How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tv'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 28,441,267 46,456 8,701 69 months ago
 2. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 23,724,210 175 8,791 64 months ago
 3. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/gSeP0NIbL4 12,543,795 520 8,828 68 months ago
 4. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/LaTOjaKqHV 6,195,962 123,979 91,639 86 months ago
 5. Anderson Cooper  @andersoncooper
New York http://t.co/ED9kkSW2Bu 4,909,389 143 16,180 71 months ago
 6. CBS News  @CBSNews
New York, NY http://t.co/ir9VstBX 2,934,113 361 53,090 71 months ago
 7. Martha Stewart  @MarthaStewart
Katonah, NY http://t.co/PaKhJ9ejhy 2,931,892 6,809 6,002 63 months ago
 8. Questlove Jenkins  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 2,922,759 6,518 50,719 72 months ago
 9. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/gl59s2azpY 2,399,419 2,315 17,959 Details...
 10. Good Morning America  @GMA
Times Square, USA http://t.co/NhPli8MPTC 2,265,269 532 58,225 62 months ago
 11. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/11UaXPGmWi 2,134,015 949 8,194 68 months ago
 12. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,248 229 10,639 62 months ago
 13. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
NYC- White Bread Tour 2014 http://t.co/cp02zQzY3l 1,995,542 1,478 6,555 84 months ago
 14. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,931,290 491 28,805 Details...
 15. Suze Orman  @SuzeOrmanShow
The World http://t.co/hPihmXIUEg 1,475,463 132 22,870 62 months ago
 16. Nightline  @Nightline
New York http://t.co/FmUXqFGPGO 1,407,165 111 14,169 63 months ago
 17. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,049,560 261 10,036 66 months ago
 18. rob delaney  @robdelaney
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ss5b8D9kCB 997,444 1,629 18,168 62 months ago
 19. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/S9G7iV5mrQ 982,563 1,690 12,766 64 months ago
 20. VH1  @VH1
USA http://www.vh1.com 840,866 12,074 31,994 Details...
 21. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 72 months ago
 22. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 77 months ago
 23. Current TV  @current
SF, NY and LA http://current.com/ 715,109 4,741 23,536 74 months ago
 24. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://www.davidblaine.com/ 683,021 3,262 1,229 62 months ago
 25. Nat Geo Channel  @NatGeoChannel
Washington, DC http://t.co/jC86OqV28p 564,164 4,903 18,658 65 months ago
 26. Grant Imahara  @grantimahara
San Francisco, CA http://dsc.discovery.com/fans... 489,762 248 8,307 61 months ago
 27. Tyler Florence  @TylerFlorence
San Francisco, California http://www.TylerFlorence.com 485,064 2,109 11,149 62 months ago
 28. KFUCKINGP  @KFUCKINGP
The World http://milliondollardeals.tum... 453,097 19,428 860 62 months ago
 29. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 84 months ago
 30. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 434,631 261,435 97,794 64 months ago
 31. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://www.cwtv.com 409,912 748 5,901 62 months ago
 32. Stephen Colbert  @StephenColbert
USA! http://www.colbertnation.com/... 388,592 64 68 86 months ago
 33. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 34. Supernanny dot com  @supernanny_com
http://www.supernanny.com/ 382,608 8,110 1,128 62 months ago
 35. Brent N. Hunter  @brentnhunter
Worldwide http://www.BrentHunter.TV 368,282 316,592 83,298 73 months ago
 36. The Office  @theofficenbc
Scranton, PA http://www.nbc.com/the-office 351,498 215 4,665 71 months ago
 37. E! News Now  @ENewsNow
Los Angeles http://www.eonline.com/videos... 327,957 28 10,249 62 months ago
 38. ESPN First Take  @ESPN_FirstTake
Bristol, CT http://facebook.com/firsttake 307,482 558 7,445 62 months ago
 39. G. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Toronto, Los Angeles http://www.strombo.com 274,528 8,004 10,553 65 months ago
 40. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 66 months ago
 41. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://www.olhardigital.com.br 262,268 961 25,205 81 months ago
 42. Chelsea Lately  @chelsealately
Weeknights @ 11/10c on E! http://www.chelsealately.com 240,823 60 1,622 Details...
 43. Rocco DiSpirito  @roccodispirito
New York City http://www.roccodispirito.com 239,017 1,742 9,734 63 months ago
 44. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/aots 233,099 117,380 33,204 69 months ago
 45. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 77 months ago
 46. AnimalPlanet  @AnimalPlanet
Silver Spring, MD http://www.animalplanet.com 229,684 12,707 8,786 81 months ago
 47. The Soup  @TheSoup
Wednesdays @10/9c on E! http://www.TheSoupTV.com 203,211 276 5,132 63 months ago
 48. Chris Gore  @ThatChrisGore
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/pwsA5rV0No 198,360 160,018 22,246 62 months ago
 49. Parks and Recreation  @parksandrecnbc
Pawnee, IN http://www.nbc.com/parks-and-... 181,673 195 3,397 62 months ago
 50. CBS Tweet  @CBSTweet
http://t.co/7iti2KjICe 181,150 1,473 11,103 Details...
 51. Skins  @Skins
E4 and 4oD http://www.e4.com/skins 169,354 147 2,825 79 months ago
 52. [adult swim]  @adultswim
Williams Street, Atlanta, GA http://www.adultswim.com 167,960 305 1,362 62 months ago
 53. Jason Bradbury  @JasonBradbury
http://www.jasonbradbury.com 165,111 34,937 33,827 64 months ago
 54. X-Play  @xplay
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/xplay 154,306 88,508 14,643 Details...
 55. Bill Hibbler  @BillHibbler
Austin, Texas, USA http://www.BillHibbler.com 149,781 87,116 9,452 75 months ago
 56. Warner Bros.  @WarnerBrosEnt
Burbank, CA http://www.warnerbros.com 147,758 338 2,967 62 months ago
 57. The View  @theviewtv
New York, NY http://abc.com/TheView 142,930 66 4,566 63 months ago
 58. Rick Edwards  @rickedwards1
Kentish Town, obviously http://www.youtube.com/playli... 141,821 1,178 23,822 62 months ago
 59. Joshua Malina  @JoshMalina
Michael Ian Black's lap, Iran http://t.co/AJ3RbnZSqT 128,280 1,431 31,181 Details...
 60. Shanna Moakler  @ShannaMoakler
In Bed. http://www.shannamoakler.com 125,545 304 9,096 62 months ago
 61. Fuse TV  @fusetv
New York, NY http://fuse.tv 123,803 475 23,283 74 months ago
 62. Channel 4 News  @Channel4News
Weekdays at 7 on Channel 4 http://www.channel4.com/news 117,480 2,073 25,540 73 months ago
 63. Carla Medina  @carlamedina
México http://www.carlamedina.mx 116,836 502 8,891 62 months ago
 64. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 65 months ago
 65. Krishnan Guru-Murthy  @krishgm
http://www.bike4good.com 104,444 4,283 18,220 66 months ago
 66. Robert Llewellyn  @bobbyllew
London http://www.llewtube.com 99,304 710 40,082 86 months ago
 67. Mad TV  @madtv
Athens http://t.co/knaRrJc0Nt 87,077 289 11,717 Details...
 68. Suzanne Malveaux  @SuzanneMalveaux
ÜT: 38.889454,-77.041284 http://www.cnn.com/CNN/anchor... 84,483 1,943 1,343 Details...
 69. AfterEllen.com  @afterellen
http://t.co/pCvMRMh4Pn 83,795 1,162 15,738 79 months ago
 70. Hallmark Channel  @hallmarkchannel
http://t.co/wzD9vjCCiT 79,532 4,012 25,008 Details...
 71. Anne-MarieWithenshaw  @amwithenshaw
Somewhere near the food http://t.co/GMQzDcgqGM 78,044 1,339 13,916 Details...
 72. hulu  @hulu
Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth http://www.hulu.com 77,329 2,693 2,418 71 months ago
 73. Mike Ruiz  @mikeruiz1
New York http://www.mikeruiz.com 74,424 25,819 9,152 Details...
 74. Patrick Norton  @patricknorton
Alameda, CA, USA http://www.tekzilla.com 66,253 274 6,026 73 months ago
 75. klaas heufer-umlauf  @damitdasklaas
Kreuzberg http://www.die-amigos.de/ 63,883 499 3,322 Details...
 76. Benjamin Cook  @benjamin_cook
London, UK http://t.co/JvDN5K48H1 61,819 534 21,191 63 months ago
 77. Ari Melber  @AriMelber
http://t.co/K2TS63WSP5 60,888 2,480 27,862 70 months ago
 78. Kelly Kapoor  @IAmKellyFierce
Scranton, PA http://www.subtlesexuality.com 59,271 18 342 63 months ago
 79. Dax Holt  @daxholt
Cali http://www.facebook.com/dax.holt 58,596 131 7,880 Details...
 80. True Blood Net  @truebloodnet
Southeast U.S http://truebloodnet.com 57,911 303 15,791 64 months ago
 81. Adland  @adland
Adland https://t.co/mQIo2zUIXd 53,632 10,081 25,065 87 months ago
 82. matthew pritchard  @pritchardswyd
CARDIFF, wales. http://www.swyd.co.uk 53,615 314 25,281 62 months ago
 83. Steve Ward  @stevenbward
Philadelphia, PA https://www.facebook.com/stev... 52,542 228 12,658 70 months ago
 84. Jon F. Merz  @jonfmerz
Medfield, MA http://www.jonfmerz.net 51,700 49,846 14,429 88 months ago
 85. boydhilton  @boydhilton
London http://arsenalpodcast.net 50,607 2,249 37,850 Details...
 86. Ryan J. Davis  @RyanNewYork
Bushwick, Brooklyn, NYC http://t.co/DhFlUpP8hC 48,940 43,089 40,842 74 months ago
 87. Michael Scott  @MichaelScott
Scranton, PA 48,891 48 193 87 months ago
 88. Jon Najarian  @optionmonster
Chicago/New York http://t.co/I696Kzzjgx 46,540 368 28,909 74 months ago
 89. Screen Rant  @screenrant
All over http://t.co/IpGUVwJkAr 45,702 249 46,262 72 months ago
 90. Ben Fordham  @BenFordham
Redfern-Sydney-Australia http://t.co/Mlfp6hd2EE 44,153 1,018 7,943 Details...
 91. American Idol Fans  @Idol_Chatter
HOLLYWOOD BABY! http://www.twitter.com/idol_c... 43,550 813 3,924 69 months ago
 92. boxee  @boxee
New York, NY http://boxee.tv 42,104 2,316 6,555 83 months ago
 93. Carlos Mencia  @carlosmencia
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/ukTdGGiDmt 40,406 37 4,939 Details...
 94. Ligado em Série  @ligadoemserie
Belo Horizonte http://www.ligadoemserie.com.br 40,084 105 16,899 79 months ago
 95. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/LMqBOTdjM4 38,598 630 23,637 62 months ago
 96. Sarah Brown  @sarahjoybrown
Los Angeles, California https://www.facebook.com/Sara... 38,531 249 4,543 62 months ago
 97. KING 5 News   @KING5Seattle
Seattle, Washington, USA http://www.king5.com 36,775 6,392 37,049 64 months ago
 98. RickGriffin  @RickGriffin
Atlanta, GA http://www.midliferoadtrip.tv 36,109 31,284 51,835 66 months ago
 99. Gregory Smith  @gregorythesmith
Toronto http://t.co/kC0MpbmnOx 35,969 478 1,831 Details...
 100. Xuxa  @Xuxa2
London, UK. 35,341 33,438 7,600 65 months ago