How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Seo'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Reg Saddler  @zaibatsu
Minneapolis/Minnesota/MN http://differencetheory.com 366,852 155,436 79,753 85 months ago
 2. Danny Sullivan  @dannysullivan
Newport Beach, Orange County http://daggle.com/ 279,541 2,978 36,015 90 months ago
 3. Matt Cutts  @mattcutts
Bay Area, California http://t.co/jy7N1nog89 255,535 344 20,807 89 months ago
 4. Russ Leseberg  @rleseberg
Augusta http://t.co/lYCKjgack0 166,886 181,176 20,390 76 months ago
 5. KISSmetrics.com  @KISSmetrics
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/IqYxbhHlwe 159,214 133,929 19,584 79 months ago
 6. Travis Wright  @teedubya
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/5ukJ11xMYv 154,907 87,125 26,591 89 months ago
 7. Wayne Parnell  @WayneParnell
I'm never sure http://t.co/K2JFOG5edt 141,937 520 4,506 Details...
 8. Berrie Pelser  @BerriePelser
Breda http://hosting.ber-art.nl/ 137,866 52,339 46,490 67 months ago
 9. Pink Floyd  @pinkfloyd
134,382 102 381 Details...
 10. Joao Lordello Moraes  @jblm
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://jblm.com.br 111,711 48,756 49,478 74 months ago
 11. Gerald Weber  @the_gman
H-Town USA http://sem-group.net/ 105,252 81,969 33,684 75 months ago
 12. Ortwin Oberhauser  @Oberhauser
Bregenz, Austria http://oberhauser.com 102,111 47,305 3,004 66 months ago
 13. Tweeter Economy  @twiteconomy
San Jose CA 93,221 85,427 67,514 64 months ago
 14. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 90 months ago
 15. Fernando Cortés  @outsiderzone
Madrid http://www.fernandocortes.com 89,797 19,830 22,839 Details...
 16. Craig Edmonds  @craigedmonds
Marbella Spain http://www.craig-edmonds.com 89,148 25,546 576 71 months ago
 17. Larry Brauner  @larrybrauner
Rockland County, NY http://t.co/gjnFyFFJkB 74,732 30,829 4,845 78 months ago
 18. aaron wall  @aaronwall
Carmen Sandiego http://www.seobook.com 66,350 239 5,266 86 months ago
 19. Iulian Gabriel Ilin  @iuliusg
Craiova, Romania http://www.focusoft.ro 51,530 56,754 15,287 88 months ago
 20. Gregg Luhring  @greggluhring
Sister Bay http://www.3wdesign.com/ 48,292 52,044 29,403 85 months ago
 21. Peter Drew  @peteinoz
Australia http://t.co/WggfAYJOsZ 45,274 36,380 2,584 81 months ago
 22. Bill Bouchard  @yllib
Rochester, New York http://www.mannixmarketing.com 41,219 39,598 767 71 months ago
 23. Fadi Semaan  @FadiSemaan
ÜT: 43.663128,-79.376823 http://www.solution416.com 39,608 40,985 5,007 68 months ago
 24. Mich D dot TLDs  @MichDdot
Uranus +/-GMT Sumpin SC http://ForHireMedia.com 38,409 24,219 11,409 76 months ago
 25. Sebastian Johnsson  @SebastianJ
Landskrona, Sweden http://www.agiley.se 38,306 59 11,114 81 months ago
 26. Guille Santos   @santosguillermo
Argentina Bs. As. San Isidro http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 36,693 35,397 84,054 Details...
 27. Marcus Tandler  @mediadonis
Munich http://www.mediadonis.net/ 36,638 363 10,675 90 months ago
 28. Dan Ross  @BetterBizIdeas
Dallas, Texas http://www.betterbizideas.com 33,892 27,260 20,175 70 months ago
 29. News from SEO land  @theDukeOfSEO
London http://twitter.com/theDukeOfSEO 33,843 13,531 33,690 69 months ago
 30. Peter Cutforth  @petercutforth
Brisbane, Queensland Australia http://businessclicks.com.au 32,582 35,691 776 85 months ago
 31. Brent Csutoras  @brentcsutoras
San Mateo, CA http://blueglass.com 30,179 723 16,638 80 months ago
 32. Glenn Hilton  @glennhilton
Vancouver (South Surrey), BC http://imagexmedia.com/glenn 28,836 18,084 7,900 67 months ago
 33. Swayam Das  @SwayamDas2010
India - Kolkata http://onlinesocialmediablog.com 28,182 27,051 32,184 Details...
 34. Kent Huffman  @KentHuffman
Dallas, TX http://www.KentHuffman.com 28,103 23,180 7,397 70 months ago
 35. Leah Soleil  @leahsoleil
chicago http://t.co/EGPMpk47sA 27,993 30,134 148,430 68 months ago
 36. Christoph Gold  @christophgold
Germany http://t.co/oIE78wFdbh 26,665 26,260 36,160 79 months ago
 37. Barry Schwartz  @rustybrick
New York http://rustybrick.com/barry 25,536 1,032 26,321 90 months ago
 38. Web SEO Analytics  @webseoanalytics
http://www.webseoanalytics.com 25,267 97 142,768 61 months ago
 39. Ann Smarty  @seosmarty
http://myblogguest.com/ 24,495 3,001 13,841 81 months ago
 40. barrybyers  @barrybyers
Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://t.co/D4w9fSruew 23,457 28,263 1,531 69 months ago
 41. Graham   @WizardSurf
Florida / Cyberspace http://wizardsurf.com 22,678 25,359 1,018 65 months ago
 42. David Brown  @neoblog
Bellingham, WA http://minddnd.com 22,235 3,173 7,744 90 months ago
 43. Jeff Knize  @JeffKnize
Chicago, IL http://ClickProSEO.com 21,932 23,237 3,084 68 months ago
 44. besart  @besart
Prishtina http://www.nextseo.net 20,692 2,059 1,288 Details...
 45. Paul Rushing  @PaulRushing
ÜT: 31.880375,-81.335881 http://www.dealerbytes.com 19,620 16,816 1,234 85 months ago
 46. SEO Bookmarks  @seobookmarks
Adelaide http://www.socbookmarks.com 19,518 15,755 69,159 60 months ago
 47. DJ Johanson  @DJPLB
Seattle http://t.co/AQXIncd2zx 19,431 14,033 9,738 71 months ago
 48. SEO Dubai  @seodubai
United Arab Emirates http://www.seodubai.org/ 19,405 14,727 1,767 75 months ago
 49. Onward Search  @onwardsearch
CA CT DC GA IL MA NJ NY TX http://t.co/c0qdeoqb9H 19,160 2,559 10,526 65 months ago
 50. Joost de Valk  @yoast
The Netherlands http://yoast.com/twit 18,941 749 13,170 87 months ago
 51. danwegner  @danwegner
ÜT: 44.973861,-93.271989 http://www.trafficri.com 18,935 33 12,993 85 months ago
 52. Lucio Ribeiro  @lucio_ribeiro
San Francisco http://t.co/bMcaHV1CmH 18,466 2,121 9,196 71 months ago
 53. sengineland  @sengineland
Everywhere search is http://searchengineland.com/ 18,003 27 5,950 90 months ago
 54. dennis hannon  @k0p
Niagara Falls, NY http://proxied.us 17,406 19,084 7,083 67 months ago
 55.   @rodl13
Vancouver, Canada http://www.imtsuccess.com 17,322 17,560 1,268 74 months ago
 56. Website Magazine  @WebsiteMagazine
Chicago http://t.co/SWI14qKw2A 17,021 1,802 5,005 89 months ago
 57. marketing copywriter  @websitewriters
World Class http://www.marketingcopyexper... 15,687 17,739 1,121 79 months ago
 58. Jim Summer  @SEO_Web_Design
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gRDsWOhyVm 15,593 7,343 8,055 78 months ago
 59. Marcus Schroefel  @web2marketer
Mainz http://blog.web2marketer.com/... 15,229 14,022 2,017 84 months ago
 60. Lisa Schwartz  @GraniteBuys
San Jose, CA http://www.RealEstateGranite.com 15,012 15,038 1,144 73 months ago
 61. Valerio Villari  @valeriovillari
Palermo, Italy http://www.valeriovillari.com 14,510 15,000 12,245 74 months ago
 62. Adam Stone  @Rokkster
Exeter, Devon, England, UK http://www.rokkmedia.co.uk 14,164 12,908 21,015 90 months ago
 63. Seo Keeper  @seobag
Russia http://t.co/jhqBcNM1Mm 13,630 19 10,995 69 months ago
 64. Joseph Morin  @josephmorin
Irvine, CA http://t.co/SbsmIzuczg 13,520 3,669 5,512 78 months ago
 65. ColoradoConnector  @connector80120
Colorado! http://www.thecoloradoconnect... 13,248 14,525 19,554 81 months ago
 66. Brandon Sheley  @vBSetup
the interweb http://forum.vbulletinsetup.com/ 13,234 12,877 16,327 87 months ago
 67. James Stratford  @JRStratford
Greenfield, MA http://localseofirm.net/ 12,835 13,918 12,902 71 months ago
 68. ellebrayson  @ellebrayson
Florida http://bit.ly/655zSx 12,712 12,719 28,049 76 months ago
 69. Patrick Curl  @patrickcurl
Dayton, OH http://www.patrickcurl.com 12,682 12,818 2,558 88 months ago
 70. Brian Yanish  @MarketingHits
Drumheller, Alberta, Canada http://t.co/sxJd0glDeo 12,333 5,752 81,238 66 months ago
 71. Sanat Kumar  @sanatkumar
Mumbai (Bombay), India http://sanatkumar.com/blog 12,327 380 2,663 73 months ago
 72. NikkiPilkington  @NikkiPilkington
UK / France http://www.nikkipilkington.com 12,314 3,064 21,657 85 months ago
 73. Ralph Tegtmeier  @fantomaster
Searchistan http://logobotixX.com/ 12,268 4,999 126,619 75 months ago
 74. Janet Thaeler  @NewspaperGrl
Utah http://www.newspapergirl.com 11,819 1,723 11,646 90 months ago
 75. Asif Anwar  @seoexpertbd
Dhaka, Bangladesh http://www.seoppcsmm.com 11,754 9,782 3,784 81 months ago
 76. Rebecca Murtagh  @VirtualMarketer
Albany, NY http://RebeccaMurtagh.com 11,609 12,770 24,956 Details...
 77. Palin Ningthoujam  @palinn
ÜT: 28.467732,77.076363 http://advocable.com 11,563 9,258 2,169 80 months ago
 78. Jonathon Colman  @jcolman
San Francisco, California http://t.co/OezxbkzXCg 11,508 818 30,897 93 months ago
 79. John Hocking  @10minuteexpert
Saint Louis, MO http://findwso.com 10,924 2,274 30,356 69 months ago
 80. Richard Laksana  @RichardLaksana
Indonesia http://andalas.com 10,904 11,947 51,967 71 months ago
 81. Clickfire  @clickfire
Atlanta http://t.co/7bIkWPlGrc 10,795 9,011 5,997 90 months ago
 82. ana maria llopis  @anamariallopis
Madrid http://www.ideas4all.com 10,567 2,911 11,371 69 months ago
 83. Franck Briand  @Franck_Briand
Paris, France http://www.ubiis.fr 10,458 9,017 826 77 months ago
 84. Abhinav Gulyani  @aby
ND, IN http://aby.im 10,402 8,647 1,555 72 months ago
 85. Lori Gama ♥  @LoriGama
Colorado http://www.LinkedIn.com/in/Lo... 10,373 7,065 17,508 Details...
 86. Robert McMillan  @GardenFocus
Hinckley Midlands uk http://www.garden-focus.co.uk 10,217 8,309 497 65 months ago
 87. Utah SEO Consultant  @mollermarketing
Utah http://mollermarketing.com 10,174 888 7,164 89 months ago
 88. SEO Specialist AHM  @ahmansoor
Lahore, Pakistan http://t.co/roNPPiUq9l 10,125 2,643 8,205 77 months ago
 89. SEOptimise  @seoptimise
Oxford http://www.seoptimise.com 10,014 10,973 541 72 months ago
 90. Matt Blay  @CreativeSEO
Devon, UK http://www.creative-seo.co.uk 10,012 3,661 632 65 months ago
 91. Gabriella Sannino  @SEOcopy
San Francisco, CA http://level343.com/article_a... 9,963 1,614 55,562 73 months ago
 92. Alan Bleiweiss  @AlanBleiweiss
Folsom, CA http://t.co/EdyJ799I13 9,749 345 60,242 66 months ago
 93. Alex Dumitru  @AlexDumitru
Pitesti, Bucharest, Romania http://AlexDumitru.eu 9,742 353 1,612 79 months ago
 94. Michelle MacPhearson  @michellem
Georgetown, CA http://www.michellemacphearso... 9,684 231 3,698 90 months ago
 95. Wedding Market  @weddingmarket
Global http://www.weddingmarketnews.com 9,659 9,812 4,861 Details...
 96. 6S Marketing  @6s_marketing
Vancouver, BC http://www.6smarketing.com/me... 9,509 1,088 563 77 months ago
 97. Barry Bowman  @BarryBowman
Colorado http://www.facebook.com/Barry... 9,412 9,012 4,150 77 months ago
 98. SEO jobs  @seojobs
US http://onwardsearch.com 9,277 6,843 7,660 76 months ago
 99. Rae  @sugarrae
Katy, TX http://www.sugarrae.com 9,217 92 34,962 89 months ago
 100. Jason Comely  @rinkjustice
Cambridge / SEO / Copywriting http://JustSay.ON.ca 9,190 7,835 3,755 89 months ago