How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Radio'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,292,607 564 9,950 83 months ago
 2. Dr Drew  @drdrew
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1aRXWpD0 3,178,456 443 4,856 87 months ago
 3. Radio Deejay  @radiodeejay
Italy http://t.co/Wv6mm51B70 1,780,773 563 26,007 Details...
 4. joe sebok  @joesebok
Los Angeles/Hotels Everywhere 997,849 398 8,553 77 months ago
 5. Robert Kong Hai Ⓜ  @weirdchina
China http://t.co/nMIBvtlKaD 613,676 2,297 7,269 79 months ago
 6. Leo Laporte  @leolaporte
Petaluma, CA USA http://t.co/X82dxpiV3a 569,897 2,352 8,129 Details...
 7. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Toronto, LA, Malton, Rexdale http://t.co/eKVWYduDfE 454,060 16,180 16,395 80 months ago
 8. Adam Carolla  @adamcarolla
Glendale, CA http://t.co/lOR5Vt533X 416,456 127 11,620 92 months ago
 9. Elvis Duran  @elvisduran
Everywhere http://t.co/7J5xLLp2eI 258,415 516 12,137 78 months ago
 10. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 92 months ago
 11. triplej  @triplej
Australia http://t.co/7ln0mMSQHC 203,990 98 11,804 Details...
 12. Paul Finebaum  @finebaum
Charlotte, North Carolina http://t.co/RvySbVeexi 187,021 90 8,980 86 months ago
 13. Coen Swijnenberg  @coen3fm
Utrecht http://t.co/GrQFffnX0G 176,008 858 16,352 80 months ago
 14. kellierasberry  @kellierasberry
Dallas, TX http://t.co/jA4HcqUa 149,760 55 13,800 82 months ago
 15. Raul Terror Squad  @RAULTS
The Bronx, Miami, LA Worldwide http://www.Twitter.com/Tequil... 138,529 505 3,433 Details...
 16. Kidd Kraddick  @KiddKraddick
State of Denial http://facebook.com/kiddkraddick 133,727 307 7,602 97 months ago
 17. Mark Knoller  @markknoller
Washington, D.C. http://cbsnews.com 130,241 579 61,198 76 months ago
 18. Peter Sagal  @petersagal
Chicago http://t.co/pMNi6TdYJ8 124,093 614 26,389 86 months ago
 19. Craig Luecke  @RocklandUSA
Washington, DC http://rocklandusa.com 115,628 141 4,842 91 months ago
 20. Pandora  @pandora_radio
Oakland, California http://www.pandora.com/ 104,655 66,886 14,268 99 months ago
 21. Michiel Veenstra  @michielveenstra
Hilversum, The Netherlands http://t.co/o39XjRuDZH 104,320 773 52,891 88 months ago
 22. mistajam  @mistajam
Either at home or at work. http://www.mistajam.com/ 102,828 1,294 20,825 95 months ago
 23. scharpling  @scharpling
New Jersey http://t.co/hdhKQsxOaA 100,107 864 354 80 months ago
 24. Alex Myers  @Alex_Austin
Austin, TX http://t.co/y5BIhaWsUj 99,396 90,346 4,744 77 months ago
 25. Peter Rosenberg  @Rosenbergradio
New York, New York http://www.rosenbergradio.com 95,361 989 21,694 96 months ago
 26. Ibero 90.9 FM  @Ibero909FM
Mexico City http://www.ibero909.fm 94,647 133 6,020 Details...
 27. Kane  @Kaneshow
Uranus http://www.kaneshow.com 84,339 40,776 11,849 Details...
 28. Anne-MarieWithenshaw  @amwithenshaw
Somewhere near the food http://t.co/GMQzDcgqGM 78,044 1,339 13,916 Details...
 29. KCRW  @kcrw
Santa Monica, CA http://www.kcrw.com 57,721 11,580 13,777 94 months ago
 30. Mᴏ' Bᴏᴜɴᴄᴇ  @RadioMoBounce
New York City http://t.co/ORrjtJDQuq 54,000 330 24,343 77 months ago
 31. Bobby Bones  @mrBobbyBones
ÜT: 30.223584,-97.76271 http://bobbybones.com 53,378 211 8,913 79 months ago
 32. Big Bob  @FSBigBob
Pittsburgh, PA http://t.co/MGXwEliZ0T 52,364 1,004 82,552 94 months ago
 33. Alan Cross  @alancross
Toronto http://t.co/64VRo9AgCr 46,828 474 51,942 89 months ago
 34. idobi Radio  @idobiradio
The Interweb http://www.idobi.com/radio 45,096 42,814 2,624 76 months ago
 35. SWR3.online  @swr3
Baden-Baden http://www.swr3.de 41,990 149 4,427 78 months ago
 36. Alan Colmes  @AlanColmes
New York http://t.co/i5xI6qS6Si 37,437 279 36,607 86 months ago
 37. Charly Maiz  @CharlyMaiz
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/rNnGERys3g 35,819 27,376 51,705 100 months ago
 38. OnlineRadioStations  @freeonlineradio
USA & Canada http://www.onlineradiostation... 35,685 30,784 16,348 77 months ago
 39. Paul Saunders  @PaulKSaunders
Fountain Hills AZ http://www.ongreatnightoneart... 33,572 37,421 11,887 98 months ago
 40. Marco Collins  @notmarcocollins
Between the gutter & the stars http://www.jetcitystream.com 32,468 22,332 10,941 84 months ago
 41. CBS Radio News  @CBSRadioNews
NYC and Worldwide http://t.co/mxankxQYoQ 32,307 936 54,716 76 months ago
 42. WBEZ  @WBEZ
Chicago http://www.wbez.org 32,001 1,768 21,526 90 months ago
 43. Mark Colvin  @Colvinius
@amworldtodaypm & @FridayLate http://www.abc.net.au/pm 30,335 2,107 71,079 Details...
 44. Dave Spoon  @DaveSpoon
Strong Island, UK. http://www.davespoon.com 28,357 740 14,726 Details...
 45. Francisco van Jole  @2525
Rotterdam, the Netherlands http://t.co/66YYVbprJO 27,317 531 62,765 Details...
 46. UR MOMMA!  @blogomomma
Chicago Land http://blogomomma.com 22,668 14,868 67,404 80 months ago
 47. 933FLZ  @933FLZ
Tampa, FL http://www.933flz.com 22,134 12,376 20,560 90 months ago
 48. Dan Tencer  @dantencer
Edmonton http://t.co/3uCKGHxsoh 21,254 362 29,166 76 months ago
 49. George T Bundy  @GTBundy
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/d3ErApdE9B 18,346 18,008 5,709 79 months ago
 50. Meshel Laurie  @Meshel_Laurie
Brisbane, Australia http://meshellaurie.com 17,295 5,807 8,713 81 months ago
 51. Dirty South Radio   @dirtysouthradio
Dj Hollywood http://www.dirtysouthradioonl... 17,288 18,940 555,263 86 months ago
 52. Ricardo Zamora López  @RicardoZamora
Mexico City http://elhombredehule.wordpre... 16,012 1,165 30,931 99 months ago
 53. CoolPanama.com ♥  @CoolPanama
Panama http://t.co/oq4ffZqJyz 15,393 6,326 13,300 77 months ago
 54. SONiC 102.9  @sonic1029
Edmonton, AB - Canada ehh http://t.co/GKgtTW1udC 15,265 298 28,783 81 months ago
 55. Francisco van Jole  @2525
Rotterdam, the Netherlands http://2525.com 14,635 377 40,011 Details...
 56. Daniel Dennis  @DanielDennis
Orlando, Florida http://www.TomandDan.com 13,609 14,846 14,778 93 months ago
 57. Brooke Fox  @Brookefox
Seattle http://t.co/BBRnQreDZI 13,320 8,764 9,077 80 months ago
 58. Avalon  @AVALONtheGroup
Nashville, TN http://t.co/OaKGICfFv0 12,083 263 1,279 Details...
 59. Jackie Silver  @AgingBackwards
NYC http://agingbackwards.com/ 11,447 5,341 28,701 87 months ago
 60. Catboy  @Catboy_Dubai
Dubai http://dubai92.com 10,698 8,480 9,410 86 months ago
 61. Robin Banks  @r_banks
Birmingham, England. http://www.robinbanks.com 10,531 7,665 2,424 78 months ago
 62. SISANIE  @Sisanie
LA-OC-SD and the rest of USA http://sisanie.com 10,491 352 4,050 75 months ago
 63. 96.5 The Buzz  @965TheBuzz
Kansas City http://www.965thebuzz.com 10,376 5,813 689 76 months ago
 64. DjΜΘΒΣΔΤZ  @djmobeatz
Detroit, MI http://www.djmobeatz.com 10,161 469 49,171 81 months ago
 65. James Rivers  @TheDailyTwit
Canada http://www.twitterpowersystem... 10,132 9,568 361 79 months ago
 66. C News  @cnewslive
Trinidad and Tobago http://t.co/KWyXmQElbK 10,116 743 26,013 76 months ago
 67. tuddle  @tuddle
Orlando - Tampa http://about.me/tuddle 10,054 326 8,434 86 months ago
 68. DJ B-Mello  @djbmello
SEATTLE - LONDON - JAPAN http://www.djbmello.com 10,049 2,069 17,477 80 months ago
 69.   @indie1031
Los Angeles http://www.indie1031.com 9,973 3,841 539 82 months ago
 70. David Hooper  @davidhooper
Nashville, TN http://musicmarketing.com 9,605 89 2,929 88 months ago
 71. Buzz Bishop  @buzzbishop
Calgary http://t.co/yx6AXt9c9s 9,341 1,808 77,794 80 months ago
 72. JL Richardson  @drjfpmd
Miami, Fl http://www.mypatienthandbook.... 8,770 8,608 7,199 Details...
 73. CKUA Radio  @ckuaradio
Across Alberta http://t.co/hwabRjrzH4 8,676 923 5,891 Details...
 74. Amy Beeman  @AmyBeeman
Vancouver! http://t.co/scBrpmXZE6 8,390 811 12,014 76 months ago
 75. Hyphen  @DJHyphen
Seattle ✈️ London http://t.co/FN7SB6C0cj 7,999 1,979 58,043 83 months ago
 76. Karli Henriquez  @karlihenriquez
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/karli... 7,737 156 7,794 79 months ago
 77. 104.7 The Fish  @1047TheFish
Atlanta, Georgia http://t.co/LeqscN4Wah 7,686 2,289 12,697 77 months ago
 78. ODM @VoiceOfTheeIE  @therealODM
ÜT: 33.951083,-117.468714 http://www.VoiceOfTheeIE.com 7,620 596 23,134 Details...
 79. Tom Spath - Zander  @tspath
Macon, Georgia http://t.co/hF6MuZ00G7 7,455 8,299 9,315 81 months ago
 80. Chicago Radio  @CHICAGORADIO
Chicago http://FACEBOOK.COM/CHICAGORADIO 7,385 7,169 23,367 77 months ago
 81. patrickmadrid  @patrickmadrid
Ohio, USA http://www.patrickmadrid.com 7,305 4,438 3,382 81 months ago
 82. Chris Cox  @bigcox
London http://www.magiccox.com 7,305 2,181 14,466 80 months ago
 83. KCBS 740AM/106.9FM  @KCBSNews
San Francisco http://www.kcbs.com 7,241 6,423 4,562 83 months ago
 84. Lars Behrenroth  @LarsLB
iPhone: 34.046581,-118.453715 http://www.deepershades.net 7,237 1,069 4,052 96 months ago
 85. KathleenSlatteryMosc  @KathleenShow
Madison, WI http://t.co/fBR3ILXQQF 7,208 7,384 5,645 Details...
 86. Ed James  @edjames1
Birmingham http://www.edjames.com 6,894 4,055 20,130 79 months ago
 87. Internet Radio Mag  @radiomag
#radiomag http://tinyurl.com/radiomag 6,879 7,575 3,880 78 months ago
 88. Alex Haynes  @RadioAlexander
Atlanta, GA http://www.alexhaynes.com 6,799 5,601 64,987 78 months ago
 89. Heart London  @HeartLondon
London http://www.heart.co.uk/london/ 6,709 599 2,692 76 months ago
 90. Omar L. Gallaga  @omarg
Austin, TX http://www.terribly-happy.com 6,405 766 24,357 Details...
 91. Karson Tager  @karsonwithak
Boston, MA (Charlestown) http://t.co/3odGH7sUPA 6,358 3,759 29,834 88 months ago
 92. Vic Barry   @victorbarry
Cork http://t.co/YU0xdb3XdA 6,296 1,595 26,809 95 months ago
 93. ♪♪♪The Maguire  @themaguire
Everywhere all at once. http://www.themaguire.com 6,202 1,273 40,533 80 months ago
 94. Marlo Wallace Boux  @MarloBoux
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada http://www.gregandmarlo.com 5,978 5,723 4,047 90 months ago
 95. WFUV Radio  @wfuv
New York, NY http://www.wfuv.org/ 5,719 292 3,455 83 months ago
 96. @AnitaNelson  @ModelSupplies
Detroit Area http://www.facebook.com/model... 5,674 5,680 1,039 Details...
 97. Tuija Aalto  @tuija
Finland http://www.tuhatsanaa.net 5,648 3,232 9,598 Details...
 98. David Nail  @davidnail
Nashville, TN http://www.davidnail.com 5,585 30 887 Details...
 99. Tod Maffin  @todmaffin
Vancouver BC http://todmaffin.com 5,568 4,965 3,376 Details...
 100. Kasper  @kaspershow
Cleveland, OH http://kaspershow.com 5,356 930 15,678 80 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter