How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tv'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 32,057,370 39,303 9,298 75 months ago
 2. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 25,259,875 208 9,508 69 months ago
 3. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,804,162 561 9,349 74 months ago
 4. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdupun 6,760,164 124,101 107,464 91 months ago
 5. Anderson Cooper  @andersoncooper
New York http://t.co/ED9kkSW2Bu 5,244,766 191 16,691 76 months ago
 6. CBS News  @CBSNews
New York, NY http://t.co/ir9VstBX 3,304,510 396 64,751 77 months ago
 7. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,110,293 7,100 52,785 77 months ago
 8. Martha Stewart  @MarthaStewart
Katonah, NY http://t.co/PaKhJ9ejhy 2,977,040 5,089 6,522 68 months ago
 9. Good Morning America  @GMA
Times Square, USA http://t.co/6BMCustJxi 2,410,227 663 72,722 68 months ago
 10. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/q9qtJaGLrB 2,392,119 775 5,072 74 months ago
 11. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,360,714 2,455 18,954 Details...
 12. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
About to perform near you http://t.co/cp02zQzY3l 2,120,619 1,625 7,428 89 months ago
 13. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,114,136 233 10,760 68 months ago
 14. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,933,791 500 31,851 Details...
 15. Suze Orman  @SuzeOrmanShow
The World http://t.co/hPihmXIUEg 1,475,463 132 22,870 67 months ago
 16. Nightline  @Nightline
New York http://t.co/FmUXqFGPGO 1,398,942 123 19,395 69 months ago
 17. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,174,376 322 10,660 71 months ago
 18. VH1  @VH1
IG: VH1 http://t.co/DlxEjngbEO 1,122,472 15,013 52,860 Details...
 19. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/3OBmnEAhY5 1,098,284 1,875 15,956 70 months ago
 20. rob delaney  @robdelaney
London http://t.co/tXkF7Xc2IN 1,054,106 1,796 20,592 67 months ago
 21. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 78 months ago
 22. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 83 months ago
 23. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://t.co/Bs1SAnEckV 754,405 7,883 1,701 68 months ago
 24. AnimalPlanet  @AnimalPlanet
Silver Spring, MD http://t.co/9TOkAvINK0 733,954 12,548 15,301 87 months ago
 25. Current TV  @current
SF, NY and LA http://current.com/ 715,109 4,741 23,536 80 months ago
 26. Nat Geo Channel  @NatGeoChannel
Washington, DC http://t.co/oAX0P2gQEO 675,839 4,894 20,623 70 months ago
 27. Grant Imahara  @grantimahara
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/c0GdQTO09a 609,798 415 10,326 67 months ago
 28. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://t.co/P2qJ4e86XV 576,371 460 9,269 67 months ago
 29. Tyler Florence  @TylerFlorence
San Francisco, California http://t.co/peD1q0PPBQ 572,769 2,258 14,303 67 months ago
 30. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 527,397 258,485 101,434 70 months ago
 31. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Toronto, LA, Malton, Rexdale http://t.co/eKVWYduDfE 454,060 16,180 16,395 71 months ago
 32. KFUCKINGP  @KFUCKINGP
The World http://milliondollardeals.tum... 453,097 19,428 860 68 months ago
 33. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 89 months ago
 34. The Office  @theofficenbc
Scranton, PA http://t.co/e50JvJ0Fh0 426,123 216 4,922 77 months ago
 35. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 422,600 939 36,861 87 months ago
 36. Channel 4 News  @Channel4News
Weekdays at 7 on Channel 4 http://t.co/YO0ZZvoyrC 419,047 3,011 59,150 78 months ago
 37. Stephen Colbert  @StephenColbert
USA! http://www.colbertnation.com/... 388,592 64 68 92 months ago
 38. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 39. Supernanny dot com  @supernanny_com
http://www.supernanny.com/ 382,608 8,110 1,128 67 months ago
 40. Brent N. Hunter  @brentnhunter
Worldwide http://www.BrentHunter.TV 368,282 316,592 83,298 78 months ago
 41. The View  @theviewtv
Weekdays 11e|10p|c on ABC http://t.co/hD46KCyrsv 344,146 162 10,756 68 months ago
 42. E! News Now  @ENewsNow
Los Angeles http://www.eonline.com/videos... 327,957 28 10,249 68 months ago
 43. ESPN First Take  @ESPN_FirstTake
Bristol, CT http://facebook.com/firsttake 307,482 558 7,445 67 months ago
 44. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 71 months ago
 45. Geoff Keighley  @geoffkeighley
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xQgv3P4wou 244,942 2,362 10,490 85 months ago
 46. Chelsea Lately  @chelsealately
Weeknights @ 11/10c on E! http://www.chelsealately.com 240,823 60 1,622 Details...
 47. Rocco DiSpirito  @roccodispirito
New York City http://www.roccodispirito.com 239,017 1,742 9,734 69 months ago
 48. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/aots 233,099 117,380 33,204 75 months ago
 49. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 83 months ago
 50. The Soup  @TheSoup
Wednesdays @10/9c on E! http://www.TheSoupTV.com 203,211 276 5,132 69 months ago
 51. Chris Gore  @ThatChrisGore
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/pwsA5rV0No 198,360 160,018 22,246 67 months ago
 52. Parks and Recreation  @parksandrecnbc
Pawnee, IN http://www.nbc.com/parks-and-... 181,673 195 3,397 67 months ago
 53. CBS Tweet  @CBSTweet
http://t.co/7iti2KjICe 181,150 1,473 11,103 Details...
 54. Melissa Rivers  @MelRivers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/yz6jJGsavc 180,105 142 6,160 Details...
 55. Skins  @Skins
E4 and 4oD http://www.e4.com/skins 169,354 147 2,825 85 months ago
 56. [adult swim]  @adultswim
Williams Street, Atlanta, GA http://www.adultswim.com 167,960 305 1,362 67 months ago
 57. Jason Bradbury  @JasonBradbury
http://www.jasonbradbury.com 165,111 34,937 33,827 69 months ago
 58. X-Play  @xplay
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/xplay 154,306 88,508 14,643 Details...
 59. Bill Hibbler  @BillHibbler
Austin, Texas, USA http://www.BillHibbler.com 149,781 87,116 9,452 81 months ago
 60. Warner Bros.  @WarnerBrosEnt
Burbank, CA http://www.warnerbros.com 147,758 338 2,967 68 months ago
 61. Rick Edwards  @rickedwards1
Kentish Town, obviously http://www.youtube.com/playli... 141,821 1,178 23,822 67 months ago
 62. Joshua Malina  @JoshMalina
Michael Ian Black's lap, Iran http://t.co/AJ3RbnZSqT 128,280 1,431 31,181 Details...
 63. Shanna Moakler  @ShannaMoakler
In Bed. http://www.shannamoakler.com 125,545 304 9,096 68 months ago
 64. Fuse TV  @fusetv
New York, NY http://fuse.tv 123,803 475 23,283 79 months ago
 65. Carla Medina  @carlamedina
México http://www.carlamedina.mx 116,836 502 8,891 67 months ago
 66. KING 5 News   @KING5Seattle
Seattle, Washington, USA http://t.co/oofuB4eJTi 112,183 7,385 79,564 69 months ago
 67. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 71 months ago
 68. Krishnan Guru-Murthy  @krishgm
http://www.bike4good.com 104,444 4,283 18,220 72 months ago
 69. Mad TV  @madtv
Athens http://t.co/knaRrJc0Nt 101,844 305 12,111 Details...
 70. Robert Llewellyn  @bobbyllew
London http://www.llewtube.com 99,304 710 40,082 92 months ago
 71. Suzanne Malveaux  @SuzanneMalveaux
ÜT: 38.889454,-77.041284 http://www.cnn.com/CNN/anchor... 84,483 1,943 1,343 Details...
 72. AfterEllen.com  @afterellen
http://t.co/pCvMRMh4Pn 83,795 1,162 15,738 84 months ago
 73. Hallmark Channel  @hallmarkchannel
http://t.co/wzD9vjCCiT 79,532 4,012 25,008 Details...
 74. Anne-MarieWithenshaw  @amwithenshaw
Somewhere near the food http://t.co/GMQzDcgqGM 78,044 1,339 13,916 Details...
 75. hulu  @hulu
Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth http://www.hulu.com 77,329 2,693 2,418 77 months ago
 76. Mike Ruiz  @mikeruiz1
New York http://www.mikeruiz.com 74,424 25,819 9,152 Details...
 77. boydhilton  @boydhilton
London http://t.co/3RdFG8IFcq 71,786 2,884 51,935 Details...
 78. Patrick Norton  @patricknorton
Alameda, CA, USA http://www.tekzilla.com 66,253 274 6,026 79 months ago
 79. klaas heufer-umlauf  @damitdasklaas
Kreuzberg http://www.die-amigos.de/ 63,883 499 3,322 Details...
 80. Benjamin Cook  @benjamin_cook
London, UK http://t.co/JvDN5K48H1 61,819 534 21,191 68 months ago
 81. Ari Melber  @AriMelber
http://t.co/K2TS63WSP5 60,888 2,480 27,862 76 months ago
 82. Dax Holt  @daxholt
Cali http://www.facebook.com/dax.holt 58,596 131 7,880 Details...
 83. True Blood Net  @truebloodnet
Southeast U.S http://truebloodnet.com 57,911 303 15,791 69 months ago
 84. Adland  @adland
Adland https://t.co/mQIo2zUIXd 53,632 10,081 25,065 92 months ago
 85. matthew pritchard  @pritchardswyd
CARDIFF, wales. http://www.swyd.co.uk 53,615 314 25,281 67 months ago
 86. Steve Ward  @stevenbward
Philadelphia, PA https://www.facebook.com/stev... 52,542 228 12,658 76 months ago
 87. Jon F. Merz  @jonfmerz
Medfield, MA http://www.jonfmerz.net 51,700 49,846 14,429 93 months ago
 88. Jon Najarian  @optionmonster
Chicago/New York http://t.co/I696Kzzjgx 49,983 411 33,723 80 months ago
 89. Ryan J. Davis  @RyanNewYork
Bushwick, Brooklyn, NYC http://t.co/DhFlUpP8hC 48,940 43,089 40,842 79 months ago
 90. Kelly Kapoor  @IAmKellyFierce
Scranton, PA http://t.co/vG1ruKyVkW 48,664 18 360 69 months ago
 91. Screen Rant  @screenrant
All over http://t.co/IpGUVwJkAr 45,702 249 46,262 77 months ago
 92. Ben Fordham  @BenFordham
Redfern-Sydney-Australia http://t.co/Mlfp6hd2EE 44,153 1,018 7,943 Details...
 93. American Idol Fans  @Idol_Chatter
HOLLYWOOD BABY! http://www.twitter.com/idol_c... 43,550 813 3,924 74 months ago
 94. Michael Scott  @MichaelScott
Scranton, PA 43,096 48 193 93 months ago
 95. boxee  @boxee
New York, NY http://boxee.tv 42,104 2,316 6,555 89 months ago
 96. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 41,650 631 27,872 67 months ago
 97. Gregory Smith  @gregorythesmith
Toronto http://t.co/kC0MpbmnOx 41,483 547 1,950 Details...
 98. Carlos Mencia  @carlosmencia
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/ukTdGGiDmt 40,406 37 4,939 Details...
 99. Ligado em Série  @ligadoemserie
Belo Horizonte http://www.ligadoemserie.com.br 40,084 105 16,899 84 months ago
 100. Sarah Brown  @sarahjoybrown
Los Angeles, California https://www.facebook.com/Sara... 38,531 249 4,543 67 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter