How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tv'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/jtJ9ma3KSw 45,735,462 36,826 10,794 85 months ago
 2. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 27,504,437 234 10,391 79 months ago
 3. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,292,607 564 9,950 84 months ago
 4. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,722,534 123,451 137,220 Details...
 5. Anderson Cooper  @andersoncooper
New York http://t.co/Rjm9rHq7MU 6,037,750 210 17,447 86 months ago
 6. CBS News  @CBSNews
New York, NY http://t.co/ir9VstBX 3,800,672 388 83,007 87 months ago
 7. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,433,576 7,770 55,461 87 months ago
 8. Martha Stewart  @MarthaStewart
Katonah, NY http://t.co/PaKhJ9ejhy 3,073,044 5,060 7,107 78 months ago
 9. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/q9qtJaGLrB 3,041,583 878 1,213 84 months ago
 10. Good Morning America  @GMA
Times Square, USA http://t.co/6BMCusKMzi 2,726,489 1,505 94,092 78 months ago
 11. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
About to perform near you http://t.co/cp02zQzqdN 2,425,703 1,982 9,880 99 months ago
 12. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,332,324 2,462 19,786 77 months ago
 13. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,081,473 367 11,061 78 months ago
 14. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,937,866 500 33,199 Details...
 15. Suze Orman  @SuzeOrmanShow
The World http://t.co/hPihmXIUEg 1,475,463 132 22,870 77 months ago
 16. Nightline  @Nightline
New York, USA http://t.co/PjMVmPF0Uh 1,399,254 238 24,363 79 months ago
 17. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,376,127 455 12,142 81 months ago
 18. VH1  @VH1
IG + Snap: VH1 http://t.co/reyQ5Fnx33 1,246,007 15,564 65,528 76 months ago
 19. rob delaney  @robdelaney
London http://t.co/aOOVKz09X0 1,165,278 1,937 23,002 78 months ago
 20. Warner Bros.  @WarnerBrosEnt
Burbank, CA http://t.co/OBZvD3CKmc 1,148,807 458 4,927 78 months ago
 21. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/3OBmnEAhY5 1,098,284 1,875 15,956 80 months ago
 22. AnimalPlanet  @AnimalPlanet
Silver Spring, MD http://t.co/9TOkAvINK0 1,033,113 12,631 21,995 97 months ago
 23. Nat Geo Channel  @NatGeoChannel
Washington, DC http://t.co/oAX0P2gQEO 920,719 4,889 24,816 81 months ago
 24. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 88 months ago
 25. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://t.co/Bs1SAnEckV 798,679 8,738 1,836 78 months ago
 26. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 93 months ago
 27. Current TV  @current
SF, NY and LA http://current.com/ 715,109 4,741 23,536 90 months ago
 28. NBC  @nbc
Across the globe http://t.co/tFEDpSVSlJ 686,337 410 13,311 Details...
 29. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://t.co/P2qJ4e86XV 668,881 464 10,982 78 months ago
 30. Grant Imahara  @grantimahara
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/mrxzUGa72y 635,303 476 10,923 77 months ago
 31. Tyler Florence  @TylerFlorence
San Francisco, California http://t.co/peD1q0PPBQ 593,790 2,327 15,731 81 months ago
 32. Channel 4 News  @Channel4News
Weekdays at 7 on Channel 4 http://t.co/YO0ZZvoyrC 506,491 3,047 65,265 88 months ago
 33. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 500,086 255,591 107,317 80 months ago
 34. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 465,123 934 38,497 97 months ago
 35. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Toronto, LA, Malton, Rexdale http://t.co/eKVWYduDfE 454,060 16,180 16,395 81 months ago
 36. KFUCKINGP  @KFUCKINGP
The World http://milliondollardeals.tum... 453,097 19,428 860 78 months ago
 37. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 99 months ago
 38. The Office  @theofficenbc
Scranton, PA http://t.co/e50JvJ0Fh0 426,123 216 4,922 87 months ago
 39. Stephen Colbert  @StephenColbert
USA! http://www.colbertnation.com/... 388,592 64 68 Details...
 40. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 41. Supernanny dot com  @supernanny_com
http://www.supernanny.com/ 382,608 8,110 1,128 77 months ago
 42. Brent N. Hunter  @brentnhunter
Worldwide http://www.BrentHunter.TV 368,282 316,592 83,298 89 months ago
 43. The View  @theviewtv
Weekdays 11e|10p|c on ABC http://t.co/hD46KCyrsv 344,146 162 10,756 78 months ago
 44. E! News Now  @ENewsNow
Los Angeles http://www.eonline.com/videos... 327,957 28 10,249 78 months ago
 45. ESPN First Take  @ESPN_FirstTake
Bristol, CT http://facebook.com/firsttake 307,482 558 7,445 77 months ago
 46. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 82 months ago
 47. Geoff Keighley  @geoffkeighley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xQgv3P4wou 244,942 2,362 10,490 95 months ago
 48. Chelsea Lately  @chelsealately
Weeknights @ 11/10c on E! http://www.chelsealately.com 240,823 60 1,622 Details...
 49. Rocco DiSpirito  @roccodispirito
New York City http://www.roccodispirito.com 239,017 1,742 9,734 79 months ago
 50. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/aots 233,099 117,380 33,204 85 months ago
 51. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 93 months ago
 52. The Soup  @TheSoup
Wednesdays @10/9c on E! http://www.TheSoupTV.com 203,211 276 5,132 79 months ago
 53. Chris Gore  @ThatChrisGore
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/pwsA5rV0No 198,360 160,018 22,246 77 months ago
 54. Parks and Recreation  @parksandrecnbc
Pawnee, IN http://www.nbc.com/parks-and-... 181,673 195 3,397 78 months ago
 55. CBS Tweet  @CBSTweet
http://t.co/7iti2KjICe 181,150 1,473 11,103 Details...
 56. Melissa Rivers  @MelRivers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/yz6jJGsavc 180,105 142 6,160 Details...
 57. KING 5 News   @KING5Seattle
Seattle, Washington, USA http://t.co/oofuB4eJTi 172,050 7,533 115,807 79 months ago
 58. Skins  @Skins
E4 and 4oD http://www.e4.com/skins 169,354 147 2,825 95 months ago
 59. Krishnan Guru-Murthy  @krishgm
krishnan@channel4.com http://t.co/7ZfgKp9O82 168,276 2,527 22,726 82 months ago
 60. [adult swim]  @adultswim
Williams Street, Atlanta, GA http://www.adultswim.com 167,960 305 1,362 77 months ago
 61. Jason Bradbury  @JasonBradbury
http://www.jasonbradbury.com 165,111 34,937 33,827 80 months ago
 62. X-Play  @xplay
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/xplay 154,306 88,508 14,643 Details...
 63. Rick Edwards  @rickedwards1
Kentish Town, obviously http://www.youtube.com/playli... 141,821 1,178 23,822 77 months ago
 64. Joshua Malina  @JoshMalina
Michael Ian Black's lap, Iran http://t.co/AJ3RbnZSqT 128,280 1,431 31,181 Details...
 65. Shanna Moakler  @ShannaMoakler
In Bed. http://www.shannamoakler.com 125,545 304 9,096 78 months ago
 66. Fuse TV  @fusetv
New York, NY http://fuse.tv 123,803 475 23,283 89 months ago
 67. Mad TV  @madtv
Athens http://t.co/knaRrJc0Nt 122,412 315 14,472 78 months ago
 68. Carla Medina  @carlamedina
México http://www.carlamedina.mx 116,836 502 8,891 77 months ago
 69. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 81 months ago
 70. EWTN  @EWTN
Birmingham, Alabama http://t.co/N8zxd4LT0r 107,201 476 27,070 88 months ago
 71. Robert Llewellyn  @bobbyllew
London http://www.llewtube.com 99,304 710 40,082 Details...
 72. Bill Hibbler  @BillHibbler
Austin, Texas, USA http://t.co/54cErRWppK 98,299 85,714 12,571 91 months ago
 73. Suzanne Malveaux  @SuzanneMalveaux
ÜT: 38.889454,-77.041284 http://www.cnn.com/CNN/anchor... 84,483 1,943 1,343 Details...
 74. AfterEllen.com  @afterellen
http://t.co/pCvMRMh4Pn 83,795 1,162 15,738 94 months ago
 75. Hallmark Channel  @hallmarkchannel
http://t.co/wzD9vjCCiT 79,532 4,012 25,008 Details...
 76. Anne-MarieWithenshaw  @amwithenshaw
Somewhere near the food http://t.co/GMQzDcgqGM 78,044 1,339 13,916 Details...
 77. hulu  @hulu
Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth http://www.hulu.com 77,329 2,693 2,418 87 months ago
 78. Mike Ruiz  @mikeruiz1
New York http://www.mikeruiz.com 74,424 25,819 9,152 Details...
 79. boydhilton  @boydhilton
London http://t.co/3RdFG8IFcq 71,786 2,884 51,935 Details...
 80. Patrick Norton  @patricknorton
Alameda, CA, USA http://www.tekzilla.com 66,253 274 6,026 89 months ago
 81. klaas heufer-umlauf  @damitdasklaas
Kreuzberg http://www.die-amigos.de/ 63,883 499 3,322 Details...
 82. Benjamin Cook  @benjamin_cook
London, UK http://t.co/JvDN5K48H1 61,819 534 21,191 78 months ago
 83. Ari Melber  @AriMelber
http://t.co/K2TS63WSP5 60,888 2,480 27,862 86 months ago
 84. Medienmagazin DWDL  @DWDL
Cologne http://t.co/mXEvIgunJl 58,822 97 35,506 89 months ago
 85. Dax Holt  @daxholt
Cali http://www.facebook.com/dax.holt 58,596 131 7,880 Details...
 86. True Blood Net  @truebloodnet
Southeast U.S http://truebloodnet.com 57,911 303 15,791 79 months ago
 87. Adland  @adland
Adland https://t.co/mQIo2zUIXd 53,632 10,081 25,065 Details...
 88. matthew pritchard  @pritchardswyd
CARDIFF, wales. http://www.swyd.co.uk 53,615 314 25,281 77 months ago
 89. Steve Ward  @stevenbward
Philadelphia, PA https://www.facebook.com/stev... 52,542 228 12,658 86 months ago
 90. Jon F. Merz  @jonfmerz
Medfield, MA http://www.jonfmerz.net 51,700 49,846 14,429 Details...
 91. Jon Najarian  @optionmonster
Chicago/New York http://t.co/I696Kzzjgx 49,983 411 33,723 90 months ago
 92. Bill Corbett  @BillCorbett
Minneapolis http://t.co/6iFC7UcHuC 49,096 3,307 45,688 87 months ago
 93. Ryan J. Davis  @RyanNewYork
Bushwick, Brooklyn, NYC http://t.co/DhFlUpP8hC 48,940 43,089 40,842 89 months ago
 94. Kelly Kapoor  @IAmKellyFierce
Scranton, PA http://t.co/vG1ruKyVkW 48,664 18 360 79 months ago
 95. Gregory Smith  @gregorythesmith
Toronto http://t.co/kC0MpbmnOx 48,399 696 2,083 79 months ago
 96. WFTV Eyewitness News  @WFTV
Orlando http://t.co/3AtYslTnbN 48,369 2,015 53,504 85 months ago
 97. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 46,200 610 32,512 78 months ago
 98. Screen Rant  @screenrant
All over http://t.co/IpGUVwJkAr 45,702 249 46,262 87 months ago
 99. Ben Fordham  @BenFordham
Redfern-Sydney-Australia http://t.co/Mlfp6hd2EE 44,153 1,018 7,943 Details...
 100. American Idol Fans  @Idol_Chatter
HOLLYWOOD BABY! http://www.twitter.com/idol_c... 43,550 813 3,924 85 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter