How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tech'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 13,488,748 442 8,231 85 months ago
 2. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 6,661,570 2,837 177,713 Details...
 3. WIRED  @WIRED
San Francisco/New York http://t.co/AbRkBRjcYo 5,506,900 256 55,039 Details...
 4. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area #GoldenState https://t.co/5wB2jdo6MX 3,578,037 68,482 57,837 Details...
 5. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/HUbmKwmNLa 1,841,209 5,141 37,289 Details...
 6. Ev Williams  @ev
San Francisco, CA, US http://t.co/RHopQRlgL9 1,831,917 1,756 7,690 Details...
 7. Veronica Belmont  @Veronica
San Francisco https://t.co/Tf4y8BelKl 1,758,786 1,101 36,182 Details...
 8. Tim O'Reilly  @timoreilly
Sebastopol, CA http://t.co/5086iX7oyT 1,738,398 1,160 28,457 Details...
 9. woot.com  @woot
Dallas, TX http://t.co/iPirwy9rwD 1,642,324 17 9,571 Details...
 10. Chris Sacca  @sacca
http://t.co/1kCMgFFZGy 1,459,570 788 32,835 Details...
 11. Guy Kawasaki  @GuyKawasaki
Silicon Valley, California http://t.co/4fSGP0b12Y 1,451,460 259 139,573 Details...
 12. Dell Outlet  @DellOutlet
For USA customers http://t.co/wFnSnS8Lyl 1,450,454 35 2,914 Details...
 13. Padmasree  @Padmasree
California http://t.co/E0JE9qQntO 1,450,328 257 12,844 93 months ago
 14. TWT.FM  @TWTFM
Twitter http://t.co/dbA5a8Riwd 1,435,630 1 5 85 months ago
 15. ReadWrite  @RWW
World Wide Web http://t.co/pi102Lb7UV 1,405,050 2,636 42,400 Details...
 16. Mike Massimino  @Astro_Mike
New York, NY http://t.co/nLy09AgwlI 1,327,455 81 1,857 84 months ago
 17. Tim Ferriss  @tferriss
Global http://t.co/959NkXmoJv 1,281,417 1,025 12,995 99 months ago
 18. Zoe Keating  @zoecello
North of San Francisco http://t.co/Cf6W8MfJb1 1,222,028 1,185 16,190 92 months ago
 19. Gavin Newsom  @GavinNewsom
California http://t.co/XrGnfzTDJD 1,219,167 21,375 5,269 99 months ago
 20. Brian Brushwood  @shwood
Austin, TX http://t.co/8V78mxE476 999,865 815,783 59,975 95 months ago
 21. Forbes Tech News  @ForbesTech
On and off the grid. http://www.forbes.com/technol... 812,960 16,604 24,093 94 months ago
 22. BT  @BT
On a shining blue dot http://t.co/BJWqG8PwI4 705,615 178 18,514 Details...
 23. Ars Technica  @arstechnica
NYC - Boston - Chicago - SF http://t.co/LH2xDvElLR 702,105 132 50,919 Details...
 24. Walt Mossberg  @waltmossberg
Washington, DC http://t.co/QtNr5qQEsH 627,784 598 8,052 Details...
 25. Leo Laporte  @leolaporte
Petaluma, CA USA http://t.co/X82dxpiV3a 587,430 2,441 8,799 Details...
 26. Best Buy  @BestBuy
Richfield, MN http://t.co/s4YA50o09L 531,083 3,557 12,678 88 months ago
 27. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 465,123 934 38,497 Details...
 28. Dave Morin  @davemorin
California / Montana http://t.co/eDwUmpsCpB 448,230 1,964 8,188 Details...
 29. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 Details...
 30. iphone_dev  @iphone_dev
Worldwide http://t.co/c7xIqBsb7I 404,085 11 407 90 months ago
 31. Daniel Brusilovsky  @danielbru
Silicon Valley, CA http://www.danielbru.com 403,045 10,328 18,568 Details...
 32. Chris Latko クリスラトゥ  @clatko
iPhone: 30.267445,-97.739349 http://www.latko.org 393,582 114,283 43,812 90 months ago
 33. Reg Saddler  @zaibatsu
Minneapolis/Minnesota/MN http://differencetheory.com 366,852 155,436 79,753 Details...
 34. Yahoo!   @Yahoo
Sunnyvale CA http://www.yahoo.com 358,014 9,534 13,339 86 months ago
 35. MuscleNerd  @MuscleNerd
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.iphone-dev.org 355,310 451 6,472 92 months ago
 36. Gina Trapani  @ginatrapani
Brooklyn, New York, USA http://t.co/5K3wENRZCA 317,266 1,154 9,162 Details...
 37. Laughing Squid  @LaughingSquid
New York City & San Francisco http://laughingsquid.com 292,438 2,138 25,489 Details...
 38. Joystiq  @joystiq
The Internet http://t.co/dqKJwagZX9 289,532 437 16,967 97 months ago
 39. caroline mizumoto  @caroline
☆\(*^▽^*)/☆ http://t.co/FEmgZ27kp2 278,700 837 8,039 Details...
 40. GbrilliantQ™   @GbrilliantQ
Chi, IL 268,979 257,504 37,333 84 months ago
 41. Abduzeedo  @abduzeedo
Oakland, CA http://t.co/dRCBjot1Dv 266,646 378 29,587 Details...
 42. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/7uNyg6zxzU 259,975 1,271 126,477 Details...
 43. Robert Scoble  @Scobleizer
Half Moon Bay, California, USA http://www.google.com/profile... 259,277 32,430 58,721 Details...
 44. Ryan King  @rk
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/PEubxZo 258,939 492 6,758 Details...
 45. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 Details...
 46. John Ahrends  @jahrends
iPhone: 33.003479,-96.992584 http://t.co/UHX6ulyDlK 226,838 16,317 100,146 86 months ago
 47. Bryan Longworth  @BryanLongworth
Port St. Lucie, Florida http://www.BryanLongworth.com 209,626 214,361 34,741 85 months ago
 48. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/g3Luz9o8yA 198,499 113,020 33,153 91 months ago
 49. Sander van Doorn  @SandervanDoorn
Eindhoven, The Netherlands http://www.sandervandoorn.com 180,737 73 6,922 84 months ago
 50. Russ Leseberg  @rleseberg
Augusta http://t.co/lYCKjgack0 166,886 181,176 20,390 94 months ago
 51. Travis Wright  @teedubya
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/5ukJ11xMYv 154,907 87,125 26,591 Details...
 52. Dr. Kiki Sanford  @drkiki
San Francisco, CA http://www.kirstensanford.com 145,414 2,500 11,037 Details...
 53. Baratunde  @baratunde
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/sT2TrCXWRH 143,037 7,651 58,648 Details...
 54. Scott Hanselman  @shanselman
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/KWE5X1k0pH 140,610 5,284 131,491 Details...
 55. Joshua Topolsky  @joshuatopolsky
Brooklyn, NY. http://t.co/8T2beWJyhJ 136,824 653 19,218 99 months ago
 56. Zennie Abraham  @zennie62
Oakland, CA #SDCC #NFL Vlogger http://t.co/myr6dRl23D 136,599 50,469 293,541 Details...
 57. Chris Pirillo  @ChrisPirillo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zDIREljyyo 136,421 2,279 103,136 Details...
 58. Terry Storch  @TerryStorch
Edmond http://www.terrystorch.com 134,045 941 17,876 Details...
 59. CEO of Great Innovus  @dollars5
India http://greatinnovus.com 128,243 131,343 32,173 94 months ago
 60. Gartner  @Gartner_inc
Stamford, CT http://www.gartner.com 125,776 10,137 7,110 93 months ago
 61. Jason Fried  @jasonfried
Chicago, IL http://t.co/LMjy9QBMn6 125,375 99 15,449 95 months ago
 62. Nick Bilton  @nickbilton
NY for 15 years; now SF! http://www.nickbilton.com 117,306 816 5,005 Details...
 63. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 Details...
 64. PCWorld  @pcworld
San Francisco, CA http://www.pcworld.com/ 116,090 173 8,877 Details...
 65. Andrew Richardson  @Andrew303
London/Sydney http://www.gplus.to/andrewric... 114,373 87,608 2,073 Details...
 66. Joao Lordello Moraes  @jblm
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://jblm.com.br 111,711 48,756 49,478 93 months ago
 67. Joel Mackey  @webaddict
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/B4KpP8Y19k 107,703 80,159 46,428 Details...
 68. Jeremiah Owyang  @jowyang
Silicon Valley, CA http://web-strategist.com/blog 105,014 12,397 33,378 Details...
 69. brooks bayne  @brooksbayne
Los Angeles / Nashville http://thetrenches.us 102,091 42,434 105,443 Details...
 70. Bob Garrett  @BobGarrett
Audubon PA http://t.co/S2TR5mvoFx 101,021 367 33,377 96 months ago
 71. Jay Oatway  @JayOatway
Hong Kong http://t.co/DdMKG7ZAcu 100,099 82,150 34,491 Details...
 72. whereivebeen  @whereivebeen
Chicago, IL http://t.co/nIHuELtAEI 96,364 96,712 23,279 96 months ago
 73. Evgeniy Kozlov   @ekozlov
Moscow, Russia http://ekozlov.ru 95,696 63,676 53,551 98 months ago
 74. SoldierKnowsBest  @SoldierKnowBest
http://t.co/YlsqZo0Bgp 94,100 343 10,485 90 months ago
 75. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 Details...
 76. Alex Albrecht  @alexalbrecht
Los Angeles, CA http://alexalbrecht.com 87,359 78 4,154 95 months ago
 77. 1Password  @1Password
Ontario, Canada https://t.co/urvdrqmKfc 84,840 6 169,697 Details...
 78. Jonathan Nafarrete  @Jonathan360
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/4CZlz7AfJe 83,738 169 12,277 90 months ago
 79. Harry McCracken  @harrymccracken
Silicon Valley http://t.co/Q4WYGve1XQ 82,906 3,951 31,124 Details...
 80. Rick Abbott  @TheDigitalLife
ÜT: 39.403949,-76.782996 http://www.TheDigitalLife.net 80,859 81,805 5,020 Details...
 81. Jimmy Wales  @jimmy_wales
Florida http://www.facebook.com/pages... 79,837 594 3,726 Details...
 82. Werner Vogels  @Werner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XJnom3L170 78,428 140 9,033 Details...
 83. hulu  @hulu
Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth http://www.hulu.com 77,329 2,693 2,418 94 months ago
 84. Alex Puig  @alexpuig
Sabadell, Barcelona, Spain http://shotools.com 76,372 49,056 18,203 99 months ago
 85. The Linux Foundation  @linuxfoundation
San Francisco, CA http://www.linuxfoundation.org/ 72,032 9,980 4,587 95 months ago
 86. Uncrate  @uncrate
http://t.co/OXkXcXOQJP 69,699 5 8,499 Details...
 87. IDG Now!  @IDGNow
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.idgnow.com.br 68,038 4,643 20,161 Details...
 88. HD Moore  @hdmoore
Austin, Texas https://t.co/M5b4tmbDuj 67,595 13 767 92 months ago
 89. Patrick Norton  @patricknorton
Alameda, CA, USA http://www.tekzilla.com 66,253 274 6,026 95 months ago
 90. Ben Parr  @benparr
San Francisco/Silicon Valley http://t.co/7lfri7e64J 65,090 1,981 38,798 100 months ago
 91. Peter Drew  @peterdrew
Australia http://t.co/XQErjv3UU8 64,323 45,199 8,710 94 months ago
 92. Creativity Editors  @creativitymag
http://www.creativity-online.com 64,066 487 3,154 95 months ago
 93. O'Reilly Media  @OReillyMedia
Sebastopol, Cambridge, Farnham http://about.me/oreillymedia 60,683 22,709 18,296 100 months ago
 94. ModMyi.com  @modmyi
Tampa, FL | Denver, CO http://modmyi.com 60,568 81 9,185 Details...
 95. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 Details...
 96. Geoffrey W. Thompson  @HermanoGeoff
Fort Collins, Colorado http://t.co/iHRoPomyzu 58,141 61,143 7,962 84 months ago
 97. Mac   @wtcc
http://youtube.com/wastetimec... 58,055 72 972 88 months ago
 98. Steve Woda  @SteveWoda
Arlington, VA, United States http://www.uknow.com 55,799 45,520 17,051 95 months ago
 99. Chris Spagnuolo  @ChrisSpagnuolo
Fort Collins, CO http://edgehopper.com 55,525 159 13,582 99 months ago
 100. Mark Davidson  @markdavidson
55,458 37,104 56,676 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter