How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tv'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 38,100,013 39,136 9,862 79 months ago
 2. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 26,421,361 225 10,033 73 months ago
 3. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,096,067 557 9,800 78 months ago
 4. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,181,730 123,885 119,548 95 months ago
 5. Anderson Cooper  @andersoncooper
New York http://t.co/Rjm9rHq7MU 5,432,884 179 16,955 80 months ago
 6. CBS News  @CBSNews
New York, NY http://t.co/ir9VstBX 3,492,941 413 72,197 81 months ago
 7. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,233,579 7,441 53,852 81 months ago
 8. Martha Stewart  @MarthaStewart
Katonah, NY http://t.co/PaKhJ9ejhy 3,006,618 5,083 6,864 72 months ago
 9. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/q9qtJaGLrB 2,662,916 801 1,678 78 months ago
 10. Good Morning America  @GMA
Times Square, USA http://t.co/6BMCusKMzi 2,527,958 1,058 80,756 72 months ago
 11. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,346,205 2,450 19,296 71 months ago
 12. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
About to perform near you http://t.co/bIJk5ljNfZ 2,240,248 1,790 8,268 93 months ago
 13. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,096,611 232 10,742 72 months ago
 14. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,937,866 500 33,199 Details...
 15. Suze Orman  @SuzeOrmanShow
The World http://t.co/hPihmXIUEg 1,475,463 132 22,870 71 months ago
 16. Nightline  @Nightline
New York http://t.co/PjMVmPF0Uh 1,397,789 128 20,662 73 months ago
 17. VH1  @VH1
IG + Snap: VH1 http://t.co/1kLnqCtnoN 1,175,167 15,365 58,360 70 months ago
 18. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,174,376 322 10,660 75 months ago
 19. Warner Bros.  @WarnerBrosEnt
Burbank, CA http://t.co/OBZvD3CKmc 1,148,807 458 4,927 72 months ago
 20. rob delaney  @robdelaney
London http://t.co/tXkF7XKGSR 1,119,103 1,867 21,284 72 months ago
 21. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/3OBmnEAhY5 1,098,284 1,875 15,956 74 months ago
 22. AnimalPlanet  @AnimalPlanet
Silver Spring, MD http://t.co/9TOkAvINK0 841,483 12,555 17,621 91 months ago
 23. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 82 months ago
 24. Nat Geo Channel  @NatGeoChannel
Washington, DC http://t.co/oAX0P2gQEO 818,188 4,897 23,028 74 months ago
 25. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://t.co/Bs1SAnEckV 797,785 8,530 1,788 72 months ago
 26. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 87 months ago
 27. Current TV  @current
SF, NY and LA http://current.com/ 715,109 4,741 23,536 84 months ago
 28. NBC  @nbc
Across the globe http://t.co/tFEDpSVSlJ 686,337 410 13,311 95 months ago
 29. Grant Imahara  @grantimahara
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/mrxzUGa72y 635,303 476 10,923 71 months ago
 30. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://t.co/P2qJ4e86XV 622,885 461 10,155 71 months ago
 31. Tyler Florence  @TylerFlorence
San Francisco, California http://t.co/peD1q0PPBQ 593,790 2,327 15,731 75 months ago
 32. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 509,223 257,167 105,094 74 months ago
 33. Channel 4 News  @Channel4News
Weekdays at 7 on Channel 4 http://t.co/YO0ZZvoyrC 506,491 3,047 65,265 82 months ago
 34. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 465,123 934 38,497 91 months ago
 35. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Toronto, LA, Malton, Rexdale http://t.co/eKVWYduDfE 454,060 16,180 16,395 74 months ago
 36. KFUCKINGP  @KFUCKINGP
The World http://milliondollardeals.tum... 453,097 19,428 860 72 months ago
 37. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 93 months ago
 38. The Office  @theofficenbc
Scranton, PA http://t.co/e50JvJ0Fh0 426,123 216 4,922 80 months ago
 39. Stephen Colbert  @StephenColbert
USA! http://www.colbertnation.com/... 388,592 64 68 96 months ago
 40. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 41. Supernanny dot com  @supernanny_com
http://www.supernanny.com/ 382,608 8,110 1,128 71 months ago
 42. Brent N. Hunter  @brentnhunter
Worldwide http://www.BrentHunter.TV 368,282 316,592 83,298 82 months ago
 43. The View  @theviewtv
Weekdays 11e|10p|c on ABC http://t.co/hD46KCyrsv 344,146 162 10,756 72 months ago
 44. E! News Now  @ENewsNow
Los Angeles http://www.eonline.com/videos... 327,957 28 10,249 72 months ago
 45. ESPN First Take  @ESPN_FirstTake
Bristol, CT http://facebook.com/firsttake 307,482 558 7,445 71 months ago
 46. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 75 months ago
 47. Geoff Keighley  @geoffkeighley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xQgv3P4wou 244,942 2,362 10,490 89 months ago
 48. Chelsea Lately  @chelsealately
Weeknights @ 11/10c on E! http://www.chelsealately.com 240,823 60 1,622 Details...
 49. Rocco DiSpirito  @roccodispirito
New York City http://www.roccodispirito.com 239,017 1,742 9,734 73 months ago
 50. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/aots 233,099 117,380 33,204 79 months ago
 51. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 87 months ago
 52. The Soup  @TheSoup
Wednesdays @10/9c on E! http://www.TheSoupTV.com 203,211 276 5,132 73 months ago
 53. Chris Gore  @ThatChrisGore
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/pwsA5rV0No 198,360 160,018 22,246 71 months ago
 54. Parks and Recreation  @parksandrecnbc
Pawnee, IN http://www.nbc.com/parks-and-... 181,673 195 3,397 71 months ago
 55. CBS Tweet  @CBSTweet
http://t.co/7iti2KjICe 181,150 1,473 11,103 Details...
 56. Melissa Rivers  @MelRivers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/yz6jJGsavc 180,105 142 6,160 Details...
 57. Skins  @Skins
E4 and 4oD http://www.e4.com/skins 169,354 147 2,825 89 months ago
 58. [adult swim]  @adultswim
Williams Street, Atlanta, GA http://www.adultswim.com 167,960 305 1,362 71 months ago
 59. Jason Bradbury  @JasonBradbury
http://www.jasonbradbury.com 165,111 34,937 33,827 73 months ago
 60. X-Play  @xplay
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/xplay 154,306 88,508 14,643 Details...
 61. KING 5 News   @KING5Seattle
Seattle, Washington, USA http://t.co/oofuB4eJTi 145,859 7,465 95,443 73 months ago
 62. Krishnan Guru-Murthy  @krishgm
krishnan@channel4.com http://t.co/7ZfgKp9O82 144,249 4,461 21,873 76 months ago
 63. Rick Edwards  @rickedwards1
Kentish Town, obviously http://www.youtube.com/playli... 141,821 1,178 23,822 71 months ago
 64. Joshua Malina  @JoshMalina
Michael Ian Black's lap, Iran http://t.co/AJ3RbnZSqT 128,280 1,431 31,181 Details...
 65. Shanna Moakler  @ShannaMoakler
In Bed. http://www.shannamoakler.com 125,545 304 9,096 72 months ago
 66. Fuse TV  @fusetv
New York, NY http://fuse.tv 123,803 475 23,283 83 months ago
 67. Carla Medina  @carlamedina
México http://www.carlamedina.mx 116,836 502 8,891 71 months ago
 68. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 75 months ago
 69. Mad TV  @madtv
Athens http://t.co/knaRrJc0Nt 102,942 307 12,304 Details...
 70. Robert Llewellyn  @bobbyllew
London http://www.llewtube.com 99,304 710 40,082 96 months ago
 71. Bill Hibbler  @BillHibbler
Austin, Texas, USA http://t.co/54cErRWppK 99,089 87,022 11,909 85 months ago
 72. Suzanne Malveaux  @SuzanneMalveaux
ÜT: 38.889454,-77.041284 http://www.cnn.com/CNN/anchor... 84,483 1,943 1,343 Details...
 73. AfterEllen.com  @afterellen
http://t.co/pCvMRMh4Pn 83,795 1,162 15,738 88 months ago
 74. Hallmark Channel  @hallmarkchannel
http://t.co/wzD9vjCCiT 79,532 4,012 25,008 Details...
 75. Anne-MarieWithenshaw  @amwithenshaw
Somewhere near the food http://t.co/GMQzDcgqGM 78,044 1,339 13,916 Details...
 76. hulu  @hulu
Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth http://www.hulu.com 77,329 2,693 2,418 81 months ago
 77. Mike Ruiz  @mikeruiz1
New York http://www.mikeruiz.com 74,424 25,819 9,152 Details...
 78. boydhilton  @boydhilton
London http://t.co/3RdFG8IFcq 71,786 2,884 51,935 Details...
 79. Patrick Norton  @patricknorton
Alameda, CA, USA http://www.tekzilla.com 66,253 274 6,026 83 months ago
 80. klaas heufer-umlauf  @damitdasklaas
Kreuzberg http://www.die-amigos.de/ 63,883 499 3,322 Details...
 81. Benjamin Cook  @benjamin_cook
London, UK http://t.co/JvDN5K48H1 61,819 534 21,191 72 months ago
 82. Ari Melber  @AriMelber
http://t.co/K2TS63WSP5 60,888 2,480 27,862 80 months ago
 83. Dax Holt  @daxholt
Cali http://www.facebook.com/dax.holt 58,596 131 7,880 Details...
 84. True Blood Net  @truebloodnet
Southeast U.S http://truebloodnet.com 57,911 303 15,791 73 months ago
 85. Adland  @adland
Adland https://t.co/mQIo2zUIXd 53,632 10,081 25,065 96 months ago
 86. matthew pritchard  @pritchardswyd
CARDIFF, wales. http://www.swyd.co.uk 53,615 314 25,281 71 months ago
 87. Steve Ward  @stevenbward
Philadelphia, PA https://www.facebook.com/stev... 52,542 228 12,658 80 months ago
 88. Jon F. Merz  @jonfmerz
Medfield, MA http://www.jonfmerz.net 51,700 49,846 14,429 97 months ago
 89. Jon Najarian  @optionmonster
Chicago/New York http://t.co/I696Kzzjgx 49,983 411 33,723 84 months ago
 90. Ryan J. Davis  @RyanNewYork
Bushwick, Brooklyn, NYC http://t.co/DhFlUpP8hC 48,940 43,089 40,842 83 months ago
 91. Kelly Kapoor  @IAmKellyFierce
Scranton, PA http://t.co/vG1ruKyVkW 48,664 18 360 73 months ago
 92. WFTV Eyewitness News  @WFTV
Orlando http://t.co/3AtYslTnbN 48,369 2,015 53,504 79 months ago
 93. Bill Corbett  @BillCorbett
Minneapolis http://t.co/6iFC7UcHuC 46,643 2,941 43,245 81 months ago
 94. Screen Rant  @screenrant
All over http://t.co/IpGUVwJkAr 45,702 249 46,262 81 months ago
 95. Gregory Smith  @gregorythesmith
Toronto http://t.co/kC0MpbmnOx 45,034 613 1,985 Details...
 96. Ben Fordham  @BenFordham
Redfern-Sydney-Australia http://t.co/Mlfp6hd2EE 44,153 1,018 7,943 Details...
 97. American Idol Fans  @Idol_Chatter
HOLLYWOOD BABY! http://www.twitter.com/idol_c... 43,550 813 3,924 78 months ago
 98. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 43,538 627 29,780 71 months ago
 99. Michael Scott  @MichaelScott
Scranton, PA 43,096 48 193 97 months ago
 100. boxee  @boxee
New York, NY http://boxee.tv 42,104 2,316 6,555 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter