How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Music'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/hZtHeBu93U 40,319,339 129 2,184 65 months ago
 2. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
http://t.co/DizjJGQO71 14,973,502 74 4,994 64 months ago
 3. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 12,114,886 2,111 3,403 64 months ago
 4. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/OWPfrYdmSy 11,597,811 169 4,422 65 months ago
 5. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/LR1HN5apWN 11,240,143 2,479 16,614 86 months ago
 6. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/s3e5eXEoU5 9,632,432 1,612 24,596 65 months ago
 7. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/VTrpj5yr5E 7,387,825 16 10,759 65 months ago
 8. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA 5,289,123 472 6,488 65 months ago
 9. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
http://t.co/h5F6fsV1qu 5,188,101 42,930 8,129 70 months ago
 10. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/oIpxV6ZF7p 4,564,627 1,891 1,229 62 months ago
 11. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area, California http://t.co/Ms9AlNw6b5 3,301,887 52,113 38,297 84 months ago
 12. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,182,221 351 2,468 63 months ago
 13. Sara Bareilles  @SaraBareilles
hear. http://t.co/UWzRxPIxzg 2,984,589 213 4,898 84 months ago
 14. Pete Wentz   @petewentz
jet lag city. http://t.co/l7lJA0x5bT 2,971,657 336 14,107 68 months ago
 15. Questlove Jenkins  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 2,922,759 6,518 50,719 72 months ago
 16. Jimmy Eat World  @jimmyeatworld
Mesa, Arizona http://t.co/M3AxfyNoNP 2,842,483 117,150 3,111 72 months ago
 17. Mark Hoppus  @markhoppus
London/Los Angeles http://t.co/XfsyYwLSzi 2,615,326 363 8,466 Details...
 18. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/gl59s2azpY 2,399,419 2,315 17,959 Details...
 19. Pearl Jam  @PearlJam
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sGQjzDFfFJ 2,396,913 424 2,349 71 months ago
 20. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,248 229 10,639 62 months ago
 21. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,074,539 6,186 33,456 67 months ago
 22. Alison Sudol  @AFineFrenzy
here http://t.co/2QyCkOuqBD 1,848,248 913 6,927 85 months ago
 23. Matisyahu  @matisyahu
http://t.co/pjYKTVGz9H 1,705,610 112 4,163 65 months ago
 24. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,650,403 193 823 69 months ago
 25. Amazon MP3  @amazonmp3
Seattle http://t.co/7UkywGvLQs 1,600,628 1,040 7,792 72 months ago
 26. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/oeuzznkIaj 1,586,085 603 19,254 63 months ago
 27. TWT.FM  @TWTFM
Twitter http://t.co/dbA5a8Riwd 1,455,666 1 3 63 months ago
 28. allkpop  @allkpop
Worldwide http://t.co/6CDF8CvqVo 1,324,933 561 71,764 63 months ago
 29. Zoe Keating  @zoecello
North of San Francisco http://t.co/Cf6W8MfJb1 1,222,028 1,185 16,190 70 months ago
 30. tom fletcher  @tommcfly
Pizza Planet http://t.co/UuD4frMFnF 1,125,607 387 22,127 61 months ago
 31. Noush Skaugen  @noushskaugen
London http://t.co/jxk6fdNx 1,081,414 691 2,914 75 months ago
 32. dead todd  @diplo
http://www.facebook.com/diplo http://t.co/I8gDAYWMTM 1,054,182 3,803 48,837 66 months ago
 33. MARS  @30SECONDSTOMARS
http://bit.ly/marsstore http://www.thirtysecondstomar... 1,047,384 20 8,195 63 months ago
 34. Trent Partridge  @media55
Miami, Florida http://www.10Edge.com 897,765 115,021 69,217 79 months ago
 35. Amanda Palmer  @amandapalmer
boston/cambridge - for a while http://www.amandapalmer.net 870,043 216 45,275 78 months ago
 36. David Harris  @BartonSmart
Hollywood, CA https://soundcloud.com/barton... 846,091 383 1,390 61 months ago
 37. Simple Plan  @simpleplan
Montreal http://t.co/7WGRRvibUm 841,064 26 29,880 73 months ago
 38. VH1  @VH1
USA http://www.vh1.com 840,866 12,074 31,994 Details...
 39. The GRAMMYs  @TheGRAMMYs
Santa Monica http://www.grammy.com/ 838,985 21,164 9,386 66 months ago
 40. DaveJMatthews  @DaveJMatthews
Faubourg Marigny, Louisiana http://twitter.com/DaveJMatthews 837,535 2 2,170 68 months ago
 41. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 72 months ago
 42. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC http://t.co/UnrVWWTZ0p 749,524 4,314 4,640 65 months ago
 43. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/PGtpdoST4Y 700,890 452 16,709 67 months ago
 44. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 63 months ago
 45. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youtube.com/Tobuscus 598,026 687 7,386 84 months ago
 46. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous http://www.q-tip.com 534,769 1,171 6,054 81 months ago
 47. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/nlQpHhgqcg 523,682 1,803 71,379 62 months ago
 48. Jefferson Boggs  @DrJeffersnBoggs
California i ♥ Paris HK Rio NY http://t.co/3au6BzVfze 513,976 513,392 16,289 71 months ago
 49. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 90 months ago
 50. fabricio oberto  @obricio7
Cordoba, Argentina http://www.fabrioberto.com 438,959 177 5,177 62 months ago
 51. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 434,631 261,435 97,794 65 months ago
 52. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 68 months ago
 53. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 61 months ago
 54. BT  @BT
On a shining blue dot http://www.facebook.com/BT 420,354 252 11,068 89 months ago
 55. Donnie Wahlberg  @DonnieWahlberg
US http://www.NKOTB.com 415,656 4,306 38,440 62 months ago
 56. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 57. Rob Thomas  @ThisIsRobThomas
new york http://robthomasmusic.com 368,573 312 16,306 63 months ago
 58. björk  @bjork
Reykjavik http://www.bjork.com 351,773 10 790 81 months ago
 59. Spotify  @Spotify
https://www.spotify.com/ 348,889 17,362 6,626 66 months ago
 60. Lil Wayne HQ  @LilWayneHQ
Wayne's World http://www.lilwaynehq.com 348,651 185 13,086 63 months ago
 61. Lindsay Lohan  @sevinnyne6126
LA/PARIS/NYC/LONDON http://www.sevinnyne.com 340,896 108 871 62 months ago
 62. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 66 months ago
 63. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://www.acdc.com 319,737 25 1,246 74 months ago
 64. Fender® [Guitars]  @Fender
Scottsdale, AZ http://t.co/QkGWpWtQXe 306,252 10,932 10,183 Details...
 65. Switchfoot  @switchfoot
San Diego, CA http://www.switchfoot.com 299,849 68,753 2,358 Details...
 66. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://www.michellebranch.com 299,621 820 14,483 86 months ago
 67. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 64 months ago
 68. G. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Toronto, Los Angeles http://www.strombo.com 274,528 8,004 10,553 65 months ago
 69. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 66 months ago
 70. Island Records  @IslandRecords
New York, NY http://www.islandrecords.com 263,855 219,608 5,758 69 months ago
 71. Coachella  @coachella
Indio, CA http://www.coachella.com 260,576 2 1,037 88 months ago
 72. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://www.martinamcbride.com 248,357 198 8,010 73 months ago
 73. Kerrang! Magazine  @KerrangMagazine
London, England http://www.kerrang.com 238,115 484 13,402 64 months ago
 74. triplej  @triplej
Australia http://t.co/7ln0mMSQHC 203,990 98 11,804 86 months ago
 75. Bruce Springsteen  @springsteen
http://www.brucespringsteen.net 198,305 22 823 Details...
 76. Sonic Youth  @thesonicyouth
NYC http://t.co/HqmNjsPmwD 197,631 154 1,131 64 months ago
 77. MTV Buzzworthy  @MTVBuzzworthy
New York, NY http://buzzworthy.mtv.com 196,700 2,950 15,379 81 months ago
 78. Metal Hammer  @Metal_Hammer
London, UK. http://www.metalhammer.co.uk 194,870 281 9,718 62 months ago
 79. Rock Sound  @rocksound
Everywhere http://t.co/CK2pPIWfmy 184,021 794 25,926 73 months ago
 80. Tom Waits (ANTI-)  @tomwaits
http://www.tomwaits.com 165,623 1 151 73 months ago
 81. Country Music Associ  @CountryMusic
Nashville, TN http://www.CMAChristmas.com/ 165,536 8,625 5,170 79 months ago
 82. Rap-Up  @RapUp
Los Angeles http://t.co/ha9fLwwauN 164,348 330 26,514 75 months ago
 83. Ferry Corsten  @FerryCorsten
ÜT: 51.942136,4.469385 http://www.ferrycorsten.com 161,725 522 6,806 62 months ago
 84. Tony Yayo  @TonyYayo
Southside Jamaica Queens, NYC http://www.Thisis50.com/profi... 156,943 3,521 3,911 65 months ago
 85. kina grannis  @kinagrannis
los angeles, ca http://t.co/5Jb5PgbSbd 153,648 232 67,806 73 months ago
 86. SPIN Media  @SPINmagazine
ÜT: 41.872617,-87.629381 http://www.spin.com 151,680 529 9,546 67 months ago
 87. Grooveshark  @Grooveshark
Gainesville, FL http://grooveshark.com 151,356 2,321 18,402 86 months ago
 88. Access Hollywood  @accesshollywood
NBC, Burbank Lot http://www.accesshollywood.com 148,782 1,879 26,471 Details...
 89. Kevin Liles  @KevinLiles1
Global http://www.kevinliles.com 139,486 375 670 63 months ago
 90. ReverbNation  @ReverbNation
NYC + Durham, NC + LA http://www.reverbnation.com 138,619 2,178 9,214 71 months ago
 91. Jonathan Knight  @JonathanRKnight
Right at your fingertips! http://www.nkotb.com 132,195 98 5,203 61 months ago
 92. Paste Magazine  @PasteMagazine
Decatur, GA (U.S.) http://www.pastemagazine.com 131,443 111,233 19,260 84 months ago
 93. Jeremy Camp  @jeremycamp
Nashville, TN http://www.jeremycamp.com 126,734 9,551 1,496 73 months ago
 94. The Roxy Theatre  @theroxy
West Hollywood, CA http://theroxy.com 124,293 86,339 14,646 84 months ago
 95. Fuse TV  @fusetv
New York, NY http://fuse.tv 123,803 475 23,283 74 months ago
 96. Michael Jackson Love  @MJJNews
France http://mjjnews.tumblr.com 119,092 12,800 22,238 64 months ago
 97. Natalie Grant  @NatalieGrant
Nashville, TN http://www.nataliegrant.com/ 115,480 154 11,867 73 months ago
 98. JR Aquino  @JRAquino
Anchorage / Las Vegas http://t.co/MB64lqfHz7 115,195 2,394 34,136 64 months ago
 99. The Cab  @TheCab
las vegas, nv http://t.co/dXKOMWjTjD 114,689 8,729 3,634 70 months ago
 100. Joe Satriani  @chickenfootjoe
San Francisco, CA USA http://www.satriani.com 105,892 70,310 809 61 months ago