How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Sarcasm'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Pinot  @pinot
Kuwait City, Kuwait http://pinodita.com 1,696 370 37,851 73 months ago
 2. Eugene Michasiw  @eugene_fm
Kingston and Toronto, Ontario http://www.michasiw.com 1,635 1,604 292 Details...
 3. David Smith  @lordmuttley
iPhone: 51.267357,0.482971 637 651 4,560 Details...
 4. Dan Heinz  @danheinz
Deerfield, United States http://flavors.me/danheinz 634 364 582 63 months ago
 5. Natalie Wollstein  @natters1210
Dirty Jerz http://picasaweb.google.com/n... 625 278 13,351 84 months ago
 6. james hervey  @jeherv
ÜT: 34.062635,-84.253262 http://thearcoftime.com 491 403 12,694 86 months ago
 7. Amanda Galiano  @AboutLittleRock
Little Rock http://littlerock.about.com 422 195 779 74 months ago
 8. Mig Reyes  @spigumus
Chicago, IL http://migreyes.com 386 164 1,693 87 months ago
 9. Liam Patrick  @RatherBeBiking
New York City and Baltimore http://www.blog.cyclosity.com 263 100 2,022 80 months ago
 10. Lee Mathews  @leemathews
The Pas, Manitoba, Canada http://www.downloadsquad.com/... 226 306 832 71 months ago
 11. jess  @jesscot
TOP OF UTAH http://jessiecooks.blogspot.com 215 357 448 Details...
 12. Aaron Hussey  @aaronhussey
Manchester, England. http://www.facebook.com/aaron... 212 254 2,694 Details...
 13. Nuno Nunes  @gambuzino
Bar Dos Gémeos Lda http://nunonunes.org/ 198 134 2,415 88 months ago
 14. Rachel  @PujolsMolinaFan
Podunk, MO http://www.facebook.com/home.... 197 147 5,307 Details...
 15. Adam G  @adam807
Jackson Hts&Manhattan, NYC http://judgmentcall.blogspot.com 191 177 3,301 Details...
 16. Mike Beard  @mikebeard
iPhone: 53.519478,-113.631637 http://www.gearmedia.net 190 280 1,256 Details...
 17. thecrazycanucks  @thecrazycanucks
Vancouver, B.C. http://thecrazycanucks.com 125 39 51 69 months ago
 18. Carlos Augusto  @CarlosMatanza
Patos de Minas 114 125 1,980 64 months ago
 19. Dr. Pickles  @girlvanized
Boston, MA http://www.myspace.com/girlva... 112 37 887 75 months ago
 20. Michael Laborde  @formula623
Philadelphia, PA http://www.formula623.com 98 127 213 Details...
 21. Amy  @amymarie2534
Ontario, Canada http://saturate-me.org 87 108 446 78 months ago
 22. Kyle Maier  @Dochetwas
Missoula, Montana 83 71 796 Details...
 23. Pat Breen  @patthew
socal 67 127 1,457 86 months ago
 24. stan  @stanmazurek
1丁目712平河町, 51 88 326 Details...
 25.   @_mldb
chi-town 38 59 546 Details...
 26. ilango  @ilango
Toronto http://www.ilango.org 37 42 197 73 months ago
 27.   @DickYankus
36 36 53 Details...
 28. Kalior  @Kalior
iPhone: 35.664219,139.698456 33 27 146 79 months ago
 29. Sinh  @ladysinh
Philadelphia, PA http://www.ladysinh.livejourn... 17 14 732 69 months ago
 30. carnator  @carnator
Mountain View, CA 16 17 221 69 months ago
 31. Patrick Judge  @flyboypatrick
San Diego, CA http://heroesmusictracks.blog... 8 23 8 65 months ago
 32.   @tedmcdonald
2 0 1 Details...
 33. Charlie Guese  @cguese
Denver 1 3 22 64 months ago
 34. Brian Hill  @bobstolehiscar
1 0 0 Details...
 35. tlg  @allsave
0 0 0 Details...
 36. Mariah Foster  @miss_mariah_2u
0 0 0 Details...
 37. Aaron Hussey  @aaronhussey
Somewhere cold http://www.myspace.com/hussey93 0 0 0 Details...
 38. Steve Moody  @SteveMoody17
The Barnsley http://moody-by-name.blogspot... 0 0 0 Details...
 39. Dominic Hale  @AmberGeordie
Newport 0 0 0 Details...
 40. inka herlambang  @inkafelton
ÜT: -6.237849,106.594427 0 0 0 Details...
 41. Kahliah Gordon  @wizkahliah
Chapel Hill 0 0 0 Details...
 42. Brian Hill  @bobstolehiscar
austin http://bobstolehiscar.blogspo... 0 0 0 Details...
 43. Faith Mutte  @phaythness
Zuni, New Mexico http://www.myspace.com/phayth... 0 0 0 Details...
 44. Gary Alejandro Moore  @GSpittaM32
ATLANTA, GEORGIA 0 0 0 Details...
 45. Nathalia Lisboa  @nathiglisboa
http://recantodasletras.uol.c... 0 0 0 Details...
 46. Angela Fantroy  @ARF_MTRLGST
Tallahassee, FL http://www.facebook.com/Angel... 0 0 0 Details...
 47. Dewar Gleissner  @dewargleissner
Auburn, Al 0 0 0 Details...
 48. Lincoln Rolls  @lincoln_rolls
San Francisco Bay Area http://lincoln-rolls.blogspot... 0 0 0 Details...