How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Music'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 61,172,500 226 3,652 81 months ago
 2. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/i0ehjlvaLd 15,543,531 81 6,517 79 months ago
 3. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 15,059,360 1,473 4,659 80 months ago
 4. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,891,380 190 5,482 81 months ago
 5. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,335,109 2,604 29,935 Details...
 6. Puff Daddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/2965qrCBih 10,601,006 1,673 29,612 81 months ago
 7. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/i7ELYFa3sB 7,631,241 17 12,007 81 months ago
 8. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA http://t.co/iGc1LHm5UB 7,162,979 613 8,024 81 months ago
 9. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,276,047 42,867 8,766 86 months ago
 10. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/FrREsleu8A 4,897,461 1,865 1,530 78 months ago
 11. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,908,692 404 3,068 78 months ago
 12. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area #GoldenState http://t.co/5wB2jdo6MX 3,530,678 64,512 53,272 100 months ago
 13. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,433,576 7,770 55,461 87 months ago
 14. Pete Wentz   @petewentz
jet lag city. http://t.co/l7lJA0x5bT 3,290,957 355 16,155 84 months ago
 15. Sara Bareilles  @SaraBareilles
hear. http://t.co/UWzRxPIxzg 3,252,791 233 6,169 100 months ago
 16. Pearl Jam  @PearlJam
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sGQjzDFfFJ 2,908,405 560 3,456 87 months ago
 17. Jimmy Eat World  @jimmyeatworld
Mesa, Arizona http://t.co/hNPfiAbGFP 2,876,113 115,592 3,504 87 months ago
 18. Dad  @markhoppus
Stage Right http://t.co/XfsyYwLkcI 2,727,322 405 999 78 months ago
 19. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,332,324 2,462 19,786 77 months ago
 20. The GRAMMYs  @TheGRAMMYs
Santa Monica http://t.co/r5DQ7byBmN 2,321,113 19,772 21,611 82 months ago
 21. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexi34nl 2,141,540 7,404 37,535 82 months ago
 22. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,081,473 367 11,061 78 months ago
 23. allkpop  @allkpop
Worldwide http://t.co/6CDF8CvqVo 2,013,310 548 92,849 78 months ago
 24. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,772,671 212 610 85 months ago
 25. Matisyahu  @matisyahu
http://t.co/NzM86MjpYc 1,745,781 161 5,750 81 months ago
 26. MARS  @30SECONDSTOMARS
http://bit.ly/VyRTIntoTheWild http://t.co/tETpQQ1KDp 1,576,861 29 22,157 79 months ago
 27. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,544,120 838 22,326 78 months ago
 28. TWT.FM  @TWTFM
Twitter http://t.co/dbA5a8Riwd 1,435,630 1 5 79 months ago
 29. BABY DADDY  @diplo
hiding in the halls http://t.co/hIW5S9vRdc 1,336,644 4,603 58,984 82 months ago
 30. VH1  @VH1
IG + Snap: VH1 http://t.co/reyQ5Fnx33 1,246,007 15,564 65,528 76 months ago
 31. Zoe Keating  @zoecello
North of San Francisco http://t.co/Cf6W8MfJb1 1,222,028 1,185 16,190 86 months ago
 32. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 100 months ago
 33. tom fletcher  @tommcfly
Pizza Planet http://t.co/UuD4frMFnF 1,125,607 387 22,127 77 months ago
 34. Amanda Palmer  @amandapalmer
boston/NYC/melbourne/the road http://t.co/8VQ1FixlVW 1,082,491 477 79,339 93 months ago
 35. Noush Skaugen  @noushskaugen
London http://t.co/jxk6fdNx 1,069,263 686 2,914 90 months ago
 36. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC http://t.co/BjaOY0r22U 931,191 5,014 5,328 81 months ago
 37. Simple Plan  @simpleplan
Montreal http://t.co/7WGRRvibUm 902,286 25 30,011 89 months ago
 38. DaveJMatthews  @DaveJMatthews
Faubourg Marigny, Louisiana http://twitter.com/DaveJMatthews 837,535 2 2,170 84 months ago
 39. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 88 months ago
 40. David Barton Harris  @BartonSmart
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/bzinpdfTxD 810,294 769 2,346 77 months ago
 41. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/tQ9Y0KW6OZ 785,024 453 17,957 83 months ago
 42. Donnie Wahlberg  @DonnieWahlberg
US http://t.co/pUuNHFSern 728,131 7,674 73,695 78 months ago
 43. BT  @BT
On a shining blue dot http://t.co/BJWqG8PwI4 705,615 178 18,514 Details...
 44. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous 675,408 1,285 7,717 97 months ago
 45. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 79 months ago
 46. Coachella  @coachella
Indio, CA http://t.co/7BlNueXmfg 654,607 2 2,231 Details...
 47. I Love You   @DrJeffersnBoggs
California i ♥ Paris HK Rio NY 621,365 580,826 18,181 86 months ago
 48. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7nVp4X5Tep 592,080 297 13,935 89 months ago
 49. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/zNH2i68YEO 574,310 2,562 83,110 78 months ago
 50. Kerrang! Magazine  @KerrangMagazine
London, England http://t.co/37Oa53ZhMq 567,249 831 24,612 79 months ago
 51. Country Music Assoc.  @CountryMusic
Nashville, TN http://t.co/BHIbbKqGWA 539,402 398 9,858 95 months ago
 52. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 500,086 255,591 107,317 80 months ago
 53. Jeremy Camp  @jeremycamp
Nashville, TN http://t.co/7DgwZxB2AB 456,327 9,508 3,695 89 months ago
 54. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Toronto, LA, Malton, Rexdale http://t.co/eKVWYduDfE 454,060 16,180 16,395 81 months ago
 55. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://t.co/ZWkHgz49wb 452,828 25 1,251 89 months ago
 56. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 Details...
 57. fabricio oberto  @obricio7
Cordoba, Argentina http://www.fabrioberto.com 438,959 177 5,177 78 months ago
 58. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 84 months ago
 59. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 77 months ago
 60. Rob Thomas  @ThisIsRobThomas
new york http://t.co/SaIScTJj4s 409,625 389 19,294 78 months ago
 61. Switchfoot  @switchfoot
San Diego, CA http://t.co/5PSuM613CK 396,359 65,918 3,743 80 months ago
 62. Fender® [Guitars]  @Fender
Scottsdale, AZ http://t.co/QkGWpWtQXe 388,765 10,981 13,607 Details...
 63. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 64. björk  @bjork
Reykjavik http://www.bjork.com 351,773 10 790 97 months ago
 65. Spotify  @Spotify
https://www.spotify.com/ 348,889 17,362 6,626 82 months ago
 66. Lil Wayne HQ  @LilWayneHQ
Wayne's World http://www.lilwaynehq.com 348,651 185 13,086 79 months ago
 67. Lindsay Lohan  @sevinnyne6126
LA/PARIS/NYC/LONDON http://www.sevinnyne.com 340,896 108 871 78 months ago
 68. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 81 months ago
 69. SPIN  @SPINmagazine
http://t.co/URf4Kmi2Tg 311,931 937 31,067 83 months ago
 70. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,838 970 15,798 Details...
 71. Grand Ole Opry  @opry
Nashville, TN http://t.co/ZPBSXwehz5 294,079 1,149 12,724 77 months ago
 72. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 80 months ago
 73. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 82 months ago
 74. Island Records  @IslandRecords
New York, NY http://www.islandrecords.com 263,855 219,608 5,758 84 months ago
 75. Natalie Grant  @NatalieGrant
Nashville by way of Seattle http://t.co/k1fAMWaTa6 258,302 166 21,677 89 months ago
 76. MercyMe  @mercyme
Texas & Tennessee http://t.co/rUDlelrnsM 252,686 18 2,881 78 months ago
 77. London Symphony Orch  @londonsymphony
London, UK http://t.co/Q6uXmTrtf7 208,566 14,678 23,192 80 months ago
 78. triplej  @triplej
Australia http://t.co/7ln0mMSQHC 203,990 98 11,804 Details...
 79. Bruce Springsteen  @springsteen
http://www.brucespringsteen.net 198,305 22 823 Details...
 80. Sonic Youth  @thesonicyouth
NYC http://t.co/HqmNjsPmwD 197,631 154 1,131 80 months ago
 81. Metal Hammer  @Metal_Hammer
London, UK. http://www.metalhammer.co.uk 194,870 281 9,718 78 months ago
 82. Rock Sound  @rocksound
Everywhere http://t.co/CK2pPIWfmy 184,021 794 25,926 89 months ago
 83. Tom Waits (ANTI-)  @tomwaits
http://www.tomwaits.com 165,623 1 151 89 months ago
 84. Rap-Up  @RapUp
Los Angeles http://t.co/ha9fLwwauN 164,348 330 26,514 90 months ago
 85. Ferry Corsten  @FerryCorsten
ÜT: 51.942136,4.469385 http://www.ferrycorsten.com 161,725 522 6,806 78 months ago
 86. kina grannis  @kinagrannis
los angeles, ca http://t.co/E89SQ3VKNn 161,025 2,138 75,758 89 months ago
 87. Kellie Rasberry  @kellierasberry
158,263 21 2,157 83 months ago
 88. Tony Yayo  @TonyYayo
Southside Jamaica Queens, NYC http://www.Thisis50.com/profi... 156,943 3,521 3,911 81 months ago
 89. Grooveshark  @Grooveshark
Gainesville, FL http://grooveshark.com 151,356 2,321 18,402 Details...
 90. Access Hollywood  @accesshollywood
NBC, Burbank Lot http://www.accesshollywood.com 148,782 1,879 26,471 Details...
 91. Kevin Liles  @KevinLiles1
Global http://www.kevinliles.com 139,486 375 670 78 months ago
 92. ReverbNation  @ReverbNation
NYC + Durham, NC + LA http://www.reverbnation.com 138,619 2,178 9,214 87 months ago
 93. Trent Partridge  @media55
Miami, Florida http://t.co/MR6D8cFB77 136,934 102,014 105,532 94 months ago
 94. Jonathan Knight  @JonathanRKnight
Right at your fingertips! http://www.nkotb.com 132,195 98 5,203 77 months ago
 95. Phil Wickham  @philwickham
San Diego, CA http://t.co/FVKJf0k3jj 131,560 86 3,084 89 months ago
 96. Paste Magazine  @PasteMagazine
Decatur, GA (U.S.) http://www.pastemagazine.com 131,443 111,233 19,260 99 months ago
 97. BrooklynVegan  @brooklynvegan
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/MK7yTYXuWJ 126,498 1,207 23,573 82 months ago
 98. Brand New  @brandnewrock
Long Island, NY http://t.co/2emvWWQ5Hk 124,759 21 713 68 months ago
 99. The Roxy Theatre  @theroxy
West Hollywood, CA http://theroxy.com 124,293 86,339 14,646 100 months ago
 100. Fuse TV  @fusetv
New York, NY http://fuse.tv 123,803 475 23,283 89 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter