How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Music'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/IVj84MwCAk 85,591,811 0 91 Details...
 2. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown https://t.co/i83B1uzFqO 25,161,576 1,505 7,234 Details...
 3. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling https://t.co/t5TTvnuwMT 21,253,210 94 7,711 Details...
 4. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
LBC https://t.co/NHykJMqI5p 18,093,165 2,734 40,843 Details...
 5. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
https://t.co/Y9qAf7Sn2f 14,084,780 223 8,690 Details...
 6. John Legend  @johnlegend
https://t.co/lDZl3owVFK 12,374,107 869 12,098 Details...
 7. 50cent  @50cent
NYC https://t.co/6OopfO2nvl 10,236,799 2 13,620 Details...
 8. pw  @petewentz
jet lag city. https://t.co/RMPpkFxpdW 7,130,548 431 18,852 Details...
 9. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
https://t.co/Icqf8JgPPU 6,247,649 40,008 11 Details...
 10. allkpop  @allkpop
Worldwide http://t.co/6CDF8CvqVo 5,390,985 516 159,737 Details...
 11. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris https://t.co/jkEaG0jvrl 5,371,016 1,820 2,172 Details...
 12. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 4,998,088 550 3,667 Details...
 13. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area #GoldenState #Oakland 3,730,682 69,318 64,814 Details...
 14. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,711,471 9,008 60,513 Details...
 15. Pearl Jam  @PearlJam
Seattle, WA https://t.co/J95aoJ5FKF 3,401,655 654 5,124 Details...
 16. Sara Bareilles  @SaraBareilles
hear. https://t.co/a8US5UJ30L 3,335,323 346 8,776 Details...
 17. 🤡🎈  @markhoppus
Ravenclaw https://t.co/XfsyYwLkcI 3,080,058 519 1,600 Details...
 18. Jimmy Eat World  @jimmyeatworld
Mesa, Arizona http://t.co/hNPfiAbGFP 2,884,334 113,737 4,444 Details...
 19. Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,313,256 2,542 21,673 Details...
 20. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles https://t.co/jbLlhBH2oQ 2,120,849 7,950 41,128 Details...
 21. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
2,064,222 55 11,306 Details...
 22. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 Details...
 23. Matisyahu  @matisyahu
http://t.co/NzM86MjpYc 1,745,781 161 5,750 Details...
 24. MARS  @30SECONDSTOMARS
http://bit.ly/VyRTIntoTheWild http://t.co/tETpQQ1KDp 1,576,861 29 22,157 Details...
 25. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,509,858 974 26,434 Details...
 26. TWT.FM  @TWTFM
Twitter http://t.co/dbA5a8Riwd 1,435,630 1 5 Details...
 27. BABY DADDY  @diplo
hiding in the halls http://t.co/hIW5S9vRdc 1,336,644 4,603 58,984 Details...
 28. VH1  @VH1
IG + Snap: VH1 https://t.co/yYOJlP1ga3 1,322,256 15,659 75,150 Details...
 29. Donnie Wahlberg  @DonnieWahlberg
US https://t.co/PZ3uAITWpg 1,320,413 8,169 116,254 Details...
 30. Zoe Keating  @zoecello
North of San Francisco http://t.co/Cf6W8MfJb1 1,222,028 1,185 16,190 Details...
 31. Simple Plan  @simpleplan
Montreal http://t.co/1leCt4EqGv 1,168,767 127 34,127 Details...
 32. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 Details...
 33. tom fletcher  @tommcfly
Pizza Planet http://t.co/UuD4frMFnF 1,125,607 387 22,127 Details...
 34. Amanda Palmer  @amandapalmer
boston/upstate NY/oz/the road https://t.co/ZDCGP3ipRk 1,101,204 525 81,898 Details...
 35. Noush Skaugen  @noushskaugen
London http://t.co/jxk6fdNx 1,067,090 686 2,914 Details...
 36. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC https://t.co/1nuBe0ThOQ 977,425 5,044 5,448 Details...
 37. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Dennis Hopper's Grave https://t.co/eKVWYdu5q6 920,826 12,792 30,015 Details...
 38. DaveJMatthews  @DaveJMatthews
Faubourg Marigny, Louisiana http://twitter.com/DaveJMatthews 837,535 2 2,170 Details...
 39. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 Details...
 40. David Barton Harris  @BartonSmart
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/bzinpdfTxD 810,294 769 2,346 Details...
 41. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/tQ9Y0KW6OZ 785,024 453 17,957 Details...
 42. BT  @BT
On a shining blue dot http://t.co/BJWqG8PwI4 705,615 178 18,514 Details...
 43. Coachella  @coachella
Indio, CA http://t.co/7BlNueXmfg 700,095 3 2,440 Details...
 44. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous 675,408 1,285 7,717 Details...
 45. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 Details...
 46. Island Records  @IslandRecords
New York, NY https://t.co/Zl9eeS6MA8 668,454 194,389 29,835 Details...
 47. I Love You   @DrJeffersnBoggs
California i ♥ Paris HK Rio NY 647,872 598,910 18,896 Details...
 48. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 Details...
 49. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/zNH2i68YEO 574,310 2,562 83,110 Details...
 50. Kerrang! Magazine  @KerrangMagazine
London, England http://t.co/37Oa53ZhMq 567,249 831 24,612 Details...
 51. Fender® [Guitars]  @Fender
www.instagram.com/fender http://t.co/QkGWpWtQXe 566,326 11,931 22,196 Details...
 52. Country Music Assoc.  @CountryMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/BHIbbKqGWA 539,402 398 9,858 Details...
 53. The Glitch Mob  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles https://t.co/mshBknuo2Z 515,554 1,629 16,581 Details...
 54. Jeremy Camp  @jeremycamp
Nashville, TN http://t.co/s1HOGASPwp 478,109 9,453 3,817 Details...
 55. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 471,998 247,404 112,850 Details...
 56. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://t.co/ZWkHgz49wb 452,828 25 1,251 Details...
 57. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 Details...
 58. fabricio oberto  @obricio7
Cordoba, Argentina http://www.fabrioberto.com 438,959 177 5,177 Details...
 59. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 Details...
 60. Rob Thomas  @ThisIsRobThomas
new york http://t.co/SaIScTJj4s 413,090 411 20,513 Details...
 61. Switchfoot  @switchfoot
San Diego, CA https://t.co/ejc6zi12pC 406,649 64,359 5,332 Details...
 62. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 63. björk  @bjork
Reykjavik http://www.bjork.com 351,773 10 790 Details...
 64. Spotify  @Spotify
https://www.spotify.com/ 348,889 17,362 6,626 Details...
 65. Lil Wayne HQ  @LilWayneHQ
Wayne's World http://www.lilwaynehq.com 348,651 185 13,086 Details...
 66. L.A. Weekly  @LAWeekly
Los Angeles http://t.co/Qvdpo8Wcu9 343,179 1,700 44,105 Details...
 67. Lindsay Lohan  @sevinnyne6126
LA/PARIS/NYC/LONDON http://www.sevinnyne.com 340,896 108 871 Details...
 68. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 Details...
 69. Hot 97 & ESPN's Own  @Rosenbergradio
New York, New York https://t.co/PEw3uMLv0O 320,951 1,193 66,173 Details...
 70. SPIN  @SPINmagazine
http://t.co/URf4Kmi2Tg 311,931 937 31,067 Details...
 71. Joe Trohman  @trohman
https://t.co/4f1qPgjfVL 295,394 402 14,639 Details...
 72. Grand Ole Opry  @opry
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ZPBSXwehz5 294,079 1,149 12,724 Details...
 73. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles http://t.co/2vSKw6ULb2 292,985 985 16,244 Details...
 74. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 Details...
 75. London Symphony Orch  @londonsymphony
London, UK http://t.co/Q6uXmTrtf7 273,564 15,362 28,886 Details...
 76. Rap-Up  @RapUp
Los Angeles http://t.co/MbKldYpqaz 271,854 383 41,909 Details...
 77. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 Details...
 78. Natalie Grant  @NatalieGrant
Nashville by way of Seattle http://t.co/k1fAMWaTa6 258,302 166 21,677 Details...
 79. MercyMe  @mercyme
Texas & Tennessee http://t.co/rUDlelrnsM 252,686 18 2,881 Details...
 80. BBC 6 Music News  @BBC6MusicNews
UK https://t.co/FrkRlag7yX 215,699 1,738 6,896 Details...
 81. triplej  @triplej
Australia http://t.co/7ln0mMSQHC 203,990 98 11,804 Details...
 82. Bruce Springsteen  @springsteen
http://www.brucespringsteen.net 198,305 22 823 Details...
 83. Sonic Youth  @thesonicyouth
NYC http://t.co/HqmNjsPmwD 197,631 154 1,131 Details...
 84. Metal Hammer  @Metal_Hammer
London, UK. http://www.metalhammer.co.uk 194,870 281 9,718 Details...
 85. Rock Sound  @rocksound
Everywhere http://t.co/CK2pPIWfmy 184,021 794 25,926 Details...
 86. Kellie Rasberry  @kellierasberry
167,992 34 2,990 Details...
 87. kina grannis  @kinagrannis
los angeles, ca https://t.co/bPQlOllZfM 166,930 6,890 98,205 Details...
 88. Tom Waits (ANTI-)  @tomwaits
http://www.tomwaits.com 165,623 1 151 Details...
 89. Ferry Corsten  @FerryCorsten
ÜT: 51.942136,4.469385 http://www.ferrycorsten.com 161,725 522 6,806 Details...
 90. Heather Carlson  @Hezzah
Is this Heaven? https://t.co/p8nHSN4MFp 160,578 168,571 18,562 Details...
 91. MJJ News  @MJJNews
France http://t.co/k1rcGCCAf8 158,806 12,737 29,020 Details...
 92. Tony Yayo  @TonyYayo
Southside Jamaica Queens, NYC http://www.Thisis50.com/profi... 156,943 3,521 3,911 Details...
 93. Grooveshark  @Grooveshark
Gainesville, FL http://grooveshark.com 151,356 2,321 18,402 Details...
 94. Access Hollywood  @accesshollywood
NBC, Burbank Lot http://www.accesshollywood.com 148,782 1,879 26,471 Details...
 95. Nashville Tennessee  @visitmusiccity
Nashville, TN https://t.co/Nn30kjhL1S 147,470 1,738 17,497 Details...
 96. Kevin Liles  @KevinLiles1
Global http://www.kevinliles.com 139,486 375 670 Details...
 97. ReverbNation  @ReverbNation
NYC + Durham, NC + LA http://www.reverbnation.com 138,619 2,178 9,214 Details...
 98. Jonathan Knight  @JonathanRKnight
Right at your fingertips! http://www.nkotb.com 132,195 98 5,203 Details...
 99. Phil Wickham  @philwickham
San Diego, CA http://t.co/FVKJf0k3jj 131,560 86 3,084 Details...
 100. Paste Magazine  @PasteMagazine
Decatur, GA (U.S.) http://www.pastemagazine.com 131,443 111,233 19,260 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter