How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Music'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/EkfsGRRuaB 41,909,159 130 2,264 68 months ago
 2. Me. I Am Mariah  @MariahCarey
http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,072,356 70 5,483 67 months ago
 3. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 12,605,112 2,123 4,052 67 months ago
 4. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/OWPfrYdmSy 11,973,675 172 4,553 68 months ago
 5. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11,390,272 2,499 18,173 89 months ago
 6. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 9,765,941 1,623 25,736 68 months ago
 7. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/NeHBSM86Oo 7,451,449 16 11,351 68 months ago
 8. John Legend  @johnlegend
New York, NY, USA 5,524,057 501 6,768 68 months ago
 9. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
http://t.co/h5F6fsV1qu 5,486,260 44,495 8,359 73 months ago
 10. Lenny Kravitz  @LennyKravitz
Paris http://t.co/b5pO3AnWcl 4,620,926 1,888 1,260 66 months ago
 11. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area, California http://t.co/Ms9AlNw6b5 3,365,285 54,516 40,869 87 months ago
 12. Al Yankovic  @alyankovic
Los Angeles http://t.co/rwtnBFlCio 3,245,038 362 2,569 66 months ago
 13. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,045,892 6,951 52,197 75 months ago
 14. Sara Bareilles  @SaraBareilles
hear. http://t.co/UWzRxPIxzg 3,043,644 222 5,228 87 months ago
 15. Pete Wentz   @petewentz
jet lag city. http://t.co/l7lJA0x5bT 3,040,441 338 14,574 71 months ago
 16. Jimmy Eat World  @jimmyeatworld
Mesa, Arizona http://t.co/M3AxfyNoNP 2,854,091 116,848 3,167 75 months ago
 17. Family Stark Hoppus  @markhoppus
London/Los Angeles http://t.co/XfsyYwLSzi 2,638,210 358 6,639 Details...
 18. Pearl Jam  @PearlJam
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sGQjzDFfFJ 2,539,273 517 2,606 74 months ago
 19. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,373,695 2,372 18,695 Details...
 20. Kenny Hamilton  @KennyHamilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/nZlexhuqdh 2,112,821 6,417 34,220 70 months ago
 21. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,105,603 234 10,748 65 months ago
 22. Alison Sudol  @AFineFrenzy
here http://t.co/2QyCkOuqBD 1,848,248 913 6,927 88 months ago
 23. Trent Reznor  @trent_reznor
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZTIthuVzEq 1,721,176 212 594 72 months ago
 24. Matisyahu  @matisyahu
http://t.co/pjYKTVGz9H 1,705,610 112 4,163 68 months ago
 25. samantha ronson  @samantharonson
Los Angeles http://t.co/cTOlBgeWsy 1,558,476 802 21,017 66 months ago
 26. allkpop  @allkpop
Worldwide http://t.co/6CDF8CvqVo 1,552,300 554 78,924 66 months ago
 27. MARS  @30SECONDSTOMARS
http://smarturl.it/LLFD http://t.co/Y8EwlyyBJj 1,465,435 29 18,358 66 months ago
 28. TWT.FM  @TWTFM
Twitter http://t.co/dbA5a8Riwd 1,435,630 1 5 66 months ago
 29. Zoe Keating  @zoecello
North of San Francisco http://t.co/Cf6W8MfJb1 1,222,028 1,185 16,190 73 months ago
 30. blondre 3000  @diplo
hiding in the halls http://t.co/pc36aj49w4 1,198,037 4,209 53,385 70 months ago
 31. tom fletcher  @tommcfly
Pizza Planet http://t.co/UuD4frMFnF 1,125,607 387 22,127 65 months ago
 32. Noush Skaugen  @noushskaugen
London http://t.co/jxk6fdNx 1,081,414 691 2,914 78 months ago
 33. Simple Plan  @simpleplan
Montreal http://t.co/7WGRRvibUm 902,286 25 30,011 76 months ago
 34. Trent Partridge  @media55
Miami, Florida http://www.10Edge.com 897,765 115,021 69,217 82 months ago
 35. Amanda Palmer  @amandapalmer
boston/cambridge - for a while http://www.amandapalmer.net 870,043 216 45,275 81 months ago
 36. David Harris  @BartonSmart
Hollywood, CA https://soundcloud.com/barton... 846,091 383 1,390 65 months ago
 37. VH1  @VH1
USA http://www.vh1.com 840,866 12,074 31,994 Details...
 38. The GRAMMYs  @TheGRAMMYs
Santa Monica http://www.grammy.com/ 838,985 21,164 9,386 69 months ago
 39. DaveJMatthews  @DaveJMatthews
Faubourg Marigny, Louisiana http://twitter.com/DaveJMatthews 837,535 2 2,170 71 months ago
 40. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 75 months ago
 41. Lloydbanks  @Lloydbanks
NYC http://t.co/UnrVWWTZ0p 749,524 4,314 4,640 68 months ago
 42. LeToya Luckett  @LeToyaLuckett
http://t.co/PGtpdoST4Y 700,890 452 16,709 70 months ago
 43. Liam Gallagher  @liamgallagher
669,332 238 227 66 months ago
 44. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youtube.com/Tobuscus 598,026 687 7,386 88 months ago
 45. QTip  @QtipTheAbstract
ubiquitous http://www.q-tip.com 534,769 1,171 6,054 84 months ago
 46. LeAnn Rimes Cibrian  @leannrimes
Wherever my heart is http://t.co/nlQpHhgqcg 523,682 1,803 71,379 65 months ago
 47. Jefferson Boggs  @DrJeffersnBoggs
California i ♥ Paris HK Rio NY http://t.co/3au6BzVfze 513,976 513,392 16,289 74 months ago
 48. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Toronto, LA, Malton, Rexdale http://t.co/eKVWYduDfE 454,060 16,180 16,395 68 months ago
 49. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 93 months ago
 50. fabricio oberto  @obricio7
Cordoba, Argentina http://www.fabrioberto.com 438,959 177 5,177 65 months ago
 51. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 434,631 261,435 97,794 68 months ago
 52. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 72 months ago
 53. ICE T  @FINALLEVEL
THE HOOD http://IceT.com 423,159 360 14,135 65 months ago
 54. BT  @BT
On a shining blue dot http://www.facebook.com/BT 420,354 252 11,068 92 months ago
 55. Donnie Wahlberg  @DonnieWahlberg
US http://www.NKOTB.com 415,656 4,306 38,440 65 months ago
 56. Rob Thomas  @ThisIsRobThomas
new york http://t.co/SaIScTJj4s 408,153 354 18,405 66 months ago
 57. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 58. Switchfoot  @switchfoot
San Diego, CA http://t.co/5PSuM613CK 364,608 67,115 3,221 Details...
 59. björk  @bjork
Reykjavik http://www.bjork.com 351,773 10 790 84 months ago
 60. Spotify  @Spotify
https://www.spotify.com/ 348,889 17,362 6,626 69 months ago
 61. Lil Wayne HQ  @LilWayneHQ
Wayne's World http://www.lilwaynehq.com 348,651 185 13,086 66 months ago
 62. Lindsay Lohan  @sevinnyne6126
LA/PARIS/NYC/LONDON http://www.sevinnyne.com 340,896 108 871 65 months ago
 63. ℒℴѵℯJay ELECTRONICA  @JayElectronica
Everywhere http://t.co/93LbEBl1Nm 339,623 14,941 9 69 months ago
 64. AC_DC  @AC_DC
Earth http://www.acdc.com 319,737 25 1,246 77 months ago
 65. Fender® [Guitars]  @Fender
Scottsdale, AZ http://t.co/QkGWpWtQXe 306,252 10,932 10,183 Details...
 66. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://www.michellebranch.com 299,621 820 14,483 89 months ago
 67. Lil Wayne  @thisislilwayne
New Orleans http://lilwayne-online.com/ 292,189 38 344 67 months ago
 68. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 69 months ago
 69. Island Records  @IslandRecords
New York, NY http://www.islandrecords.com 263,855 219,608 5,758 72 months ago
 70. Coachella  @coachella
Indio, CA http://www.coachella.com 260,576 2 1,037 91 months ago
 71. Martina McBride  @martinamcbride
Nashville, TN http://www.martinamcbride.com 248,357 198 8,010 76 months ago
 72. Kerrang! Magazine  @KerrangMagazine
London, England http://www.kerrang.com 238,115 484 13,402 67 months ago
 73. triplej  @triplej
Australia http://t.co/7ln0mMSQHC 203,990 98 11,804 89 months ago
 74. Bruce Springsteen  @springsteen
http://www.brucespringsteen.net 198,305 22 823 Details...
 75. Sonic Youth  @thesonicyouth
NYC http://t.co/HqmNjsPmwD 197,631 154 1,131 67 months ago
 76. MTV Buzzworthy  @MTVBuzzworthy
New York, NY http://buzzworthy.mtv.com 196,700 2,950 15,379 84 months ago
 77. Metal Hammer  @Metal_Hammer
London, UK. http://www.metalhammer.co.uk 194,870 281 9,718 65 months ago
 78. Rock Sound  @rocksound
Everywhere http://t.co/CK2pPIWfmy 184,021 794 25,926 76 months ago
 79. Tom Waits (ANTI-)  @tomwaits
http://www.tomwaits.com 165,623 1 151 76 months ago
 80. Country Music Associ  @CountryMusic
Nashville, TN http://www.CMAChristmas.com/ 165,536 8,625 5,170 82 months ago
 81. Rap-Up  @RapUp
Los Angeles http://t.co/ha9fLwwauN 164,348 330 26,514 78 months ago
 82. Ferry Corsten  @FerryCorsten
ÜT: 51.942136,4.469385 http://www.ferrycorsten.com 161,725 522 6,806 65 months ago
 83. kina grannis  @kinagrannis
los angeles, ca http://t.co/E89SQ3VKNn 161,025 2,138 75,758 76 months ago
 84. Tony Yayo  @TonyYayo
Southside Jamaica Queens, NYC http://www.Thisis50.com/profi... 156,943 3,521 3,911 68 months ago
 85. SPIN Media  @SPINmagazine
ÜT: 41.872617,-87.629381 http://www.spin.com 151,680 529 9,546 70 months ago
 86. Grooveshark  @Grooveshark
Gainesville, FL http://grooveshark.com 151,356 2,321 18,402 89 months ago
 87. Access Hollywood  @accesshollywood
NBC, Burbank Lot http://www.accesshollywood.com 148,782 1,879 26,471 Details...
 88. Kevin Liles  @KevinLiles1
Global http://www.kevinliles.com 139,486 375 670 66 months ago
 89. ReverbNation  @ReverbNation
NYC + Durham, NC + LA http://www.reverbnation.com 138,619 2,178 9,214 74 months ago
 90. Jonathan Knight  @JonathanRKnight
Right at your fingertips! http://www.nkotb.com 132,195 98 5,203 65 months ago
 91. Phil Wickham  @philwickham
San Diego, CA http://t.co/FVKJf0k3jj 131,560 86 3,084 76 months ago
 92. Paste Magazine  @PasteMagazine
Decatur, GA (U.S.) http://www.pastemagazine.com 131,443 111,233 19,260 87 months ago
 93. Jeremy Camp  @jeremycamp
Nashville, TN http://www.jeremycamp.com 126,734 9,551 1,496 76 months ago
 94. The Roxy Theatre  @theroxy
West Hollywood, CA http://theroxy.com 124,293 86,339 14,646 87 months ago
 95. Fuse TV  @fusetv
New York, NY http://fuse.tv 123,803 475 23,283 77 months ago
 96. Michael Jackson Love  @MJJNews
France http://mjjnews.tumblr.com 119,092 12,800 22,238 67 months ago
 97. Natalie Grant  @NatalieGrant
Nashville, TN http://www.nataliegrant.com/ 115,480 154 11,867 76 months ago
 98. JR Aquino  @JRAquino
Anchorage / Las Vegas http://t.co/MB64lqfHz7 115,195 2,394 34,136 67 months ago
 99. The Cab  @TheCab
las vegas, nv http://t.co/dXKOMWjTjD 114,689 8,729 3,634 73 months ago
 100. Joe Satriani  @chickenfootjoe
San Francisco, CA USA http://www.satriani.com 105,892 70,310 809 64 months ago