How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tech'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Google  @Google
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/cHZdP4uOdu 20,182,116 219 86,240 Details...
 2. WIRED  @WIRED
San Francisco/New York https://t.co/KT14PZrouQ 10,373,898 334 93,582 Details...
 3. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 9,838,173 2,780 306,302 Details...
 4. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area #GoldenState #Oakland 3,730,682 69,318 64,814 Details...
 5. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/XE5OohGZ1m 1,884,922 5,298 41,253 Details...
 6. Ev Williams  @ev
San Francisco, CA, US http://t.co/RHopQRlgL9 1,831,917 1,756 7,690 Details...
 7. Tim O'Reilly  @timoreilly
Sebastopol, CA http://t.co/5086iX7oyT 1,738,398 1,160 28,457 Details...
 8. Veronica Belmont  @Veronica
San Francisco https://t.co/6l7rXZmXjn 1,650,443 1,387 43,326 Details...
 9. Brian Brushwood  @shwood
Austin, TX http://t.co/8V78mxE476 1,601,816 570,122 76,188 Details...
 10. woot.com  @woot
https://t.co/lRQ6pYR8je 1,586,588 2 16,436 Details...
 11. Gavin Newsom  @GavinNewsom
California https://t.co/XrGnfzTDJD 1,528,639 23,812 10,402 Details...
 12. Guy Kawasaki  @GuyKawasaki
Silicon Valley, California https://t.co/2K4jQp9hVt 1,504,578 259 186,502 Details...
 13. Chris Sacca  @sacca
http://t.co/1kCMgFFZGy 1,459,570 788 32,835 Details...
 14. Dell Outlet  @DellOutlet
For USA customers http://t.co/wFnSnS8Lyl 1,450,454 35 2,914 Details...
 15. Padmasree  @Padmasree
California http://t.co/E0JE9qQntO 1,450,328 257 12,844 Details...
 16. TWT.FM  @TWTFM
Twitter http://t.co/dbA5a8Riwd 1,435,630 1 5 Details...
 17. ReadWrite  @RWW
World Wide Web http://t.co/pi102Lb7UV 1,405,050 2,636 42,400 Details...
 18. Mike Massimino  @Astro_Mike
New York, NY http://t.co/nLy09AgwlI 1,327,455 81 1,857 Details...
 19. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 1,297,924 908 61,369 Details...
 20. Tim Ferriss  @tferriss
Global http://t.co/959NkXmoJv 1,281,417 1,025 12,995 Details...
 21. Zoe Keating  @zoecello
North of San Francisco http://t.co/Cf6W8MfJb1 1,222,028 1,185 16,190 Details...
 22. Walt Mossberg  @waltmossberg
Washington, DC https://t.co/AH9VhHsJmY 875,553 1,079 19,617 Details...
 23. Forbes Tech News  @ForbesTech
On and off the grid. http://www.forbes.com/technol... 812,960 16,604 24,093 Details...
 24. BT  @BT
On a shining blue dot http://t.co/BJWqG8PwI4 705,615 178 18,514 Details...
 25. Ars Technica  @arstechnica
NYC - Boston - Chicago - SF http://t.co/LH2xDvElLR 702,105 132 50,919 Details...
 26. Reg Saddler  @zaibatsu
Minneapolis / TwinCities / MN https://t.co/s7ZISXaROS 579,024 291,475 154,343 Details...
 27. Leo Laporte, Chief TWiT and The   @leolaporte
Petaluma, CA USA https://t.co/JLe8Ein9Ll 564,902 2,933 10,889 Details...
 28. Best Buy  @BestBuy
Richfield, MN http://t.co/s4YA50o09L 531,083 3,557 12,678 Details...
 29. Ⓜ MuscleNerd  @MuscleNerd
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/A8dQ4L5z1C 461,676 697 7,393 Details...
 30. Dave Morin  @davemorin
California / Montana http://t.co/eDwUmpsCpB 448,230 1,964 8,188 Details...
 31. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 Details...
 32. iphone_dev  @iphone_dev
Worldwide http://t.co/c7xIqBsb7I 404,085 11 407 Details...
 33. Daniel Brusilovsky  @danielbru
Silicon Valley, CA http://www.danielbru.com 403,045 10,328 18,568 Details...
 34. Chris Latko クリスラトゥ  @clatko
iPhone: 30.267445,-97.739349 http://www.latko.org 393,582 114,283 43,812 Details...
 35. Yahoo!   @Yahoo
Sunnyvale CA http://www.yahoo.com 358,014 9,534 13,339 Details...
 36. Gina Trapani  @ginatrapani
Brooklyn, New York, USA http://t.co/5K3wENRZCA 317,266 1,154 9,162 Details...
 37. Laughing Squid  @LaughingSquid
New York City & San Francisco http://laughingsquid.com 292,438 2,138 25,489 Details...
 38. Joystiq  @joystiq
The Internet http://t.co/dqKJwagZX9 289,532 437 16,967 Details...
 39. caroline mizumoto  @caroline
☆\(*^▽^*)/☆ http://t.co/FEmgZ27kp2 278,700 837 8,039 Details...
 40. GbrilliantQ™   @GbrilliantQ
Chi, IL 268,979 257,504 37,333 Details...
 41. ABDZ  @abduzeedo
Oakland, CA https://t.co/dRCBjobqvr 260,117 523 45,916 Details...
 42. Robert Scoble  @Scobleizer
Half Moon Bay, California, USA http://www.google.com/profile... 259,277 32,430 58,721 Details...
 43. Ryan King  @rk
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/PEubxZo 258,939 492 6,758 Details...
 44. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC https://t.co/QWOxhaw2kk 242,770 1,298 160,052 Details...
 45. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 Details...
 46. John Ahrends  @jahrends
iPhone: 33.003479,-96.992584 https://t.co/UHX6ulyDlK 223,216 18,562 106,401 Details...
 47. Bryan Longworth  @BryanLongworth
Port St. Lucie, Florida http://www.BryanLongworth.com 209,626 214,361 34,741 Details...
 48. Dr. Kiki Sanford  @drkiki
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/uOxTTotsdm 204,143 3,257 18,001 Details...
 49. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/g3Luz9o8yA 189,815 111,351 33,082 Details...
 50. Sander van Doorn  @SandervanDoorn
Eindhoven, The Netherlands http://www.sandervandoorn.com 180,737 73 6,922 Details...
 51. Zennie Abraham  @zennie62
Oakland, CA | SD, Vlogger https://t.co/oXsSXxizE1 167,939 54,785 731,786 Details...
 52. Rory Cellan-Jones  @ruskin147
Hammersmith, Greater London (5 https://t.co/YlqEOrBSWO 167,266 4,624 47,358 Details...
 53. Russ Leseberg  @rleseberg
Augusta http://t.co/lYCKjgack0 166,886 181,176 20,390 Details...
 54. Travis Wright  @teedubya
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/5ukJ11xMYv 154,907 87,125 26,591 Details...
 55. TechRadar  @techradar
UK, US, AU https://t.co/bjLoW5yMKX 154,455 285 31,219 Details...
 56. Baratunde  @baratunde
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/sT2TrCXWRH 143,037 7,651 58,648 Details...
 57. Scott Hanselman  @shanselman
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/KWE5X1k0pH 140,610 5,284 131,491 Details...
 58. Joshua Topolsky  @joshuatopolsky
Brooklyn, NY. http://t.co/8T2beWJyhJ 136,824 653 19,218 Details...
 59. Chris Pirillo  @ChrisPirillo
Seattle, WA https://t.co/zDIREljyyo 136,089 2,202 117,177 Details...
 60. Terry Storch  @TerryStorch
Edmond http://www.terrystorch.com 134,045 941 17,876 Details...
 61. CEO of Great Innovus  @dollars5
India http://greatinnovus.com 128,243 131,343 32,173 Details...
 62. Gartner  @Gartner_inc
Stamford, CT http://www.gartner.com 125,776 10,137 7,110 Details...
 63. Jason Fried  @jasonfried
Chicago, IL http://t.co/LMjy9QBMn6 125,375 99 15,449 Details...
 64. Nick Bilton  @nickbilton
NY for 15 years; now SF! http://www.nickbilton.com 117,306 816 5,005 Details...
 65. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 Details...
 66. PCWorld  @pcworld
San Francisco, CA http://www.pcworld.com/ 116,090 173 8,877 Details...
 67. Andrew Richardson  @Andrew303
London/Sydney http://www.gplus.to/andrewric... 114,373 87,608 2,073 Details...
 68. Joao Lordello Moraes  @jblm
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://jblm.com.br 111,711 48,756 49,478 Details...
 69. Joel Mackey  @webaddict
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/B4KpP8Y19k 107,103 79,560 46,668 Details...
 70. Will ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Smith  @willsmith
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/97UHVBrqYg 106,923 1,227 80,074 Details...
 71. Jeremiah Owyang  @jowyang
Silicon Valley, CA http://web-strategist.com/blog 105,014 12,397 33,378 Details...
 72. brooks bayne  @brooksbayne
Los Angeles / Nashville http://thetrenches.us 102,091 42,434 105,443 Details...
 73. Bob Garrett  @BobGarrett
Audubon PA http://t.co/S2TR5mvoFx 101,021 367 33,377 Details...
 74. 1Password  @1Password
Ontario, Canada https://t.co/9grEQgxzJc 99,267 10 217,806 Details...
 75. Jay Oatway  @JayOatway
Hong Kong http://t.co/DdMKG7ZAcu 99,210 81,138 35,608 Details...
 76. Wendy Shepherd  @wendyshepherd
Emmitsburg, MD https://t.co/YayovEiEuq 98,663 39,063 25,248 Details...
 77. Evgeniy Kozlov   @ekozlov
Moscow, Russia http://ekozlov.ru 95,696 63,676 53,551 Details...
 78. whereivebeen  @whereivebeen
Chicago, IL http://t.co/nIHuELtAEI 94,193 95,767 23,279 Details...
 79. SoldierKnowsBest  @SoldierKnowBest
http://t.co/YlsqZo0Bgp 94,100 343 10,485 Details...
 80. Werner Vogels  @Werner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XJnom3L170 93,025 144 9,336 Details...
 81. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 Details...
 82. Alex Albrecht  @alexalbrecht
Los Angeles, CA http://alexalbrecht.com 87,359 78 4,154 Details...
 83. Jonathan Nafarrete  @Jonathan360
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/4CZlz7AfJe 83,738 169 12,277 Details...
 84. Harry McCracken  @harrymccracken
Silicon Valley http://t.co/Q4WYGve1XQ 82,906 3,951 31,124 Details...
 85. Rick Abbott  @TheDigitalLife
ÜT: 39.403949,-76.782996 http://www.TheDigitalLife.net 80,859 81,805 5,020 Details...
 86. Jimmy Wales  @jimmy_wales
Florida http://www.facebook.com/pages... 79,837 594 3,726 Details...
 87. hulu  @hulu
Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth http://www.hulu.com 77,329 2,693 2,418 Details...
 88. Alex Puig  @alexpuig
Sabadell, Barcelona, Spain http://shotools.com 76,372 49,056 18,203 Details...
 89. The Linux Foundation  @linuxfoundation
San Francisco, CA http://www.linuxfoundation.org/ 72,032 9,980 4,587 Details...
 90. Uncrate  @uncrate
http://t.co/OXkXcXOQJP 69,699 5 8,499 Details...
 91. IDG Now!  @IDGNow
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.idgnow.com.br 68,038 4,643 20,161 Details...
 92. HD Moore  @hdmoore
Austin, Texas https://t.co/M5b4tmbDuj 67,595 13 767 Details...
 93. Patrick Norton  @patricknorton
Alameda, CA, USA http://www.tekzilla.com 66,253 274 6,026 Details...
 94. Ben Parr  @benparr
San Francisco/Silicon Valley http://t.co/7lfri7e64J 65,090 1,981 38,798 Details...
 95. Peter Drew  @peterdrew
Australia http://t.co/XQErjv3UU8 64,323 45,199 8,710 Details...
 96. Creativity Editors  @creativitymag
http://www.creativity-online.com 64,066 487 3,154 Details...
 97. O'Reilly Media  @OReillyMedia
Sebastopol, Cambridge, Farnham http://about.me/oreillymedia 60,683 22,709 18,296 Details...
 98. ModMyi.com  @modmyi
Tampa, FL | Denver, CO http://modmyi.com 60,568 81 9,185 Details...
 99. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 Details...
 100. Geoffrey W. Thompson  @HermanoGeoff
Fort Collins, Colorado http://t.co/iHRoPomyzu 58,141 61,143 7,962 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter