How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tv'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 34,541,249 39,234 9,563 76 months ago
 2. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 25,482,890 212 9,705 71 months ago
 3. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,878,828 568 9,505 76 months ago
 4. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,021,456 124,043 112,430 93 months ago
 5. Anderson Cooper  @andersoncooper
New York http://t.co/ED9kkSW2Bu 5,371,147 179 16,857 78 months ago
 6. CBS News  @CBSNews
New York, NY http://t.co/ir9VstBX 3,380,863 396 68,064 79 months ago
 7. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,171,613 7,313 53,497 79 months ago
 8. Martha Stewart  @MarthaStewart
Katonah, NY http://t.co/PaKhJ9ejhy 2,982,198 5,089 6,637 70 months ago
 9. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/q9qtJaGLrB 2,507,079 759 3,738 75 months ago
 10. Good Morning America  @GMA
Times Square, USA http://t.co/6BMCusKMzi 2,457,557 726 76,302 70 months ago
 11. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,357,396 2,453 18,969 Details...
 12. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
About to perform near you http://t.co/bIJk5ljNfZ 2,181,678 1,761 8,055 91 months ago
 13. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,099,430 232 10,753 70 months ago
 14. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,937,866 500 33,199 Details...
 15. Suze Orman  @SuzeOrmanShow
The World http://t.co/hPihmXIUEg 1,475,463 132 22,870 69 months ago
 16. Nightline  @Nightline
New York http://t.co/PjMVmPF0Uh 1,397,789 128 20,662 71 months ago
 17. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,174,376 322 10,660 73 months ago
 18. Warner Bros.  @WarnerBrosEnt
Burbank, CA http://t.co/OBZvD3CKmc 1,148,807 458 4,927 69 months ago
 19. VH1  @VH1
IG: VH1 http://t.co/DlxEjngbEO 1,122,472 15,013 52,860 Details...
 20. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/3OBmnEAhY5 1,098,284 1,875 15,956 71 months ago
 21. rob delaney  @robdelaney
London http://t.co/tXkF7Xc2IN 1,054,106 1,796 20,592 69 months ago
 22. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 79 months ago
 23. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 84 months ago
 24. Nat Geo Channel  @NatGeoChannel
Washington, DC http://t.co/oAX0P2gQEO 771,704 4,903 22,172 72 months ago
 25. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://t.co/Bs1SAnEckV 755,779 8,010 1,752 69 months ago
 26. AnimalPlanet  @AnimalPlanet
Silver Spring, MD http://t.co/9TOkAvINK0 733,954 12,548 15,301 88 months ago
 27. Current TV  @current
SF, NY and LA http://current.com/ 715,109 4,741 23,536 81 months ago
 28. NBC  @nbc
Across the globe http://t.co/tFEDpSVSlJ 686,337 410 13,311 93 months ago
 29. Grant Imahara  @grantimahara
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/c0GdQTO09a 609,798 415 10,326 69 months ago
 30. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://t.co/P2qJ4e86XV 596,476 464 9,762 69 months ago
 31. Tyler Florence  @TylerFlorence
San Francisco, California http://t.co/peD1q0PPBQ 572,769 2,258 14,303 69 months ago
 32. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 527,397 258,485 101,434 72 months ago
 33. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 465,123 934 38,497 88 months ago
 34. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Toronto, LA, Malton, Rexdale http://t.co/eKVWYduDfE 454,060 16,180 16,395 72 months ago
 35. KFUCKINGP  @KFUCKINGP
The World http://milliondollardeals.tum... 453,097 19,428 860 70 months ago
 36. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 91 months ago
 37. The Office  @theofficenbc
Scranton, PA http://t.co/e50JvJ0Fh0 426,123 216 4,922 78 months ago
 38. Channel 4 News  @Channel4News
Weekdays at 7 on Channel 4 http://t.co/YO0ZZvoyrC 419,047 3,011 59,150 80 months ago
 39. Stephen Colbert  @StephenColbert
USA! http://www.colbertnation.com/... 388,592 64 68 94 months ago
 40. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 41. Supernanny dot com  @supernanny_com
http://www.supernanny.com/ 382,608 8,110 1,128 69 months ago
 42. Brent N. Hunter  @brentnhunter
Worldwide http://www.BrentHunter.TV 368,282 316,592 83,298 80 months ago
 43. The View  @theviewtv
Weekdays 11e|10p|c on ABC http://t.co/hD46KCyrsv 344,146 162 10,756 70 months ago
 44. E! News Now  @ENewsNow
Los Angeles http://www.eonline.com/videos... 327,957 28 10,249 70 months ago
 45. ESPN First Take  @ESPN_FirstTake
Bristol, CT http://facebook.com/firsttake 307,482 558 7,445 69 months ago
 46. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 73 months ago
 47. Geoff Keighley  @geoffkeighley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xQgv3P4wou 244,942 2,362 10,490 87 months ago
 48. Chelsea Lately  @chelsealately
Weeknights @ 11/10c on E! http://www.chelsealately.com 240,823 60 1,622 Details...
 49. Rocco DiSpirito  @roccodispirito
New York City http://www.roccodispirito.com 239,017 1,742 9,734 70 months ago
 50. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/aots 233,099 117,380 33,204 76 months ago
 51. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 85 months ago
 52. The Soup  @TheSoup
Wednesdays @10/9c on E! http://www.TheSoupTV.com 203,211 276 5,132 71 months ago
 53. Chris Gore  @ThatChrisGore
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/pwsA5rV0No 198,360 160,018 22,246 69 months ago
 54. Parks and Recreation  @parksandrecnbc
Pawnee, IN http://www.nbc.com/parks-and-... 181,673 195 3,397 69 months ago
 55. CBS Tweet  @CBSTweet
http://t.co/7iti2KjICe 181,150 1,473 11,103 Details...
 56. Melissa Rivers  @MelRivers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/yz6jJGsavc 180,105 142 6,160 Details...
 57. Skins  @Skins
E4 and 4oD http://www.e4.com/skins 169,354 147 2,825 86 months ago
 58. [adult swim]  @adultswim
Williams Street, Atlanta, GA http://www.adultswim.com 167,960 305 1,362 69 months ago
 59. Jason Bradbury  @JasonBradbury
http://www.jasonbradbury.com 165,111 34,937 33,827 71 months ago
 60. X-Play  @xplay
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/xplay 154,306 88,508 14,643 Details...
 61. Krishnan Guru-Murthy  @krishgm
krishnan@channel4.com http://t.co/7ZfgKp9O82 144,249 4,461 21,873 74 months ago
 62. Rick Edwards  @rickedwards1
Kentish Town, obviously http://www.youtube.com/playli... 141,821 1,178 23,822 69 months ago
 63. Joshua Malina  @JoshMalina
Michael Ian Black's lap, Iran http://t.co/AJ3RbnZSqT 128,280 1,431 31,181 Details...
 64. Shanna Moakler  @ShannaMoakler
In Bed. http://www.shannamoakler.com 125,545 304 9,096 69 months ago
 65. Fuse TV  @fusetv
New York, NY http://fuse.tv 123,803 475 23,283 81 months ago
 66. Carla Medina  @carlamedina
México http://www.carlamedina.mx 116,836 502 8,891 69 months ago
 67. KING 5 News   @KING5Seattle
Seattle, Washington, USA http://t.co/oofuB4eJTi 112,183 7,385 79,564 71 months ago
 68. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 73 months ago
 69. Mad TV  @madtv
Athens http://t.co/knaRrJc0Nt 102,942 307 12,304 Details...
 70. Robert Llewellyn  @bobbyllew
London http://www.llewtube.com 99,304 710 40,082 94 months ago
 71. Bill Hibbler  @BillHibbler
Austin, Texas, USA http://t.co/54cErRWppK 99,089 87,022 11,909 83 months ago
 72. Suzanne Malveaux  @SuzanneMalveaux
ÜT: 38.889454,-77.041284 http://www.cnn.com/CNN/anchor... 84,483 1,943 1,343 Details...
 73. AfterEllen.com  @afterellen
http://t.co/pCvMRMh4Pn 83,795 1,162 15,738 86 months ago
 74. Hallmark Channel  @hallmarkchannel
http://t.co/wzD9vjCCiT 79,532 4,012 25,008 Details...
 75. Anne-MarieWithenshaw  @amwithenshaw
Somewhere near the food http://t.co/GMQzDcgqGM 78,044 1,339 13,916 Details...
 76. hulu  @hulu
Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth http://www.hulu.com 77,329 2,693 2,418 79 months ago
 77. Mike Ruiz  @mikeruiz1
New York http://www.mikeruiz.com 74,424 25,819 9,152 Details...
 78. boydhilton  @boydhilton
London http://t.co/3RdFG8IFcq 71,786 2,884 51,935 Details...
 79. Patrick Norton  @patricknorton
Alameda, CA, USA http://www.tekzilla.com 66,253 274 6,026 80 months ago
 80. klaas heufer-umlauf  @damitdasklaas
Kreuzberg http://www.die-amigos.de/ 63,883 499 3,322 Details...
 81. Benjamin Cook  @benjamin_cook
London, UK http://t.co/JvDN5K48H1 61,819 534 21,191 70 months ago
 82. Ari Melber  @AriMelber
http://t.co/K2TS63WSP5 60,888 2,480 27,862 77 months ago
 83. Dax Holt  @daxholt
Cali http://www.facebook.com/dax.holt 58,596 131 7,880 Details...
 84. True Blood Net  @truebloodnet
Southeast U.S http://truebloodnet.com 57,911 303 15,791 71 months ago
 85. Adland  @adland
Adland https://t.co/mQIo2zUIXd 53,632 10,081 25,065 94 months ago
 86. matthew pritchard  @pritchardswyd
CARDIFF, wales. http://www.swyd.co.uk 53,615 314 25,281 69 months ago
 87. Steve Ward  @stevenbward
Philadelphia, PA https://www.facebook.com/stev... 52,542 228 12,658 78 months ago
 88. Jon F. Merz  @jonfmerz
Medfield, MA http://www.jonfmerz.net 51,700 49,846 14,429 95 months ago
 89. Jon Najarian  @optionmonster
Chicago/New York http://t.co/I696Kzzjgx 49,983 411 33,723 82 months ago
 90. Ryan J. Davis  @RyanNewYork
Bushwick, Brooklyn, NYC http://t.co/DhFlUpP8hC 48,940 43,089 40,842 81 months ago
 91. Kelly Kapoor  @IAmKellyFierce
Scranton, PA http://t.co/vG1ruKyVkW 48,664 18 360 71 months ago
 92. Screen Rant  @screenrant
All over http://t.co/IpGUVwJkAr 45,702 249 46,262 79 months ago
 93. Gregory Smith  @gregorythesmith
Toronto http://t.co/kC0MpbmnOx 44,273 599 1,973 Details...
 94. Ben Fordham  @BenFordham
Redfern-Sydney-Australia http://t.co/Mlfp6hd2EE 44,153 1,018 7,943 Details...
 95. American Idol Fans  @Idol_Chatter
HOLLYWOOD BABY! http://www.twitter.com/idol_c... 43,550 813 3,924 76 months ago
 96. Michael Scott  @MichaelScott
Scranton, PA 43,096 48 193 94 months ago
 97. WFTV Eyewitness News  @WFTV
Orlando http://t.co/3AtYslTnbN 42,385 2,014 48,973 77 months ago
 98. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 42,255 627 28,592 69 months ago
 99. boxee  @boxee
New York, NY http://boxee.tv 42,104 2,316 6,555 91 months ago
 100. Carlos Mencia  @carlosmencia
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/ukTdGGiDmt 40,406 37 4,939 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter