How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Sarcasm'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Pinot  @pinot
Kuwait City, Kuwait http://pinodita.com 1,696 370 37,851 77 months ago
 2. Eugene Michasiw  @eugene_fm
Kingston and Toronto, Ontario http://www.michasiw.com 1,635 1,604 292 Details...
 3. David Smith  @lordmuttley
iPhone: 51.267357,0.482971 637 651 4,560 Details...
 4. Dan Heinz  @danheinz
Deerfield, United States http://flavors.me/danheinz 634 364 582 66 months ago
 5. Natalie Wollstein  @natters1210
Dirty Jerz http://picasaweb.google.com/n... 625 278 13,351 87 months ago
 6. james hervey  @jeherv
ÜT: 34.062635,-84.253262 http://thearcoftime.com 491 403 12,694 90 months ago
 7. Amanda Galiano  @AboutLittleRock
Little Rock http://littlerock.about.com 422 195 779 77 months ago
 8. Mig Reyes  @spigumus
Chicago, IL http://migreyes.com 386 164 1,693 90 months ago
 9. Liam Patrick  @RatherBeBiking
New York City and Baltimore http://www.blog.cyclosity.com 263 100 2,022 83 months ago
 10. Lee Mathews  @leemathews
The Pas, Manitoba, Canada http://www.downloadsquad.com/... 226 306 832 74 months ago
 11. jess  @jesscot
TOP OF UTAH http://jessiecooks.blogspot.com 215 357 448 Details...
 12. Aaron Hussey  @aaronhussey
Manchester, England. http://www.facebook.com/aaron... 212 254 2,694 Details...
 13. Nuno Nunes  @gambuzino
Bar Dos Gémeos Lda http://nunonunes.org/ 198 134 2,415 91 months ago
 14. Rachel  @PujolsMolinaFan
Podunk, MO http://www.facebook.com/home.... 197 147 5,307 Details...
 15. Adam G  @adam807
Jackson Hts&Manhattan, NYC http://judgmentcall.blogspot.com 191 177 3,301 Details...
 16. Mike Beard  @mikebeard
iPhone: 53.519478,-113.631637 http://www.gearmedia.net 190 280 1,256 Details...
 17. thecrazycanucks  @thecrazycanucks
Vancouver, B.C. http://thecrazycanucks.com 125 39 51 73 months ago
 18. Carlos Augusto  @CarlosMatanza
Patos de Minas 114 125 1,980 67 months ago
 19. Dr. Pickles  @girlvanized
Boston, MA http://www.myspace.com/girlva... 112 37 887 78 months ago
 20. Michael Laborde  @formula623
Philadelphia, PA http://www.formula623.com 98 127 213 Details...
 21. Amy  @amymarie2534
Ontario, Canada http://saturate-me.org 87 108 446 81 months ago
 22. Kyle Maier  @Dochetwas
Missoula, Montana 83 71 796 Details...
 23. Pat Breen  @patthew
socal 67 127 1,457 89 months ago
 24. stan  @stanmazurek
1丁目712平河町, 51 88 326 Details...
 25.   @_mldb
chi-town 38 59 546 Details...
 26. ilango  @ilango
Toronto http://www.ilango.org 37 42 197 76 months ago
 27.   @DickYankus
36 36 53 Details...
 28. Kalior  @Kalior
iPhone: 35.664219,139.698456 33 27 146 82 months ago
 29. Sinh  @ladysinh
Philadelphia, PA http://www.ladysinh.livejourn... 17 14 732 73 months ago
 30. carnator  @carnator
Mountain View, CA 16 17 221 72 months ago
 31. Patrick Judge  @flyboypatrick
San Diego, CA http://heroesmusictracks.blog... 8 23 8 68 months ago
 32.   @tedmcdonald
2 0 1 Details...
 33. Charlie Guese  @cguese
Denver 1 3 22 67 months ago
 34. Brian Hill  @bobstolehiscar
1 0 0 Details...
 35. tlg  @allsave
0 0 0 Details...
 36. Mariah Foster  @miss_mariah_2u
0 0 0 Details...
 37. Aaron Hussey  @aaronhussey
Somewhere cold http://www.myspace.com/hussey93 0 0 0 Details...
 38. Steve Moody  @SteveMoody17
The Barnsley http://moody-by-name.blogspot... 0 0 0 Details...
 39. Dominic Hale  @AmberGeordie
Newport 0 0 0 Details...
 40. inka herlambang  @inkafelton
ÜT: -6.237849,106.594427 0 0 0 Details...
 41. Kahliah Gordon  @wizkahliah
Chapel Hill 0 0 0 Details...
 42. Brian Hill  @bobstolehiscar
austin http://bobstolehiscar.blogspo... 0 0 0 Details...
 43. Faith Mutte  @phaythness
Zuni, New Mexico http://www.myspace.com/phayth... 0 0 0 Details...
 44. Gary Alejandro Moore  @GSpittaM32
ATLANTA, GEORGIA 0 0 0 Details...
 45. Nathalia Lisboa  @nathiglisboa
http://recantodasletras.uol.c... 0 0 0 Details...
 46. Angela Fantroy  @ARF_MTRLGST
Tallahassee, FL http://www.facebook.com/Angel... 0 0 0 Details...
 47. Lincoln Rolls  @lincoln_rolls
San Francisco Bay Area http://lincoln-rolls.blogspot... 0 0 0 Details...
 48. Dewar Gleissner  @dewargleissner
Auburn, Al 0 0 0 Details...