How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tech'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 10,510,036 437 6,261 75 months ago
 2. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 5,121,961 2,801 134,106 98 months ago
 3. WIRED  @WIRED
San Francisco/New York http://t.co/AbRkBRjcYo 4,250,681 196 42,854 98 months ago
 4. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area, California http://t.co/5wB2jdo6MX 3,485,337 60,365 47,735 96 months ago
 5. Ev Williams  @ev
San Francisco, CA, US http://t.co/RHopQRlgL9 1,776,432 1,728 7,610 Details...
 6. Justine Ezarik  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Mz4wcCK2hS 1,744,163 4,883 29,274 Details...
 7. Tim O'Reilly  @timoreilly
Sebastopol, CA http://t.co/5086iX7oyT 1,738,398 1,160 28,457 97 months ago
 8. Demonica Hellmont  @Veronica
San Francisco http://t.co/HVRknuw53A 1,714,071 1,026 31,885 Details...
 9. woot.com  @woot
Dallas, TX http://t.co/iPirwy9rwD 1,642,324 17 9,571 99 months ago
 10. Chris Sacca  @sacca
http://t.co/1kCMgFFZGy 1,459,570 788 32,835 Details...
 11. Dell Outlet  @DellOutlet
For USA customers http://t.co/wFnSnS8Lyl 1,450,454 35 2,914 96 months ago
 12. Padmasree  @Padmasree
California http://t.co/E0JE9qQntO 1,450,328 257 12,844 83 months ago
 13. TWT.FM  @TWTFM
Twitter http://t.co/dbA5a8Riwd 1,435,630 1 5 75 months ago
 14. ReadWrite  @RWW
World Wide Web http://t.co/pi102Lb7UV 1,405,050 2,636 42,400 97 months ago
 15. Guy Kawasaki  @GuyKawasaki
Silicon Valley, California http://t.co/Wl6QOXkd9H 1,360,721 292,402 114,912 92 months ago
 16. Mike Massimino  @Astro_Mike
Houston, TX http://t.co/nLy09AgwlI 1,306,136 55 1,606 73 months ago
 17. Gavin Newsom  @GavinNewsom
http://amzn.to/TLXFUF 1,250,395 21,365 2,936 89 months ago
 18. Frag Dolls  @FragDolls
United States http://t.co/2Etlj5ptvy 1,245,533 1,860 13,053 93 months ago
 19. Zoe Keating  @zoecello
North of San Francisco http://t.co/Cf6W8MfJb1 1,222,028 1,185 16,190 82 months ago
 20. Forbes Tech News  @ForbesTech
On and off the grid. http://www.forbes.com/technol... 812,960 16,604 24,093 83 months ago
 21. BT  @BT
On a shining blue dot http://t.co/BJWqG8PwI4 705,615 178 18,514 Details...
 22. Ars Technica  @arstechnica
NYC - Boston - Chicago - SF http://t.co/LH2xDvElLR 702,105 132 50,919 99 months ago
 23. Walt Mossberg  @waltmossberg
Washington, DC http://t.co/QtNr5qQEsH 627,784 598 8,052 96 months ago
 24. Leo Laporte  @leolaporte
Petaluma, CA USA http://twit.tv/leo 553,940 2,304 7,721 97 months ago
 25. Best Buy  @BestBuy
Richfield, MN http://t.co/s4YA50o09L 531,083 3,557 12,678 77 months ago
 26. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 465,123 934 38,497 93 months ago
 27. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 Details...
 28. Tim Ferriss  @tferriss
Global http://t.co/W75pcKukVv 441,283 480 4,757 88 months ago
 29. iphone_dev  @iphone_dev
Worldwide http://blog.iphone-dev.org 428,702 12 404 79 months ago
 30. Dave Morin  @davemorin
California / Montana http://t.co/nQ5tPZ6PtF 428,237 1,203 7,580 Details...
 31. Daniel Brusilovsky  @danielbru
Silicon Valley, CA http://www.danielbru.com 403,045 10,328 18,568 98 months ago
 32. Chris Latko クリスラトゥ  @clatko
iPhone: 30.267445,-97.739349 http://www.latko.org 393,582 114,283 43,812 79 months ago
 33. Reg Saddler  @zaibatsu
Minneapolis/Minnesota/MN http://differencetheory.com 366,852 155,436 79,753 93 months ago
 34. Yahoo!   @Yahoo
Sunnyvale CA http://www.yahoo.com 358,014 9,534 13,339 75 months ago
 35. MuscleNerd  @MuscleNerd
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.iphone-dev.org 355,310 451 6,472 81 months ago
 36. Gina Trapani  @ginatrapani
Brooklyn, New York, USA http://t.co/5K3wENRZCA 317,266 1,154 9,162 98 months ago
 37. Laughing Squid  @LaughingSquid
New York City & San Francisco http://laughingsquid.com 292,438 2,138 25,489 Details...
 38. Joystiq  @joystiq
The Internet http://t.co/dqKJwagZX9 289,532 437 16,967 86 months ago
 39. caroline mizumoto  @caroline
☆\(*^▽^*)/☆ http://t.co/FEmgZ27kp2 278,700 837 8,039 Details...
 40. GbrilliantQ™   @GbrilliantQ
Chi, IL 268,979 257,504 37,333 73 months ago
 41. Robert Scoble  @Scobleizer
Half Moon Bay, California, USA http://www.google.com/profile... 259,277 32,430 58,721 Details...
 42. Ryan King  @rk
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/PEubxZo 258,939 492 6,758 Details...
 43. John Ahrends  @jahrends
iPhone: 33.003479,-96.992584 http://t.co/Phjmp9vGu1 236,114 12,909 85,683 76 months ago
 44. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/aots 233,099 117,380 33,204 81 months ago
 45. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 98 months ago
 46. Cali Lewis  @CaliLewis
Dallas, TX http://t.co/o2c0dqpvsI 214,125 927 16,012 99 months ago
 47. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/MAKElCALM3 211,168 1,239 105,050 98 months ago
 48. Bryan Longworth  @BryanLongworth
Port St. Lucie, Florida http://www.BryanLongworth.com 209,626 214,361 34,741 74 months ago
 49. Sander van Doorn  @SandervanDoorn
Eindhoven, The Netherlands http://www.sandervandoorn.com 180,737 73 6,922 73 months ago
 50. Brian Brushwood  @shwood
Austin, TX http://t.co/0NKWuJRQ7B 174,191 91,887 36,672 84 months ago
 51. Russ Leseberg  @rleseberg
Augusta http://t.co/lYCKjgack0 166,886 181,176 20,390 84 months ago
 52. Travis Wright  @teedubya
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/5ukJ11xMYv 154,907 87,125 26,591 97 months ago
 53. Dr. Kiki Sanford  @drkiki
San Francisco, CA http://www.kirstensanford.com 145,414 2,500 11,037 94 months ago
 54. Zennie Abraham  @zennie62
Oakland, California http://t.co/myr6dRCDbH 144,267 48,176 181,622 98 months ago
 55. Baratunde  @baratunde
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/sT2TrCXWRH 143,037 7,651 58,648 98 months ago
 56. Abduzeedo  @abduzeedo
San Francisco, CA http://www.abduzeedo.com 137,674 434 16,553 Details...
 57. Chris Pirillo  @ChrisPirillo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zDIREljyyo 137,394 2,204 91,837 99 months ago
 58. Joshua Topolsky  @joshuatopolsky
Brooklyn, NY. http://t.co/8T2beWJyhJ 136,824 653 19,218 88 months ago
 59. Terry Storch  @TerryStorch
Edmond http://www.terrystorch.com 134,045 941 17,876 98 months ago
 60. CEO of Great Innovus  @dollars5
India http://greatinnovus.com 128,243 131,343 32,173 83 months ago
 61. Gartner  @Gartner_inc
Stamford, CT http://www.gartner.com 125,776 10,137 7,110 82 months ago
 62. Jason Fried  @jasonfried
Chicago, IL http://t.co/LMjy9QBMn6 125,375 99 15,449 85 months ago
 63. Scott Hanselman  @shanselman
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/YA3jkLZNsD 121,412 4,350 118,716 96 months ago
 64. Nick Bilton  @nickbilton
NY for 15 years; now SF! http://www.nickbilton.com 117,306 816 5,005 98 months ago
 65. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 100 months ago
 66. PCWorld  @pcworld
San Francisco, CA http://www.pcworld.com/ 116,090 173 8,877 Details...
 67. Andrew Richardson  @Andrew303
London/Sydney http://www.gplus.to/andrewric... 114,373 87,608 2,073 97 months ago
 68. Joao Lordello Moraes  @jblm
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://jblm.com.br 111,711 48,756 49,478 82 months ago
 69. Joel Mackey  @webaddict
Kansas City, MO http://www.z6mag.com 109,130 83,642 41,542 91 months ago
 70. Jeremiah Owyang  @jowyang
Silicon Valley, CA http://web-strategist.com/blog 105,014 12,397 33,378 Details...
 71. brooks bayne  @brooksbayne
Los Angeles / Nashville http://thetrenches.us 102,091 42,434 105,443 96 months ago
 72. Jay Oatway  @JayOatway
Hong Kong http://t.co/DdMKG7ZAcu 101,319 83,478 32,650 Details...
 73. Bob Garrett  @BobGarrett
Audubon PA http://t.co/S2TR5mvoFx 101,021 367 33,377 86 months ago
 74. whereivebeen  @whereivebeen
Chicago, IL http://t.co/nIHuELtAEI 97,240 98,864 23,271 85 months ago
 75. Evgeniy Kozlov   @ekozlov
Moscow, Russia http://ekozlov.ru 95,696 63,676 53,551 87 months ago
 76. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 98 months ago
 77. SoldierKnowsBest  @SoldierKnowBest
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/vpOfa8pygQ 89,773 328 10,267 79 months ago
 78. Jonathan Nafarrete  @Jonathan360
Los Angeles, CA http://jonathannafarrete.com 87,806 64,409 10,834 79 months ago
 79. Alex Albrecht  @alexalbrecht
Los Angeles, CA http://alexalbrecht.com 87,359 78 4,154 85 months ago
 80. Rick Abbott  @TheDigitalLife
ÜT: 39.403949,-76.782996 http://www.TheDigitalLife.net 80,859 81,805 5,020 98 months ago
 81. Jimmy Wales  @jimmy_wales
Florida http://www.facebook.com/pages... 79,837 594 3,726 Details...
 82. hulu  @hulu
Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth http://www.hulu.com 77,329 2,693 2,418 83 months ago
 83. Harry McCracken  @harrymccracken
Silicon Valley http://t.co/VqGlSazjBH 77,227 3,651 26,510 98 months ago
 84. Alex Puig  @alexpuig
Sabadell, Barcelona, Spain http://shotools.com 76,372 49,056 18,203 89 months ago
 85. The Linux Foundation  @linuxfoundation
San Francisco, CA http://www.linuxfoundation.org/ 72,032 9,980 4,587 84 months ago
 86. 1Password  @1Password
Ontario, Canada http://t.co/WD0L0DnDPC 69,775 6 129,723 98 months ago
 87. Uncrate  @uncrate
http://t.co/OXkXcXOQJP 69,699 5 8,499 99 months ago
 88. IDG Now!  @IDGNow
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.idgnow.com.br 68,038 4,643 20,161 93 months ago
 89. Patrick Norton  @patricknorton
Alameda, CA, USA http://www.tekzilla.com 66,253 274 6,026 85 months ago
 90. Werner Vogels  @Werner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XJnom3L170 65,509 124 8,346 Details...
 91. Peter Drew  @peterdrew
Australia http://t.co/XQErjv3UU8 64,323 45,199 8,710 84 months ago
 92. Creativity Editors  @creativitymag
http://www.creativity-online.com 64,066 487 3,154 84 months ago
 93. HD Moore  @hdmoore
Austin, Texas https://t.co/M5b4tmbDuj 61,888 32,833 317 81 months ago
 94. O'Reilly Media  @OReillyMedia
Sebastopol, Cambridge, Farnham http://about.me/oreillymedia 60,683 22,709 18,296 89 months ago
 95. ModMyi.com  @modmyi
Tampa, FL | Denver, CO http://modmyi.com 60,568 81 9,185 Details...
 96. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 89 months ago
 97. Geoffrey W. Thompson  @HermanoGeoff
Fort Collins, Colorado http://t.co/iHRoPomyzu 58,141 61,143 7,962 73 months ago
 98. Mac   @wtcc
http://youtube.com/wastetimec... 58,055 72 972 78 months ago
 99. Steve Woda  @SteveWoda
Arlington, VA, United States http://www.uknow.com 55,799 45,520 17,051 84 months ago
 100. Chris Spagnuolo  @ChrisSpagnuolo
Fort Collins, CO http://edgehopper.com 55,525 159 13,582 88 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter