How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tech'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 12,343,746 446 7,034 80 months ago
 2. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 5,701,160 2,823 152,705 Details...
 3. WIRED  @WIRED
San Francisco/New York http://t.co/AbRkBRjcYo 5,006,281 229 49,305 Details...
 4. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area #GoldenState http://t.co/5wB2jdo6MX 3,535,711 64,414 53,493 Details...
 5. Ev Williams  @ev
San Francisco, CA, US http://t.co/RHopQRlgL9 1,831,917 1,756 7,690 Details...
 6. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/HUbmKwmNLa 1,785,010 5,012 32,226 Details...
 7. Veronica Belmont  @Veronica
San Francisco http://t.co/Tf4y8BNygZ 1,756,557 1,052 33,970 Details...
 8. Tim O'Reilly  @timoreilly
Sebastopol, CA http://t.co/5086iX7oyT 1,738,398 1,160 28,457 Details...
 9. woot.com  @woot
Dallas, TX http://t.co/iPirwy9rwD 1,642,324 17 9,571 Details...
 10. Chris Sacca  @sacca
http://t.co/1kCMgFFZGy 1,459,570 788 32,835 Details...
 11. Guy Kawasaki  @GuyKawasaki
Silicon Valley, California http://t.co/4fSGP0b12Y 1,451,460 259 139,573 98 months ago
 12. Dell Outlet  @DellOutlet
For USA customers http://t.co/wFnSnS8Lyl 1,450,454 35 2,914 Details...
 13. Padmasree  @Padmasree
California http://t.co/E0JE9qQntO 1,450,328 257 12,844 88 months ago
 14. TWT.FM  @TWTFM
Twitter http://t.co/dbA5a8Riwd 1,435,630 1 5 80 months ago
 15. ReadWrite  @RWW
World Wide Web http://t.co/pi102Lb7UV 1,405,050 2,636 42,400 Details...
 16. Mike Massimino  @Astro_Mike
New York, NY http://t.co/nLy09AgwlI 1,327,455 81 1,857 78 months ago
 17. Gavin Newsom  @GavinNewsom
http://amzn.to/TLXFUF 1,250,395 21,365 2,936 94 months ago
 18. Zoe Keating  @zoecello
North of San Francisco http://t.co/Cf6W8MfJb1 1,222,028 1,185 16,190 87 months ago
 19. Forbes Tech News  @ForbesTech
On and off the grid. http://www.forbes.com/technol... 812,960 16,604 24,093 89 months ago
 20. BT  @BT
On a shining blue dot http://t.co/BJWqG8PwI4 705,615 178 18,514 Details...
 21. Ars Technica  @arstechnica
NYC - Boston - Chicago - SF http://t.co/LH2xDvElLR 702,105 132 50,919 Details...
 22. Brian Brushwood  @shwood
Austin, TX http://t.co/8V78mxE476 687,906 441,023 55,834 89 months ago
 23. Walt Mossberg  @waltmossberg
Washington, DC http://t.co/QtNr5qQEsH 627,784 598 8,052 Details...
 24. Leo Laporte  @leolaporte
Petaluma, CA USA http://t.co/X82dxpiV3a 569,897 2,352 8,129 Details...
 25. Best Buy  @BestBuy
Richfield, MN http://t.co/s4YA50o09L 531,083 3,557 12,678 83 months ago
 26. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 465,123 934 38,497 98 months ago
 27. Dave Morin  @davemorin
California / Montana http://t.co/eDwUmpsCpB 448,230 1,964 8,188 Details...
 28. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 Details...
 29. Tim Ferriss  @tferriss
Global http://t.co/W75pcKukVv 441,283 480 4,757 93 months ago
 30. iphone_dev  @iphone_dev
Worldwide http://blog.iphone-dev.org 428,702 12 404 84 months ago
 31. Daniel Brusilovsky  @danielbru
Silicon Valley, CA http://www.danielbru.com 403,045 10,328 18,568 Details...
 32. Chris Latko クリスラトゥ  @clatko
iPhone: 30.267445,-97.739349 http://www.latko.org 393,582 114,283 43,812 84 months ago
 33. Reg Saddler  @zaibatsu
Minneapolis/Minnesota/MN http://differencetheory.com 366,852 155,436 79,753 98 months ago
 34. Yahoo!   @Yahoo
Sunnyvale CA http://www.yahoo.com 358,014 9,534 13,339 80 months ago
 35. MuscleNerd  @MuscleNerd
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.iphone-dev.org 355,310 451 6,472 86 months ago
 36. Gina Trapani  @ginatrapani
Brooklyn, New York, USA http://t.co/5K3wENRZCA 317,266 1,154 9,162 Details...
 37. Laughing Squid  @LaughingSquid
New York City & San Francisco http://laughingsquid.com 292,438 2,138 25,489 Details...
 38. Joystiq  @joystiq
The Internet http://t.co/dqKJwagZX9 289,532 437 16,967 92 months ago
 39. caroline mizumoto  @caroline
☆\(*^▽^*)/☆ http://t.co/FEmgZ27kp2 278,700 837 8,039 Details...
 40. GbrilliantQ™   @GbrilliantQ
Chi, IL 268,979 257,504 37,333 78 months ago
 41. Robert Scoble  @Scobleizer
Half Moon Bay, California, USA http://www.google.com/profile... 259,277 32,430 58,721 Details...
 42. Ryan King  @rk
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/PEubxZo 258,939 492 6,758 Details...
 43. John Ahrends  @jahrends
iPhone: 33.003479,-96.992584 http://t.co/kbtZGqj0BZ 247,620 14,210 93,564 81 months ago
 44. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/aots 233,099 117,380 33,204 86 months ago
 45. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 Details...
 46. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/MAKElCALM3 211,168 1,239 105,050 Details...
 47. Bryan Longworth  @BryanLongworth
Port St. Lucie, Florida http://www.BryanLongworth.com 209,626 214,361 34,741 80 months ago
 48. Sander van Doorn  @SandervanDoorn
Eindhoven, The Netherlands http://www.sandervandoorn.com 180,737 73 6,922 79 months ago
 49. Russ Leseberg  @rleseberg
Augusta http://t.co/lYCKjgack0 166,886 181,176 20,390 89 months ago
 50. Travis Wright  @teedubya
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/5ukJ11xMYv 154,907 87,125 26,591 Details...
 51. Dr. Kiki Sanford  @drkiki
San Francisco, CA http://www.kirstensanford.com 145,414 2,500 11,037 100 months ago
 52. Baratunde  @baratunde
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/sT2TrCXWRH 143,037 7,651 58,648 Details...
 53. Scott Hanselman  @shanselman
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/KWE5X1k0pH 140,610 5,284 131,491 Details...
 54. Zennie Abraham  @zennie62
Oakland, California | NFL, NBA http://t.co/myr6dRl23D 137,710 49,064 229,866 Details...
 55. Abduzeedo  @abduzeedo
San Francisco, CA http://www.abduzeedo.com 137,674 434 16,553 Details...
 56. Joshua Topolsky  @joshuatopolsky
Brooklyn, NY. http://t.co/8T2beWJyhJ 136,824 653 19,218 93 months ago
 57. Chris Pirillo  @ChrisPirillo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zDIREljyyo 136,421 2,279 103,136 Details...
 58. Terry Storch  @TerryStorch
Edmond http://www.terrystorch.com 134,045 941 17,876 Details...
 59. CEO of Great Innovus  @dollars5
India http://greatinnovus.com 128,243 131,343 32,173 88 months ago
 60. Gartner  @Gartner_inc
Stamford, CT http://www.gartner.com 125,776 10,137 7,110 87 months ago
 61. Jason Fried  @jasonfried
Chicago, IL http://t.co/LMjy9QBMn6 125,375 99 15,449 90 months ago
 62. Nick Bilton  @nickbilton
NY for 15 years; now SF! http://www.nickbilton.com 117,306 816 5,005 Details...
 63. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 Details...
 64. PCWorld  @pcworld
San Francisco, CA http://www.pcworld.com/ 116,090 173 8,877 Details...
 65. Andrew Richardson  @Andrew303
London/Sydney http://www.gplus.to/andrewric... 114,373 87,608 2,073 Details...
 66. Joao Lordello Moraes  @jblm
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://jblm.com.br 111,711 48,756 49,478 87 months ago
 67. Joel Mackey  @webaddict
Kansas City, MO http://www.z6mag.com 109,130 83,642 41,542 96 months ago
 68. Jeremiah Owyang  @jowyang
Silicon Valley, CA http://web-strategist.com/blog 105,014 12,397 33,378 Details...
 69. brooks bayne  @brooksbayne
Los Angeles / Nashville http://thetrenches.us 102,091 42,434 105,443 Details...
 70. Bob Garrett  @BobGarrett
Audubon PA http://t.co/S2TR5mvoFx 101,021 367 33,377 91 months ago
 71. Jay Oatway  @JayOatway
Hong Kong http://t.co/DdMKG7ZAcu 100,483 82,568 34,197 Details...
 72. whereivebeen  @whereivebeen
Chicago, IL http://t.co/nIHuELtAEI 97,242 96,995 23,279 90 months ago
 73. Evgeniy Kozlov   @ekozlov
Moscow, Russia http://ekozlov.ru 95,696 63,676 53,551 92 months ago
 74. SoldierKnowsBest  @SoldierKnowBest
http://t.co/YlsqZo0Bgp 94,100 343 10,485 84 months ago
 75. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 Details...
 76. Alex Albrecht  @alexalbrecht
Los Angeles, CA http://alexalbrecht.com 87,359 78 4,154 90 months ago
 77. Jonathan Nafarrete  @Jonathan360
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/4CZlz7AfJe 86,722 23,104 12,187 84 months ago
 78. Rick Abbott  @TheDigitalLife
ÜT: 39.403949,-76.782996 http://www.TheDigitalLife.net 80,859 81,805 5,020 Details...
 79. Harry McCracken  @harrymccracken
Silicon Valley http://t.co/VqGlSazjBH 80,821 3,858 29,274 Details...
 80. Jimmy Wales  @jimmy_wales
Florida http://www.facebook.com/pages... 79,837 594 3,726 Details...
 81. hulu  @hulu
Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth http://www.hulu.com 77,329 2,693 2,418 88 months ago
 82. Alex Puig  @alexpuig
Sabadell, Barcelona, Spain http://shotools.com 76,372 49,056 18,203 94 months ago
 83. Werner Vogels  @Werner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XJnom3L170 72,258 131 8,759 Details...
 84. The Linux Foundation  @linuxfoundation
San Francisco, CA http://www.linuxfoundation.org/ 72,032 9,980 4,587 89 months ago
 85. 1Password  @1Password
Ontario, Canada http://t.co/WD0L0DnDPC 69,775 6 129,723 Details...
 86. Uncrate  @uncrate
http://t.co/OXkXcXOQJP 69,699 5 8,499 Details...
 87. IDG Now!  @IDGNow
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.idgnow.com.br 68,038 4,643 20,161 98 months ago
 88. HD Moore  @hdmoore
Austin, Texas https://t.co/M5b4tmbDuj 67,595 13 767 87 months ago
 89. Patrick Norton  @patricknorton
Alameda, CA, USA http://www.tekzilla.com 66,253 274 6,026 90 months ago
 90. Peter Drew  @peterdrew
Australia http://t.co/XQErjv3UU8 64,323 45,199 8,710 89 months ago
 91. Ben Parr  @benparr
San Francisco/Silicon Valley http://t.co/7lfri6Wvdb 64,163 2,000 37,514 94 months ago
 92. Creativity Editors  @creativitymag
http://www.creativity-online.com 64,066 487 3,154 89 months ago
 93. O'Reilly Media  @OReillyMedia
Sebastopol, Cambridge, Farnham http://about.me/oreillymedia 60,683 22,709 18,296 94 months ago
 94. ModMyi.com  @modmyi
Tampa, FL | Denver, CO http://modmyi.com 60,568 81 9,185 Details...
 95. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 95 months ago
 96. Geoffrey W. Thompson  @HermanoGeoff
Fort Collins, Colorado http://t.co/iHRoPomyzu 58,141 61,143 7,962 78 months ago
 97. Mac   @wtcc
http://youtube.com/wastetimec... 58,055 72 972 83 months ago
 98. Steve Woda  @SteveWoda
Arlington, VA, United States http://www.uknow.com 55,799 45,520 17,051 90 months ago
 99. Chris Spagnuolo  @ChrisSpagnuolo
Fort Collins, CO http://edgehopper.com 55,525 159 13,582 93 months ago
 100. Mark Davidson  @markdavidson
55,458 37,104 56,676 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter