How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tech'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. A Googler  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 8,689,859 406 5,207 66 months ago
 2. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 4,146,612 2,754 109,239 90 months ago
 3. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area, California http://t.co/Ms9AlNw6b5 3,365,285 54,516 40,869 87 months ago
 4. WIRED  @WIRED
San Francisco/New York http://t.co/AbRkBRjcYo 2,972,359 328 33,740 90 months ago
 5. Tim O'Reilly  @timoreilly
Sebastopol, CA http://t.co/5086iX7oyT 1,738,398 1,160 28,457 89 months ago
 6. Evan Williams  @ev
San Francisco, CA, US http://t.co/0LkoMFGLl0 1,703,567 1,549 7,129 Details...
 7. Veronica Belmont  @Veronica
San Francisco http://t.co/7dAJ7rfqfs 1,684,754 975 28,108 94 months ago
 8. iJustine  @ijustine
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/XjdhxJ8FpI 1,655,528 4,634 25,166 95 months ago
 9. woot.com  @woot
Dallas, TX http://t.co/iPirwy9rwD 1,641,530 17 9,421 91 months ago
 10. Chris Sacca  @sacca
http://t.co/1kCMgFFZGy 1,459,570 788 32,835 98 months ago
 11. Dell Outlet  @DellOutlet
For USA customers http://t.co/wFnSnS8Lyl 1,450,454 35 2,914 88 months ago
 12. Padmasree  @Padmasree
California http://t.co/E0JE9qQntO 1,450,328 257 12,844 75 months ago
 13. TWT.FM  @TWTFM
Twitter http://t.co/dbA5a8Riwd 1,435,630 1 5 66 months ago
 14. ReadWrite  @RWW
World Wide Web http://t.co/pi102Lb7UV 1,405,050 2,636 42,400 89 months ago
 15. Guy Kawasaki  @GuyKawasaki
Silicon Valley, California http://t.co/Wl6QOXkd9H 1,360,721 292,402 114,912 84 months ago
 16. Frag Dolls  @FragDolls
United States http://fragdolls.com 1,291,333 2,030 8,009 85 months ago
 17. Mike Massimino  @Astro_Mike
Houston, TX http://t.co/nLy09AgwlI 1,283,405 52 1,525 65 months ago
 18. Gavin Newsom  @GavinNewsom
http://amzn.to/TLXFUF 1,250,395 21,365 2,936 80 months ago
 19. Zoe Keating  @zoecello
North of San Francisco http://t.co/Cf6W8MfJb1 1,222,028 1,185 16,190 73 months ago
 20. Forbes Tech News  @ForbesTech
On and off the grid. http://www.forbes.com/technol... 812,960 16,604 24,093 75 months ago
 21. Walt Mossberg  @waltmossberg
Washington, DC http://t.co/QtNr5qQEsH 589,464 579 6,941 88 months ago
 22. Best Buy  @BestBuy
Richfield, MN http://t.co/s4YA50o09L 531,083 3,557 12,678 69 months ago
 23. Leo Laporte  @leolaporte
Petaluma, CA USA http://twit.tv/leo 498,966 2,136 6,891 89 months ago
 24. Anil Dash  @anildash
NYC: 40.739069,-73.987082 http://anildash.com/ 442,112 1,388 27,518 93 months ago
 25. Tim Ferriss  @tferriss
Global http://t.co/W75pcKukVv 441,283 480 4,757 80 months ago
 26. iphone_dev  @iphone_dev
Worldwide http://blog.iphone-dev.org 428,702 12 404 71 months ago
 27. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 422,600 939 36,861 84 months ago
 28. BT  @BT
On a shining blue dot http://www.facebook.com/BT 420,354 252 11,068 92 months ago
 29. Daniel Brusilovsky  @danielbru
Silicon Valley, CA http://www.danielbru.com 403,045 10,328 18,568 89 months ago
 30. Chris Latko クリスラトゥ  @clatko
iPhone: 30.267445,-97.739349 http://www.latko.org 393,582 114,283 43,812 71 months ago
 31. Reg Saddler  @zaibatsu
Minneapolis/Minnesota/MN http://differencetheory.com 366,852 155,436 79,753 85 months ago
 32. Yahoo!   @Yahoo
Sunnyvale CA http://www.yahoo.com 358,014 9,534 13,339 67 months ago
 33. MuscleNerd  @MuscleNerd
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.iphone-dev.org 355,310 451 6,472 73 months ago
 34. Ars Technica  @arstechnica
Chicago, IL http://arstechnica.com 349,660 107 36,285 91 months ago
 35. Gina Trapani  @ginatrapani
Brooklyn, New York, USA http://t.co/5K3wENRZCA 317,266 1,154 9,162 90 months ago
 36. Dave Morin  @davemorin
San Francisco http://path.com 315,329 828 4,356 97 months ago
 37. Laughing Squid  @LaughingSquid
New York City & San Francisco http://laughingsquid.com 292,438 2,138 25,489 98 months ago
 38. caroline mizumoto  @caroline
☆\(*^▽^*)/☆ http://t.co/FEmgZ27kp2 278,700 837 8,039 98 months ago
 39. GbrilliantQ™   @GbrilliantQ
Chi, IL 268,979 257,504 37,333 65 months ago
 40. Robert Scoble  @Scobleizer
Half Moon Bay, California, USA http://www.google.com/profile... 259,277 32,430 58,721 93 months ago
 41. Ryan King  @rk
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/PEubxZo 258,939 492 6,758 93 months ago
 42. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/aots 233,099 117,380 33,204 72 months ago
 43. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 90 months ago
 44. Cali Lewis  @CaliLewis
Dallas, TX http://t.co/o2c0dqpvsI 214,125 927 16,012 91 months ago
 45. Bryan Longworth  @BryanLongworth
Port St. Lucie, Florida http://www.BryanLongworth.com 209,626 214,361 34,741 66 months ago
 46. Zennie Abraham  @zennie62
37.817209000, -122.250378000 http://zennie62blog.com 204,734 46,332 37,498 90 months ago
 47. Alex Howard  @digiphile
Washington, DC http://t.co/d6y06PVuiv 201,330 1,217 96,562 90 months ago
 48. Sander van Doorn  @SandervanDoorn
Eindhoven, The Netherlands http://www.sandervandoorn.com 180,737 73 6,922 65 months ago
 49. Brian Brushwood  @shwood
Austin, TX http://t.co/0NKWuJRQ7B 174,191 91,887 36,672 76 months ago
 50. Russ Leseberg  @rleseberg
Augusta http://t.co/lYCKjgack0 166,886 181,176 20,390 75 months ago
 51. Travis Wright  @teedubya
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/5ukJ11xMYv 154,907 87,125 26,591 88 months ago
 52. Dr. Kiki Sanford  @drkiki
San Francisco, CA http://www.kirstensanford.com 145,414 2,500 11,037 86 months ago
 53. Baratunde  @baratunde
Brooklyn, NY http://t.co/sT2TrCXWRH 143,037 7,651 58,648 90 months ago
 54. Abduzeedo  @abduzeedo
San Francisco, CA http://www.abduzeedo.com 137,674 434 16,553 93 months ago
 55. Joshua Topolsky  @joshuatopolsky
Brooklyn, NY. http://t.co/8T2beWJyhJ 136,824 653 19,218 80 months ago
 56. Chris Pirillo  @ChrisPirillo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zDIREljyyo 134,913 2,096 80,727 91 months ago
 57. Terry Storch  @TerryStorch
Edmond http://www.terrystorch.com 134,045 941 17,876 90 months ago
 58. CEO of Great Innovus  @dollars5
India http://greatinnovus.com 128,243 131,343 32,173 75 months ago
 59. Gartner  @Gartner_inc
Stamford, CT http://www.gartner.com 125,776 10,137 7,110 74 months ago
 60. Jason Fried  @jasonfried
Chicago, IL http://t.co/LMjy9QBMn6 125,375 99 15,449 76 months ago
 61. GoogleAtWork  @GoogleAtWork
Mountain View, CA http://googleenterprise.blogs... 124,261 558 2,315 70 months ago
 62. Nick Bilton  @nickbilton
NY for 15 years; now SF! http://www.nickbilton.com 117,306 816 5,005 89 months ago
 63. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 92 months ago
 64. PCWorld  @pcworld
San Francisco, CA http://www.pcworld.com/ 116,090 173 8,877 Details...
 65. Andrew Richardson  @Andrew303
London/Sydney http://www.gplus.to/andrewric... 114,373 87,608 2,073 88 months ago
 66. Joao Lordello Moraes  @jblm
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://jblm.com.br 111,711 48,756 49,478 74 months ago
 67. Joel Mackey  @webaddict
Kansas City, MO http://www.z6mag.com 109,130 83,642 41,542 83 months ago
 68. Jeremiah Owyang  @jowyang
Silicon Valley, CA http://web-strategist.com/blog 105,014 12,397 33,378 92 months ago
 69. brooks bayne  @brooksbayne
Los Angeles / Nashville http://thetrenches.us 102,091 42,434 105,443 88 months ago
 70. Jay Oatway  @JayOatway
Hong Kong http://t.co/DdMKG7ZAcu 101,319 83,478 32,650 92 months ago
 71. Bob Garrett  @BobGarrett
Audubon PA http://t.co/S2TR5mvoFx 101,021 367 33,377 77 months ago
 72. whereivebeen  @whereivebeen
Chicago, IL http://t.co/nIHuELtAEI 97,240 98,864 23,271 77 months ago
 73. Evgeniy Kozlov   @ekozlov
Moscow, Russia http://ekozlov.ru 95,696 63,676 53,551 79 months ago
 74. Ruhani Rabin  @ruhanirabin
Malaysia https://t.co/ln26riDd 91,143 67,250 355,896 89 months ago
 75. Jonathan Nafarrete  @Jonathan360
Los Angeles, CA http://jonathannafarrete.com 87,806 64,409 10,834 71 months ago
 76. Alex Albrecht  @alexalbrecht
Los Angeles, CA http://alexalbrecht.com 87,359 78 4,154 76 months ago
 77. Joystiq  @joystiq
The Internet http://www.joystiq.com 83,841 413 4,424 78 months ago
 78. Rick Abbott  @TheDigitalLife
ÜT: 39.403949,-76.782996 http://www.TheDigitalLife.net 80,859 81,805 5,020 90 months ago
 79. Jimmy Wales  @jimmy_wales
Florida http://www.facebook.com/pages... 79,837 594 3,726 93 months ago
 80. hulu  @hulu
Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth http://www.hulu.com 77,329 2,693 2,418 75 months ago
 81. Alex Puig  @alexpuig
Sabadell, Barcelona, Spain http://shotools.com 76,372 49,056 18,203 80 months ago
 82. Scott Hanselman  @shanselman
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/fTFu7cE8Ox 73,274 3,175 86,850 88 months ago
 83. The Linux Foundation  @linuxfoundation
San Francisco, CA http://www.linuxfoundation.org/ 72,032 9,980 4,587 76 months ago
 84. Harry McCracken  @harrymccracken
Silicon Valley http://t.co/XH95ktDUhU 71,097 3,299 21,977 90 months ago
 85. Uncrate  @uncrate
http://t.co/OXkXcXOQJP 69,699 5 8,499 90 months ago
 86. IDG Now!  @IDGNow
São Paulo, Brasil http://www.idgnow.com.br 68,038 4,643 20,161 85 months ago
 87. Patrick Norton  @patricknorton
Alameda, CA, USA http://www.tekzilla.com 66,253 274 6,026 76 months ago
 88. SoldierKnowsBest  @SoldierKnowBest
St. Louis, MO http://www.youtube.com/soldie... 66,104 294 8,769 71 months ago
 89. Peter Drew  @peterdrew
Australia http://t.co/XQErjv3UU8 64,323 45,199 8,710 76 months ago
 90. Creativity Editors  @creativitymag
http://www.creativity-online.com 64,066 487 3,154 76 months ago
 91. 1Password  @1Password
Ontario, Canada http://t.co/WD0L0DnDPC 60,869 6 105,325 90 months ago
 92. O'Reilly Media  @OReillyMedia
Sebastopol, Cambridge, Farnham http://about.me/oreillymedia 60,683 22,709 18,296 81 months ago
 93. ModMyi.com  @modmyi
Tampa, FL | Denver, CO http://modmyi.com 60,568 81 9,185 Details...
 94. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 81 months ago
 95. Werner Vogels  @Werner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T3PRo2zLey 59,385 119 7,846 92 months ago
 96. Geoffrey W. Thompson  @HermanoGeoff
Fort Collins, Colorado http://t.co/iHRoPomyzu 58,141 61,143 7,962 65 months ago
 97. Mac   @wtcc
http://youtube.com/wastetimec... 58,055 72 972 69 months ago
 98. Steve Woda  @SteveWoda
Arlington, VA, United States http://www.uknow.com 55,799 45,520 17,051 76 months ago
 99. Chris Spagnuolo  @ChrisSpagnuolo
Fort Collins, CO http://edgehopper.com 55,525 159 13,582 80 months ago
 100. Mark Davidson  @markdavidson
55,458 37,104 56,676 86 months ago