How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on the tag 'Tv'

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 29,693,115 43,672 9,088 73 months ago
 2. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 24,808,990 203 9,361 67 months ago
 3. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,655,567 533 9,124 72 months ago
 4. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdupun 6,511,777 124,115 102,895 89 months ago
 5. Anderson Cooper  @andersoncooper
New York http://t.co/ED9kkSW2Bu 5,105,292 174 16,504 74 months ago
 6. CBS News  @CBSNews
New York, NY http://t.co/ir9VstBX 3,099,712 377 57,127 75 months ago
 7. Questlove Gomez  @questlove
Philly & Fi-Di NYC & 31Rock http://t.co/P6bx9kOudU 3,055,592 6,979 52,271 75 months ago
 8. Martha Stewart  @MarthaStewart
Katonah, NY http://t.co/PaKhJ9ejhy 2,944,891 5,300 6,187 66 months ago
 9. The Real Paula Abdul  @PaulaAbdul
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PgqoSwVjWF 2,367,706 2,397 18,829 Details...
 10. Good Morning America  @GMA
Times Square, USA http://t.co/6BMCustJxi 2,359,716 630 67,654 66 months ago
 11. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/gIDp6ZZMbE 2,297,355 809 5,034 72 months ago
 12. Mitchel Musso  @mitchelmusso
Los Angeles 2,105,603 234 10,748 66 months ago
 13. Jim Gaffigan  @JimGaffigan
About to perform near you http://t.co/cp02zQzY3l 2,082,943 1,581 7,146 87 months ago
 14. Michael Ian Black  @michaelianblack
http://t.co/4jg7uTrfhY 1,930,799 492 29,238 Details...
 15. Suze Orman  @SuzeOrmanShow
The World http://t.co/hPihmXIUEg 1,475,463 132 22,870 65 months ago
 16. Nightline  @Nightline
New York http://t.co/FmUXqFGPGO 1,399,136 122 18,949 67 months ago
 17. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,174,376 322 10,660 69 months ago
 18. Katie Couric  @katiecouric
New York, NY http://t.co/3OBmnEAhY5 1,098,284 1,875 15,956 68 months ago
 19. rob delaney  @robdelaney
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Ss5b8D9kCB 997,444 1,629 18,168 65 months ago
 20. VH1  @VH1
USA http://www.vh1.com 840,866 12,074 31,994 Details...
 21. Aubrey O'Day  @AubreyODay
with my fur children. http://t.co/wXTdMkZvit 831,876 5,039 25,990 75 months ago
 22. TV Guide  @TVGuide
NY, NY http://www.tvguide.com 789,522 4,641 34,856 80 months ago
 23. David Blaine  @davidblaine
New York http://t.co/Bs1SAnEckV 752,286 7,784 1,626 66 months ago
 24. Current TV  @current
SF, NY and LA http://current.com/ 715,109 4,741 23,536 77 months ago
 25. Nat Geo Channel  @NatGeoChannel
Washington, DC http://t.co/oAX0P2gQEO 675,839 4,894 20,623 68 months ago
 26. Grant Imahara  @grantimahara
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/c0GdQTO09a 608,594 411 10,301 65 months ago
 27. Tyler Florence  @TylerFlorence
San Francisco, California http://t.co/peD1q0PPBQ 572,769 2,258 14,303 65 months ago
 28. Stroumboulopoulos  @strombo
Toronto, LA, Malton, Rexdale http://t.co/eKVWYduDfE 454,060 16,180 16,395 68 months ago
 29. KFUCKINGP  @KFUCKINGP
The World http://milliondollardeals.tum... 453,097 19,428 860 66 months ago
 30. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 87 months ago
 31. Bill Zucker  @BillZucker
Hollywood/Miami/space http://t.co/ygKoXzgttL 434,631 261,435 97,794 68 months ago
 32. The Office  @theofficenbc
Scranton, PA http://t.co/e50JvJ0Fh0 426,123 216 4,922 74 months ago
 33. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 422,600 939 36,861 85 months ago
 34. CW Network  @CW_network
Burbank, CA http://www.cwtv.com 409,912 748 5,901 65 months ago
 35. Stephen Colbert  @StephenColbert
USA! http://www.colbertnation.com/... 388,592 64 68 90 months ago
 36. ♃☩Andy Milonakis☩♃  @AndyMilonakis
Qarth http://www.imnotverygood.com 387,202 464 26,968 Details...
 37. Supernanny dot com  @supernanny_com
http://www.supernanny.com/ 382,608 8,110 1,128 65 months ago
 38. Brent N. Hunter  @brentnhunter
Worldwide http://www.BrentHunter.TV 368,282 316,592 83,298 76 months ago
 39. E! News Now  @ENewsNow
Los Angeles http://www.eonline.com/videos... 327,957 28 10,249 66 months ago
 40. ESPN First Take  @ESPN_FirstTake
Bristol, CT http://facebook.com/firsttake 307,482 558 7,445 65 months ago
 41. Sebastian Bach  @sebastianbach
Under Construction http://www.sebastianbach.com 270,747 383 15,164 69 months ago
 42. Chelsea Lately  @chelsealately
Weeknights @ 11/10c on E! http://www.chelsealately.com 240,823 60 1,622 Details...
 43. Rocco DiSpirito  @roccodispirito
New York City http://www.roccodispirito.com 239,017 1,742 9,734 66 months ago
 44. Attack of the Show  @aots
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/aots 233,099 117,380 33,204 73 months ago
 45. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 81 months ago
 46. AnimalPlanet  @AnimalPlanet
Silver Spring, MD http://www.animalplanet.com 229,684 12,707 8,786 85 months ago
 47. The Soup  @TheSoup
Wednesdays @10/9c on E! http://www.TheSoupTV.com 203,211 276 5,132 67 months ago
 48. Chris Gore  @ThatChrisGore
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/pwsA5rV0No 198,360 160,018 22,246 65 months ago
 49. Parks and Recreation  @parksandrecnbc
Pawnee, IN http://www.nbc.com/parks-and-... 181,673 195 3,397 65 months ago
 50. CBS Tweet  @CBSTweet
http://t.co/7iti2KjICe 181,150 1,473 11,103 Details...
 51. Skins  @Skins
E4 and 4oD http://www.e4.com/skins 169,354 147 2,825 83 months ago
 52. [adult swim]  @adultswim
Williams Street, Atlanta, GA http://www.adultswim.com 167,960 305 1,362 65 months ago
 53. Jason Bradbury  @JasonBradbury
http://www.jasonbradbury.com 165,111 34,937 33,827 67 months ago
 54. X-Play  @xplay
Los Angeles, CA http://g4tv.com/xplay 154,306 88,508 14,643 Details...
 55. Melissa Rivers  @MelRivers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/yz6jJGsavc 150,214 142 6,133 Details...
 56. Bill Hibbler  @BillHibbler
Austin, Texas, USA http://www.BillHibbler.com 149,781 87,116 9,452 79 months ago
 57. Warner Bros.  @WarnerBrosEnt
Burbank, CA http://www.warnerbros.com 147,758 338 2,967 66 months ago
 58. The View  @theviewtv
New York, NY http://abc.com/TheView 142,930 66 4,566 66 months ago
 59. Rick Edwards  @rickedwards1
Kentish Town, obviously http://www.youtube.com/playli... 141,821 1,178 23,822 65 months ago
 60. Joshua Malina  @JoshMalina
Michael Ian Black's lap, Iran http://t.co/AJ3RbnZSqT 128,280 1,431 31,181 Details...
 61. Shanna Moakler  @ShannaMoakler
In Bed. http://www.shannamoakler.com 125,545 304 9,096 65 months ago
 62. Fuse TV  @fusetv
New York, NY http://fuse.tv 123,803 475 23,283 77 months ago
 63. Channel 4 News  @Channel4News
Weekdays at 7 on Channel 4 http://www.channel4.com/news 117,480 2,073 25,540 76 months ago
 64. Carla Medina  @carlamedina
México http://www.carlamedina.mx 116,836 502 8,891 65 months ago
 65. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 69 months ago
 66. Krishnan Guru-Murthy  @krishgm
http://www.bike4good.com 104,444 4,283 18,220 70 months ago
 67. Robert Llewellyn  @bobbyllew
London http://www.llewtube.com 99,304 710 40,082 90 months ago
 68. Mad TV  @madtv
Athens http://t.co/knaRrJc0Nt 98,286 300 12,025 Details...
 69. Suzanne Malveaux  @SuzanneMalveaux
ÜT: 38.889454,-77.041284 http://www.cnn.com/CNN/anchor... 84,483 1,943 1,343 Details...
 70. AfterEllen.com  @afterellen
http://t.co/pCvMRMh4Pn 83,795 1,162 15,738 82 months ago
 71. Hallmark Channel  @hallmarkchannel
http://t.co/wzD9vjCCiT 79,532 4,012 25,008 Details...
 72. Anne-MarieWithenshaw  @amwithenshaw
Somewhere near the food http://t.co/GMQzDcgqGM 78,044 1,339 13,916 Details...
 73. hulu  @hulu
Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth http://www.hulu.com 77,329 2,693 2,418 75 months ago
 74. Mike Ruiz  @mikeruiz1
New York http://www.mikeruiz.com 74,424 25,819 9,152 Details...
 75. boydhilton  @boydhilton
London http://t.co/3RdFG8IFcq 71,786 2,884 51,935 Details...
 76. Patrick Norton  @patricknorton
Alameda, CA, USA http://www.tekzilla.com 66,253 274 6,026 77 months ago
 77. klaas heufer-umlauf  @damitdasklaas
Kreuzberg http://www.die-amigos.de/ 63,883 499 3,322 Details...
 78. Benjamin Cook  @benjamin_cook
London, UK http://t.co/JvDN5K48H1 61,819 534 21,191 66 months ago
 79. Ari Melber  @AriMelber
http://t.co/K2TS63WSP5 60,888 2,480 27,862 74 months ago
 80. Dax Holt  @daxholt
Cali http://www.facebook.com/dax.holt 58,596 131 7,880 Details...
 81. True Blood Net  @truebloodnet
Southeast U.S http://truebloodnet.com 57,911 303 15,791 67 months ago
 82. Adland  @adland
Adland https://t.co/mQIo2zUIXd 53,632 10,081 25,065 90 months ago
 83. matthew pritchard  @pritchardswyd
CARDIFF, wales. http://www.swyd.co.uk 53,615 314 25,281 65 months ago
 84. Steve Ward  @stevenbward
Philadelphia, PA https://www.facebook.com/stev... 52,542 228 12,658 74 months ago
 85. Jon F. Merz  @jonfmerz
Medfield, MA http://www.jonfmerz.net 51,700 49,846 14,429 91 months ago
 86. Ryan J. Davis  @RyanNewYork
Bushwick, Brooklyn, NYC http://t.co/DhFlUpP8hC 48,940 43,089 40,842 77 months ago
 87. Kelly Kapoor  @IAmKellyFierce
Scranton, PA http://t.co/vG1ruKyVkW 48,664 18 360 67 months ago
 88. Jon Najarian  @optionmonster
Chicago/New York http://t.co/I696Kzzjgx 46,540 368 28,909 78 months ago
 89. Screen Rant  @screenrant
All over http://t.co/IpGUVwJkAr 45,702 249 46,262 75 months ago
 90. Ben Fordham  @BenFordham
Redfern-Sydney-Australia http://t.co/Mlfp6hd2EE 44,153 1,018 7,943 Details...
 91. American Idol Fans  @Idol_Chatter
HOLLYWOOD BABY! http://www.twitter.com/idol_c... 43,550 813 3,924 72 months ago
 92. Michael Scott  @MichaelScott
Scranton, PA 43,096 48 193 91 months ago
 93. boxee  @boxee
New York, NY http://boxee.tv 42,104 2,316 6,555 87 months ago
 94. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 40,767 632 26,753 65 months ago
 95. Carlos Mencia  @carlosmencia
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/ukTdGGiDmt 40,406 37 4,939 Details...
 96. Ligado em Série  @ligadoemserie
Belo Horizonte http://www.ligadoemserie.com.br 40,084 105 16,899 82 months ago
 97. Sarah Brown  @sarahjoybrown
Los Angeles, California https://www.facebook.com/Sara... 38,531 249 4,543 65 months ago
 98. Alan Colmes  @AlanColmes
New York http://t.co/i5xI6qS6Si 37,437 279 36,607 75 months ago
 99. KING 5 News   @KING5Seattle
Seattle, Washington, USA http://www.king5.com 36,775 6,392 37,049 67 months ago
 100. RickGriffin  @RickGriffin
Atlanta, GA http://www.midliferoadtrip.tv 36,109 31,284 51,835 70 months ago