How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Radio'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,878,828 568 9,505 76 months ago
 2. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,123,370 400 4,357 80 months ago
 3. Radio Deejay  @radiodeejay
Italy http://t.co/BXBTu8bvxU 1,348,064 517 16,657 Details...
 4. joe sebok  @joesebok
Los Angeles/Hotels Everywhere 997,849 398 8,553 69 months ago
 5. Robert Kong Hai Ⓜ  @weirdchina
China http://t.co/nMIBvtlKaD 622,955 2,742 7,254 72 months ago
 6. Leo Laporte  @leolaporte
Petaluma, CA USA http://twit.tv/leo 516,995 2,248 7,202 93 months ago
 7. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Toronto, LA, Malton, Rexdale http://t.co/eKVWYduDfE 454,060 16,180 16,395 72 months ago
 8. Adam Carolla  @adamcarolla
Glendale, CA http://t.co/lOR5Vt533X 416,456 127 11,620 85 months ago
 9. Elvis Duran  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://t.co/7J5xLLp2eI 258,415 516 12,137 71 months ago
 10. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 85 months ago
 11. triplej  @triplej
Australia http://t.co/7ln0mMSQHC 203,990 98 11,804 94 months ago
 12. Paul Finebaum  @finebaum
Charlotte, North Carolina http://t.co/RvySbVeexi 187,021 90 8,980 79 months ago
 13. Coen Swijnenberg  @coen3fm
Utrecht http://t.co/WiFk6fkPKt 153,503 823 15,218 73 months ago
 14. kellierasberry  @kellierasberry
Dallas, TX http://t.co/jA4HcqUa 143,091 58 12,908 75 months ago
 15. Raul Terror Squad  @RAULTS
The Bronx, Miami, LA Worldwide http://www.Twitter.com/Tequil... 138,529 505 3,433 Details...
 16. Kidd Kraddick  @KiddKraddick
State of Denial http://facebook.com/kiddkraddick 133,727 307 7,602 90 months ago
 17. Mark Knoller  @markknoller
Washington, D.C. http://cbsnews.com 130,241 579 61,198 68 months ago
 18. Craig Luecke  @RocklandUSA
Washington, DC http://rocklandusa.com 115,628 141 4,842 84 months ago
 19. Pandora  @pandora_radio
Oakland, California http://www.pandora.com/ 104,655 66,886 14,268 92 months ago
 20. Michiel Veenstra  @michielveenstra
Hilversum, The Netherlands http://t.co/o39XjRuDZH 104,320 773 52,891 81 months ago
 21. mistajam  @mistajam
Either at home or at work. http://www.mistajam.com/ 102,828 1,294 20,825 88 months ago
 22. scharpling  @scharpling
New Jersey http://t.co/vp3m8f4hdK 98,109 862 11,056 73 months ago
 23. Peter Sagal  @petersagal
Chicago http://t.co/pMNi6TdYJ8 96,942 450 16,861 79 months ago
 24. Peter Rosenberg  @Rosenbergradio
New York, New York http://www.rosenbergradio.com 95,361 989 21,694 89 months ago
 25. Ibero 90.9 FM  @Ibero909FM
Mexico City http://www.ibero909.fm 94,647 133 6,020 Details...
 26. Alex Myers  @Alex_Austin
Austin, TX http://t.co/xySyuudvss 93,702 88,759 3,961 Details...
 27. Kane  @Kaneshow
Uranus http://www.kaneshow.com 84,339 40,776 11,849 93 months ago
 28. Anne-MarieWithenshaw  @amwithenshaw
Somewhere near the food http://t.co/GMQzDcgqGM 78,044 1,339 13,916 Details...
 29. KCRW  @kcrw
Santa Monica, CA http://www.kcrw.com 57,721 11,580 13,777 86 months ago
 30. Mᴏ' Bᴏᴜɴᴄᴇ  @RadioMoBounce
New York City http://t.co/ORrjtJDQuq 54,000 330 24,343 70 months ago
 31. Bobby Bones  @mrBobbyBones
ÜT: 30.223584,-97.76271 http://bobbybones.com 53,378 211 8,913 72 months ago
 32. idobi Radio  @idobiradio
The Interweb http://www.idobi.com/radio 45,096 42,814 2,624 69 months ago
 33. Alan Cross  @alancross
Toronto http://t.co/64VRo9AgCr 44,502 430 46,205 82 months ago
 34. SWR3.online  @swr3
Baden-Baden http://www.swr3.de 41,990 149 4,427 71 months ago
 35. Big Bob  @FSBigBob
Pittsburgh, PA http://t.co/aBwkMfZqut 40,671 924 74,130 87 months ago
 36. Alan Colmes  @AlanColmes
New York http://t.co/i5xI6qS6Si 37,437 279 36,607 79 months ago
 37. OnlineRadioStations  @freeonlineradio
USA & Canada http://www.onlineradiostation... 35,685 30,784 16,348 69 months ago
 38. Paul Saunders  @PaulKSaunders
Fountain Hills AZ http://www.ongreatnightoneart... 33,572 37,421 11,887 91 months ago
 39. Marco Collins  @notmarcocollins
Between the gutter & the stars http://www.jetcitystream.com 32,468 22,332 10,941 76 months ago
 40. CBS Radio News  @CBSRadioNews
NYC and Worldwide http://t.co/mxankxQYoQ 32,307 936 54,716 69 months ago
 41. WBEZ  @WBEZ
Chicago http://www.wbez.org 32,001 1,768 21,526 82 months ago
 42. Mark Colvin  @Colvinius
@amworldtodaypm & @FridayLate http://www.abc.net.au/pm 30,335 2,107 71,079 Details...
 43. Dave Spoon  @DaveSpoon
Strong Island, UK. http://www.davespoon.com 28,357 740 14,726 Details...
 44. Francisco van Jole  @2525
Rotterdam, the Netherlands http://t.co/66YYVbprJO 27,317 531 62,765 94 months ago
 45. Charly Maiz  @CharlyMaiz
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/rNnGERys3g 24,630 20,372 47,831 93 months ago
 46. UR MOMMA!  @blogomomma
Chicago Land http://blogomomma.com 22,668 14,868 67,404 73 months ago
 47. 933FLZ  @933FLZ
Tampa, FL http://www.933flz.com 22,134 12,376 20,560 83 months ago
 48. Dan Tencer  @dantencer
Edmonton http://t.co/3uCKGHxsoh 21,254 362 29,166 69 months ago
 49. George T Bundy  @GTBundy
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/d3ErApdE9B 17,399 17,476 5,419 72 months ago
 50. Meshel Laurie  @Meshel_Laurie
Brisbane, Australia http://meshellaurie.com 17,295 5,807 8,713 74 months ago
 51. Dirty South Radio   @dirtysouthradio
Dj Hollywood http://www.dirtysouthradioonl... 17,288 18,940 555,263 78 months ago
 52. Ricardo Zamora López  @RicardoZamora
Mexico City http://elhombredehule.wordpre... 16,012 1,165 30,931 92 months ago
 53. SONiC 102.9  @sonic1029
Edmonton, AB - Canada ehh http://t.co/GKgtTW1udC 15,265 298 28,783 73 months ago
 54. Francisco van Jole  @2525
Rotterdam, the Netherlands http://2525.com 14,635 377 40,011 94 months ago
 55. CoolPanama.com ❤  @CoolPanama
Panama http://t.co/oq4ffZqJyz 14,162 12,284 12,706 70 months ago
 56. Daniel Dennis  @DanielDennis
Orlando, Florida http://www.TomandDan.com 13,609 14,846 14,778 85 months ago
 57. Brooke Fox  @Brookefox
Seattle http://t.co/BBRnQreDZI 13,082 8,620 8,403 69 months ago
 58. Avalon  @AVALONtheGroup
Nashville, TN http://t.co/OaKGICfFv0 12,083 263 1,279 Details...
 59. Jackie Silver  @AgingBackwards
NYC http://agingbackwards.com/ 11,447 5,341 28,701 79 months ago
 60. Catboy  @Catboy_Dubai
Dubai http://dubai92.com 10,698 8,480 9,410 79 months ago
 61. Robin Banks  @r_banks
Birmingham, England. http://www.robinbanks.com 10,531 7,665 2,424 70 months ago
 62. SISANIE  @Sisanie
LA-OC-SD and the rest of USA http://sisanie.com 10,491 352 4,050 68 months ago
 63. 96.5 The Buzz  @965TheBuzz
Kansas City http://www.965thebuzz.com 10,376 5,813 689 69 months ago
 64. DjΜΘΒΣΔΤZ  @djmobeatz
Detroit, MI http://www.djmobeatz.com 10,161 469 49,171 73 months ago
 65. James Rivers  @TheDailyTwit
Canada http://www.twitterpowersystem... 10,132 9,568 361 71 months ago
 66. C News  @cnewslive
Trinidad and Tobago http://t.co/KWyXmQElbK 10,116 743 26,013 69 months ago
 67. tuddle  @tuddle
Orlando - Tampa http://about.me/tuddle 10,054 326 8,434 78 months ago
 68. DJ B-Mello  @djbmello
SEATTLE - LONDON - JAPAN http://www.djbmello.com 10,049 2,069 17,477 73 months ago
 69.   @indie1031
Los Angeles http://www.indie1031.com 9,973 3,841 539 74 months ago
 70. David Hooper  @davidhooper
Nashville, TN http://musicmarketing.com 9,605 89 2,929 80 months ago
 71. Buzz Bishop  @buzzbishop
Calgary http://t.co/yx6AXt9c9s 9,341 1,808 77,794 73 months ago
 72. JL Richardson  @drjfpmd
Miami, Fl http://www.mypatienthandbook.... 8,770 8,608 7,199 Details...
 73. CKUA Radio  @ckuaradio
Across Alberta http://t.co/hwabRjrzH4 8,676 923 5,891 Details...
 74. Karli Henriquez  @karlihenriquez
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/karli... 7,737 156 7,794 71 months ago
 75. 104.7 The Fish  @1047TheFish
Atlanta, Georgia http://t.co/LeqscN4Wah 7,686 2,289 12,697 70 months ago
 76. ODM @VoiceOfTheeIE  @therealODM
ÜT: 33.951083,-117.468714 http://www.VoiceOfTheeIE.com 7,620 596 23,134 Details...
 77. Tom Spath - Zander  @tspath
Macon, Georgia http://t.co/hF6MuZ00G7 7,616 8,340 9,314 74 months ago
 78. Chicago Radio  @CHICAGORADIO
Chicago http://FACEBOOK.COM/CHICAGORADIO 7,385 7,169 23,367 69 months ago
 79. patrickmadrid  @patrickmadrid
Ohio, USA http://www.patrickmadrid.com 7,305 4,438 3,382 73 months ago
 80. Chris Cox  @bigcox
London http://www.magiccox.com 7,305 2,181 14,466 73 months ago
 81. KCBS 740AM/106.9FM  @KCBSNews
San Francisco http://www.kcbs.com 7,241 6,423 4,562 76 months ago
 82. Lars Behrenroth  @LarsLB
iPhone: 34.046581,-118.453715 http://www.deepershades.net 7,237 1,069 4,052 88 months ago
 83. KathleenSlatteryMosc  @KathleenShow
Madison, WI http://t.co/fBR3ILXQQF 7,208 7,384 5,645 Details...
 84. Hyphen  @DJHyphen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QHjXP8rRZy 6,912 1,677 49,937 76 months ago
 85. Ed James  @edjames1
Birmingham http://www.edjames.com 6,894 4,055 20,130 72 months ago
 86. Internet Radio Mag  @radiomag
#radiomag http://tinyurl.com/radiomag 6,879 7,575 3,880 70 months ago
 87. Alex Haynes  @RadioAlexander
Atlanta, GA http://www.alexhaynes.com 6,799 5,601 64,987 71 months ago
 88. Heart London  @HeartLondon
London http://www.heart.co.uk/london/ 6,709 599 2,692 69 months ago
 89. Omar L. Gallaga  @omarg
Austin, TX http://www.terribly-happy.com 6,405 766 24,357 94 months ago
 90. Vic Barry   @victorbarry
Cork http://t.co/YU0xdb3XdA 6,296 1,595 26,809 87 months ago
 91. ♪♪♪The Maguire  @themaguire
Everywhere all at once. http://www.themaguire.com 6,202 1,273 40,533 72 months ago
 92. Marlo Wallace Boux  @MarloBoux
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada http://www.gregandmarlo.com 5,978 5,723 4,047 82 months ago
 93. WFUV Radio  @wfuv
New York, NY http://www.wfuv.org/ 5,719 292 3,455 76 months ago
 94. @AnitaNelson  @ModelSupplies
Detroit Area http://www.facebook.com/model... 5,674 5,680 1,039 Details...
 95. Karson Tager  @karsonwithak
Boston, MA (Charlestown) http://t.co/VExrqanWmI 5,662 3,282 26,224 81 months ago
 96. Tuija Aalto  @tuija
Finland http://www.tuhatsanaa.net 5,648 3,232 9,598 96 months ago
 97. David Nail  @davidnail
Nashville, TN http://www.davidnail.com 5,585 30 887 Details...
 98. Tod Maffin  @todmaffin
Vancouver BC http://todmaffin.com 5,568 4,965 3,376 96 months ago
 99. Kasper  @kaspershow
Cleveland, OH http://kaspershow.com 5,356 930 15,678 73 months ago
 100. Vanessa Feltz  @VanessaOnAir
Broadcasting House, London http://www.bbc.co.uk/programm... 5,345 1,710 1,050 70 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter