How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Morri'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Marcelo  @celosantos
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.youtube.com/user/c... 24,853 23,891 54,834 74 months ago
 2. Luccas Florencio  @supertwitteiro
Curitiba, PR http://www.supertwitteiro.com.br 12,669 13,820 3,332 74 months ago
 3. Camila Moraes  @camilamoraes
Brasil/São Paulo/SP http://www.meadiciona.com/cam... 4,918 815 31,692 Details...
 4. Marii  @mariduartee
Guarapuava - Paraná http://apenasvacuo.tumblr.com/ 1,551 1,220 5,636 72 months ago
 5. Vívian Freitas  @vihfreitas
Bauru, SP http://pensecomavih.com.br 1,533 680 14,871 81 months ago
 6. Leonardo Gonçalves  @Leoneves_
Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/leo... 1,271 264 27,974 72 months ago
 7. alana pereira  @bamp
forno alegre, provinciopolis http://flickr.com/jujubaz 1,223 793 28,330 95 months ago
 8. Raissa Nascimento  @girlofthestars
Brasil 933 928 6,334 Details...
 9. Eduardo Larsen  @eduardolarsen
Santa Catarina 751 736 1,064 Details...
 10. Letícia Roese  @letiroese
Forno do Iguaçu - Paraná http://www.meadiciona.com/ler... 718 378 22,542 Details...
 11. Fernando Sing  @fernandosing
Brazil http://www.acervofino.carbonm... 544 154 2,997 Details...
 12. Daniel Filho  @danielfilho
São Paulo, SP http://danielfilho.info/ 536 98 12,116 94 months ago
 13. Daniel F.  @DanFF
MG - Brazil 464 440 10,509 Details...
 14. Bruna Galvão  @quimeras
Style Sampa City http://meadiciona.com/quimeras/ 451 202 5,773 87 months ago
 15. EDUARDO AGUIAR  @eaguiar1970
São Paulo 436 791 6,732 Details...
 16. Giovanna  @gi_ca
S. Luis - Maranhão - Brasil 359 386 297 Details...
 17. Renata Brabo  @renatabrabo
306 144 2,057 Details...
 18. Caveirinha  @caveiruda
306 72 66,050 Details...
 19. Alexandre Weerth  @weerth
Rio de Janeiro http://www.lookingforastronau... 272 101 3,960 85 months ago
 20. Paolla Geovana  @paollageovana
Curitiba, Brasil. http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 255 274 11,059 Details...
 21. Isabella Fontenele  @BellaFontenele
Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 238 263 1,358 Details...
 22. Tati Paiva  @taatiianee
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil http://btwimtati.tumblr.com 228 424 17,164 Details...
 23. AndréMatos  @andrematoss
Teresina 224 268 7,239 Details...
 24. letz letz  @letz81
brasil - rj http://delicious.com/leticia81 224 719 6,727 Details...
 25. Ana Maria Pereira  @anamsp
São Luís, Brasil 178 144 4,951 Details...
 26. Mariana Hui  @MaCristal
São Paulo - Brazil http://www.meiointeiro.blogsp... 153 82 831 Details...
 27. Samuel Freitas  @samufreitas2
138 111 3,657 Details...
 28. Tamires  @Tay_Freitas
Campina Grande 124 93 1,416 Details...
 29. Camila Gutterrez  @millagutterrez
Porto Alegre, Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 96 105 2,404 72 months ago
 30. Luísa Barwinski  @luisabarwinski
Curitiba/PR http://www.ospalitosdegina.com/ 91 81 175 83 months ago
 31. Taina  @vtaina
São Carlos http://lonelyroadblues.blogsp... 87 96 404 Details...
 32. laura madalosso  @ipringles
POA http://www.flickr.com/mondopop 73 101 414 76 months ago
 33. Andreza Menezes  @andrezamenezes
Recife - PE http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 55 66 1,245 Details...
 34. Brisa Dalilla  @entojo
Itabuna/Ba http://entojo.blogspot.com 41 43 34 91 months ago
 35. danieldecarli  @dynamoz
Potirendaba http://www.ignisdei.com/ 35 44 617 83 months ago
 36. lucasideias  @lucasideias
Santa Maria http://negabob.blogspot.com 29 25 189 78 months ago
 37. Silvio Heifer  @silvioheifer
Brazil http://meuquartocinza.blogspo... 0 0 0 Details...
 38. Vanessa Dias  @nessiinha_diias
0 0 0 Details...
 39. Sarah Francisca.  @_sarahfran
0 0 0 Details...
 40. Josué de Oliveira  @josuedeoliveira
0 0 0 Details...
 41. bia oliveira ;  @biaoliveira_cn
Salvador http://www.formspring.me/biao... 0 0 0 Details...
 42. Patricia Carvalho  @sorveta
São Paulo 0 0 0 Details...
 43. Égoon  @egoon_automatic
0 0 0 Details...
 44. Juliana  @Juliana_16
São Paulo 0 0 0 Details...
 45. Matheus S.  @mathht
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.m-ath.tumblr.com 0 0 0 Details...
 46. Bruno Mancini  @brunoperverse
0 0 0 Details...
 47. Drico**  @darkgangster
brazil http://sky-w.blogspot.com/?zx... 0 0 0 Details...
 48. Laise Righi  @laiserighi
Brasil http://laise-righi.blogspot.com 0 0 0 Details...
 49. gustavo.  @gustavoorochi
http://www.gustavoorochi.com 0 0 0 Details...
 50. Layene Delfraro  @LayeneDelfraro
Campos Gerais - MG http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 51. Fernanda Barreto  @naandsb
Humanoid City http://www.formspring.me/nand... 0 0 0 Details...
 52. Jessica Aparecida  @_JeehAp
0 0 0 Details...
 53. Heitor  @heitorcosme
0 0 0 Details...
 54. Geovana Andressa  @geovanaandress
Presidente Prudente http://geovanaandress.blogspo... 0 0 0 Details...
 55. Alexandre Nobre  @AlexandreNobre1
http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 56. Naath  @Naat_halie
http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 57. LanzaMyReason  @_LanzaMyReason
São Paulo, sp 0 0 0 Details...
 58. amanda liebel ;)  @mandyliebel8
mogi das cruzes arrasa :D 0 0 0 Details...
 59. Bianncaribeiro  @Biannca_Ribeiro
bertioga 0 0 0 Details...
 60. Thais Ghion  @thaisghion
Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 61. Giovanna Vieira  @GiovannaVieira
0 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter