How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tnw'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Mike Butcher  @mikebutcher
London http://t.co/NZPGQyGKIx 64,776 8,420 35,867 Details...
 2. Mamur Mustapha Arfay  @mamur
Vienna, Austria. http://t.co/EMvpzvHeBy 46,680 358 36,802 Details...
 3. Ian Cleary  @IanCleary
Dublin http://t.co/be8iuffHHz 9,501 6,952 10,024 Details...
 4. Daniëlle Schouten  @Danischouten
Rotterdam, the Netherlands http://t.co/r4H44iXhRp 4,600 885 49,213 97 months ago
 5. Pietel  @Pietel
Antwerpen http://www.pietel.be 4,153 1,605 21,632 Details...
 6. г๏єlคภ๔ ק. lคภ๔  @roelandp
NL http://t.co/PIbT5UunMt 3,700 2,415 33,657 Details...
 7. Loek Essers  @loekessers
Amsterdam, The Netherlands http://www.mediacontainer.nl/... 2,834 1,856 42,215 Details...
 8. Steven Kruyswijk  @kruithoph
Den Haag, The Netherlands 2,779 1,845 70,177 Details...
 9. Marjolein Hoekstra  @CleverClogs
Den Haag, Netherlands http://sn.im/cleverclogs_vide... 2,767 2,804 4,493 Details...
 10. Jesse Engle  @JesseEngle
San Francisco http://CoTweet.com 2,090 1,838 783 100 months ago
 11. guidoz  @guidoz
Amsterdam Centrum/West http://www.appbrain.com/user/... 1,894 2,026 36,123 97 months ago
 12. Timan Rebel  @timanrebel
Amsterdam http://rebelic.nl/ 1,431 523 20,312 Details...
 13. Veronica H Fitzhugh  @VeronicaFitzHug
charlottesville, virginia http://t.co/Gq0iYGqiCu 1,307 1,066 4,088 77 months ago
 14. Martijn Scheijbeler  @MartijnSch
Amsterdam, the Netherlands https://t.co/R2JjwEW52C 970 851 5,477 Details...
 15. Maarten van Vulpen  @maartenvv
Bunnik, The Netherlands http://maartenvanvulpen.nl 935 788 9,992 78 months ago
 16. marcomtop100  @marcomtop100
Nederland http://www.marketingfacts.nl/... 790 0 35,543 96 months ago
 17. Ioannis KarAvas  @karavas
Kavala http://www.away.gr 595 451 2,446 Details...
 18. Hendrik Mans  @hmans
Hamburg, Hamburg, Deutschland http://hmans.net 463 208 7,253 Details...
 19. WhatTheWeb  @Contentgirls
Netherlands http://www.whattheweb.net 402 1,013 69 Details...
 20. Rayyan Sameer  @rsameer
Santa Clara and London http://rayyan.tumblr.com and ... 392 350 1,876 96 months ago
 21. Joery Bruijntjes  @joery
Purmerend (Amsterdam Area) http://www.sparklymedia.nl/ 259 194 2,246 93 months ago
 22. Richard Kastelein  @expathos
Groningen, Netherlands http://www.expathos.com/press... 252 205 313 88 months ago
 23. Billy Wanzi  @billywanzi
Amsterdam, The Netherlands http://www.mynameise.com/bill... 250 244 3,795 95 months ago
 24. Justin Halsall  @juice10
Netherlands http://juice10.com 208 161 964 88 months ago
 25. Antonio Thonis  @antoniothonis
Amsterdam http://www.antoniothonis.com/ 183 166 552 Details...
 26. Gijs van Zon  @Gijsvanzon
Tilburg http://www.freshheads.com 182 83 1,082 Details...
 27. Martijn de Kuijper  @mdekuijper
Utrecht http://www.yunoo.nl 170 109 1,454 86 months ago
 28. Ze Moo  @zemoo
Cyberoord http://ZeMoo.live.nu 147 0 0 Details...
 29. Chris Obdam  @mistac
Alkmaar, North Holland http://www.holder.nl 131 73 1,209 Details...
 30. Erwin Hartenberg  @ertos
Amsterdam http://blogs.microsoft.nl/blo... 123 102 387 Details...
 31.   @miekevh
Amsterdam http://www.netr.nl 100 111 132 76 months ago
 32. Steven Zwerink  @szwerink
Wijk, Limburg, Netherlands http://www.stevenzwerink.nl 99 142 1,073 83 months ago
 33. The Event Engineers  @eventengineers
Nederland http://www.event-engineers.nl 69 15 48 Details...
 34. Kel Koenen  @kkoenen
Amsterdam Area - NL http://www.coolthinking.nl 66 36 739 84 months ago
 35. Tim van den Tempel  @timtempel
Utrecht http://www.viddix.com 43 35 74 Details...
 36.   @jeroenstolk
Amsterdam, The Netherlands http://www.westrockint.com 43 66 321 Details...
 37. #TNW ReTweets  @news_tnw
33 16 1,403 76 months ago
 38. Jesse Engle  @JesseEngle
17 0 1 Details...
 39. rsameer  @rsameer
5 0 5 Details...
 40. Ioannis KarAvas  @karavas
0 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter