How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tv'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California https://t.co/jtJ9ma3KSw 53,907,589 36,545 11,805 91 months ago
 2. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 31,027,759 245 10,955 86 months ago
 3. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/ZTCeky8zsc 14,042,938 610 10,970 91 months ago
 4. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 9,319,414 122,697 157,141 Details...
 5. Anderson Cooper  @andersoncooper
New York https://t.co/Rjm9rH8wEQ 7,102,702 227 17,597 93 months ago
 6. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/q9qtJaGLrB 4,556,584 1,003 640 90 months ago
 7. CBS News  @CBSNews
New York, NY https://t.co/VGut7r2Vg5 4,244,977 387 93,218 94 months ago
 8. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,578,586 8,065 56,722 94 months ago
 9. Martha Stewart  @MarthaStewart
Katonah, NY http://t.co/PaKhJ9ejhy 3,162,850 5,036 7,490 85 months ago
 10. Good Morning America  @GMA
Times Square, USA http://t.co/6BMCusKMzi 2,911,335 1,825 110,740 85 months ago
 11. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
About to perform near you http://t.co/cp02zQzqdN 2,540,661 2,085 11,723 Details...
 12. Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,313,256 2,542 21,673 84 months ago
 13. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
2,064,222 55 11,306 85 months ago
 14. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
#firstclass 1,972,922 540 42,015 Details...
 15. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,958,136 882 16,411 88 months ago
 16. Suze Orman  @SuzeOrmanShow
The World http://t.co/hPihmXIUEg 1,597,664 109 25,259 84 months ago
 17. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/3OBmnEAhY5 1,407,678 2,663 22,657 86 months ago
 18. Nightline  @Nightline
New York, USA http://t.co/PjMVmPF0Uh 1,399,254 238 24,363 86 months ago
 19. VH1  @VH1
IG + Snap: VH1 https://t.co/yYOJlP1ga3 1,273,090 15,670 69,768 83 months ago
 20. rob delaney  @robdelaney
London https://t.co/ufmjKWzZ3s 1,226,974 2,057 26,196 85 months ago
 21. Warner Bros.  @WarnerBrosEnt
Burbank, CA http://t.co/OBZvD3CKmc 1,148,807 458 4,927 84 months ago
 22. AnimalPlanet  @AnimalPlanet
Silver Spring, MD https://t.co/SudGVxU71J 1,084,904 12,595 23,601 Details...
 23. Nat Geo Channel  @NatGeoChannel
Washington, DC http://t.co/oAX0P2gQEO 1,045,273 4,902 28,323 87 months ago
 24. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 94 months ago
 25. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://t.co/UpFWmKzHX8 800,852 8,987 1,890 84 months ago
 26. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 99 months ago
 27. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Where Eagles Dare https://t.co/eKVWYdu5q6 780,010 20,590 23,649 87 months ago
 28. Current TV  @current
SF, NY and LA http://current.com/ 715,109 4,741 23,536 96 months ago
 29. NBC  @nbc
Across the globe http://t.co/tFEDpSVSlJ 686,337 410 13,311 Details...
 30. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://t.co/P2qJ4e86XV 668,881 464 10,982 85 months ago
 31. Grant Imahara  @grantimahara
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/mrxzUGa72y 635,303 476 10,923 84 months ago
 32. Tyler Florence  @TylerFlorence
San Francisco, California http://t.co/peD1q0PPBQ 593,790 2,327 15,731 87 months ago
 33. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 525,229 251,857 111,011 87 months ago
 34. Brent N. Hunter  @brentnhunter
Worldwide http://t.co/vDdjGJWFHY 507,190 311,933 105,313 95 months ago
 35. Channel 4 News  @Channel4News
Weekdays at 7 on Channel 4 http://t.co/YO0ZZvoyrC 506,491 3,047 65,265 95 months ago
 36. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 465,123 934 38,497 Details...
 37. KFUCKINGP  @KFUCKINGP
The World http://milliondollardeals.tum... 453,097 19,428 860 85 months ago
 38. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 Details...
 39. The Office  @theofficenbc
Scranton, PA http://t.co/e50JvJ0Fh0 426,123 216 4,922 93 months ago
 40. Stephen Colbert  @StephenColbert
USA! http://www.colbertnation.com/... 388,592 64 68 Details...
 41. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 42. Supernanny dot com  @supernanny_com
http://www.supernanny.com/ 382,608 8,110 1,128 84 months ago
 43. The View  @theviewtv
Weekdays 11e|10p|c on ABC http://t.co/hD46KCyrsv 344,146 162 10,756 85 months ago
 44. E! News Now  @ENewsNow
Los Angeles http://www.eonline.com/videos... 327,957 28 10,249 85 months ago
 45. ESPN First Take  @ESPN_FirstTake
Bristol, CT http://facebook.com/firsttake 307,482 558 7,445 84 months ago
 46. Geoff Keighley  @geoffkeighley
http://t.co/Lm21j8JXkM 307,251 3,168 11,631 Details...
 47. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 88 months ago
 48. Chelsea Lately  @chelsealately
Weeknights @ 11/10c on E! http://www.chelsealately.com 240,823 60 1,622 Details...
 49. Rocco DiSpirito  @roccodispirito
New York City http://www.roccodispirito.com 239,017 1,742 9,734 85 months ago
 50. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 100 months ago
 51. KING 5 News  @KING5Seattle
Seattle, Washington, USA http://t.co/oofuB4eJTi 228,632 7,680 160,620 86 months ago
 52. The Soup  @TheSoup
Wednesdays @10/9c on E! http://www.TheSoupTV.com 203,211 276 5,132 86 months ago
 53. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/g3Luz9o8yA 198,499 113,020 33,153 91 months ago
 54. Chris Gore  @ThatChrisGore
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/pwsA5rV0No 198,360 160,018 22,246 84 months ago
 55. Parks and Recreation  @parksandrecnbc
Pawnee, IN http://www.nbc.com/parks-and-... 181,673 195 3,397 84 months ago
 56. CBS Tweet  @CBSTweet
http://t.co/7iti2KjICe 181,150 1,473 11,103 Details...
 57. Melissa Rivers  @MelRivers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/yz6jJGsavc 180,105 142 6,160 Details...
 58. Skins  @Skins
E4 and 4oD http://www.e4.com/skins 169,354 147 2,825 Details...
 59. Krishnan Guru-Murthy  @krishgm
krishnan@channel4.com http://t.co/7ZfgKp9O82 168,276 2,527 22,726 89 months ago
 60. [adult swim]  @adultswim
Williams Street, Atlanta, GA http://www.adultswim.com 167,960 305 1,362 84 months ago
 61. Jason Bradbury  @JasonBradbury
http://www.jasonbradbury.com 165,111 34,937 33,827 86 months ago
 62. X-Play  @xplay
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/xplay 154,306 88,508 14,643 Details...
 63. Rick Edwards  @rickedwards1
Kentish Town, obviously http://www.youtube.com/playli... 141,821 1,178 23,822 84 months ago
 64. Joshua Malina  @JoshMalina
Michael Ian Black's lap, Iran http://t.co/AJ3RbnZSqT 128,280 1,431 31,181 Details...
 65. Shanna Moakler  @ShannaMoakler
In Bed. http://www.shannamoakler.com 125,545 304 9,096 84 months ago
 66. Fuse TV  @fusetv
New York, NY http://fuse.tv 123,803 475 23,283 96 months ago
 67. Mad TV  @madtv
Athens http://t.co/knaRrJc0Nt 122,412 315 14,472 85 months ago
 68. Carla Medina  @carlamedina
México http://www.carlamedina.mx 116,836 502 8,891 84 months ago
 69. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 88 months ago
 70. EWTN  @EWTN
Birmingham, Alabama http://t.co/N8zxd4LT0r 107,201 476 27,070 94 months ago
 71. Robert Llewellyn  @bobbyllew
London http://www.llewtube.com 99,304 710 40,082 Details...
 72. Bill Hibbler  @BillHibbler
Austin, Texas, USA http://t.co/54cErRWppK 97,748 82,542 13,080 98 months ago
 73. Suzanne Malveaux  @SuzanneMalveaux
ÜT: 38.889454,-77.041284 http://www.cnn.com/CNN/anchor... 84,483 1,943 1,343 Details...
 74. AfterEllen.com  @afterellen
http://t.co/pCvMRMh4Pn 83,795 1,162 15,738 Details...
 75. Hallmark Channel  @hallmarkchannel
http://t.co/wzD9vjCCiT 79,532 4,012 25,008 Details...
 76. boydhilton  @boydhilton
London https://t.co/MabxaRRsfz 78,343 3,380 59,432 Details...
 77. Anne-MarieWithenshaw  @amwithenshaw
Somewhere near the food http://t.co/GMQzDcgqGM 78,044 1,339 13,916 Details...
 78. hulu  @hulu
Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth http://www.hulu.com 77,329 2,693 2,418 94 months ago
 79. Mike Ruiz  @mikeruiz1
New York http://www.mikeruiz.com 74,424 25,819 9,152 Details...
 80. Patrick Norton  @patricknorton
Alameda, CA, USA http://www.tekzilla.com 66,253 274 6,026 95 months ago
 81. klaas heufer-umlauf  @damitdasklaas
Kreuzberg http://www.die-amigos.de/ 63,883 499 3,322 Details...
 82. Benjamin Cook  @benjamin_cook
London, UK http://t.co/JvDN5K48H1 61,819 534 21,191 85 months ago
 83. Ari Melber  @AriMelber
http://t.co/K2TS63WSP5 60,888 2,480 27,862 92 months ago
 84. Medienmagazin DWDL  @DWDL
Cologne http://t.co/mXEvIgunJl 58,822 97 35,506 96 months ago
 85. Dax Holt  @daxholt
Cali http://www.facebook.com/dax.holt 58,596 131 7,880 Details...
 86. True Blood Net  @truebloodnet
Southeast U.S http://truebloodnet.com 57,911 303 15,791 86 months ago
 87. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn 53,954 597 35,804 84 months ago
 88. Adland  @adland
Adland https://t.co/mQIo2zUIXd 53,632 10,081 25,065 Details...
 89. matthew pritchard  @pritchardswyd
CARDIFF, wales. http://www.swyd.co.uk 53,615 314 25,281 84 months ago
 90. Steve Ward  @stevenbward
Philadelphia, PA https://www.facebook.com/stev... 52,542 228 12,658 93 months ago
 91. Jon F. Merz  @jonfmerz
Medfield, MA http://www.jonfmerz.net 51,700 49,846 14,429 Details...
 92. Bill Corbett  @BillCorbett
Minneapolis http://t.co/6iFC7UcHuC 51,195 3,400 46,854 93 months ago
 93. Gregory Smith  @gregorythesmith
Toronto http://t.co/kC0MpbmnOx 50,127 712 2,110 86 months ago
 94. Jon Najarian  @optionmonster
Chicago/New York http://t.co/I696Kzzjgx 49,983 411 33,723 97 months ago
 95. Ryan J. Davis  @RyanNewYork
Bushwick, Brooklyn, NYC http://t.co/DhFlUpP8hC 48,940 43,089 40,842 96 months ago
 96. Kelly Kapoor  @IAmKellyFierce
Scranton, PA http://t.co/vG1ruKyVkW 48,664 18 360 86 months ago
 97. WFTV Eyewitness News  @WFTV
Orlando http://t.co/3AtYslTnbN 48,369 2,015 53,504 92 months ago
 98. Screen Rant  @screenrant
All over http://t.co/IpGUVwJkAr 45,702 249 46,262 94 months ago
 99. WDBJ7  @WDBJ7
Roanoke, Virginia http://t.co/m8WOacUPik 44,613 849 58,442 94 months ago
 100. Ben Fordham  @BenFordham
Redfern-Sydney-Australia http://t.co/Mlfp6hd2EE 44,153 1,018 7,943 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter