How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Seo'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Reg Saddler  @zaibatsu
Minneapolis/Minnesota/MN http://differencetheory.com 366,852 155,436 79,753 Details...
 2. Danny Sullivan  @dannysullivan
Newport Beach, Orange County http://daggle.com/ 279,541 2,978 36,015 Details...
 3. Matt Cutts  @mattcutts
Bay Area, California http://t.co/jy7N1nog89 255,535 344 20,807 Details...
 4. Russ Leseberg  @rleseberg
Augusta http://t.co/lYCKjgack0 166,886 181,176 20,390 94 months ago
 5. KISSmetrics.com  @KISSmetrics
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/IqYxbhHlwe 159,214 133,929 19,584 98 months ago
 6. Travis Wright  @teedubya
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/5ukJ11xMYv 154,907 87,125 26,591 Details...
 7. Wayne Parnell  @WayneParnell
I'm never sure http://t.co/K2JFOG5edt 141,937 520 4,506 Details...
 8. Pink Floyd  @pinkfloyd
134,382 102 381 Details...
 9. Berrie Pelser  @BerriePelser
Breda, North Brabant https://t.co/0cQV0pyl3s 112,184 38,908 110,631 86 months ago
 10. Joao Lordello Moraes  @jblm
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://jblm.com.br 111,711 48,756 49,478 93 months ago
 11. Gerald Weber  @the_gman
Planet Earth http://t.co/KdKuGBupns 105,740 60,674 43,752 93 months ago
 12. Ortwin Oberhauser  @Oberhauser
Bregenz, Austria http://oberhauser.com 102,111 47,305 3,004 85 months ago
 13. Tweeter Economy  @twiteconomy
San Jose CA 93,221 85,427 67,514 83 months ago
 14. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 Details...
 15. Craig Edmonds  @craigedmonds
Marbella Spain http://www.craig-edmonds.com 89,148 25,546 576 90 months ago
 16. Joost de Valk  @yoast
Wijchen, the Netherlands https://t.co/kotAE9Enuu 78,404 1,265 33,957 Details...
 17. Larry Brauner  @larrybrauner
Rockland County, NY http://t.co/gjnFyFFJkB 74,732 30,829 4,845 97 months ago
 18. aaron wall  @aaronwall
Carmen Sandiego http://www.seobook.com 66,350 239 5,266 Details...
 19. Iulian Gabriel Ilin  @iuliusg
Craiova, Romania http://www.focusoft.ro 51,530 56,754 15,287 Details...
 20. Gregg Luhring  @greggluhring
Sister Bay http://www.3wdesign.com/ 48,292 52,044 29,403 Details...
 21. Cortés  @outsiderzone
Madrid https://t.co/rnyw9MV9rE 48,263 30,086 30,430 64 months ago
 22. Peter Drew  @peteinoz
Australia http://t.co/WggfAYJOsZ 45,274 36,380 2,584 Details...
 23. News from SEO land  @theDukeOfSEO
London http://t.co/lXDTFEJzLv 42,214 13,106 39,882 88 months ago
 24. Bill Bouchard  @yllib
Rochester, New York http://www.mannixmarketing.com 41,219 39,598 767 90 months ago
 25. Linked Media Group  @LinkedMedia
Northern California https://t.co/pRRwTy34tw 41,189 20,347 85,823 84 months ago
 26. Fadi Semaan  @FadiSemaan
ÜT: 43.663128,-79.376823 http://www.solution416.com 39,608 40,985 5,007 86 months ago
 27. Mich D dot TLDs  @MichDdot
Uranus +/-GMT Sumpin SC http://ForHireMedia.com 38,409 24,219 11,409 94 months ago
 28. Sebastian Johnsson  @SebastianJ
Landskrona, Sweden http://www.agiley.se 38,306 59 11,114 99 months ago
 29. Guille Santos   @santosguillermo
Argentina Bs. As. San Isidro http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 36,693 35,397 84,054 Details...
 30. Marcus Tandler  @mediadonis
Munich http://www.mediadonis.net/ 36,638 363 10,675 Details...
 31. Dan Ross  @BetterBizIdeas
Dallas, Texas http://www.betterbizideas.com 33,892 27,260 20,175 89 months ago
 32. SEO jobs  @seojobs
US http://t.co/AAOsEMqSeP 32,590 10 8,448 95 months ago
 33. Peter Cutforth  @petercutforth
Brisbane, Queensland Australia http://businessclicks.com.au 32,582 35,691 776 Details...
 34. Brent Csutoras  @brentcsutoras
San Mateo, CA http://blueglass.com 30,179 723 16,638 98 months ago
 35. Glenn Hilton  @glennhilton
Vancouver (South Surrey), BC http://imagexmedia.com/glenn 28,836 18,084 7,900 86 months ago
 36. Swayam Das  @SwayamDas2010
India - Kolkata http://onlinesocialmediablog.com 28,182 27,051 32,184 Details...
 37. Kent Huffman  @KentHuffman
Dallas, TX http://www.KentHuffman.com 28,103 23,180 7,397 88 months ago
 38. Leah Soleil  @leahsoleil
California http://t.co/N6cNWfqevZ 26,990 29,668 163,353 87 months ago
 39. Christoph Gold  @christophgold
Germany http://t.co/oIE78wFdbh 26,665 26,260 36,160 98 months ago
 40. Brent D. Payne  @BrentDPayne
Chicago, IL 26,424 6,119 35,302 96 months ago
 41. Barry Schwartz  @rustybrick
New York http://rustybrick.com/barry 25,536 1,032 26,321 Details...
 42. Web SEO Analytics  @webseoanalytics
http://www.webseoanalytics.com 25,267 97 142,768 79 months ago
 43. Ann Smarty  @seosmarty
http://myblogguest.com/ 24,495 3,001 13,841 99 months ago
 44. barrybyers  @barrybyers
Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://t.co/D4w9fSruew 22,790 26,952 1,539 88 months ago
 45. Graham   @WizardSurf
Florida / Cyberspace http://wizardsurf.com 22,678 25,359 1,018 83 months ago
 46. David Brown  @neoblog
Bellingham, WA http://minddnd.com 22,235 3,173 7,744 Details...
 47. besart  @besart
Prishtina http://www.nextseo.net 20,692 2,059 1,288 Details...
 48. Jeff Knize  @JeffKnize
Chicago, IL http://t.co/WBWzjWI0Vy 19,844 17,703 3,831 86 months ago
 49. Paul Rushing  @PaulRushing
ÜT: 31.880375,-81.335881 http://www.dealerbytes.com 19,620 16,816 1,234 Details...
 50. SEO Bookmarks  @seobookmarks
Adelaide http://www.socbookmarks.com 19,518 15,755 69,159 79 months ago
 51. Website Magazine  @WebsiteMagazine
Chicago http://t.co/SWI14qKw2A 19,511 1,794 8,876 Details...
 52. SEO Dubai  @seodubai
United Arab Emirates http://www.seodubai.org/ 19,405 14,727 1,767 93 months ago
 53. Onward Search  @onwardsearch
CA CT DC GA IL MA NJ NY TX http://t.co/c0qdeoqb9H 19,160 2,559 10,526 84 months ago
 54. danwegner  @danwegner
ÜT: 44.973861,-93.271989 http://www.trafficri.com 18,935 33 12,993 Details...
 55. Lucio Ribeiro  @lucio_ribeiro
San Francisco http://t.co/bMcaHV1CmH 18,466 2,121 9,196 89 months ago
 56. DJ Johanson  @DJPLB
Seattle http://t.co/AQXIncd2zx 18,335 13,785 9,722 90 months ago
 57. sengineland  @sengineland
Everywhere search is http://searchengineland.com/ 18,003 27 5,950 Details...
 58. dennis hannon  @k0p
Niagara Falls, NY http://proxied.us 17,406 19,084 7,083 85 months ago
 59. Jim Summer  @SEO_Web_Design
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gRDsWOhyVm 17,396 7,236 8,020 97 months ago
 60.   @rodl13
Vancouver, Canada http://www.imtsuccess.com 17,322 17,560 1,268 92 months ago
 61. Brian Yanish  @MarketingHits
Drumheller, Alberta, Canada http://t.co/sxJd0glDeo 16,275 10,276 92,320 85 months ago
 62. marketing copywriter  @websitewriters
World Class http://www.marketingcopyexper... 15,687 17,739 1,121 98 months ago
 63. Marcus Schroefel  @web2marketer
Mainz http://blog.web2marketer.com/... 15,229 14,022 2,017 Details...
 64. Lisa Schwartz  @GraniteBuys
San Jose, CA http://www.RealEstateGranite.com 15,012 15,038 1,144 91 months ago
 65. Amit Panchal  @AmitHPanchal
Ahmedabad http://t.co/xZqNjoAiaI 14,737 4,414 69,666 Details...
 66. Jonathon Colman  @jcolman
Seattle, WA https://t.co/bkmwSV7fQ4 14,620 543 39,893 Details...
 67. Valerio Villari  @valeriovillari
Palermo, Italy http://www.valeriovillari.com 14,510 15,000 12,245 93 months ago
 68. Adam Stone  @Rokkster
Exeter, Devon, England, UK http://www.rokkmedia.co.uk 14,164 12,908 21,015 Details...
 69. Seo Keeper  @seobag
Russia http://t.co/jhqBcNM1Mm 13,630 19 10,995 88 months ago
 70. Joseph Morin  @josephmorin
Irvine, CA http://t.co/SbsmIzuczg 13,520 3,669 5,512 96 months ago
 71. ColoradoConnector  @connector80120
Colorado! http://www.thecoloradoconnect... 13,248 14,525 19,554 100 months ago
 72. Brandon Sheley  @vBSetup
the interweb http://forum.vbulletinsetup.com/ 13,234 12,877 16,327 Details...
 73. Patrick Curl  @patrickcurl
Orem, UT http://t.co/I2AXPzP7mz 13,025 11,111 6,925 Details...
 74. James Stratford  @JRStratford
Greenfield, MA http://localseofirm.net/ 12,835 13,918 12,902 90 months ago
 75. ellebrayson  @ellebrayson
Florida http://bit.ly/655zSx 12,712 12,719 28,049 94 months ago
 76. Sanat Kumar  @sanatkumar
Mumbai (Bombay), India http://sanatkumar.com/blog 12,327 380 2,663 92 months ago
 77. NikkiPilkington  @NikkiPilkington
UK / France http://www.nikkipilkington.com 12,314 3,064 21,657 Details...
 78. Ralph Tegtmeier  @fantomaster
Searchistan http://logobotixX.com/ 12,268 4,999 126,619 94 months ago
 79. Janet Thaeler  @NewspaperGrl
Utah http://www.newspapergirl.com 11,819 1,723 11,646 Details...
 80. Rebecca Murtagh  @VirtualMarketer
Albany, NY http://RebeccaMurtagh.com 11,609 12,770 24,956 Details...
 81. Palin Ningthoujam  @palinn
ÜT: 28.467732,77.076363 http://advocable.com 11,563 9,258 2,169 99 months ago
 82. SEO Specialist AHM  @ahmansoor
Lahore, Pakistan http://t.co/roNPPiUq9l 11,562 2,660 8,795 95 months ago
 83. John Hocking  @10minuteexpert
Saint Louis, MO http://t.co/jJ6F4DFtTw 11,209 3,037 184,961 87 months ago
 84. Richard Laksana  @RichardLaksana
Indonesia http://andalas.com 10,904 11,947 51,967 90 months ago
 85. Clickfire  @clickfire
Atlanta http://t.co/7bIkWPlGrc 10,795 9,011 5,997 Details...
 86. ana maria llopis  @anamariallopis
Madrid http://www.ideas4all.com 10,567 2,911 11,371 88 months ago
 87. Franck Briand  @Franck_Briand
Paris, France http://www.ubiis.fr 10,458 9,017 826 95 months ago
 88. Abhinav Gulyani  @aby
ND, IN http://aby.im 10,402 8,647 1,555 91 months ago
 89. Lori Gama ♥  @LoriGama
Colorado http://www.LinkedIn.com/in/Lo... 10,373 7,065 17,508 Details...
 90. Robert McMillan  @GardenFocus
Hinckley Midlands uk http://www.garden-focus.co.uk 10,217 8,309 497 84 months ago
 91. Utah SEO Consultant  @mollermarketing
Utah http://mollermarketing.com 10,174 888 7,164 Details...
 92. Ty Downing  @TyDowning
Wilmington, NC http://t.co/tYYAmxNi2D 10,033 119 10,018 99 months ago
 93. SEOptimise  @seoptimise
Oxford http://www.seoptimise.com 10,014 10,973 541 90 months ago
 94. Matt Blay  @CreativeSEO
Devon, UK http://www.creative-seo.co.uk 10,012 3,661 632 84 months ago
 95. Gabriella Sannino  @SEOcopy
San Francisco, CA http://level343.com/article_a... 9,963 1,614 55,562 92 months ago
 96. Alan Bleiweiss  @AlanBleiweiss
Folsom, CA http://t.co/EdyJ799I13 9,749 345 60,242 84 months ago
 97. Alex Dumitru  @AlexDumitru
Pitesti, Bucharest, Romania http://AlexDumitru.eu 9,742 353 1,612 97 months ago
 98. Michelle MacPhearson  @michellem
Georgetown, CA http://www.michellemacphearso... 9,684 231 3,698 Details...
 99. Wedding Market  @weddingmarket
Global http://www.weddingmarketnews.com 9,659 9,812 4,861 Details...
 100. Freelance Jobs  @freelance_jobs
Crawling Freelance Websites 9,569 5,512 675,240 85 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter