani  @carolangrisani
Rio de Janeiro - BR http://meadiciona.com/carolan... 157 176 2,232 73 months ago
 21. Amanda Pfeifer  @amanda_pfeifer
Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 152 73 1,273 Details...
 22. Renan Vieira  @renanvieira
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 151 106 1,898 80 months ago
 23. Fellipe Vernon  @fvernon
Brésil http://bowlertales.blogspot.com/ 140 128 2,036 Details...
 24. Lak Lobato  @lakl
http://desculpenaoouvi.laklob... 134 101 1,017 Details...
 25. Ricardo Longo  @ricalongo
São Paulo http://www.larcadie.blogspot.com 128 102 1,375 Details...
 26. ricardoguim  @ricardoguim
Belém - Pará- Brasil 128 164 235 79 months ago
 27. twit_tay  @twit_tay
Rio de Janeiro http://sindromedetay.blogspot... 127 139 1,663 78 months ago
 28. gabi  @gabird
Cambará, vulgo, fim de mundo.. http://www.gabird.blogspot.com 127 90 3,255 75 months ago
 29. Madoka  @madokation
Manaus http://www.meadiciona.com/bli... 124 85 13,161 77 months ago
 30. Elisângela  @folguinha
Brasil 118 156 1,617 Details...
 31. Tiago Tavares Favaro  @ogait
Elói Mendes - MG - Brasil http://www.google.com 101 111 914 85 months ago
 32. Christopher Shappley  @krstphr
Nashville, TN http://superneato.wordpress.com/ 92 86 2,096 74 months ago
 33. andretoledo  @andretoledo
Limeira, São Paulo, Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/and... 86 74 780 84 months ago
 34. renata bayer  @nounouse
curitiba http://weheartit.com/user/nou... 69 62 1,861 84 months ago
 35. Ludovic Trubert.  @ludovictrubert
Brasil. 55 36 144 Details...
 36. Rico Ferrari  @laudano
Porto Alegre http://www.laudano.com.br 55 56 1,596 93 months ago
 37. Malu Green!  @malu_green
http://flickr.com/photos/malu... 54 60 338 72 months ago
 38. bruno bpe  @brunobpe
Brazil 47 36 280 Details...
 39. paulaclarice  @paulaclarice
39 41 333 77 months ago
 40. Andressa Muniz  @dessmnz
Curitiba, PR, Brasil 34 34 321 Details...
 41. ifireghost  @ifireghost
iPhone: 51.491009,6.884694 10 19 359 77 months ago
 42. Lauren  @laurenles
2 4 104 Details...
 43. danieli moreira  @danielimoreira
1 0 1 Details...
 44. Ligia Campos  @ligiacampoos
0 0 0 Details...
 45. dafne_kobayashi  @dafne_sanches
0 0 0 Details...
 46. Natália  @Nat_Reis19
0 0 0 Details...
 47. Evair  @Evair_nx
0 0 0 Details...
 48. eddie  @tokuyev
kharkov, ua http://www.lastfm.ru/user/Edd... 0 0 0 Details...
 49. Jéssica  @lilkekat
0 0 0 Details...
 50. isabella .  @isabella_df
0 0 0 Details...
 51. Haline Santiago  @haline_santiago
Rio de Janeiro http://halinices.blogspot.com 0 0 0 Details...
 52. Verônica Reisdorfer   @veehrb
http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter