How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tnw'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Mike Butcher  @mikebutcher
London http://t.co/NZPGQyGKIx 64,776 8,420 35,867 94 months ago
 2. Mamur Mustapha Arfay  @mamur
Vienna, Austria. http://t.co/EMvpzvHeBy 46,680 358 36,802 Details...
 3. Ian Cleary  @IanCleary
Dublin http://t.co/be8iuffHHz 9,501 6,952 10,024 Details...
 4. Pietel  @Pietel
Antwerpen http://www.pietel.be 4,153 1,605 21,632 90 months ago
 5. Roeland  @roelandp
amsterdam http://shoudio.com/user/roelandp 3,063 1,349 24,190 90 months ago
 6. Loek Essers  @loekessers
Amsterdam, The Netherlands http://www.mediacontainer.nl/... 2,834 1,856 42,215 89 months ago
 7. Daniëlle Schouten  @Danischouten
Rotterdam, the Netherlands http://bit.ly/danischouten 2,819 751 32,684 86 months ago
 8. Marjolein Hoekstra  @CleverClogs
Den Haag, Netherlands http://sn.im/cleverclogs_vide... 2,767 2,804 4,493 90 months ago
 9. Steven Kruyswijk  @kruithoph
Den Haag http://kruithoph.nl 2,392 1,466 59,523 90 months ago
 10. Jesse Engle  @JesseEngle
San Francisco http://CoTweet.com 2,090 1,838 783 88 months ago
 11. guidoz  @guidoz
Amsterdam Centrum/West http://www.appbrain.com/user/... 1,894 2,026 36,123 86 months ago
 12. Timan Rebel  @timanrebel
Amsterdam http://rebelic.nl/ 1,431 523 20,312 89 months ago
 13. Veronica H Fitzhugh  @VeronicaFitzHug
charlottesville, virginia http://t.co/Gq0iYGqiCu 1,307 1,066 4,088 65 months ago
 14. Maarten van Vulpen  @maartenvv
Bunnik, The Netherlands http://maartenvanvulpen.nl 935 788 9,992 67 months ago
 15. marcomtop100  @marcomtop100
Nederland http://www.marketingfacts.nl/... 790 0 35,543 85 months ago
 16. Ioannis KarAvas  @karavas
Kavala http://www.away.gr 595 451 2,446 Details...
 17. Hendrik Mans  @hmans
Hamburg, Hamburg, Deutschland http://hmans.net 463 208 7,253 92 months ago
 18. WhatTheWeb  @Contentgirls
Netherlands http://www.whattheweb.net 402 1,013 69 Details...
 19. Rayyan Sameer  @rsameer
Santa Clara and London http://rayyan.tumblr.com and ... 392 350 1,876 85 months ago
 20. Joery Bruijntjes  @joery
Purmerend (Amsterdam Area) http://www.sparklymedia.nl/ 259 194 2,246 82 months ago
 21. Richard Kastelein  @expathos
Groningen, Netherlands http://www.expathos.com/press... 252 205 313 77 months ago
 22. Billy Wanzi  @billywanzi
Amsterdam, The Netherlands http://www.mynameise.com/bill... 250 244 3,795 84 months ago
 23. Justin Halsall  @juice10
Netherlands http://juice10.com 208 161 964 77 months ago
 24. Antonio Thonis  @antoniothonis
Amsterdam http://www.antoniothonis.com/ 183 166 552 Details...
 25. Gijs van Zon  @Gijsvanzon
Tilburg http://www.freshheads.com 182 83 1,082 91 months ago
 26. Martijn de Kuijper  @mdekuijper
Utrecht http://www.yunoo.nl 170 109 1,454 75 months ago
 27. Martijn Scheijbeler  @martijnsch
Huizen http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 163 208 627 Details...
 28. Ze Moo  @zemoo
Cyberoord http://ZeMoo.live.nu 147 0 0 Details...
 29. Chris Obdam  @mistac
Alkmaar, North Holland http://www.holder.nl 131 73 1,209 90 months ago
 30. Erwin Hartenberg  @ertos
Amsterdam http://blogs.microsoft.nl/blo... 123 102 387 Details...
 31.   @miekevh
Amsterdam http://www.netr.nl 100 111 132 65 months ago
 32. Steven Zwerink  @szwerink
Wijk, Limburg, Netherlands http://www.stevenzwerink.nl 99 142 1,073 72 months ago
 33. The Event Engineers  @eventengineers
Nederland http://www.event-engineers.nl 69 15 48 Details...
 34. Kel Koenen  @kkoenen
Amsterdam Area - NL http://www.coolthinking.nl 66 36 739 73 months ago
 35.   @jeroenstolk
Amsterdam, The Netherlands http://www.westrockint.com 43 66 321 Details...
 36. Tim van den Tempel  @timtempel
Utrecht http://www.viddix.com 43 35 74 Details...
 37. #TNW ReTweets  @news_tnw
33 16 1,403 64 months ago
 38. Jesse Engle  @JesseEngle
17 0 1 Details...
 39. rsameer  @rsameer
5 0 5 Details...
 40. Ioannis KarAvas  @karavas
0 0 0 Details...