How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tech'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 9,505,076 416 5,614 71 months ago
 2. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,800,757 2,778 123,718 95 months ago
 3. WIRED  @WIRED
San Francisco/New York http://t.co/AbRkBRjcYo 3,755,459 161 39,041 94 months ago
 4. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area, California http://t.co/Ms9AlNw6b5 3,431,181 55,668 43,286 92 months ago
 5. Ev Williams  @ev
San Francisco, CA, US http://t.co/RHopQRlgL9 1,749,874 1,692 7,465 Details...
 6. Tim O'Reilly  @timoreilly
Sebastopol, CA http://t.co/5086iX7oyT 1,738,398 1,160 28,457 94 months ago
 7. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mz4wcCK2hS 1,725,247 4,806 27,835 100 months ago
 8. Demonica Hellmont  @Veronica
San Francisco http://t.co/WRht90AvfZ 1,700,899 1,005 31,193 99 months ago
 9. woot.com  @woot
Dallas, TX http://t.co/iPirwy9rwD 1,642,324 17 9,571 96 months ago
 10. Chris Sacca  @sacca
http://t.co/1kCMgFFZGy 1,459,570 788 32,835 Details...
 11. Dell Outlet  @DellOutlet
For USA customers http://t.co/wFnSnS8Lyl 1,450,454 35 2,914 93 months ago
 12. Padmasree  @Padmasree
California http://t.co/E0JE9qQntO 1,450,328 257 12,844 79 months ago
 13. TWT.FM  @TWTFM
Twitter http://t.co/dbA5a8Riwd 1,435,630 1 5 71 months ago
 14. ReadWrite  @RWW
World Wide Web http://t.co/pi102Lb7UV 1,405,050 2,636 42,400 93 months ago
 15. Guy Kawasaki  @GuyKawasaki
Silicon Valley, California http://t.co/Wl6QOXkd9H 1,360,721 292,402 114,912 89 months ago
 16. Mike Massimino  @Astro_Mike
Houston, TX http://t.co/nLy09AgwlI 1,292,483 53 1,556 70 months ago
 17. Gavin Newsom  @GavinNewsom
http://amzn.to/TLXFUF 1,250,395 21,365 2,936 85 months ago
 18. Frag Dolls  @FragDolls
United States http://t.co/2Etlj5ptvy 1,248,977 1,843 12,661 90 months ago
 19. Zoe Keating  @zoecello
North of San Francisco http://t.co/Cf6W8MfJb1 1,222,028 1,185 16,190 78 months ago
 20. Forbes Tech News  @ForbesTech
On and off the grid. http://www.forbes.com/technol... 812,960 16,604 24,093 80 months ago
 21. BT  @BT
On a shining blue dot http://t.co/BJWqG8PwI4 702,766 162 17,773 97 months ago
 22. Ars Technica  @arstechnica
NYC - Boston - Chicago - SF http://t.co/LH2xDvElLR 702,105 132 50,919 96 months ago
 23. Walt Mossberg  @waltmossberg
Washington, DC http://t.co/QtNr5qQEsH 627,784 598 8,052 93 months ago
 24. Leo Laporte  @leolaporte
Petaluma, CA USA http://twit.tv/leo 537,939 2,277 7,575 94 months ago
 25. Best Buy  @BestBuy
Richfield, MN http://t.co/s4YA50o09L 531,083 3,557 12,678 74 months ago
 26. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 465,123 934 38,497 89 months ago
 27. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 98 months ago
 28. Tim Ferriss  @tferriss
Global http://t.co/W75pcKukVv 441,283 480 4,757 85 months ago
 29. iphone_dev  @iphone_dev
Worldwide http://blog.iphone-dev.org 428,702 12 404 76 months ago
 30. Dave Morin  @davemorin
California / Montana http://t.co/eDwUmpKLDJ 409,070 4,253 6,754 Details...
 31. Daniel Brusilovsky  @danielbru
Silicon Valley, CA http://www.danielbru.com 403,045 10,328 18,568 94 months ago
 32. Chris Latko クリスラトゥ  @clatko
iPhone: 30.267445,-97.739349 http://www.latko.org 393,582 114,283 43,812 76 months ago
 33. Reg Saddler  @zaibatsu
Minneapolis/Minnesota/MN http://differencetheory.com 366,852 155,436 79,753 90 months ago
 34. Yahoo!   @Yahoo
Sunnyvale CA http://www.yahoo.com 358,014 9,534 13,339 72 months ago
 35. MuscleNerd  @MuscleNerd
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.iphone-dev.org 355,310 451 6,472 77 months ago
 36. Gina Trapani  @ginatrapani
Brooklyn, New York, USA http://t.co/5K3wENRZCA 317,266 1,154 9,162 95 months ago
 37. Laughing Squid  @LaughingSquid
New York City & San Francisco http://laughingsquid.com 292,438 2,138 25,489 Details...
 38. caroline mizumoto  @caroline
☆\(*^▽^*)/☆ http://t.co/FEmgZ27kp2 278,700 837 8,039 Details...
 39. GbrilliantQ™   @GbrilliantQ
Chi, IL 268,979 257,504 37,333 70 months ago
 40. Robert Scoble  @Scobleizer
Half Moon Bay, California, USA http://www.google.com/profile... 259,277 32,430 58,721 98 months ago
 41. Ryan King  @rk
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/PEubxZo 258,939 492 6,758 98 months ago
 42. John Ahrends  @jahrends
iPhone: 33.003479,-96.992584 http://t.co/Phjmp9vGu1 245,153 12,587 81,534 72 months ago
 43. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/aots 233,099 117,380 33,204 77 months ago
 44. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 95 months ago
 45. Cali Lewis  @CaliLewis
Dallas, TX http://t.co/o2c0dqpvsI 214,125 927 16,012 95 months ago
 46. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/MAKElCALM3 211,168 1,239 105,050 95 months ago
 47. Bryan Longworth  @BryanLongworth
Port St. Lucie, Florida http://www.BryanLongworth.com 209,626 214,361 34,741 71 months ago
 48. Sander van Doorn  @SandervanDoorn
Eindhoven, The Netherlands http://www.sandervandoorn.com 180,737 73 6,922 70 months ago
 49. Brian Brushwood  @shwood
Austin, TX http://t.co/0NKWuJRQ7B 174,191 91,887 36,672 81 months ago
 50. Russ Leseberg  @rleseberg
Augusta http://t.co/lYCKjgack0 166,886 181,176 20,390 80 months ago
 51. Travis Wright  @teedubya
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/5ukJ11xMYv 154,907 87,125 26,591 93 months ago
 52. Zennie Abraham  @zennie62
Oakland, California http://t.co/aEtGo3DoFI 149,233 47,932 149,273 94 months ago
 53. Dr. Kiki Sanford  @drkiki
San Francisco, CA http://www.kirstensanford.com 145,414 2,500 11,037 91 months ago
 54. Baratunde  @baratunde
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/sT2TrCXWRH 143,037 7,651 58,648 95 months ago
 55. Chris Pirillo  @ChrisPirillo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zDIREljyyo 138,455 2,177 85,931 96 months ago
 56. Abduzeedo  @abduzeedo
San Francisco, CA http://www.abduzeedo.com 137,674 434 16,553 98 months ago
 57. Joshua Topolsky  @joshuatopolsky
Brooklyn, NY. http://t.co/8T2beWJyhJ 136,824 653 19,218 85 months ago
 58. Terry Storch  @TerryStorch
Edmond http://www.terrystorch.com 134,045 941 17,876 94 months ago
 59. CEO of Great Innovus  @dollars5
India http://greatinnovus.com 128,243 131,343 32,173 80 months ago
 60. Gartner  @Gartner_inc
Stamford, CT http://www.gartner.com 125,776 10,137 7,110 79 months ago
 61. Jason Fried  @jasonfried
Chicago, IL http://t.co/LMjy9QBMn6 125,375 99 15,449 81 months ago
 62. Scott Hanselman  @shanselman
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/YA3jkLZNsD 119,460 4,287 117,692 93 months ago
 63. Nick Bilton  @nickbilton
NY for 15 years; now SF! http://www.nickbilton.com 117,306 816 5,005 94 months ago
 64. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 96 months ago
 65. PCWorld  @pcworld
San Francisco, CA http://www.pcworld.com/ 116,090 173 8,877 Details...
 66. Andrew Richardson  @Andrew303
London/Sydney http://www.gplus.to/andrewric... 114,373 87,608 2,073 93 months ago
 67. Joao Lordello Moraes  @jblm
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://jblm.com.br 111,711 48,756 49,478 79 months ago
 68. Joel Mackey  @webaddict
Kansas City, MO http://www.z6mag.com 109,130 83,642 41,542 88 months ago
 69. Jeremiah Owyang  @jowyang
Silicon Valley, CA http://web-strategist.com/blog 105,014 12,397 33,378 97 months ago
 70. brooks bayne  @brooksbayne
Los Angeles / Nashville http://thetrenches.us 102,091 42,434 105,443 93 months ago
 71. Jay Oatway  @JayOatway
Hong Kong http://t.co/DdMKG7ZAcu 101,319 83,478 32,650 97 months ago
 72. Bob Garrett  @BobGarrett
Audubon PA http://t.co/S2TR5mvoFx 101,021 367 33,377 82 months ago
 73. whereivebeen  @whereivebeen
Chicago, IL http://t.co/nIHuELtAEI 97,240 98,864 23,271 82 months ago
 74. Evgeniy Kozlov   @ekozlov
Moscow, Russia http://ekozlov.ru 95,696 63,676 53,551 84 months ago
 75. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 94 months ago
 76. SoldierKnowsBest  @SoldierKnowBest
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/vpOfa8pygQ 89,773 328 10,267 75 months ago
 77. Jonathan Nafarrete  @Jonathan360
Los Angeles, CA http://jonathannafarrete.com 87,806 64,409 10,834 76 months ago
 78. Alex Albrecht  @alexalbrecht
Los Angeles, CA http://alexalbrecht.com 87,359 78 4,154 81 months ago
 79. Joystiq  @joystiq
The Internet http://www.joystiq.com 83,841 413 4,424 83 months ago
 80. Rick Abbott  @TheDigitalLife
ÜT: 39.403949,-76.782996 http://www.TheDigitalLife.net 80,859 81,805 5,020 95 months ago
 81. Jimmy Wales  @jimmy_wales
Florida http://www.facebook.com/pages... 79,837 594 3,726 98 months ago
 82. hulu  @hulu
Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth http://www.hulu.com 77,329 2,693 2,418 80 months ago
 83. Alex Puig  @alexpuig
Sabadell, Barcelona, Spain http://shotools.com 76,372 49,056 18,203 85 months ago
 84. Harry McCracken  @harrymccracken
Silicon Valley http://t.co/vSLiqnXibV 74,256 3,433 23,917 95 months ago
 85. The Linux Foundation  @linuxfoundation
San Francisco, CA http://www.linuxfoundation.org/ 72,032 9,980 4,587 80 months ago
 86. 1Password  @1Password
Ontario, Canada http://t.co/WD0L0DnDPC 69,775 6 129,723 95 months ago
 87. Uncrate  @uncrate
http://t.co/OXkXcXOQJP 69,699 5 8,499 95 months ago
 88. IDG Now!  @IDGNow
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.idgnow.com.br 68,038 4,643 20,161 89 months ago
 89. Patrick Norton  @patricknorton
Alameda, CA, USA http://www.tekzilla.com 66,253 274 6,026 81 months ago
 90. Peter Drew  @peterdrew
Australia http://t.co/XQErjv3UU8 64,323 45,199 8,710 80 months ago
 91. Creativity Editors  @creativitymag
http://www.creativity-online.com 64,066 487 3,154 81 months ago
 92. O'Reilly Media  @OReillyMedia
Sebastopol, Cambridge, Farnham http://about.me/oreillymedia 60,683 22,709 18,296 85 months ago
 93. ModMyi.com  @modmyi
Tampa, FL | Denver, CO http://modmyi.com 60,568 81 9,185 Details...
 94. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 86 months ago
 95. Werner Vogels  @Werner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T3PRo2zLey 59,385 119 7,846 97 months ago
 96. Geoffrey W. Thompson  @HermanoGeoff
Fort Collins, Colorado http://t.co/iHRoPomyzu 58,141 61,143 7,962 70 months ago
 97. Mac   @wtcc
http://youtube.com/wastetimec... 58,055 72 972 74 months ago
 98. Steve Woda  @SteveWoda
Arlington, VA, United States http://www.uknow.com 55,799 45,520 17,051 81 months ago
 99. Chris Spagnuolo  @ChrisSpagnuolo
Fort Collins, CO http://edgehopper.com 55,525 159 13,582 85 months ago
 100. Mark Davidson  @markdavidson
55,458 37,104 56,676 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter