How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tech'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. A Googler  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/1juYtOv5Vo 8,262,541 400 4,846 63 months ago
 2. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 3,937,132 2,744 101,146 87 months ago
 3. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area, California http://t.co/Ms9AlNw6b5 3,301,887 52,113 38,297 84 months ago
 4. WIRED  @WIRED
San Francisco/New York http://t.co/AbRkBRjcYo 2,742,909 350 30,403 86 months ago
 5. Tim O'Reilly  @timoreilly
Sebastopol, CA http://t.co/5086iX7oyT 1,738,398 1,160 28,457 86 months ago
 6. Evan Williams  @ev
San Francisco, CA, US http://t.co/0LkoMFGLl0 1,703,567 1,549 7,129 98 months ago
 7. Veronica Belmont  @Veronica
San Francisco http://t.co/7dAJ7rfqfs 1,684,754 975 28,108 91 months ago
 8. iJustine  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/XjdhxJ8FpI 1,655,528 4,634 25,166 92 months ago
 9. woot.com  @woot
Dallas, TX http://t.co/iPirwy9rwD 1,648,463 16 7,095 88 months ago
 10. Amazon MP3  @amazonmp3
Seattle http://t.co/7UkywGvLQs 1,600,628 1,040 7,792 72 months ago
 11. TWT.FM  @TWTFM
Twitter http://t.co/dbA5a8Riwd 1,455,666 1 3 63 months ago
 12. Dell Outlet  @DellOutlet
For USA customers http://t.co/wFnSnS8Lyl 1,450,454 35 2,914 85 months ago
 13. Padmasree  @Padmasree
California http://t.co/E0JE9qQntO 1,450,328 257 12,844 71 months ago
 14. Chris Sacca  @sacca
Truckee http://lowercasellc.com/propr... 1,392,623 756 26,915 95 months ago
 15. Guy Kawasaki  @GuyKawasaki
Silicon Valley, California http://t.co/Wl6QOXkd9H 1,360,721 292,402 114,912 81 months ago
 16. Frag Dolls  @FragDolls
United States http://fragdolls.com 1,291,333 2,030 8,009 82 months ago
 17. ReadWrite  @RWW
World Wide Web http://www.readwrite.com 1,287,578 2,637 34,491 85 months ago
 18. Mike Massimino  @Astro_Mike
Houston, TX http://t.co/nLy09AgwlI 1,265,597 41 1,385 62 months ago
 19. Gavin Newsom  @GavinNewsom
http://amzn.to/TLXFUF 1,250,395 21,365 2,936 77 months ago
 20. Zoe Keating  @zoecello
North of San Francisco http://t.co/Cf6W8MfJb1 1,222,028 1,185 16,190 70 months ago
 21. Forbes Tech News  @ForbesTech
On and off the grid. http://www.forbes.com/technol... 812,960 16,604 24,093 72 months ago
 22. Leo Laporte  @leolaporte
Petaluma, CA USA http://twit.tv/leo 498,966 2,136 6,891 86 months ago
 23. Walt Mossberg  @waltmossberg
Washington, DC http://walt.allthingsd.com 442,306 378 2,654 85 months ago
 24. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 90 months ago
 25. Tim Ferriss  @tferriss
Global http://t.co/W75pcKukVv 441,283 480 4,757 77 months ago
 26. iphone_dev  @iphone_dev
Worldwide http://blog.iphone-dev.org 428,702 12 404 68 months ago
 27. BT  @BT
On a shining blue dot http://www.facebook.com/BT 420,354 252 11,068 89 months ago
 28. Daniel Brusilovsky  @danielbru
Silicon Valley, CA http://www.danielbru.com 403,045 10,328 18,568 86 months ago
 29. Chris Latko クリスラトゥ  @clatko
iPhone: 30.267445,-97.739349 http://www.latko.org 393,582 114,283 43,812 68 months ago
 30. Reg Saddler  @zaibatsu
Minneapolis/Minnesota/MN http://differencetheory.com 366,852 155,436 79,753 82 months ago
 31. Yahoo!   @Yahoo
Sunnyvale CA http://www.yahoo.com 358,014 9,534 13,339 64 months ago
 32. MuscleNerd  @MuscleNerd
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.iphone-dev.org 355,310 451 6,472 69 months ago
 33. Ars Technica  @arstechnica
Chicago, IL http://arstechnica.com 349,660 107 36,285 88 months ago
 34. Dave Morin  @davemorin
San Francisco http://path.com 315,329 828 4,356 94 months ago
 35. Laughing Squid  @LaughingSquid
New York City & San Francisco http://laughingsquid.com 292,438 2,138 25,489 94 months ago
 36. Gina Trapani  @ginatrapani
San Diego, CA http://ginatrapani.org 280,039 943 7,693 87 months ago
 37. caroline mizumoto  @caroline
☆\(*^▽^*)/☆ http://t.co/FEmgZ27kp2 278,700 837 8,039 95 months ago
 38. GbrilliantQ™   @GbrilliantQ
Chi, IL 268,979 257,504 37,333 62 months ago
 39. Best Buy  @BestBuy
55423 http://www.bestbuy.com 263,342 521 4,736 66 months ago
 40. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://www.olhardigital.com.br 262,268 961 25,205 81 months ago
 41. Robert Scoble  @Scobleizer
Half Moon Bay, California, USA http://www.google.com/profile... 259,277 32,430 58,721 90 months ago
 42. Ryan King  @rk
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/PEubxZo 258,939 492 6,758 90 months ago
 43. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/aots 233,099 117,380 33,204 69 months ago
 44. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 87 months ago
 45. Bryan Longworth  @BryanLongworth
Port St. Lucie, Florida http://www.BryanLongworth.com 209,626 214,361 34,741 63 months ago
 46. Zennie Abraham  @zennie62
37.817209000, -122.250378000 http://zennie62blog.com 204,734 46,332 37,498 86 months ago
 47. Cali Lewis  @CaliLewis
Dallas, TX http://t.co/o2c0dqpvsI 203,992 754 13,843 87 months ago
 48. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/d6y06PVuiv 201,330 1,217 96,562 86 months ago
 49. Sander van Doorn  @SandervanDoorn
Eindhoven, The Netherlands http://www.sandervandoorn.com 180,737 73 6,922 62 months ago
 50. Brian Brushwood  @shwood
Austin, TX http://t.co/0NKWuJRQ7B 174,191 91,887 36,672 73 months ago
 51. Russ Leseberg  @rleseberg
Augusta http://t.co/lYCKjgack0 167,497 181,481 20,332 72 months ago
 52. Travis Wright  @teedubya
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/5ukJ11xMYv 154,907 87,125 26,591 85 months ago
 53. Dr. Kiki Sanford  @drkiki
San Francisco, CA http://www.kirstensanford.com 145,414 2,500 11,037 83 months ago
 54. Baratunde  @baratunde
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/sT2TrCXWRH 143,037 7,651 58,648 87 months ago
 55. Abduzeedo  @abduzeedo
San Francisco, CA http://www.abduzeedo.com 137,674 434 16,553 90 months ago
 56. Terry Storch  @TerryStorch
Edmond http://www.terrystorch.com 134,045 941 17,876 86 months ago
 57. Chris Pirillo  @ChrisPirillo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0bwdQvQxwz 133,895 2,031 72,740 88 months ago
 58. CEO of Great Innovus  @dollars5
India http://greatinnovus.com 128,243 131,343 32,173 72 months ago
 59. Gartner  @Gartner_inc
Stamford, CT http://www.gartner.com 125,776 10,137 7,110 71 months ago
 60. Jason Fried  @jasonfried
Chicago, IL http://t.co/LMjy9QBMn6 125,375 99 15,449 73 months ago
 61. Joshua Topolsky  @joshuatopolsky
Brooklyn, NY. http://t.co/8T2beWJyhJ 125,343 552 16,977 77 months ago
 62. GoogleAtWork  @GoogleAtWork
Mountain View, CA http://googleenterprise.blogs... 124,261 558 2,315 67 months ago
 63. Nick Bilton  @nickbilton
NY for 15 years; now SF! http://www.nickbilton.com 117,306 816 5,005 86 months ago
 64. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 88 months ago
 65. PCWorld  @pcworld
San Francisco, CA http://www.pcworld.com/ 116,090 173 8,877 Details...
 66. Andrew Richardson  @Andrew303
London/Sydney http://www.gplus.to/andrewric... 114,373 87,608 2,073 85 months ago
 67. Bob Garrett  @BobGarrett
Philadelphia https://www.rebelmouse.com/Bo... 112,297 117,692 29,701 74 months ago
 68. Joao Lordello Moraes  @jblm
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://jblm.com.br 111,711 48,756 49,478 71 months ago
 69. Joel Mackey  @webaddict
Kansas City, MO http://www.z6mag.com 109,130 83,642 41,542 80 months ago
 70. Jeremiah Owyang  @jowyang
Silicon Valley, CA http://web-strategist.com/blog 105,014 12,397 33,378 89 months ago
 71. brooks bayne  @brooksbayne
Los Angeles / Nashville http://thetrenches.us 102,091 42,434 105,443 85 months ago
 72. Jay Oatway  @JayOatway
Hong Kong http://t.co/DdMKG7ZAcu 101,319 83,478 32,650 89 months ago
 73. whereivebeen  @whereivebeen
Chicago, IL http://t.co/nIHuELtAEI 97,240 98,864 23,271 74 months ago
 74. Evgeniy Kozlov   @ekozlov
Moscow, Russia http://ekozlov.ru 95,696 63,676 53,551 76 months ago
 75. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 86 months ago
 76. Jonathan Nafarrete  @Jonathan360
Los Angeles, CA http://jonathannafarrete.com 87,806 64,409 10,834 68 months ago
 77. Alex Albrecht  @alexalbrecht
Los Angeles, CA http://alexalbrecht.com 87,359 78 4,154 73 months ago
 78. Joystiq  @joystiq
The Internet http://www.joystiq.com 83,841 413 4,424 75 months ago
 79. Rick Abbott  @TheDigitalLife
ÜT: 39.403949,-76.782996 http://www.TheDigitalLife.net 80,859 81,805 5,020 87 months ago
 80. Jimmy Wales  @jimmy_wales
Florida http://www.facebook.com/pages... 79,837 594 3,726 90 months ago
 81. hulu  @hulu
Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth http://www.hulu.com 77,329 2,693 2,418 71 months ago
 82. Alex Puig  @alexpuig
Sabadell, Barcelona, Spain http://shotools.com 76,372 49,056 18,203 77 months ago
 83. Scott Hanselman  @shanselman
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/fTFu7cE8Ox 73,274 3,175 86,850 85 months ago
 84. The Linux Foundation  @linuxfoundation
San Francisco, CA http://www.linuxfoundation.org/ 72,032 9,980 4,587 72 months ago
 85. Uncrate  @uncrate
http://t.co/OXkXcXOQJP 69,699 5 8,499 87 months ago
 86. IDG Now!  @IDGNow
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.idgnow.com.br 68,038 4,643 20,161 81 months ago
 87. Harry McCracken  @harrymccracken
Silicon Valley http://t.co/ucWh9VzncZ 66,998 3,043 19,381 87 months ago
 88. Patrick Norton  @patricknorton
Alameda, CA, USA http://www.tekzilla.com 66,253 274 6,026 73 months ago
 89. SoldierKnowsBest  @SoldierKnowBest
St. Louis, MO http://www.youtube.com/soldie... 66,104 294 8,769 67 months ago
 90. Peter Drew  @peterdrew
Australia http://t.co/XQErjv3UU8 64,323 45,199 8,710 72 months ago
 91. Creativity Editors  @creativitymag
http://www.creativity-online.com 64,066 487 3,154 72 months ago
 92. O'Reilly Media  @OReillyMedia
Sebastopol, Cambridge, Farnham http://about.me/oreillymedia 60,683 22,709 18,296 77 months ago
 93. ModMyi.com  @modmyi
Tampa, FL | Denver, CO http://modmyi.com 60,568 81 9,185 Details...
 94. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 78 months ago
 95. Geoffrey W. Thompson  @HermanoGeoff
Fort Collins, Colorado http://t.co/iHRoPomyzu 58,141 61,143 7,962 61 months ago
 96. Mac   @wtcc
http://youtube.com/wastetimec... 58,055 72 972 66 months ago
 97. 1Password  @1Password
Ontario, Canada http://t.co/N9rUotGRNl 57,810 6 95,743 87 months ago
 98. Steve Woda  @SteveWoda
Arlington, VA, United States http://www.uknow.com 55,799 45,520 17,051 73 months ago
 99. Chris Spagnuolo  @ChrisSpagnuolo
Fort Collins, CO http://edgehopper.com 55,525 159 13,582 77 months ago
 100. Mark Davidson  @markdavidson
55,458 37,104 56,676 82 months ago