How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tech'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 9,945,366 416 5,784 73 months ago
 2. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,951,872 2,783 128,516 96 months ago
 3. WIRED  @WIRED
San Francisco/New York http://t.co/AbRkBRjcYo 3,958,439 172 40,535 96 months ago
 4. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area, California http://t.co/mE5TLJ0ggh 3,461,875 60,037 47,070 94 months ago
 5. Ev Williams  @ev
San Francisco, CA, US http://t.co/RHopQRlgL9 1,749,874 1,692 7,465 Details...
 6. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mz4wcCK2hS 1,744,163 4,883 29,274 Details...
 7. Tim O'Reilly  @timoreilly
Sebastopol, CA http://t.co/5086iX7oyT 1,738,398 1,160 28,457 96 months ago
 8. Demonica Hellmont  @Veronica
San Francisco http://t.co/HVRknuw53A 1,714,071 1,026 31,885 Details...
 9. woot.com  @woot
Dallas, TX http://t.co/iPirwy9rwD 1,642,324 17 9,571 97 months ago
 10. Chris Sacca  @sacca
http://t.co/1kCMgFFZGy 1,459,570 788 32,835 Details...
 11. Dell Outlet  @DellOutlet
For USA customers http://t.co/wFnSnS8Lyl 1,450,454 35 2,914 94 months ago
 12. Padmasree  @Padmasree
California http://t.co/E0JE9qQntO 1,450,328 257 12,844 81 months ago
 13. TWT.FM  @TWTFM
Twitter http://t.co/dbA5a8Riwd 1,435,630 1 5 73 months ago
 14. ReadWrite  @RWW
World Wide Web http://t.co/pi102Lb7UV 1,405,050 2,636 42,400 95 months ago
 15. Guy Kawasaki  @GuyKawasaki
Silicon Valley, California http://t.co/Wl6QOXkd9H 1,360,721 292,402 114,912 90 months ago
 16. Mike Massimino  @Astro_Mike
Houston, TX http://t.co/nLy09AgwlI 1,306,136 55 1,606 71 months ago
 17. Gavin Newsom  @GavinNewsom
http://amzn.to/TLXFUF 1,250,395 21,365 2,936 87 months ago
 18. Frag Dolls  @FragDolls
United States http://t.co/2Etlj5ptvy 1,248,977 1,843 12,661 91 months ago
 19. Zoe Keating  @zoecello
North of San Francisco http://t.co/Cf6W8MfJb1 1,222,028 1,185 16,190 80 months ago
 20. Forbes Tech News  @ForbesTech
On and off the grid. http://www.forbes.com/technol... 812,960 16,604 24,093 81 months ago
 21. BT  @BT
On a shining blue dot http://t.co/BJWqG8PwI4 702,766 162 17,773 98 months ago
 22. Ars Technica  @arstechnica
NYC - Boston - Chicago - SF http://t.co/LH2xDvElLR 702,105 132 50,919 98 months ago
 23. Walt Mossberg  @waltmossberg
Washington, DC http://t.co/QtNr5qQEsH 627,784 598 8,052 94 months ago
 24. Leo Laporte  @leolaporte
Petaluma, CA USA http://twit.tv/leo 537,939 2,277 7,575 95 months ago
 25. Best Buy  @BestBuy
Richfield, MN http://t.co/s4YA50o09L 531,083 3,557 12,678 75 months ago
 26. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 465,123 934 38,497 91 months ago
 27. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 99 months ago
 28. Tim Ferriss  @tferriss
Global http://t.co/W75pcKukVv 441,283 480 4,757 86 months ago
 29. iphone_dev  @iphone_dev
Worldwide http://blog.iphone-dev.org 428,702 12 404 77 months ago
 30. Dave Morin  @davemorin
California / Montana http://t.co/nQ5tPZ6PtF 428,237 1,203 7,580 Details...
 31. Daniel Brusilovsky  @danielbru
Silicon Valley, CA http://www.danielbru.com 403,045 10,328 18,568 96 months ago
 32. Chris Latko クリスラトゥ  @clatko
iPhone: 30.267445,-97.739349 http://www.latko.org 393,582 114,283 43,812 77 months ago
 33. Reg Saddler  @zaibatsu
Minneapolis/Minnesota/MN http://differencetheory.com 366,852 155,436 79,753 91 months ago
 34. Yahoo!   @Yahoo
Sunnyvale CA http://www.yahoo.com 358,014 9,534 13,339 73 months ago
 35. MuscleNerd  @MuscleNerd
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.iphone-dev.org 355,310 451 6,472 79 months ago
 36. Gina Trapani  @ginatrapani
Brooklyn, New York, USA http://t.co/5K3wENRZCA 317,266 1,154 9,162 96 months ago
 37. Laughing Squid  @LaughingSquid
New York City & San Francisco http://laughingsquid.com 292,438 2,138 25,489 Details...
 38. Joystiq  @joystiq
The Internet http://t.co/dqKJwagZX9 289,532 437 16,967 85 months ago
 39. caroline mizumoto  @caroline
☆\(*^▽^*)/☆ http://t.co/FEmgZ27kp2 278,700 837 8,039 Details...
 40. GbrilliantQ™   @GbrilliantQ
Chi, IL 268,979 257,504 37,333 71 months ago
 41. Robert Scoble  @Scobleizer
Half Moon Bay, California, USA http://www.google.com/profile... 259,277 32,430 58,721 100 months ago
 42. Ryan King  @rk
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/PEubxZo 258,939 492 6,758 100 months ago
 43. John Ahrends  @jahrends
iPhone: 33.003479,-96.992584 http://t.co/Phjmp9vGu1 236,114 12,909 85,683 74 months ago
 44. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/aots 233,099 117,380 33,204 79 months ago
 45. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 96 months ago
 46. Cali Lewis  @CaliLewis
Dallas, TX http://t.co/o2c0dqpvsI 214,125 927 16,012 97 months ago
 47. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/MAKElCALM3 211,168 1,239 105,050 96 months ago
 48. Bryan Longworth  @BryanLongworth
Port St. Lucie, Florida http://www.BryanLongworth.com 209,626 214,361 34,741 72 months ago
 49. Sander van Doorn  @SandervanDoorn
Eindhoven, The Netherlands http://www.sandervandoorn.com 180,737 73 6,922 71 months ago
 50. Brian Brushwood  @shwood
Austin, TX http://t.co/0NKWuJRQ7B 174,191 91,887 36,672 82 months ago
 51. Russ Leseberg  @rleseberg
Augusta http://t.co/lYCKjgack0 166,886 181,176 20,390 82 months ago
 52. Travis Wright  @teedubya
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/5ukJ11xMYv 154,907 87,125 26,591 95 months ago
 53. Zennie Abraham  @zennie62
Oakland, California http://t.co/aEtGo3DoFI 149,233 47,932 149,273 96 months ago
 54. Dr. Kiki Sanford  @drkiki
San Francisco, CA http://www.kirstensanford.com 145,414 2,500 11,037 93 months ago
 55. Baratunde  @baratunde
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/sT2TrCXWRH 143,037 7,651 58,648 96 months ago
 56. Chris Pirillo  @ChrisPirillo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zDIREljyyo 138,455 2,177 85,931 97 months ago
 57. Abduzeedo  @abduzeedo
San Francisco, CA http://www.abduzeedo.com 137,674 434 16,553 99 months ago
 58. Joshua Topolsky  @joshuatopolsky
Brooklyn, NY. http://t.co/8T2beWJyhJ 136,824 653 19,218 86 months ago
 59. Terry Storch  @TerryStorch
Edmond http://www.terrystorch.com 134,045 941 17,876 96 months ago
 60. CEO of Great Innovus  @dollars5
India http://greatinnovus.com 128,243 131,343 32,173 81 months ago
 61. Gartner  @Gartner_inc
Stamford, CT http://www.gartner.com 125,776 10,137 7,110 80 months ago
 62. Jason Fried  @jasonfried
Chicago, IL http://t.co/LMjy9QBMn6 125,375 99 15,449 83 months ago
 63. Scott Hanselman  @shanselman
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/YA3jkLZNsD 121,412 4,350 118,716 94 months ago
 64. Nick Bilton  @nickbilton
NY for 15 years; now SF! http://www.nickbilton.com 117,306 816 5,005 96 months ago
 65. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 98 months ago
 66. PCWorld  @pcworld
San Francisco, CA http://www.pcworld.com/ 116,090 173 8,877 Details...
 67. Andrew Richardson  @Andrew303
London/Sydney http://www.gplus.to/andrewric... 114,373 87,608 2,073 95 months ago
 68. Joao Lordello Moraes  @jblm
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://jblm.com.br 111,711 48,756 49,478 80 months ago
 69. Joel Mackey  @webaddict
Kansas City, MO http://www.z6mag.com 109,130 83,642 41,542 89 months ago
 70. Jeremiah Owyang  @jowyang
Silicon Valley, CA http://web-strategist.com/blog 105,014 12,397 33,378 99 months ago
 71. brooks bayne  @brooksbayne
Los Angeles / Nashville http://thetrenches.us 102,091 42,434 105,443 94 months ago
 72. Jay Oatway  @JayOatway
Hong Kong http://t.co/DdMKG7ZAcu 101,319 83,478 32,650 98 months ago
 73. Bob Garrett  @BobGarrett
Audubon PA http://t.co/S2TR5mvoFx 101,021 367 33,377 84 months ago
 74. whereivebeen  @whereivebeen
Chicago, IL http://t.co/nIHuELtAEI 97,240 98,864 23,271 83 months ago
 75. Evgeniy Kozlov   @ekozlov
Moscow, Russia http://ekozlov.ru 95,696 63,676 53,551 85 months ago
 76. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 96 months ago
 77. SoldierKnowsBest  @SoldierKnowBest
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/vpOfa8pygQ 89,773 328 10,267 77 months ago
 78. Jonathan Nafarrete  @Jonathan360
Los Angeles, CA http://jonathannafarrete.com 87,806 64,409 10,834 77 months ago
 79. Alex Albrecht  @alexalbrecht
Los Angeles, CA http://alexalbrecht.com 87,359 78 4,154 83 months ago
 80. Rick Abbott  @TheDigitalLife
ÜT: 39.403949,-76.782996 http://www.TheDigitalLife.net 80,859 81,805 5,020 96 months ago
 81. Jimmy Wales  @jimmy_wales
Florida http://www.facebook.com/pages... 79,837 594 3,726 99 months ago
 82. hulu  @hulu
Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth http://www.hulu.com 77,329 2,693 2,418 81 months ago
 83. Alex Puig  @alexpuig
Sabadell, Barcelona, Spain http://shotools.com 76,372 49,056 18,203 87 months ago
 84. Harry McCracken  @harrymccracken
Silicon Valley http://t.co/vSLiqnXibV 75,853 3,549 25,325 96 months ago
 85. The Linux Foundation  @linuxfoundation
San Francisco, CA http://www.linuxfoundation.org/ 72,032 9,980 4,587 82 months ago
 86. 1Password  @1Password
Ontario, Canada http://t.co/WD0L0DnDPC 69,775 6 129,723 97 months ago
 87. Uncrate  @uncrate
http://t.co/OXkXcXOQJP 69,699 5 8,499 97 months ago
 88. IDG Now!  @IDGNow
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.idgnow.com.br 68,038 4,643 20,161 91 months ago
 89. Patrick Norton  @patricknorton
Alameda, CA, USA http://www.tekzilla.com 66,253 274 6,026 83 months ago
 90. Peter Drew  @peterdrew
Australia http://t.co/XQErjv3UU8 64,323 45,199 8,710 82 months ago
 91. Creativity Editors  @creativitymag
http://www.creativity-online.com 64,066 487 3,154 82 months ago
 92. O'Reilly Media  @OReillyMedia
Sebastopol, Cambridge, Farnham http://about.me/oreillymedia 60,683 22,709 18,296 87 months ago
 93. ModMyi.com  @modmyi
Tampa, FL | Denver, CO http://modmyi.com 60,568 81 9,185 Details...
 94. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 88 months ago
 95. Werner Vogels  @Werner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T3PRo2zLey 59,385 119 7,846 99 months ago
 96. Geoffrey W. Thompson  @HermanoGeoff
Fort Collins, Colorado http://t.co/iHRoPomyzu 58,141 61,143 7,962 71 months ago
 97. Mac   @wtcc
http://youtube.com/wastetimec... 58,055 72 972 76 months ago
 98. Steve Woda  @SteveWoda
Arlington, VA, United States http://www.uknow.com 55,799 45,520 17,051 82 months ago
 99. Chris Spagnuolo  @ChrisSpagnuolo
Fort Collins, CO http://edgehopper.com 55,525 159 13,582 86 months ago
 100. Mark Davidson  @markdavidson
55,458 37,104 56,676 92 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter