How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Radio'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,707,441 606 10,395 85 months ago
 2. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,184,073 445 4,877 90 months ago
 3. Radio Deejay  @radiodeejay
Italy http://t.co/Wv6mm51B70 1,780,773 563 26,007 Details...
 4. joe sebok  @joesebok
Los Angeles/Hotels Everywhere 997,849 398 8,553 79 months ago
 5. Robert Kong Hai Ⓜ  @weirdchina
China http://t.co/nMIBvtlKaD 613,676 2,297 7,269 81 months ago
 6. Leo Laporte  @leolaporte
Petaluma, CA USA http://t.co/X82dxpiV3a 569,897 2,352 8,129 Details...
 7. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Toronto, LA, Malton, Rexdale http://t.co/eKVWYduDfE 454,060 16,180 16,395 82 months ago
 8. Adam Carolla  @adamcarolla
Glendale, CA http://t.co/lOR5Vt533X 416,456 127 11,620 94 months ago
 9. Elvis Duran  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://t.co/7J5xLLp2eI 258,415 516 12,137 80 months ago
 10. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 94 months ago
 11. triplej  @triplej
Australia http://t.co/7ln0mMSQHC 203,990 98 11,804 Details...
 12. Paul Finebaum  @finebaum
Charlotte, North Carolina http://t.co/RvySbVeexi 187,021 90 8,980 88 months ago
 13. Coen Swijnenberg  @coen3fm
Utrecht http://t.co/GrQFffnX0G 176,008 858 16,352 82 months ago
 14. Mark Knoller  @markknoller
Washington, D.C. http://t.co/BCxDdZjO0a 172,213 1,400 92,915 78 months ago
 15. Kellie Rasberry  @kellierasberry
158,263 21 2,157 84 months ago
 16. Raul Terror Squad  @RAULTS
The Bronx, Miami, LA Worldwide http://www.Twitter.com/Tequil... 138,529 505 3,433 Details...
 17. Kidd Kraddick  @KiddKraddick
State of Denial http://facebook.com/kiddkraddick 133,727 307 7,602 99 months ago
 18. Peter Sagal  @petersagal
Chicago http://t.co/pMNi6TdYJ8 126,882 630 28,284 88 months ago
 19. Craig Luecke  @RocklandUSA
Washington, DC http://rocklandusa.com 115,628 141 4,842 93 months ago
 20. Pandora  @pandora_radio
Oakland, California http://www.pandora.com/ 104,655 66,886 14,268 Details...
 21. Michiel Veenstra  @michielveenstra
Hilversum, The Netherlands http://t.co/o39XjRuDZH 104,320 773 52,891 91 months ago
 22. mistajam  @mistajam
Either at home or at work. http://www.mistajam.com/ 102,828 1,294 20,825 98 months ago
 23. Alex Myers  @Alex_Austin
Austin, TX http://t.co/y5BIhaWsUj 100,587 90,391 4,836 79 months ago
 24. scharpling  @scharpling
New Jersey http://t.co/hdhKQsxOaA 100,107 864 354 82 months ago
 25. Peter Rosenberg  @Rosenbergradio
New York, New York http://www.rosenbergradio.com 95,361 989 21,694 98 months ago
 26. Ibero 90.9 FM  @Ibero909FM
Mexico City http://www.ibero909.fm 94,647 133 6,020 Details...
 27. Kane  @Kaneshow
Uranus http://www.kaneshow.com 84,339 40,776 11,849 Details...
 28. WBEZ  @WBEZ
Chicago http://t.co/nE0obcYndD 80,490 2,036 33,082 92 months ago
 29. Anne-MarieWithenshaw  @amwithenshaw
Somewhere near the food http://t.co/GMQzDcgqGM 78,044 1,339 13,916 Details...
 30. KCRW  @kcrw
Santa Monica, CA http://www.kcrw.com 57,721 11,580 13,777 96 months ago
 31. Mᴏ' Bᴏᴜɴᴄᴇ  @RadioMoBounce
New York City http://t.co/ORrjtJDQuq 54,000 330 24,343 80 months ago
 32. Bobby Bones  @mrBobbyBones
ÜT: 30.223584,-97.76271 http://bobbybones.com 53,378 211 8,913 82 months ago
 33. Big Bob  @FSBigBob
Pittsburgh, PA http://t.co/MGXwEliZ0T 52,364 1,004 82,552 96 months ago
 34. Alan Cross  @alancross
Toronto http://t.co/64VRo9AgCr 46,936 475 52,856 92 months ago
 35. Meshel Laurie  @Meshel_Laurie
http://t.co/b2MxZaucM7 45,500 6,247 19,125 83 months ago
 36. idobi Radio  @idobiradio
The Interweb http://www.idobi.com/radio 45,096 42,814 2,624 78 months ago
 37. SWR3.online  @swr3
Baden-Baden http://www.swr3.de 41,990 149 4,427 80 months ago
 38. Charly Maiz  @CharlyMaiz
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/rNnGERys3g 37,474 23,408 53,193 Details...
 39. Alan Colmes  @AlanColmes
New York http://t.co/i5xI6qS6Si 37,437 279 36,607 89 months ago
 40. OnlineRadioStations  @freeonlineradio
USA & Canada http://www.onlineradiostation... 35,685 30,784 16,348 79 months ago
 41. Paul Saunders  @PaulKSaunders
Fountain Hills AZ http://www.ongreatnightoneart... 33,572 37,421 11,887 Details...
 42. Marco Collins  @notmarcocollins
Between the gutter & the stars http://www.jetcitystream.com 32,468 22,332 10,941 86 months ago
 43. CBS Radio News  @CBSRadioNews
NYC and Worldwide http://t.co/mxankxQYoQ 32,307 936 54,716 79 months ago
 44. Mark Colvin  @Colvinius
@amworldtodaypm & @FridayLate http://www.abc.net.au/pm 30,335 2,107 71,079 Details...
 45. Dave Spoon  @DaveSpoon
Strong Island, UK. http://www.davespoon.com 28,357 740 14,726 Details...
 46. Francisco van Jole  @2525
Rotterdam, the Netherlands http://t.co/66YYVbprJO 27,317 531 62,765 Details...
 47. UR MOMMA!  @blogomomma
Chicago Land http://blogomomma.com 22,668 14,868 67,404 83 months ago
 48. 933FLZ  @933FLZ
Tampa, FL http://www.933flz.com 22,134 12,376 20,560 93 months ago
 49. Dan Tencer  @dantencer
Edmonton http://t.co/3uCKGHxsoh 21,254 362 29,166 79 months ago
 50. George T Bundy  @GTBundy
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/d3ErApdE9B 18,346 18,008 5,709 81 months ago
 51. Dirty South Radio   @dirtysouthradio
Dj Hollywood http://www.dirtysouthradioonl... 17,288 18,940 555,263 88 months ago
 52. Ricardo Zamora López  @RicardoZamora
Mexico City http://elhombredehule.wordpre... 16,012 1,165 30,931 Details...
 53. CoolPanama.com ♥  @CoolPanama
Panama http://t.co/oq4ffZqJyz 15,459 6,011 13,527 79 months ago
 54. SONiC 102.9  @sonic1029
Edmonton, AB - Canada ehh http://t.co/GKgtTW1udC 15,265 298 28,783 83 months ago
 55. Francisco van Jole  @2525
Rotterdam, the Netherlands http://2525.com 14,635 377 40,011 Details...
 56. Daniel Dennis  @DanielDennis
Orlando, Florida http://www.TomandDan.com 13,609 14,846 14,778 95 months ago
 57. Brooke Fox  @Brookefox
Seattle http://t.co/BBRnQreDZI 13,433 8,728 9,108 82 months ago
 58. Avalon  @AVALONtheGroup
Nashville, TN http://t.co/OaKGICfFv0 12,083 263 1,279 Details...
 59. Jackie Silver  @AgingBackwards
NYC http://agingbackwards.com/ 11,447 5,341 28,701 89 months ago
 60. Catboy  @Catboy_Dubai
Dubai http://dubai92.com 10,698 8,480 9,410 89 months ago
 61. Robin Banks  @r_banks
Birmingham, England. http://www.robinbanks.com 10,531 7,665 2,424 80 months ago
 62. SISANIE  @Sisanie
LA-OC-SD and the rest of USA http://sisanie.com 10,491 352 4,050 77 months ago
 63. 96.5 The Buzz  @965TheBuzz
Kansas City http://www.965thebuzz.com 10,376 5,813 689 78 months ago
 64. DjΜΘΒΣΔΤZ  @djmobeatz
Detroit, MI http://www.djmobeatz.com 10,161 469 49,171 83 months ago
 65. James Rivers  @TheDailyTwit
Canada http://www.twitterpowersystem... 10,132 9,568 361 81 months ago
 66. C News  @cnewslive
Trinidad and Tobago http://t.co/KWyXmQElbK 10,116 743 26,013 79 months ago
 67. tuddle  @tuddle
Orlando - Tampa http://about.me/tuddle 10,054 326 8,434 88 months ago
 68. DJ B-Mello  @djbmello
SEATTLE - LONDON - JAPAN http://www.djbmello.com 10,049 2,069 17,477 83 months ago
 69.   @indie1031
Los Angeles http://www.indie1031.com 9,973 3,841 539 84 months ago
 70. David Hooper  @davidhooper
Nashville, TN http://musicmarketing.com 9,605 89 2,929 90 months ago
 71. Buzz Bishop  @buzzbishop
Calgary http://t.co/yx6AXt9c9s 9,341 1,808 77,794 82 months ago
 72. JL Richardson  @drjfpmd
Miami, Fl http://www.mypatienthandbook.... 8,770 8,608 7,199 Details...
 73. CKUA Radio  @ckuaradio
Across Alberta http://t.co/hwabRjrzH4 8,676 923 5,891 Details...
 74. Amy Beeman  @AmyBeeman
Vancouver! http://t.co/scBrpmXZE6 8,390 811 12,014 79 months ago
 75. Hyphen  @DJHyphen
Seattle ✈️ London http://t.co/FN7SB6C0cj 7,999 1,979 58,043 85 months ago
 76. Karli Henriquez  @karlihenriquez
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/karli... 7,737 156 7,794 81 months ago
 77. 104.7 The Fish  @1047TheFish
Atlanta, Georgia http://t.co/LeqscN4Wah 7,686 2,289 12,697 80 months ago
 78. ODM @VoiceOfTheeIE  @therealODM
ÜT: 33.951083,-117.468714 http://www.VoiceOfTheeIE.com 7,620 596 23,134 Details...
 79. Tom Spath - Zander  @tspath
Macon, Georgia http://t.co/hF6MuZ00G7 7,402 8,285 9,304 83 months ago
 80. Chicago Radio  @CHICAGORADIO
Chicago http://FACEBOOK.COM/CHICAGORADIO 7,385 7,169 23,367 79 months ago
 81. Chris Cox  @bigcox
London http://www.magiccox.com 7,305 2,181 14,466 82 months ago
 82. patrickmadrid  @patrickmadrid
Ohio, USA http://www.patrickmadrid.com 7,305 4,438 3,382 83 months ago
 83. KCBS 740AM/106.9FM  @KCBSNews
San Francisco http://www.kcbs.com 7,241 6,423 4,562 85 months ago
 84. Lars Behrenroth  @LarsLB
iPhone: 34.046581,-118.453715 http://www.deepershades.net 7,237 1,069 4,052 98 months ago
 85. KathleenSlatteryMosc  @KathleenShow
Madison, WI http://t.co/fBR3ILXQQF 7,208 7,384 5,645 Details...
 86. Ed James  @edjames1
Birmingham http://www.edjames.com 6,894 4,055 20,130 81 months ago
 87. Internet Radio Mag  @radiomag
#radiomag http://tinyurl.com/radiomag 6,879 7,575 3,880 80 months ago
 88. Alex Haynes  @RadioAlexander
Atlanta, GA http://www.alexhaynes.com 6,799 5,601 64,987 80 months ago
 89. Heart London  @HeartLondon
London http://www.heart.co.uk/london/ 6,709 599 2,692 79 months ago
 90. Omar L. Gallaga  @omarg
Austin, TX http://www.terribly-happy.com 6,405 766 24,357 Details...
 91. Karson Tager  @karsonwithak
Boston, MA (Charlestown) http://t.co/3odGH7sUPA 6,358 3,759 29,834 90 months ago
 92. Vic Barry   @victorbarry
Cork http://t.co/YU0xdb3XdA 6,296 1,595 26,809 97 months ago
 93. ♪♪♪The Maguire  @themaguire
Everywhere all at once. http://www.themaguire.com 6,202 1,273 40,533 82 months ago
 94. Marlo Wallace Boux  @MarloBoux
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada http://www.gregandmarlo.com 5,978 5,723 4,047 92 months ago
 95. WFUV Radio  @wfuv
New York, NY http://www.wfuv.org/ 5,719 292 3,455 86 months ago
 96. @AnitaNelson  @ModelSupplies
Detroit Area http://www.facebook.com/model... 5,674 5,680 1,039 Details...
 97. Tuija Aalto  @tuija
Finland http://www.tuhatsanaa.net 5,648 3,232 9,598 Details...
 98. David Nail  @davidnail
Nashville, TN http://www.davidnail.com 5,585 30 887 Details...
 99. Tod Maffin  @todmaffin
Vancouver BC http://todmaffin.com 5,568 4,965 3,376 Details...
 100. Kasper  @kaspershow
Cleveland, OH http://kaspershow.com 5,356 930 15,678 82 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter