How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Technology'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. thomas clifford  @tommytrc
Appleton, WI http://t.co/DBJWSdXe4k 145,110 148,832 168,479 92 months ago
 2. Blair Semenoff  @Flipbooks
Vancouver & Kelowna, BC http://dld.bz/YZSE 58,393 3,794 187,670 71 months ago
 3. Shane Gibson  @shanegibson
Vancouver http://t.co/Rp88tcjcug 27,264 23,693 36,549 89 months ago
 4. Jill Harper  @artfanatic411
Indianapolis, Indiana USA http://artfanatic-artfanatics... 14,007 14,142 86,606 70 months ago
 5. tony felice  @tonyfelice
Denver http://t.co/JG8y5tXpKl 12,605 12,579 3,477 68 months ago
 6. Nazgûl Hanif  @nadzrul
Malaysia http://t.co/7X4wkGkYZQ 11,241 182 20,463 Details...
 7. Joao Mesquita  @247dotpt
Portugal, Lisboa, Lisbon http://247.pt 10,591 10,569 44,573 Details...
 8. Tommy Landry  @tommy_landry
Austin, TX http://t.co/aa3f518cJ0 8,478 2,577 17,930 74 months ago
 9. Etan Horowitz  @etanowitz
Atlanta, GA http://t.co/wSxg75POxg 7,779 3,236 15,691 94 months ago
 10. Alex Rudloff  @alexrudloff
Satellite Beach, FL http://www.alexrudloff.com 6,854 399 5,424 98 months ago
 11. Business Technology  @Cardiff_IT
Cardiff, United Kingdom http://TwitPWR.com/tPO/ 6,369 6,508 3,269 67 months ago
 12. BA  @subq
Corpus Christi, TeXas http://t.co/d8ctNSNbim 5,986 7,002 11,199 78 months ago
 13. GeoFollow.com  @geofollow
WORLDWIDE - Sacramento, CA http://geofollow.com 5,928 4,316 10,008 69 months ago
 14. 247hotinfo  @247hotinfo
Hollywood! http://twitclicks.com/dvqr 5,799 5,674 389,601 72 months ago
 15. Shayne Packer  @ShaynePacker
Maryland, USA http://GrandparentsTLC.com 5,066 5,041 4,983 83 months ago
 16. Tech Delight  @techdelight
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/techdelig... 4,724 5,197 14,212 66 months ago
 17. Throwboy Pillows  @throwboy
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/cIJPaWkRuB 4,493 474 20,010 82 months ago
 18. John Philipp Krois  @webmails
Germany 3,607 3,551 312,586 Details...
 19. Alex Popescu  @al3xandru
Bucharest, Romania http://jots.mypopescu.com 3,154 1,885 4,370 82 months ago
 20. Bonnie Jean Adams   @BonnieEugene
Chicago http://www.examiner.com/cultu... 2,685 2,080 16,234 Details...
 21. Denise Hannie  @platinumcash4u
http://join.globaltrafficmatr... 2,642 2,624 4,270 Details...
 22. Ken Morrill  @yenra
Frederick, MD http://facebook.com/yenraphot... 2,596 2,415 4,928 80 months ago
 23. jdaynger  @jdaynger
iPhone: 35.214157,-106.666695 http://www.openjason.com 2,550 2,488 485 83 months ago
 24. Julia Striker  @juliastriker
http://moourl.com/q7uop 2,347 1,954 4,986 Details...
 25. UK Entrepreneur Elio  @Entrepreneur_UK
Cardiff , United Kingdom http://elioassuncao.com 2,063 2,268 2,202 57 months ago
 26. wanda beverly  @successtogether
2,014 2,014 2,112 Details...
 27. Joel Vincent  @joelvincent
iPhone: 37.787918,-122.407043 http://HelloTwitter.joelvince... 1,986 1,755 7,738 92 months ago
 28. Rob Madden  @Rob_Madden
Cincinnati, Ohio http://RedsZone.com 1,959 688 150,125 66 months ago
 29. teamtriplegz3  @teamtriplegz3
All Over,Global,Earth, http://teamtriplegz3.duoserve... 1,864 1,995 14,100 77 months ago
 30. BestPriceOnIt.com  @bestpriceonit
United States http://www.BestPriceOnIt.com 1,862 1,476 978 68 months ago
 31. Daniel J. Gansle  @danielgansle
Dallas, TX http://www.danielgansle.com 1,760 1,970 3,535 75 months ago
 32. StrategyCore  @StrategyCore
Tokyo, Japan http://www.strategycore.com/ 1,701 1,886 5,669 Details...
 33. John Little  @johnwlittle
Houston, Tx http://neverstopclimbing.com 1,516 187 6,700 85 months ago
 34. Tom Cuthbert  @tomcuthbert
San Antonio, Texas http://www.tomcuthbert.com 1,388 1,201 7,211 80 months ago
 35. VIP Luggage Delivery  @VIPLuggageDlvry
Continental United States http://www.vipluggagedelivery... 1,346 1,968 146 Details...
 36. neuda  @nquake
van nuys, california 1,170 96 61,970 64 months ago
 37. Eco Bot  @ecobot
The World http://brand.ramsayhome.com 1,035 1,745 6,462 Details...
 38.   @justevolvin
Asheville, NC http://one9eight2.com 971 1,042 108 Details...
 39. trevortye  @trevortye
Edmonton http://t.co/j0gwzAqls1 873 217 23,678 79 months ago
 40. Chris Hamady  @chamady
Toledo http://www.chrishamady.com 853 758 4,554 79 months ago
 41. flyinghamster  @flyinghamster
http://flyinghamster.com/ 752 627 7,533 72 months ago
 42. Alex Dave Conner  @gk4r
Indianapolis http://gk4r.com 637 583 4,543 Details...
 43. Gr8techguide  @Gr8TechGuide
Perth http://gr8techguide.com 614 1,228 568 Details...
 44. John Andrew  @gadgetguild
http://www.gadgetguild.com 605 9 8,993 62 months ago
 45. Cliff Pickover  @pickover
New York http://www.pickover.com 598 17 1,390 76 months ago
 46. TheUltmtGeekTskFrc  @helpmyos
Ohio http://www.helpmyos.com 576 1,925 1,347 Details...
 47. Shubhankar  @shubhankar
Baudland http://www.aame.in/ 518 112 11,582 Details...
 48. Dan  @dan__reynolds
Charlotte, NC http://www.proxure.com 512 857 99 69 months ago
 49. Evelyn So  @evelynso
Toronto http://www.noesium.com/ 509 354 2,063 82 months ago
 50. Wiki-World  @wikiworld
London http://wiki-world.info 509 1,978 19 Details...
 51. TonNet  @tonnet
MD http://www.miltonramirez.com 456 506 760 96 months ago
 52. Arnoldo Garza  @agarzaq
Monterrey,México 454 214 1,738 Details...
 53. Eric Harris  @ProductiveUcast
Pennsylvania, Ohio http://www.productiveUpodcast... 451 109 493 69 months ago
 54. khylek  @khylek
Chicagoland, IL http://www.web2voice.net 447 554 1,540 89 months ago
 55. Patrick Stuart  @pstuart
Maple Grove, MN http://www.patrickstuart.com 425 542 989 93 months ago
 56. Wiley Tech  @WileyTech
SF, Indy, and Hoboken http://www.wiley.com 414 280 146 Details...
 57. Skoda Minotti  @skodaminotti
Cleveland&Akron, Ohio http://blog.skodaminotti.com 388 362 309 Details...
 58. Chris Chaney  @techflavor
Baton Rouge, LA 384 572 649 Details...
 59. Dennis Callahan  @denniscallahan
MA, USA http://www.linkedin.com/in/de... 384 352 303 80 months ago
 60. drilone  @drilone
San Francisco http://www.drils.com 381 424 3,296 88 months ago
 61. Ashton Mickey  @ashtonmickey
Durham, NC 372 10 9 Details...
 62. Jess Nichols  @jessnichols
Sydney/Melbourne Australia http://www.jessnichols.com 370 272 1,641 69 months ago
 63. Cassie Morrow Banka  @cbanka
Overland Park, KS http://web.me.com/cassie.morrow 368 413 590 Details...
 64. brianjeremy  @brianjeremy
Southern California http://www.brianjeremy.com 355 356 575 75 months ago
 65. Shawn Y.  @shawnyeager
Toronto, Ontario http://shawnyeager.com 330 189 2,767 Details...
 66. simon warrick  @swarrick
51.552169,-1.646267 http://v8villager.blogspot.com 311 300 1,938 87 months ago
 67. Web Host  @couponshost
http://www.hostingcoupons.org/ 287 1,258 23,529 Details...
 68. Feed for #pagan  @PaganFeed
268 11 113 73 months ago
 69. bestof  @bestof
267 5 2,782 Details...
 70. Lisa Hodges  @lisahodges
New Delhi http://www.jointleaptech.com 250 274 221 Details...
 71. PostRank–Tech  @pr_technology
Waterloo, ON http://www.postrank.com/topic... 242 0 1,715 Details...
 72. Kawen  @_kawen
Joinville, Brazil http://about.me/kawen 241 104 16,815 Details...
 73. Caroline Batter  @cbatter
London, England http://www.linkedin.com/pub/c... 238 290 307 Details...
 74. Juan Maldonado  @jcmaldonado13
Racine, Wisconsin http://Flickr.com/juanesweb 236 558 184 Details...
 75. Dominic Preuss  @deesix
West Village, NYC http://dominicpreuss.com 225 116 651 84 months ago
 76. Erick Hernández  @djgotga
Mexico http://djgotga.net 224 215 5,156 83 months ago
 77. David Daniels  @davdan
Canada http://www.daviddaniels.ca 219 259 158 89 months ago
 78.   @AZMegaHomes
Peoria, AZ 85383 http://www.AZMegaHomes.com 218 233 59 Details...
 79. Caleb Fultz  @cfultz
Staunton, United States http://calebfultz.com/blog 215 126 7,186 80 months ago
 80. flyingwithfish  @flyingwithfish
Live: HVN -- Work: JFK-SFO-HKG http://www.flyingwithfish.com 201 85 199 75 months ago
 81. geek feed  @geekfeeder
190 3 4,226 Details...
 82. michaelsola  @michaelsola
Annapolis, MD http://damntorpedoes.blogspot... 184 120 1,092 81 months ago
 83. Grzegorz Wapiński  @grzewap
Gdansk, Poland 181 257 1,097 Details...
 84. General Biodiesel  @genbiodiesel
ÜT: 47.598235,-122.330414 http://www.generalbiodiesel.com 166 76 312 Details...
 85. Tatyana Kanzaveli  @cioitexec
Bay Area, California http://www.meetup.com/CIO-IT-... 158 248 326 78 months ago
 86. Adrian H  @codemonkey2841
iPhone: 40.764759,-73.982506 http://adrianhannah.net 152 88 3,011 93 months ago
 87.   @dinachaz
Colorado 144 198 178 Details...
 88. linz  @paintwithlinz
California 141 1 2,535 Details...
 89. Chris Funderburg  @bocan
ÜT: 51.563282,-0.780063 http://blog.bocan.co.uk/ 135 120 272 Details...
 90. RonAteshian  @RonAteshian
Apex, NC http://son-of-fire.blogspot.com/ 130 113 97 74 months ago
 91. Associated Content  @AC_Technology
On the Web http://www.associatedcontent.... 125 3 388 Details...
 92. Giovani Racca  @giovanibr
Rio de Janeiro 123 121 302 76 months ago
 93. Sjoerd Tuinema  @Shoord
Amsterdam http://www.shoord.nl 122 150 1,880 79 months ago
 94. Liviu Souca  @liviusouca
BucharestRO http://www.hansen.ro 121 152 332 Details...
 95. Paul Paradise  @DevManiac
Georgia, USA http://www.eitall.com 116 171 128 Details...
 96. Phillip Ray II  @prayii
Bethalto, IL http://www.new.facebook.com/p... 108 178 965 80 months ago
 97.   @music_man_cb
East Texas 107 126 485 72 months ago
 98. digi.me service  @digi_me
http://digi.me/ 104 0 1,546 Details...
 99. Wade Caldwell  @wade_caldwell
Daytona Beach, FL USA http://www.wadecaldwell.com 102 88 479 Details...
 100. Nick Zipparo  @xXZipsterXx
93 34 6,618 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter