How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Music'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/EkfsGRRuaB 42,658,572 131 2,298 70 months ago
 2. Me. I Am Mariah  @MariahCarey
http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,097,892 71 5,506 68 months ago
 3. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 12,815,306 2,124 4,134 69 months ago
 4. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap0a7RtG 12,155,409 172 4,612 70 months ago
 5. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11,487,641 2,469 19,407 90 months ago
 6. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 9,866,749 1,628 26,452 69 months ago
 7. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/NeHBSM86Oo 7,461,970 16 11,389 69 months ago
 8. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA http://t.co/iGc1LHm5UB 5,746,466 518 6,984 69 months ago
 9. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
http://t.co/nBgJLnwWJh 5,658,683 44,650 8,439 74 months ago
 10. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/b5pO3AnWcl 4,647,167 1,885 1,280 67 months ago
 11. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area, California http://t.co/Ms9AlNw6b5 3,365,285 54,516 40,869 88 months ago
 12. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,245,038 362 2,569 67 months ago
 13. Pete Wentz   @petewentz
jet lag city. http://t.co/l7lJA0x5bT 3,078,797 339 14,823 73 months ago
 14. Sara Bareilles  @SaraBareilles
hear. http://t.co/UWzRxPIxzg 3,072,948 221 5,353 89 months ago
 15. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,063,618 6,999 52,368 76 months ago
 16. Jimmy Eat World  @jimmyeatworld
Mesa, Arizona http://t.co/hNPfiAbGFP 2,866,954 116,623 3,253 76 months ago
 17. Family Stark Hoppus  @markhoppus
London/Los Angeles http://t.co/XfsyYwLSzi 2,638,210 358 6,639 Details...
 18. Pearl Jam  @PearlJam
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sGQjzDFfFJ 2,580,520 519 2,702 75 months ago
 19. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,367,706 2,397 18,829 Details...
 20. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,116,675 6,592 34,553 71 months ago
 21. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,114,500 234 10,760 67 months ago
 22. Alison Sudol  @AFineFrenzy
here http://t.co/2QyCkOuqBD 1,848,248 913 6,927 90 months ago
 23. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,721,176 212 594 73 months ago
 24. Matisyahu  @matisyahu
http://t.co/pjYKTVGz9H 1,705,610 112 4,163 70 months ago
 25. The GRAMMYs  @TheGRAMMYs
Santa Monica http://t.co/r5DQ7byBmN 1,585,374 20,445 12,467 71 months ago
 26. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,554,396 815 21,386 67 months ago
 27. allkpop  @allkpop
Worldwide http://t.co/6CDF8CvqVo 1,552,300 554 78,924 67 months ago
 28. MARS  @30SECONDSTOMARS
http://smarturl.it/LLFD http://t.co/Y8EwlyyBJj 1,465,435 29 18,358 67 months ago
 29. TWT.FM  @TWTFM
Twitter http://t.co/dbA5a8Riwd 1,435,630 1 5 68 months ago
 30. Zoe Keating  @zoecello
North of San Francisco http://t.co/Cf6W8MfJb1 1,222,028 1,185 16,190 74 months ago
 31. blondre 3000  @diplo
hiding in the halls http://t.co/pc36aj49w4 1,198,037 4,209 53,385 71 months ago
 32. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 89 months ago
 33. tom fletcher  @tommcfly
Pizza Planet http://t.co/UuD4frMFnF 1,125,607 387 22,127 66 months ago
 34. VH1  @VH1
IG: VH1 http://t.co/DlxEjngbEO 1,101,682 14,616 50,919 Details...
 35. Noush Skaugen  @noushskaugen
London http://t.co/jxk6fdNx 1,081,414 691 2,914 79 months ago
 36. Simple Plan  @simpleplan
Montreal http://t.co/7WGRRvibUm 902,286 25 30,011 77 months ago
 37. Amanda Palmer  @amandapalmer
boston/cambridge - for a while http://www.amandapalmer.net 870,043 216 45,275 82 months ago
 38. David Harris  @BartonSmart
Hollywood, CA https://soundcloud.com/barton... 846,091 383 1,390 66 months ago
 39. DaveJMatthews  @DaveJMatthews
Faubourg Marigny, Louisiana http://twitter.com/DaveJMatthews 837,535 2 2,170 72 months ago
 40. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 76 months ago
 41. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/tQ9Y0KW6OZ 752,769 453 17,460 72 months ago
 42. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC http://t.co/UnrVWWTZ0p 749,524 4,314 4,640 69 months ago
 43. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 67 months ago
 44. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 77 months ago
 45. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous http://www.q-tip.com 534,769 1,171 6,054 86 months ago
 46. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/nlQpHhgqcg 523,682 1,803 71,379 66 months ago
 47. Jefferson Boggs  @DrJeffersnBoggs
California i ♥ Paris HK Rio NY http://t.co/3au6BzVfze 513,976 513,392 16,289 75 months ago
 48. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Toronto, LA, Malton, Rexdale http://t.co/eKVWYduDfE 454,060 16,180 16,395 69 months ago
 49. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://t.co/ZWkHgz49wb 452,828 25 1,251 78 months ago
 50. Country Music Assoc.  @CountryMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/zfwzwlpw55 450,818 44,667 8,896 83 months ago
 51. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 94 months ago
 52. fabricio oberto  @obricio7
Cordoba, Argentina http://www.fabrioberto.com 438,959 177 5,177 66 months ago
 53. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 434,631 261,435 97,794 69 months ago
 54. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 73 months ago
 55. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 66 months ago
 56. BT  @BT
On a shining blue dot http://www.facebook.com/BT 420,354 252 11,068 93 months ago
 57. Donnie Wahlberg  @DonnieWahlberg
US http://www.NKOTB.com 415,656 4,306 38,440 66 months ago
 58. Rob Thomas  @ThisIsRobThomas
new york http://t.co/SaIScTJj4s 408,153 354 18,405 67 months ago
 59. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 60. Jeremy Camp  @jeremycamp
Nashville, TN http://t.co/X39nyjpgVb 385,306 10,225 2,832 77 months ago
 61. Switchfoot  @switchfoot
San Diego, CA http://t.co/5PSuM613CK 364,608 67,115 3,221 Details...
 62. björk  @bjork
Reykjavik http://www.bjork.com 351,773 10 790 86 months ago
 63. Spotify  @Spotify
https://www.spotify.com/ 348,889 17,362 6,626 71 months ago
 64. Lil Wayne HQ  @LilWayneHQ
Wayne's World http://www.lilwaynehq.com 348,651 185 13,086 67 months ago
 65. Lindsay Lohan  @sevinnyne6126
LA/PARIS/NYC/LONDON http://www.sevinnyne.com 340,896 108 871 67 months ago
 66. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 70 months ago
 67. Fender® [Guitars]  @Fender
Scottsdale, AZ http://t.co/QkGWpWtQXe 333,874 10,993 11,211 Details...
 68. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://www.michellebranch.com 299,621 820 14,483 90 months ago
 69. Grand Ole Opry  @opry
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ZPBSXwehz5 294,079 1,149 12,724 66 months ago
 70. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 68 months ago
 71. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 70 months ago
 72. Island Records  @IslandRecords
New York, NY http://www.islandrecords.com 263,855 219,608 5,758 73 months ago
 73. Coachella  @coachella
Indio, CA http://www.coachella.com 260,576 2 1,037 92 months ago
 74. Natalie Grant  @NatalieGrant
Nashville by way of Seattle http://t.co/k1fAMWaTa6 254,743 165 21,135 77 months ago
 75. MercyMe  @mercyme
Texas & Tennessee http://t.co/rUDlelrnsM 252,686 18 2,881 66 months ago
 76. Kerrang! Magazine  @KerrangMagazine
London, England http://www.kerrang.com 238,115 484 13,402 68 months ago
 77. triplej  @triplej
Australia http://t.co/7ln0mMSQHC 203,990 98 11,804 91 months ago
 78. Bruce Springsteen  @springsteen
http://www.brucespringsteen.net 198,305 22 823 Details...
 79. Sonic Youth  @thesonicyouth
NYC http://t.co/HqmNjsPmwD 197,631 154 1,131 68 months ago
 80. MTV Buzzworthy  @MTVBuzzworthy
New York, NY http://buzzworthy.mtv.com 196,700 2,950 15,379 85 months ago
 81. Metal Hammer  @Metal_Hammer
London, UK. http://www.metalhammer.co.uk 194,870 281 9,718 66 months ago
 82. Rock Sound  @rocksound
Everywhere http://t.co/CK2pPIWfmy 184,021 794 25,926 77 months ago
 83. Tom Waits (ANTI-)  @tomwaits
http://www.tomwaits.com 165,623 1 151 77 months ago
 84. Rap-Up  @RapUp
Los Angeles http://t.co/ha9fLwwauN 164,348 330 26,514 79 months ago
 85. Ferry Corsten  @FerryCorsten
ÜT: 51.942136,4.469385 http://www.ferrycorsten.com 161,725 522 6,806 66 months ago
 86. kina grannis  @kinagrannis
los angeles, ca http://t.co/E89SQ3VKNn 161,025 2,138 75,758 78 months ago
 87. Tony Yayo  @TonyYayo
Southside Jamaica Queens, NYC http://www.Thisis50.com/profi... 156,943 3,521 3,911 69 months ago
 88. SPIN Media  @SPINmagazine
ÜT: 41.872617,-87.629381 http://www.spin.com 151,680 529 9,546 71 months ago
 89. Grooveshark  @Grooveshark
Gainesville, FL http://grooveshark.com 151,356 2,321 18,402 90 months ago
 90. Access Hollywood  @accesshollywood
NBC, Burbank Lot http://www.accesshollywood.com 148,782 1,879 26,471 Details...
 91. Trent Partridge  @media55
Miami, Florida http://t.co/ZSf7YwQAMr 148,072 110,120 94,766 83 months ago
 92. kellierasberry  @kellierasberry
Dallas, TX http://t.co/jA4HcqUa 140,458 55 12,495 72 months ago
 93. Kevin Liles  @KevinLiles1
Global http://www.kevinliles.com 139,486 375 670 67 months ago
 94. ReverbNation  @ReverbNation
NYC + Durham, NC + LA http://www.reverbnation.com 138,619 2,178 9,214 76 months ago
 95. Jonathan Knight  @JonathanRKnight
Right at your fingertips! http://www.nkotb.com 132,195 98 5,203 66 months ago
 96. Phil Wickham  @philwickham
San Diego, CA http://t.co/FVKJf0k3jj 131,560 86 3,084 77 months ago
 97. Paste Magazine  @PasteMagazine
Decatur, GA (U.S.) http://www.pastemagazine.com 131,443 111,233 19,260 88 months ago
 98. The Roxy Theatre  @theroxy
West Hollywood, CA http://theroxy.com 124,293 86,339 14,646 88 months ago
 99. Fuse TV  @fusetv
New York, NY http://fuse.tv 123,803 475 23,283 78 months ago
 100. Michael Jackson Love  @MJJNews
France http://mjjnews.tumblr.com 119,092 12,800 22,238 68 months ago