How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Music'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/blhi4NNEJr 70,658,670 245 4,081 87 months ago
 2. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 16,143,469 1,482 5,105 86 months ago
 3. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/i0ehjlvaLd 15,707,268 87 6,806 86 months ago
 4. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 13,190,354 2,622 33,271 Details...
 5. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
https://t.co/4x2HS8hK79 13,038,665 197 6,176 87 months ago
 6. Sean Diddy Combs  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! https://t.co/7Z3A9IrLYV 10,828,803 1,733 32,062 87 months ago
 7. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/5ngrbm7kiS 8,085,460 17 12,865 87 months ago
 8. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA https://t.co/1VscuoagEB 7,548,115 669 8,404 87 months ago
 9. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,342,940 42,141 16 92 months ago
 10. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/jkEaG01U2L 4,942,250 1,859 1,718 84 months ago
 11. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,973,424 431 3,220 85 months ago
 12. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,578,586 8,065 56,722 94 months ago
 13. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area #GoldenState https://t.co/5wB2jdo6MX 3,578,037 68,482 57,837 Details...
 14. t(-.-t)  @petewentz
jet lag city. https://t.co/3iKEkcWdbT 3,410,598 360 16,714 90 months ago
 15. Sara Bareilles  @SaraBareilles
hear. http://t.co/UWzRxPIxzg 3,296,907 270 7,142 Details...
 16. Pearl Jam  @PearlJam
Seattle, WA https://t.co/J95aoJ5FKF 2,986,476 593 4,052 93 months ago
 17. Jimmy Eat World  @jimmyeatworld
Mesa, Arizona http://t.co/hNPfiAbGFP 2,872,425 114,982 3,561 94 months ago
 18. Dad  @markhoppus
Stage Right http://t.co/XfsyYwLkcI 2,747,647 436 1,216 85 months ago
 19. allkpop  @allkpop
Worldwide http://t.co/6CDF8CvqVo 2,535,543 530 109,773 85 months ago
 20. The GRAMMYs  @TheGRAMMYs
Santa Monica http://t.co/r5DQ7byBmN 2,450,696 19,704 23,622 88 months ago
 21. Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,313,256 2,542 21,673 84 months ago
 22. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,140,762 7,530 38,130 89 months ago
 23. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
2,064,222 55 11,306 84 months ago
 24. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 91 months ago
 25. Matisyahu  @matisyahu
http://t.co/NzM86MjpYc 1,745,781 161 5,750 87 months ago
 26. MARS  @30SECONDSTOMARS
http://bit.ly/VyRTIntoTheWild http://t.co/tETpQQ1KDp 1,576,861 29 22,157 85 months ago
 27. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,514,233 970 25,711 85 months ago
 28. TWT.FM  @TWTFM
Twitter http://t.co/dbA5a8Riwd 1,435,630 1 5 85 months ago
 29. BABY DADDY  @diplo
hiding in the halls http://t.co/hIW5S9vRdc 1,336,644 4,603 58,984 88 months ago
 30. VH1  @VH1
IG + Snap: VH1 https://t.co/yYOJlP1ga3 1,273,090 15,670 69,768 83 months ago
 31. Zoe Keating  @zoecello
North of San Francisco http://t.co/Cf6W8MfJb1 1,222,028 1,185 16,190 92 months ago
 32. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 Details...
 33. tom fletcher  @tommcfly
Pizza Planet http://t.co/UuD4frMFnF 1,125,607 387 22,127 83 months ago
 34. Amanda Palmer  @amandapalmer
boston/upstate NY/oz/the road https://t.co/ZDCGP3ipRk 1,101,204 525 81,898 100 months ago
 35. Simple Plan  @simpleplan
Montreal http://t.co/1leCt4EqGv 1,068,231 21 31,673 95 months ago
 36. Noush Skaugen  @noushskaugen
London http://t.co/jxk6fdNx 1,067,090 686 2,914 97 months ago
 37. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC https://t.co/1nuBe0ThOQ 977,425 5,044 5,448 87 months ago
 38. DaveJMatthews  @DaveJMatthews
Faubourg Marigny, Louisiana http://twitter.com/DaveJMatthews 837,535 2 2,170 90 months ago
 39. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 94 months ago
 40. David Barton Harris  @BartonSmart
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/bzinpdfTxD 810,294 769 2,346 83 months ago
 41. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/tQ9Y0KW6OZ 785,024 453 17,957 89 months ago
 42. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Where Eagles Dare https://t.co/eKVWYdu5q6 780,010 20,590 23,649 87 months ago
 43. Donnie Wahlberg  @DonnieWahlberg
US https://t.co/PZ3uAIClxI 773,165 7,803 90,738 84 months ago
 44. BT  @BT
On a shining blue dot http://t.co/BJWqG8PwI4 705,615 178 18,514 Details...
 45. Coachella  @coachella
Indio, CA http://t.co/7BlNueXmfg 700,095 3 2,440 Details...
 46. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous 675,408 1,285 7,717 Details...
 47. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 85 months ago
 48. Island Records  @IslandRecords
New York, NY https://t.co/Zl9eeS6MA8 657,158 197,507 26,294 91 months ago
 49. I Love You   @DrJeffersnBoggs
California i ♥ Paris HK Rio NY 633,407 593,409 18,510 93 months ago
 50. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 95 months ago
 51. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/zNH2i68YEO 574,310 2,562 83,110 84 months ago
 52. Kerrang! Magazine  @KerrangMagazine
London, England http://t.co/37Oa53ZhMq 567,249 831 24,612 86 months ago
 53. Country Music Assoc.  @CountryMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/BHIbbKqGWA 539,402 398 9,858 Details...
 54. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 525,229 251,857 111,011 87 months ago
 55. Jeremy Camp  @jeremycamp
Nashville, TN http://t.co/s1HOGASPwp 478,109 9,453 3,817 95 months ago
 56. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://t.co/ZWkHgz49wb 452,828 25 1,251 96 months ago
 57. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 Details...
 58. fabricio oberto  @obricio7
Cordoba, Argentina http://www.fabrioberto.com 438,959 177 5,177 84 months ago
 59. Fender® [Guitars]  @Fender
Facebook: Fender http://t.co/QkGWpWtQXe 427,436 11,036 17,161 Details...
 60. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 90 months ago
 61. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 84 months ago
 62. Rob Thomas  @ThisIsRobThomas
new york http://t.co/SaIScTJj4s 413,090 411 20,513 85 months ago
 63. Switchfoot  @switchfoot
San Diego, CA http://t.co/5PSuM613CK 403,650 65,460 3,987 86 months ago
 64. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 65. björk  @bjork
Reykjavik http://www.bjork.com 351,773 10 790 Details...
 66. Spotify  @Spotify
https://www.spotify.com/ 348,889 17,362 6,626 88 months ago
 67. Lil Wayne HQ  @LilWayneHQ
Wayne's World http://www.lilwaynehq.com 348,651 185 13,086 85 months ago
 68. Lindsay Lohan  @sevinnyne6126
LA/PARIS/NYC/LONDON http://www.sevinnyne.com 340,896 108 871 84 months ago
 69. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 88 months ago
 70. SPIN  @SPINmagazine
http://t.co/URf4Kmi2Tg 311,931 937 31,067 89 months ago
 71. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,838 970 15,798 Details...
 72. Grand Ole Opry  @opry
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ZPBSXwehz5 294,079 1,149 12,724 84 months ago
 73. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 86 months ago
 74. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 88 months ago
 75. Natalie Grant  @NatalieGrant
Nashville by way of Seattle http://t.co/k1fAMWaTa6 258,302 166 21,677 95 months ago
 76. MercyMe  @mercyme
Texas & Tennessee http://t.co/rUDlelrnsM 252,686 18 2,881 84 months ago
 77. London Symphony Orch  @londonsymphony
London, UK http://t.co/Q6uXmTrtf7 222,097 14,841 24,152 86 months ago
 78. triplej  @triplej
Australia http://t.co/7ln0mMSQHC 203,990 98 11,804 Details...
 79. Bruce Springsteen  @springsteen
http://www.brucespringsteen.net 198,305 22 823 Details...
 80. Sonic Youth  @thesonicyouth
NYC http://t.co/HqmNjsPmwD 197,631 154 1,131 86 months ago
 81. Metal Hammer  @Metal_Hammer
London, UK. http://www.metalhammer.co.uk 194,870 281 9,718 84 months ago
 82. Rock Sound  @rocksound
Everywhere http://t.co/CK2pPIWfmy 184,021 794 25,926 95 months ago
 83. Tom Waits (ANTI-)  @tomwaits
http://www.tomwaits.com 165,623 1 151 95 months ago
 84. Rap-Up  @RapUp
Los Angeles http://t.co/ha9fLwwauN 164,348 330 26,514 97 months ago
 85. Kellie Rasberry  @kellierasberry
163,496 25 2,598 89 months ago
 86. Ferry Corsten  @FerryCorsten
ÜT: 51.942136,4.469385 http://www.ferrycorsten.com 161,725 522 6,806 84 months ago
 87. kina grannis  @kinagrannis
los angeles, ca http://t.co/E89SQ3VKNn 161,025 2,138 75,758 95 months ago
 88. Tony Yayo  @TonyYayo
Southside Jamaica Queens, NYC http://www.Thisis50.com/profi... 156,943 3,521 3,911 87 months ago
 89. Grooveshark  @Grooveshark
Gainesville, FL http://grooveshark.com 151,356 2,321 18,402 Details...
 90. Access Hollywood  @accesshollywood
NBC, Burbank Lot http://www.accesshollywood.com 148,782 1,879 26,471 Details...
 91. Kevin Liles  @KevinLiles1
Global http://www.kevinliles.com 139,486 375 670 85 months ago
 92. ReverbNation  @ReverbNation
NYC + Durham, NC + LA http://www.reverbnation.com 138,619 2,178 9,214 93 months ago
 93. Trent Partridge  @media55
Miami, Florida http://t.co/MR6D8cFB77 137,209 106,365 108,940 Details...
 94. Jonathan Knight  @JonathanRKnight
Right at your fingertips! http://www.nkotb.com 132,195 98 5,203 84 months ago
 95. Phil Wickham  @philwickham
San Diego, CA http://t.co/FVKJf0k3jj 131,560 86 3,084 95 months ago
 96. Nashville Tennessee  @visitmusiccity
Nashville, TN http://t.co/MZiO9ynpAX 131,543 1,716 16,257 88 months ago
 97. Paste Magazine  @PasteMagazine
Decatur, GA (U.S.) http://www.pastemagazine.com 131,443 111,233 19,260 Details...
 98. BrooklynVegan  @brooklynvegan
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/MK7yTYXuWJ 126,498 1,207 23,573 88 months ago
 99. Brand New  @brandnewrock
Long Island, NY http://t.co/2emvWWQ5Hk 124,759 21 713 74 months ago
 100. The Roxy Theatre  @theroxy
West Hollywood, CA http://theroxy.com 124,293 86,339 14,646 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter