How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Seo'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Reg Saddler  @zaibatsu
Minneapolis/Minnesota/MN http://differencetheory.com 366,852 155,436 79,753 98 months ago
 2. Danny Sullivan  @dannysullivan
Newport Beach, Orange County http://daggle.com/ 279,541 2,978 36,015 Details...
 3. Matt Cutts  @mattcutts
Bay Area, California http://t.co/jy7N1nog89 255,535 344 20,807 Details...
 4. Russ Leseberg  @rleseberg
Augusta http://t.co/lYCKjgack0 166,886 181,176 20,390 89 months ago
 5. KISSmetrics.com  @KISSmetrics
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/IqYxbhHlwe 159,214 133,929 19,584 92 months ago
 6. Travis Wright  @teedubya
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/5ukJ11xMYv 154,907 87,125 26,591 Details...
 7. Wayne Parnell  @WayneParnell
I'm never sure http://t.co/K2JFOG5edt 141,937 520 4,506 Details...
 8. Pink Floyd  @pinkfloyd
134,382 102 381 Details...
 9. Berrie Pelser  @BerriePelser
The Netherlands https://t.co/0cQV0pyl3s 111,857 36,617 105,938 81 months ago
 10. Joao Lordello Moraes  @jblm
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://jblm.com.br 111,711 48,756 49,478 88 months ago
 11. Gerald Weber  @the_gman
Planet Earth http://t.co/KdKuGBupns 106,380 61,085 43,197 88 months ago
 12. Ortwin Oberhauser  @Oberhauser
Bregenz, Austria http://oberhauser.com 102,111 47,305 3,004 79 months ago
 13. Tweeter Economy  @twiteconomy
San Jose CA 93,221 85,427 67,514 77 months ago
 14. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 Details...
 15. Fernando Cortés  @outsiderzone
Madrid http://www.fernandocortes.com 89,797 19,830 22,839 Details...
 16. Craig Edmonds  @craigedmonds
Marbella Spain http://www.craig-edmonds.com 89,148 25,546 576 84 months ago
 17. Joost de Valk  @yoast
Wijchen, the Netherlands https://t.co/kotAE9Enuu 78,404 1,265 33,957 Details...
 18. Larry Brauner  @larrybrauner
Rockland County, NY http://t.co/gjnFyFFJkB 74,732 30,829 4,845 92 months ago
 19. aaron wall  @aaronwall
Carmen Sandiego http://www.seobook.com 66,350 239 5,266 99 months ago
 20. Iulian Gabriel Ilin  @iuliusg
Craiova, Romania http://www.focusoft.ro 51,530 56,754 15,287 Details...
 21. Gregg Luhring  @greggluhring
Sister Bay http://www.3wdesign.com/ 48,292 52,044 29,403 98 months ago
 22. Peter Drew  @peteinoz
Australia http://t.co/WggfAYJOsZ 45,274 36,380 2,584 95 months ago
 23. Linked Media Group  @LinkedMedia
Northern California http://t.co/pRRwTy34tw 42,748 24,725 82,909 Details...
 24. Bill Bouchard  @yllib
Rochester, New York http://www.mannixmarketing.com 41,219 39,598 767 85 months ago
 25. Fadi Semaan  @FadiSemaan
ÜT: 43.663128,-79.376823 http://www.solution416.com 39,608 40,985 5,007 81 months ago
 26. Mich D dot TLDs  @MichDdot
Uranus +/-GMT Sumpin SC http://ForHireMedia.com 38,409 24,219 11,409 89 months ago
 27. Sebastian Johnsson  @SebastianJ
Landskrona, Sweden http://www.agiley.se 38,306 59 11,114 94 months ago
 28. Guille Santos   @santosguillermo
Argentina Bs. As. San Isidro http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 36,693 35,397 84,054 Details...
 29. Marcus Tandler  @mediadonis
Munich http://www.mediadonis.net/ 36,638 363 10,675 Details...
 30. Dan Ross  @BetterBizIdeas
Dallas, Texas http://www.betterbizideas.com 33,892 27,260 20,175 84 months ago
 31. News from SEO land  @theDukeOfSEO
London http://twitter.com/theDukeOfSEO 33,843 13,531 33,690 82 months ago
 32. SEO jobs  @seojobs
US http://t.co/AAOsEMqSeP 32,590 10 8,448 89 months ago
 33. Peter Cutforth  @petercutforth
Brisbane, Queensland Australia http://businessclicks.com.au 32,582 35,691 776 98 months ago
 34. Brent Csutoras  @brentcsutoras
San Mateo, CA http://blueglass.com 30,179 723 16,638 93 months ago
 35. Glenn Hilton  @glennhilton
Vancouver (South Surrey), BC http://imagexmedia.com/glenn 28,836 18,084 7,900 80 months ago
 36. Swayam Das  @SwayamDas2010
India - Kolkata http://onlinesocialmediablog.com 28,182 27,051 32,184 Details...
 37. Kent Huffman  @KentHuffman
Dallas, TX http://www.KentHuffman.com 28,103 23,180 7,397 83 months ago
 38. Leah Soleil  @leahsoleil
California http://t.co/N6cNWfqevZ 27,252 29,742 163,026 81 months ago
 39. Christoph Gold  @christophgold
Germany http://t.co/oIE78wFdbh 26,665 26,260 36,160 93 months ago
 40. Brent D. Payne  @BrentDPayne
Chicago, IL 26,424 6,119 35,302 90 months ago
 41. Barry Schwartz  @rustybrick
New York http://rustybrick.com/barry 25,536 1,032 26,321 Details...
 42. Web SEO Analytics  @webseoanalytics
http://www.webseoanalytics.com 25,267 97 142,768 74 months ago
 43. Ann Smarty  @seosmarty
http://myblogguest.com/ 24,495 3,001 13,841 94 months ago
 44. barrybyers  @barrybyers
Toronto, Ontario, Canada http://t.co/D4w9fSruew 22,954 27,027 1,539 82 months ago
 45. Graham   @WizardSurf
Florida / Cyberspace http://wizardsurf.com 22,678 25,359 1,018 78 months ago
 46. David Brown  @neoblog
Bellingham, WA http://minddnd.com 22,235 3,173 7,744 Details...
 47. besart  @besart
Prishtina http://www.nextseo.net 20,692 2,059 1,288 Details...
 48. Jeff Knize  @JeffKnize
Chicago, IL http://t.co/WBWzjWI0Vy 19,907 17,736 3,761 81 months ago
 49. Paul Rushing  @PaulRushing
ÜT: 31.880375,-81.335881 http://www.dealerbytes.com 19,620 16,816 1,234 98 months ago
 50. SEO Bookmarks  @seobookmarks
Adelaide http://www.socbookmarks.com 19,518 15,755 69,159 73 months ago
 51. Website Magazine  @WebsiteMagazine
Chicago http://t.co/SWI14qKw2A 19,462 1,791 8,800 Details...
 52. SEO Dubai  @seodubai
United Arab Emirates http://www.seodubai.org/ 19,405 14,727 1,767 88 months ago
 53. Onward Search  @onwardsearch
CA CT DC GA IL MA NJ NY TX http://t.co/c0qdeoqb9H 19,160 2,559 10,526 79 months ago
 54. danwegner  @danwegner
ÜT: 44.973861,-93.271989 http://www.trafficri.com 18,935 33 12,993 99 months ago
 55. DJ Johanson  @DJPLB
Seattle http://t.co/AQXIncd2zx 18,668 13,880 9,734 85 months ago
 56. Lucio Ribeiro  @lucio_ribeiro
San Francisco http://t.co/bMcaHV1CmH 18,466 2,121 9,196 84 months ago
 57. sengineland  @sengineland
Everywhere search is http://searchengineland.com/ 18,003 27 5,950 Details...
 58. dennis hannon  @k0p
Niagara Falls, NY http://proxied.us 17,406 19,084 7,083 80 months ago
 59.   @rodl13
Vancouver, Canada http://www.imtsuccess.com 17,322 17,560 1,268 87 months ago
 60. Jim Summer  @SEO_Web_Design
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gRDsWOhyVm 17,259 7,258 8,021 91 months ago
 61. marketing copywriter  @websitewriters
World Class http://www.marketingcopyexper... 15,687 17,739 1,121 92 months ago
 62. Brian Yanish  @MarketingHits
Drumheller, Alberta, Canada http://t.co/sxJd0glDeo 15,568 9,504 90,656 80 months ago
 63. Marcus Schroefel  @web2marketer
Mainz http://blog.web2marketer.com/... 15,229 14,022 2,017 98 months ago
 64. Lisa Schwartz  @GraniteBuys
San Jose, CA http://www.RealEstateGranite.com 15,012 15,038 1,144 86 months ago
 65. Valerio Villari  @valeriovillari
Palermo, Italy http://www.valeriovillari.com 14,510 15,000 12,245 88 months ago
 66. Adam Stone  @Rokkster
Exeter, Devon, England, UK http://www.rokkmedia.co.uk 14,164 12,908 21,015 Details...
 67. Jonathon Colman  @jcolman
Coming soon to Seattle, WA http://t.co/bkmwSV7fQ4 13,845 487 37,507 Details...
 68. Seo Keeper  @seobag
Russia http://t.co/jhqBcNM1Mm 13,630 19 10,995 82 months ago
 69. Joseph Morin  @josephmorin
Irvine, CA http://t.co/SbsmIzuczg 13,520 3,669 5,512 91 months ago
 70. ColoradoConnector  @connector80120
Colorado! http://www.thecoloradoconnect... 13,248 14,525 19,554 95 months ago
 71. Brandon Sheley  @vBSetup
the interweb http://forum.vbulletinsetup.com/ 13,234 12,877 16,327 Details...
 72. Patrick Curl  @patrickcurl
Eagle Mountain, UT http://t.co/kjbbBQpA9E 13,002 10,878 6,693 Details...
 73. James Stratford  @JRStratford
Greenfield, MA http://localseofirm.net/ 12,835 13,918 12,902 84 months ago
 74. ellebrayson  @ellebrayson
Florida http://bit.ly/655zSx 12,712 12,719 28,049 89 months ago
 75. Sanat Kumar  @sanatkumar
Mumbai (Bombay), India http://sanatkumar.com/blog 12,327 380 2,663 87 months ago
 76. NikkiPilkington  @NikkiPilkington
UK / France http://www.nikkipilkington.com 12,314 3,064 21,657 99 months ago
 77. Ralph Tegtmeier  @fantomaster
Searchistan http://logobotixX.com/ 12,268 4,999 126,619 88 months ago
 78. Janet Thaeler  @NewspaperGrl
Utah http://www.newspapergirl.com 11,819 1,723 11,646 Details...
 79. Asif Anwar  @seoexpertbd
Dhaka, Bangladesh http://www.seoppcsmm.com 11,754 9,782 3,784 94 months ago
 80. SEO Specialist AHM  @ahmansoor
Lahore, Pakistan http://t.co/roNPPiUq9l 11,631 2,674 8,743 90 months ago
 81. Rebecca Murtagh  @VirtualMarketer
Albany, NY http://RebeccaMurtagh.com 11,609 12,770 24,956 Details...
 82. Palin Ningthoujam  @palinn
ÜT: 28.467732,77.076363 http://advocable.com 11,563 9,258 2,169 93 months ago
 83. John Hocking  @10minuteexpert
Saint Louis, MO http://t.co/jJ6F4DFtTw 11,172 3,043 120,521 82 months ago
 84. Richard Laksana  @RichardLaksana
Indonesia http://andalas.com 10,904 11,947 51,967 84 months ago
 85. Clickfire  @clickfire
Atlanta http://t.co/7bIkWPlGrc 10,795 9,011 5,997 Details...
 86. ana maria llopis  @anamariallopis
Madrid http://www.ideas4all.com 10,567 2,911 11,371 82 months ago
 87. Franck Briand  @Franck_Briand
Paris, France http://www.ubiis.fr 10,458 9,017 826 90 months ago
 88. Abhinav Gulyani  @aby
ND, IN http://aby.im 10,402 8,647 1,555 85 months ago
 89. Lori Gama ♥  @LoriGama
Colorado http://www.LinkedIn.com/in/Lo... 10,373 7,065 17,508 Details...
 90. Robert McMillan  @GardenFocus
Hinckley Midlands uk http://www.garden-focus.co.uk 10,217 8,309 497 78 months ago
 91. Utah SEO Consultant  @mollermarketing
Utah http://mollermarketing.com 10,174 888 7,164 Details...
 92. Ty Downing  @TyDowning
Wilmington, NC http://t.co/tYYAmxNi2D 10,033 119 10,018 93 months ago
 93. SEOptimise  @seoptimise
Oxford http://www.seoptimise.com 10,014 10,973 541 85 months ago
 94. Matt Blay  @CreativeSEO
Devon, UK http://www.creative-seo.co.uk 10,012 3,661 632 79 months ago
 95. Gabriella Sannino  @SEOcopy
San Francisco, CA http://level343.com/article_a... 9,963 1,614 55,562 87 months ago
 96. Alan Bleiweiss  @AlanBleiweiss
Folsom, CA http://t.co/EdyJ799I13 9,749 345 60,242 79 months ago
 97. Alex Dumitru  @AlexDumitru
Pitesti, Bucharest, Romania http://AlexDumitru.eu 9,742 353 1,612 92 months ago
 98. Michelle MacPhearson  @michellem
Georgetown, CA http://www.michellemacphearso... 9,684 231 3,698 Details...
 99. Wedding Market  @weddingmarket
Global http://www.weddingmarketnews.com 9,659 9,812 4,861 Details...
 100. 6S Marketing  @6s_marketing
Vancouver, BC http://www.6smarketing.com/me... 9,509 1,088 563 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter