How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Music'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 47,197,182 147 2,947 73 months ago
 2. Mariah Carey #MC20  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,230,947 77 5,709 72 months ago
 3. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 13,533,939 2,123 4,410 72 months ago
 4. AshleyTisdaleFrench   @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,468,005 180 4,781 73 months ago
 5. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/DKHrtJuxr9 11,715,775 2,504 24,002 94 months ago
 6. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 10,100,901 1,649 27,587 73 months ago
 7. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/ZLiknopqCU 7,511,092 16 11,461 73 months ago
 8. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA http://t.co/iGc1LHm5UB 6,166,294 541 7,349 73 months ago
 9. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
http://t.co/wSx9O5rv83 5,974,502 43,839 8,290 78 months ago
 10. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,735,500 1,879 1,407 71 months ago
 11. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,572,931 381 2,843 71 months ago
 12. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area, California http://t.co/5wB2jdFHV1 3,442,330 59,467 46,291 92 months ago
 13. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,202,597 7,389 53,735 80 months ago
 14. Pete Wentz   @petewentz
jet lag city. http://t.co/l7lJA0x5bT 3,143,873 345 15,465 76 months ago
 15. Sara Bareilles  @SaraBareilles
hear. http://t.co/UWzRxPIxzg 3,127,727 224 5,499 92 months ago
 16. Jimmy Eat World  @jimmyeatworld
Mesa, Arizona http://t.co/hNPfiAbGFP 2,870,769 116,278 3,440 80 months ago
 17. Pearl Jam  @PearlJam
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sGQjzDFfFJ 2,700,715 532 2,985 79 months ago
 18. |/|∆®|{•├┤Ø%û5  @markhoppus
Stage Right http://t.co/e30uzjYD0N 2,672,849 392 7,327 71 months ago
 19. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,351,325 2,450 19,133 70 months ago
 20. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,134,540 6,860 35,692 75 months ago
 21. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,611 232 10,742 70 months ago
 22. allkpop  @allkpop
Worldwide http://t.co/6CDF8CvqVo 1,813,029 545 86,878 71 months ago
 23. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 77 months ago
 24. Matisyahu  @matisyahu
http://t.co/NzM86MjpYc 1,743,326 152 5,469 73 months ago
 25. The GRAMMYs  @TheGRAMMYs
Santa Monica http://t.co/r5DQ7byBmN 1,728,457 19,929 13,045 74 months ago
 26. MARS  @30SECONDSTOMARS
http://smarturl.it/LLFD http://t.co/Y8EwlyyBJj 1,556,401 29 20,598 71 months ago
 27. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 71 months ago
 28. TWT.FM  @TWTFM
Twitter http://t.co/dbA5a8Riwd 1,435,630 1 5 71 months ago
 29. BABY DADDY  @diplo
hiding in the halls http://t.co/hIW5S9vRdc 1,293,994 4,427 56,703 75 months ago
 30. Zoe Keating  @zoecello
North of San Francisco http://t.co/Cf6W8MfJb1 1,222,028 1,185 16,190 78 months ago
 31. VH1  @VH1
IG: VH1 http://t.co/DlxEjngbEO 1,156,493 15,314 57,074 69 months ago
 32. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 93 months ago
 33. tom fletcher  @tommcfly
Pizza Planet http://t.co/UuD4frMFnF 1,125,607 387 22,127 70 months ago
 34. Noush Skaugen  @noushskaugen
London http://t.co/jxk6fdNx 1,069,263 686 2,914 83 months ago
 35. Simple Plan  @simpleplan
Montreal http://t.co/7WGRRvibUm 902,286 25 30,011 81 months ago
 36. Amanda Palmer  @amandapalmer
boston/cambridge - for a while http://www.amandapalmer.net 870,043 216 45,275 86 months ago
 37. David Harris  @BartonSmart
Hollywood, CA https://soundcloud.com/barton... 846,091 383 1,390 70 months ago
 38. DaveJMatthews  @DaveJMatthews
Faubourg Marigny, Louisiana http://twitter.com/DaveJMatthews 837,535 2 2,170 76 months ago
 39. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 80 months ago
 40. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/tQ9Y0KW6OZ 752,769 453 17,460 75 months ago
 41. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC http://t.co/UnrVWWTZ0p 749,524 4,314 4,640 73 months ago
 42. BT  @BT
On a shining blue dot http://t.co/BJWqG8PwI4 702,766 162 17,773 97 months ago
 43. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous 675,408 1,285 7,717 89 months ago
 44. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 71 months ago
 45. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 81 months ago
 46. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/nlQpHhgqcg 560,295 2,333 78,769 70 months ago
 47. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 527,397 258,485 101,434 73 months ago
 48. Jefferson Boggs  @DrJeffersnBoggs
California i ♥ Paris HK Rio NY http://t.co/3au6BzVfze 513,976 513,392 16,289 79 months ago
 49. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Toronto, LA, Malton, Rexdale http://t.co/eKVWYduDfE 454,060 16,180 16,395 73 months ago
 50. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://t.co/ZWkHgz49wb 452,828 25 1,251 82 months ago
 51. Country Music Assoc.  @CountryMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/zfwzwlpw55 450,818 44,667 8,896 87 months ago
 52. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 98 months ago
 53. fabricio oberto  @obricio7
Cordoba, Argentina http://www.fabrioberto.com 438,959 177 5,177 70 months ago
 54. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 77 months ago
 55. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 70 months ago
 56. Donnie Wahlberg  @DonnieWahlberg
US http://www.NKOTB.com 415,656 4,306 38,440 70 months ago
 57. Rob Thomas  @ThisIsRobThomas
new york http://t.co/SaIScTJj4s 408,153 354 18,405 71 months ago
 58. Jeremy Camp  @jeremycamp
Nashville, TN http://t.co/BOAIU2DHDG 399,123 9,544 3,079 81 months ago
 59. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 60. Switchfoot  @switchfoot
San Diego, CA http://t.co/5PSuM613CK 376,530 66,750 3,459 72 months ago
 61. Fender® [Guitars]  @Fender
Scottsdale, AZ http://t.co/QkGWpWtQXe 359,535 10,988 12,196 96 months ago
 62. björk  @bjork
Reykjavik http://www.bjork.com 351,773 10 790 89 months ago
 63. Spotify  @Spotify
https://www.spotify.com/ 348,889 17,362 6,626 74 months ago
 64. Lil Wayne HQ  @LilWayneHQ
Wayne's World http://www.lilwaynehq.com 348,651 185 13,086 71 months ago
 65. Lindsay Lohan  @sevinnyne6126
LA/PARIS/NYC/LONDON http://www.sevinnyne.com 340,896 108 871 70 months ago
 66. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 74 months ago
 67. SPIN  @SPINmagazine
http://t.co/URf4Kmi2Tg 311,931 937 31,067 75 months ago
 68. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,969 934 15,612 94 months ago
 69. Grand Ole Opry  @opry
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ZPBSXwehz5 294,079 1,149 12,724 70 months ago
 70. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 72 months ago
 71. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 74 months ago
 72. Island Records  @IslandRecords
New York, NY http://www.islandrecords.com 263,855 219,608 5,758 77 months ago
 73. Coachella  @coachella
Indio, CA http://www.coachella.com 260,576 2 1,037 96 months ago
 74. Natalie Grant  @NatalieGrant
Nashville by way of Seattle http://t.co/k1fAMWaTa6 258,302 166 21,677 81 months ago
 75. MercyMe  @mercyme
Texas & Tennessee http://t.co/rUDlelrnsM 252,686 18 2,881 70 months ago
 76. Kerrang! Magazine  @KerrangMagazine
London, England http://www.kerrang.com 238,115 484 13,402 72 months ago
 77. triplej  @triplej
Australia http://t.co/7ln0mMSQHC 203,990 98 11,804 94 months ago
 78. Bruce Springsteen  @springsteen
http://www.brucespringsteen.net 198,305 22 823 Details...
 79. Sonic Youth  @thesonicyouth
NYC http://t.co/HqmNjsPmwD 197,631 154 1,131 72 months ago
 80. MTV Buzzworthy  @MTVBuzzworthy
New York, NY http://buzzworthy.mtv.com 196,700 2,950 15,379 89 months ago
 81. Metal Hammer  @Metal_Hammer
London, UK. http://www.metalhammer.co.uk 194,870 281 9,718 70 months ago
 82. London Symphony Orch  @londonsymphony
London, UK http://t.co/Q6uXmTrtf7 185,715 13,399 20,915 70 months ago
 83. Rock Sound  @rocksound
Everywhere http://t.co/CK2pPIWfmy 184,021 794 25,926 81 months ago
 84. Tom Waits (ANTI-)  @tomwaits
http://www.tomwaits.com 165,623 1 151 81 months ago
 85. Rap-Up  @RapUp
Los Angeles http://t.co/ha9fLwwauN 164,348 330 26,514 83 months ago
 86. Ferry Corsten  @FerryCorsten
ÜT: 51.942136,4.469385 http://www.ferrycorsten.com 161,725 522 6,806 70 months ago
 87. kina grannis  @kinagrannis
los angeles, ca http://t.co/E89SQ3VKNn 161,025 2,138 75,758 81 months ago
 88. Tony Yayo  @TonyYayo
Southside Jamaica Queens, NYC http://www.Thisis50.com/profi... 156,943 3,521 3,911 73 months ago
 89. Trent Partridge  @media55
Miami, Florida http://t.co/ymVKudFvg0 153,842 108,936 99,232 87 months ago
 90. Grooveshark  @Grooveshark
Gainesville, FL http://grooveshark.com 151,356 2,321 18,402 94 months ago
 91. Access Hollywood  @accesshollywood
NBC, Burbank Lot http://www.accesshollywood.com 148,782 1,879 26,471 Details...
 92. kellierasberry  @kellierasberry
Dallas, TX http://t.co/jA4HcqUa 143,091 58 12,908 75 months ago
 93. Kevin Liles  @KevinLiles1
Global http://www.kevinliles.com 139,486 375 670 71 months ago
 94. ReverbNation  @ReverbNation
NYC + Durham, NC + LA http://www.reverbnation.com 138,619 2,178 9,214 79 months ago
 95. Jonathan Knight  @JonathanRKnight
Right at your fingertips! http://www.nkotb.com 132,195 98 5,203 70 months ago
 96. Phil Wickham  @philwickham
San Diego, CA http://t.co/FVKJf0k3jj 131,560 86 3,084 81 months ago
 97. Paste Magazine  @PasteMagazine
Decatur, GA (U.S.) http://www.pastemagazine.com 131,443 111,233 19,260 92 months ago
 98. The Roxy Theatre  @theroxy
West Hollywood, CA http://theroxy.com 124,293 86,339 14,646 92 months ago
 99. Fuse TV  @fusetv
New York, NY http://fuse.tv 123,803 475 23,283 82 months ago
 100. Michael Jackson Love  @MJJNews
France http://mjjnews.tumblr.com 119,092 12,800 22,238 72 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter